Mr ScrewBall PDF Print
Saturday, 05 July 2008 09:31

Two pictures tell a different story. Thursday, 3rd July 2008, a happy and contented Saiful the millionaire was published in the media. But P. Balasubramaniam on TV the same day shows a rejected and frustrated man whose family was being held on ransom by none other than the AG, IGP and DPM.

Before coming up with the first statutory declaration, P. Balasubramaniam should have had full knowledge and advise that he must be fearless in spirit and mind to fight against the BIG DOGS. You simply cannot fight against an institution and expect to win. You must be ready to lose in order to win.

Rumours are going around that he, P. Balasubramaniam, received millions like Saiful. This, I cannot believe because his eyes and behaviour did not indicate so. I still believe that his family members were taken hostage to force him to amend his SD.

I do not like DSAI but I admire his guts to fight against the BIG DOGS without fear.  He is our Malaysian top ScrewBall. Even Mahathir does not qualify for that post.

Najib has the advantage of being Tun Razak’s son; that’s all. But a leader he is not.  Malaysians, especially the Malays, must understand a son cannot be like his father.  The Malays must stop worshipping Najib and see the real person he has become.

A good leader must understand the world we live in and a be friend to us. A leader must love and do what he does best.

It’s a fact that negative attacks take a toll on the intended target, but they also have a rebound effect on the attacker. So DSAI, what you now need is 1% LUCK for the next course to hit home run.

Dian Abdullah

Comments (7)Add Comment
written by tbsbidayuh, July 05, 2008 09:43:15
Bala is in trouble or get big sum of money?
written by ROBERTNGTG, July 05, 2008 10:42:44
Bala is in trouble or get big sum of money?

WELL I WOULD SAY BOTH. SOMEBODY UP THERE GOT THE MILLIONS TO THROW.
AN UPHILL BATTLE FOR DSAI. BUT I WUD GIVE MY VOTE TO PKR NO MATTER
WHAT.
written by cllim123, July 05, 2008 10:59:41
Bala has seen what C4 can do. No need to pay this guy to retract his first SD. give him some plasticine with short wire stuck in it, already he is shitting bricks.
written by wannabepatriotic, July 05, 2008 12:05:51
DSAI: The bigger they are the harder they fall, and when they do, i hope everything and everyone falls and tumble down with them. Good luck in your quest for a better malaysia.

~MALAYSIA FOR MALAYSIANS~
written by KUMON, July 05, 2008 15:44:18
Bala was probably threatened instead of being bribed. That's my take...perhaps both even.. smilies/cry.gif

Pleasure cove
http://kuchaispace.********.com
written by boeytahan, July 05, 2008 16:49:53
That ball-less scumbag PI? He was in the force before and should know very well how ppl inside extract your minds out. Whether he is being forced or rewarded for the SD 2 is another story.
In the first place, why go for the SD? Did DSAI bribe you? Even if he did, you should know great consequences in the declaration if it is not true. Now you are in big trouble. CURRY YOUR HEAD! Too stupid and unprofessional as a PI....curry fish head? hmmmm
written by Hakim Joe, July 07, 2008 12:54:45
Like what u said about not liking DSAI, I am right inside ur camp. I dun like DSAI either but what options have we got? RPK wont want to lead the opposition and the rest of the gang is too party oriented. Having BN s the gomen is about the most viable "conservative" option even if we have to tolerate the bad points.

My message is this. RPK is our nos 1 option. He must consider 4 the good of the nation. His creditability is oredy impeccable. His views, even drastic at times, cuts right into the nerve of things. Our motto should be "Bangsa Malaysia". C'mon man, declare your patriotism. Lead us from this wilderness....