The S Word – a guide to the Malaysian ASS PDF Print
Tuesday, 01 July 2008 11:48

Indeed, the S-word has become a Sickening tool of political assassination, where our present leaders, despite 50 years of Merdeka, are still using laws from our British colonial masters to Suppress anyone who threatens them.

By Teh Tarik

Yup, it’s returned to haunt Malaysian politics. After being used as a political Scud missile against Anwar Ibrahim’s career back in 1998, the deadly S-word is back!  

It has come at the perfect time. Just as Euro 2008 has ended, we now have our own Spectacle to Show the world what a morally Sanitised country we are.

Why has the S-word been recycled 10 years later?

As a weapon of character assassination, it’s much more powerful than a pack of C4 or massive submarine commission payments. After all, who cares about the Mongolian Murder Mystery or Malaysian taxpayers being cheated of hundreds of millions when we have that delicious S-word to tantalise our nostrils? Something that cries out Seeeedaaap, when it’s in action?

Impending economic recession, explosive inflation, runaway petrol prices, political crisis within Umno and Sabah, VIP wives hijacking state charity funds, policemen who rape young girls at the balai, crime so bad that ATM machines are nowadays being plundered wholesale... ah, all this is just peanuts compared to the almighty S-word.

It may be a tad Stinky Smelling, and its brownish overtones are best not associated with Steak Sauce. But it never fails to enthrall us Malaysians, especially when it’s served on a huge platter known as a mattress which is carried up and down the most dignified place in Kuala Lumpur – VK Lingam’s office. Which, incidentally, is also sometimes known as the High Court.

The S-word seems to be our nation’s greatest Sin, far outshining crime, corruption and cancelation of Penang projects (promised by the PM just last March). And of course, this is one Sin which ONLY Anwar seems to be guilty of in the whole of Malaysia.

What about the thousands of gay men in our country? We anxiously await our eminently ethical leaders to announce, just as President Ahmadinejad of Iran did last September, that homosexuals officially DO NOT EXIST in this clean and holy land of ours.

Or even if they do exist, they officially don’t practice the crime of “carnal intercourse against the order of nature” (the legal definition of the S-word in our Penal Code), a blessed legacy bequeathed upon us by our British colonial lords. While the Mat Salleh masters had affairs with local maidens (their wives were in faraway England), these (outwardly) prim and proper gentlemen decided to import their prudish 19th century Victorian morals and wrote that into our law books as a crime.

Nevermind that the S-word is no longer a crime back in Merry Olde England (or most of the civilised world), we must maintain and uphold our British heritage – just as we still keep other colonial-era laws such as jail-you-without-trial-cos-I-don’t-like-your-Hindu-Hindraf-face (part of the Emergency Regulations Ordinance of 1948 and continued under the ISA of 1960).

And of course there’s another dirty S-word, the Sedition Act 1948, which basically makes it a crime to stir up “disaffection against the government”. In other words, if you say, “da bladi gormen so stuupeed and korap one”, well my friend, you can be jailed.

The British made that a crime when they wanted to stop communists from saying that against their rule in Malaya. But after our so-called “liberation” from the colonial masters in 1957, our new leaders maintained the Sedition Act and till today, we are still legally prohibited from going “overboard” in criticising the government.

That’s why, when Lim Guan Eng exposed how a certain Malacca Chief Minister had raped a 15 year-old girl back in the mid 1990s, he was jailed for one year under the Sedition Act. That’s the same Act being deployed against Raja Petra now for (allegedly) exposing Mr and Mrs C4.

So... if our political leaders keep these archaic British laws, what does that make them? New colonisers? Well, that’s what the Sabahans (and some Sarawakians) have been saying. Could it be that colonisers are not always white-skinned? That those Malaysian leaders who practise political suppression and economic exploitation are in-house colonisers? Do you then think that we have really achieved freedom and Merdeka?

But enough about history. If the S-word is a crime, how do all the gays in Malaysia cope? I guess, they (officially) limit themselves only to hand jobs and blow jobs.

Ooops sorry, no, they can’t do BJ’s either. That’s ALSO “carnal intercourse against the order of nature” isn’t it? I mean, a guy would be putting his “thing” in the “wrong/unnatural” orifice or lubang right? That means millions of us “straight” Malaysians may also be guilty of the same criminal offence as Anwar is being accused of. So officially, we can’t admit we do oral sex either. What a wonderfully wholesome country we are!

The last time certain powerful people used the S-word against Anwar, it backfired badly. That’s like saying it farted right back in the face of the people which had accused Anwar of banging the driver Azizan in some condos called Tivoli Villas. But alas, the prosecution team (one of them is now the Attorney-General!) was so Stupid that they didn’t even realise construction workers were still banging cement, pipes and wires into the condo at the alleged time! And thus they ended up having to change the date of the alleged crime twice to “fit” Azizan’s unreliable testimony!

Now, in something so intimate as this, it’s basically your word against mine, right? Unless you have a Chua Soi Lek type of DVD featuring anal acrobatics to prove your claims. So do you trust a driver or a Deputy Prime Minister? The court said then that it could not trust Deputy Prime Ministers (and one wonders what it might say now?).

Problem was, that Azizan guy had already testified THREE TIMES in the earlier Anwar court case (on corruption) that he DID NOT do the deed. Which is why he kept on meeting Anwar from 1992 –1997. Yet, when it came to the S-word trial, he REVERSED his gear and swore that Anwar had done the backdoor thing with him.

The most Sedap part was that, despite all these glaring faults in the case, the judge actually found Anwar guilty! That’s when the S-word became an international Scandal of a Malaysian kangaroo court.

In the present context, the S-word also takes Malaysians as being even more Stupid. This Saiful fella (who is getting married) claims that Anwar had banged him several times – against his will – before he made the police report. Imagine... a 60 year old man who has had a back operation and who is super-busy trying to become the next Prime Minister of Malaysia. Does he have the energy to over-power a strong, strapping 23 year old guy – to “pin him” into an “all fours” position (for what, 15 minutes?) to perform the dastardly S-word?

Hello, as a man, I would immediately react in revulsion the moment some gay hamsabloh touches me. I mean, I already feel geli when they even give me that pondan kind of smile. What took this Saiful so-called bugger so long to make his report? Was this S-word accuser waiting for his Swiss Slush fund bank account to go through?

Aren’t you tired of being treated like a dumb ASS? Now we are supposed to trust the courts (and the police “investigation”) after they have already been proved – by a Royal Commission no less - to be a Shameful Sham. After the VK Lingam circus, surely we have had enough of a Slimeball show when it comes to Sleazy Chief Judges who accept free handphones, houses and Kiwi holidays to bend justice?

Back in 1998, they were examining Sperm Stains on that mattress. What kind of disgusting Stage Show will the S-word bring us (and the laughing world) in court this time? Bits of Scrotal Skin? Traces of Shit Spots?

Yes, the S-word Stinks. It’s a Sordid Spectacle of how Malaysian justice can be flushed down the toilet hole.

Indeed, the S-word has become a Sickening tool of political assassination, where our present leaders, despite 50 years of Merdeka, are still using laws from our British colonial masters to Suppress anyone who threatens them.

The S-word also threatens to become a Squalid Smokescreen to cover-up the real issues. The greatest threat to our future well-being is not whether somebody has anal sex or not. It’s about criminals who can slash-rob our mothers and kidnap our children (like Sharlinie) with impunity while our police are too busy playing jaga for somebody’s political backside.

It’s about politicians who have already subsidised themselves (by robbing us) with 380 billion ringgit (these are Malaysia’s corruption estimates recently released by the investment bank Morgan Stanley!) while claiming that they can’t afford to subsidise petrol prices.

How long more do we want to get Shafted where it hurts? Truly, this S-word has treated us Malaysians as if we were complete S-holes.

Comments (32)Add Comment
written by tehewe, July 01, 2008 11:54:11
For all we know, the police may claim that DSAI changed into a Superman and pinned this guy down before he did the back door thing! smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
written by sickofitall, July 01, 2008 11:55:02
Gee

All I know is now I better think twice before I give any federal govt leader the finger and tell him/her to kiss my butt... in Malaysia can blow up people but cannot blow people.
written by Don Corleone, July 01, 2008 11:58:18
BN commits mass sodomisation on the rakyat for 30 years, and they get away with it. One unemployed dropout living in a RM 2.2 million condo makes an accusation, and they send the whole police force to investigate.

Shame on you, you tasteless bastards at BN.
written by densemy, July 01, 2008 11:59:04
Delightful report... at least someone in this country still has a sense of humour and some common sense
written by semut, July 01, 2008 11:59:43
stoopid saifool S stinky shit smilies/grin.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by cwy, July 01, 2008 11:59:49
The leaders in BN government are just too indulged in
Sex!
written by ctchoolaw, July 01, 2008 12:03:15
S*** what a wonderful experssion of contempt, the contempt that we hold against the BN govt that bullies, beats & brags about supressing dissent! http://ctchoolaw.********.com/
written by ibat, July 01, 2008 12:03:30
Teh tarik, Story you Seeeedaap lah! Slumber Saja you buat Subject Shit poking ni.
written by *********, July 01, 2008 12:07:06
The word Sedition has been cropping up rather regularly these days. YM Raja Petra was slapped with it and so was YB Karpal Singh. I really don’t understand the double standards and hypocrisy of the Police and the BN/Umno regime on the issue of sedition.

Some time back, we had Umno politicians making all sorts of unkind remarks against the King and the Raja of Perlis. During the Constitutional crisis, Umno politicians made plenty of what can be termed as Seditious remarks against the Malay Rulers. Then, we have the seditious remarks made by the likes of Hashim Suboh and the Umno clowns during last years Umno General Assembly. Let us not forget DPM Najib just before Operasi Lallang, wanted to bathe the Keris with the blood of Malaysian Chinese.

All these does not seem to be seditious to the government and the impotent IGP and his goons at PDRM! I don’t see where YB Karpal has insulted the Monarchy. The questions he raised is of public interest. It is the idiot Bodohwi and his racist goons in Umno who are trying to stir up racial sentiments by suddenly championing the Malay Rulers and Malay rights. By asking the oxymoron Tengku Adnan to lodge a police report against YB Karpal, Badawi has really demonstrated to the world what kind of a moron and racist he is.

I see a real danger here that as Umno is sinking, low life’s like SIL, MMT, Tengku Adnan, the MP of Batu Pahat etc. may use this issue to stir up racial tension just to be seen as the Knights of Shining armor in the eyes of the Malays.
http://*********.********.com
written by Melly, July 01, 2008 12:08:16
It seems there is more than one Zimbabwe in this world.
written by K W Waran, July 01, 2008 12:10:00

YO Bro' Teh Tarik, That was a good tarik in these trying of times. That's the spirit, Man.

Being the year 2008, this time around the Rakyat knows of the nonsense fed to us in 1998. So, TAK LAKU LAGI, DAH!!!!!

written by twg19492008, July 01, 2008 12:18:49
Come 2 think of it ..aint it aweSome
Super Malaysians
R we not real S-holes...?
How come ? .....u might ask
Becos we allow / condone our S-sses Shafted
By Slimy Smooth Shitheads ( Make three gueSSeS who they r ?)
N the irony of it all...
We Still feel Syiok
After being made the Greatest Suckers...
We can Still Sit back and Say...Wait n See lor

Malaysia Boleh

my two cents worth

haji muhammad bin abdullah @ tan wah guan
written by ez24get, July 01, 2008 12:23:23
Back in 1998, they were examining Sperm Stains on that mattress. What kind of disgusting Stage Show will the S-word bring us (and the laughing world) in court this time? Bits of Scrotal Skin? Traces of Shit Spots?

Yes, it's funny to read it now. But it may not be funny to Anwar right now. He is probably more apprehensive about the conspiracy theory than anyone because of the massive collusion of those in power including the AG, PDRM and Judges that put him in prison.

Who is to stop these same authorities from re-cycling the evidences collected previously.

They could plant these evidences such as the hair, skin sheddings and other DNA evidences of Anwar into the luxury condo in Damansara to implicate him.

When the very survival of UMNO is at stake and billions upon billions of dollars in gravy train for themselves and their entire next 10 generations are on the line, anything can happen to Anwar!
written by kitakamek, July 01, 2008 12:26:44
hahaha... always entertaining lah ur story... love it teh tarik... u can replace rpk...

anyway, for the BN s-holes... ur days r numbered...
written by scottthong, July 01, 2008 12:27:42
Seven Conspiracy Theories of the Anwar Sodomy Allegations

http://scottthong.*********.co...legations/
written by shan, July 01, 2008 12:30:07
SEX. who can live without it?
In Malaysia we have oversexed undersatiated politician. Top of the list is
1. AAB or mr. Flip-Flop he has been having an afffair with his sister-in -law before finally marring her ar the demise of his wife.
2.Randy dandy quite to often caught with his pants down with teenagers.
3. Jamaludin J tried to join the league of his bosses but got a slap in fave by the waitress at KL central.
4. TDC director in taipei tried to remotely molest a girl in taipei thinking that he he had diplomatic immunity.
5. sammy velu has a permenant suit at Shangrila where he frolicks with girls from India,and later allows them to make money on a 2 weeks visa. His wife is no better, flinging with her driver and any thing that looks like a pole.
6. Chua need I explain.
7. Azalina the lesbian from shah alam
8. Other Bn cows who sneak quitely into thailand for a fling, ever wandered why the border is so laxed? I can drive into thailand just by waving at the immigration officers at the both,pay the police man 2 ringgit and whola,paradise.

With all this shit happening in this country, you want to pin a trumped up sodomy charge on my man.

Randy dandy, you shit face, you don't know me but I know you, 20 years ago you were trying your luck at the victoria station in PJ and your eye were wandering around,like a chicken that just escaped from the butcher's knife, and by the way who was the chick on your table?
One question. Is digging my arse also constitute to Sodomy?
And are doctors who inspect the arse of a patient exempted from this stupidly created law? bcos they have to probe into the arse we could also charge them for SODOMY
written by Iliyas, July 01, 2008 12:34:30
Slimeball Statisticians Serenading Similar Songs.Sanctimonious S-holes Safeguards Selfish Scintillation.
written by wag the dog, July 01, 2008 12:37:31
S - scum of a government

Comparing Quality of Life After Fuel Price Hikes - QoL Index
http://www.wagthedog-malaysia.********.com
written by ahmadneil, July 01, 2008 12:41:12
If the gov't of the day keep on Sodomising the rakyat then our image will forever get bogged in THAT HOLE.
written by FFT, July 01, 2008 12:42:05
See, this is where things are really getting out of hand, where the AG, the IGP, the judiciary, the UMNO ministers, are all known (and in some cases proven) to be absolutely corrupt and are going to go all out to destroy the very fabric of this country simply to hold on to power and protect themselves from prosecution if there is a new government.

I'm not really a fan of coups, but I think if there ever was a time for it, this would be it. The Agong needs to activate the military, impose martial law, round up all the corrupted swine from the corridors of power and have them all lined up in front of a shooting squad.

Then hold fresh elections.

I guarantee you Malaysia will be corruption free for at least the next 50 years.
written by gctham, July 01, 2008 12:47:05
This is simple a conspiracy? Off Course it has to be denied!
If not? Then what? Is this guy being used or willing to be used? Most likely though. Why? He is a drop out from U ? He is taking photo behind all the VVIP? He is fond of approaching Minister. What can he do for a U drop out. Now could he be a psychopath ? Could be also ? A psychopath who mimpi to be famous internationally? And he used the cheap and fastest mean to get instant fame.
written by zul4kulim, July 01, 2008 12:59:21
The world is talking about sodomee more than before...http://1426.********.com/2008/...mself.html
written by tampung, July 01, 2008 13:05:24
Teh Tarik, wa caya lu

These are values or semangat malaysia that we're looking for.

Mangkuk hayun tu cuma fikir macamana nak perabih duit rakyat. Segala macam isu di mainkan. Menfitnah bila nampak lawan politik hendak memintas. Tak ker malu dgn anak2 kita dgn perkara jijik ni?

Masa dapat sokongan dan punya kuasa, bukan mencari jalan untuk kesejahteraan rakyat, tapi pikir siang malam merompak menyamun.

Perangai masing2 mengalahkan Setan. Macam tak ingat sudahnya kita ni akan mati dan mengadap Tuhan.
written by cllim123, July 01, 2008 13:29:06
When UMNO ex-minister JJ molested a bargirl in 5-star hotel, suddenly, top shot lawyer came and prepared statutory declaration for bargirl to say it was misunderstanding. No investigation against JJ! Now because it is DSAI, whole police force move in. When statutory declaration made against Ros and 2 others, PM says he is innocent. Police and fat AG move in but against the accuser.

Malaysia BOLEH!!!
written by Mangan, July 01, 2008 13:33:28
ASS - Ambil Saja, Sila!

Now, what happened to JJ? Why there's no action taken against this bullshitting guy?

DAMN YOU JJ!!! MeatYouNeed was already in hell right now...
written by aris, July 01, 2008 13:36:52
Saiful, your God-father TDM will be very, very proud of you. You don't believe me? Call him. Meet him in person and you can be sure you will get his full blessings - to continue his legacy for another 22 years. TDM 'lives'in you. He is the 'driver', and let him guide you. You see, Saiful people like you (too many in BN)- of low morality and good for nothing bums also deserve to make it big in life. That is what 'Mahatheerism' is all about. It is CREATIVE ECONOMICS to power. It is okay to 'sell' your ass for money. In fact, there is big buck in it if you know what you are doing and where it will take you. However, a word of caution - don't tell Rais, okay. You are an accomplished practitioner, you should know better. Anyway, what is race, religion and integrity, right? If the price is right, just sell. Saiful, welcome to Malaysian politics!!! You have earned it. Now, think how you can screw everybody's ass in BN and the PM's position is yours. Good luck.
written by ctm999, July 01, 2008 14:15:29
claims that Anwar had banged him several times – against his will – before he made the police report. Imagine... a 60 year old man who has had a back operation and who is super-busy trying to become the next Prime Minister of Malaysia. Does he have the energy to over-power a strong, strapping 23 year old guy

Assuming that Anwar did bang him (which I believe is an absolute farce) then Saiful must have let it be done volunteerily.

Supposing if the court find Anwar guilty, then Saiful must go to jail too for volunteery S-word (No more directorship of company for a short while). If he is getting bang volunteerily and face jail time exposing this, why then did he implicate Anwar? Because of the money and the offer of position of directorship in a GLC of course lah.
written by kenyalan08, July 01, 2008 14:31:24
Something is very "fishy " , Saiful went to DPM Office to get scholarship after just dropout of university as Engineer . Now , he is interested as pilot , could someone has "promised " him to be trained as fighter pilot for the russian fighter jet .
written by shan, July 01, 2008 15:22:56
OOi! Cinakelata, Menate,damo nao keno koh, You have got no sense of belonging and wanna kecek sia sia aje.I datang kelantan tiap tiap minggu , nanti ambo tangkap damo and tunjuk damo minyak apa yang BN pakai.cheeh celako
written by mob1900, July 01, 2008 16:05:06