Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow Hasan denies rift in Pakatan

Hasan denies rift in Pakatan PDF Print E-mail
Posted by kasee   
Saturday, 28 June 2008 10:59

SHAH ALAM: Selangor PAS commissioner Datuk Dr Hasan Ali has denied any cracks or tension in the party’s relations with the other parties in the state Pakatan Rakyat coalition.

Dr Hasan said PAS had been united with the state PKR and DAP from before the general election and the chance to work together since winning had strengthened that union.

We have formed a 15-member state Pakatan Rakyat liaison committee and this will help us to improve the understanding among the parties even further,” he said yesterday.

Dr Hasan was commenting on a statement by Selangor Umno chairman Tan Sri Muhammad Muhammad Taib on Thursday claiming that cracks between PAS and the other state Pakatan members were becoming more evident.

Muhammad had claimed that PAS leaders were unhappy as Pakatan had been sidelining the views of the party in decision-making.

He claimed that the issue over the depositing of donations collected from businesses for the Pakatan Rakyat’s 100-days-in-office celebration into PKR accounts had also caused a rift with PAS. - The Star

written by Kerajaan Rakyat, June 28, 2008 11:19:56
Hello Mamat Mamat Taib,

pls take care of ur own party- UMNO. We, don't need any comment from you.

Mamat Mamat Taib.....
Votes: +17
written by InEffective, June 28, 2008 12:07:27

Nothing useful comes out from our resident money-launderer.
(i think its best to just ignore such folks that cannot contribute to the betterment or progress of Malaysia - just leave them behind)
Votes: +7
written by DanDan, June 28, 2008 12:10:20
Mat, you no speeeking inglissh can go to hell. Hell do not require inglisssh speeeking. What is this little money compared to your millions in Australia? Stop your talk cock.
Votes: +10
written by Mustapha Kamal, June 28, 2008 12:38:34
I can say what the hell I like regarding this person, as long as I write in English ! He cannot say I libelled him because he DOESN'T speak English ! What I would like to say is this - Jaga tepi kain mu ! Hope he understands my English ! UMNO is falling apart with all the filth that is being exposed about it. So please, get your own house in order, before you start casting stones, you illiterate politician.
Votes: +2
written by babakl, June 28, 2008 12:56:06
Hei who is this to talk about PR? Your own bn is sinking and sinking fast is what you should take care. BTW, the money sapu by your bn wife's club sudah pulang balik? itu dimanakan curi tahu. Do not talk about others if you yourself is doing it and not admiting it. PR is brave to admit and take action. You, talk cork.
Tell ezam that if people are taking action is not good enough, then the lorry loads of evidence he pass to pm is not only no action but bluntly not respecting and appriciate what he had done is what he is so happy to enjoy their wrong doing and can now joint them to do even worst corruption.
written by Uncorruptible, June 28, 2008 14:36:29
A wee bit of teething problems, that's all. Nothing serious, everything is normal. Its only 100 days and yet so much have been achieved already that barisan NERAKA could not do in 50 years !!!
The main problems come from umno agent saboteurs who have infiltrated PKR. They will soon expose themselves and we will get rid of them.
Votes: +4
written by fireduck, June 28, 2008 16:47:39
It's ok to have a little disagreement now and then among friends. It just goes to show that rakyat's interest is being look after, and not just party's. Important thing is that these disagreements are sincere, and after they are made known, efforts should be made to find the common grounds. This is the maturity in politics that we rakyat are looking for. Just like in US. See how Obama, Clinton, Edwards, etc., whacked each other during the Primaries. After the winner is finally known, all Democrats now close ranks.

I would rather the Pakatan parties voice their disagreements over issues of importance to the rakyat, then to just keep quiet and be yes-man to a taiko. Get my drift? Think MCA, Gerakan, MIC!
written by sampalee, June 28, 2008 18:29:12
Look at pak-dah and Dr M at each other throats,with the latter quiting the party.It is not a bn aplit,but an umno splitting into bits with or without C4.
Votes: +0
written by joeawk, June 28, 2008 19:14:25
BN united to pull wool over the eyes of the people, what is the use? Corrupt to the core and yet kept denying. Punya tak malu.
written by YMA_kuantan, June 28, 2008 19:33:52
Gerak geri Pakatan Rakyat sentiasa dperhatikan. Oleh itu mereka hendaklah selalu berbincang sesama mereka terutamanya dalam isu isu yang sensitif. Bermuafakatlah sebelum kenyataan bersama dibuat. Jika masing masing nak jadi hero, sikit sikit buat bantahan terbuka, panggil sidang akhbar, cabar sana cabar sini susahlah. Rakyat tahu Pakatan Rakyat menghadapi cabaran yang amat hebat, tetapi jika banyak sangat karenah masing masing rakyat akan meluat akhirnya.
written by chipon, June 28, 2008 20:13:56

BN have lied too much to the rakyat already. They even did that when they had won over the state and governed it before this. So now it's not surprising that since they've lost, they will all out try to create more lies to unstable the existing state government.

Besides, it's mamat mamat taib who gave the comment, a very unreliable person!
written by ibabonma, June 28, 2008 20:14:58
I no talk Inglish because I no go universiti but I can kidnap Princess and marry in Thailand. I no wait for Tuanku permission because I am a fakker.
written by gx27, June 29, 2008 01:54:16
hello mike, go to hell lah. you are over the hill.
the fact that u have a chance to make a political comeback shows how bad the situation is in UMNO.
better shut up before your SINS send you to hell.

World Futures  Afghanistan is where Nato and the US are killing civilians indiscriminately. Is there a need to protest against such killings? Are YOU not concerned and don't you think you might be next?

Wellness Industry Is Booming!  Learn how you too can own a low capital home-based business to generate extra supplemental stream of income by using internet for these challenging economic times. You may earn RM1K up to RM10K a month working only 5-10hrs/week. Full system provided.

Home Based Business  Earn extra income $5000-$10,000 monthly, 24 hours a day. Just working part/full time from the comfort of your home. Legitimate business, have a most powerful product in the world. Register for FREE first to save your position in this powerful system.