Dear Tan Sri Megat Najmuddin Megat Khas
Monday, 26 October 2009 15:49

I am very pleased to read the ‘open letter’ from my old friend Megat and thought I would respond with an open letter of my own. Yes, Megat and I go back a long way indeed, to 1963 to be exact. The last time we met was in Tengku Razaleigh’s house in 2007.

Dear Megat, it’s been a long time since I have heard from you. It is certainly nice to hear from you again. I missed you at Tengku Razaleigh’s Hari Raya open house last year because I had to spend not only Hari Raya but also my birthday in Kamunting. And this year I had to spend Hari Raya, as people say, on the run.

But I am not actually running as such, Megat. I wish I was though because, as you can see from this photograph of me with the two Mongolian girls, I have put on quite a bit of weight. Sigh…the good food and cigars are certainly talking its toll on my figure. But let me tell you, Megat, this does not keep the Mongolian girls away one bit, as you would be very pleased to know.

Hey, why don’t you go see Najib and tell him that he and Razak had to share one while I have two all to my own. That should piss him off. No, maybe tell Rosmah instead and then add ‘no wonder Malaysians just love Mongolians’. That should get her panties all twisted into knots.

I can see that you are very frustrated that the longer I remain underground the longer it will take to kick Najib out. However, as I have told Tengku Razaleigh’s boys so many times, Megat, we can only do so much. Tengku Razaleigh has to also do his part and get the nominations. Even if we do manage to bring Najib down it would be Muhyiddin and not Tengku Razaleigh who takes over if he can’t even get two nominations.

Back in 2004, Bul said he can get 60 nominations. Tengku Razaleigh ended up getting just one. Even that can’t be regarded as one but more like half since his own Wanita Bahagian did not nominate him. Then, in 2008, they again said they can get 60 nominations but, yet again, he ended up with only one.

So you see, Megat, what can we do if Tengku Razaleigh’s boys can’t deliver the promised nominations? Therefore, it really does not matter whether I walk into Kamunting or not. It will still not help Tengku Razaleigh become Prime Minister if his own boys are not doing their job. So I hope you do not start thinking that I have turned my back on Tengku Razaleigh.

I know you are keen for me to go to court so that my criminal defamation trial can proceed. Lokman and Nijhar also said exactly the same thing. Actually, my other trial, the sedition trial, is ongoing and far advanced compared to the criminal defamation, which has not even started yet. Why does no one talk about that trial?

Anyway, I doubt that even if the Colonel comes to court to testify that he was the one who informed me about what happened the night of Altantuya’s murder that would be strong enough to bring Najib down. Even Megat Junid and many others were involved in murder but that did not bring them down. I know Bul is hoping that the criminal defamation trial would proceed so that he can line up the witnesses to testify. I seriously doubt that this would be good enough for Najib to fall and for Tengku Razaleigh to take over. Furthermore, it could be Muhyiddin instead who takes over if Najib falls.

I know you are puzzled as to how I can support myself underground. Well, let me assure you of one thing. It is not Najib who is supporting me in an attempt to keep me away so that the truth will not surface. It is in fact the other way around. I am underground so that I can dig up more dirt and shit.

We all felt that if I sit in Kamunting this would not achieve anything. We have to look at what we can gain for the action we take. And we all felt that if I continue to remain free where I could dig up more dirt and shit then this would be better for the cause.

And that is why I am not in Kamunting -- not because I am scared of Kamunting as you suggested. Just see what I have been able to do over the last one year while out of Kamunting. And we have lots more to come, Megat. I am completing my parts 2, parts 3, and so on, for the Carpetman cum Bagman cum Toyboy cum when Rosmah wants him to cum story. I hope to release the story soon. Now that is really going to get Rosmah’s panties all twisted into knots.

Anyway, take care, Megat, and do try to cut down on the booze and girls. You may not want to admit it but age is certainly catching up on us. And see you in Putrajaya when we march in to form the new government. I am really looking forward to that day, which may not be that long away.

Comments (80)Add Comment
written by malgal, October 26, 2009 15:57:48
u see i always thought you are in ulan bator where the steppes are downy and fine. horse riding and all manner of sports non? marina looks lovely as always in the yurt tent. may the good weather be with you. say hi to gengiz's lovely brood altho i read somewhere they can really wreak bloodthirty revenge on those who ailed them. don't worry about the tummy, it becomes you.
agree 303
written by kislean, October 26, 2009 15:59:35
WOW ! So sharp ... these 2 ladies. I'm really green with envy. Good to see and know that you're fine Pete.
agree 405
written by OVERLORD, October 26, 2009 16:00:14
Pete...the picture is PRICELESS.....LOL!....both Jibby and Razak would be seething with jealousy.....you made my day....
agree 309
written by HambaTuhan, October 26, 2009 16:05:15
If it is Najis, C4ed oledi leh.

Good to know you are still kicking RPK. Can't wait your baggy man stories. Man.. no wonder there's alot of Bollywood movies lately!
agree 156
written by batsman, October 26, 2009 16:05:55
Heeheehee! RPK's in Mongolia! What Najib sows, RPK reaps double! heheheehee. This is a good day for laughing.
agree 229
written by Hanif07, October 26, 2009 16:06:16
I simply love the way you responded Sir...
Take care , stay safe .
agree 288
written by siewchinteo, October 26, 2009 16:08:50
methinks YM RPK pack a bigger punch when he is 'underground' - literally and figuratively.
agree 117
written by Rozlan, October 26, 2009 16:13:18
Good sneering
written by Oscar Winner, October 26, 2009 16:17:53

I was told Mongolian men are so generous they even offer their wives to their guests, but guests will have to drink with the men first.

Hope you will dig all the shit up so that Najis can be exposed, paraded, scorched under the hot sun and this najis becomes rakyat's organic fertiliser. We desperately need a change of govt. The budget is a bag of goodies for them to enrich themselves further, while the rakyat get peanuts. Just another way to siphon off more of country's wealth. Lastly, never return until you are assured of your freedom. Take care

written by Frankfurtguy, October 26, 2009 16:21:31

Keep it that way

let Najib and Rosmah have sleepless nights

when they about to settle down and start to relax
release something to make them sleepless again

I am sure she will be loosing her weight day by day
we are waiting for you to pull down "Be-End" government!
agree 124
written by alfchuah, October 26, 2009 16:25:52
It's not uncommon observations that our PM likes to go through back door to make sure certain deals get gone...

Waiting for more explosive truth-uncovering from you RPK! Hope you keep well.
written by Lis LQ, October 26, 2009 16:27:53
Dear YAM,what a double whammy you gave your friend megat
I am sure he regret he wrote you an unwarranted letter!!!
Please,can someone translate RPK's letter to bahasa,Thank you.
Thank you RPK and May you be Bless always.
written by Angela Ooi, October 26, 2009 16:29:58
Bravo, wickedly and wittily humourous, vintage RPK, great post!
written by mansel, October 26, 2009 16:32:57
HAHAH, you are the man Pete! bravo!
I'd expect them to think you are in Mongolia now smilies/grin.gif
I hope this will stop others from asking you again to come back and face the kangaroo court trial which we already know what will happpen to you. be safe your royal highness!
Long Live RPK!!!!
written by educationist, October 26, 2009 16:33:02
Ah! Vintage RPK!
So many nuggets of info in this reply!
I really hope his other works to be revealed soon will also be deafening even if 'he who's destined to rule' will cling on to his throne.
But let the truth be told!
Don't allow those responsible for Altantuya's death to rest peacefully.
written by Mahyuddin Mahzan, October 26, 2009 16:41:47
Yo my man, you look great...n the girls too.
I luv the tune to that march.
written by Rock, October 26, 2009 16:42:53
PRK, don't get too attached with those young things, you might not be able to pry yourself out. Or unless you intend to march to Putrajaya with them too? smilies/wink.gif
written by eeyaw, October 26, 2009 16:42:57
Dear Najib (code name C4), Razak (the Coward) & Dotty,
It's all your fault now that every Mongolian chicks are falling all over Pete, unlike both of you had to fight over Altantuya.
Anyway who needs such Megat as a friend? Worst than a Prostitute!
written by Thundercat Pink, October 26, 2009 16:53:17
I so damn bladdy love this piece of work. Good job Pete!
written by fireduck, October 26, 2009 16:54:06
This is real classic Pete. With one piece he gets to whack Megat so many times. With this one piece he has already put Megat in the 'other' camp. Now Najib's boys will keep an eye on him. Yet, as we all know, Pete also pointed out that Muhiyiddin is all ready to pounce on any opportunity to stab Najib in the back, just like he so deftly did so to that sleepyhead.

And of course, that last paragraph ... another whack on Megat's holier-than-thou ways. Pete can go anywhere in the world and I'm sure friends (and even strangers) will gladly offer him assistance without hesitation.
written by mountainking, October 26, 2009 16:55:23
don't worry tan sri megat.

the rakyat is financing Pete. if you want to do your part, do contribute to him.

we will bring najib and his boys down soon. and please ask all your friends who want najib to come down to do their part. money is not really an issue, but to release all the info to pete to send najib to hell.
written by doggone, October 26, 2009 17:01:28

I'm sure Megat is fuming mad not because of what RPK wrote in reply but mad because he will never be able to respond to this letter in an equally eloquent manner without any help.
written by Bigjoe99, October 26, 2009 17:12:04
Let me say out loud one obvious problem with Megat's argument. He insinuated that RPK is funded by 'sinister' people. Anyone who works in the internet space and knows the traffic of RPK and visited his site, knows that RPK do not need external funding to keep running..Unless Megat think ****** is a 'sinister' group with 'hidden' agenda.. He is WAY OFF BASE...
written by coolandy, October 26, 2009 17:15:05
Megat oh Megat, dreaming and hallucinating in Ali Baba land.

Pete, we need you alive and kicking. We have no use for a dead one like Altantuya, Kugan, TBH and others.

Wherever you are, a majority of Malaysians are with you. Salute!
written by Siregar, October 26, 2009 17:17:22
Megat ngak perlu risau ttg Pak RPK. Pak RPK memang sihat walafiat.
Tengok perut udah besar dan diapit dengan dua perempuan jelita.
Pak RPK memang tahu hala tujuan, masih waras dan bersemangat tinggi.
Ya satu lagi, beliau tidak boleh dibeli.
Megat macam mana.
Megat jaga diri baik baik.
written by doggone, October 26, 2009 17:18:56

You can bet many of us are patiently awaiting your second instalment of 'The Carpetman call Deepak' who can park his vehicle real deep in the First-Garage.

written by cruzeiro, October 26, 2009 17:20:10
agree 151
written by KangrooCourt, October 26, 2009 17:20:21
glad to hear that... and see the pic too.. Take Care !
written by ATSaari, October 26, 2009 17:41:54
smack on the face, for an S'hole.
But isn't Megat a gay, he sure looks like one.!
written by ATSaari, October 26, 2009 17:46:47
I can't help but to giggle and wonder how the 'pumpkin' will be walking when her panties is tied into knots.
written by Kopi37, October 26, 2009 17:48:08

You really made everyone man here "stand" jealous you know! See where your left hand had rested, though I am as handsome and macho, I couldn't even have a minute chance of such close intact with such pretty girls, let alone the intimacy of having to hold the fitness waists of two sisters of altantuya! You said it right, Najis must be very jealous, he had to share blanket with his aide and you are being shared by two Mongolian fur blankets!

I must say Bravo to Mdm Marina of her understanding not to twist your ears into knots but still allowed you to pose with the beauties with all your organs undistorted! This probably in tandem with what you had just written, big head with broad thinking! Not like the religious bigots, upon close to the sexy girls with V-cuts, their brothers will be agitated and tomorrow, they will set law to ban V-cuts, just like they are banning condom!

So now your 'big brother' received your message loud and clear! His reverse psychology tactic had failed miserably and his anus is now stuck with your BIC pen and i guess he will be jumping with hee-haw the whole night long, even a barrel of whisky will not be enough to pacify his senses of pain, in his anus!

This is how cheap a so-called close friend can be. This Megat bozo needed no further elaboration, sure we know that he's another flip-flop hypocritical moslem who would only bring shame to his almighty God! A character of cheaper stuff than the condom! Tan sri some more?! ...alamak! smilies/cool.gif
written by hellboykl, October 26, 2009 17:53:07
Its still very hard to charge any of the UMNOputras if they have committed any crime. Yes UMNO rules but not for very long!
written by johnT, October 26, 2009 17:58:06
That girl on your left is very pretty. Pls tell her that
written by Windchime, October 26, 2009 17:58:09
YM RPK,

Glad to know you are free and enjoying life. Your crusade is closely followed by people like us hence staying out of Kamunting is a wise thing. Don't let all these hypocrites tell you otherwise. They only use their mouth and when action is needed, they conveniently stay away. Stay safe...

written by arazak, October 26, 2009 18:20:41
Dear Maggot Najmuddin,

You must be insane to think anybody would be crazy enough to stick out their necks to be guillotined by UMNO machineries (the police and the court system)! Even the MACC, the Agency in which you are working for, are being know by the rakyaat now as Murder Incorporated, an UMNO henchman agency to dispose political opponents.

You know what? You are just like a tiny maggot eating decomposing, rotting carcass . . .! In this case, you are eating the decomposing and rotting UMNO.

So Maggot Najmuddin,. . .turn into a fly and buzz off!
written by ultraman, October 26, 2009 18:23:55
Itis so good to see you fit and hearty. Do tske good care of yourself.
written by Son of Odhin, October 26, 2009 18:32:45
Comrade...Very happy to see you smiling and healthy. Cant wait for your next release "CarpetMan - Returns". We are with you mate...all the way. Dish out more dirts on Fat Mama and Najis. We dont mind trailers on Kerismudin and Nazri Bingai too. Trust us..we'll make it box office hit. Cheers..

Proletarian..Wake up and Unite.
Hasta La Victoria Siempre
written by hellosunshine, October 26, 2009 18:38:07
'And see you in Putrajaya when we march in to form the new government. I am really looking forward to that day, which may not be that long away.'
RPK, I would really love to see that day but we really need PR to get their act together first, both in Peninsular and Sabah and Sarawak. Pronto! Please keep knocking on their thick skulls until they see the light. We are all behind you all the way but please don't bend down. Hee hee hee! smilies/grin.gif
written by kawaputra, October 26, 2009 18:45:58
Lol. Nice reply by RPK. Megat should be expecting a call from Najib soon and getting scolded like a little boy for talking too much. smilies/tongue.gif
written by Siapabohong, October 26, 2009 18:48:01
Dear RPR, how lucky you are. Got the beuatiful girls beside you. Who say you are in trouble and on the run and underground! You must be really enjoying yourself in your hideout where I believe not a single Malaysian authority or law enforcement people can ever come near to touch you so no need to say to carch you!
Now your good big brother frrom MCKK pleaded to you to come home to face the music. I think he really does not know the real situation and the real you that he confessed he acted like your big brother when both you were in MCKK. Henow wit expects you to be like him enjoying everything that he is enjoying everything he can get from his position, connection and wealth that he got from his service to the power that be. Rather than looking at the suffering and injustice done to the mass or the ordinary people where he who sit at the ivory tower and who close one eye on the hardship, problems and injustice faced by people, he asks you to come home to face the kangaroo courts and be cleared of yourself and then join him to enjoy the life he is enjoying now!
It's good that you whacked him back with your reply. Hope he who has confessed as your big brother during your time in MCKK come his sense, realisation and understand the mission that you want to do to the people of this country, definately not Mongolia!
written by alpha1, October 26, 2009 18:48:02
Hey Pete, I like this part
"See you in Putrajaya when we march in to form the new government. I am really looking forward to that day, which may not be that long away".
I'm darn sure Najis & Fat Pig is putting a lotsa pressure on Musang to have you tracked and eliminated! I know you have ways to disappear, even right b4 their eyes coz they are too darn stupid to be your match! Anyway, do take care and be safe. I'm sure all your supporters will wish you the same, xcept, you know who!
written by zachary, October 26, 2009 18:50:29
"And see you in Putrajaya when we march in to form the new government. I am really looking forward to that day, which may not be that long away." - words that hold out such hope. keep the faith!
written by Kerajaan Rakyat, October 26, 2009 18:52:31
Ha ha,

A direct kick to Megat.
Rosmah, you're crushed.
Najib, you will get soon"

Take good care Pet

www.kerajaanrakyat.com
written by Sabahfan, October 26, 2009 19:07:37
Najib and razak shares a used woman while RPK gets two virgins... ha ha hah a ha

and RPK does not have to blow himself up to get virgins, he just go underground... ha haha ha this gotta be the funniest news i ever got....

and another thing, this word "cum" got another meaning...

I just wonder if Najib and Razak did manage to "cum" over their shared woman... ha ha ha ha
written by teohchye, October 26, 2009 19:43:50
This is the lawyer Mudguard Naj(ib)& Mu(hyd)din trying to play out his old fren RPK but it is not working! Maybe Najis has got him by the balls when he found out that this Mudguard is also playing his (Najis) backside with Ku Li and gang. Wow, this is getting more and more intriguing. Thanks YM RPK, I can't wait for further episodes of Carpetman cum Bagman cum Toyboy cum when Rosmah wants him to cum story. Keep them coming, RPK!
written by Zeroed, October 26, 2009 19:54:17
Uncle Pete, 1st of all, nice to know that even on 'the run' u still have your sense of humour.
Hmm....that guy claims to be your friends huh?!...Can't just send u a personal email to relate his concern on u. Has to be on national news so every can know how 'concern' he's with your well being. Well....some friend u have there!!! U should really pick the right friends next time.
written by donplay, October 26, 2009 20:18:39
Yeah sure,

Megat who sits on the board of umpteen companies and Govt agencies and actually does no real work for the huge sums they pay him, should spend a couple of years at Kamunting.

I'm sure this ahole will be able to handle that holiday exceedingly well indeed and share notes and memorable photos with RPK!! Megat's family will really enjoy in incarceration in jail.

Scumbag!

dppRace
written by bakas, October 26, 2009 20:18:43
I was reading the Star which was published today. I was actually anticipating RPK to answer his friend, and voila! it came true. What I cannot undertstand is, if he claims to be a friend of RPK, he would have understand the need for RPK to "run away" so to speak, from the law, until I read it carefully. Read paragraph 2, his role is as 'Malaysian Anti Corruption Commission' (short MACC) advissry committee member. Now this is the same MACC that caused Teoh Beng Hock to 'miraculously' jump off the building, and the same MACC that uses selective persecution in their investigation. Pray tell me, how is he going to make his promise good, when he cannot ensure MACC function with transparency and accountability? He said "people will make noise if there is injustice", but look at Beng Hock! "Public opinion will protect him and ensure he gets a fair trial?". Well, that is if he ever gets to the trial, you cheeky monkey!

RPK, are you sure this is the same Megat that you know? In Bolehland, it may look like him, sound like him, but is not him!
written by Mark C, October 26, 2009 20:19:54
this megat chap is so 'PUNKED'! smilies/grin.gif
written by Alice, October 26, 2009 20:30:38
Hey Megat just a piece of advice for you.While you are still in employment at MACC,why don't you cleanse your soul and expose the murderer/s of Teoh.
God be with you Megat.

written by shamadz72, October 26, 2009 20:37:41
I can't wait for Mongolian government to appoint RPK as their first ambassador to Malaysia smilies/smiley.gif
written by vox populi, October 26, 2009 20:53:26
How naive, even stupid, can this Megat get! Maybe the booze and girls have something to do with it. And he sits shits on the boards of those high-sounding institutions (no wonder their KPIs are rock bottom)!!!

RPK can survive very well anywhere thanks to his legions of supporters and millions of Malaysians who count on him. Just one word and the contributions will come pouring in.

Anyway, Megat, you don't have to worry about RPK because he is well looked after by Aminah Altantunya=Saaribu Altantunya=Mongolian Government.

The best part of the 7-course dinner our dear RPK served Megat was the desert:
And see you in Putrajaya when we march in to form the new government. I am really looking forward to that day, which may not be that long away.

RPK,I do hope you really meant what you said. After many an article where you sounded rather pessimistic about PR marching to Putrajaya, it was most reassuring.

Thanks and keep out of harm's way.
written by temanmu, October 26, 2009 20:58:55
RPK ..... honourary citizen of Mongolia!

Wow.... so will JAIS, JAKIM and what not prosecute Rosmah for illicit sex and lash & stone her?

written by cheekhiaw, October 26, 2009 21:44:23
Tan Sri Megat,

Perhaps you can write your old friend an open letter listing out how much you have stolen and ran away with? No need to keep all your stolen wealth underground.
written by Spear Bing, October 26, 2009 22:14:21
Can someone please host a picture of this Megat fyler on this MT blog?.

Let's see whether he is as bloated as RPK over his wining and dining and cigar chewing....ha.ha
written by BennyG, October 26, 2009 22:43:38
We waited eagerly for the reply & what a reply!

Hope you have video to prove for the cum boy. But it would be disgusting to watch. I don't even want to think about it. Yuck!
written by boeytahan, October 26, 2009 22:51:30
Yeh-yeh U won
Yeh-yeh we won and be at Putrajaya eventually!

Not in Kamunting makes you invincible without timeframe. Hit where it hurts most till the fat mama says you won.

Yeh-yeh we will win in a short time.

Cheers Pete,Marina & family
written by Semuaok, October 26, 2009 22:53:45
Bloody hell RPK.

If you call this "running". Can I join you.

Semuaok
written by miwaki, October 27, 2009 00:18:06
RPK,show us more of the carpetman,bagman,deep-throat and so on !
written by Kunta Kinte, October 27, 2009 00:31:29
Awesome! Simply awesome........just hope Megat enjoyed it as much as I did. Bang...Bang gotcha!

Stay safe RPK and Marina.
written by ak_malaysia, October 27, 2009 00:31:33
Ak Sarawak
Hello Sir, thank you for your insights, analyses and wonderful writing style(often humour laced with sarcasm!) over the years! Love your book too!

Ya, you are better underground working, digging up more shit and exposing injustice, lies, corruption and abuse of power etc!
written by Kunta Kinte, October 27, 2009 00:42:07
Najis gave the fat lady $100 million in the budget to do some kindergarten crap thing. All tricks....steal the millions whilst you are in power.
written by mowadoha, October 27, 2009 01:47:37
Wow! Good luck and prayers for your safety .... Thank you!
written by sandokan, October 27, 2009 02:21:25
RESPECT........
written by Msian Idol3, October 27, 2009 02:32:00
Msian version of licensed 007 killers. Ain't they all from UMNO ? Good thing RPK is not in Msia otherwise it would be a mysterious death.
written by mikewang, October 27, 2009 02:36:17
Yang Mulia Pete,

You are so damn right.
Age is catching up on many of us and there is not much time left for people of your (our) generation to help correct all the wrongs UMNO had inflicted on this country over the decades.
All of us cannot live a second time so we owe to ourselves to right the country for our future generations.

So stay out of jail and stay healthy, Pete.
You are definitely more useful outside jail than inside.
written by citizenmy, October 27, 2009 02:45:27

Please tell the girls on the left, she is cute.
written by Bigdawg, October 27, 2009 03:41:59
I say, RPK ! I wish I could play international chest as well as you ! Ehr...!

I meant to say "international chess". Sorry for the error.

I say, you've got 2 too many lah, ole boy. Maybe you could pass over 1 to me ?

I promise I won't C4 her all over the jungle.
written by magickriver, October 27, 2009 04:03:45
Couldn't have come up with a niftier response myself - even if I knew Megat Najmuddin. You definitely are da man, Pete! I was immensely delighted with this post, thank you! smilies/grin.gif
written by Bigdawg, October 27, 2009 04:45:28
BTW Pete, while you're frolicking with these 2 chicks in the bunker in Gobi desert,
please don't forget to pay attention to precise aiming of those micro mini space missiles.

Satellite missile control is no child's play, and we don't want to be C4ed and obliterated together with those piggly things in Putrid Jaya.

Say, you did not trade away MT2day to the Mongolians for those Chinese-made micro mini space missiles, did you ? We badly need MT2day; it's the only free broadcast station in May'sia.
written by Ghifarix, October 27, 2009 07:35:01
Oh Goshhhh! Megat Junid kill people too? Maha Phaoun said he prefer Megat though he was not a smart fella but because he'd do anything Maha command.
What booze- You telling us that Tan Sri Megat drinks? This the guys that will do anything for our "Mayau" unity? Tan Sri eh? got the booze in the Palace tak
written by qinwen, October 27, 2009 07:48:48
If i am not mistaken tat two ladies were the two who accompanied altantuya to malaysia looking for Mr, N.. if i am not mistake... cheers RPK.. the show is just begin, Cheers! I support u!
written by SoundMan, October 27, 2009 09:59:34
Dearest Raja Petra Kamarudin
When I grow up I want to be like you...an unflinching warrior for truth, honour and love for a cause that is greater than oneself !!
written by Saint, October 27, 2009 10:01:24
RPK, be a bit more careful. These "jokes" might come back to haunt later.
In media one has to be a bit more careful.
Take care & God bless.
written by purpleshoppe, October 27, 2009 10:37:10
kalau undang-undang dan perlembagaan Komanwel atau strictly religious law enforced by the Clean and Betul, okla....

Pete, never succumb to the calls of coming home to face the "music"... it is Lingam's music and in spite of all the evidence, he is clean and he is white as snow.... Please preserve your own safety, wisdom, sanity...

dignity and espect, let us worry about it, after all, we are the real juries and judges of the Nation
written by justice seeker, October 27, 2009 11:05:10
Dear Tan Sri Megat Najmuddin Megat Khas

SO KAWAN, OR KAYU. STILL THINK YOU ARE RPK'S FRIEND???
BY THE WAY, HOW MANY HAVE U SOLD OUT AH??? HOW MANY MORE
SO CALLED TRUE FRIENDS HAVE U STILL GOT???
written by dkkl, October 27, 2009 15:19:45
whoa... 2 mongolian girls.... can introduce some pretty one? smilies/grin.gif

hard to find good one as wife in m'sia.
written by rpremkumar2u, October 27, 2009 16:36:13
Is there any connection with Nah!Cheap's 2nd wife and the wife of the Baginda fyler? Were they incensed that their 2 stooges were sharing one Mongolian (bless her soul) & discarding their caution that that their bedroom antics weren't going to substitute Aminah's right to her commission? So the heat got to them and they finally decided to take matters into their fat lil hands? Baginda's ex-magistrate wife took to kicking Aminah's dad in the court. Tells you something about her doesn't it?
written by Wahyu, October 27, 2009 22:00:39
Holyshit RPK dah ada dua awek baru!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hidup MOngolia!
Hidup Gengkis Khan!
written by budakindia, October 28, 2009 13:02:03
Glad you're safe Pete! smilies/grin.gif