Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow The AG-IGP tag-team fabricated evidence

The AG-IGP tag-team fabricated evidence PDF Print
Tuesday, 01 July 2008 15:37

The AG and IGP fabricated evidence back in 1998 so they must now pay for this crime. No doubt that was ten years ago but the evidence has just surfaced. Yes, that’s right, a whistleblower has just come forward to reveal the secret that he/she has been keeping for the last ten years.

Raja Petra Kamarudin signed a false Statutory Declaration. So say the Attorney-General (AG) and Inspector-General of Police (IGP). And, for that, Raja Petra must be sent to jail for two years under Section 203 of the penal Code.

Okay, no problem, I can live with that. But for sure the AG and IGP will be in the next cell of the same block and they shall remain in jail longer than I will. You see; the AG and IGP fabricated evidence ten years ago, back in 1998. And the punishment for this is more than just two years jail. So, while I go in for two years, the AG and IGP will still be in jail long after I have been released and will be sitting in the Havana Club enjoying my Cuban cigar.

Some of you may by now be blur on what I am talking about so allow me to take you for a trip down memory lane. On the night of 20 September 1998, Anwar Ibrahim was arrested and taken to the Bukit Aman lockup. The then IGP, Rahim Noor, entered the lockup soon after that and beat Anwar up. Anwar was blindfolded and handcuffed when Rahim Noor beat him up.

The recently ‘retired’ Commercial Crime Division Director, Ramli Yusof -- who is currently on trial on trumped-up charges of corruption -- rushed into the lockup when he heard Anwar screaming in pain. He grabbed Rahim Noor and pulled him away to stop him from continuing to assault Anwar.

They then left the lockup with Anwar lying unconscious on the lockup floor, covered in blood and still blindfolded and handcuffed. Ramli suggested that they send Anwar to the hospital but Rahim Noor refused. Instead, Rahim Noor asked them to detain Anwar under the Internal Security Act so that no one can meet him for the next 60 days -- and therefore find out that Anwar had been beaten up.

The next morning, Ramli went to check on Anwar and he found the latter still unconscious and exactly where they had left him the night before -- bloody, blindfolded and handcuffed. Ramli again tried seeking Rahim Noor’s approval to send Anwar to hospital but his plea was declined. Ramli then asked for a doctor to come to Bukit Aman to attend to Anwar.

At first the police said that Anwar had beaten himself up. He not only beat himself up but he continued beating himself even after he had become unconscious. This is the special quality of Anwar who can remain conscious after becoming unconscious compared to Abdullah Ahmad Badawi who is always unconscious whenever he is conscious.

When the government realised that only 1% of Malaysians believed that Anwar beat himself up -- and continued beating himself up after he became unconscious -- they had no choice but to order an investigation. And the investigation confirmed that Rahim Noor had beaten up Anwar and that other senior police officers were also present to witness the beating.

Nevertheless, in spite of everyone in Bukit Aman having knowledge of what happened, the current AG and IGP -- who were both in Bukit Aman at that time and were fully aware that Rahim Noor had beaten Anwar -- fabricated a report that said Anwar was beaten up by a person or persons unknown. Later, of course, Rahim Noor confessed to the crime when he realised he can no longer cover up his evil deed and was sentenced to a mere two months jail, the same jail term for someone who steals a banana. (They let him out after only 40 days).

The AG and IGP fabricated evidence back in 1998 so they must now pay for this crime. No doubt that was ten years ago but the evidence has just surfaced. Yes, that’s right, a whistleblower has just come forward to reveal the secret that he/she has been keeping for the last ten years.

Well, as I said in my 18 June 2008 Statutory Declaration: “I have been reliably informed”. Take note of this new phase my friends from the legal fraternity: I have been reliably informed. And I have been reliably informed that the AG and IGP fabricated evidence back in 1998.

God, does this Havana cigar taste good…..puff…….

POLICE REPORT LODGED BY DATO’ SERI ANWAR IBRAHIM

I, Anwar bin Ibrahim, (NRIC No: 470810-07-5095), hereby make the following police report based on information that I have recently received.

1.    This report is in relation to the investigation into the assault on me by the former IGP Tan Sri Rahim Noor on 20 September 1998. I believe Tan Sri Rahim Noor, after being prosecuted, pleaded guilty to the assault. I had lodged a police report in respect of the assault on 27.9.98.

2.    In relation to the investigation into the assault, I believe that the Investigating Officer ACP Mat Zain bin Ibrahim (now Datuk Mat Zain) had conducted a thorough investigation and prepared an investigation paper (“IP”) which was presented by October 1998 to the former Attorney General, Tan Sri Mokhtar Abdullah and his team which included the current Attorney General Tan Sri Gani Patail for further action.

3.    The said investigation paper concluded that Tan Sri Rahim Noor was the perpetrator of the assault on me. The said paper reached a conclusion after a thorough investigation which included medical reports by Hospital KL forensic specialists such as Dr. Ab. Halim Haji Mansar and Dr.Zahari bin Noor and statement from at least 60 witnesses. The medical reports concluded that the injury inflicted on me was consistent with an assault.

4.    Despite the contents of the Investigation paper and the medical reports already available, Tan Sri Mokhtar with the assistance of the current Attorney General, Tan Sri Gani Patail then obtained the services of another doctor whom I was informed to be one Dr. Abdul Rahman Yusof.

5.    Doctor Rahman in an undated and second report speaks of a “reconstruction of the scene” on 14 December 1998.  I believe that this so-called reconstruction of the scene never happened.

6.    It is an undisputable fact that Dr. Rahman’s reports in relation to the assault on me were done without actually even examining me at any time.

7.    However, despite the IP and the already existing medical reports, Tan Sri Mokhtar in his press statement of 5 January 1999 appears to accept the views of Dr. Rahman on the so-called “inconsistencies” in the other medical reports by the doctors who actually physically examined me.

8.    Tan Sri Mokhtar’s press statement also states that the investigation which had been carried out did not identify the person or persons responsible for my injuries. This is inconsistent with the IP which had already concluded by October 1998 that it was Rahim Noor who assaulted me. Tan Sri Mokhtar and his team therefore had willfully misled the public. As the police investigation done by Mat Zain had apparently not led to any conclusion, there was a public outcry and demand for a Royal Commission which was then set up. Tan Sri Mokhtar also made a false statement that the IP was submitted to him on 19.11.98.  I believe that Tan Sri Gani Patail had full knowledge of the false contents of this press statement.

9.    I believe Tan Sri Musa Hassan and Tan Sri Gani Patail were present in Bukit Aman on 20 September 1998 and knew about the assault by Tan Sri Rahim Noor on me.   Tan Sri Musa and Tan Sri Gani further concealed the fact of the assault on me from the public until my black eye and injuries were revealed in court.

10.    I believe both Tan Sri Musa and Tan Sri Gani Patail were actively involved in the procuring of the second undated report by Dr. Rahman which makes false and incredible conclusions such as “the pattern and nature of the injuries are not consistent with a direct blow”, “accidental nature of the injuries could not be ruled out” and “self-inflicted nature of the injury should be considered”. They gave the instructions to Dr. Rahman to proceed to write this second report and were acting under the direction and/or jointly with Tan Sri Mokhtar Abdullah.

11.    These facts show that Tan Sri Musa Hassan, Tan Sri Gani Patail and SAC II Datuk Mat Zain bin Ibrahim (who, according to Dr. Rahman’s second report, accompanied him to the cell in Bukit Aman where I was detained and participated in the so-called reconstruction of the scene) conspired with Dr. Rahman to procure the production of this second report.  This was done so that my police report of 27.9.98 in respect of the assault would be regarded as a false police report for which I could be charged, or at the very least, to damage my credibility, so as to affect my defence in the other criminal cases where I was charged for so-called “corruption” and sodomy to facilitate a conviction.

12.    I wish to point out that Tan Sri Gani Patail was the senior prosecutor assisting Tan Sri Mokhtar in the prosecution against me. Tan Sri Musa Hassan was the Investigating Officer for my prosecution. I also believe, that in an unprecedented manner, an operation room specially for my prosecution was set up at Bukit Aman’s compound where all these individuals would meet regularly.

13.    This is not the first time that allegations of fabricating evidence had surfaced in connection with Tan Sri Gani Patail. I am informed that in the Federal Court decision Zainur bin Zakaria v Public Prosecutor [2001] 3 MLJ, Steve Shim CJ in delivering his judgment pointed out that “… was he not justified, on a prima facie basis, in complaining that Tan Sri Gani Patail’s conduct at the meeting on 2.10.1998 was an attempt to get Nalla to fabricate evidence in order to perfect charges against him for other alleged sexual offences?”  The references to “he” and “him” in that sentence are references to myself.

14.    In relation to the above, I refer to the following documents which will be of assistance to the police:

a.    The press statement by Tan Sri Mokhtar issued on 5.1.99.
b.    The notes of proceedings in the report of the Royal Commission of the evidence of Dr. Rahman
c.    The second undated report produced by Dr. Rahman exhibited in the Royal Commission report.

15.    I call for a fresh investigation into the fabrication of evidence in this case which I am advised is an offence contrary to section 192 of the Penal Code punishable up to 7 years imprisonment. I ask that all the persons who are implicated in the procuring of this second report by Dr. Rahman  i.e. Tan Sri Gani Patail, Tan Sri Musa Hassan, Dr. Rahman and Datuk Mat Zain bin Ibrahim be investigated thoroughly so that the truth is known and the offending individuals punished.
ANWAR BIN IBRAHIM
 1st  July 2008

ADDENDUMS 

Fabrication 1

Fabrication 2

Fabrication 3

Fabrication 4

Fabrication 5

Fabrication 6

Fabrication 7

Fabrication 8

Fabrication 9

Fabrication 10

Fabrication 11

Comments (90)Add Comment
written by exzonerator, July 01, 2008 15:53:14
Wow! This is explosive! Sent all the conspirators to jail for good...
agree 261
written by indianputra, July 01, 2008 15:55:40
Give them 'hell'... continuous hell... and they should be sent to hell. RPK, we will all join you at the Havana Club for that cigar..
agree 185
written by Raja Chulan, July 01, 2008 15:56:35
Finally the shit has hit the fan.

Run for cover IGP and AG, take along all your corrupted bastards with you.

Sleep tight, don't let the bed bugs get you.

Manusia Merancang Tuhan Menentukan
agree 216
written by cwy, July 01, 2008 16:01:09
IGP and AG are two big corrupt dogs of the government that manipulated all the police cases.
I wonder how their subordinates are going to investigate them.
agree 156
written by dperantauan, July 01, 2008 16:02:35
LIVE press conference Dsai d www.anwaribrahimblog.com
Pandangan dunia luar - www.dperantauan.com
written by shamadz72, July 01, 2008 16:05:22
And please remember, this same AG now has been pretty quick to come out with a statement that there is no other suspect for Altantuya case smilies/smiley.gif
agree 148
written by Flex65, July 01, 2008 16:07:22
It is not enough just to bring these two people to justice, how about the person who instructed it? I am sure they have the backup of somebody BIG. Who could be bigger than the Deputy Prime Minister? It must be the PM himself.
agree 118
written by Heikal, July 01, 2008 16:07:55
we should all go against the government-puppeted institutions that is the judiciary and the police conspiracy against anwar. Not that we are necessarily fans of anwar but this is blatant abuse of power by the goernments puppets to sattisfy their puppeteres(executives, PM, DPM, UMNO)
written by Dominic, July 01, 2008 16:08:25
Dear RPK, unleash your joker at the most appropiate time . Some how, I just got the feeling from the onset of your SD that more potent dossair is coming from you. Those idiots need to be skinned alive . We cant afford to let this evil of all evil to affect our daily life. Rakyat had reached the very limit of tolerance !
written by AuntyG, July 01, 2008 16:08:58
HipHipHurray for the whistleblower, after ten years still, its better late than never. Whoever he/she is, we 'tapek' you for your righteousness. Remember, paper cannot wrap fire, the truth will always surface no matter how deep it may be burried. Dont play-play woh!!!
written by pkrgom, July 01, 2008 16:09:15
Nothing strange my dear. Nothing! In Bolehland, the more you are evil, despicable, nefarious, mean spirited, criminal minded and utterly un-Islamic, the more the AMENO regime promotes you. These despicable people must resign today. The office they have been operating from for 1 decade to harass Anwar will be turned into a national monument, so that posterity will remember these crminals. These small group were the ones who have been fabricating all evidences against Anwar till the Kangaroo court of Lingam convicted him. They must resign now otherwise there will be fire. We are tired and beware the fury of a patient man.
written by technoboy, July 01, 2008 16:09:17
Allah, please banish these bunch of corrupted bastards to hell and never to be re-born to cause anymore harm to mankind, all these Tan Sris, Tun and Datuk-Datuk acting in their capacity as guardian of our country are no better than a drop of dog shit.
written by megatron, July 01, 2008 16:12:28
puff... puff
yeah.. this havanan cigar doo taste great..
puff... puff
so.. when are they going to HELL??
written by Watchdog, July 01, 2008 16:13:01
Zimbabwe is offering asylum to the AG and Burma has offred the same to the IGP. Meanwhile, MugApe wants to marry rosmah and is negotiating transfer fee with najib.
Mugape doesn't know how explosive Rosmah is in bed!!!!! smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by sakaihutan, July 01, 2008 16:13:21
good! now is a pay back time plus a little interest
written by ez24get, July 01, 2008 16:14:14
One man is the source of the all the problems and injustices in Malaysia at the moment but somehow he manages to escape the attention and most of the scathing criticism of the people.

While the recent 12 GE tsunami managed to wash away a little of the filth and stink of some of these stinky politicians, organisations and power-houses but one man still wallow in stinky filth!

After the tsunami, we have seen a little change in attitude for the better in politicians like Kerismuddin, Toyo, Badawi, Shabery Chik, etc; we have even seen a little more urgency and slightly more actions from the ACA, UMNO, PDRM, etc. At least we have seen some changes although not much.

But one man has not changed in spite of the rakyat's anger and reprimand seen in the 12TH GE. In fact, not only is he unchanged, he has gone from bad to worst! Who is he?

He is none other than our present infamous Attorney General. In fact he is one of the worst AG that Malaysia ever had. He belonged to the same league as Mohtar Abdullah who is languishing in hell at the moment!

He is the one who does not bother to lead Altantuya's trial but takes his precious time to lead the HINDRAF protestors' (batu caves 31) trial but only to drop the case when Badawi told him to do so. Not only did he not attend Altantuya's trial, he changed the DPP team at the last minute on the flimsy excuse that he saw them playing badminton with the judge. He is able to predict before the trial using his crystal ball that no other people are involved other than the 3 accused! He is the one who instructed his DPP team to contain the case and not to probe further things which are detrimental to his masters!

He is the one who thinks that there are no cases for the myriads of clear-cut corruptions of those in power including the IGP, ACA boss, Badawi SIL and children, AP Queen, Ex-Deputy internal security minister, submarine deals, Port Klang scandal, etc, etc. Attorney General Abdul Gani Patail has ordered the Anti-Corruption Agency (ACA) to close 3 high-profile cases (former ACA chief Zulkifli Mat Noor, Inspector-General of Police Musa Hassan and Deputy Internal Security Minister Johari Baharum).Not only were there no cases against the corrupt culprits but he managed to find ample cases against the people, police officers and lawyers who brought up the corruption cases!

He is the one who decides that calling the Sultans in degrading names and uprising against the Sultans' MB choices are not seditious or treason but these are acceptable. However, comments by a parliamentarian on the transfer of an Islamic government servant could be high treason and punishable by death!

You witnessed his determination and lightning speed in charging Raja Petra, HINDRAF supporters and the weaklings albeit joe public but see how he dragged his bottom in the Ex-minister's molestation case! He is the only one who thinks the judiciary is clean and efficient when an ex-judge sends him a long letter telling him of the widespread corruption and problems in the judiciary. Of course that was before all the filth spewed in the Lingamgate enquiry.

He is the worst AG that Malaysia ever had the bad fortune of having and he is so thick skinned that he makes no attempt to hide his shameful, blatant biasness in favour of his masters. He is the source of the shame and problem faced by the judiciary today.

Get rid of this man and the judiciary can then be resuscitated.
agree 254
written by budaktapah, July 01, 2008 16:15:25
go go go...ale ale ale...go go..go we gonna celebrate....boss..boleh I join? tapi I tak mampu hisap cerut cuba....I hisap rokok Pall Mall boleh???
written by oknyua, July 01, 2008 16:15:28
I am reading this second time. Time for IGP and AG to say goodbye, yeah, in the cell, side by side, or same cell better.
written by loosecannon, July 01, 2008 16:15:41
DSAI, please make sure that they not only pay for their criminal act by sending them to jail but sue them for every sen that they have. Don't forget to do the same to Mahathir too.
written by kislean, July 01, 2008 16:15:45
TRUTH works in a strange way.
written by sambal muncha, July 01, 2008 16:17:36
"This is the special quality of Anwar who can remain conscious after becoming unconscious compared to Abdullah Ahmad Badawi who is always unconscious whenever he is conscious"

Sardonic! RPK style!

RITMEESTER CIGAR'S ON ME, DUDE!
written by shamadz72, July 01, 2008 16:20:54
I believed there are still some good ex-cops or cops in PDRM who will come out to tell the truth and the whole truth that the public has already suspected it all along.

It is time for us to reclaim this country from crooks and together we will bring up this country to its greatest height..
written by raverz, July 01, 2008 16:21:23
I'm still not quite sure where the evidence lies....anyone want to point it out?
and how will this jeopardize BN? it doesn't make sense....it's explosive yet not so....
written by Rumah Bersih, July 01, 2008 16:23:21
Dearest RPK and all decent Malaysian,
I am not a Muslim nor know much about the religion but I understand that it is an extremely beautiful and fair religion. All Muslim knows that when they die, it does NOT matter if they are King or beggar, they are buried in exactly the same way. This simply means in the eye of the Almighty we are the same, it means LAWS ARE THE SAME NO MATTER WHO YOU ARE. The Bugis have a saying: "adat tidak tahu anak dan cucu" Law does favor the children of the lawmakers or who whatsoever.
SO I URGED ALL MALAYSIANS DON'T HAVE PITY ON THE IGP, AG, PM,DPM or UMNO PUTERA and PUTERI. IF WHAT THEY DO REQUIRES TO BE HANG, HANG THEM, IF IT MEANT 10 YEARS, THEN 10 YEAR..... NO MERCY. THIS GOES ESPECIALLY TO THE EX PM.........Mahahantu... the father of all these rubbish we see today. F_cK them all.
written by scottthong, July 01, 2008 16:23:34
Does anybody recall this?

From http://scottthong.*********.co...out-cause/
written by mhwang, July 01, 2008 16:24:16
I refuse to be optimistic at this point because through my experience living in Malaysia anything can appear or disappear when the time comes. Scenes which are prevalent in Hollywood (even Bollywood) movies actually takes place in this country. What our local film industry lacks we make up to for it real life. Who needs Hollywood (even Bollywood) when we have kick ass Mollywood?

On a more serious note, let's do our duty as fellow Malaysians to ensure that the real truth is not swept under the carpet this time. You can fool some people some time but you can't fool all the people all the time.
written by Rashid, July 01, 2008 16:26:41
The same gang were the ones who were being promoted alone, sustained alone and given space to work triads, drug peddlers and sex workers. Guni Pathell and Musa Blacky will go to hell and we demand their removal today. There is no doubt that you will burn in hell. It is the same group who have been fabricating evidence. The same group who have blemished this nation's name. scumbags and dirty scoundrels. Pergi Jahanam.
written by Sagaladoola, July 01, 2008 16:27:25
Ermmm, so .. anymore Statutory Declarations? I am waiting ... hehehe ... smilies/grin.gif
written by malsia1206, July 01, 2008 16:30:11
That is why I have always maintained there must be 2 cells reserved for the IGP and the AG in Kamunting. Fabrication of evidence is a very serious crime, especially more so when it's a conspiracy hatched from these 2 top Government officials to silence a political critic in the stature of Anwar. If Malaysia ever justify to keep the ISA intact for all the reasons, these 2 mens in their lowest degrading form of inhumanity must surely deserve to be the primary inmates at Kamunting. Their detention must be indefinite.
written by orangmsia, July 01, 2008 16:31:40
NEGARA POLIS!!!
written by Lim Lim, July 01, 2008 16:33:55
PDRM,to serve n protect???n they want the general public to trust them?animal unleashed infact!almost all the top guns were involved.
written by iceman, July 01, 2008 16:35:08
AG and IGP, two more who used their asses to think.

--
http://ais-kosong.net/
written by Rashid, July 01, 2008 16:37:22
Did you realise that the two scumbags (today's IGP and AG) were given special room for Operation Assassination Anwar (OAA)? And it is from there that they have been working alongside the burning in hell Mokhtar to pin down Anwar? They should quit today so that we investigate the whole criminal saga afresh. ASAP!
written by manic_annie, July 01, 2008 16:38:40
I knew it!!!

Run, run, as fast as you can. You can't catch me, I'm the gingerbread man!

Hahahahahahaha!!!

written by krepot, July 01, 2008 16:39:26
The police force and the public prosecutors offices cannot be cleaned up if the bosses are not flogged and whipped in public for all their sins!

Go for it - give them hell!

Let credible leaders emerge for a better Malaysia!
written by manic_annie, July 01, 2008 16:40:24
Send the animals to hell, and we shall celebrate!
written by Kritz, July 01, 2008 16:40:34

written by manic_annie, July 01, 2008 16:42:11
scottthong, I've been waiting for somebody to post the video here!

Great job!
written by megatron, July 01, 2008 16:43:39
Dear DSAI & RPK,
Why not you tell public where were you on the 26th June and who your alibi is? Why not make it clear and why not stop playing games with us! We know you didn't do it but please make it public! We don't want your explanation! We want transparency in politics!
We are sick and tired reading this and we want to see action. Just Tell them your alibi and let them think their next move. Lets be honest and no more games. Same to you RPK, bring out all the guns and bullet and bring this tyranny to its feet!
UMNO and BN have their game to play, don’t joint them! We have to base on transparency and honesty! No more game! Let the truth comes out, let the tyranny down!
This game has to stop! Too many stories, too many versions, and too many lies!
and we are the one who is suffering!
Lets see what they gonna do when the pics and the report are expossed!
written by ahmadneil, July 01, 2008 16:43:49
If they cannot be brought to justice then we bring justice to them.You can run but you cannot hide.RPK will smoke you all out with Havana cigar.
written by 1st2stay, July 01, 2008 16:44:02
Don't jubilate too early. I guess that the AG will be asked to examine the evidence. As can be expected, the outcome can as well be "no case to be answered", and BN will go on as usual.
written by Lembing, July 01, 2008 16:44:11
The EX chief of police committed an assault crime and was sent to jail for 2 months. How come he still retains his TAN SRI title ???
written by malaysianohope, July 01, 2008 16:44:20
GOTCHA!!!!

I'm not surprise what the scumbag AG & PDRM goons are capable of but I can say the real taiko kingpin is Mamak Kutty former PM. I hope the Singapore University should disrobe his medical degree for shaming the University & the profession. The current & former AG and IGP should get at least 10 years jail minus 2 years in lieu of Raja Petra (if he is found guilty) jail term, meaning 8 years of hard labour & confinement. Mamak Kutty the ex PM should also be sent to gaol for the rest of his decaying life for directing the heinous crime. PEOPLES' COURT DECIDES UNANIMOUSLY!
written by krepot, July 01, 2008 16:48:51
Public Servants in high offices in China are SENT TO THE FIRING SQUAD, if found guilty of such crime!

Lets see how far this will go.

Interesting days ahead.

Will the AG's office come back and say "we can't find any case again him?"

The people's uprising is coming. Be prepared!
written by purpleshoppe, July 01, 2008 16:53:02
RAHIM NOOR is now comfortably retired a millionaire in Malacca near Duyong. He is a business investor in Malacca and although his fortune could have been more, nevertheless there is no Justice.

ANWAR was beaten-up, evidence fabricated and set-up. Justice has not been served.

Obviously, no one's hurt in UMNO - so why not do it again?

The government will do anything to preserve the position of power.

Perhaps a coup is the only solution?

OUR MALAYSIAN OPTIONS:

1. A sleeping leader.
2. His daughter's husband (although some believe shared husband - Maya would know)
3. A murderer - next in line
4. A person convicted of the sins of Sodom

Gosh, wish there was simply one who is Righteous before GOD, worthy to be our Leader.

Our judiciary is screwing us... and the police does the RAPE, sanctioned by the Leaders.

A fallen world we live in, Indeed!
written by gogsard, July 01, 2008 16:53:42
Let me guess. This will not appear in tomorrows newspaper.

Bring them down DSAI !
written by FuLinYu, July 01, 2008 16:56:52
At first the police said that Anwar had beaten himself up. He not only beat himself up but he continued beating himself even after he had become unconscious. This is the special quality of Anwar who can remain conscious after becoming unconscious compared to Abdullah Ahmad Badawi who is always unconscious whenever he is conscious.

Abang RPK, I am tickled. You're a Master of Humour. It's fun reading your entries articles. :-)
Again here:

written by mamakstail, July 01, 2008 16:59:35
These buggers are worse than Saddam Hussien!!
written by jjireh99, July 01, 2008 17:01:24
well, it may take 10 days, 10 years, 20 years but the truth will eventually surface. Hopefully, it will not be too late for some. Justice is crying out to Heaven. Man may plan and scheme and meant it for evil but it is God that determines and meant it for good in the end. I also believe that there are some good (0.5%) cops around. Ghee, so small percentage, scary, isn't it?
written by Garend, July 01, 2008 17:08:32
WOW>.... GREAT.. this is the HOTEST NEWS so far... Great.. down with those corrupted and EVIL upholder... May GOD dealt with them severely..

written by sampalee, July 01, 2008 17:13:18
All evils have its beginning in the minds of man.It is here that the real cleansing must be done.The ways to clean the mind is to be found in the scriptures of ALL religions.Turn away from politics and return to religions is the only hope for mankind.
written by YSL, July 01, 2008 17:19:11
To AG, IGP, NAJIS, MAHALDEAL & ALL THOSE DIRTY POLITICIANS!

If you are all jantan, take it to the people to fight Anwar!

I really can't understand at all why you idiots@Morons are so scared of one Anwar Ibrahim?

Isn't he runs a small party, managing a loose aliance, not having gun, C4, or the whole administration behind him!

You all must be extremely dirty, corrupted, and i don't know what more to add if more dirty tactics are being applied!

Like i said, fight like a man.

Deal with the issue with courage.

Face the possibiliity openly!

Make the right lawful move! Then all Malaysians will be with you because we are all against crime no matter what kind a crime! But doing all this backdoor actions, you all made Malaysians to believe that you are all brainless idiots!

So please behave like a man not like senseless animals! Ok!
written by K W Waran, July 01, 2008 17:23:34

Thank you very much, YM RPK!!!

Since you have launched the first missile, don't stop there, for PETE's sake. Continue barraging them with you 2nd, 3rd, etc,etc. sweeping everyone.

It's SHOWTIME, Folks!!!

written by Xpax, July 01, 2008 20:55:59
The right charge for Tan Sri Rahim Noor should be "Attempt to murder" instead the few Hindraf guys.
written by denkoh, July 01, 2008 21:05:30
the police belongs to BN..
the army also belongs to BN..
there is basically nothing we can do..
just look at the case of oil for food.. badawi can just pretend that he didn't hear anything when accusations were thrown at him.
mongolian case, the police a blind eye or it fell on deaf ears.
what i am trying to say is they are above everything..they are untouchable..they can do anything they like and you can't do anything to them..so what if PR expose all their dirty evil corrupted ways, they will just deny and that is all...
only God can help us now.
written by FFT, July 01, 2008 21:09:47
Well folks, you know the saying that all roads lead to Rome?

Where this case is concerned, all roads lead to Mahathir.

We have to watch him like a hawk because he may try and ignite a racial tinderbox to save his wrinkled hide from the coming investigation and eventual prosecution.

If there's ever a need for a preventative security law, it is now, and it is needed for Mahathir. Lock up Mahathir under the ISA so investigations of this case and other related shenanigans from 1998 can proceed smoothly.

written by denkoh, July 01, 2008 21:18:38
Dear God,
the citizens of Malaysia are being bullied by those in power now..
it is as though Malaysia belongs to 4 families.. razak's family, mahathir's family, hussein onn's family and badawi's family.
We work and work and work really hard under the sun but our neighbor seems to be more successful than us despite the abundant resources you gave us. Malaysians are being looked down whenever we travel oversea. We are able to live wealthy but it is taken away by those in power.
Our salary is low.. our currency is weak.. things are expensive.. we don't seem to be able to afford like our neighbor. Please help us dear God, please put just and fair leaders in power.. leaders that love the people regardless of their color. Leaders who do not cause leakage in our economy.. leaders who think for the better of the people when implementing policies and not about their pockets..
Thank you God
written by justice, July 01, 2008 21:23:33
UMNO is running out of luck and is on the brink of being toppled!! We will buy you a coffin to let you rot in hell! Bye bye!!

written by FFT, July 01, 2008 21:24:52
Spread this around, especially to your local municipal dog catchers.

written by Naha, July 01, 2008 21:26:38
Hmm, PKR alleges that buttboy's slime trail leads to Najib. If so, FFT, you should add another picture in your lovely chart.

Here's our future air defence capability:

*image removed by admin because it slows down page loading. sorry.

Ahh, I feel so secure to be protected by Sukhois.
written by Naha, July 01, 2008 21:29:46
Ahh, I have this sweet fantasy: of a fleet of "happy buses" bought from China, patrolling the nation to give happy endings to UMNO scumbags patriots.

*image removed by admin because it slows down page loading. sorry.
written by OilMan, July 01, 2008 21:39:04
AG and IGP in the same jail cell? Wow... that will mean one of them will make a police report that the AG has sodomised the IGP or maybe the other way around. Anyway, it is high time that Allah punish these evil dogs that has been manipulating Malaysians for their masters.
written by power2u, July 01, 2008 21:56:54
The older one sodomising the younger one-eh!!!!Who is older...AG or IGP????
written by InEffective, July 01, 2008 22:03:37
malaysians are now effectively ruled-by-coercion.

When you have the the top officials of law-enforcement indulging in criminal behaviors, the peoples well-being, security and safety are effectively held at ransom and at-risk.

It does not help when the circumvention of laws is aided and abetted by on-the-take judges with malleable spines.

Effectively the constitution is unenforceable and governance is broken ... we have no law and order.
written by timberguy, July 01, 2008 22:18:55
Kapada RPK.

Pada tahun 1998,Tan Sri Musa yang berpangkat SUPP melapor diri kapada Dato Ramli diJabatan Commecial Jenayah.

Pada Tahun 2007,Tan Sri Musa yang menjadi IGP,menjadi Boss Dato Ramli yang maseh di takok lama,ia itu Pengarah Jabatan Jenayah Komesial.

Dato Ramli,dalam siasatannya dalam kes Money laundering,telah meyiasat Mr Wong,kawan baik TS Musa,dan boss underworld.TS Musa amat marah.Tengku Wang di buang dearah tapi bila kes nya di bawa ka mahkamah,Tan Sri Ghani Pathil AG enggan membuat pembelaan bagi pehak kerajaan.Dato Ramli amat malu dan Wong di bebaskan.

TS Musa amat marah,Ia panggil ACA menyiasat Dato Ramli.Dengan bantuan Ghani Pathil,Dato Ramli di dakwa.

Tuhan maha kaya,buat aniya kapada orang tak berdosa.Dato Ramli mempunyai bukti lengkap bagaimana Musa dan TS Ghani telah membuat pindaak kapada bahan bukti untok menghalalkan Pendawaan.

Kami Berharap,Pak Lah melantek badan yang bebas untok menyisat kes ini.Ia melibatakkan kredibility Polis dan AG office.Kami raayat menunggu.
written by TwilightYears, July 01, 2008 22:20:35
This is really explosive. I dare not think what would come next. True or false, this is going to reflect badly on Malaysian Police and the Attorney General's office. Internationally, the world would keep an eye on future development of this police report to see how fair is our PM going to be. Internally, the nation waits eagerly. What have been seen and heard have already shown that the people has voted rightly.

The right things for the Government to do is to suspend these two Government officers - the IGP and AG while investigation is going on. The disciplinary procedure is quite specific. This suspension will enable fair investigation into these allegations so that no undue pressure can be applied to the team investigating the report. Suspension entitles the two office to receive half month salary until such time that the case is settled.

I do not think that this is too much to ask as the General Orders are quite specific and appear fair.

I pray that justice prevail, and truth is not masked. If this the allegation is true, so much injustice has been done to Anwar. It is time for justice to be carried out in this lifetime, else it would be worse when God the Almighty takes over the judgement in life hereafter.

I pray for our beloved country.
written by bambolero, July 01, 2008 22:52:37
There is no bloddy ****ing law anymore in this country/To Hell it is.
written by DontPlayGod, July 01, 2008 23:38:30
Note that those who took part in the kangaroo court in 1998 are all promoted doubly quick to top positions. Patail is one. The present IGP is another. But we readers seem to have forgotten another person, and which is the the High Court judge who was the judge in Anwar's trial, Augustin. He too was rewarded with a quick promotion. And last, but not least, the star witness, Anwar's former driver, who is made the managing director of a commercial operation!!

Now, does 2 plus 2 make 4?
written by pokokmangga, July 02, 2008 00:10:44
YM RPK,

As Professort Art Harun said, the events will unfold and the truth WILL ALWAYS
PREVAIL.
written by MSIABOLEH, July 02, 2008 00:23:29
"This is the special quality of Anwar who can remain conscious after becoming unconscious compared to Abdullah Ahmad Badawi who is always unconscious whenever he is conscious."

AHA! HA! HA! HA! HA! HA! HA! HA! HA! HA!

PLEASE! STOP! YOU'RE KILLING ME!

HA! HA! HA! HA! HA! HA! HA! HA! HA! HA! HA!
written by apa jadi, July 02, 2008 00:54:51
MSIABOLEH,
Agree 200% that's the best part of RPK article. Add this in to make 300%:

He not only beat himself up but he continued beating himself even after he had become unconscious.
written by Loonie, July 04, 2008 14:58:11
My dearest RPK,
How can life be boring with you in this world? Thank you so much for caring for the Malaysian society with unbiased news. You got me getting up early in the morning to check on MT - better than "pick-me-up" at Starbucks! When Anwar comes into power, we should get the new government to erect a Monument of Justice and make sure that Anwar and RPK will go down in history as men of vision who bring the country to together. God bless Malaysia!!! God bless our King!!!
written by nesen, July 04, 2008 16:21:50
'The recently ‘retired’ Commercial Crime Division Director, Ramli Yusof -- who is currently on trial on trumped-up charges of corruption -- rushed into the lockup when he heard Anwar screaming in pain. He grabbed Rahim Noor and pulled him away to stop him from continuing to assault Anwar.

They then left the lockup with Anwar lying unconscious on the lockup floor, covered in blood and still blindfolded and handcuffed. Ramli suggested that they send Anwar to the hospital but Rahim Noor refused. Instead, Rahim Noor asked them to detain Anwar under the Internal Security Act so that no one can meet him for the next 60 days -- and therefore find out that Anwar had been beaten up.

The next morning, Ramli went to check on Anwar and he found the latter still unconscious and exactly where they had left him the night before -- bloody, blindfolded and handcuffed. Ramli again tried seeking Rahim Noor’s approval to send Anwar to hospital but his plea was declined. Ramli then asked for a doctor to come to Bukit Aman to attend to Anwar.'

Dear rpk
somehow i feel alittle let down by ramly who left Anwar in the cell in that condition overnight What if Anwar had succumbed to to his injuries..
He should have stood firm boss or no boss at least to ensure Anwar had been given medical attention
While i rejoice with you i cannot join you in your havana cigar as i have stopped smoking 10 years ago
How i envy your havana cigar...

written by SL Chan, July 04, 2008 18:37:28
What goes around, does come around....Hahaha..Justin Timberlake

Payback time!!!
written by Negarakuku, July 04, 2008 18:38:32

HAHAHA... smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif YM RPK you are hillarious !!!!

Send Guni Petai and Musang and the rest of Umnoputras to HELL !!!!!!!!!!
written by NSTPravda, July 04, 2008 18:50:07
Statute Declarations are in season, they are cheap
We will contribute our lima sen to the inceasing heap
We, the IGP and AG do solemnly declare
That woe betide you, contradict us if you dare

So we, Musa Hussan and Gani Patail, vehemently disagree
That we witnessed Rahim Noor's assault on his pesky Detainee
What happened was Rahim greeted Anwar with a smile and cuddle
Only that Anwar over-exerted himself in the ensuing huddle

We absolutely reject the allegations that we told any lies
We have the best alibis that our ill gotten hard-earned ringgits can buy
If you don’t believe our honest-to-Qur'an sworned testimony
Why don’t you ask Tun Eusoffe Chin, the Lord of our judiciary?

There was definitely no assault by our former police chief
If so, can you prove that Rahim has any ignoble motive?
Granted, he was a bit over exuberant in expressing his joys
But then, we all agree with TDM that boys will be boys.

We have evidence that Anwar deliberately hurt himself
If not, we all know that he is as nimble as an elf
Further he is a threat to our barisan National security
Why can't we believe that he hurt himself with a capati?

Rude allegations mustn't be made about Musa and Gani
Lies are the sole prerogatives of UMNO and their functionaries
Included are the police reports and SD that were submitted to-day
They are good for confusion, to hide more damming evidence away

Of course, Najib never met Altantuya Shaaribu
Being so busy he doesn't know who is who.
Suffice to say we should believe him as before
When he said he knew nothing about submarines or C4

You all should not join in the scurrilous allegations
About Najib, Rosmah and their alleged corruption
Yes, they might have benefited from some submarine deals
But that’s to provide them with some deservedly hearty meals

The allegations that Rosmah was present at Altantuya’s body
Does not cut any ice with our police and judicial authority
In a sense about 25 million people were present as far as we can tell
What’s wrong with Rosmah straying closer to have a look as well

Meanwhile the grand Caliph Hadahri is still asleep
While the shit he is immersed in, is getting increasingly deep
Now that the Army is unleashed to "exercise" and play
Will we be Semua-nya OK? Let us pray, let us pray smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by joeawk, July 04, 2008 23:37:51
Those conspirators would best be jailed at least 3 lifetimes or they cannot repent. I just hope that they go to jail and get sodomised by other inmates and I bet that the inmates are eagerly waiting for these few asses.
written by Panca Indera, July 05, 2008 00:01:09
Get the Head Honcho(TDM) himself on a SD or to squeal. Him and his blurred 2020 “vision.”
Remember if No Honcho, no GP-AG,MH-IGP,AAB-PM,NTR-DPM and most important NO 24 years living with Alice in Wonderland. Maybe we can get the wizard of Oz to help.

smilies/grin.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Panca Indera, July 05, 2008 00:18:28
Dear Sir,
RPK HW=A

Resolutely, Presumptuously Knowledgeable, plus Humorous and Witty equals Brilliance

Salute! And Thank You!
smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif
written by malaysianohope, July 05, 2008 00:19:55
G'Day Abang,
Missed your website sooooooo much! Since the website was last down no thanks to Barisan goons so many things had befallen Malaysia but I still miss you input on everyone of them. Take care in this trying time!
Justice for Altantuya!

written by ben932, July 05, 2008 00:33:42

Date is wrong.. today is July 4, 2008 NOT July 5, 2008
written by Panca Indera, July 05, 2008 00:38:23
Humor time
Send Guni Petai back to Sabah to the Muruts so that one of their young men can present his head as present to the girl he wishes to marry.

As for Musang takdak janggut his head can be put up in the Police Museum for display.
smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
written by gogsard, July 05, 2008 15:30:08
Yahoo ! MT is back ! I'm cant wait to hear your spicy articles and comments about the recent development.

Keep up the good work MT team.
written by Taiping60, July 05, 2008 19:05:51
Raja Petra, you must be joking by saying that there are 1% of Malaysian who believe that Anwar beat up himself then. Assuming then Malaysia has 20 million population, this means there were 200,000 Malaysian who believe Anwar beat up himself. 200,000 liers maybe posible lah but certainly you would not be able to find 200,000 Malaysian that STUPID.

Another point is in Malaysia. Opinion could be different for the same thing and that depends on who you are. Like the case of RPT's SD PM, DPM, DPM's wife and PM's son in law deny. They denial is the truth. However in the case of Saiful's SD, Anwar deny. In this case, his denial is not hte truth.

Who say Malaysian are not creative and brave? We are so creative to give two contradict answers in same scenario and brave enough to do it PUBLICLY. Malaysia Boleh.
written by jayenjr, July 06, 2008 01:12:13
One Word for all of Malaysia's troubles today : MAHATHIR
written by sdcsrcc, July 06, 2008 04:18:25
RPK...

GOD BLESS THE RIGHT IN HEART!!!

May we Malaysian stand and witness the fall of the corrupted bastards and whores of this land....UMNO s Dog!!!!I won t said...But U all can GUESS..right???

written by Milo, July 06, 2008 09:59:06
Either UMNO-led BN falls or Malaysia falls. With the latest development, all BN's MPs still with some conscience is duty bound to make the change of government possible. Even if you can tolerate such leaders, would you want your children to be led by them? The rot in the government system is deep and now beyond reasonable doubt. Bite the bullet; make the change for the future!
written by LPN, July 18, 2008 10:21:48
Yes.. get 'em all. String the whole F*@K!ng lot naked from the nearest coconut tree