Home arrow The Blogs arrow The Corridors of Power arrow Israel behind PDRM’s information management and security system

Israel behind PDRM’s information management and security system PDF Print
Friday, 27 June 2008 14:53

Izhak David Nakar served in the Israel Air Force and developed the intelligence system for the Israeli Defense Force. Ido Schechter is a captain in the Israeli Air Force. They are both behind PDRM’s computerisation program.

Malaysia Today

The Royal Malaysian Police (PDRM) is in the process of computerising its operations so that it is better-equipped to solve and reduce serious crimes such as Bloggers slandering the Deputy Prime Minister’s wife and whatnot. The computerisation program entails various phases as the two-page chart below shows.

Three companies have been short-listed to undertake this work -- Master Plan Consulting Sdn Bhd, System Protocol Information Sdn Bhd and D. G. Kom Sdn Bhd. But these three companies were given different phases of these contracts on condition that they all sub-contract the work to Asiasoft (M) Sdn Bhd.

Who are the people behind Asiasoft and how come they wield immense power in the police force? And what is the Israeli link? Let us examine the facts.

Master Plan Consulting Sdn Bhd (357303-V)

The company is owned by Raja Azlina Binti Raja Abdul Jalil (3 million shares) and Ahmad Firdaus Bin Abdul Halim (2 million shares). They are both Directors of the company. The company has RM26 million in assets and RM6.6 million in liabilities with a paid up capital of RM5 million.

System Protocol Information Sdn Bhd (603787-M)

The company is owned by Aswadi Anuar Bin Shamsudin (350,000 shares) and Mohd Supardi Bin Abdul Majid (150,000 shares). The Directors are Aswadi and Raziah Binti Sidek who share the same residential address and therefore could be husband and wife. The company has about RM2.3 million in assets and RM1.8 million in liabilities with a paid up capital of RM500,000.

D. G. Kom Sdn Bhd (87537-V)

The company is owned by Saki Almahdaly Holdings Sdn Bhd (6,075,000 shares), WYN Resources Sdn Bhd (1,215,000 shares), PFB & Anak-anak Holdings Sdn Bhd (405,000 shares) and Prodaya Sdn Bhd (405,000 shares). The Directors are Syed Abd Kadir Bin Ibrahim, Dato’ Mohammad Radzi Bin Salleh and Nor Azman Bin Abdul Karim. The company’s assets are RM26 million against liabilities of RM19 million with paid up capital of RM7.6 million.

Asiasoft (M) Sdn Bhd (150529-H)

The company is owned by Bees System Sdn Bhd (350,000 shares) and Asiasoft (Singapore) Pte Ltd (15,000 shares). The Directors are Toh Kian Hong (Singapore citizen), Lim Tze Kuang and Lim See Hui. The assets of the company are RM4 million against liabilities of RM1.8 million with a paid up capital of RM500,000.

Bees System Sdn Bhd (422358-V)

The company is owned by Lim See Hui (12,500 shares) and Lim Tze Kuang, Lim Mee Yoke, Lim Moi Lan, Lim Mooi Kim and Lim Mee Chin (who own RM2,500 shares each).  The Directors are Lim Mooi Kim, Lim Mee Yoke, Lim See Hui, Lim Mee Chin and Seow Bee Ching @ Chee Bee Ching. The company’s assets are RM7.7 million against liabilities of RM4.8 million with a paid up capital of RM25,000.

Asiasoft (Singapore) Pte Ltd

Toh Kian Hong, the Singaporean Director of Asiasoft (M) Sdn Bhd, is also a Director of Asiasoft (S) Pte Ltd. The other Directors are Izhak David Nakar (Israeli), Ido Schechter (Israeli) and Shoshani Eliahou Moshe (Israeli with Singapore PR). The company is wholly-owned by Asiasoft Global Pte Ltd.

Asiasoft Global Pte Ltd

The Directors of the company are Toh Kian Hong (Singapore citizen), Izhak David Nakar (Israeli) and Ido Schechter (Israeli). The shareholders are Toh and Top Image System Limited (Israel).

Top Image Systems Limited

You can read about the company in the following link: http://www.topimagesystems.com/

Izhak David Nakar (Israeli passport number 10902695)

Izhak David Nakar founded Top Image Systems Limited and served as Chairman of the Board and CEO from inception until May 2001. In 2005, he was re-elected as the Chairman of the Board and in this position is responsible for TIS’s strategic M&A activity.

Mr. Nakar served in the Israel Air Force from 1970 to 1987, where he led various large-scale highly technical development projects, including leading a development team that worked in cooperation with the U.S. Air Force. He received his B.Sc. in Computer Science from Bar Ilan University in 1982, and an MBA from Tel-Aviv University in 1984. Mr. Nakar is a recipient of the “Israel Defense Award,” bestowed annually by the President of Israel, for the development of high-tech systems in the field of intelligence for the Israeli Defense Force. He also received the “Man of the Year Award” in Business and Management (‘95-’96) in recognition of his business accomplishments and contributions to the growth and development of Israeli high-tech companies.

In 1998, Mr. Nakar founded NIR4YOU Capital, a privately held investment company specializing in early stage investments in high–tech companies. NIR4YOU Capital has 14 companies on its portfolio including: ForesCout, e-mobilis, TopGuard, Matearis, Video Codes, SundaySky, Secur DI, MomSense, etc. Three of the 14 companies were sold to large enterprises, including SAP and Microsoft. In 2004 Mr. Nakar was elected as a Board member of the Israel-Japan chamber of Commerce.

(http://www.topimagesystems.com/IntPage.asp?Par=1&id=9 )

Ido Schechter (Israeli passport number 56626252)

Dr. Schechter has been with Top Image Systems Limited for 9 years and is serving as the Company's CEO since January 2002. Prior to that, Dr. Ido Schechter was the Company's Vice President of Sales and Marketing from August 1996. From January 1995 until August 1996, Mr. Schechter served as General Manager of Super Image, an affiliate of the Company; which operates a form processing service bureau.

From August 1993 to December 1994, Mr. Schechter oversaw the start-up of automatic form processing services at Israel Credit Cards, Ltd. From 1991 to 1993, Mr. Schechter was a research scientist at the Horticultural Research Institute of Ontario, Canada. Mr. Schechter is the recipient of eight Honors and Scholarships, has published or presented more than twenty-five articles and is a Captain in the Israeli Air Force. Mr. Schechter received his Ph.D. and M.Sc. in Plant Physiology from the University of Guelph in Ontario, Canada and his B.Sc. from the Hebrew University in Israel.

(http://www.topimagesystems.com/IntPage.asp?Par=1&id=9 )

ADDENUMS 

Comments (160)Add Comment
written by zul4kulim, June 27, 2008 14:57:26
This is explosive....any denials will be a joke...
http://1426.********.com/2008/...ck-in.html
agree 124
written by Mr Smith, June 27, 2008 15:01:45
Watch it. The AG is going to say this is defamatory and lodge a police report.
The IGP will question all those named in this blog and will calling up RPK to Bukit Aman.
The DPM will call this fabrication, lies and rubbish.
The PM will say 'I can't remember any such Israeli involvement'.
agree 276
written by Watchdog, June 27, 2008 15:02:58
Well done. Now we can bring them here on attachment and send our clowns to israel on 'lawat sambil belajar' to bring the police up to scratch.

Later when we are competent, we can blow up Mongolians, Bangladeshis, Thais, Singaporeans with C4.C5 etc WITHOUT getting caught and blaming the CIA and FBI for it. Shalom!!!!!!!!
agree 168
written by manic_annie, June 27, 2008 15:04:03
Let's see what they are going to say about this. Gonna be interesting.

Keep it rolling RPK!
written by Bandit, June 27, 2008 15:09:41
Anything to do with Israel or its citizens, KJ Monkey and his goons in UMNO puteras will be escorted by Polis Raja Di Malaysia when they hold their Mass Demontrations. Let see if hypocrisy prevails this time. Or is it..I dont know....zzzzzzzz I was not involved in the decision making. Dig deeper you will be sure to find high profile *******s behind this whole joke. I mean there is nothing against getting the best from the best but these UMNO stooges have always been critical about Israel and now.... LOL smilies/grin.gif
agree 119
written by slash n burn, June 27, 2008 15:10:38
Malay supremo is nothing compared to Jews.
Long live Great Israel.
disagree 30
agree 115
written by Abajawi, June 27, 2008 15:11:42
Korek! Korek! Korek! Great job RPK. You're a legenda lah. Let's see what the gomen of the day will do to deny any connection with the Israelites (Connect! Connect!) The DPM will say "Total garbage" as to be expected. The PM--if he's awake at the time of questioning--will say I was having a nap when they signed the deal! He he he!
written by krising1, June 27, 2008 15:12:24
Nothing will happen unless the oppsoition brings it up. But why would we want to hold against the Israelis when Egypt and Jordon are very pally with them! After all we use medcines which we developed by the Israelis. So better keep quiet.
written by Kritz, June 27, 2008 15:13:06

written by malaysianohope, June 27, 2008 15:14:48
Yah Lo! The computer systems are so hi-tech that it's to be used for spying, but...but remember the Mata Mata had to ask the newsmen to help in logging onto to MT lol! So how? Maybe just maybe it's meant to catch Abang Pete for his snooping here & there especially the scoop on Kak Dolly!
written by DINAR, June 27, 2008 15:15:07
Everything to do with defend in Malaysia is link to Singapore and back by Israel..
written by semut, June 27, 2008 15:19:24
so it is true that hadhari=yahudi.. no wonder they are so cruel..

http://semutmalaysia.********.com
written by jjireh99, June 27, 2008 15:20:38
slash&burn, I am in total agreement with you. Long live Great Israel! The irony and hypocrisy of it all is the fact that all bn goons, past and present have condemned Israel for as long as civilisation began. That's why they always have to do it by the back door thinking no one knows. But I'm always very sceptical up till today. The whole world owes their high tech to Israel. Period. Be very careful not to condemn Israel and threathen annihilation. God will judge whoever comes against Israel!
disagree 23
written by semut, June 27, 2008 15:21:52
agree 195
written by skc, June 27, 2008 15:27:08
Anyone has any more question reguarding BN government selling out to Singapore and Israel ? Development indeed, now they invite their friends to rob from us, as if their own robbing is not enough.
written by Ravee, June 27, 2008 15:27:41
Government policy is to award contracts to bumi companies. End up Singaporeans getting the deal. As for the Israelis, good on them. At least they are smart enough to find technology solutions not like some of the bodohs we have here.

I have had Israeli friends. They are OK, nothing sinister about them unlike some of our BN type.
written by apiapi, June 27, 2008 15:29:18
So what. Everything else is going to the dogs nowdays. Pak Lah ni banyak hutang kat USA tu dengan kes minyak Iraq dan komponen nuklear scomi. Jadi terpaksalah. Kan Pak Lah kan ...?
written by mikewang, June 27, 2008 15:36:29
There is a rumour going around that one of the excuses which stopped us from buying sophisticated American war jets was that the control system of those planes could be disabled by the vendor from a signal sent by satellite.

On military intelligence, the Americans are amateurs when compared to the Israelis.
written by Long Man, June 27, 2008 15:43:21
wonder what'll igp, gani pentelot, syed hamid, bodola & sons of a B and the c4 experts say about this...
written by eagle22, June 27, 2008 15:44:00
all the stupid sdn bhd companies must be doing nothing but get huge sum of contract. just award it to the israeli comapny. cheaper price. but stupid NEP !!!!! and diplomatic relationship !!!!!!!! will not allow. i rest my case
written by justice4all, June 27, 2008 15:46:13
If Asiasoft (M) Sdn Bhd is going to do the job for RM145.3 Million on a sub-contract basis, it will be interesting to see what the total award value is. Knowing the Malaysia Boleh spirit, I would not be surprised if the amount would be something in the region of RM250 Million with the difference going into silk lined deep pockets. Just another way of raping the country lah, whatelse. Isrealis or no Isrealis, this is the way "business" is done in Boleh land.
written by SocratesI, June 27, 2008 15:46:28

Very soon, UMNO and Barisan Najis is going to be "erased" from this Earth, or the Zionists may turn Malaysia into another "Holy Land for the Jews" !!

To have our security system built by the Zionists will only give them an opportunity to put in trojan horse equivalents into our Security IT systems and they will be able to secretly access all files, and using our computers as their server farms !!

The MOSSAD is going to run and RULE Malaysia !!! Let me outta here !!

written by NickChan, June 27, 2008 15:46:54
can we totally escape zionism? starbucks, hollywood movies, banking, etc...

[url=get your own free ediot.net msn email. limited to 400. www.ediot.net]get your own fre....ediot.net
written by Kritz, June 27, 2008 15:47:24
Israel has been a terrorist state from its beginning, and has its foundations in terrorism. Three Israeli prime ministers were or are terrorists:

1. Menachim Begin took part in terrorist acts in the 1940s, including the attack on the King David Hotel which killed 91 people.

2. Yitzhak Shamir was the operations commander, and later leader, of the Stern Gang, a terrorist group which was responsible for a string of political assassinations.

3. Ariel Sharon initiated the Sabra-Shatila massacre in which between 1000 and 3000 people (mostly Palestinians) were murdered, and now leads a terrorist campaign against all Palestinians living in the occupied territories of the West Bank

http://www.serendipity.li/zionism/israel_terr.htm
disagree 26
written by AJM, June 27, 2008 15:55:38
LIke some of my buddies here are saying, so what? What's the big deal? The Israelis are the tops in the tech business (I bet Bill Gates is a Jew .. oh what? he's not? he's Protestant? whot? he's father was a lawyer who's firm actually kicked out a pro-Israeli lawyer, Abramoff? why, that's totally irrelevant here) and we should learn from them.

So what? We should learn from Israel, the ONLY Democracy in the Middle East. They treat their Palestinians as well as the Ameno treat the non-Malays here. And the Israeli army sure knows how to use non-lethal force against stone throwing Palestinian child terrorists. Why, the Israelis progressive land distribution system ensures poor Jewish immigrants (supplied with Army standard issue machine guns by the gomen for self defense) are able to make a living from land repossessed from thos ungrateful non-Jewish literate Arabs.

So what? Israel receives billions in US FDIs and aid, exceeding the country's own GDP. Why, we should dip into all these US aid, and station US bases in Kuantan to refuel those badass bombers on their bombing runs on some village in Afghanistan.

So what? So what? So what? I'm sure the Singaporeans will NOT be in cahoots with the Israelis to ensure that the PDRM IT system will allow them to snoop any information that they want. That's, that's, just unthinkable. smilies/wink.gif
disagree 21
written by miwaki, June 27, 2008 15:55:39
May be our NS should be conducted in Isreal too.How about sending our top students to Isreal for further study.
written by dieselngan, June 27, 2008 15:57:44
I do not support or condemn the Israeli people.

They are smart people and they have great if not the best technology in the world. To me there shall not be a problem in engaging their technologies or know how.

The problem is with our Malaysians hypocrites politicians and those hypocrites businessmen - cakap satu macam, buat satu macam. In short, NO INTEGRITY!
written by onnetline, June 27, 2008 15:59:10
We need some serious help to get away from the clutches of our elite hypocrites.
written by Kritz, June 27, 2008 16:04:56
Chomsky: Israel is heading for destruction
07/06/2008 01:00:00 PM GMT

The U.S. intellectual Noam Chomsky believes Israel's appetite for war on Iran and the Gazans will eventually lead to self-destruction.

"I wrote decades ago that those who call themselves 'supporters of Israel' are in reality supporters of its moral degeneration and probable ultimate destruction," the prominent linguist told CounterPunch.com in an interview.

http://www.aljazeera.com/news/...wid=127494
disagree 17
written by Lim Lim, June 27, 2008 16:09:02
very soon,'c' n '4' put together---'C4' would be a banned word in malaysia.
written by bugisman, June 27, 2008 16:11:37
so? first muslims are the ones that we hate, terrorist. now, israelis we also hate. then perhaps tibetan we also hate.

so? what's the big deal? jewish or muslim whatever....as long they are capable, we need them. not everything has to be religious based or race based.
written by SamYap, June 27, 2008 16:12:19
Dear oh dear! I know someone who will be blowing his top and screaming that he had been royally screwed, anyone care to guess who that person might be?

You get FIRST PRIZE if your answer is: Mr. MATTHIAS CHANG !

Matthias is the most outspoken anti-Jew, after his ex-boss Tun Dr.M. Can you imagine his face when he now realizes all the police reports he or his gang had lodged with PDRM would be processed by a Jewish system designed and implemented no less by special officers from Israel?

Don't believe me? Browse his books in the bookstores and tell me I am liar.

written by dieselngan, June 27, 2008 16:12:38
written by Lim Lim, June 27, 2008 | 16:09:02
very soon,'c' n '4' put together---'C4' would be a banned word in malaysia.

Then Citroen C4 will not be sold here in Malaysia.
written by Canadian in kl, June 27, 2008 16:16:02
It is a well known fact, that Malaysian GLC's are not allowed to deal with companies remotely linked or have substantial Isreali shareholders. However, it also common knowledge that MinDef uses Isreali technology when it suits their needs, so why should PDRM be any different.
written by Rashid, June 27, 2008 16:16:06
The question is not Israelis being smart, the matter is whether our national defence system is at stake and it is at stake indeed. You can't allow Singapore or any neighouring country to run our defence and build our system, and then feel safe. The world is not made of friends. We can contact others in Europe or Russia to build for us. Or better, train our people. But we can't train the best brains bcoz AMENO wants the mediocre minds produced through the NEP disaster to run the nation and our universities. Wake up boys and gals!
written by shiokguy, June 27, 2008 16:24:33
If the company is the one able to provide the best solution and competitive price, I don't see it as a problem. We get into all this Israel Palestine crap too much, we should just clean up our own backyard first la!

If a company can provide us the best and we can learn from it, let move forward. We only need the best. What is the point of engaging [some donkey to build the police patrol boat that cost billion but not functioning.

We just make sure the software sold to us is belong to us and we have the right to examine and study the source code. This is to make sure that no BAD Door is open for spying and what not. I can provide the service for testing those software if you ask.. at a cost!
written by Birdbrain, June 27, 2008 16:24:55
So why hate the Jews? PDRM has long been using Jewish technology for their trunk communications, all via Singapore!

UMNO are the worst hypocrites!

Soon I can visit Israel! Yippee.................
written by humanist, June 27, 2008 16:36:08
So what about Israel ? Every day in and out bashing Jew. There are so many things in this world invented by them and we are swallowing it everyday for our comfort, especially drugs, technology solutions then mostly come from there.

Only the politician and religious zealots wants to behave like mob when their race is mentioned. Beside, with money, anything goes....

Al
written by liayeo, June 27, 2008 16:37:59
Wow, BN gomen gives contract to cronies at RM190million and then they subcontract it to foreign owened companies (SIngaporean, Israelites and Malaysian (all the LIMs- wonder if they are related to the "patik Lim") at RM143million only.

a whopping RM44million extra. this 44million shoud be used to subsidies our fuel and food

Say NO to BN
written by doggone, June 27, 2008 16:42:47
Blogging would take on a brand new dimension after the Israelis install their software.

By the way, I was 'reliably informed' that they would be throwing in a Bahasa version of their software for 'free' just in case our men in blue can't read English or Hebrew.

written by sonofman0, June 27, 2008 16:44:40
You want the best you go to the best! Bad politics but good business!
written by teohpg, June 27, 2008 16:46:30
"itu tidak benar..."...then he go wipes off all the witnesses and wistleblower. thats Malaysia police way.
written by gundam, June 27, 2008 16:59:52
Black Cat/White Cat. It's a Good Cat If It Catches the Mouse.
written by BORN FREE, June 27, 2008 17:02:56
Woh ! Those "LIMs" mentioned must belong to Patrick Lim's family !

written by JC Tan, June 27, 2008 17:08:58
I am wondering why there are so much hatred toward Isreal...

We agree Zionist is bad, and aggression against Palestine is bad, but why apply the "hatred" toward all Jews and Isreali (mind you there are some Arab Isreali)?

It is like UMNO is corrupt, greedy, evil, and call all Malaysia corrupt, greedy, evil. It do not make sense.

I am sure there are a few good Jews around. Just like there are a few bad apples among PR.

JC Tan
written by 1st2stay, June 27, 2008 17:09:27
Disappointed, I am. When a Dutch citizen falsely accused the Quran of promoting terror, RPK kept his common sense and temper. Luckily.
Now we find that the gomen force the tendering parties to finally obtain the product from a company with Israeli stakeholders (are they Jewish or just of Israeli nationality?). What the public outcry should be, is on the government's prescription of collaborator(s), raising the suspicion that kick-backs are pre-mediated.
Instead the furore is the nationality of the service providers.
Wrong, all wrong.
We should ask instead, why, despite of hundreds of thousands of local holders of foreign higher education certificates (PhD), with many of them sponsored by the same gomen, are seemingly unable to fulfil the requirements of PDRM!
Israel has a mere 8 million citizens, one third of Malaysia. How come that those people can seemingly deliver what we, what our graduates cannot?
Last night a friend recounted that the faculty management "reminded" everyone, that they would rather see a shift of the grades to a distribution to "almost all A and B, with a few C only". But of course, UiTM students are not supposed to be competitive; 'towering' is just enough!

What these guys might see, and the public fails to perceive, is the road to which this leads us: The need to resort to services of - for some dubious - people. Don't start now blaming those able to offer the services that PDRM needs to combat crime. Correct the downward spiral of churning out the unemployables for a better or greater (??) good of Ketuanan Melayu.
written by mob1900, June 27, 2008 17:10:40
Top tech and yet our coppers still Flop.
The bus is running, but there's no driver-lah.

As for revealing the suppliers & contractors, this is to show Hypocrisy on AMNO which has been using the Israel-Palestine issue as smokescreens whenever there's trouble at home. Remember Kera Jantan jadi Hero protesting against Condoleeza's visit? Depan buat lain, belakang pun buat lain. Main belakang-lah tu!
written by Toyolbuster, June 27, 2008 17:11:58
And these hypocrites tried to bar a couple of Chelsea stars and manager from entering Malaysia for a friendly. These football stars must be a real threat to our national security as compared to these Israelis ex-military masterminds coming to design and install our national security systems. Am I missing something here. I am bloody cuntfused.
written by Foong, June 27, 2008 17:17:02
It is the biggest joke of all. After all these years of being anti Israel we are secretly doing business with them. Too sad to be true.
written by joeawk, June 27, 2008 17:22:58
The involvement of the Israelis is not the issue. Israel can kill more muslim in Gaza but if these 2 Israeli has what is useful n good for PDRM,it is still alright to use their service.

Besides, they are not going to make a lot of money out of the project.
The people making most of the money are those dummies who act as go between.

To go direct to the Spore co is not the way for the BN govt. They will rather pay more to go thru' third p[arties and in between pocket the markup.

We can safely say that the leakage would amount to no less than 30% and that is a lot of money which the PDRM is gouing to justy by pushing their men to issue summons left, right n centre.

The BN govt will never change n they will continue to screw the people. That is no waonder they are against the reform to the judiciary. No surp[rise,no surprise.

Any political alliance who wants to govern malaysia must give an assurance that they want to rectify all the weaknessess in the system, otherwise, do not vote for them n if they do not keep their, boycot the govt n stop paying taxes.
written by budakindia, June 27, 2008 17:29:51
it's hardly a surprise to me. I bet it's closely related to the C4 guy than anyone else!
written by arankaru19, June 27, 2008 17:34:17
written by razzwill, June 27, 2008 17:44:43
Oh get real! The Jews have long 'invaded' the collective psyche of Malaysians decades ago. We listened to Bob Dylan, Mendelssohn, Yehudi Menuhin and Cole Porter. Any 20th century classical musician who is worth anything is probably Jewish. We studied Karl Marx and Sigmund Freud. We dress in Donna Karan, Isaac Mizrahi, Michael Kors, Marc Jacons and Ralph Lauren. And let's not get into Spielberg and the Hollywood factor.

So is this latest link that has been uncovered startling, surprising or worrying at all?
written by NickChan, June 27, 2008 17:48:29
razwill, ya loh
our intel duo/quad core is also designed by israelis
written by malsia1206, June 27, 2008 17:53:10
Goes to show the hypocricsy of the Barisan Government and UMNO. Denouncing Israel in the whole world and yet comes abbeging them to tie up some crucial sensitive IT security set up for the unroyal Polis. Look at your Malaysian passport - Israel is the only single coutry named inside you are prohibited to travel. Barisan and UMNO are all full of double-talk with more than double-headed snakes all around. Sick Government which NEVER really walk the talk.
written by wood, June 27, 2008 17:54:47
Malaysia , easy to cari makan? No need to do much work and can get contract. Just sub and sub and sub ??????
How to keep cost down like that ?
Increase fuel cost kah???? To pay for all this ?

Perhaps all of us now got chance to go to Israel ???

If Malaysia got all the world's oil and gold reserves in our territory, very soon all can be botak lah if carry on like that !
written by rockli, June 27, 2008 17:56:04
Such hypocrisy - Malaysian govt always attacking the Israelis and yet need their services.
Our neighbour S'pore depends on Israel heavily in military.
They are one of the top in the world in fighter pilot training.
They made great advances in miltary and in scientific research.
written by AO Musa, June 27, 2008 17:56:50
Dear RPK...

You are the only genius alive in Malaysia that i know!!!!
written by Debbie, June 27, 2008 18:08:50
What's all the fuss about the Jews, Israel, Zion this or that...?

Aren't they related to all the other Middle Eastern cousins. They share the same Great grandfather...

In fact, it is religiously recognised that they are the Chosen People... Muslims going against God? Somebody enlighten me again why they are so hated... even when they acknowledge the same God and both say 'Peace be upon you' like the Muslims...

A case of 'my God is better than your God...'?

Juvenile even after countless centuries of fighting.

Shalom.
written by densemy, June 27, 2008 18:12:20
M is going to have a stroke
written by readmylips, June 27, 2008 18:20:32
Why don't you get over it? Compared to thenumber of muslims in Indonesia, Malaysia is duckall. Indonesia recently had 30 to 40 people trained in Israel in emergency procedures and don't make a big deal of it. Check the Singapore Papers this past week. Grow the duck up!
written by Tornado, June 27, 2008 18:21:52
If the company is the one able to provide the best solution and competitive price, I don't see it as a problem. We get into all this Israel Palestine crap too much, we should just clean up our own backyard first la!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I agree with this guys. As long as it's benefit to us, why not! However, maybe we should give way to local company first. If their standard are not qualified, then we should go to others.

Anyway...PDRM & Malaysia Government must make sure all sources code & expertise will be keep by local! If not, Malaysia will become part of Zionism....
written by amoker, June 27, 2008 18:29:36
Ketuanan Melayu is great in getting contracts but not in doing the actual work. Just talk to a vendor in Petronas and it is the same there. Ali Babas.
written by Rashid, June 27, 2008 19:26:25
Aljazeera on Najis' murder

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EjanQjX9n8c&
written by MasterYoda, June 27, 2008 19:47:08
why are you all scared of Israelis? Its as though Malay Malaysian get allergy even hearing the word! Have you met anyone of them in person. they are just normal people, with a will to survive. UMNO and PAS have been systematically brainwashing muslim that the JEWs are evil people. Are they not people of the Book.

all the so called muslim prophets were Jews except Muhammed. why the fuss? From Nabi Ibrahim to nabi Musa and so on... they were all Jews. the Quran teaches that its muslims should also read the Old testament, psalms etc all written by Jews. I am have Jewish friends. Our Ex-PM invited Solomon, Smith & Barney firm to give the govt advice during the economic crisis.

the truth is, the elite in the governmnt are all very friendly to Israel but... for the sale of staying in power, they often come up with anti-Israeli rheotics to please the dumb muslim sentiments here.
written by RFernandez, June 27, 2008 20:09:52
Well firstly I must say, what is the point of the author pointing out to the Israeli guys, they are just doing the job using their God given talents and brains. The same supposed brains that we are also installed with, by Allah in this case. So what is the story then?

However there is another side to this story, take a closer look at the local companies and people awarded the contract. Are they UMNO big wigs? So shame lah they themselves can't do the job with local talent kah, they are forced by Government to depend on so called "enemy" to get the job done for them.

Is this the independance that we had all dreamed of for Malaysia after 50 years? We are nothing but a bunch of Ali Babas.

Damn, our fore fathers really messed up here man.
written by krepot, June 27, 2008 20:30:30
1. It is kind of AMAZING, the background check done by PDRM on its suppliers before awarding contracts! What did our Special Branch do? Is SB really that bad now? Or does SB only specialize in public demonstrators?

2. Hippocrates! We condemn Isreal everyday, we shout and scream at them, yet award millions of Ringgit worth of contracts to them.

3. Also amazing, HOW SINGAPOREANS are key players in a police systems used in Malaysia! Isn't that a breach of national security? If this is not, what is?

4. Are we to believe, that in all of Malaysia, we could not find a single local supplier who could have done the job?

5. Are MSC companies that we have been bragging about for years, incapable of building a local system for our police? How intelligent is our system and who knows if there are backdoors to our country's system. It is shameful!

Mr. IGP, go ponder and when you have cooked up your story to tell us, please spice it up, as RPK is bound to hammer you on it. Good luck!
written by James Loh, June 27, 2008 20:43:19
Let's be objective! The problem is not that Malaysia government hired the companies owned by Isrealis. Let's focus on Malaysia problems and not "the problematic Isrealis/Palestinian problem". We can't even solved our own problem and you guys want to stir the Isrealis issues .... Be objective

The question would be why do we need the improve the Police ability on solving internet crime? Are they targetting the bloggers? What is the purpose for all these improvements?
written by cruzeiro, June 27, 2008 20:44:13
I donno lah RPK......Understandable that you wish to expose their hypocrisy.
But if it is meant to provoke racist sentiments .... I got nothing to say about it.

On that count, how come businesses with terrorist links (aka "jihadi") links don't evoke the same passions? I'm sure Osama would be quite miffed! Can't we share some "jihadi glory" here? Oh, sorry I forgot - they are in the elimination/explosives/demolition business -

At least some people realize the value of brains over foolhardiness in trusting our OIC and Ketuanan Melayu "techies" in the force to do the job (and have probably abandoned the Arabs too) - with all the malfunctioning CCTVs at lock-ups to show for it.
Maybe Ketuanan Melayu now seeks to show some real results ....

How come PDRM don't want Dr. Patau Rubis investigation/interogation techniques?
written by madtrix, June 27, 2008 21:17:11

Wow, now I know how the Jews really control the world. There's really no escape from the Jews:

I just ******d and discover that ******, the world's no.1 search engine was created and start-up funded by Jews. Shit ... will try not to use ****** anymore.

Then someone mentioned the Intel's CPU was designed by Israelis; true indeed - found this interesting article from the Seattle Times: How Israel saved Intel - http://seattletimes.nwsource.c...ael09.html)

Turned on my notebook, started up Excel and did a pivot table on a set of data extracted from our stupid archaic ERP system that couldn't produce the report my boss wanted urgently. Knowing now that the Jews seem to have a hand in so many things in this modern age, I decided to look up who developed this killer app, the spreadsheet program. True enough, the Jews again - via VisiCalc and Lotus 123.

Heck! even our favourite comic super heroes are Jew-inspired!

Spider-Man, Incredible Hulk, X-Men, Daredevil, Fantastic Four, Iron Man and Silver Surfer to name just a few

I give up ... there is no escape ... from the Jews these days, like it or not.
written by A MI, June 27, 2008 21:38:14
1st2stay wrote
We should ask instead, why, despite of hundreds of thousands of local holders of foreign higher education certificates (PhD), with many of them sponsored by the same gomen, are seemingly unable to fulfil the requirements of PDRM!

This really made me laugh...Malaysia has thousands of PhDs and Professors and Associate Professors and yet we have to get foreigners to come and clear up whatever mess the gomen makes...didn't you guys read about Ministry of Education getting some native speakers of English teachers to come and train local teachers...wonder where all the fully sponsored over-paid PHD holders in the universtities are doing...just strutting around getting kow-towed on? smilies/grin.gif
written by fairnessforall, June 27, 2008 21:40:08
The Israeli involvement is one thing. But what I dont understand is why do they need to give the contract to 3 different companies who in turn is instructed to sub contact out to Asiasoft. Why not give the contract straight to Asiasoft directly thereby saving tax payers money to pay off the 3 party. Obviously this is for someone to get some big fat commission. Probably the shareholders are actually nominees for some big fat UMNO ministers.

As for the israeli connection, I really dont care and have nothing against the israelis, but just curious how come the racist pigs who have been condeming israelis are now giving them business. What hypocrites.
written by Negarakuku, June 27, 2008 21:51:26
In Malaysia and the rest of the Muslim world, most services and things used are mostly Jews invented. There is nothing explosive news about it only that, these people have no moral.

Recently Pulau Puteh International court case also they used Jews lawyers.

Double moral!

If cannot used Jews thing, one example but got many more, electricity was invented by Jews. Stop using it then! Of course they cannot.
written by Friez, June 27, 2008 22:13:11
Not to anger some of the contributors here, but I've never had a problem with the Jews. I have a problem with the Jewish government, esp in the way the nation was actually formed and the on-going West Bank/ Gaza strip saga, but then that's an issue the Global community has to deal with. I've worked with, and made friends with, Jews of all different types (from the ultra-conservatives to the excessively liberal) and find them to be normal human beings with normal flaws.

I understand RPK's expose is directed more at shining a light on the hypocrisy of the government's anti-Israel stance, and also at the number of UMNOputra intermediaries wetting their beaks along the line between the actual supplier and the end customer. The average Joe on the street, having been fed with the anti-Israel doctrine all this while, will obviously be up in arms. They won't be aware that Malaysia sends regular trade missions to Israel to secure big contracts and to look for suitable suppliers - obviously kept hush-hush so as not to contradict the government's political stance. I know of several people who have been on these missions, which normally includes certain senior politicians, who confirm that there is a healthy mutual business relationship between Malaysia and Israel.

What I also find surprising, given all the anti-racism/racial politics vein that's prevalent throught MT esp when lambasting the current administration, is the level of dislike (some bordering on hatred)that people seem to have for the Jewish people. I think as our nation matures (as we are doing so now), the people have to expand their concept of anti-racism to go beyond our own backyard. But then I suppose, with this being mixed up with religion, that's never going to be easy.

We're happy enough to hate a whole race because of religion (even though I don't think anywhere in Islamic teaching is hatred preached, esp so specifically), but are willing to deal with other races who have even worse records of crimes against humanity to further our own ends - China for example, or any particular war-torn African country we are courting in our efforts to secure more petroleum rights. Shit, even Japan got up to some major shit in WW2, with a bodycount that dwarfs that attributed to the Israelis-Paletinian conflict (and which also impacted us as well btw - how many Malaysian died defending the Peninsula?) - but we're fawning all over them now, and holding them up as examples of Asian ingenuity and success.

No one ever goes, "Damn, this thing is Japanese? Shit, I didn't know that! I don't want anything to do with those empire-expanding, katana-wielding, child-killers. What was that? That was over 50 years ago? I don't care - I still think they're evil bastards..."

smilies/tongue.gif
written by temanmu, June 27, 2008 22:18:55
Only the Israelis & Singaporeans are working ... the UMNO freeloaders are there to line their own pockets ...

Cronies!
written by AsamLaksa, June 27, 2008 22:24:35
What is the real issue in this article? It's not about Israel. It's about Msian government hypocrisy and lack of openness/transparency.

Look, you want to offer contract for some work, you want the best for what you are willing to pay for. If Israel, Bangladeshi, Iraqi, Jordanian, Swedish, Bhutanian, Fijian, etc. company can offer to do the work according to your specifications, you need to consider them and choose the best. What about moral or ethical concerns? Well, they are valid too but it has to be a consistent policy such as if you don't want to do business with some country or limit certain type of trade, then set clear policies.

Why is this article attacking Msian government?

Because Msian government lacked consistent policies. For all the shouting of anti-Zionism, there is no clear policy in regards to how they deal with Israel owned businesses. No clear guidelines of what is acceptable or not. No clear guidelines of security concerns in engaging security contracts with states that may not be on most friendly of term with Msia.

Secondly there lacked transparency and openness in Msian government dealings. What's the use of sub-sub-subcontracting? If Msian government thinks the Israel company is the best and it complies with their ethical and moral concerns, then openly hire them directly. Have open tender and let all who have the know how bid.

Msian government is playing public relations and political hide and seek, teriak satu macam, buat lain macam. Also the culture of making complicated business relationships to hide the real players. That's really the basis of this article.
written by Kerajaan Rakyat, June 27, 2008 22:30:23
Jadinya, Abdullah Badawi beserta dengan partinya UMNO adalah agen YAHUDI.
written by mgeo, June 27, 2008 22:32:32
Isn't it sedition to buy from Israel (even though the architect of all this hate himself tried to visit that country)? Will the "haram" computer now be blown up?

As for back-door entry into the system, a top security expert expresssed his opinion in a recent article that there is no long-term security. Large systems also have auto-dial-up to the vendor to report hardware problems. There is unlikely to be sufficient expertise to verify the source code. That is why we buy software packages in the first place.
written by Msian 2, June 27, 2008 22:49:20
Who cares if things are done in the best interest of M'sians. I have no problems with the Israelis but I sure have a problem with Ali Baba type of business. We should be saving every penny not wasting on Ali Baba type of business. Just like the fiasco of submarines & russian warplanes -- we could use the few hundred million commision for less tolls etc. If the Israelis are good in the technology & willing to sell, why not go with the best with reasonable cost. This govt is only good in crony business & pays lip service to rakyat's sufferings.
written by Spear Bing, June 27, 2008 23:23:56
MT bloggers and readers by now should not take for granted RPK's tremendous 'repertoire' in gathering this kind of highly confidential information and that he will not be exposed to harm's way by those in the corridors of power and their subservient servants at the Peace Hill.

To these people, this are considered 'classified' information while the rakyat will say NO - it's the tax payers' money they are using and so therefore they have every right to ensure accountability and transparency in how the money is being spent.

Israeli citizens involving in this project are not the real issues, even though psychologically and religiously speaking, Muslims here in Malaysia are adverse to their presence in the country - you can call it a cultural and mental syndrome, after all genealogically they are cousins since the era of Adam and Eve.

But let's come back to the 'Crown Jewel' of MT website - RPK. There are whistleblowers everywhere dotting the country and worldwide and they must have tremendous faith and confidence in RPK to pass on these kind of information to him. The next question that comes to mind is - how to strengthen and preserve this dissemination of information so that it will be in continuous flow, never stopping and never yielding to threats of Sedition and ISA.
written by wiltda13, June 27, 2008 23:28:13
I've been comparing UMNO to ZIONISM for so many times in so many comments here.. good to see that my intuition proved right.
written by smalluncle, June 27, 2008 23:44:02
I wonder why Mahathir is so anti Jews. Finally we have Pak lah who recognised the brain of these Jews. A good start for long term working relation with Israeli.

NOW, can we have the travel restriction to Israeli removed. Then Malaysian Paspot is one that has no travel boundary around the globe. We should be proud of that if that time come.

Hihup Malaysia.
written by Lim Lim, June 28, 2008 00:00:41
this kind of deal is not suprising,becos they,umno/BN goons are 'warps'!!
written by Talisman, June 28, 2008 00:51:48
Page 1

The Amazing Jew - Happy 60th Israel!

As a Christian minister, living in America, I recognize the great civil, moral, spiritual, and material debt I owe to the Jewish people and Israel. There is no way I can ever repay this debt. I can only show my gratitude by loving and serving the God of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob, speaking out against anti-Semitism and standing in solidarity with the people of Israel.

The LORD called Abraham and his descendants through Isaac and Jacob to be His redemptive people on the earth. This is the highest possible calling and honor. The Jewish people gave the world the Word of God; they gave witness to His existence, nature and character and will ultimately bring redemption to the world. Jews have suffered greatly because of their unique role, and we can certainly understand why some wish that the Almighty would choose someone else for a change. Those of us who are non-Jews can only say “thank you” and show our love and support when needed, even when it is not wanted nor sought.

Because the LORD chose the Jewish people for His redemptive purposes, they have been the primary targets of evil from those who have an ancient hatred of them and their God. They have been hated and persecuted with an irrational and relentless fervor that can only be understood as unnatural in its origin. They were falsely accused of killing Jesus, savagely butchered by the Crusaders (the scum bags of Europe pretending to be Christians), charged with ritual murder at Passover, forced to wear degrading clothing, blamed for the black death of Europe, accused of poisoning the drinking water, tortured and murdered during the Inquisition, starved during the Russian pogroms and gassed and burned by the Nazis.

The age old anti-Semitism is now disguised as anti-Israel or anti-Zionism. Israel is in the news everyday. Her enemies are rewriting her history, turning the world against her and threatening to destroy her. God warned of this special hatred against the Jewish people and promised to bless those who bless them and curse those who curse them. As we look back in time, we see that the LORD has blessed nations, people groups and individuals who have assisted the Jewish people in their time of need. Likewise, the Almighty has and will judge those who harm them. Nations that put Israel at risk do so to their own peril. Does anybody know how many Jews equal a barrel of oil?

I’m told you can put about forty Israel’s in Texas. I also understand a pilot can fly his F15 over Israel from north to south in 14.5 minutes and east to west in 45 seconds. While there are 22 countries in the Arab League of states with a population of over 200 million, the population of Israel is about 6 million. The territories of the Arab League states are more than 500 times the size of Israel, more than a third larger than Europe and more than 50% larger than the United States.

Although only about the size of New Jersey, her Arab neighbors and the nations of the world, blame Israel, particularly those fanatical settlers (the ordinary men and women who left the creature comforts of the Diaspora to build houses, plant gardens, raise their children, make the desert bloom, worship their God, help their neighbors and contribute to their country), for all the problems in world.

The outrageous resolutions passed against Israel by the United Nations and the accusations
written by Motherchell, June 28, 2008 00:52:05
WHO are the actual terrorists --------PDRM???? , THE POLICY MAKERS AT PUTRAJAYA ???? or the ones under the ISA.----------The Home Ministry needs this software to check the Rakyat -- or help the Rakyat???????

This Nation has gone to the dogs, nothing wrong with Israel doing the job , but the way the so called Lords at Putrajaya talk of selling out,-- treason--- to the locals into believing that the others are eating up their rights to this Land. ----- In a few months time PDRM will ask for a budget of a billion for some maintenance shortfalls for the software .

In the first place foreigners are not bothered if our Law officers or people benefit from this software .In the first place PDRM efficiency is down the drain . So in what way are these fools going to help the Rakyat. I wonder if any of our civil servents can operate this system ----- and for what efficiency?????????? Its just a way to drain the coffers of the Nation.

I just read RM 14 M for the maintenance for the upkeep of Putrajaya landscape. Would a RICE FARMER EVEN MAKE Rm400,000 /year?????

We have robbers up there , and wise men like TDM still are more interested in misinformation rather then checking the system . This is all Malaysia has in the so called Senior leaders in this Country .
written by Talisman, June 28, 2008 00:52:46
Page 2

from the blind hatred of Israel by her Arab neighbors would fill volumes of books written about Middle East Myths. No matter what the latest international tragedy or incident, Israel is seen as the culprit responsible for all of mankind’s suffering. To name a few, Egyptian “intellectuals” have written that the Jewish Matza at Passover is made from Arab blood. Yasser Arafat’s widow (the poor woman who lives in luxury in Paris while her people suffer) accused Israel of poisoning the Arab wells. When Faisal Husseini, grandson of Haj Amin al-Husseini, the notorious Arab Fuhrer who murdered thousands of Jews, died of a heart attack, Israel was accused of foul play. When Arafat was dying in Paris, Arab newspapers accused Israel of poisoning him. Hamas and Hizballah want to destroy Israel and Iran threatens to annihilate Israel. Not to be outdone, anti-Semites in Russia are bring up the old “Jewish Matza at Passover” lie.

Israel is blamed for the poor living conditions of the Arabs while the corrupt murdering thugs who ran the Palestinian Authority stashed away millions of dollars that was to be used to help the people. Instead of releasing this huge amount of money to help their people, these corrupt leaders continue to “wine about” being broke and beg the rest of the world to give them money to buy more weapons. Israel is blamed for the “refuge camps” but it is the Arab countries that keep the people in poverty and use their human suffering to fan the flames of hatred against Israel.

These are minor accusations compared to the charge that, somehow, the Israelis managed to recruit all those Saudi terrorists to hijack US planes and crash them into the World Trade Center and the Pentagon. Furthermore, we have very reliable sources in the Arab world that tell us the devastating tsunami in Asia was probably caused by a nuclear experiment conducted by India with the help of Israel and the United States.

While Israel is continually vilified as the source of suffering of all mankind, her contributions to the betterment of the world are ignored. The world has been blessed beyond measure through the Jewish people in the Diaspora and the people of Israel. Not only have the Jewish people blessed the world with moral and spiritual truths and values, they have also dramatically improved the quality of life for all mankind.

Israel is the one of the 100 smallest countries in the world with less than 1/1000th of the world’s population. Yet her contributions to make the world a better place far exceed her numbers and resources. I have listed some of her more significant achievements below along with achievements by Jews living outside of Israel.

In spite of their few numbers, Jews have received 126 Nobel Prizes, including 43 for medicine. This represents over 20% of all awards worldwide during the 20th century.

In chemistry, Jews have been honored with 28 Nobel Prizes, which is 19% of the world total and 28% of the U. S. total.

In economics, Jews have received 21 Nobel Prizes, which is 38% of the world total and 53% of the US total.

In literature, Jews have received 12 Nobel Prizes, which is 12% of the world total and 27% of the U.S. total.

In physiology and medicine, Jews have received 52 Nobel Prizes, which is 29% of the world total and 42% of the U.S. total.

In contributions to world peace, Jews have received 9 Nobel Prizes, which is 10% of the
written by Talisman, June 28, 2008 00:53:37
Page 3

world total and 11% of the U.S. total.

In physics, Jews have received 45 Nobel Prizes, which is 26% of the world total and 30% of the U.S. total.

Israel leads the world in the number of scientists and technicians in the workforce with 145 per 10,000, as compared to 85 per 10,000 in the United States, 70 per 10,000 in Japan and less that 60 per 10,000 in Germany.

Israel leads the world with over 25% of its workforce employed in technical professions.

In proportion to its population, Israel has the largest number of startup companies in the world and the highest concentration of hi-tech companies in the world outside of Silicon Valley.

The cell phone was developed in Israel by Motorola-Israel.

Intel researchers in Israel recently announced a new computer chip technology that will speed up the flow of data to the speed of light which will revolutionize computing and telecommunications.

Most of the Windows NT and XP operating systems were developed by Microsoft-Israel.

The Pentium MMX Chip, the Pentium-4 microprocessor and the Centrino processor were designed, developed and produced by Intel in Israel.

The technology for the AOL Instant Messenger was developed in 1996 by four young Israelis.

Israel’s Weizmann Institute recently announced the world’s smallest computer to diagnose cancer. It is made up entirely of biological molecules and is about a trillionth the size of a drop of water.

Israel’s $100 billion economy is larger than all of its immediate neighbors combined.

Israel has the highest living standards in the Middle East with per capita far exceeding her Arab neighbors.

 Twenty-four percent of Israel’s workforce holds university degrees, ranking third after the U.S. and Holland.

Israel has the world’s second highest per capita of new books and more museums per capita than any other country.

Israel has the highest percentage in the world of home computer per capita.

Israel has the highest ratio of university degrees to the population in the world.

Israel produces more scientific papers per capita than any other nation —109 per 10,000 people.

Israel has one of the highest per capita of patents filed.

written by Talisman, June 28, 2008 00:54:25
page 4

Israel has the world’s second highest per capita of new books.

Israel had developed many products in the medical field such as instrumentation to detect breast cancer, proper administration of medicine, the first ingestible video camera, a new device that helps the heart pump blood, etc., etc., etc.

Israel’s development of drip irrigation and biotechnology has aided agricultural development in arid regions of the world.

Israel has found ways to make the desert bloom. She raises fish in the desert, ships flowers to the Netherlands and exports food to her neighbors.

In spite of all these incredible accomplishments, the French Ambassador in England says that “Israel is nothing but a #*&*# little country.”

At a recent address to Nefesh B’ Nefesh, the organization that helps Jews from America to make aliyah, Finance Minister Binyamin Netanyahu told the new immigrants their choice to make aliyah was a harbinger of change for the entire Zionist enterprise. “You will witness in your lifetimes a monumental shift,” he said, “not seen since biblical times and the days of the Second Temple; the majority of Jews will live in the Jewish state.”

Noting the prevalence of intermarriage in the Diaspora and the general erosion of Jewish identity there, Netanyah added, “For half a century, the survival and future of Israel depended on aliyah. In the next half-century, however the survival and future of the Jewish people will depend on the State of Israel.”

Am Yisrael Chai!
written by James Loh, June 28, 2008 00:57:38
Oh my god! We're having problems with our country and discussing about Israelis stuff.

Let's stop that racist things and focus on Malaysia's problem.

Inflation is going up and the poor Muslims/non-Muslims are getting poorer. What are we doing to help them? Why is the government investing all the money on cyber crime stuff?
written by Motherchell, June 28, 2008 01:17:53
THIS IS A REPORT FROM CNN:
""updated Sun April 27, 2008
Muslims threaten Malaysia Chelsea boycott
Muslim leaders have urged Malaysians to boycott a planned visit from English Premier League club Chelsea after their government decided to allow the London side's Israeli manager Avram Grant and defender Tal Ben Haim to enter the country.""""
hERE WE HAVE THE SO CALLED LEADERS, chasing shadows , and not realizing their current leaders re using them for their ends . Its more a satire in this Country . I really want to know what these leaders are fighting about when their are being raped lock stock barrel behind their backs .
written by Motherchell, June 28, 2008 01:22:05
just to add Talisman , the SMS mode was also invented by the Isrealis.
written by Motherchell, June 28, 2008 01:32:39
When Jordan , Egypt , -- the affected countries on the borders can have diplomatic relations -----our egg heads think otherwise except to rouse the religious sentiments to create an unapproachability. We don't want to progress , as it will be tantamount to Umno's agenda of making money as the sun shines. as Umno believes in keeping a strategy of demented brains then thinking power for the Nations survival. Just take a walk into any Education Department and youll see what i mean . Your mind will flash back to ------

-My! are our children guided by these these scoundrels ???????????
written by KC Chew, June 28, 2008 01:41:25
If one day, Malaysia really transform to a liberal country, we can only attribute this to RPK and no one else, not even DSAI.
written by FFT, June 28, 2008 01:51:54
But of course, and as if on cue, all the bodoh inbreds are howling and gnashing their teeth because of indirect involvement by Israelis.

So distracted are they that they miss two big points:

1. The UMNOPutera is once again siphoning off money thru intermediary pirate companies, rather than giving the contract, in a fair bid, to the subcontractor. Once again a perfect example of Malay pirates ripping off Malay hoi polloi, but the Jews get the bashing.

2. For all their contention of being a "golden age" civilization and a "complete" way of life, I don't see even one Arab or Muslim state that can come up with the same level of expertise in technology, for which Israelis are so sought after. Perhaps this has something to do with the fact that Muslims are more concerned about lipstick, hemlines, high-heels, number of wives, etc. And even with all that oil wealth, the Muslim nations cannot raise their intellectual capacity above that of a retarded fruitfly.
written by akcc81, June 28, 2008 02:16:40
It's classical of UMNO/BN: We PREACH and you PRACTISE it, but we don't have to PRACTISE it.

When it comes to gaining political mileage, anything they can get their hands on, they will not let loose, ie. Israeli players in Chelsea coming to Malaysia, use of the word "Allah" in churches, etc.

I only smell lies, when BN open its foul-smelling gab!

How can they explain/deny such inconsistencies as highlighted by RPK?

Well, all I can say is that, when it comes to nailing RPK they are willing to do anything even at the expense of defying its basic principles.
written by AJM, June 28, 2008 02:18:21
AIYAHHH ALL U FELLAS STILL DONT GET IT ... THE ISSUE HERE IS THE BREACH OF NATIONAL SECURITY!!!

How stupid is it if an integral part of our national intelligence system is developed and controlled by foreign companies? Sure, we do have foreign bought hardware, but what is the most important is the software.

No matter who develops the best software, the fact that it is developed by nationals who have shown disdain about our country (oh come on, its SINGAPORE for Gods sake you all know how they look forward to screw Malaysians no matter if they are Chinese, Malay or Indian Malaysians)is already a cause to be wary.

You wankers who keeps going "W00t the Jeuws do it the best w00t!" or "Grrrrrr its the damn Yahuds GRRR" or you crazy Evangelical types going "hurr durr its the Chosen People hurr durr" totally missed the point - we are letting foreign nations have a free hand and controlour strategic security system.

Its different when we buy foreign weapons like tanks or jet where the ability of our HR personnel (better trained and motivated) is more important than the equipment or the software within.

And have you guys even thought how RPK could get such a detaile information? Maybe its the same guys that leaked that a military report was sent to the PeeM about the C4 case? Maybe, just maybe, its our own military intelligence, some conscientious group of it, are leaking info to RPK as a way to expose the corrupt ParkLah kleptocracy? Come on, that table up there surely came from some sort of report ... apparently in English but our military intelligence may write this report in that language.
written by Bigdawg, June 28, 2008 02:54:09
Oooh! Now's our chance to kahwin blue eyed Israeli wives to help maintain hi-tech net spy system!

Yooh! Jerusalem! Here I come!
written by Daryl, June 28, 2008 03:01:55
This is just to tickle your thoughts since Mulims and Jews hate each other so much. Does any of the muslims here know any jewish person and just hate him because you know for sure he is evil? Or Muslims just hate the jews because they are Jews? I don't believe Christianity, Islam or Judaism ever thought us to hate because because they have different religion but here we are clashes over these petty things. So, if you think about it it is all the politicians fault just like what the BN politicians are doing here in Malaysia.
written by chuckmoore, June 28, 2008 03:20:59
The issue here is not about hate of race, religion or nationality but of national security and that a computerisation contract for the Malaysian police is given to Singapore company with Israeli nationals holding equity should be reason for concern.

Remember how Armour anti-virus by Malaysian company, Extol Corp was at first chosen by the US Department fo Defense but later dropped because it was not American.

Well other countries take such precautions and the Finacial Times reported that members of the French cabinet were told to stop using thri Blackberry's for security reasons because their servers are based in albeit friendly countries, the United Kingdom and the United States.

If the US and France can adopt such measures for security reasons, why is it wrong then for Malaysia to do the same.

Most of the comments here are mere outpourings of unproductive, non-constructive expressions of racism and religious hatred by dissaffected Malaysians of backward political understanding.
written by flyer168, June 28, 2008 05:29:56

This great nation & its downdtrodden rayaat get SCREWED yet again by the treacherous powers that be...!

So much for BN & UMNOputras who talk about Ketetuanan Melayu, being Muslim Hadhari, etc continue to sell this nation & its assets for a few dollars commission !!!

I am sure there are highly qualified homegrown Malaysian Corporations & Personnel (BRAINS !)available here....but I suppose the colour coding is not right or the USD "commissions" cannot be arranged accordingly....

As it is, our Telecoms, IT Mainframe infrastructure, Oil & Gas (Haliburton in IDR), etc is being controlled by foreign Corporations & now the PDRM !!!!

Our National Database (Fomema, Putrajaya, Cyberjaya, etc) has been compromised !

THE ISSUE HERE IS THE BREACH OF NATIONAL SECURITY!!!

This is treason of the highest order.
written by sdcsrcc, June 28, 2008 05:46:55
RPK Great work in exposing those BN Bastards!

This is a case of what goes around also comes around.

BN government has been penalising the people and robbing the poor people by applying stupid quotas for university entrance, business and the list goes on.

Now the people they deemed as non-nation is forking millions out of them.

If only, Malaysians of all races are given equal chances to pursue our dreams , I believe that we may have "Malaysian Isrealis" among our own people.

When is BN going to wake up?
written by Docbaker, June 28, 2008 06:01:24
MOSAD and Singapore Intelligence Service Trojan Horse let slipped in? Remember Pedra Branca?
written by Surich, June 28, 2008 08:04:35
Abang Pete,

Now not only PDRM is coming after you with C4, the Singapore and Israeli may also come after you. I pray for your safety.
written by FFT, June 28, 2008 09:18:33
AJM and chuckmore,

What "national security" are you talking about, that is now suddenly compromised?

Have you read RPK's previous articles about the links between the PDRM and the underworld? Curiously, nobody in the corridors of power got their panties in a wad over those write-ups. Too afraid to take action?

And besides, Malaysia has been subject to at least 20 years of completely undermined national security with UMNO Baru in charge of the country.
written by CPY, June 28, 2008 10:00:57
Oh well, cakap tak serupa bikin punya. Tak suka Israel tapi cari bantuan Israel. smilies/angry.gif
written by talk2stop, June 28, 2008 10:44:40
Jews they are a special bred of people. Why not because we made them. They are surrounded by hostile enviroment and they still survive. They unite themselves for a common objective to fight off those against them.
To kill the Jews we neeed to be friend with them so that to they (Jews) fight amoung themselves. Can we see that happening? Maybe in the Islamic country. The muslims are busy fighting among themselves. So long live the Muslims brotherhood.
written by ramlisdar, June 28, 2008 11:07:46
This is definitely against OSA, guys you may be charged with ISA, or whatever else ..SA, they may have in their artilery to shoot you down.

So PDRM and AG office please use you ammo to shoot this guys down. If you got the BALLssssssssssssssssss
written by Lembing, June 28, 2008 11:27:11
I JUST DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY THIS GOVERNMENT CONTRACT COULD NOT BE DIRECTLY AWARDED TO ASIASOFT. WHY WAS GIVEN TO THREE COMPANIES AND WHICH HAVE TO, ACCORDING OT ITS TERMS, SUBCONTRACT TO AISASOFT?????? WHY THE MIDDLEMEN WHO APPEARS TO BE HAVE NO FUNCTION OTHER THEN TO COLLECT THE CONTRACT MONEY AND SPLIT PART OF IT TO THE SUBCONTRACTOR, ASIASOFT, WHO SEEMS TO HAVE ALL THE TECHNICAL KNOWHOW. WHAT ARE THE FUNCTIONS AND ROLES OF MASTERPLAN CONSULTING, SYSTEM PROTOCOL INFORMATION AND D G KOM???

I HAVE READ MOST GOVERNMENT CONTRACTS HAVE BEEN AWARDED TO A MAIN CONTRACTOR WHOSE MAIN TASK IS TO JUST SUBCONTRACT PROJECT TO THE SUBCONTRACTORS, AND THESE SUBCONTRACTORS ARE THE ONES WHO HAS BUILT OR COMPLETED THE PROJECT. SURELY, THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS WHO AWARDED PROJECTS TO THE MAIN CONTRACTORS, COULD HAVE JUST AWARDED THE PROJECT DIRECTLY TO THOSE WHO ARE REAL PERFORMERS BY APPLYING THE SAME TERMS, CONDITIONS AND QUALIFICATIONS. BY AWARDING THE PROJECTS TO MIDDLEMEN, ONE WOULD PRESUME THAT EITHER THE GOVERNMENT OFFICALS ARE IDIOTS OR JUST PLAIN LAZY OR....PROVIDING FAVOURS....WILL BE REWARDED BY THE MIDDLEMEN...ETC, ETC
written by SUV, June 28, 2008 11:51:06
Intel researchers in Israel recently announced a new computer chip technology that will speed up the flow of data to the speed of light which will revolutionize computing and telecommunications.

Most of the Windows NT and XP operating systems were developed by Microsoft-Israel.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
no wonder its so easy to hack windows

smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
written by SUV, June 28, 2008 11:54:03
Israel’s $100 billion economy is larger than all of its immediate neighbors combined.

Israel has the highest living standards in the Middle East with per capita far exceeding her Arab neighbors.

 Twenty-four percent of Israel’s workforce holds university degrees, ranking third after the U.S. and Holland.

Israel has the world’s second highest per capita of new books and more museums per capita than any other country.

Israel has the highest percentage in the world of home computer per capita.

Israel has the highest ratio of university degrees to the population in the world.

Israel produces more scientific papers per capita than any other nation —109 per 10,000 people.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------wonderful..but why isreals need to boro money n miltary tech frm us?

written by SUV, June 28, 2008 11:56:25
http://www.exxun.com/Israel/e_ec.html
written by SUV, June 28, 2008 11:59:23
how many shepardic jews have won nobel prize eh?
written by SUV, June 28, 2008 12:00:51
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=175171
written by SUV, June 28, 2008 12:05:33
http://www.lebanese-forces.org...hp?t=23309
written by SUV, June 28, 2008 12:12:49
http://www.middleeast.org/foru...4549.shtml
written by SUV, June 28, 2008 12:19:09
haiyoo..jew boy iq less den mat sarreh..how come dis can b? smilies/angry.gif smilies/cry.gif smilies/kiss.gif
http://www.stormfront.org/forum/showthread.php/jew-iq-less-than-white-430325p18.html
written by SUV, June 28, 2008 12:22:19
http://jewishrefugees.********...-jews.html
written by SUV, June 28, 2008 12:34:41
rootsy baby..smilies/smiley.gif

http://wc.rootsweb.ancestry.com/

written by KL Dude, June 28, 2008 13:14:37
They may surely try to get RPK under OSA this them I think... he he... and as usual will deny everything with those normal std answers.

Anyway, this article perhaps is not about RPK's dislike towards Israel for the matter, but more to reveal on the hipocricy exercised by those in the corridors of power.
written by Rozlan, June 28, 2008 13:39:40
Not surprise at all considering PDRM real enemy.PDRM real enemies are not robbers and drug peddlars..They are the muslim movements like ABIM,JIM,PAS PKPIM,Persatuan Ulamak etc(PEKIDA aka 3 line is not in the list because they are not an islamic movement,they should be classified under secret society group)

So it is understandable why they prefer to use Israeli experts even though UMNO shrieking anti Israel slogan ( mind you,those buggers were just pretending as usual)
written by SUV, June 28, 2008 14:18:06
1a test..? smilies/wink.gif

http://forums.familytreedna.com/

written by SUV, June 28, 2008 14:25:11
http://kerajaanrakyat.********...ahudi.html
written by SUV, June 28, 2008 14:32:05
KONSPIRASI DR. MAHATHIR & YAHUDI
Kronologi hubungan Dr. Mahathir dengan Yahudi

written by SUV, June 28, 2008 14:32:41
1964 : Mahathir dilatih oleh CIA selama beberapa bulan di Harvard, Amerika Syarikat dalam seminar anjuran Asia Foundation oleh Dr. Henry Kissinger, Setiausaha Negara Amerika dan pakar strategi Yahudi. Hubungan Mahathir sangat akrab dengan Kissinger lebih-lebih lagi sejak beliau berjaya dilantik sebagai Perdana Menteri/Presiden UMNO (pada 16 Julai 1981) sehingga sekarang. Bahkan perlantikan 'luar biasa' Dr. Mahathir ke jawatan TPM oleh Dato' Hussein Onn pada Mac 1976 juga menimbulkan pelbagai tandatanya. Sebelum itu, ketika berkrisis dengan Tunku Abdul Rahman dahulu dan kerana takut ditangkap, Mahathir melarikan diri ke Thailand dan kemudiannya mendapat perlindungan 'asing' di Australia. Dr. Mahathir bekerja di sana di samping menulis dalam akhbar luar negeri mengecam Tunku. Mahathir hanya kembali setelah Tun Razak jadi PM. Dengan strategi licik pihak-pihak tertentu (termasuk mereka yang dikaitkan dengan agen perisikan asing) akhirnya Tun Razak terpedaya untuk menerima semula Mahathir dan memberikan tempat kepadanya dalam Kerajaan walaupun sudah diingatkan oleh orang-orang yang mengetahui identiti sebenar Mahathir. Ajal telah menghalang Tun Razak dari bertindak terhadap Mahathir setelah beliau menyedari kesilapannya kerana terpedaya dengan perancangan licik Mahathir untuk menguasai UMNO dan Kerajaan.
10 September 1982: Mahathir bercakap panjang lebar menafikan beliau dan Setiausaha Politiknya adalah ahli dan penyokong gerakan sulit Yahudi iaitu Freemason. Ini juga merupakan ucapan dasar sulung Mahathir di Perhimpunan Agung UMNO ke-33 selaku Presiden. Dikatakan bahawa ahli Freemason telah menjadi pekerja sukarela pilihanraya UMNO sejak 1974 lagi. Pertubuhan Freemason di Malaysia adalah didaftar di bawah Akta Pertubuhan 1966. Pada tahun 1977 ia mempunyai 55 perkumpulan (lodges) dan 2,984 ahli. Malah ketika menjawab soalan Tuan Guru Nik Abdul Aziz (PAS-Pengkalan Chepa) di parlimen pada 25 Oktober 1978, Datuk Husein Onn berkata Kerajaan hingga kini tidak bercadang untuk mengharamkan pertubuhan (Freemason) itu walaupun mengakui ianya bercanggah dengan aqidah Islam dan ramai golongan elit dan berpengaruh dari kalangan umat Islam negara ini yang menyertainya.
1986: Mahathir/UMNO membayar berjuta-juta ringgit kepada sebuah Syarikat Yahudi, Satchi & Satchi untuk membantu Mahathir/UMNO merangka strategi pilihanraya umum 1986. Sebelum itu, syarikat terbabit telah membantu kempen pilihanraya Margaret Thatcher di Britain dan Ronald Reagan di Amerika Syarikat. (Dr. Kissinger, orang besar Yahudi dan rakan karib Mahathir juga merupakan penasihat belakang tabir Presiden Reagan). Pada tahun ini, Mahathir mengambil sikap membisu di atas keputusan Singapura mengundang ketua negara Israel Chaim Herzog sambil membiarkan pesawat Israel itu melintasi ruang udara Malaysia untuk ke Singapura. Segala tentangan umat Islam di Malaysia tidak diendahkan oleh Mahathir.
written by SUV, June 28, 2008 14:33:13
1986: Mahathir mengadakan pertemuan sulit dengan Dr. Kissinger di New York. Ini disahkan sendiri oleh Ketua Pengarah ISIS yang juga merupakan 'anak didik Kissinger'.
6 Mac 1987: Dr. Henry Kissinger mengadakan perbincangan tertutup sehari di pejabat Perdana Menteri. Perbincangan ini dikendalikan oleh ISIS dan dikenali sebagai "Perbincangan Meja Bulat Kuala Lumpur". Menurut Ketua Pengarah ISIS, Dr. Noordin Sophie, Dr. Mahathir dan Kissinger merasa perlu bagi para 'intelek' Amerika yang terkemuka dan ulung memahami dengan lebih mendalam masalah yang dihadapi oleh negara-negara Asean.
Mei 1994: Parlimen telah meluluskan Akta Larangan Import (pindaan bil.7) yang menarik balik sekatan import terhadap barangan Israel dan Afrika Selatan.
6-9 Julai 1994 : Mahathir mengadakan pertemuan sulit dengan PM Israel, Yithzak Rabin dan Menteri Luarnya, Shimon Peres yang sama-sama menginap di Hotel De Crillion, Perancis. Pertemuan ini dilaporkan oleh TV Israel dan dipetik oleh AFP. Bila berita ini sampai ke Malaysia, Mahathir seperti biasa segera menafikannya dengan alasan beliau ke sana semata-mata kerana lawatan rasmi ke Perancis, lagipun katanya beliau tinggal di tingkat 3 manakala Rabin berada di tingkat 2. Akhirnya Mahathir mengakui bahawa beliau ada juga berhubung dengan Rabin, tetapi hanya melalui surat!.
16 Julai 1994: Pengerusi Kumpulan Melewar Corporation Bhd. dan MBf, Tunku Abdullah Tuanku Abdul Rahman yang juga proksi perniagaan terpenting UMNO dan rakan karib Mahathir telah membuat pengakuan bahawa beliau telah berkunjung ke Israel pada bulan Jun 1994. Sebenarnya Malaysia di bawah Kerajaan Perikatan/BN telah lama mempunyai hubungan dagang dengan negara haram Israel. Dalam tahun 1967, import Israel dari Malaysia meningkat lebih sekali ganda dari 272 ribu dolar Amerika dalam tahun 1966 kepada 565 ribu dolar Amerika dalam tahun 1967. Dalam waktu yang sama eksport Israel ke Malaysia bertambah hampir-hampir dari 1.1 juta dolar Amerika kepada hampir 1.7 juta dolar Amerika.
17 Julai 1994: Berita Harian melaporkan Tunku Abdullah sebagai berkata :"Ketika di sana, saya dijemput menemui Rabin dan Peres". ..."Kita juga mengenalpasti potensi pelancongan terutama bagi rakyat Malaysia mengunjungi Masjid al-Aqsa".
13 Oktober 1994: Far Eastern Economic Review melaporkan: "Perdana Menteri Malaysia telah memberitahu bahawa pengiktirafan (Israel) tersebut adalah bergantung kepada sejauh mana rakyat Palestine dan negara-negara Arab telah berpuas hati terhadap perlaksanaan perjanjian damai dengan Tel Aviv. Israel telah pun menghantar pemerhati khas ke Kuala Lumpur sejak awal tahun ini dalam rangka menjalinkan perhubungan diplomatik."
Disember 1996 : Mahathir menyeru supaya Negara-negara Arab tidak berperang dengan Israel bagi menyelesaikan masalah di Timur Tengah. Kenyataan Mahathir ini cuba meminta Umat Islam seluruh dunia supaya ditutup seruan jihad dari kamus umat Islam dan ia juga dipercayai ada hubungkaitnya dengan ura-ura Kerajaan Malaysia mahu mengiktiraf Israel melalui proses damai anjuran Amerika
written by SUV, June 28, 2008 14:33:59
Januari 1997: Mahathir menghadiri satu majlis yang dianjurkan oleh Mayor (Datuk Bandar) berbangsa Yahudi, Tom Levyn dan turut dihadiri oleh 'masyarakat Yahudi' yang terdiri daripada tokoh hiburan dan karyawan filem di Beverly Hills, Los Angeles. Dalam pertemuan tersebut Mahathir meminta supaya diwujudkan taman hiburan/perkampungan industri perfileman ala Hollywood yang dimonopoli oleh Yahudi di Amerika itu di tapak MSC, Sepang. Penubuhan MSC di Malaysia juga sebenarnya telah dicadangkan dan diilhamkan oleh pihak asing kepada Mahathir. Perancangan Mahathir/Yahudi/kuasa asing ini akhirnya berjaya direalisasikan apabila Mahathir pada 9 Julai 1999 setelah mengadakan perbincangan dengan Panel Penasihat Antarabangsa (IAP) untuk projek MSC, bahawa Perkampungan 'Hollywood' akan diwujudkan di Cyberjaya.
21 Mac 1997: Mahathir membenarkan pasukan kriket Israel datang ke Malaysia untuk menyertai kejohanan kriket antarabangsa (ICC). Umat Islam yang membantah kehadiran pasukan Israel di bumi Malaysia ini diganyang, ditangkap dan didakwa di mahkamah oleh regim Mahathir. Mahathir berkata tujuan beliau membenarkan pasukan Israel datang ke Malaysia adalah untuk menunjukkan bahawa umat Islam di Malaysia bersikap 'terbuka'.
Tahun 1997 juga digemparkan dengan pengakuan terbuka Mahathir, bahawa beliaulah yang membenarkan rombongan pelajar-pelajar Israel untuk melawat negara kita dan bertukar-tukar fikiran dengan pelajar-pelajar di beberapa buah sekolah di ibunegara. Sebelum ini, lawatan pelajar Israel yang diaturkan secara sulit oleh Kementerian Pendidikan ini, telah didedahkan sehingga memaksa Mahathir untuk membuat pengakuan dan mengatakan bahawa ianya bertujuan untuk 'menginsafkan' pelajar Israel betapa baiknya umat Islam (terutama di Malaysia) yang boleh hidup dengan harmoni dengan rakyat berbilang kaum dan agama.
1998: Mahathir mengambil syarikat dan spekulator matawang Yahudi, Solomon Smith & Barney sebagai penasihat kewangan negara dan bon Malaysia dijual kepada pelabur Yahudi di Amerika / Eropah.
September 1999 : Menteri Luar Malaysia iaitu Datuk Syed Hamid Albar, telah mengadakan pertemuan dengan Menteri Luar negara haram Israel iaitu David Levy di New York. Di dalam pertemuan tersebut juga, Mahathir telah mengucapkan tahniah kepada Perdana Menteri Israel iaitu Ehud Barak kerana kejayaannya menjadi Perdana Menteri baru Israel.
OLEH : Penulis Siber
( Penulisan asal oleh Wak Reformasi - terdapat sedikit pengubahsuaian)

written by exzonerator, June 28, 2008 15:49:07
Before bush leaves office, an incident in the gulf will be fabricated. us and israel will whack iran left right and center. oil prices will shoot up to usd300/barrel, gold to usd3000/oz, all market economies will come to a standstill, meanwhile russia, india and china mobilizes their war machineries towards the middle east. israel launches its "samson's option". woe woe to the inhabitants of the earth....
written by Naha, June 28, 2008 17:47:19

So, UMNO - what you gonna tell the orang kampung - that Malaysia is now buddies with the racist regime of Eretz Yisrael? Come on - where is your response to this? You gonna claim RPK made this all up?
written by educationist, June 28, 2008 19:58:55
If the UMNOputras have not been so hypocritical with regards Israel, this will just be another business deal.
Egypt, Jordan already have diplomatic relations with Israel
But Malaysia still insists that Isreal is persona non grata.
So why is the PDRM dealing with the Israelis?
Another example of 'cakap tak sama bikin'
written by arankaru19, June 28, 2008 20:51:35
written by Arrow, June 28, 2008 21:45:20
reat stuff - gives credibility to possible fixed deposits in Israeli Banks under the names of the politicians and family.

What a blow to muslims to see how their leaders do things the Islamic way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
written by Areyaar, June 29, 2008 05:32:42
AMAZING!! Malaysian citizens cannot visit Isreal - unless you are a Christian going on pilgrimage I think - yet by the above story it is permissible to engage their expertise for our police??

Wow, yes, Malaysia is a very wunnerful and very strange country.

What's next? No, truly, what is next??
written by bunian, June 29, 2008 09:53:29
If your enemy has got better technology, better tactics and the will to win, why not embrace it? smilies/grin.gif

If your allies are only interested in reliving a 16th-century lifestyle and walk around in white pajama gowns wearing red-checkered tablecloths instead of winning, why embrace them? smilies/tongue.gif

Be pragmatic: take and use what you need to win and ditch the losers. smilies/cool.gif
written by Dreamlander, June 29, 2008 11:12:09
MALAYSIA WELCOME ISREALI TECHNOLOGY
Let us dream on. If you cannot beat them, JOIN them.
Let us NOT get unduly worried.
With the PDRM operating this advanced system, CRIME WILL DROP !
SABAH can then cleanse itself off its festering ILLEGAL IMMIGRANT problem !!
Maybe the Finance Ministry can log on to catch TAX DODGERS TOO !!!
Once the EVADED TAXES are ACCOUNTED for, all the financially harassed (due to high inflation) and poor Malaysians can clamor for more subsidies.
If our fervent wishes come true, the PR government will be handling this system.
And maybe RPK will be appointed as the OMBUDSMAN to oversee and ensure that it is NOT being abused.
written by eskimomalaya, June 29, 2008 14:01:34
אתר עצמאי המאפשר פרסום של חומר כתוב וויזואלי: ידיעות חדשותיות, עמדות ודעות.
written by Naha, June 30, 2008 07:25:34
Erm, eskimomalaya, machine translation says what you wrote means:

Independent site that enables advertising of written visual substance : Newsworthy information, positions and opinions

.הארץ האהובה שלי הולכת לכלבים smilies/angry.gif
written by alan cheong, June 30, 2008 09:56:10
git real...!
THEY ARE THE BEST.

as long as WE allow buffoons and cretins of the past and present to be and remain in office, WE shall never progress.

and as long as these cretins are allowed to play the religio-politico card, with their added racial-religio-political seasoning, WE shall remain mired in an excremental loop.

once they are REMOVED, then meritocracy may be allowed to see the light of day and WE shall see AND reap the benefits.
written by purpleshoppe, June 30, 2008 14:58:35
ISLAM is sodomised by Police Force?

Since when did "Yahudi" become "HALAL"!?!?
written by Rainforest, June 30, 2008 15:10:56
What a perfect example of the ALI BABA CONCEPT of business in MALAYSIA, but the BN government calls it distribution of wealth, the bumi company takes their cut without having to work, while the non bumi have to work to earn the crumps left behind. This system just amazes me, the government gives out a contract to a BUMI company knowing full well that they can't do the job, so they tell this bumi company to sub-contract the job out to the non bumi company who the government knows can do the job. Finally the government gets the job done, distributed some profits to the bumi company legitimately and the non bumi is also happy to make some money from the contract! Everybody is happy, only thing is the extra that the government has to pay come from the tax payer. We are cheated of the taxes we pay, and they call it distribution of wealth among the races.
written by beggar, June 30, 2008 23:17:07
Mahatail had his share of Jews as advisor's. Maybe he won't make any noise about this. How can a pot call a kettle black? But his "tale-spinning" will make him holier-than-thou!!
written by Rock, July 01, 2008 09:05:38
Israel has very latest technonoly ib eavesdropping. Its intelligence networks and gadget are par excellence. Its best application can be seen in sein bet and mosad organizations. Its counter-revolutionary tactics, technique, technology and strategy are the best. Even US cant match them. If we can get hold of their software minus its endevour controlling the world through zionism, it will be great achievement. Can we control them when they are very close to our networks? If they control the software, they control the end user of it.
written by Roy Sirimanne, July 05, 2008 00:44:53
Agree with Rainforest. An Ali-baba operation all over again. Only a PKR government can take us out of this business. Barisan simply cannot.
written by Liberace, July 05, 2008 10:05:52
Kritz,

Too bad for your anti-semitic disguised as anti-zionist leanings. Unfortunately, a lot of your money go to to help build the Israeli state since almost everything you touch or see (half of Hollywood is Jewish) or hear in this world is sold to you by a Jew who then gives generously to Israel. So you can quote all your sources but you're not going to make a dent in Israel's futurel. You should learn from history. For thousands of years, people have been trying to wipe them out of the face of the earth in every corner of the world but not only is Israel still here today, Jews who make up 0.25% of the world's population have been awarded 25% of the all Nobel prizes ever given out and thrive in everything they do. They're not what they are for nothing. I have a feeling Someone is watching over them.
written by Tom n Jerry, July 05, 2008 18:58:40
hey liberace,who is watching?Heaven?LOL smilies/grin.gif
written by slimbrowser, July 11, 2008 01:55:22
Leave Israel alone...

They are trying to live along with the rest of the world. With people bombing them, why blame them for retaliating...

We should should have our focus on our own backyard. It's full of mess. We should clean it up first and foremost.
written by sdcsrcc, July 11, 2008 14:12:09
Isreal just living their lives...in business....

Agreed slimbrowser!

It s the dumb ones here in Malaysia to be blamed!!!
written by laksa maner, July 12, 2008 22:25:12
Well, Nabi2 adalah Israeli dan Bani Israel. What do you say?
written by Crankshaft, July 14, 2008 09:53:10
Well duh! The Israelis are the best when it comes to technology. The mossad are nearly insurpassable. If you wanted a job done, you'd give it to them.

To expect UMNO to honour its "official policies" at the risk of its best interests would be according it overly optimistic credit.
written by Food Thought, July 14, 2008 16:05:21
This is very serious RPK. Our country backbones is monitored by a foreign system!! What happen to Malaysia Boleh? This is the result of the ketuanan melayu ego that won't allow our very own Malaysian experts from all races to built our very own intelligence system and have our own bahasa malaysia encryptions etc..
written by SiHangChai, July 15, 2008 00:32:34
Hey DUO, what is your problem to ldge a police report just because it is a buatan Israel? In fact, did you know that most of the defence and policing system in the world including the Arabs uses Israelists brain and know how? DOn't exepct us to use Al-Qaeda terrorist brainless low-tech. Even this, Al-Qaeda is copying from the Jews. Why lodges report against PDRM? There are many of the govt depts and GLCs are using something that are developed by Jews. So, it is a crime for this? Don't waste time. Your report will just be flushed out into shit pipes.
written by Malaysiaku, July 15, 2008 08:59:11
What is the problem here? So what if we buy technology from the Isrealis? Malaysia is bloody lucky they want to even sell to us!

There will always be some racist bastards here in Malaysia as evidenced in this case.

What we should be interested in is are they any hanky panky in the dealings where some people will get very rich suddenly through unscrupulous means.

I don't care if they are jews or what and the majority of Malaysians have no quarrel with the Jews so do not paint that picture that we are against the Jews or the Singaporeans! That is not what Islam or any religion preaches!