Home arrow The Blogs arrow Letters/Surat arrow Exelasia Venture Sdn. Bhd

Exelasia Venture Sdn. Bhd PDF Print
Thursday, 26 June 2008 18:16

An OSA letter to Ekor Suharto owner of International Exelasia Labuan to bring back the RM500 and RM1000 notes to Malaysia. What this money got to do with Exelasia Venture Sdn. Bhd.?

A scam is a scam but the creativeness in the plot is how people are always fooled into parting with their life savings for easy money.

Most investors declare they do not like to gamble but investing in something you do not fully understand the process is like throwing money down the drain. It would have been easier if you had taken your life saving and gamble it in Genting. I am not promoting that place but it is 50/50 risk better than 1% chance of getting your money back from easy money scheme. Plus you need not listen to so many lies to cover each lies.

For the past one year, the 45 members who invested their savings for an offshore scam by Exelasia Venture Sdn Bhd have been fed lies after lies regarding the return of it. The money just simply vanished through the generosity of Lisa Chin Lai Fun, Sansudim Bin Ariffin and George Kurka Anak Maja.

After so many rubber cheques and even declaration of oath to commit the return of funds nothing is on the horizon.

But one interesting story that has everyone fooled has aroused my curiosity to bits. An OSA letter to Ekor Suharto owner of International Exelasia Labuan to bring back the RM500 and RM1000 notes to Malaysia. What this money got to do with Exelasia Venture Sdn Bhd? The answer is NOTHING WHATSOEVER.

So, by giving assurance that the fund from A company will be channeled into B company is too brazen for me to accept. Ekor Suharto or International Exelasia Labuan is not legally in anyway liable to pay any of the 45 investors any money. In the first place, it has nothing whatsoever to do with Exelasia Venture Sdn Bhd.

The next 48 hours will reveal the total loss of LIFE SAVINGS for all 45 investors.

Bitter Investor 

written by sydput, June 26, 2008 18:31:34
next time trust nobody and keep your money under your pillow. If too bulky, exchange for brunei or singapore dollars since they still uses the S$1000 notes, which is nearly 2.4 times our ringgit value. before 1997 one s$=Rm1.2 and USD1=Rm2.5. now the sing dollar is almost equivalnet to USD value prior 1997.
written by miwaki, June 26, 2008 18:41:48
I rather bet it on Bacarat in Genting Highland !
written by Rainbowseahorse, June 26, 2008 18:56:08
An OSA letter to Ekor Suharto owner of International Exelasia Labuan to bring back the RM500 and RM1000 notes to Malaysia?

RM500 & RM1000 notes = DIAM RM3billions.

What this money got to do with Exelasia Venture Sdn. Bhd.?
Nothing at all! Just a smoke screen to confuse the public into how those RM3billion in RM500 & RM1000 notes got back into the country after being withdrawn from circulation.

written by Zym Zym, June 26, 2008 19:17:11
IN casion, there is never a 50/50 chances. The banker always has the advantage over the players no matter what games you play.
written by Arubin, June 26, 2008 20:37:51
Am I the only one who is very much confused?

Provide a more detailed explanation please. Not everyone here is full informed of the issue. I, for one, have never heard of a Exelasia Venture Sdn Bhd nor any of the other parties.
written by Debbie, June 26, 2008 21:07:42
Remember RPK's story.........D AIM is to bring in the money before the UMNO meeting.........so D AIM is to bribe these people and also lah easily go in cahoots with the 4th floor samsengs to do a flash lightning with the rakyats money.
Hey Pete, my prayers and thoughts are with you and yours, may HE keep you safe and bless you.
written by banzai, June 26, 2008 21:12:00
Last time BLACK MONEY.
Now Forex. Easy money for the syndicate.
KL stock market no good. Bank fix interest low.

BEST is still FOOTBALL. Now UEFA.
Later EPL.
written by amjoem, June 26, 2008 21:36:14
Bapa Bangsa Malaysia,
You are absolutely correct,correct,correct! This has to be completed before the UMNO General Assembly in December 2008. May I suggest that a Council (NGO) be formed so that the Council can follow-up with all such corrupt cases and charge them upon getting all relevant evidences.
written by EYFF, June 26, 2008 22:08:37
written by amjoem, June 26, 2008 | 21:36:14 : Bapa Bangsa Malaysia,
You are absolutely correct,correct,correct! This has to be completed before the UMNO General Assembly in December 2008
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vote buying is very expensive! The commission Diam will pay will come in handy!
written by johanssm, June 26, 2008 23:47:32
If PR ever come into power, we suggest that all 500 and the 1000 rm bank notes to be make void , non legal tender and be good as toilet paper for umnoputras/babiputras to wipe their arse.
written by Godflesh, June 27, 2008 00:24:18
johanssm,
Umnoputras don't wipe their arses - just lick each other clean! They can burn the notes as hell notes for each other- they're going to need lots of it where they're going to.
written by Hakim Joe, June 27, 2008 00:57:54
Hello johanssm,
Assume that someone high up in PR having loads and loads of the RM500 and RM1000 notes in containers parked at a Malaysian port. Assume that this person will reintroduce those notes after taking power. Imagine this useless paper turning into gold. Now, who had the opportunity of doing so?
written by tommycol, June 27, 2008 01:08:30
well a scam is a scam; only GREEDY people will fall for a scam !!!
PIECE OF ADVICE : don't be greedy and "jangan tunggu durain jatuh"
BLAME YOURSELF ; NO TAKER NO SELLER .
written by Rainbowseahorse, June 27, 2008 01:19:11
I think some of our fellow bloggers are not sure of what these rm500 & rm1000 notes meant. Please read in this blog "The Corridor of Power: The Most Expensive Party Election in UMNO's History" for enlightenment.
written by ahmadneil, June 27, 2008 08:26:36
Bet it on the Horse,Holo Jim,See Kee Pui, better co's you don't have to go too far,faster also.
written by New Frontier, June 27, 2008 11:08:36
PR put a motion in Parliament to pressure the Govt/Bank Negara to render RM500 and RM100 void and null (not a legal tender), solve problem- no more bullshit of RM3 billion floating.
written by EYFF, June 27, 2008 12:07:25
written by johanssm, June 26, 2008 | 23:47:32 ----If PR ever come into power, we suggest that all 500 and the 1000 rm bank notes to be make void , non legal tender and be good as toilet paper for umnoputras/babiputras to wipe their arse.
------------------------------------------------------------
Do not be surprised if actually all those (offshored) RM500 and RM1000 notes were no longer legal tender since 1997! Do not be surprised if they were second printed into RM100 notes to ease the economic crisis of that period!
written by joeawk, June 27, 2008 12:53:56
Semua tu kerja Daim dan Mahatir kot. Jual negara,semua dia orang buat. Hairan, dia orang tak mati.
written by crazygweilo, June 27, 2008 13:16:21
This is linked to the thread

"The most expensive party election in UMNO's history"

http://www.malaysia-today.net/2008/content/view/8907/84/

I already posted on this, and I am prepared to elaborate and explain further, based on my knowledge of currency printing.

I happen to know that RM500 and RM1,000 notes were incredibly scarce even when they were legal tender. According to Bank Negara figures:

http://www.bnm.gov.my/files/publication/msb/2008/4/pdf/1.2.pdf

At the end of 2008, there was RM75,900,000 in RM500 notes outstanding, with RM28,700,000 in RM1,000 notes outstanding.

Bank Negara commenced issuing its 4th series of Banknotes, commencing with the commemorative RM50 Banknote featuring Tunku Abdul Rahman.

Normally, when the Central Bank changes one note, they will change them all over a period of time. However, Bank Negara traditionally changes their currency notes in quick succession.

The Banknote paper is normally sourced from Giesecke and Devrient in Germany, along with the printing plates. Thats for the current series of notes. However, they have used Note Printing Australia, Canadian Banknote, De La Rue, on numerous occasions. During the economic crisis, high denomination notes were printed from several sources, for some strange reason. As follows:

1. Francois Charles - Switzerland ($50)
2. Giesecke and Devrient - Germany ($50, $100)
3. United States Banknote - United States ($100)
4. Thomas De La Rue - United Kingdom (All denominations)
5. Harrison and Sons - United Kingdom ($100, $500)

However, we can track their moves.

If anyone goes to an ATM, and withdraws money, we can see where they are in the "sequence"

The 3rd series RM50 was introduced in 1998. Most of the money is likely to be laundered into these notes. An RM50 note has a 2 year lifespan. Most of the money in circulation today consists of RM50 notes. RM100 notes are relatively scarce, and are outnumbered 4.5-1 by RM50 notes.

In 2002, the code for the first two letters was in the C letter range. There are 10 million notes in the range. We are now at R

C is the 3rd letter of the alphabet. R is the 18th letter

14 x 26 x 10 x 50 x million = 182 Billion rinngit, or 3 Billion notes. so 1 Billion a year is issued in RM50 notes, and in excess, the money supply has been increasing by 10%.

Take away lifespan (recycling), etc, and its clear as daylight, considering it took 4 years to get to the letter C, and cover the first three letters, and a further 6 years to cover 15 letters, that things are ****ed up somewhere.

Inflation is the symptom of too much money chasing too few goods. Introducing a new series of Banknotes also ensures that they can cover and conceal their tracks. I think the money was shifted back a long time ago. Daim is not that stupid as I pointed out in that thread. Granted most transactions these days are done electronically, but we can see inflationary pressures through the serial codes on the currency.
written by Rainbowseahorse, June 27, 2008 18:46:10
That's pretty precise info there crazygweilo! Thanks!