Home arrow The Blogs arrow The Corridors of Power arrow Anwar is beaten senseless and left without medical attention

Anwar is beaten senseless and left without medical attention PDF Print
Wednesday, 16 July 2008 09:38

THE CORRIDORS OF POWER REPORT ON THE ROYAL COMMISSION OF INQUIRY INTO ANWAR’S BEATING

Part 2

"I was escorted by hundreds of police officers, not two, and seven to eight were close around me," said Anwar Ibrahim in his testimony at the Royal Commission of Inquiry in early 1999.

"They escorted me to a van outside the house and I pleaded with them to allow all my children to join me in the van. They allowed but one was left behind."

"In the van, I was seated behind the police driver and the police officer. Beside me was Azizah, and behind me were my five children. I was not handcuffed."

"For about, I think five minutes, six minutes, the van stopped. And then I was asked to get down. And they asked me to get into the patrol car behind the van. They put me in the back seat."

"Before that I again pleaded with the OCPD Brickfields. I said, "Look, let me say goodbye to my wife and my children". And they said to me, "You can do that later"."

"On the way the Inspector politely said to me, "I am sorry Dato, I have been ordered to cover your eyes"."

"I took off my specs and submitted to being blindfolded. I did not resist or protest, and just submitted myself to being blindfolded."

"And so we moved on, until I arrived at the foyer. They told me it was Bukit Aman (Police Headquarters)."

"Then the car stopped and I was taken out of the car. I was (still) blindfolded, but not handcuffed. And then I was led by my hand by some people."

"I could sense that I was in a building with hundreds of people because you could hear the police boots."

"Eventually they took me to a place where they left me seated on a cement slab. Shortly thereafter, I was handcuffed with my hands behind my back. Then I was left alone for some time."

"I heard a number of footsteps outside. At that time, I was alone in my cell. I was seated on the cement slab."

"I stood up, just a matter of seconds afterwards, there was a big hard box, punch. A strong hard punch above my eye on my left forehead, and I fell backwards onto the cement slab."

"Then my hand was grabbed. Somebody pulled my hand and pulled me up."

"There was no kicking. There was a heavy blow on the top right of my head, another one on the left top of my head, and the karate-like chop on my left neck, and then I felt like a punch on my right upper arm."

"And then, hard, strong left and right slaps. Left, more towards my ear and right, more towards front side of face near the mouth."

"From the footsteps, I was quite certain that there were at least two people inside the cell or lockup, and one or two others outside, immediately outside the door of the cell."

"I heard the ‘berdehem’ (clearing of the throat) from this person who was coming into the cell. The berdehem sounded familiar to me. Even at that time I knew it was Tan Sri Rahim Noor (the Inspector General of Police)."

"The assault took a few minutes. It ended abruptly in the sense that I can hear the "oh" and "ah", of people being pulled or pushed away."

"After I felt the sound of people pulled away, there was no longer any assault. I was already down (on the floor). I was feeling groggy, weak and was already bleeding from my nose."

"Later on, some personnel came into the cell and removed the blindfold and handcuffs. Then they left me in that condition until late that night."

"I was in a state of semi-consciousness. Very weak. And certainly a bit disoriented because the strike on my head was a bit severe."

"All this while, when the assault took place, I was blindfolded and handcuffed with my hand behind my back."

To be continued tomorrow.

Comments (50)Add Comment
written by indianputra, July 16, 2008 09:50:31
This makes me real angry!!! Are these human beings? - Are these MUSLIMS??? No sympathy for a national leader? What type of parentage are these people from? Bloody hell, If I was the Prime Minister of this country, I will give orders to line up these pigs and start shooting them UP starting from their bloody groins!
agree 307
written by ohuat, July 16, 2008 09:54:16
Police are legallised gangsters..
agree 272
written by axeltung, July 16, 2008 09:55:22
DSAI was DPM at that time, the police force was dare to beat him like that!! Can you imagine, if normal people like us being lock up what will happen to us???

Rakyat has no confident on police force and the BN govt!!
agree 276
written by justice, July 16, 2008 09:57:57
Malaysian cops are bastards under the UMNO regime!!!

agree 299
written by SeriousLy, July 16, 2008 10:00:41
written by indianputra, July 16, 2008 | 09:50:31
This makes me real angry!!! Are these human beings? - Are these MUSLIMS???

Emmmmmm... YES! human! UMNO HUMAN! YES MUSLIM! UMNO MUSLIM! smilies/grin.gif
written by cubi76, July 16, 2008 10:02:26
"The term police state is a term for a state in which the government exercises rigid and , in many peoples' opinions, repressive controls over the social, economic and political life of the population, especially by means of a secret police force which operates outside the boundaries normally imposed by a constitutional republic.
A police state typically exhibits elements of totalitarianism and social control, and there is usually little or no distinction between the law and the exercise of political power by the executive." Police State definition; wikipedia

Malaysia has never been at worse stage as we are currently in, started from later-part TDM era administration.
UMNO-BN is making history not only in Malaysia, but in the world as well. Soon, we shall see world history to includes Malaysia as in the same rank as South Africa apartheid system, Myanmar junta administration, Zimbabwe manipulation of election result and human rights oppression - include killings of opposition figures.

Let's change and make Malaysia a better place to live... not for this generation, but for many more to come in the future!

written by partiotic, July 16, 2008 10:07:37
Dear fellow malaysian can we allowed this type of government (BN) to run our country. If not vote for Pakatan Rakyat.
written by Durnfordi, July 16, 2008 10:12:32
If it's us ordinary citizens being locked up, they would have beaten us senseless like DSAI and and then later hang us in the cell. Then, they'll say we committed suicide! Our police force is corrupt to the core! Maybe not every policemen is corrupt but I believe the majority of them are! Everyone knows that!
written by LimDokSa, July 16, 2008 10:14:12
In Malaysian politics, there's no mercy except cruelty. At that time Mahathir was talking to himself...."this is what you will get for opposing me..." Sick...!
written by miwaki, July 16, 2008 10:14:53
These police are sadists,they are not normal people and we have lots of them in PDRM,epitome of third world country !
written by Tompios, July 16, 2008 10:15:06
Siapa nak percaya dgn Polis? Menjaga keselamatan awam konon!! Kita sering memanggil mereka Tuan yang sebenarnya kitalah TUAN. Mereka wujud dari kita, oleh kita, demi kita, dan untuk kita. Hakikatnya, KITA lah rakyat jelata Malaysia yang patut dipanggil tuan. Mereka body guard kita. But hey!! secara fakta, Polis Malaysia secara UMUM layak dipanggil ANJING peliharaan Diraja Malaysia.
written by JJ Kuyong, July 16, 2008 10:17:47
This is coward action, is DSAI at the time been found guilty? had he committed a serious act of criminal?, COWARD! i say because why do the acts when his eyes blindfolded. Eventhough you blindfolded DSAI eyes you cannot blindfold the eyes of GOD. This is inhuman, and i believe now the doer or whoever involved are now under GOD's punishment!
written by Comodo, July 16, 2008 10:20:14
Idiotic and bastard act by police. Luckily our Sivaji The Boss still around to tell the truth, or else it will another mystery.
I have seen that during HINDRAF rally, shooting tear gas aiming at human body not on the air. That is the day I told myself don’t trust Police Force and f%& Government. They manipulate as they wish since the power and media on their hand. I really wish the door of hell is open wide for the IGP, AG and Albar.
written by Ahjamal, July 16, 2008 10:27:44
we should build a Rayak Anti Police brutality Force. Any police that bully and use brutal force will be given the same as what they did. This is one country where the PDRM think they are above GOD.
written by ctchoolaw, July 16, 2008 10:34:52
Malaysian Guantanamo bay but ours is a bit different. We torture harmless people and create fear!

http://ctchoolaw.********.com/
written by Hakim Joe, July 16, 2008 10:37:52
What did I tell u about these samsengs? Even their top guy, the IGP is into the act...what else can one expect from those under him? Same kind of attitude, same kind of actions, and to think that this got national coverage becos the person being assaulted is DSAI. What about those "no names"? What about those being held under ISA?

A stringent revamping of the PDRM is of absolute necessity. Until they learn that the PDRM functions at the sufferance of the rakyat, an oversight committee needs to be formed to control this gang of samsengs.
written by malaysianohope, July 16, 2008 10:50:25
How come the truth is out now 9 years after the incidence? My only conclusion is that the dogs had some very evil & cruel things to hide and the above vivid description confirms it. Chedet you scum ROT IN HELL!
written by mountainking, July 16, 2008 10:52:35
one day will come, and we will put the ex-IGP and musa into the prison cell and they will be punched by their inmates. i am sure many ppl want to lend their fist on these 2 bastards. and many more ministers will go to jail soon because of their crimes.
written by Mark C, July 16, 2008 10:55:14
although I am appalled with it, I am not the least surprised. having a substandard police force and their continuous abuse of power unchecked has been actually rubber stamped by the rakyat and the voters in particular.

we have turned a blind eye towards it for so long, especially after 513. The rakyat takes everything that the ruling UMNO stuffed into our throats for so long, and never ask and demand something to be done.

I reckon we let this "disease" fester. but now I say NO MORE. We should rise and do what is morally right, do our part to ensure our future generation will be free from this state of fear and tyranny.

For courageous people like DSAI, members of the opposition that has in fact tasted this tyranny first hand, LGE, LKS, Azmin Ali, Hindraf 5, these are the people that we should support for a better tomorrow.
written by Xpax, July 16, 2008 11:00:02
Tan Sri Rahim Noor (the then Inspector General of Police) must be charge with attempt to murder ANWAR.
written by cwy, July 16, 2008 11:07:43
All policemen recruited by UMNO are gansters, liers and cowards!
Gangsters: They behave like animals, no mannerism when they thronged Anwar's house.
Liers: Anwar was separated from his family fron the van to a car withour any chance to meet again at the police station as promised.
Cowards: They punched and slapped Anwar blindfolded and handcuffed, having no guts to show their faces.
Change the government and sacked all the corrupt personnels in the police force!
written by activepro, July 16, 2008 11:09:19
I propose all Pakatan Rakyat states to start-up their own police force to protect their people from the atrocities of what these PDRM are capable of doing...blowing up a foreign female and 6 others unaccounted human beings into smitterin;numerous mysterious deaths while being detained;corruption;uneducated;ruthless and full of SHIT.We need our own Pakatan police to protect us from these scummmmms NOW!!! Stop paying anything that goes to the BODOH/najis govt which they can buy more weapons,batons,boots,water canons,C4 etc to suppress our people.
written by Msian 2, July 16, 2008 11:14:51
Scumbags in PDRM. I heard from my special branch friend that they even tie blocks of ice to torture prisoners. Beatings are so common. I just hate PDRM -- bullies.
written by Free Malaysia, July 16, 2008 11:29:45
Our police force is a 3rd world police force.

Shame on BN.
written by trulyMalaysia, July 16, 2008 12:03:59
This is so typical of OUR Malaysian Police. When they are in the uniform and with a gun they really think they are all above the law. Actual fact, the police are chicken! If you have to beat a defenseless person blind folded and handcuffed he must the the king of all CHICKEN!

The police is always hiding in blinded corners trying to catch offenders like not wearing seat belt. Surely most have seen how the little chicken shit hide in the corner of junctions trying to make some extra pocket money! This is what the police is good for and nothing more! All Mallaysian citizens have to abide the law..we HAVE to wear our seat belts even if our cars have many airbags. Notice ALL the police in their cars NEVER wear their belts? They are ABOVE the law!!
written by Lostsoul12, July 16, 2008 12:08:23
They did all this on Anwar, just imagine what happen to Bala!!!!!
written by arazak, July 16, 2008 12:21:36
Dear readers,

I have posted this short research a few days ago. For some of you who have not read you might find it interesting to find that there are similarities between Zibabwe's Mugabe and Malaysia's Mahthir. The question is who learnt from who to create trumped-up "sodomy" charges against their political opponents? Read on. . . , and draw your own conclusion;

OF HITLER, MUGABE AND MAHATHIR MOHAMED (. . ., AND THE NEW CONSPIRATOR(S)

This trumped up sodomy charges against political opponent is nothing new. These trumped up charges are usually used by tyrant leaders to remain in power. They however, have striking similarities.

Hitler had used the same trump up charges against his political opponent for fear of the other person's power would exceed his power. But today, I am not going to relate about Hitler's history and the trumped up sodomy charges against his political opponent. You can find it in the net.

What I am going to relate below is about Robert Mugabe. Yes, Mahathir Mohamad's good friend. Mahathir might have learnt from his good friend on how to frame up a political opponent.

Canaan Banana was the first president of Zimbabwe in 1980. However the President’s post of Zimbabwe at that time was merely ceremonial. In 1987, this post was taken by Mugabe which in turn made the post as Executive President. Banana than became a Diplomat for Organization of African Unity and head of Religious Department at the University of Zimbabwe. In 1997, Mugabe had him arrested on trump up charges for sodomy. Banana denies all charges against him saying that homosexuality is "defiant, abominable and wrong". , and the charges against him was "a mortuary of pathological lies" to destroy his political career. He fled to South Africa while on bail. He believes that Mugabe is plotting to assassinate him. In 1998 he return to Zimbabwe after Nelson Mandela convinced him to face the law. He was sentenced to a 10 year prison term.

That same year, 1998, Mahathir Mohamed made similar trump up sodomy charges against Anwar Ibrahim with all the apparatus in his power. Anwar did not manage to escape to another country as his arrest was swift. He was beaten up to near death while in prison by none others than the Head of Police himself (but on whose instruction?).

In March this year, 2008, during the one month long election counting of votes in Zimbabwe. All indication shows that Mugabe will loose the election to Morgan Tsvangirai. There were rumors in the international media that Mugabe would fled to Malaysia. Mahathir openly declared that the Malaysian Government should accept his mentor and good friend if he ever fled from Zimbabwe.

The question is. . . did Mahthir learnt from Mugabe on how to fix a political opponent with trump up sodomy charges? If it is true that there is another conspiracy surrounding the latest Anwar Ibrahim saga, than, this conspirator(s) might have learnt from Mugabe and Mahathir. For sure, these two leaders as we know, are cruel and tyrant. That means too, this other person/conspirator who invented this new charges against Anwar will also be as cruel and tyrant as Mugabe and Mahathir! Did he in turn learnt from Mahathir and Mugabe???

written by shamadz72, July 16, 2008 12:31:51
Is it any wonder why too many cases of accidental death while under police custody here in Malaysia? If this kind of thing can happen to our ex-DPM what chances is that it wont happen to us all considering that we are nobody?

written by Xerxes, July 16, 2008 12:42:42
This explains and confirms why so many detainees died while in custody of the PDRM. There is a primeval mindset to maim and hurt right from the very top.

This also explains why the IPCMC has not been implemented until now. Half the force will be in jail if there is a IPCMC. The other reason is these sadistic licensed thugs are useful to the BN Govt. to inflict their reign of terror.
written by exzonerator, July 16, 2008 12:49:11
After ruling the country for 50 years, the power structure of the BN government is such that the chief executive holds tremendous power. The judiciary, police, ACA, etc. are no longer independent. Power corrupts, absolute power corrupts absolutely. Laws are being exploited by the government machineries to prosecute, harrass and threaten those who dare to expose the truth, whereby the wrongdoers are shielded and those who expose the wrongdoings are being hunted down like a fox.
written by tenang, July 16, 2008 12:58:01
We, especially those of adult ages in early reign of TDM, had allows the then prime minister to bull-doze our pillars of democracy and we had collectively and repeatedly voted him to the post to do that. With 20-20 hindsight, most, but not all of us, now know the grave mistake to allow the political system evolved into a state conducive for the birth of dictators. Even today we still have many people longing for an all-powerful executive head to rule the nation; Just check the TDM blog popularity, and you can easily tell many people are still hoping an 'emperor' to come to their rescue, instead of taking charge of their destiny as what a vibrant democracy should be. If we don't create a check and balances, we the people have no chance to win the fight with a dictator. In a democracy system, we deserve what we have voted. Let's stop longing for a government to take care of us, but for us to take care of our destiny.
written by panca, July 16, 2008 13:09:30
written by indianputra, July 16, 2008 | 09:50:31 No sympathy for a national leader? What type of parentage are these people from? Bloody hell, If I was the Prime Minister of this country, I will give orders to line up these pigs and start shooting them UP starting from their bloody groins!

In Malaysia people who fights corruption is treated inhumanly by umno corrupts.

But in China they will not tolerate and hesitate to shoot those corrupt and power abuse.
written by cheemengwong, July 16, 2008 13:26:07
If you look closely, there is a lot of similarity between Mugabe and Mahabe. Look at their nose, eyes, and most important their brains. Actuall came from the same stock.

May God take care of you, Muhabe.
written by Jit Dharma, July 16, 2008 13:32:49
The Police State is paradoxically always scared of it's citizens and will do
ANYTHING to prevent its citizens from uniting. A united citizenry is its biggest
enemy.
written by MalaysiaBaru, July 16, 2008 13:43:13
"...From the footsteps, I was quite certain that there were at least two people inside the cell or lockup...

smilies/angry.gif It doesn't take a genius to figure out who the two bastards are!
One of them (P.I.G. Rahim Noor) has already admitted.
As to the other ball-less scum, I just want to say to him ,"MamakP*K*M*k, may you and your entire evil decendents be cursed forever and ever smilies/angry.gif

smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by ROBERTNGTG, July 16, 2008 13:44:07
OF HITLER, MUGABE AND MAHATHIR MOHAMED (. . ., AND THE NEW CONSPIRATOR(S)

This trumped up sodomy charges against political opponent is nothing new. These trumped up charges are usually used by tyrant leaders to remain in power. They however, have striking similarities.

I FULLY AGREE ON THIS. SO AAB IS LEARNING FAST AND MAY EVEN SURPASS MM AS A TYRANT. IT IS NOW UP TO US TO ENSURE THIS SHALL NOT HAPPEN, EVER.
written by MalaysiaBaru, July 16, 2008 13:57:06
My Fellow Malaysians,

God has preserved his annointed leader of this nation so that Malaysia can have a second chance towards a Just Society.

It is now up to us NOT TO SUCCUMB to the lies and intimidation of the EVIL force.
Let's keep the flame alive!
Martin Luther King was assasinated for fighting for the freedom of the blacks in America. Yet his movement didn't end with his life. It ignited an awareness and rocked America to its very core; and the blacks were eventually liberated.
Likewise, No matter what happened to Anwar, we must continue to fight for the future of our beloved country!
I believe if we are united against the evil force, JUSTICE WILL PREVAIL!!!!!
written by Yew Loke, July 16, 2008 14:11:13
We need a new leader to change all the system....Most police only know how to corrupt, give fines and roadblock. Ask them to catch murderers, they dont give a sh1t.
written by ganes30, July 16, 2008 19:16:58
This superb job of grooming a brutal police force was done over a period of 22 years by the old mamak bastard Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamed. This racist bastard doesn't deserve the Tunship. Probably he studied Medicine through the backdoor quota system scholarship. In fact all the Umno bastards groomed by Mahathir should be kept clear of the administration of our beloved country in order for our future generation to enjoy peace, harmony and progress.
written by Alpha, July 16, 2008 19:20:11
Topple the government now, there is no way the people can stand this mother****ing thing. Save DSAI and RPK now or never! The people, the choice is yours. Long live DSAI!

written by HHKim, July 16, 2008 20:10:05
Dear fellow Malaysians:

It is time all of us stand up to rectify this bloody situations in the country. This country has gone rot for too long and these BN bastards are desperately clinging to power.

It is beyond imagination that the police don't respect the law, and the nation's PM and DPM are just cound't be bothered in the affairs. Sanity and virtue is out of question now. I guess the only solution is biggest rally in the nation to bring down the government. Peace or no peace the decision is to change the government.

Long live Malaysians!!!!
written by delCapo, July 16, 2008 20:14:05
i want to express my utter disgust at the police's actions.

according to N Sankara Nair,who was witness to the way the arrest was conducted
"In fact, several minutes before the arrest, the investigation officer DSP Jude Pereira called us to ask if were coming. We replied that we would be there at 2pm sharp," he said.

"If Anwar had not showed up at 2pm, I would understand the need to arrest. The police have breached the trust and confidence we once had.

Now... dear PDRM & BN Govt....
this is a 60 yr old man with a bad back.
He had just spent hours at the ACA..
He had excused himself, with apologies, at the ACA TO MAKE SURE he would not be late for the 2pm appointment with the CID
He had detoured HOME for lunch & maybe a short break before an anticipated long session at the police station later.
He had planty of time between 1255pm & 2pm to be on time.
He just had a teleconversation to reassure the investigating officer that he will be there on time.

Was he armed & dangerous like a terrorist?
Did he have armed bodyguards who threatened any police personnel?
Was he speeding towards the expressway to THailand, or Singapore, or the airport, or the seaport for an escape??

Why the 10 police cars?
why the balaclava cladded special force?
Where was the warrant & read of rights?
Why the manhandling & use of force??

"the CID chief said the arrest was done professinally by Bukit Aman officers and there was no breach of the operating guidelines."

"Inspector-General of Police Musa Hassan said the arrest was a normal practice in investigating criminal cases and followed the legal process."

I would like to know which part of the professionalism & normal practices instruct the overkill & use of force under the circumstances above?? WHERE??

No objections to your presence at Anwar's residence to remind him.
No objections to insisting he hurried up...
No objections even if you insist to escort him to make sure he shows up.

everything else? it showed a major rush of blood to your heads
it showed there was an instruction by the IGP & BN Govt to use excessive force!

It displayed NO respect for the innocent til proven guilty principle, agaisnt democracy, against human rights, against rules of law!!
You showed that it was political & personal!!
it was a total disgrace!!

You have put all malaysians to utter shame!!
written by mudtel, July 16, 2008 21:09:30
Feeling angry? violated? well, we deserve it because we have given power to one single party for too long!
Msians only have themselves to be ashamed of. Not those in power. Think about it. It is because the average msians are IDIOTS!!!
written by Fist of Asia, July 16, 2008 21:25:41
it is a shame that such travesties of justice can occur in this country.
Pray everyone, that DSAI and RPK won't get the same.. the CID big-nut bashed up RPK not so many years ago.. can get promoted still ah? still in the police force?

MALAYSIA BOLEH!!!
written by SamBall, July 16, 2008 22:12:40
This is a dastardly act on DSAI; but strange that it is popping up after so many years? I wonder??

BTW: What happened to the IGP? Was he charged at all?

I think with PKR's trial coming up, and sodo mi case, things are starting to heat up. Summer's coming early this year. Buckle up boys & girls; circus is in town!
written by AntiBN, July 16, 2008 23:51:54
Our police are a bunch of coward. How could they brutally assault a blindfolded and handcuffed citizen? It's mind boggling!

Police is supposed to protect the citizens and not assaulting them. How can we ever trust our police anymore?
written by mhwang, July 17, 2008 00:23:08
We know we can't trust the police. We also know anything can happen "inside". The question is WHAT WILL WE DO IF THE POLICE SAYS ANWAR IS MISSING WHILE IN CUSTODY @ ERASED? Do we make some noise and go to sleep? Or do we get out in the streets and make more noise and then go to sleep? Anybody? I think this is the question we all have to ask ourselves because in Bolehland anything pun boleh jadi.
written by schizonoid, July 17, 2008 01:05:22
All of our comments are getting nowhere.Lets form Persatuan Anak Bumi Malaysia, open to all M'sians not incline to any political party.Objectives:Equal n justice to all M'sians.One million members n your voice will be heard.I hope someone will initiate this proposal. Be united and we'll be a force to be taken seriously.Its time for us to chip in for the cause of true democracy.But we need
to be well organized. Demonstration only leads to more chaos.Work smart n inteligently.Peace to all brothers n sisters and lets liberate ourselves from this mental slavery for our generations to have a better life. Rm 10/- registration for membership can kickstart this proposal.Then we can forward many issues that is rotting our country.They cant jail one million M'sians can they?
written by charli88, July 17, 2008 01:18:43
Something is very very wrong with this ruling party.It's 21 century and we are moving towards wawasan 2020. We pay tax to feed them and they manipulate, abuse the power we give them. Rakyat adalah kerajaan, bukan BN. Undilah PR 100% to claim back your freedom.
written by gotsms, July 17, 2008 01:19:07
"ayah, Anwar ada pakai kondom?" - this came out from my 10 year old kid.

I'm flabbergasted. Our school education system now so advanced in sex education??

And this pretty innocent question really floored me. The simplicity thought of a young innocent mind.

ASSUMPTIONS. And let's see how far these assumptions hold water:

1. Let us assume Anwar is bisex.
2. And he did had intercourse with Saiful.
3. Anwar claimed Najib frame him.
4. Najib deny knowing Saiful.
5. Najib then made 180 degree turn said met Saiful.
6. Met Saiful 3 days before police report made.
7. Najib claimed asked Saiful do the correct legal thing.
8. Assume Saiful was guided to have sex with Anwar again.
9. To collect DNA sample from Anwar via penetration.
10. So Saiful go see Anwar again to have sex and 'collect evidence'

NOW FOR A GOOD LAUGH. Assume this is what Saiful asked of Anwar before intercourse:

"bang Anwar, jangan pakai kondom kali ini. lebih syiok"

Imagine this time around they manage find some DNA proof somehow, somewhere? (Don't ask me how, where, when. I wouldn't know ... Ask Bakri)

Do you think we rakyat are gullible and stupid? Lets do and think of the following:

1. Would Anwar so easily be duped not to wear condom?
2. Ask around gay friends: How many gay people gonna do barebacks?
3. You will be surprised the general acceptance: No condom, no sex.
4. You can only collect evidence if no condom is worn (I guess)

Now, look back at claim that Anwar is bisex/gay/practice carnal sex.

If real thing did happened. That means Saiful tricked Anwar. Is that anymore becoming forced carnal sex?

And relook into the whole thing above again.

Does painting the picture that Anwar is gay/bisex/practice carnal sex with men holds water?

Thanks to my young kid. I realized. I was so gullible. Now looking back when I analyzed whole thing, whole thing just doesn't hold water.

No wonder when I asked around some gay friends they're laughing.

Anal and oral sex is jailable in Malaysia. Chua Soi Lek is one lucky man. He is a good efficient man. Too bad. Tricked and trapped by political rivals. Lucky he not end up in jail for oral sex.

Thinking of it, our law really is cuckoo at points in time.