Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow "I Had Not Received Any Report On Altantuya's Case," Says Khairy

"I Had Not Received Any Report On Altantuya's Case," Says Khairy PDF Print
Thursday, 26 June 2008 08:33

Umno Youth deputy chief Khairy Jamaluddin said he had never received or kept any military intelligence report from anyone including the Prime Minister as alleged by blogger Raja Petra Kamarudin in his statutory declaration on June 18.

Khairy, who is also the Rembau Member of Parliament, said he did not know anything whatsoever on the allegation made by Raja Petra in the case of the murder of Mongolian woman Altantuya Shaariibuu.

Khairy, who gave his statement to the police for an hour after being contacted by telephone at 10pm Tuesday at Putrajaya, said he had informed the police the same thing that he had not received any military intelligence report on the killing of Altantuya from the Prime Minister or anyone else.

"I told the police that the contents (of the statutory declaration by Raja Petra) had malicious intent," he told reporters at the Parliament lobby, here Wednesday.

"I don't know what is the motive (of the writer) but this is based on hearsay and made directly into a sworn declaration involving a very sensitive case.

"There is no compassion at all. Certainly there is no compassion, and, it aims to tarnish my credibility in the case. I consider it as a malicious act," he said.

The statutory declaration filed by Raja Petra at the High Court on June 18, named three individuals, including the wife of the Deputy Prime Minister, Datin Seri Rosmah Mansor, who were alleged to be present at the scene of the murder of Altantuya in 2006.

The statutory declaration also claimed that Khairy had kept the military intelligence report on Rosmah's presence besides that of a bomb expert, acting Colonel Aziz Buyong and his wife, Norhayati, who is also Rosmah's bodyguard, at the place where Altantuya was blasted at Puncak Alam, Shah Alam in October 2006.

Khairy said he was still discussing with his lawyer whether to take legal action against Raja Petra concerning the allegation made.

When asked why it was only now that he had made the statement on the allegation by Raja Petra, he said he was waiting to give the statement to the police before making any public statement. - BERNAMA

Comments (34)Add Comment
written by ahmadneil, June 26, 2008 08:38:21
The DENIAL button is on.
written by coolandy, June 26, 2008 08:38:34
What takes you about 5 days to make the denial. Seems to me like the whole group accused needs to pakat-pakat first.

You don't have much credibility. Just luck (or maybe unlucky one day) to be SIL of PM.
written by Ken Liew, June 26, 2008 08:38:38
WHO ARE YOU TO JUDGE??? Karry!!

You are a nobody of this case, you have no authority to speak here. You are not even a human being with human sense.

SO SHUT THE F**K UP!!!
written by cahaya, June 26, 2008 08:40:40
After the others have responded to the SD, finally this guy says something.

According to the SD,
I have also been reliably informed that one of the Rulers has been briefed about this matter and His Highness is fully aware of what I have revealed above.

http://www.malaysia-today.net/.../9050/84/

Will the unnamed ruler, His Highness, also say something? Daulat Tuanku!
written by campuras, June 26, 2008 08:45:44
Show us the report, tell us what does the report says.
Release it to the press. Get it on the web. Put it on public domain. Give them both barrel. If it is under OSA, leak it to the international press.

If there is not a grain of truth in it, Malaysia Today will lose its credibility quick and fast and this will be a tragedy.

RPK, you do have a copy of the report, don't you?
written by Negarakuku, June 26, 2008 08:49:17
Kera Jantan! Your name was mentioned too.

"When asked why it was only now that he had made the statement on the allegation by Raja Petra, he said he was waiting to give the statement to the police before making any public statement."

If not true, you think you can keep quiet so long? Even Najis said it was garbage, why need to discussed with your lawyer?

So, you gave police statement thru the telephone and police went to Rosmah house for statement.

Ordinary people for instance like YM RPK, police burst into his house and later summoned him to the police station for statement.

How come you people get special treatment?

How come you people used PDRM, AG and rakyat tax money for your own agendas?

Oh I see, there are 2 sets of law in Malaysia.
written by Hakim Joe, June 26, 2008 08:53:07
Recorded conversation between Khairy and Samseng (PDRM).

Samseng: "Do you know anything about the Altantuya bombing case?"
Khairy: "What bombing case? The only bombing case I know is when I go to the toilet to bomb."

Samseng: "That RPK is saying that you have a copy of the report given to you by your father in law."
Khairy: "Which father in law? Oh...you mean that sleepy head, ah? No-lah, where got? You think I stupid meh? I read already, I throw away, where got keep?"

Samseng: "You are stating for the record that you DO NOT have a copy, betul?"
Khairy: "Ya-lah. I don't have a copy and I swear by Allah. Where to keep? Long time also throw away already lah. Just now already tell you lah, you stupid ah?"

Samseng: "OK...OK..."
written by semut, June 26, 2008 08:58:27
this KERA need more bananas.. again smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif

http://semutmalaysia.********.com
written by K W Waran, June 26, 2008 08:59:42

Dei KJ,

If you are still 'discussing' with your lawyer/s after all these while:

1. either you have that report stashed somewhere safely just like all those
reports(Dossier) from the Secret Service down South or

2. your lawyer, probably a half past six LOYAR BURUK who can't decide either
way on a simple straight forward case or

3. you are feebly trying to make YM RPK 'kejut' and 'kecut' - try all you want
dah for you have picked the wrong one to try your tactics

My personal take, POHH DAHHHH!!!

written by Hakim Joe, June 26, 2008 09:02:43
Part 2 of conversation between Khairy and Samseng.

Khairy: "Eh, you still anymore of that C4?"
Samseng: "No lah. That witch ask that Colonel to use so much. Why you want?"

Khairy: "Don't ask. I got many enemies to settle, ok?"
Samseng: "You got balls to do, meh? Everytime you got problem, you ask us to do it for you..."

Khairy: "Hey... you got paid, right? Why you complain so much?"
Samseng: "Not you pay, lo...your father in law pay lo!"

Khairy: "Why you care? You got your money, mah."
Samseng: "Susah-lah. That RPK very troublesome. See, I've got to wake up so early to take your statement, where got time to go shopping?"
written by the1, June 26, 2008 09:04:02
Good, now everyone will believe the opposite smilies/grin.gif
written by Negarakuku, June 26, 2008 09:12:29

I believed this was what YM RPK was talking about in his earlier article, after shock! smilies/grin.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/smiley.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/smiley.gif

I can feel the tremble at Putra Jaya.
written by YSL, June 26, 2008 09:14:58
I had not received Altanthuya case Military Report because i was busy counting my $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ and the $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ i will be getting!

My givers are Very Important Pigs: inclusing Mr. Shit and Mrs Shit!

smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by unomalaysia, June 26, 2008 09:29:28
Yeah, Yeah ....Sure and you also have no hand in the stealing of Avenue Capital by ECM Libra. Lie also mus have standard mah, you low class bare face liar

smilies/shocked.gif
written by BORN FREE, June 26, 2008 09:41:37
People always say "SILENCE IS GOLDEN"
Well, RPK lodged the SD on 18/6/08 and it took those
stated in the SD about a week to answer to the Nation.
Funny, isnt it? All this *******s namely Najis, KJ, Hippo ( PDRM
took her statement) dared to open their mouth/take actions after
AAB gave his first public statement regarding the SD. It just shows that
they had already planned and decided what version to give to the Nations.
A deal was finalised between AAB and Najis (his balls were hold tightly by
AAB & KJ) before the press statement ! We, the Nations smells shit in this case and we also knows what verdict will be given by the Judge to this case.
IN THIS BOLEHLAND, ONE WILL NEVER SEE JUSTICE DONE ESP TO VVIP OR BN CRONIES !
written by Sagaladoola, June 26, 2008 09:48:13
Anyway, Khairy.. just one sentence from me here "In terms of credibility, you rank the lowest in my list".

That is all I have to say...
written by Lipanbara, June 26, 2008 10:12:37
By the way Khairy has started its own blog..www.rembau...

How ironic, he called "bloggers" monyet before, now he said : "Hey, dude can I share the bananas". Welcome to the group, Monyet!
written by matkreko, June 26, 2008 10:15:28
Why it took days to respond?

The first few days after the SD are made public, some of the person mentioned in the SD are not even aware of it. Hey! It's a weekend! Roast-mah for once may be busy shopping oversea and was not able to be contacted until three or four days later... Nah-jis (as usual) was taking the chance to "enjoy" the days without her clinging on to and watching behind his back, lost in his own privy space.

Eventually, AAB is the first person to counter the SD (of course, he is suppose to be the first to respond in anything of such a high stake situation) with a certain "I don't believe that...", "I don't receive anything..." kind of que, which all the others will follow suit with the same denial tone. That's the best story that they can cook for now with just few remaining days of cooked-up synchronization with the affected individuals...

Roast-mah normally quick to deny, but not this time! She's been knocked out cold with this, running the shiver down her spine to the event that she wished to forget forever. Well, she forgot that it is way too big to be covered by her big fat *** ...

And so does everybody involved! Their silence is deafening! They're stunned, without knowing what action to take fearing a backlash from their disoriented retort; a backlash that will expose all of them...

To think that military explosive being used (and handled not by an ordinary person, mind you!), without any report from the military intelligence to the PM is akin to "a total breakdown of national security system". By denying this fact, AAB had justified the "no confidence" feeling of the ordinary rakyat to the highest power in this country!

And who is this KJ? He's not even a minister to have access to any of such national security matters..!! If this type of administration is kept going, our national security will be jeopardized.

PR MPs should bring up this side of the issue in the parliament! Our national security is not to be taken lightly...!!!
written by Fairminded, June 26, 2008 10:18:25
the court should supena the Military intelligence, RPK, Khairy and all the parties to testify in an open court. It is a very important matter that can
destroy our government, judiciary and all our institutions' reputation in the eyes of the world.
written by netaddict1, June 26, 2008 10:30:35
Khinzir Jantan, the OXTAIL graduate, is soooo full of crap.
written by astina, June 26, 2008 11:08:38
High stakes poker???

AAB,NAJIB,ROSMAH & KJ collectively denies anything to do with YM RPK's SD.

So this means Najib is in the clear to take over the PMship since AAB and KJ have publically denied the exostence of such report and they can no longer hold Najib by his neck..

My..my Najib...what a simple way to clear the path for ascendency

I am wondering how YM RPK fits into the scheme of things ...confused confused..
written by panca, June 26, 2008 11:50:43

"I did not submit my name to contest in Rembau seat"
written by wildbil, June 26, 2008 12:53:15
KJ was telling the truth man......

"He had never received or kept any military intelligence report from anyone including the Prime Minister."

He only received or kept "self interest" report from anyone including the PM.

Najib was telling the truth man......

He was sleeping with his wife on the nite of Altantuya murdered. Only no sure which "wife". Need for further investigation.
written by FOLI, June 26, 2008 13:10:07
I suppose KJ won't be able to recognise the report even if it was put right in front of him because it was an INTELLIGENCE report. If it was a stupidity report then he would definitely be able to read it.
written by ksmaniam, June 26, 2008 14:47:36
The venomous and loud stand they are taking indicates that everything RPK said has been compromised. RPK cannot rely on them anymore. If they are smart, they would have cleared up everything else too. So no chance for RPK. They were forewarned by RPK, there is no element of surprise for RPK. I agree.
ARE they sure that the SD and the elements relating to it are the only evidence RPK is relying on? Is it possible that for once, The Royal Police Force of Malaysia will dance to their tune? Has the Royal Police Force come of age and ready to assert its impartiality and professionalism and tell Malaysia that it is the Royal Police Force and it doesn't belong to UMNO or any other party? Would the persons in the Royal Police Force allow parties to control them as a puppet? This is the questions the rakyaat is asking and this is what RPK adventurously has ignited.
Lastly, RPK is no walkover, he knew what he was doing when he created the SD, I believe, this is merely a sideshow, look out for the main show.
If it is a RPK show, it is the best show, and perhaps the last show for some people.
Watch.
written by ksmaniam, June 26, 2008 14:49:08
sorry, it should read
is it possible that for once The Royal Police Force will NOT dance to their tune....
written by Kapsiow, June 26, 2008 18:06:16
How many times have you heard someone ask the fishmonger " your fish fresh-ah??" and the fishmonger answers truthfully "no" ??? Did anyone expect a "yes, I am keeping the report " answer ???
written by sarawakian, June 26, 2008 20:59:04
Khairy said he was still discussing with his lawyer whether to take legal action against Raja Petra concerning the allegation made.

dei.. throw the Sedition Act at Raja Petra la.. or better still, ISA him mah.. how can he make a Statutory Declaration like that. he just Bull-Shit-ting and lying one. he got no proof.... err.. what??? you mean he might have proof?? so how now?? do you have the guts to dare him??

are you sure you didn't peek in that folder your FIL gave you labelled "TOP SECRET - To be opened only if Najib screws me"

written by BUTEK, June 26, 2008 21:49:22
KHINZIR JAMBANLUDDIN BASTARD!!!!!!!
written by bunian, June 26, 2008 22:50:06
Sagaladoola,

I don't know about you but, when it comes to integrity, this KeraHairy fell off the bottom of my list.
written by power2u, June 26, 2008 23:24:11
Of cos he hasn't received the report bcos busy with Maya Karrin is it???
written by LcLy, June 27, 2008 01:09:20
Khairy Jamaluddin U can do much better if you are not the son-in-LOW!
written by Milo, June 27, 2008 07:28:51
"There is no compassion at all. Certainly there is no compassion, and, it aims to tarnish my credibility in the case. I consider it as a malicious act," he said.
------------------------------------

Kairy

What you need is a mirror and a thorough self-introspection. Are your annual keris waving act and the ketuanan policy compassionated to your fellow non-malay countrymen? Or are these malicious act? Of course, we do not know if what YB RPK claims are true. But whose words carry more weight in the minds of the rakyat? Yours, najib or RPK? And WHY? YB RPK speaks for the people and for justice. What are you? NOTHING!