Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow Feud between Nazri and BBC worsens

Feud between Nazri and BBC worsens PDF Print
Saturday, 28 June 2008 07:54

(The Star) - The feud between Datuk Seri Nazri Abd Aziz, Minister in the Prime Minister’s Departments and Barisan Nasional Backbechners Club (BBC) chairman Datuk Seri Tiong King Sing has worsened.

“I am expecting the BBC to recommend to Prime Minister Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi to sack me as a minister.

“If they dare not do that on Monday, then shut up and don’t talk anymore,’’ said Nazri.

He said this after Tiong said the club was upset with Nazri, who is in charge of Parliament matters. He said Nazri had accused the BBC members of being childish and gangster-like in removing the red tape placed as barricade at Parliament lobby on Tuesday.

The barricade was put up to bar reporters from the lobby.

Tiong said the backbenchers felt insulted by Nazri’s remarks, adding that the BBC had checked with both Speaker Tan Sri Pandikar Amin Mulia and Nazri and both were not aware of the barricade.

Tiong had also said the BBC would hold a meeting on Monday to discuss the issue and decide on the next course of action to be taken, as they felt Nazri had gone overboard.

“I am expecting the BBC to recommend to Prime Minister Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi to sack me as a minister.

“If they dare not do that on Monday, then shut up and don’t talk anymore,’’ said Nazri.

He said this after Tiong said the club was upset with Nazri, who is in charge of Parliament matters. He said Nazri had accused the BBC members of being childish and gangster-like in removing the red tape placed as barricade at Parliament lobby on Tuesday.

The barricade was put up to bar reporters from the lobby.

Tiong said the backbenchers felt insulted by Nazri’s remarks, adding that the BBC had checked with both Speaker Tan Sri Pandikar Amin Mulia and Nazri and both were not aware of the barricade.

Tiong had also said the BBC would hold a meeting on Monday to discuss the issue and decide on the next course of action to be taken, as they felt Nazri had gone overboard.

Comments (46)Add Comment
written by binarytan, June 28, 2008 08:02:36
This shows how typical arragont our ministers and BN members are. Let them fight among themselves, bunch of useless people with their useless sleephead leader.

Why don't they engage thugs and fight together?? Those people in BMC got more jobs then.
written by KevinWu, June 28, 2008 08:04:30
It's such a small matter, blown up to such big proportions.
Nazri! Just apologize to the BBC and close the matter.

But UMNO people are arrogant. They will never admit any wrongdoings.
written by Rashid, June 28, 2008 08:04:56

AMENO monkeys fighting! Kekekeke
written by Ken Wong, June 28, 2008 08:06:31
Hey Nazri, I think it's time you Shut Up and go back to your hole. You are one arrogant minister that we do not need. Just the look on your face would make anyone sick. Datuk Tiong, we support you all the way. You have done Sarawak a favour in removing the gangster so please now remove the Nazri Dog from Parliment.
written by Thamipoh, June 28, 2008 08:07:10
If Nasri wasts it that way, so be it. Just ask AAB for a more friendly minister in charge of Parliment. He deserves to be sacks.
written by rams609, June 28, 2008 08:20:25
Now, who's CHILDISH really? "Tell dad to take me off or forever be silent".
What kinda clown does he think, this Nazri. One power crazy melayu who thinks he's above everyone else. If I were the PM you'll be the first to go hahaha!
written by loosecannon, June 28, 2008 08:27:48
It certainly took a long time for the backbenchers to react. Why now after all the years this taikor Nazri has been acting like a schoolboy bully? This monkey is the worst behaved and arrogant SOB in the dewan. He's part of the reason why eople voted against the BN. Get this of this rubbish, BBC.
written by kurangfaham, June 28, 2008 08:36:38
Kalau saya nampak itu Najis sudah tentu saya akan menampar dia empat kali.empat kali sahaja kerana itu anjing bila-bila pun tak akan tukar perangai dia.
written by krepot, June 28, 2008 08:48:48
What to expect from shallow idiots?
Arrogance - that is all they know!
written by semut, June 28, 2008 08:52:53
Be End fights, Malaysia laughs
written by ibat, June 28, 2008 08:58:44
They can't even manage to run a house, no, a LOBBY only, without quarelling. Now I know why their countrymen are in difficulties.
written by BORN FREE, June 28, 2008 09:05:51
Such arrogrance, so typical of BN cronies !
written by Ann Meng Sim, June 28, 2008 09:14:57
Hey Nazri you proboscis look-alike. Go suck a banana.
written by MsiaCTzen, June 28, 2008 09:19:25
Barisan Nasional Backbechners Club (BBC) VS Datuk Seri Nazri Abd Aziz, Minister in the Prime Minister’s Departments

Fight of the Barricade

1 : 1

Round One

BBC members of being childish and gangster-like in removing the red tape placed as barricade at Parliament lobby on Tuesday. 1 Point.

“If they dare not do that on Monday, then shut up and don’t talk anymore,’’ said Nazri. 1 Point.

Play continue ; Round two
written by FFT, June 28, 2008 09:20:59
Diam lah, bodoh!

written by macaufan, June 28, 2008 09:27:55
Nazri:
Isu Johari telan $5mil bebas criminals, tell off LKS in Parliment "U stupid, stupid, stupid...... !

Isu Hindraf, tell off CM Tamilnaidu "U shut up ! shup up & mind ur own bznes!"

memang ini dah gila & tersangat parah dipulihkan kerana dia masih ingat Umno masih sekuat dulu !
written by cwy, June 28, 2008 09:28:27
When the dogs are fighting, it is better to stand afar, lest you might get biten too!
Perhaps you can make a bet. Which one will turn out to be winner?
written by clting08, June 28, 2008 09:30:46
Tan Sri Tiong ang YB Radin, For the 1st time I support and agreed with you
as BN and please take the what so call from "Macaufan" out of the cabinet.
One up for BBCBN.....
written by SeriousLy, June 28, 2008 09:42:04
Nazri would have been sacked in other developed countries! But not in Malaysia because Malaysia want to remain in the third world country!
written by InEffective, June 28, 2008 09:48:34

How did we end up with this intellect-deficit as minister ?

(if we are so starved of talent, let's outsource to Spore if we have to)
written by Sagaladoola, June 28, 2008 09:55:04
“I am expecting the BBC to recommend to Prime Minister Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi to sack me as a minister. “If they dare not do that on Monday, then shut up and don’t talk anymore,’’ said Nazri.

BBC .. For once, I support you. Quick, tell Abdullah to SACK him, in immediate effect. This is undermining media freedom. Such action, which is causing UMNO's name to be at risk of having a negative image, should be condemned !

But... hmmn , one question. Why does Nazri dare to say such a thing to BBC?

1) Is it because he knows Abdullah won't / dare not to sack him? Why? What is the reason Abdullah won't / dare not to sack him?

2) Is Nazri not afraid of BBC and make that challenge because he knows Abdullah won't sack him? But why? Is Abdullah the one who instructed Nazri to make that barricade?

Nazri, you are one of the worst Ministers Malaysia ever had in its history, that is my opinion. Arrogant, Rude, Limiting Media Freedom and Not Intelligent. If there is any move to support sacking you, I shall be the first one to support.

written by DAL Wong, June 28, 2008 10:25:45
This taxi nazi dog is one the main reason I voted opposition. Arrogant, boastful,foul mouth. Everytime i see his face, I get angry and nauseated at the same time.
Makan najis berat nasi kinda minister. How can AAB ever keep this kind of egotistical fool in his cabinet.
Agreed, he must be having a dossier on AAB of his family, otherwise, he'd be out on the streets as a thug and hoodlum that he is.
written by oknyua, June 28, 2008 10:34:19
That Tiong guy is no better lah. Ask any Sarawak guy and they will inform you he has his own "kaki" along the Sibu-Miri highway (more like a low-way to me).
written by wood, June 28, 2008 10:37:10
Don't have any nice words for this type of person so I might as well shut up !
written by OilMan, June 28, 2008 10:57:03
This Nazri guy is the most arrogant Malay bastard in Malaysia.
written by kislean, June 28, 2008 11:00:47
Take a good look at the picture posted by Rashid above. Look real good now at that fella pointing his finger and look at his (shit) face. Doesn't the whole picture convey to you the childish and gangster-like image of the guy ? Sssh !
written by OilMan, June 28, 2008 11:00:49
Ooopsss I forgot.... I did not mentioned that this Nazri guy is actually retarded. It happened when he was still a child at the age of 7 years. The story was his mother dropped him and he knocked his head on the concrete floor. Hence, he is now actually officially (open secret) retarded.
written by Kerajaan Rakyat, June 28, 2008 11:02:28
Let them fights. The Berok on one side and the monyet on the other side. They are all good for nuts. The real Malaysian group of Idiots ... BN MP's
written by sampalee, June 28, 2008 11:04:33
Tuhan script is unfolding showing bn splitting in all manner before its certain death.
written by Rundukon, June 28, 2008 11:33:18
I am not a bit suprised with Nazri's bullying tactics. Even the Dewan Speakers must get his approval in everything they do. Nazri is in fact a de facto Speaker.
written by DanielYKL, June 28, 2008 12:07:53
If you got sacked no one will miss you. You will do Malaysia a favour. Yes, I agree with others that whenever I look at your face in the news, makes me want to puke! You are so arrogant. Get out and make us happy. I'm sure you have made enough money from us to live lavishly for the rest of your life.
written by thebaker, June 28, 2008 12:33:05
I respect the dogs and cats in SPCA more than this Nazri, do you get what I mean?
written by fireduck, June 28, 2008 12:40:29
For the dignity and integrity of the BBC, Tiong has no choice but to take the challenge and called on Abdullah to remove him as Minister. Whether the PM does that or not is immaterial. What is important to do just take that step as the BBC is being held by this Narzi. Don't let him squeeze till you guys become eunuchs. Fight back, and not let arrogant Ministers like him get away with it. Shahrir has already let the BBC down once. Never again, Tiong!

And this is probably going to be the last time I call in support of you BN guys.
written by Dominic, June 28, 2008 12:50:49
Narzi,

You are more a gangster yourself . Imagine, being a Min in the Prime Min office with such a character . Only fit to train tigers and lion on how to be more aggressive !
written by MasterYoda, June 28, 2008 13:39:26
Even if the BBC recommend the PM to sack (which i doubt they'll recommend). the PM can afford to antagonize another UMNO supporter can he?

Pm will probably just 'tick' him off...
written by Rozlan, June 28, 2008 13:57:08
Good ..gadoh la lagi,Who cares anyway ..Cuma nak attract attention aje.UMNO AGM dah dekat dah..
written by Concerncitizen, June 28, 2008 14:51:07
O my goodness!! He should be out long time ago. Look at his face! He's not even fit to be a janitor, what more a minister. AB, your substandard choice reflects on you!!!
written by alarcarte, June 28, 2008 14:57:06
To dare BBC to ask PM to sack him smacks of arrogance and childish behavior! He is damn cock sure he won't be sacked because P.M. need all the support he can get from his members for fighting for his survival.

The way he speaks suggest that he is not a graduate from highly acclaim Uni. can some one probe his education background please.
written by Lim Lim, June 28, 2008 15:16:16
now,we hav two 'samsengs' in parliment as per samseng parliment press statement;the samseng is calling another group---samseng!infact,they are samseng.
written by mikewang, June 28, 2008 19:13:42
YB Tiong,

Back benchers no bola lah ... especially when you are not even from UMNO.
The whole bunch of you collectively is inferior to a single minister.

Go join PR and see the whole bunch of them get sacked, including the bald gangster.
written by louisL, June 28, 2008 19:33:11
This NAZI has been demoted to be the bouncer for BN after his dismal performance as the de facto Law Minister in the previous admin. He was and still is crass, uncouth and belligerent - attributes suitable for a bouncer. Maybe having to jaga the jambans in Parliament House as his job specs is driving this character craving mad hence his pathological outburst of late.
We should keep him as a constant reminder that UMNO has a dearth of diplomatic and refined people in the Cabinet. Keep him so that more votes will be eroded for the BN in the next GE. Many were put off by his bullying tactics and arrogant statements both in Parliament and outside. He thinks the whole world owes him a f***king living!
Well done, Mr PM, please keep him because he can be entertaining especially when he is meting out his brand of vitriol to his fellow BN bullies.
written by SL Chan, June 28, 2008 19:41:55
Bunch of idiots and morons!!!
written by PakPandir, June 28, 2008 21:48:19
Nazri is a BLOODY SAMSENG and the former zero-Law Minister who know zero about law and a stupid ass who try to show his inteliingence and get backfired so many times on his face. He is lawless person, remember seeing him on vidoe in the partlimen ?
I wonder why AAB make him a Minister, I do not think he is even fit to clean my toilet.

Datuk Tiong, get him sack, all Malaysians wil be cheering away and support you.
written by InEffective, June 28, 2008 23:39:07

Malaysia desperately needs some sort of entrance-exam for ministers - to test for intellect-deficits.

We need some minimum-intelligence-standards in parliament.
written by apa jadi, June 29, 2008 01:18:11
This is a showcase of the quality of a Malaysian minister. Can Malaysia achieve advanced nation status?

I rest my case.
written by peace, June 29, 2008 16:32:43
Nazri, I am waiting for your judgement day and all the Sabahans are waiting for your judgement day also. You talk without brain and worst than a pig.