Home arrow The Blogs arrow Special Reports arrow Anwar arrested outside his house

Anwar arrested outside his house PDF Print
Wednesday, 16 July 2008 13:40
Opposition leader Anwar Ibrahim was arrested by the police just outside his home in Segambut, Kuala Lumpur, at 12.55pm.

written by Jit Dharma, July 16, 2008 13:48:11
Now the Bastards will burn in hell . We are with you right to the end.God bless
Dato Seri Anwar Ibrahim and his family. God bless the Rakyat!!!
written by Mark C, July 16, 2008 13:52:23
This is really a black day in our nation's history.

I pray to the all mighty, God of various different religions, appeal to just and like minded people and leaders around the world to stop this tyranny that the UMNO led BN has done to DSAI and the rakyat.
written by tampung, July 16, 2008 13:54:01
God bless DSAI.

Yang polis haram tu nak tangkap pasai aper? Saja nak malukan orang. Kan pagi tadi kawan tu dah ke Putrajaya beri keterangan ke ACA. Semalam pun DSAI cool jer walaupun tau hari ni dia akan ke IPK jam 2.00 ptg. Apa gelaran yang paling layak untuk segolongan polis yang bertindak macam ni ialah BINATANG
written by pkrgulf, July 16, 2008 13:56:51
May Allah bless Anwar and May Allah punish the corrupt BN regime to hell!!
written by morbidangel, July 16, 2008 13:59:29
I just couldn't believe it..is this for real? If yes, what is the 2.00pm deadline for? PDRM and BN is digging their own grave. Let's unite..chanting REFORMASI and send those bastards to hell with the devils.
written by kennyeu, July 16, 2008 14:00:33
Every single day someone in the BN government does something to make me hate them more. EVERY SINGLE DAY! Now tell me, why was this necessary? The urgency and harshness of police action against Anwar does not reflect the urgency and severity of his charges. In other words... it is an abuse of power.
written by Dominic, July 16, 2008 14:02:24
How could the police take back their words. This is JUST TOO MUCH TO STOMACH ! The safety pin had been unleashed. I felt tremor brewing !Bastrad and mother of all evil ; thats what our PDRM is good at !
written by DatoSeri, July 16, 2008 14:03:11
Let us all pray for DSAI's safety.

Hope the PDRM is professional enough to carry it out in good manner, not like 1998 incident - which make the entire Malaysians hate the police and government.

Rescue Malaysia !!
written by zul4kulim, July 16, 2008 14:06:52
He is treated worse than criminals the way he was detained http://1426.********.com/2008/...e-his.html
written by KELADIHUTAN, July 16, 2008 14:09:25
you bastards syed hamid, bakri zinin, musa, patail and the father of all evil is the devil incarnate's son himself: NAJIB MANSOR. try the 1998 re-run, we will abso****inglutely burn you alive. Anwar our prayers are with you and your family. HIDUP ANWAR!!!!!HIDUP ANWAR!!!HUDIP ANWAR!!!!!!!

written by Achin, July 16, 2008 14:14:53
I used to have some respect for the polis even though its declining by the day. Now with this high handed action, the polis has lost all my respect entirely. Their actions continue to reinforce the Rakyat that they are merely the "running dogs" of the corrupted officials clinging on to power for self interest..under the disguise of Law & Order. Shame on PDRM.
written by alberttan, July 16, 2008 14:19:18
Sad to say "I told u so" but the laughable heightening of tensions in the last few days by UMNO politicians with the collusion of the police and mass media have no other goal.

For the UMNO apologists still drunk of the "Ketuanan Melayu" bulls**t they were fed by the Kaka racist TDM(ugabe), TDM and the current UMNOputeras have done a perfect job in making Malays known worldwide as corrupt racists, apologists and sodomites, ie "Natang".

Even the worst enemies of Malays could not do a better job than the UMNOputeras have done to the Malays. I feel sad that the majority of my fellow Malaysian Malays still think that UMNO is leading them to better things in life when in reality, UMNOputeras have enslaved, sodomised and made the Malays a laughing stock in the world. At least in Zimbabwe, the world is blaming Mugabe but in Malaysia, UMNOputeras (esp TDM) are blaming the Malays and making the Malays a joke worldwide.

Betul lah, baru2 saya belajar 2 perkataan Melayu, "Natang" dan "Liwat"!!! Tak payahlah orang2 Jew, Christian, Cina atau India hina Orang Melayu, Tuan Melayu UMNO anda sudah cukup pengalaman liwat orang2 Melayu sendiri. Janganlah berbising Melayu, dan 'enjoy' diliwat se cukup2 lagi oleh 'natang' Tuan UMNO anda.
written by mom of 3, July 16, 2008 15:43:25
We have to monitor the ongoing situation closely. To avoid any untoward incidence, violence, etc to get the children safe.

Let's pray for DSAI's safety as well as strength to his family.
written by skc, July 16, 2008 16:02:30
Welcome to Zimbabwe, we are now officially call Zimbabwe. What a bunch of stupid people, this is doing wonders for our international image. How am I to travel oversea for meeting or conference now ?
written by Durnfordi, July 16, 2008 16:56:05
Our country is going to the dogs! So, AAB so called reforms are really just a load of BS!!! What reform?!!! Reform my foot!!! Useless Govt!!
written by alberttan, July 16, 2008 17:00:32
Please do NOT ever say you are from Malaysia if you are visiting Mongolia on business or pleasure, courtesy of the UMNOputeras and their lackeys in PDRM and Armed Forces. Especially if you are a MALAY!
written by ORIENT, July 16, 2008 17:53:20
MY VIEW NO.1 :
Najib could be a very GOOD PRIME MINISTER IN OUR COUNTRY. If late Tun Razak was alive, Najib should have no problem to succeed as a good effective PM. I was told in the 80s by close uncle of Najib (Tun Razak's brother) - that if Tun Razak was alive, he would not have allowed Najib to marry Rosmah. Only when Tun passed away, Najib re-united with Rosmah, his old flame and Rosmah divorced her first husband to seek glory and fame and POWER.
Problem with Rosmah is that she is the TYPICAL WOMAN THING ...character.,..she is greedy...and will be MEAN , CRUEL AND STINGY ..and she wont give a cent especially to the Female specie that had sex with her husband ...like the Mongolian girl...WHAT IS USD500K to Najib and Rosmah...it is kacang putih...JUST THAT SHE IS of the female gender..and had perhubungan with Najib=she according to RPK'S SD...was present on site to blast off the poor mongolian girl...if she was a man, and a man who has facilated the deal - what is usd500k , even now at usd 3 million = Najib and Rosmah would anytime give the money to SHUT THE WHOLE COMMISSION AND CORRUPTION THING OFF...to never surface again.
But the late Tun Razak was correct and wise...he saw in Rosmah: the destructive SIGN ON HER FOREHEAD -that will crush OR C4 the RAZAK 'S FAMILY NAME...SHE IS THE CURSE..
SORRY DATO SERI NAJIB...just one mistake after another...u married the wrong woman, Second..u allowed her to dictate the USD500K CASE...and C4 ...the poor girl..no fault of yours...= but i pity you ...coz you are probably the most PATIENT POLITICIAN IN THE COUNTRY...u are learned, trained, u are PLAYBOY =it is ok..coz u are endowed with STRONG MALENESS,

IF YOU HAVE THE CONSCIENCE: AND IF YOU FEAR GOD AND RESPECT ALL HUMAN BEINGS= PLEASE ; THINK HARD ,....how u shall redeem yourself

written by megatron, July 16, 2008 19:30:18
"I fear all we have done is to awaken a sleeping giant and fill him with a terrible resolve"

- Isoroku Yamamoto
written by asguard, July 16, 2008 20:31:25
Just how much... did the bn/umno... paid those cops to carry out the arresting job? if anyone has the answer..... let people know....
written by PeacefulMalaysia, July 16, 2008 21:22:55
DSAI
Please dont waste time - we need some action.
Bring out the proof fast.
Get the crossover fast.
Dont wait for Sept 16.
We need the change fast otherwise these Malay bastards will turn this country into an emergency rule.

Their Islam allows for corruption, cheating and ****ing around
Their Islam will let them go to thier heaven
They can cheat the stupid Malays to beleive them
As we all know the Malays dont have brains - " heard about the VW joke - the spare engine" that is the Malay.

The intelligent Malays have mixed blood like Tun Mahathir - Indian, Annuar- some Indian, Diam - some Indian, Badawi - some Chinese, Hussein Onn - indian, Raja Petra - European, Najib - TOTAL MALAY thats why so stupid. But they are shy to say they have indian or chinese blood, .
Show me a well renounced Malay Intenationally - NONE. Show me well renounced Indians and Chinese- SO MANY.
Be proud to be an Indian or Chinese cos the brains are in these races NOT with the Malays. So where are the Malays - they make beleive they are intelligent.
The Malay Race is a joke - sodomy, corruption, croniism and of-course showing the kris.

TO HELL WITH BN/UMNO- PORAH BADUWAH
ASALAM MALAIKKUM
written by Malaysia Ku, July 16, 2008 21:52:17
I thought the deal was for DSAI to go police station at 2pm today. May be the police suddendly decided to be so efficient that they could not wait to arrest him, so they also thought that they want to give DSAI a free ride so they come to arrest him in DSAI's house. Well with Pak Monggol the police don't see it is neceesary to act fast because it just another MURDER case.

So Ladies & Gentleman, the show is about to begin. My guess is they already have their main actors , actress, directors (we all know they who they are they are well known, some of them directed in a block buster movie 10 years ago) and of course the plot. The tilam, the katil and the bantal are also ready. May be the story will be a repeat of what we have seen before.

A SAD DAY FOR MALAYSIAN, A SAD DAY FOR DEMOCRACY... smilies/angry.gif smilies/sad.gif smilies/cry.gif smilies/cry.gif
written by merchant222, July 17, 2008 01:09:12
True to form, BN - Binatang Najis
BN - Baruah Nasional
BN - Bloody Nuts...

Taking the rakyat for fools. This is not about justice, it is all a political ploy. This is all an agenda for the survival of BN which is becoming irrelevant.
written by gotsms, July 17, 2008 01:15:39
"ayah, Anwar ada pakai kondom?" - this came out from my 10 year old kid.

I'm flabbergasted. Our school education system now so advanced in sex education??

And this pretty innocent question really floored me. The simplicity thought of a young innocent mind.

ASSUMPTIONS. And let's see how far these assumptions hold water:

1. Let us assume Anwar is bisex.
2. And he did had intercourse with Saiful.
3. Anwar claimed Najib frame him.
4. Najib deny knowing Saiful.
5. Najib then made 180 degree turn said met Saiful.
6. Met Saiful 3 days before police report made.
7. Najib claimed asked Saiful do the correct legal thing.
8. Assume Saiful was guided to have sex with Anwar again.
9. To collect DNA sample from Anwar via penetration.
10. So Saiful go see Anwar again to have sex and 'collect evidence'

NOW FOR A GOOD LAUGH. Assume this is what Saiful asked of Anwar before intercourse:

"bang Anwar, jangan pakai kondom kali ini. lebih syiok"

Imagine this time around they manage find some DNA proof somehow, somewhere? (Don't ask me how, where, when. I wouldn't know ... Ask Bakri)

Do you think we rakyat are gullible and stupid? Lets do and think of the following:

1. Would Anwar so easily be duped not to wear condom?
2. Ask around gay friends: How many gay people gonna do barebacks?
3. You will be surprised the general acceptance: No condom, no sex.
4. You can only collect evidence if no condom is worn (I guess)

Now, look back at claim that Anwar is bisex/gay/practice carnal sex.

If real thing did happened. That means Saiful tricked Anwar. Is that anymore becoming forced carnal sex?

And relook into the whole thing above again.

Does painting the picture that Anwar is gay/bisex/practice carnal sex with men holds water?

Thanks to my young kid. I realized. I was so gullible. Now looking back when I analyzed whole thing, whole thing just doesn't hold water.

No wonder when I asked around some gay friends they're laughing.

Anal and oral sex is jailable in Malaysia. Chua Soi Lek is one lucky man. He is a good efficient man. Too bad. Tricked and trapped by political rivals. Lucky he not end up in jail for oral sex.

Thinking of it, our law really is cuckoo at points in time.
written by minds, July 17, 2008 03:41:26
They think they win big in 2004 because of 1998 incident.....THIS TIME THEY ARE VERY WRONG,they will lose even their underwear...MAY GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY DSAI....WE SUPPORT YOU
written by Awang Hitam, July 18, 2008 14:00:48
He's a Devil in Disguse, oh yes he is, Mamak Disguise as Malay UMno pretend didn't see it, causing hardships to all Malaysians except the few hundered cronies of BN.
Tunku knew he was trouble that's why he was sacked from UMNO.
Then in the book by KS Kua, there was a page on Tunku divulging May 13 1969 was started by MM and Harun Idris.
I saw it all along he is a racist when he was an education minister with his racist attitude.

Can we go to court and ask for compensation from him for starting 1969 riot like the comfort women do with the Japanese? My thought is RM 23 - 26 trillion from those bastards found guilty. the RM is Divided equaly for those Malaysian borned before 1970, with bona fide IC. Details can be discussed.
written by kclim2, July 18, 2008 18:57:11
GOLD,GUNS AND GOONS! DO WE NEED THEM?