Home arrow The Blogs arrow Special Reports arrow Under fire – the ‘First Lady-in-Waiting’

Under fire – the ‘First Lady-in-Waiting’ PDF Print
Friday, 27 June 2008 08:56

Rosmah Mansor seen as 'ambitious and arrogant' 

In a widely documented speech in the late '80s when he was the acting chief of Umno Youth, Najib defended special Malay privileges and vowed to bathe the keris (Malay dagger) with Chinese blood.

JESSINTA TAN, TODAYonline 

MALAYSIA'S "First Lady-in-waiting" Rosmah Mansor has become a lightning rod for criticism of late.

Pointing to her overseas trips, the opposition alleged that the 57-year-old wife of Deputy Prime Minister Najib Razak had gone on luxury shopping sprees and shipped her purchases back home at the expense of the Malaysian embassy in London and national carrier Malaysian Airlines.

While Mr Najib has stood up for his wife and dismissed the allegations that she had received special treatment from Malaysian embassies abroad, the negative perception of Ms Rosmah has stuck in the public mind.

Mr Najib had to come to her defence again on Wednesday, this time over her alleged involvement in the 2006 murder of Ms Altantuya Shaariibuu, a 28-year-old Mongolian woman whose body was later blown up with explosives.

Mr Raja Petra Kamarudin, the editor of online news portal Malaysia Today, filed a statutory declaration last week at the Kuala Lumpur High Court, alleging that Ms Rosmah was one of the three individuals at the murder scene.

This was after he was charged last month with sedition for implying that Mr Najib was involved in the murder. Ms Rosmah gave her statement to the police on Monday, the details of which have not been made public.

Prime Minister Abdullah Ahmad Badawi had repeatedly rejected charges that Mr Najib and his wife were involved in Ms Altantuya's murder. Political analysts noted that as long as there are doubts over their involvement, Mr Abdullah's choice of successor is seen as potentially disastrous.

Political analyst Khoo Kay Peng said Mr Najib's succession — the timeframe of which has not been made official — would not be able to reverse the decline of the United Malays National Organisation (Umno) if he is plagued with Mr Raja Petra's new allegation against his wife.

"Mr Najib's credibility is already fragile among common folk, especially in his own Malay community. He needs to justify his innocence if he wants to provide a strong leadership to Umno," he said.

Kuala Lumpur resident A L Tan said Malaysians liked to compare Ms Rosmah to Ms Jeanne Abdullah, the wife of Prime Minister Abdullah Ahmad Badawi and Dr Siti Hasmah Mohd Ali, the wife of former Prime Minister Dr Mahathir Mohammad.

"They say Ms Rosmah is not as humble as the present First Lady and the former ones," she said.

Ms Agnes Teh, a resident of Penang, said: "Ms Rosmah is seen as ambitious and arrogant, so some people fear that she could be a tough 'First Lady' who will be able to influence decisions."

But she added: "We shouldn't judge her while claims of her involvement in the murder are being investigated".

Ms Rosmah, the current chancellor of the Industrial University of Selangor, returned to Malaysia in 1983 after finishing her postgraduate studies, she worked as a business development manager for five years before deciding in 1997 to devote more time to her husband.

She is the second wife of Mr Najib, who divorced his first wife of 11 years, Tengku Puteri Zainah Tengku Eskandar, with whom he has three children, in 1987. The Umno deputy president then wed Ms Rosmah, with whom he has five children.

On whether Mr Najib, 54, will make a better Prime Minister than Mr Abdullah, political analyst Yang Razali Kassim of the S Rajaratnam School of International Studies at Nanyang Technological University, told Today: "That's what many people expect, though it remains to be seen. To begin with, he has a pedigree, being the son of Malaysia's popular second Prime Minister Abdul Razak."

But Mr Najib, who is also a nephew of Malaysia's third Prime Minister Hussein Onn, has found it hard to steer clear of controversy.

In a widely documented speech in the late '80s when he was the acting chief of Umno Youth, he defended special Malay privileges and vowed to bathe the keris (Malay dagger) with Chinese blood.

In 2005 and 2006, current Umno Youth chief Hishammuddin Hussein raised and kissed a keris at the Umno general assembly. Mr Hishammuddin later acknowledged that the act had upset non-Malays and apologised in April this year.

Comments (85)Add Comment
written by Ken Liew, June 27, 2008 09:03:17
When we Malaysian suffer for everything hiking, this fat lady just spending, and keep spending. For any hope that she is using her own money???

Thats just sucks. so
agree 327
written by Sagaladoola, June 27, 2008 09:04:47
I'd say .. I'd say no .. I cannot accept him ..... If it is within UMNO circle minus off Ku Li, I can even accept Muhiyiddin, Jamaluddin Jarjis ... but No, No, No... I cannot accept him .. Worse come to worse, if given only two choices, him and Abdullah.. I am sorry to say, I would prefer Abdullah ...

I cannot accept him and her....
agree 344
written by ahmadneil, June 27, 2008 09:05:50
Come on, she went to Paris to shop for her mattress because the old one is getting too small and not level after so many years of abusing it.
agree 168
written by semut, June 27, 2008 09:08:41
NO to NAJIB and ROSMAH.. send both of them to the better place.. hell.

http://semutmalaysia.********.com
agree 208
written by Jivathma, June 27, 2008 09:09:01
In a widely documented speech in the late '80s when he was the acting chief of Umno Youth, Najib defended special Malay privileges and vowed to bathe the keris (Malay dagger) with Chinese blood.

Have Najib ever apologized for saying this? I will never vote for BN should he comes to power.
agree 313
written by loosecannon, June 27, 2008 09:12:14
Pardon me but I thought she's the PM-in-waiting and Najib is the first lady-in-waiting?
agree 285
written by manic_annie, June 27, 2008 09:13:34
I'd say she's not First Lady material...
agree 138
written by spinderin, June 27, 2008 09:24:32
"...he defended special Malay privileges and vowed to bathe the keris (Malay dagger) with Chinese blood..."
This is the politics of this Bolehland!
agree 123
written by harryo, June 27, 2008 09:24:43
Why does she have to wait? Take it straight away and whip around.
written by cwy, June 27, 2008 09:25:45
Najib's 54 years old but his wife is already 57, no wonder many young women attracted him so much!
He was widely known to be henpacked!
His threat to bathe his keria with Chinese blood could be the order of his 'beloved' wife.
written by cheemengwong, June 27, 2008 09:26:17
Dear LostMah,

The accusation from RPK is damming. You need to clear your name fast. Get lawyers to sue for defamation or something. You just cannot keep your elegant silence.

Who knows what may come out! The Raayat deserves to know if keep wants to be the first lady in waiting.

We, the Raayat are waiting for you.
written by Wolzard, June 27, 2008 09:27:24
rosmah mansor=MALAYSIA'S IMELDA MARCOS!!!
agree 119
written by iceman_taft, June 27, 2008 09:29:30
There are no words to describe her and I don't mean this in a good way for I've seen her behavior first hand and the way she treats people...just shocking!!Like they say there's no smoke without any fire.
agree 124
written by MsiaCTzen, June 27, 2008 09:35:41
Since when the PM wife is call "first lady"

Hey guys don't disrespect "AGONG's Wife".

STOP CALLING PM WIFE'S "FIRST LADY"

PM and DPM wifes'
one is a maid another a second wife (gold digger and bomber watcher)

Dr.M and Previous PM's wife is the BEST
agree 123
written by oknyua, June 27, 2008 09:39:07
The writter is being too polite; only 2 cases are mentioned.
written by SCM, June 27, 2008 09:43:12
Rosmah, everyone but your cronies in Malaysia hates you and wishes that you burn in hell. Please don't buy your way into the PM's seat after AAB. We all know that your hubby will merely be a puppet while you run the country. Wasn't the huge commission you got through Razak Baginda enough for all your shopping sprees? Why are you so greedy? You can spend the rest of your days getting fatter in the best retaurants in Europe. Go C4 for yourself.

Your hubby vowed to bathe the keris with Chinese blood. Are the Indians also included in this death threat? Only in Malaysia can a man who threatens a community with mass murder become the Prime Minister. Hey fatty, I hope you both drown in that blood.
agree 177
written by reason, June 27, 2008 09:52:48
wow! he has eight children. and not a single one of them has been called up for national service. what are the odds?
agree 178
written by Rashid, June 27, 2008 09:53:59
Wow....

Najib is 54, his wife 57. (God the Almighty). If so, why not settle for a strikingly beautiful one? Gosh! Najis lost this one!
written by Mark C, June 27, 2008 09:58:22
written by MsiaCTzen, June 27, 2008 | 09:35:41
Since when the PM wife is call "first lady"

This I totally agree. The first lady is the wife of the Head of State, which in this case is our Supreme Head, The Agung. Meaning the Permaisuri Agung is the first lady.

If really Najib and losmah is going to be in the driving seat of power, it's time to look for migration overseas.
written by Navigator, June 27, 2008 10:01:16
Do you see the trend? First, RPK writes an article. Then he follows it up with a statutory declaration. The accused are stunned for a week before they say anything. The two other officers mentioned are not around to answer the charges. Where are they and what have they done?

Meanwhile, Najib and wife have made their statements of denial. Badawi declared they could not have done it. How is he to know what others have done? Is he omniscient, possessing god-like qualities? After a few years of giving him the benefit of the doubt, I am finally convinced that though he is a nice guy, he is not a tactician and hence is unable to run a country. He exposes his childish logic. He is so anxious to keep the status quo for his own position that he makes such stupid remarks. He compromises himself.

Also please note RPK's report says that the military intelligence report was given to Badawi who then passed it to his son-in-law. It is so specific and confidential that it makes you wonder who the informer is. I do not want to say too much as it is defamatory. Now that the pressure of the motion of no confidence is off, the denials come. I think RPK is smart enough to have more evidence in his hands to play the final card as the "informer" seems to have played him out.
written by justice, June 27, 2008 10:12:59
Rosmah, you should spend the rest of your life here:

agree 166
written by InEffective, June 27, 2008 10:23:25

If she does become the PM's wife, wonder how malaysia's future will unfold ?

Sociologists all over the world will descend on malaysia to watch and observe this species, and the effects on a population of morons....
written by Kerajaan Rakyat, June 27, 2008 10:23:25
Hello Jessinta Tan,

Pls correct ur words, Malaysian first lady is the permaisuri agong. we can't call PM's wife as first lady as her hubby are real Idiot.
written by jalapeno, June 27, 2008 10:30:03
written by Counterpointer, June 27, 2008 10:30:09

No way, justice, I have loads of these...

written by Robin Goodfellow, June 27, 2008 10:38:01
written by Sagaladoola, June 27, 2008 | 09:04:47
Worse come to worse, if given only two choices, him and Abdullah.. I am sorry to say, I would prefer Abdullah ...

Sagaladoola, SPOT ON. You hit the nail on the head. Now we all know why Sleepyhead chose Keris Waver as his deputy
written by ladasiber, June 27, 2008 10:42:24
The mascot is 57-year old and Najib is 54? No wonder Najib is being so obedient. So, 57 years of life imprisonment can make her compose something or decompose by something.

Justice will prevail
written by Mr Bean, June 27, 2008 10:46:13
Najis and fat Ros should be installed as “PM and First Lady” in Kamunting prison.
written by Lostsoul12, June 27, 2008 10:54:36
Can some one at super admin do something on Ali Cordoba!!!!I think he/she misuse his/her previlage!
written by SiHangChai, June 27, 2008 10:56:12
She is ambitious and arrogrant person, but I heard as what a few staff in a few hotels said that they don't like her type of abusing languages and wordings hurled at them like a dumber. OK, this is what I heard, anyone can verify? Any truth?
written by elaine7an, June 27, 2008 11:18:02
Excuse me, I thought our First Lady is the Permaisuri Agong, and NOT the Prime Minister's wife.
written by fairnessforall, June 27, 2008 11:43:46
At age 46, she married Najis and has 5 children with him. That means the last child she had was she was over 50. Anyway she can never be the first lady as no right minded Malaysian will accept this. I think most of us believe what RPK says and all evidence points to Najis and her being involved in Altantuya's murder.
written by lamakawan, June 27, 2008 11:45:35
Hishamuddin raised the kris pointing it to hell, and he humbly apologised to the people. You Razak raised the keris in similar fashion, what are you going to do?
written by glock17, June 27, 2008 11:47:58
His wife is so scary, cocky and arrogant. He himself seems to be hen-pecked, so he let out his frustration by threatheneing minorities with homicidal psycho spree with a crooked dagger.

We are indeed living in a world of insecurity and fear...no thaks to those racist-corruptive narrow-minded ultra nationalist in Omnoputras.

Glock17
written by DontPlayGod, June 27, 2008 12:03:11
Despite MCA being UMNO's comrade-in-arms when the country fought for independence, it is certainly unbecoming of Najib to utter in front of a huge crowd of Malays calling for them to bathe their keris in Chinese blood. I will never forgive him for this, and I doubt many Chinese will. And if UMNO members have any sense, they should not make Najib the PM. To-date, Najib has not made any attempt to apologize for his statement, which means he still stands by what he said. To add salt to injury, he stated that the NEP will not have a time frame to end, which in effect means that it will be forever.

All UMNO leaders, or would-be leaders have used racism, discrimination and "ketuanan" as their basis to rise up in UMNO. There has been no exception. It is time for the Malays to take a hard look at UMNO and their leaders, and also at themselves.

But then again, they need not ponder that deeply into all this, as when the Malays have reached a ratio of more than 80%, they can rule as they wish, without having to consider the needs of the other races. The day is not far off. Even Najib has a total of 8 children, to show, by example, to other Malays that what TDM has planned must be carried out.

And as usual, UMNO's lap dog MCA is lapping up all the ill-will UMNO throws at them, and grinning and bearing it.
written by Pak Pandir, June 27, 2008 12:06:23
....and what the writer also failed to mention is that Najid is Rosmah's second husband....
written by jayenjr, June 27, 2008 12:08:04
She is the second wife of Mr Najib, who divorced his first wife of 11 years, Tengku Puteri Zainah Tengku Eskandar, with whom he has three children, in 1987. The Umno deputy president then wed Ms Rosmah, with whom he has five children.
======================================================= =======================

8 chidren - very productive, this Najib.

written by bigben, June 27, 2008 12:10:11
i was told that the Royalty who received the intellegence report is the former agong, the current sultan of perlis. His wife had indeed told many of her friends about rosmah being the murderer.
written by joeawk, June 27, 2008 12:10:13
It is already mad to suggest that he will make a better PM than Pak lah. Pak Lah is making reforms and UMNO leaders are already against it, what can we expect of the DPM. Share prices will drop 30% the day he becomes PM. Foreign embassies will be flooded with application from malaysians to seek greener pastures. There will be no new enquiries from foreign investors and prospective investors will withhold investment. There will be a run on CIMB, followed by other banks.

written by Vincent, June 27, 2008 12:13:48
If a person has more than one wife, he usually is not capable to work properly. smilies/angry.gif
written by Baronshah, June 27, 2008 12:16:05
Looking at her picture above posted by counterpointer makes me want to puke. Shows her arrogance and proud status. Lostmah I hope you understand that all these are temporary only for you.

regards
GOD bless all
written by my oumrie, June 27, 2008 12:16:36
Now that Selangor is lost to PR, why is She still the Chancellor of Industrial University? The ball is in your court, Tan Sri Khalid.
written by sydput, June 27, 2008 12:19:13
RPK, a bugis of irish extraction, against Najib, a traditional bugis. Shall they argue with honour and dignity.
written by SocratesI, June 27, 2008 12:32:45
Mana boleh a Murderess become PM for Malaysia? Even now as DPM already is a NATIONAL SHAME! Najis is only fronting for Rosmah as everyone knows the REAL DPM is Rosmah! And the REAL PM, if Najis "takes over" will also be Rosmah!
written by onnetline, June 27, 2008 12:40:52
Calling to Pakatan Rakyat,

How do you think that true justice can be served in this Najis's wife episode ?

If there's truth in it, how can we help to play a part to bring these 'criminals' to pay ??
written by bananachinese, June 27, 2008 13:03:56
It is important to form your own opinion on Rosmah's temperament. Therefore, just see how she was captured on this video:

http://mylivingwall.com/v3/ind...d=93&id=58

Good or bad?
written by Yew Loke, June 27, 2008 13:09:51
The best first lady i acknowledge should goes to Mahathir's wife. She is the best...and Rosmah Mansor is totally opposite. Cruel and BAD WOMAN !! JAHAT!!
written by budakindia, June 27, 2008 13:56:01
UMNO is evil. smilies/angry.gif
written by miwaki, June 27, 2008 14:20:27
In the 80s,he could use the kris to threaten,now it will be the C4.Peace loving malaysians will not be influenced by Najiit,let him fight alone in the jungle with tigers.
written by panca, June 27, 2008 14:31:26
They have denied it, alright!

"Since when perpetrators of crime, ever admit they are criminal?"

The AG has also lodged police reports against RPK, IDIOT has openly declared shit-hole is not part of the crime and the whole bunch of GOONS kept mum about the contents of the SD.

"The gomen lodged a report against you lodging a report against crime". This is the Malaysia gomen. This is the Malaysia police.
written by panca, June 27, 2008 14:32:54
Now do you all agree why umno must cease to exist!
written by Ahjamal, June 27, 2008 14:33:34
First day dreaming lady. Najib first unsuccessful PM. Pairin first Ksadazan/Dusun to be kick out. It is going to happen .
written by tino_chan1988, June 27, 2008 14:48:08
Correction...............they both not only need to prove their innocence to the rakyat BUT to prove their innocence beyond any doubts to end the rakyat's incessant suspicion, and question his stand as the possible future PM of Malaysia.

With the Judiciary's and Police Force's intergrity and trust also in questioned (in recent time), whatever investigation outcome or verdict from RPK's statutory statement shall continue to be deemed farcical with political influences.
written by Amy Chan, June 27, 2008 14:51:15
One is 28 and the other is double her age. You put the two on BN dacing, it seriously 'berat sebelah'. Whom to you choose?, huh?
BN fellas issue racist remarks, ok....nothing happens! Any others do the same, you will see something like 2nd world war, the victim will be blasted until he cannot remember his father's name!
A racist PM rules the country, you can imagine what the future of the country will be!
written by Republikan Kid, June 27, 2008 16:20:13
The Iron Lady rules Najib and this land. What has become of Malaysia?
written by shiokguy, June 27, 2008 16:52:39
In a widely documented speech in the late '80s when he was the acting chief of Umno Youth, he defended special Malay privileges and vowed to bathe the keris (Malay dagger) with Chinese blood.

This alone make him a BAD PM for all Malaysian. Did Anwar said the same before during his student day? Just wonder and can someone post some youtube video?
written by oknyua, June 27, 2008 16:53:21
Returning to this page and read all the postings; DPM Najib, she is a liability to you. She might make a good bed partner but certainly not a good political partner. But then its not that easy to get rid of her, isn't it?
written by SamBall, June 27, 2008 16:54:45
"In a widely documented speech in the late '80s when he was the acting chief of Umno Youth, Najib defended special Malay privileges and vowed to bathe the keris (Malay dagger) with Chinese blood."

I was not there lah, but if true, maybe just maybe he meant something else leh.

Did he say his keris? Kalau begitu, mungkin mungkin. Perhaps he wanted to put his "keris" into some chinese blood; simple aje. Please find a pelacur china yang berhaid and put his "keris" inside. Now his keris is covered in chinese blood!

Now if you also want to cover it in Indian blood, follow the same logic lah.

Ini kan multicultural Msia; future PM; soon he will need to defend all Msian rights. Ini teori alternative aje; maybe thats what he meant. I hope so lah.

As for the other dick wavers; Khinzir Jantan, and Hisapkuddin; can also follow the same advise.
written by peacekeeper, June 27, 2008 17:08:12
smilies/cheesy.gif Rosmah tu pun second hand juga bila najib nikah dia! so apa glamour nak jadi first lady konon? Rosmah tu tinggal kan suami kerana nak jadi isteri najib! semua tau cerita ni yang Rosmah gendut tu mata duitan! ada member bagi tau yang si gendut ni hampir tak muat kerusi kat business class MAS! ada cerita yang si gendut Rosmah ni tak bagi jumpa anak2 najib dari isteri dulu jumpa dengan ayah mereka! a big fat shortie bitch with a dream...hahaha!! dream on fatso!
written by wshamsudin, June 27, 2008 17:20:31
Ooooooph! Rosmah 57, Najib 54 ? Patutlah itu Najib takut sama itu AKAK....Kena control.Macam macam bolih jadi....Takut saya sama itu Rosemah....Orangnya masam genduk, sombong lagi..Imelda Marcos banyak cantik tau.kesian...Tengok saja kesudahan filem ini..kena censor atau TIDAK????
written by ahmadneil, June 27, 2008 17:34:39
Malaysia don't need another Imelda Marcos look alike.Send SHIVER down my spine. Remember THE SHOES!
written by beyonce, June 27, 2008 17:42:19
pardon me, she is not a first lady and not fit with the title..agong's wife is the ones.. so please make the correction because title would make her more arrogant and keep spending with special treat malaysian embassy all over the world..Let's send altantuya's murderer to singai buloh....
written by Chaptokam, June 27, 2008 17:48:18
Najib today officially unveiled the latest range of the AUDIs

Its the AUDI C4

I would NOT want to buy that car ,wonder any additional things planted in the car .
written by power2u, June 27, 2008 18:04:20
RPK ,has the polis called you to record statement from you???If so,pls ask Bakri Zinin to come to your house.Must get same treatment like Rosmati.
What happened to the polis report you made about Bakri Zinin who punch you in 2001 during questioning ??Any action against him???
written by Loke888, June 27, 2008 18:29:16
"In a widely documented speech in the late '80s when he was the acting chief of Umno Youth, Najib defended special Malay privileges and vowed to bathe the keris (Malay dagger) with Chinese blood."

From Keris to C4, this is the typical crime escalation of a criminal!!!
written by KARMANNGHIA, June 27, 2008 19:18:41
"Prime Minister Abdullah Ahmad Badawi had repeatedly rejected charges that Mr Najib and his wife were involved in Ms Altantuya's murder. Political analysts noted that as long as there are doubts over their involvement, Mr Abdullah's choice of successor is seen as potentially disastrous."

So slow one, dis comment. long long time ago before this case starts, AG oredi says NO one else is involve. So why do we need a court? is it for the kangaroos to play there?
written by Rashid, June 27, 2008 19:25:43
Aljazeera on Rosmati

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EjanQjX9n8c&
written by inoi, June 27, 2008 19:43:00
Why small fish(CIMB)eat big fish(BUMIPUTERA-COMMERCE)and go oversea wild spending spree buy foreign bank,where money come from and who own CIMB.
written by Sabahfan, June 27, 2008 21:10:27
would be very nice is someone has taken video clips of this fat mama shopping in england, and then post it at u tube...

no amount of c4 denial will help then
written by Lim Lim, June 27, 2008 23:50:14
from RPK,it is a 'SD',
but from bodowi n najis,it is jus press statement;
which one carries more weight??u make the call!
as what RPK hav declared,don't take it as as allegation,
the nation,the rakyat deserve the truth on the unanswered questions!!
the nation n the rakyat could not be lead by a personality tainted with doubts,it would be disastrous!!
written by justice, June 27, 2008 23:57:45
Hello fat bitch Rosmah, please stop dreaming!!
This is our First Lady-in-Waiting:
written by smalluncle, June 28, 2008 00:35:29
HE wants to : " bathe the keris (Malay dagger) with Chinese blood " >>>>>>>
SHE was accused of being " was one of the three individuals at the murder scene "

>>>>>>>Bathe in Blood >>>>>>>>>
V
V
>Bathe in Blood >>>>>>>>>
V
V
written by Lim Lim, June 28, 2008 00:43:12
jessinta tan,jus 2nd wive...hav u missed out??u sure she never been the 1st wive??
written by marcusg, June 28, 2008 01:05:40
R0$m@h=QUEEN CONTROL!
smilies/tongue.gif
written by johntyc, June 28, 2008 01:52:07
BADDD ROSMAAHHH.................

ROSMAAHH BAADDDDD................

AIYAH NAJIBB, WHY YOU TAKE HER AS YOUR WIFE..?

SEE NOW, SO PROBLEMATIC..!

AND..... DO YOU WANT TO WASH YOUR KNIFE WITH MY PEE?
I GOT LOTS OF IT.
written by PAKRAK, June 28, 2008 10:44:45
This woman is infested with EVIL. I would'nt rate her as a human being because she is capable of 'tearing' a person apart. With her extravagant spending sprees she would bring back excess baggage, besides herself, by the containers using government machinery (Embassies, MAS, Customs, Mindef). On most occasions she had 'suppliers' on stand-by with her overseas to fund her extravagance while her idiot husband was working. On a few occasions MrC4 was hauled up by TDM , repremanding him to stop her from working her way to be the world's filthy richest woman in the Guinness Book of World Records.
Words cannot describe her arrogance and ambition. She would penetrate her contacts and take advantage and control of those around her to satisfy her needs. Her close relatives and friends describe her as 'Kejam' (vicious). Only her cronies can tolerate her temperament and nonsense.
MrC4 has been tied to her apron strings ever since they courted each other. BF Baboon used 'love portions' to charm him to the extent he behaves like a kid with his tail in between his legs in front of her.

To be continued.....
written by PAKRAK, June 28, 2008 10:54:04
Continued....

I don't know what Najib finds in this fat slop shorty Baboon. He's got no taste and no class! He had an elegant and beautiful wife (surprisingly she's still the same) who was slightly younger than him and then came this evil woman who snatched him away (worse than Siti Nurhaliza) from his wife.
Besides all the negative perceptions about her, the recent episode about her personal involvement in the brutal murder of the Mongolian lady is beyond anybody's imagination. That really shows that MrC4 was actually romantically involved with the charming and beautiful Mongolian lady.
We cannot accept ROSP***MAH to be the PM-in-waiting and MrC4 the first lady-in-waiting.

NO.....NO......NO.....NO.....NO.....NO.....NO.....NO.....NO.....NO.....NO.....
written by Rozlan, June 28, 2008 13:47:11
I hope we should stop calling Prime Minister wife as "First lady"..Even Toh PUan Hasmah Mohd Ali was not called the first lady...It started from Pak Lah time..Why are these people so rude the DYMM Yang Di Pertuan???
written by A MI, June 28, 2008 13:58:32
Just wacthed
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EjanQjX9n8c&

Pay attention to Najis's guilty countenance...and shifty eyes...

sigh but PDRM is there to destroy evidence and The Star and Bernama is there to to support and shine the halos of the real guilty ones
written by MNor, June 28, 2008 14:08:05
Wow guys, correction, she is not entitle for the title 'Fist-lady-in Waiting'. The Permaisuri Agong is. Rosmah entitled for 'Fat-lady-without-standin' kah kah kah smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by kclim2, June 28, 2008 21:49:13
Marry Najis and you end in shit! where is the kris now? to bath in chinese blood?
written by Rozlan, June 28, 2008 22:20:39
aiya..now umno no more raise the kris in their AGM.They will raise C4.More modern what...
written by malaysia devil, June 29, 2008 19:01:55
KUALA LUMPUR (Reuters) - Malaysia's de facto opposition leader, Anwar Ibrahim, denied on Sunday allegations that he had sodomized an aide, saying the charges were an attempt by the government to discredit him.

A former deputy premier who was sacked in 1998 and later jailed for sodomy and corruption, Anwar has seen a revival of his fortunes since a March poll when the opposition alliance recorded its best ever election result.

Anwar says he has won enough support from ruling coalition lawmakers to form a new government by September, sparking fears of a change in economic policy and unsettling investors.
read more at: http://www.malaysianindian1.********.com/
written by alan cheong, June 30, 2008 10:04:27
unsurprising.

bank fiascos.

talking about her and her daughter's shopping trips in London ... daughter's education in London ... when she was supposed to address women's issues during a meeting.

moron. but a sly, and cruel one at that.