Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow That reminds me…….

That reminds me……. PDF Print
Monday, 30 June 2008 11:06

The Umno State Assemblywoman from Sungai Rapat, Hamidah Osman, revealed the attitude of these Umno women last week when she insinuated that if you see an Indian and a snake, you kill the Indian first. Yes, that is what she meant.

"The police are the ones who will determine whether the report is true or not. It is not something that we can determine. He will definitely deny it. That is common for someone who has been accused," said Prime Minister Abdullah Ahmad Badawi.

No, Abdullah Badawi was not talking about the people named in the Statutory Declaration (read it here). He was referring to the latest sodomy allegation against Anwar Ibrahim. “He will definitely deny it. That is common for someone who has been accused." Yes, but is this common only to Anwar Ibrahim? Would not Abdullah Badawi, his son-in-law, Najib, Rosmah, Col. Aziz and Col. Norhayati not also do the ‘common’ thing and also deny what was alleged in the Statutory Declaration?

Thus far, everyone named in that Statutory Declaration has denied what has been alleged. But, as Abdullah Badawi said, “He will definitely deny it. That is common for someone who has been accused." And, as Abdullah Badawi further said, “The police are the ones who will determine whether the report is true or not. It is not something that we can determine.”

Hmm….but did not Abdullah Badawi also say last week that he believes his Deputy Prime Minister Rosmah Mansor and her husband, Najib, are innocent? Well, he said this at least as far as Rosmah and her husband are concerned. But when it comes to Anwar Ibrahim he says, "The police are the ones who will determine whether the report is true or not. It is not something that we can determine. He will definitely deny it. That is common for someone who has been accused."

Why did Abdullah Badawi open his mouth and profess Rosmah’s and Najib’s innocence even before the police started their investigation? Will the police now dare announce the opposite to what Abdullah Badawi said, thus embarrassing the Prime Minister and making him a liar, at worse, or stupid, at best?

Abdullah Badawi has already ‘locked’ the police investigation and this will force the police to arrive at only one verdict. It is now impossible for the police to rule any other way other than declaring that the Statutory Declaration is false. That would be the only way to save the Prime Minister’s face and insulate him from controversy, or worse, from criminal charges.

In fact, the move to declare the Statutory Declaration false started very early in the day. The Statutory Declaration was signed on Wednesday, 18 June 2008, and handed to the prosecutors in the Altantuya murder trial the following day. On Friday, 20 June 2008, the Attorney-General lodged a police report on the basis that I had made a false declaration.

How did the Attorney-General know it is false? Again, the Attorney-General ‘locked’ the police. Since the police report was based on a false declaration and since the Attorney-General has said thus, the police will now have to concur or else the Attorney-General too would lose face.

We must remember that even before the Altantuya murder trial started the Attorney-General had announced that only three people and no others are involved in the murder. The Attorney-General had pre-judged the case and effectively ‘locked’ the judge. If evidence surfaces in the course of the trial which points to the possibility that more than three people are involved, the Attorney-General would look very stupid and would probably open himself to allegations of trial-rigging, which is a criminal act.

But then this will not be the first time that the Inspector General of Police and the Attorney-General have been accused of trial-rigging. According to Anwar Ibrahim, he has evidence that the Inspector General of Police and the Attorney-General had fabricated evidence during his 1998-1999 trials. In 1998, the Inspector General of Police and Attorney-General were the investigating officer and prosecutor respectively. Anwar was about to give this evidence to Malaysia Today so that we can expose it when, suddenly, the latest sodomy allegation exploded. Is this fantastic timing and a mere coincidence or something more sinister?

Have no fear, Malaysia Today is here, and once we get our hands on the evidence we will certainly reveal it to prove that the Inspector General of Police and Attorney-General conspired to fabricate evidence in Anwar Ibrahim’s 1998-1999 trials -- unless they get Anwar or me first of course. Anyway, if anything happens to Anwar or me then you will know why we were silenced. But the evidence will definitely not be silenced. It will still surface, with or without Anwar or me. And let the conspirators beware because they will have to face the wrath of the people.

So, I have signed a false Statutory Declaration, have I? Well, then prove it because the onus is on the accuser to prove guilt and not on the accused to prove innocence. And since they made a police report and announced that I had made a false declaration even before launching the investigation, this points to the very strong possibility that the police investigation must ‘support’ what they have said, that I had signed a false declaration. To do otherwise would be suicide, for them of course.

In the meantime, while they figure out how they are going to bring me down and lock me away in the Kajang Prison, I too am working on the evidence that will prove the Inspector General of Police and Attorney-General fabricated evidence in Anwar Ibrahim’s 1998-1999 trials. Let’s see whether they get me first before I get them. Anyone want to make a small wager that I will get them before they get me? This should be an interesting bet don’t you think?

Ooooh….I just love impossible odds. Anyway, while we wait to see who gets whom first, let us look at another subject matter. This was what happened in the Perak State Assembly last week as reported by The Star on Friday:

The first 36 minutes of Question Time yesterday saw opposition assemblymen continuously standing up and asking him for the chance to speak, and raise issues.

One by Hamidah Osman (BN-Sungai Rapat) particularly earned the wrath of the Pakatan Rakyat assemblymen when she asked whether Sivakumar “agreed to disagree” with the well-known fable of whether a snake or a man from a certain racial community should be killed first.

Nga Kor Ming (DAP-Pantai Remis) and other Pakatan assemblymen demanded Hamidah retract her words but she maintained she was merely asking if Sivakumar “agreed to disagree” with it.

Sivakumar let her off with a warning and told her not to bring up anything sensitive. Barisan whip Datuk Seri Mohamad Tajol Rosli Ghazali (BN-Pengkalan Hulu) then asked her to retract her words, and she did.

This reminds me of the statement by the Kampong Medan Umno State Assemblywoman soon after the race riots of almost a decade ago, which saw the loss of a number of lives. She said that the Indians had it coming because they have been arrogant for far too long.

I was shocked when I read the newspaper report quoting this Umno State Assemblywoman. Was she trying to say that it is not wrong to kill Indians because they deserve it and were asking for it? Hell, she is a State Assemblywoman and this is no way for a State Assemblywoman to talk. Endorsing killings of Malaysians, even if they are not of your race but are of another race, is just not on. Even if they are not Malaysians but are illegal immigrants that is still no reason to slaughter them and say that they deserve it.

Why are Malays so worked up and angry about Israeli soldiers killing Palestinian civilians? Palestinians are not Malaysians. They are not even Malays. So why poke our nose into something that is happening so far away in a land we have never visited and to people we have never met? If we have no sympathy for non-Malays killed in our own country why are we so nosy-parker about the same thing in a far away land?

The Umno State Assemblywoman from Sungai Rapat, Hamidah Osman, revealed the attitude of these Umno women last week when she insinuated that if you see an Indian and a snake, you kill the Indian first. Yes, that is what she meant. Hey, fuck you; Raja Petra Kamarudin is not seditious. This Umno State Assemblywoman from Sungai Rapat and that other Umno State Assemblywoman from Kampong Medan (now retired), who both endorse the killings of Indians, are. Go for their balls (metaphorically speaking of course since they do not actually have any). Leave mine alone. My wife has grown attached to them and she would hate to see the government take them away from her for the next couple of years.

Comments (116)Add Comment
written by madtrix, June 30, 2008 14:53:01
Way to go, RPK. You and DSAI together will be the dream team that will take them down. The people are all with you.
agree 509
written by cwy, June 30, 2008 14:53:01
Every body can f**k her, but not in the holy house of assembly!
agree 198
written by semut, June 30, 2008 14:56:34
let's kick UMNO HADHARI RACIST out of this country!
http://semutmalaysia.********.com
agree 237
written by Democrats, June 30, 2008 14:59:51
Hamidah Osman is a product of "Ketuanan Melayu" - where laws you set to others do not apply to them.

Fail SPM - masuk University.

Nak Start Up Funding - Dapat AP.

Why no action taken against her?
agree 382
written by malsia1206, June 30, 2008 15:01:10
This AG has a prejudicial habit of arriving his verdict before the matter goes to trial and adjudicated by the Courts. He likes to usurp the functions of the Judiciary. Not surprising considering the Judiciary has played themselves out to such a low level to become subservient to the powerful Executive. And the Polis is dancing to the same tune too. Remember Jalan Mahkota Cheras debacle? They were holding out to take sides. The rakayat does not trust both the IGP and AG. They had both been seen to be the sidekicks of the ruling Government, also known as UMNO.
agree 175
written by justice, June 30, 2008 15:02:10
Have no fear, Malaysia Today is here, and once we get our hands on the evidence we will certainly reveal it to prove that the Inspector General of Police and Attorney-General conspired to fabricate evidence in Anwar Ibrahim’s 1998-1999 trials -- unless they get Anwar or me first of course.

Great Job!! Can’t wait to see this happens and let’s hit the last nail on UMNO’s coffin!!

agree 233
written by miwaki, June 30, 2008 15:04:01
Najit and Abdullah can deny anything but it is the police who is going to determine whether Anwar Ibrahim is guilty of sodomy.You do not need to be a genius to know that police will find Anwar guilty and Raja Petra also guilty for false statutory declaration.

BN under UMNO is ridiculous and only people with no brains are supporting this party of doom.Pakatan Rakyat has to form the new Federal Government to get rid of these hooligans before they do more harms to our country.
agree 218
written by bananachinese, June 30, 2008 15:06:16
Do you think this guideline will make UMNO members more well behaved?

http://mylivingwall.com/v3/ind...-elections

fyi, MCA already have such guidelines in their last party election.

written by alvin 5, June 30, 2008 15:06:46
Wow
i didn't realise the BN clowns can apply tactical offensive in defense.
this suspense and climax is building up to a hugh one
i just can't wait to .......
written by letmypplgo, June 30, 2008 15:07:49
Sort of expected that BN will do something to Pakatan Rakyat after all the rosmah's thingy and etc... this is like a birthpain before the birth of a better future, for all malaysians... May justice prevails!
written by alvin 5, June 30, 2008 15:09:06
Pete
Keep on the pressure
i thought your SD was fabulous not know there are more in the pipeline so fast.
keep it going
we are all definitly hungry for more
awaiting for the eventuality of a govt change.

written by alvin 5, June 30, 2008 15:10:34
Anything short of a change of government
kicking the BN out got good
is a compromise.
Change is what i want
and am sure i am not alone
written by pakasia, June 30, 2008 15:11:27
Bodowi's bias statements are too obvious.

He is not clever unless he has the intention to act as a stunt man to divert public attention while finishing his finale before he quits the office.

written by DezMalaysia, June 30, 2008 15:16:43
Long Live RPK & DSAI !

Expose those criminals in disguise !
Send all those murderers to hell !

Justise for Malaysians !
written by BennyG, June 30, 2008 15:17:21
BODOWI LAST FAMOUS STATEMENT, "He will definitely deny it. That is common for someone who has been accused".

Ask Bodowi anything, he will surely deny it as he is guilty. Either way he loses. Of all the stupid things to say. smilies/angry.gif
written by Biztrack, June 30, 2008 15:17:47

Well nothing surprising that the AG shoot his mouth off without thinking first. Didn't he say that the lingam tapes were false eventhough the ROYAL COMMISSION later found it to be genuine??

What do u expect from people "like that" ???

written by AuntyG, June 30, 2008 15:17:51
Haha, you make me laugh again.
"Leave mine alone. My wife has grown attached to them ...."
Not only your dear wife, but many of us (metaphorically speaking of course)
have also grown attached to them!!!
For they are "balls of steel", you dare to risk so much in your strip poker game. May the truth be revealed in the checkmate. May the force be with you, and may the real murderers, plunderers and perpetrators be sent to hell.
agree 164
written by Rashid, June 30, 2008 15:17:57
Badawi's statement has sold him out completely. It was a politically dangerous statement that has told the nation many things. We have recorded it. For you Raja and DSAI, well, the two of you are battle hardrened veterans who never retreat. Your courage and fatigue represent the spirit of the nation. We have faith in you.
written by azure, June 30, 2008 15:18:06
Is this Hamidah person for real? We are all in trouble if this is the quality of BN ADUNs.
She should be shot, not fxxxed. RPK, You were too kind.
written by slash n burn, June 30, 2008 15:18:53
Between snake in my room and UMNO outside my housegate, I will ignore the snake and send the b**tard to hell.
written by temenggong, June 30, 2008 15:20:32
I think Anwar has already passed to rpk the evidence against the IGP and AG, and rpk will be releasing it shortly. Copies of it are also stashed away in the Turkish embassy for safekeeping.

Meanwhile we need more disclosure on the SD.

When is the by-election, and where?
written by Rumah Bersih, June 30, 2008 15:21:24
Way to Raja Petra,
This shows that Bodowi or Bodohbabi wants to out do Mahathir.
He WANTS TO play the police, prosecutor and judge in one sweeping statement. But don't forget he may finds himself.... prisoner as well, one day . HIDUP MALAYSIA, HIDUP KEADILAN,HIDUP DSAI AND HIDUP RAJA PETRA.

written by exzonerator, June 30, 2008 15:23:29
Question: If you walk into an oil palm estate and you see a snake and an UMNO member, what should one do????

Answer: Tell the snake to get the hell outta there.....
agree 118
written by k loon, June 30, 2008 15:28:05
When questioned on the existence of a photo of his special officer with Saiful, Najib said it was taken when the 23-year-old came to his office to seek a government scholarship-Malaysiakini

Now you know why our country = brain drain ....
written by Wudan, June 30, 2008 15:28:22
Mr AG's desk is full of files man

1. Abang JJ file
2. Lingamgate's file
3. RPK's statutory declaration.
4. Saiful's file.

Wonder next week who's else?
written by mgeo, June 30, 2008 15:29:28
I think the common issues they are scrambling to cover are:
-- UMNO problems, and whether they will be able to keep grips on power at all.
-- Upcoming debate with DSAI on petroleum.

The issues frightening specific individuals are:
-- Altantuya.
-- Proof of fabrication of evidence against DSAI.
-- Corruption issues: land, timber, APs, IPPs, closed contracts, closed privatisation, bumi share allocation....
-- Lingamgate and judiciary reform.
-- Police oversight commission.
written by aris, June 30, 2008 15:30:11
Okay Hamidah Osman you are welcome to kill all Indians because they are worse than snakes, but there are more than a billion Indians on Planet earth. How do you propose to kill them all? Have you seen snakes screwing??? Ham, very interesting, right? Would you like to experience it? A billion screws...oh my God, you are going to love it.
written by macakmy, June 30, 2008 15:31:03
Once again, DSAI waited too long.... Little was learned from 1998 fiasco. The desperate, when backed into a corner will do ANYTHING to save their skin. Don't push them to a corner. Just finish them off.
written by malaysianohope, June 30, 2008 15:31:38
The PM said that C4 and Dottie are innocent because his HariHari Holy Spirit told him so. But knowing the blurry PM he could have read the MIR upside down or that he could have dozed off before he finished reading & ended up dreaming about the Jinnie telling him that C4 & Dottie appeared as Angels!
As for Anwar, by saying Anwar definitely deny it the PM is telling us his HariHari Holy Spirit is away on his off day, lol! So cannot foretell lah!
MEMANG DUNGGUS PUNYA PEE M!
written by Naha, June 30, 2008 15:33:34
RPK, we keenly await your revelation. In the meantime, please take care as they may turn the not so metaphorical guns on you. We love you, man.
written by Wudan, June 30, 2008 15:35:44
Maybe AG own file. Wonder who owns the condo unit 1151, Desa Damasar, Jln Setiakasih, Damansara Height. By the way, can request for an independent doctor to look at Saiful's jubur? I make sure I insert something into's his so that I can guaranteed a positive report from the doctor man.
written by gundam, June 30, 2008 15:48:02
i shall include ur balls in my prayer too
written by power2u, June 30, 2008 15:50:44
My God ,we hav state assembly woman from BN who say it is OK to kill Indians....What is this????Another genocide like Holocaust ????All Indians must lodge police report against this racist.
written by power2u, June 30, 2008 15:53:45
RPK, at least your wife is attached to your balls.As for Rosmati,I don't think she can even get attach to Najis balls since his is occupied with so many gadis jelita dari luar dan dalam negara(tetapi malangnya after all these gadis jelita servis,some get C4)
written by oknyua, June 30, 2008 15:54:21
Raja Petra, once again I give this advice, please do take care. If we look carefully, they can resort to all sorts of stupidity just to destroy Malaysia for their own purpose.

You know them better and you also know their viciousness and myriad of ways of achieving their aims. I don't take the threat on Dato' Anwar's life lightly - they are capeable of doing that. And you might be in their list too, so please do take care.
written by wisdomguy, June 30, 2008 15:54:22
Hamidah Osman,you could even die if the whole world Indian spit on you.
written by Bigjoe99, June 30, 2008 15:55:57
It remarkable these UMNO women have taken ugly to a whole new level. The idiocy of these women to believe that looks don't matter physical or personality wise.
written by elaine7an, June 30, 2008 15:59:58
heehee..good post Uncle Pete, I bet in favor of you!!! All my piggy bank savings to the blogger's defense fund that you will get to the IGP and AG before they do!!!
written by eeyaw, June 30, 2008 16:06:51
In Malaysia it's an occupation hazard to be an Opposition Politician since the moment Barisan lost the plot they will sure throw absurd things like sodomy against you and together with their institutionalised dogs in the form of PRDM & AG the chances are the accusations will stick. The only way to beat them fair & square is to involve international bodies/observers to shame them like the one in Zimbabwe.
written by Eskay Lim, June 30, 2008 16:09:07
YES, it's becoming a habit for Umnoputras in politics and in the civil service to make prejudicial assumptions even before the police has started an investigation. That has happened so very often so recently, where even ministers make those assumptions to cover for each other.
PM Bodowi has made many such assumptions lately.
Doesn't he realise that making such an assumption before an investigation is not right?
He has also said that every suspect will initially deny wrong doing..... that coming out of a mouth of "Malaysia's Greatest Denier"
If you care to check your own records.
written by RFernandez, June 30, 2008 16:10:40
O.K lah RPK, I wager RM100 that you will bring out the necessary clear cut evidence to get them first but only problem is nothing will happen.

This Malaysia is akin to Zimbabwe today.
written by Tlau, June 30, 2008 16:13:23
If i see a snake an a BN goon, be it from UMNO, MCA, MIC, Gerakan or any of their alliance, I will chase the snake into the direction of that bugger to give him a venom kiss.
written by oknyua, June 30, 2008 16:17:39
Actually I don't want to mention that name Hamidah... What is Malaysian civilisation (50 yrs) as compared to Indian Civilisation (4000 years)? But she represents UMNO, the self-delusionary, self-importance group of people.

"If I see a snake and a black tinted glass mercedes with umno flag, I'll close the door of my office and let the snake guard the door. I have NOT been bitten by a snake all my life. I have been bitten by UMNO MANY times before."
written by kent chong, June 30, 2008 16:18:50
Dear RPK and DSAI,
It's better to get foreign help , dont trust our PDRM and judge. here is Malaysia BOLEH! we still need RPK and DSAI to lead Malaysia. Let have Malaysia Malaysian!
written by ksmaniam, June 30, 2008 16:21:19
All those guys and gals who was too fast in shooting their mouth, should now, make a statutory declaration or a press report and RETRACT WHATEVER THEY have said. Otherwise the rakyaat will resume that all the work which the police are about to do is tainted. A strong presumption as JUSTICE MUST BE SEEN TO BE DONE babe, inside or outside the court. Mala Fide babe.
Cummon guys this is the gist and if they do not the presumption hanging on every biot of evidence collected by the police is tainted evidence.
A presumption which we should indicate incessantly to the authorites.
That is our job towards this cause.
written by DatoSeri, June 30, 2008 16:21:50
Between a snake and an UMNO gang, we would choose UMNO over snake.

So bloody full of racial hatret even after 50 years of independence. This country is damnned under UMNO.
Rescue Malaysia.
written by Wudan, June 30, 2008 16:26:22
This Malaysia is akin to Zimbabwe today
-----------------------------------------

Not quite yet. The current inflation rate in Zimbabwe is 165,000% and everyone is a billionaire.
written by sambal muncha, June 30, 2008 16:27:54
"Let’s see whether they get me first before I get them. Anyone want to make a small wager that I will get them before they get me?"

You are one great, big, balsy, audacious, phukka!

WE LOVE YOU, OUR GREAT PRINCE OF HOPE!

written by amoker, June 30, 2008 16:28:09
Who is she anyway? She was not noted for saying anything smart and certaintly not this.
written by Ahjamal, June 30, 2008 16:40:48
Ne AG cepat bah pulang kampong jangan malu dengan kami di Sabah. Dari kechil dah you di lihat bodoh tidak tau nasib you bohong sampai ke atas jadi AG. Sebelum nama you di tukar ka Anjing Gila balik selamatkan nama you yg masih boleh di pangil. Ya yuk samax usaha bantu orang sudah dari harga minyak AAB naik, buat makan pun tidak dapat.
written by catypus, June 30, 2008 16:41:25
Omg RPK,you can make me laugh and cry at the same time!
Please take good care of yourself and your family.
written by Mag M, June 30, 2008 16:43:03
UMNO really thinks the people are stupid. They are trying to get rid of anyone who are a threat. However, I really can't believe they are so stupid to use the same tactic as before with DSAI. No one will believe that DSAI is guilty. I hope you will get them before they get you. God be with you always and the innocent.
written by Here n Now, June 30, 2008 16:46:19
hey bruder, you got balls. I must say.
Last week , an old fren dropped in with two very norty about 5 yo kids. We went for cendol n laksa. One of these pesky kids just came on to me and said " Uncle, you got big balls "

I tell you, I shud bring this kid to you and let him say it to you.

hahahahaha

Well, bruder, my interneting days ( 7 nights ) have been exciting with RPK version of " Walking Tall "

Take care bruder

kind regards
written by tzarina, June 30, 2008 17:00:25
The last time Anwar was accused of sodomy, his 2 partners in "unnatural sex", Dr Munawar and Sukma Darmawan first said "Guilty", and then later "NOT GUILTY"... they swore statutory declaration that they were "COERCED" into admitting guilt.

I wonder what sort of "COERCION" was applied to Saiful Bukhari?

More on the sodomy fiasco here:
http://orangewaves.********.co...ou-bn.html
written by Sagaladoola, June 30, 2008 17:01:53
Ask Hamidah back lar if you see an Hamidah (UMNO woman) and a snake, who shall we kill first.. hahahaha ... smilies/cheesy.gif

Damn racist.. Please do not vote for Racism !
written by bebas2lawat, June 30, 2008 17:05:03
didn't i say we were in for a thrill ride?My what an exciting weekend.Im sure this is just the tip of the iceberg. Lets see what interesting developments happen this week? Stay tuned smilies/wink.gif smilies/smiley.gif
written by Kritz, June 30, 2008 17:05:30
written by smalluncle, June 30, 2008 17:05:43
ah ah, Now what we have >>>>>

Case 1 **** Hamidah Osman (BN-Sungai Rapat) " snake or a man from a certain racial community should be killed first ? " Did she know something that happen in Kg Medan that we don't? She seems to echo what Former Kampong Medan Umno State Assemblywoman statement?

Case 2 : Are all UMNO statewomen and VIPs have to be mean to sit up there? First, you have C4, then Medan Selera, Now Sg Rapat ???? How many more not reveal yet?

Case 3, All you MIC and non MIC race in Sg Rapat Stupid or what, wasted your votes. STUPID!

Case 4 : RPK / DSAI, Must post any doc on the alleged IGP/AG in the nets before making police report like what Dear RPK did, this is to prevent :
*** File missing
*** Document hilang while in police custody
*** Report been facricated, amended ( anything can happen in Bolehland)

Case 5: You know why Malaysia will go bankrupt if oil subsidy not reduced? Its becos stupid fellow up there asting lots of our money by **** spending on year long court cases when the AG already know who are involved. Just sentence them and get done with. Same goes to other cases where the AG, Or PM already sentence the accused before even police atrted investigation, put aside court hearing. Stupid ***
written by observer2, June 30, 2008 17:12:01
YM RPK & DSAI are our savior & hero...They are our future towards the unity of Malaysian....

Hey BN bodoh....please stop making Malaysia as ur circus ring...stop fabricating lies and further damaged of our country's image becoz the worlds are watching... Stop being a clowns to the world for laughter. WE DON'T NEED YOU... WE WANT PAKATAN RAKYAT.

GOD BLESS OUR DSAI, RPK & FAMILY....& SEND THESE UMNOPUTRAS TO HELL....
written by sampalee, June 30, 2008 17:14:48
As Tuhan's script unfold on all front it is now easy to conclude who the heroes and villian are, without the need of a wager.Umno is the devil and RPK the devil slayer.Daulat Tuanku.
written by observer2, June 30, 2008 17:17:06
By the way, i just love RPK's articles....very entertaining & with full of facts.

written by apa jadi, June 30, 2008 17:41:04
This is another showcase of UMNO assembly person's quality, state or national level. Vision 2020, my foot!
written by raybeam, June 30, 2008 17:46:40
out of sheer desperation, the barisan government is now employing dirty tactics to thwart anwar's chances of becoming prime minister of Malaysia. certain people in high places within the ruling party hatched a plot to plant a mole in anwar's office to spy on his activities, and now we learn that this person has made a police report against anwar for sodomizing him. being the brilliant politician that anwar is, i do not for one moment believe that he would be so foolish as to jeopardize his chances of becoming the leader of this country, by involving himself in this criminal act. come to think of it, are there not rumours banded around that a certain minister within the cabinet has got lesbianic tendencies? prime minister abdullah badawi has compromised his neutrality with regards to anwar's police report by suggesting that a person who is accused of a crime will always deny it and plead innocence. badawi even went on to say that he is certain that his good friend najib razak is not involved in this matter. it is my contention that the barisan government is trying to silence its critics,by persecuting people such as anwar ibrahim, and the well respected blogger, raja petra kamarudin who has been continually divulging the very dark secrets of this very corrupted government. From time to time even news portal Malaysiakini has been taken to task for it's unbiased reporting; which leads me to enquire as to whether the case of the reporter whose computer went missing at parliament house has been solved and compensation made to her. Anwar Ibrahim would be well advised to stay out of circulation until it can be confirmed that all charges against him have been dropped and that his personal safety can be guaranteed by the ruling administration. Likewise, I hope that Raja Petra will remain vigilant at all times to safeguard his own personal safety, as we are all living in very dangerous times.

the despotic regime that is ruling this country has taken Malaysians for fools all these years, but thanks to the advent of the Internet, we Malaysians have become much wiser and can differentiate between right and wrong. why does the ruling government always have to justify all their actions? for example, they had to justify to the people of penang that it was not an act of vengeance when they canceled the monorail and outer ring road projects. this time round, the government claims that the police report made against anwar is not politically motivated.

finally, may i strongly urge all right thinking sabahans and sarawakians to join yong tek lee and his comrades to stand for their rights and not to be dictated too by the central government whose power is slowly but surely eroding and i am quite certain that some of the barisan government leaders can see the writing on the wall. Let us all hope and pray that Malaysia does not go down the same road as Zimbabwe, where it's evil dictator Mugabe has succeeded in crushing all opposition to his hold on power and at the same time ruling over his subjects like a tyrant.

Please visit my blog at http://alfredhomusic.********.com
written by Motherchell, June 30, 2008 18:01:17
A Million prayers, every sec of the day from your brethren here will protect you under all circumstances. The divine Aura always enfolds you. You are a rough diamond , the kind that leads humanity thro' the cuts and grades and emerges The Kohinoor .

How can i bless thee! You are a human in the true sense of the word.

Pete,Pl open the account for the defense fund , get the team ready , we are with you all the way ----Take care Pete! Keep us informed of anything we can do from the waves .
written by budakindia, June 30, 2008 18:02:03
imagine this news being reported or already to India! What would those leaders say? smilies/grin.gif hamidah wahab thank you for your true feelings about us the Indians! Now malaysia is seen as a nazi and apartheid country. smilies/cheesy.gif Thank you very much! Our wood products are already been barred from EU. Let's just what else will be barred this time for being racist! smilies/grin.gif
written by arnab76, June 30, 2008 18:05:11
I salute you RPK......Najis & Bodohwi and the BN ministers are digging unto their own grave deeper and deeper....it will be a 12 feet self prepared grave for them. Their eyes are blinded that they dont even know that they have over dig the 6 feet mark.....Lets see how far they want to bury themselves.... smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by fellow, June 30, 2008 18:13:47
sigh... it is so depressing to watch all the recent developments! Such underhanded methods... Damn it, BN members, you must be proud of your party...
written by Motherchell, June 30, 2008 18:16:42
An era of tyranny has been incubated by UMNO's lies and weaknesses. They are a dying tiger that vainly tries to maul before its impending death . It will use all tactics true its animal nature. 30yesrs is a long time for the plundering and pilferage of the Nations coffers with no one to question it.

Now they feel unsafe and threatened that their end might come before they can empty the coffers. Greed has brought them to this stage, denials , lies nailed them further with no hope of escape !!!!!!!!!!!
written by sambal muncha, June 30, 2008 18:44:54
Perchance Hamidah was implicitly referring to the ex-PM?
written by DontPlayGod, June 30, 2008 18:52:25
Yes, UMNO bigwigs can come to conclusion without making any investigations, especially as regards to their own interests, people, and cronies. They need not even have to wait for the police investigations, nay, not even the judiciary to rule. Notice how AAB and Najib, and even the rest of the UMNO supreme council members can make judgements on cases on the spot?

Yet, the master race continues to support UMNO.
written by SL Chan, June 30, 2008 19:23:56
YAM RPK...I salute you and way to go with your guts!!!

Will support You and DSAI all the way!!!By the way ,the bet is interesting and i put my bet RM 250 if YAM RPK get them 1st!!! And Hamidah is an assXXX and idiot!!!
written by educationist, June 30, 2008 19:36:53
Hmmm. the number one cop and the number one prosecuter shown to run fowl of the law they are sworn to uphold.
Very interesting - who will investigate them?
Simple - no need, the number one man will just proclaim their innocence and all will be well.
written by shiokguy, June 30, 2008 19:47:16
Go get they RPK,

We cannot wait for the change of Government, we need PR now! Not 31 August or 16 September.

Please offer those who defect to PR on or Before 15 July an Amnesty. Let the digging begin and we need our country back, and $$billion too.

written by Navigator, June 30, 2008 19:54:43

You're brilliant.
written by Dominic, June 30, 2008 20:13:27
Didn`t I mentioned before RPK has some more Ace in his hands . Let us all wait for the perfect timing before he unleash some more dossair . The bait is out waiting for takers ?
written by bobdylan, June 30, 2008 20:14:14
i just watched "sex in the city" the movie....this is a quote fr kirstin davis to a guy who broke sarah jessica parkers heart.....i curse the day that u were born".
written by Richfyf, June 30, 2008 20:17:51
"Kill the indian instead of the snake"??? Of cause but if the Indian is Shah Ruk Khan the all the Umno women or Puteri will get their penties wet trying to touch the Indian, hhehhehe what a bunch of clowns,
written by panca, June 30, 2008 20:31:35
Pete, you are loved, you and Anwar live a long life, you will, to see these scumbags' agony of defeat.

They be brought to their knees! Better they be put to life imprisonment.

They are but scumbags, trash, low morals and corrupts of the country.

written by venna, June 30, 2008 20:32:47
You are a genius RPK! We love you for your honesty and courage. They say that the honest are the courages. I laud your truthfulness and can never afford to miss your articles. Where can we find one so straight as the saying straight as the eagle flies. I pray for your health and may you be blessed with a long life. This nation needs people like you who have the guts to expose the hypocrisy of the ruling party. Every man on the street is able to see their lies and falseness. It is shocking and shameful to see them lost in such delusion.

Expose them RPK ! We are behind you. They will see their end and we can see them all running on the streets naked - metaphorically speaking of course !
written by Latha, June 30, 2008 21:02:56
Very well written, RPK. Let us show all there morons that the Rakyat rules.
written by MasterYoda, June 30, 2008 21:04:42
Find those 2 women!!

They are arrogant bitches and reflect UMNO arrogance on the whole.
Hisammuddin and Najib weilding the Kris. Bloody Dato Harun actually strring up racil tensions, with the blessings of Abdul Razak..

I cannot bear to see his son take over... as it is the killing has already been started by wife....
written by freespeecher, June 30, 2008 21:48:04
I don't believe DSAI is playing backside again...come on you're real lamer gomen who believe that a person as old as DSAI will have the strength to overcome a young strong man to rape his virgin backside hahaha ! Gomen you're a real loser and lamer ! Get lost !
written by nincumpoop, June 30, 2008 21:55:06
This is another ploy to bring DSAI down...similar to the last accusation which doesn't have concrete evident...Maybe they need to rope in the CSI Team...Grissom. Anyway, It look like this would give DSAI mileage....
RPK...You are awesome...Take care
written by Kyle, June 30, 2008 22:00:51
Man, RPK,
You really kept me away from doing my work.
I can't stop reading Malaysia Today especially your postings.
written by Homeyasu, June 30, 2008 22:01:16
That woman is trying to bring hell to earth. A SHAME and she is a representative in the government? SHAME. SHAME. Is BN trying to propagate racial discrimination? IF Malay discriminate Indian and Chinese, then, Chinese and Indian too can discriminate them. Talking about fairness. She must be less than educated. A national DISGRACE.
written by Daryl, June 30, 2008 22:25:54
Barisan whip Datuk Seri Mohamad Tajol Rosli Ghazali (BN-Pengkalan Hulu) then asked her to retract her words, and she did.

Wow finally a politicians with some ball and common sense. You ever wonder why harmonious multi-racial is just of facila job. It is all because of all these narrow minded politicians that get away with remark like these. The PDRM should be waiting outside of the DUN building to wait to question her for seditious.
written by ROBERTNGTG, June 30, 2008 22:27:48

"Let’s see whether they get me first before I get them. Anyone want to make a small wager that I will get them before they get me? This should be an interesting bet don’t you think?"

rpk, pls take extra precautions. if desperate goons can concoct another anwar sodomy case, they can certainly do another ISA on you. i smell a stinking mmshithead.
written by ImranJ78, June 30, 2008 22:28:36
Hamidah Osman really should not have said what she did in the state assembly. As an elected MP, she should have known better. It's totally unbecoming of an MP! At least Tajol Rosli knocked some sense into her and made her apologize. But still the damage to her reputation was done.

RPK, Malay Muslims feel for the Palestinians because we are fellow Muslims. In my opinion this is not wrong for as long as we do not go overboard and forget that our fellow Malaysians also deserve the same thought.
written by Daryl, June 30, 2008 23:06:32
I wish the PDRM will send officer of certain race and ask the YB Hamidah on the remarks she make in the DUN. Sit with her for at least an hour for why and how she make the remark in the DUN. It would be interesting is it smilies/smiley.gif

ImranJ78,
I believe that is what RPK means in your response. I am a Christian and I do feel for the Palestinian as well but I believe this is more of a political issue than a religious issue. If Middle-East is stable and the Western countries have Muslims leaders that they can trust to keep the gas and oil flowing to them. Do you think Israel will be relevent? Without the support of the US and Co. Israel will be wipe out of the earth in no time. They will just be another country in Africa which the western power couldn't care much than a few embargo here and there.
written by flyer168, June 30, 2008 23:09:15

You said it brilliantly !

If PM, DPM, BN, UMNOputra, Fat Mama & their Goons (paid agents !) proceed & CONTINUE with this madness......

This will be the “MOTHER” of BN & UMNOputra’s FOLLY !!!!

Fat Mama & incumbent PM in waiting finally felt the "earthquake" & the “Floor” under them “Shaking” with YOUR SD etc, so this is the typical “Defensive” reaction mode....get their goons to do the needful...with the "Fuel hike" issue, the "Ketetuanan" issue, maybe also influenced the Pas youth leader to make the statement to introduce the Hudud in all the 5 states, the BN women MPs comments, etc !

With still no effect & still in DENIAL, they have to attack you, DSAI & hoping to create “CHAOS” resulting in the introduction of the NOC for the Fat Mama & incumbent PM in waiting to “WALK-IN” through “Default”….the perfect “TRAP PLAN”.... We must be very careful !

Let us all work hand-in-hand to UNITE as MALAYSIANS to save our nation, its multi ethnic cultures/religion & its assets for every downtrodden MALAYSIAN citizen forthwith !

I hope you & PR can beat them to it.

May the blessings of God protect you & your family always in your pursuit for JUSTICE to this great nation & its Downtrodden rayaat.

Yes, let us all reposition ourselves & family….fasten our seatbelts tight, stay calm, don’t panic……just sit & watch them BN Goons in Auto-pilot “Self Destruct” mode PATH !

Give them enough rope to hang themselves at every turn towards their DEMISE soon....God willing !
written by James, June 30, 2008 23:24:38
A comment by one reads "Malaysian society today needs an uprising against the current mode of modus operandi of these imbeciles by setting a new set of order that will ensure the well being of our society" very aptly describes the sense of the populace at this juncture. All Malaysians today of all races feels very strongly that the abuses by those in power for the last 50 plus years have shown that we need to get rid of those bastards, thick faced thieves, robbers and shameless shenanigans. This includes those in high public positions of authority who should immediately be replaced by honest honourable individuals who really cares for the country and it's people. The sooner PR takes over and rid the country of those scums of the earth the better for Malaysian rakyat and reputation of Malaysia!
written by Navigator, July 01, 2008 00:05:25

If Anwar goes down, you are the only one with sufficient support from Malaysians, irrespective of race, to take over the mantle. The support will be tremendous. Think about it.
written by Panca Indera, July 01, 2008 00:29:43
Refer THE BOOK
[11.85] And, O my people! give full measure and weight fairly, and defraud not men their things, and do not act corruptly in the land, making mischief:

[26.183] And do not wrong men of their things, and do not act corruptly in the earth, making mischief

13.25] And those who break the covenant of Allah after its confirmation and cut asunder that which Allah has ordered to be joined and make mischief in the land; (as for) those, upon them shall be curse and they shall have the evil (issue) of the abode

[27.48] And there were in the city nine persons who made mischief in the land and did not act aright
Seems like our leaders are following these examples.

5.33] The punishment of those who wage war against Allah and His apostle and strive to make mischief in the land is only this, that they should be murdered or crucified or their hands and their feet should be cut off on opposite sides or they should be imprisoned; this shall be as a disgrace for them in this world, and in the hereafter they shall have a grievous chastisement,

Ahhh! how sweet would it be, if Malaysia is to follow the true Islamic Model where we can mete severe punishments to the Mischief- makers. This will act as a deterrent and save hundreds if not billions of tax payers monies instead of putting them in prisons like in USA , where 1 in every 100 is in or has been to prisons (3,000,000 people!!!)
But then again Malaysia is not an Islamic country, that’s why these people can do what they like and get away scot-free. So called democracy and Freedom of choice where the few can sodomise the majority with its Islam Hadhari.
In ISLAM the punishment for concocting a lie against a fellow human is heavier than commiting adultery.
So if adultery is stoning to death, imagine the punishment for making lies.
Oh boy ! TDM, GP,MH you just wait for the real stuff in the after life! smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by legallybotak, July 01, 2008 00:55:42
Hamidah Osman is just merely following UMNO leadership style. Remember an ex-PM who gave instruction to "Shoot at Sight" any boat people who wanders into Malaysian water.
written by Surind Raj, July 01, 2008 01:38:04
...was waiting for your next article RPK, thanks.

Please bring up the evidence quick. The court of "Public Opinions" will judge for themselves as our courts & legal system are not independent & trustworthy.
written by Lim Lim, July 01, 2008 02:10:47
**** her?? it sounds much more better even if u are going to do it to a female donkey !!
written by Lim Lim, July 01, 2008 02:17:58
that reminds me too...
minister raping an underaged teenage is a no crime issue!
cegar minister sexual harassment is not a crime as far as money can buy!
police raping n sexual harassment in lock ups remain as mysterious crime!
mongolian got blown off is still an unresolved crime!!
written by SamBall, July 01, 2008 04:48:45
Betul cakap "sambal muncha"

Kalu betoi cakap si-Midah ni, kill the Indian first; maka bunuh la si kaka dulu; mungkin itu maksud dia.

After all, he is the Indian kan? actually kaka; or first Indian of UMNO.

Waht a wanker of an assemblywoman; vote her ass out.
written by The One, July 01, 2008 07:45:21
SO FUNNYY!!! Way to go Raja Petra!

salam.
written by Ruby, July 01, 2008 09:26:08
Each time this filthy cum brainless monkey (our hopeless PM) open his filthy mouth, he's bound to make mistakes, again & again he blurt out silly & pointless remarks just like himself & his god damn son in law, same dirty blood flown in their body... they must be executed in front of all eyes of Malaysian only then we know we have sent the devils back to where they belong…oh… pls take along his deputy & his wife along too, coz they also deny … deny… deny… smilies/cry.gif
written by Ruby, July 01, 2008 09:31:02
hello Pete:
this article is so good we have to frame it up lah... smilies/grin.gif
smilies/wink.gifhmm... you said the best, you have written the truth.. why is our PM so damn stupid one??? really malu lah...
written by Panca Indera, July 01, 2008 09:33:09
Part of Sermon 92 from nahjul balagha
Beware that the worst mischief for you in my view is the mischief of Banu Umayyah(UMNO), because it is blind and also creates darkness. Its sway is general but its ill effects are for particular people. He who remains clear-sighted in it would be affected by distress, and he who remains blind in it would avoid the distress. By Allah. you will find Banu Umayyah(UMNO) after me worst people for yourselves, like the old unruly she-camel who bites with its mouth, beats with its fore-legs, kicks with its hind legs and refuses to be milked. They would remain over you till they would leave among you only those who benefit them or those who do not harm them. Their calamity would continue till your seeking help from them would become like the seeking of help by the slave from his master or of the follower from the leader.
Their mischief would come to you like evil eyed fear and pre-Islamic fragments, wherein there would be no minaret of guidance nor any sign (of salvation) to be seen. We Ahlu'l-bayt (the Household of the Prophet) are free from this mischief and we are not among those who would engender it. Thereafter, Allah would dispel it from you like the removal of the skin (from flesh) through him who would humble them, drag them by necks, make them drink full cups (of hardships), not extend them anything but sword and not clothe them save with fear.
smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif
written by Devanesan, July 01, 2008 09:34:40
Let's use all our resources to protect Raja Petra, Anwar and everyone else who stand for justice. By resources I mean everything, including our physical resources (our presence, money), and also our prayers, meditations and contemplations. Let justice prevail, we ove this for a better Malaysia.
Baraka Barshad (May the Blessings Be).
written by cheekhiaw, July 01, 2008 10:57:53
UMNO IDIOT AND INDIAN QUESTION

Hamidah Osman should have offered her question this way and see what answer she gets.

If you see an UMNO idiot like Hamidah Osman and an Indian, which would you whack first?

written by SUV, July 01, 2008 11:10:40
mmmmmmmmmmm...

http://www.marhaendaily.net/v1/mar_a_reformismuda102.html
written by TingMK, July 01, 2008 12:50:18
Lord, save our country.
written by SUV, July 01, 2008 13:02:23
http://www.tvpas.com/material....cat=berita
written by Jit Dharma, July 01, 2008 13:58:41
Hey Hamidah, take a break, you don't need to be a moron every day of your life.
written by apanama, July 01, 2008 14:01:01
1. this SODOMY Part 2 has mahathir's hand written all over it. i just don't think ayone who leaves a trail of evidences at a murder scene (including his wife's footprint) is smart enough.

2. i bet 10 ringgit the power-that-be will get RPK first. gawd, let me lose this bet.

3. less talk, more actions please.

written by iceman, July 01, 2008 16:44:13
Stupid Assemblyman.

--
http://ais-kosong.net/
written by Bigdawg, July 04, 2008 16:19:56
Oh! What a relief that you're back! I was scared that they had locked you up too!

Congratulations in getting up your site again! Without this site, we'll die from govnment corruption and repression.
written by latihanQ, July 04, 2008 22:12:58
Do we have liars, crooks, thieves, and now bumbling idiots and morons leading our nation?
written by Taiping60, July 05, 2008 18:40:45
Hello, be realistic. What do you expect PM, DPM, DPM's wife and PM's son in law to say in reply to Raja Petra's Declaration.

Yes it is true, they loose their jobs and some may even go to jail. As I have said earlier in a situation I will be surprised to see the four reply otherwise beside denying. Oh NO, I am not jumping to conclusion that they are guilty. If they are innocent of course they will also deny it. I am a law abiding citizen and I hope (or should I dream) that our law and enforcement officers will do their job fairly. i.e. to find the truth.

As for those racist MPs and assembly man and women. Everyone, don't just talk. Make sure these people do not hold any public position ever again. They are DANGEROUS. He provoke racial sentiment for their own personal benefit. SO MAKE SURE WHEN YOU COME TO VOTING YOU MAKE SURE THAT YOU GET THE OUT FROM ANY RESPONSIBLE POSITIONS.
written by Bigdawg, July 06, 2008 04:20:09
Maybe when the doc dug out all the sperm from Saifool's backside for DNA analysis,
the doc will find many UMknownPutra VIPs' DNA.

Saifool made a habit of offering his backside to UMknowPutras? Phuii! They party a lot in PutraJaya kah?
written by Fairminded, July 15, 2008 09:59:06
May this UMNO assembly woman be reminded the racial origin of her former master Dr. M.