Najib on Raja Petra claims: Total lies and fabrication PDF Print
Wednesday, 25 June 2008 13:36

Deputy Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak dismissed Raja Petra Kamarudin’s statutory declaration linking Najib’s wife Datin Seri Rosmah Mansur to the Altantuya murder as “total lies and fabrication”.

Raja Petra, editor of online news portal Malaysia Today, filed the declaration at the High Court here on June 18, naming three individuals who were purportedly present when Mongolian translator Altantuya Sharibuu was murdered in 2006.

Najib said the police have taken a statement from his wife, but described Raja Petra’s allegations in the statutory declaration as “desperate and pathetic attempt to taint my political image.” - NST

Comments (91)Add Comment
written by Tsunami08, June 25, 2008 13:38:28
No fire, no smoke!
agree 239
written by Kcc, June 25, 2008 13:39:44
The only way to prove of his guilt / innocence is to get evidences, or drag those names mentioned in the statutory declaration to testify in court. The longer we delay, the more restless everyone is.
agree 174
written by Williams C, June 25, 2008 13:40:12
I sincerely hope RPK has solid evidences to back up his statutory statement. I have faith in you.
agree 165
written by ahmadneil, June 25, 2008 13:40:22
What ,that is fast! The hippo had the statement taken
written by ilovepakatan, June 25, 2008 13:42:40
“desperate and pathetic attempt to taint my political image.”

Sorry. You mean you had an image all this while? smilies/grin.gif
agree 201
written by tehewe, June 25, 2008 13:46:08
What more is there left of your reputation for people to taint? We are just trying to hurry up your departure from the political scene!
written by Firaza, June 25, 2008 13:46:23
Dearest Raja Petra,

Now that Pak Lah has openly denied ever receiving such intelligence report, I would STRONGLY suggest that you counter your statutory declaration with the damning evidences that you have. Reason being, I can smell that the guys over at Peace Hill would make an attempt to get hold of you in the next 24 hours before you are able to cause more damage. Remember what transpired during Datuk Seri Anwar's press conference ?

Anyway, my prayers go out to you, Mdm Marina & kids. May the good LORD keep you and your loved ones safely...

Warm Regards,

Your staunch supporter from Bertam, Kepala Batas
agree 137
written by asianguy, June 25, 2008 13:46:51
Najib: '...attempt to taint my political image'.

Isn't this the same guy who vowed to bathe the keris with Chinese blood? Now that statement in itself has tainted his political image beyond redemption, to the point that nothing else comes close.
written by HamChak, June 25, 2008 13:48:18
No lah, Najis.
I trust RPK lah.
Why should RPK makes a Stautory Declaration if not TRUE?
RPK got nothing to GAIN, ma.

You CANNOT be Trusted, lorr.
At Last, ALLAH now watching.

It is OK still, continue lah,
to lie and do all the BAD things.
Your time now up yet.
written by banzai, June 25, 2008 13:52:03
Sape makan chili dia rasa PEDAS.
Charge her section #302.........
written by JJFoo, June 25, 2008 13:53:33
Najib at best could only fend of this serious accusation with a simple statement, stating “total lies and fabrication… in a desperate and pathetic attempt to taint his political image.” ??

PM spoke in defence for the accused, meanwhile AG is preparing to charge (crucify) RPK while the whole allegation, at best, is still under investigation.

Something very “fishy” is happenings, more the just meet the eye. Can’t help but notice that the “fishy stench” could originate from a level that is much higher than anticipated……..

written by Ken Liew, June 25, 2008 13:56:43
I am willing the believe LIES from Dearest RPK, then to listen the truth of That moron Najis!!
written by partiotic, June 25, 2008 13:57:46
who is the name of the police officer who has taken the statement.Royal commision should take statement.
written by Lim Lim, June 25, 2008 13:58:13
statement taken,so what's next??does that signify that the fish is off the hook??n the road stops there??wonder.
written by eeyaw, June 25, 2008 14:00:27
That remains to be seen, C4!

Col Aziz Buyong & Norhayati turn to deny Raja Petra's SD, if there's one.

Justice for Altantuya!!!
written by zandi, June 25, 2008 14:01:19
Najis, what political image are you talking about? Your political image was already too terribly tainted to be tainted further. Only Malaysian politicians can so easily wave away anything that is not agreeable to them as “total lies and fabrication.” They are fond of the word 'total lies' because that's what they tell everyday...like what say about the fuel price hike, and when it will be hiked.
written by aimmsia, June 25, 2008 14:02:08
Paja Petra had to report the police station to take his statement. I guess the police would go to Rajib's wife's house to take her statement only for the formality. If that is the case, we have too much double standard in Malaysia. We have seen too many of these examples, the police force has already last their trustworthy in Malaysians' heart. Why the rich and authorities always win? Another example is the minister's brother's drug traffic case.
written by Navigator, June 25, 2008 14:02:10
I think RPK has been double-crossed now that the pressure is off. I hope he was smart to take the necessary precautions when dealing with such people. We need Anwar to come to power to see dishonest people get what they deserve.
written by Rundukon, June 25, 2008 14:04:33
If Raja Petra's SD is “total lies and fabrication”, press charge on him then. I doubt the Govt, AG or for that matter Najib and Rosmah have the guts to press charge on Raja Petra. They know very well that Raja Petra will subpeoned the 'reliable informer' to court and all will be exposed, just like in the Lingham case.

written by animal, June 25, 2008 14:05:07
am wonder why DPM & his wife don't make police report or sue RPK if they think the statement from RPK is total lies,
malaysian are no fool Najib!! your day are counted!!
written by teohpg, June 25, 2008 14:05:30
No wonder every politicians can't wait to be PM or DPM.

One press statement say "NO...", whole system got to belief him and no need investigate. PDRM, AG, PM...etc etc.

That is the power they have in this country. Not in others though, this people could have been remanded and going thru interogations. PR takeover is really very in need to give justice to many many innocent out there who is zipping their mouth in fear of become witness. Every witness will b prosecuted, not the culprit.
written by danchung, June 25, 2008 14:06:16
If i can RPK accept bet here i will gadai my house,car and everything i have to put on YES HE DID IT..........
written by Don Corleone, June 25, 2008 14:10:35
Gua tak bikin, lu tak bikin, siapa bikin ?

Who authorised the release of the C4 ? Who knows how to handle the C4 ? No investigations were made on the C4, no questions were asked at the trial on the C4, it has become too suspicious.
written by semut, June 25, 2008 14:11:44
it's MALAYSIA against you, mr NAJIS.. prepare yourself for the worst!

http://semutmalaysia.********.com
written by uxzee, June 25, 2008 14:12:43
Najib, how come you took 6 days to deny ? - elegance silence ? And why don't you sue RPK if you are innocent.

How come the police could not trace your ADC'c Suzuki Vitara, the car that was .... Your ADC was also not called to court. Too many strange incidences - but the common factor is all the 3 accused and the 3 people that RPK mentioned are either your friend or people working very closely for you.

Very very few people can authorise the release of C4 and also to delete Immigration entries - aren't you one of them?
written by reason, June 25, 2008 14:13:41
Najib said the police have taken a statement from his wife...

Big deal-lah.

Does that mean the police have opened an investigation into the allegations?

Or does it mean that because she gave a statement, she's absolved?

These are very serious allegations and exoneration can come only after a thorough and transparent investigation. Otherwise, this will be hanging over both Najib and Rosmah's heads forever.

Of course, guilt must be punished. I can never forget Altantuya's motherless sons and her brave parents. They deserve justice.

written by alarcarte, June 25, 2008 14:16:31
RPK made the 1st move, now PM and DPM made the 2nd, soon RPK will have to make his next move or else he will be check mate. We all knew that these two hold enormous power and can avoid all the direct blows by using all the resources (Police, Army, ISA, Mat Rempit etc.) they have. Remember our Government of the day don't behave rationally anymore.
written by Flex65, June 25, 2008 14:17:55
If Najib had a wish, what do you think he will wish for?

I think he will wish for RPK and what ever RPK has done will just vanish into thin air.
written by krepot, June 25, 2008 14:23:05
I don't trust a politician's word.

Anyway, the Chess Game continues....
Now that we know the opponents move as he has made a clear statement,
The next move will be most interesting.
written by purpleshoppe, June 25, 2008 14:23:15
All politicans take an oath to tell only the truth before GOD the High Court and the public. Then go through the LIE Detector.

Am sure it will be a big scene. Don't think anyone would pass the test. People like Mr Oxford and Mr Flip Flop.... religion is a matter of perspective, am sure they have lots of other gods other than Allah
written by aimmsia, June 25, 2008 14:24:11
In Many countries, when the minister's subordinates make mistakes, the minister will have to take full responsiblity and resign and now in the country of Bolehland, we have a DPM who:
1. His think tank head is suspected of murder
2. C4 under his control is used to bomb human body
3. Wife is suspected of involvement in murder case
4. Army personnels under his department are too getting invlove
5. Make our country a laughing stock international
6. Racist himself
7. .........
8. .........
written by eeyaw, June 25, 2008 14:24:46
Day 6!

Deafening silence from infamous sil who is known not to keep quiet when confronted!!!!!!
written by temenggong, June 25, 2008 14:30:26
Wait for Aziz Buyong to make the admission first! Any day now.
written by jchew, June 25, 2008 14:32:12
Commission collected by the sub deals must have been shared by the top leaders! ABD is in charge of finance. Why Baginda cried out "mati-lah kau Pak Lah! mati-lah kau Pak Lah!

$510 mil is not a small sum. PM is defending DPM, smell fishy.
written by ksmaniam, June 25, 2008 14:32:46
Why six days?
1. Waited for AAB to make his stand. Now since AAB has made his stand and KJ has kept quiet. His wife has given her statement. Now DPM can safely make his stand. Why safe? Because if those three do say something contrary it is definitely unsafe.
2. Did you notice none of the BN people said anything about this issue at all. Why lah? Usually they are so fast to defend themselves.....
If this is the situation, would the UMNO members actually vote DPM in, I wonder...
written by alvin 5, June 25, 2008 14:34:13
i find it absolutely amazing that our DPM only makes his stand after the PM's statement.
i can imagine only that there is some kind of linkage in this.
prove me wrong will you
written by ellyna, June 25, 2008 14:38:00
Hmmmm....wat statement?? Dia orang semua bersubahat. Yang ambil statement pun orang dia jugak, yang buat investigation pun orang dia jugak. We need independent investigation. Orang luar. All our police,judiciary, semua either corrupt or takut nak bela kebenaran, nanti kena C4 oleh makcik gemuk. Not one of you is 1% of the man RPK is. Tak guna langsung! I hope The Almighty will intervene soon...and May He Protect RPK & Family and bless and keep him safe
written by matt3238, June 25, 2008 14:42:17
Podah Najis, U expect us to beleive you instead of RPK who is telling the truth nothing but the truth. You bastard from BN gomen who tell lies without blinking your eyes, just becareful of the last few years of your life (if you have).

Your image?... a well know playboy who f*&^ around while Rosmah who always travel overseas to get screw.... this kind of image you are talking about ahhh?..

BIG LIAR.....
written by Arubin, June 25, 2008 14:44:50
Yeah, right...you henpecked submarine salesman.

written by Lim Lim, June 25, 2008 14:44:55
alvin 5,u are not too far away!they are nowadays speaking in 'warps'.
written by BORN FREE, June 25, 2008 14:47:40
Who in their right mind would want to risk their ass to make such a SD if it is NOT THE TRUTH !! DPM of Malaysia, just admit that your "QUeen Control" did it and you also have a part in it ! U really got the cheek to smile and say that she didnt do it ! You appeared to be very calm when giving that statement of denial. If someone were to accused me of murder which i didnt do, I will be very very angry. That is the difference between the guilty and innocence.
written by cheemengwong, June 25, 2008 14:53:40
Nobody knows if the police questioned or has taken a statement from Lost Mah! There is no MSM news, no TV, no nothing!.

On the other hand, news on Pete's impending arrests were out before he could even know about it. Come on lah, why the double standard?

If Lost Mah is Moorthy, or Ah Beng, the police would have come to their house in hoots in the middle of the night. They would arrest him first, put him in a lockup, remand him for 7 days before even talking to him.

Such blantant disregard for common people and ampuing the politicians. Mana Boleh?

Only Malaysia Boleh.
written by TwilightYears, June 25, 2008 14:54:48
This is what democracy is all about. RPK has spoken his piece via his declaration, PM has given his opinion and now the DPM has denied the involvement of his wife. One wonders why he has to speak on her behalf. She can jolly well call for a press conference and deny her role, if any.

Truth is stranger than fiction. The whole case smells of something more sinister unless the police and the AG can prove otherwise. And they must do it in a transparent way, without any fear or favour. As in usual story line of any Bollywood movie, love triangle often ends up with one jealous lady causing severe damage to life and property of another lady, leaving the Man savaging whatever damages already done as a result. Since most Malaysians love Hindi movie, one would not escape the conclusion that there is indeed an interesting twist to the Mongolian episode in the life of a VVIP.
written by MalaysiaBaru, June 25, 2008 14:57:40
Arubin,

Correction: it should be his Hump-packed submarine translator-woman
written by Limes07, June 25, 2008 15:05:21
It took 6 days for these murderers and conspirators to plan what to say and how to response to RPK. If they were innocent, they would have immediately denied such a serious allegation. Malaysia is in deep shit with criminals as PM and DPM and worst still with the IGP and AG as the henchmen. To save this country we must get rid of these four morons.
written by cllim123, June 25, 2008 15:06:34
When Tan Sri Khalid's aide was under investigation, he was suspended by his boss. When PM's deputy tainted, PM came and deny for him. This is the difference between PR/good government and BN/bad gormen.
written by taufan, June 25, 2008 15:17:13
God Save Malaysia!

God Save our Beloved Country!

God Save Us All!

God Save Me!
written by SeriousLy, June 25, 2008 15:20:46
I was watching their statements on TV & when PM, DPM & wife come to the denying part of their statements; their eyes were like blinking so many times! They are lying like a no body knows. Just send those videos for analysis & there will be no denying that they are liars! smilies/grin.gif
written by Foong, June 25, 2008 15:20:59
Words from a desperate person. Only dared utter lies after AAB has done so. Anyway everything has been decided -" No Case ",
written by gctham, June 25, 2008 15:25:15
Quiet from the duo speak volume.
written by Taikohtai, June 25, 2008 15:27:17
Top 5 reasons why Najis no sue RPK:

5. No can account why Altantuya's immigration records has been erased

4. No can account why C4 was misappropriated and used

3. No can account for 6 other body and bone fragments in bomb site

2. No can count support from Judiciary these days

And No 1: RPK no money accounts...........
written by Admiral Tojo, June 25, 2008 15:35:18
Najib,
take RPK to court then, sue him if you dare. Then perhaps we can really see whether RPK has the evidence to support his SD. I dare you or do you have to get clearance from KJ?

written by mgeo, June 25, 2008 15:35:35
cheemengwong,
What do you expect when a policeman accused of raping minor has just been released on bail?
written by ahmadneil, June 25, 2008 15:35:50
Muhyiddin is packing up to move to office NO.2
written by oknyua, June 25, 2008 15:35:54
Taikotai, may I add,

... and the PM don't bother to ask, don't bother to find out, don't bother to request for reports. Is he fit to be the PM where robbers, criminals enter in and out of the country unaccounted for? Where C4 can be bought and sold like ikan kembong? And people can be killed and confession of killings not verified? No wonder so many children hilang and nobody care because PM don't care. (Are you surprised he hike petrol overnight 41%?)
written by ladasiber, June 25, 2008 15:40:17
Najib perlu keluarkan pengakuan bersumpah. Begitu juga dengan Sang Gedempol, si maskot perlu keluarkan pengakuan bersumpahnya sendiri. Kalau asyik gunakan jawatan sebagai TPM, memang sah beliau takde telur.
written by LACOBRA, June 25, 2008 15:48:45
Najib, do us all Malaysians a favor. Go buy the latest state of the art technology the liar detector test equipment . You could make a lot of profits from your BN member's testimonies before going to Hell!
written by SeriousLy, June 25, 2008 15:50:59
written by Limes07, June 25, 2008 | 15:05:21
It took 6 days for these murderers and conspirators to plan what to say and how to response to RPK. If they were innocent, they would have immediately denied such a serious allegation. Malaysia is in deep shit with criminals as PM and DPM and worst still with the IGP and AG as the henchmen. To save this country we must get rid of these four morons.

When they are giving statements; their eyes are blinking faster than the camera flash light! Pure liars! Four morons? More like the whole cabinet, all top three tiers officials of all departments including military! smilies/grin.gif
written by Lim Lim, June 25, 2008 15:57:10
judging from the case here,how many believe that our malaysian judiciary system would be genuinely reformed in proper n restored to good shape??
written by HawaiiBlues, June 25, 2008 16:23:40
Why he had to wait so many days before saying something? His boss is a sleepy head, he must've been hiding under his bed! The country is already under stress and if/when this man becomes the PM, our country will be in total chaos. Many 'prominant' individuals might vanish ... bodies not found! Potential investors are already turning away, we're getting poorer by the day ... To all of you brave upright leaders, who can make that CHANGE in the govt. before sleepy head finally gives up,
written by Thiru, June 25, 2008 16:28:06
Does anybody see a country so erratic.
Perhaps symtoms of a dying nation.
written by Chaptokam, June 25, 2008 16:35:09
Hello Najib

Show not yet finish lah !!!

Its just the beginning lah !!

So you all DENY IT , that good .

Wait a little while longer , the Atomic Bomb is being prepared .

When it drops you'll have NOWHERE to HIDE .

The only safe place I am told is Sungei Buloh Prison , that's the only place that can withstand a Atomic blast , that's where your Big Fat Humpty Dumpty Mama will be .
written by Wisdom above, June 25, 2008 16:36:25
Do you suppose 'all that happened to Altantuya ' at 10pm ,19-10-2006 was actually " video recorded " by somebody for fun like Lingam Video?

High Tech Camera phones used to video record for safe-keeping ?

Lingam video is a better & best evidence rule.

Syabas to all Peacemakers.

written by miwaki, June 25, 2008 16:48:46
Of course now under BN rule najit and Lomah are innocent,I would be surprised if they were to be prosecuted.Wait-lah brother when Pakatan rakyat is the federal government.

No one with a brain will believe HE and SHE are not involved,not even Khairy or Nazri !
written by fireduck, June 25, 2008 16:49:36
Yea, go ahead and sue RPK for such damning declarations. These are statutory declarations, man, not simple opinion pieces. Let's see what kinds of stones you have. We all know that Pete's have balls of titanium. Yours, Najib? What? Already kecut?
written by SamYap, June 25, 2008 16:50:34
Datuk Najib, Allow me to explain, its a highstakes poker game.

RPK's has five cards. Four cards are faced up, all Spades and in this order: KING/QUEEN/JACK/TEN. One card is closed face down.

RPK's statutory declaration is are his four cards.

RPK's stakes are: (1) his credibility (2) his personal freedom (he maybe jailed for wrongful criminal allegation) (3)perhaps even his life (some idiotic UMNO supporter might think of killing him).

So, Datuk Najib, now its your call. You need not up the stakes, because your stake is your LIFE - you may be jailed for life or worse.

What, you need to do, Najib, is show your cards and call RPK's bluff.

But think carefully. IF RPK's last card is an ACE and its a copy of the written report from military intelligence about Rosmah's involvement in murder, then RPK has a ROYAL FLUSH.

That means RPK's ACE card will flush you down the sewer!!! smilies/grin.gif
written by Long Man, June 25, 2008 16:50:56
51% true considered reliable already maaaa..... but for rpk.... I'm giving him at least 75% my trusted choice... say your last prayer najib/rosmah (if you ever pray)....
written by Mik, June 25, 2008 16:54:29
.In a country run by criminals and liars, there was hero and his name is RPK. RPK rolled the ball..and the ball is rolling. they will bring RPK to court wat the court will say? "Show the evidence". And rpk will produce a copy the MI report to the court, the same report he claims mr.monkey been keeping. n oopps... the material is under OSA. so rpk wil b in trouble if he show it without a court order. hmmm..interesting.anyways, this is clearly a fiction. juz my imagination.
written by delCapo, June 25, 2008 16:54:34
from M'kini..

Najis to the media "Why are you (media) interested in garbage?”

hmmm... i smell panic, i smell domestic unrest at Taman Duta....
ahahahahaha!!!
written by apa jadi, June 25, 2008 16:55:45
Hmmm.... Somehow we the readers still prefer to believe RPK's many fabricated lies and rumours, than the ultimate truth by our ministers. Don't understand why.
written by SL Chan, June 25, 2008 17:08:38
What goes around,does come around...

He is really in a HOT HOT seat now. TIME TO PAY BACK...

BRAVO YAM RPK and admire your GUTS!!! My respect to you...TUANKU!!!
written by cheemengwong, June 25, 2008 17:09:27
Dear Najib,

The Raayat are not stupid, nor are they asleep. You may think that the Raayat are, but that is your thinking.

If you care to walk the streets and asked the common folks, they will tell you that what RPK has written all these years are not garbage but gems.

If I had not been reading articles in MT by RPK and the others I would tend to think you are quite clever. Now everyone knows how cunning you are!

Please, if truth and wisdom are garbage to you, imagine how hight your standards are? Comission take kah?

written by apa jadi, June 25, 2008 17:15:23
I wonder where our beloved PM and DPM is going to hide, when the "garbage" turns out to be solid gold.

when someone tells you a cock lays duck eggs, would you believe?
written by krepot, June 25, 2008 17:24:19
Is this going to be - finally ROSMAH MANSOR emerged?

Waiting impatiently for end of the cliff-hanger!
written by clarity, June 25, 2008 17:25:47
Najib, Go to court. Don't tell us . We don't want to know. Telling us is like making political statementswhich is bullshit. Let the lawyers question you and if you come out clean we will all clap for you. The three which are already on trial plus the Acting Colonel and wife are all associated with you so what do you expect the people to think? By not clearing your name in court shows that you think you are above the law
written by krepot, June 25, 2008 17:27:10
On the other hand, whatever the outcome, RPK's SD was a nail on Najib's Political Coffin!

Would anyone in the right mind, want to take Najib for PM seriously now? Think about it. he is just a BIG HUGE liability to UMNO/BARISAN. Don't trust me? Have a by-election tomorrow and get Najib to be in the fore-front.
written by krepot, June 25, 2008 17:32:12
Sam Yap wrote:
But think carefully. IF RPK's last card is an ACE and its a copy of the written report from military intelligence about Rosmah's involvement in murder, then RPK has a ROYAL FLUSH.

Interestingly, the Army has NOT made any denial about an Intelligence Report till today. This report is the core of RPK's SD.

Najib, call the bluff! Your are the minister incharge of the Armed Forces? Right?

But then again, how many poor souls did Rosmah piss-off in the Ministry of Defence with her 12% share over the years? Bet you, she has tons of enemies.......shit man! Najib and Rosmah can't sleep at night!
written by dkkl, June 25, 2008 17:34:20
We need CSI to investigate this instead of PDRM. PDRM is not that efficicent after all and have relation with UMNO.
written by educationist, June 25, 2008 17:37:20
For the sake of the nation , i , too, hope that an independent and impartial police investigation will not only clear your wife but the Prime Minister of the allegations contained in the statutory declaration.
But, sadly, I do not have much confidence that our police force can conduct such an investigation in such a high profile case.
So, I hold my breath and trust that Raja Petra will not make such allegations unless he has evidence that will see the light of day when the need arises!!
written by unomalaysia, June 25, 2008 17:41:33
Najis truly deserves the Ros-akan-mampus and to me she was put into his life as payback for all the shit he laid in his miserable career as a corrupted amno racist. Go and bathe your keris in CHinese blood lah! What a pathetic arsehole. He should give up his Malaysian citizenship for being a disgrace and embarrassent to the country. Zimbabwe has a position for him being Mugabe deputy. Afterall I bet it is no fun having your balls being constantly squeezed by Old Sleepyhead and his Beruk SIL. Old Sleepy head and Beruk King should also do the same. smilies/grin.gif
written by panca, June 25, 2008 18:31:29
shithead and the AG should do SD to state RPK is lying and further another SD to state both of them(selves)are not lying!

It gets to show there is no interest of the gomen to investigate the contents of RPK's SD but gets along well with the BONNIE $ CLYDE activity.

written by Lim Lim, June 25, 2008 19:04:19
sam yap,RPK not necessarily is playing the poker,what about 'chor tai tee'??in that case,he might be holding the little,biggest '2'of spade!anyway,the end justifies the same mean.
written by alvin 5, June 25, 2008 21:26:08
Fantastic!
now that all parties have denied
AAB denied
Najib has denied
KJ has also denied
ALL 3 have place thier bets
Now we await for the next card to be drawn
maybe keep some suspense before the climax
Drum rolls please.......
written by alvin 5, June 25, 2008 21:35:49
Put it simply,
RPK is not that stupid like those in BN to put up an SD for them to be hammered and have his head chopped.
Havent't we all read enough to know what RPK can and will do.
If he is..... all of us won't be logging on and read
making us stupid readers too
RIGHT
we will await for the "Mother of all Bombs" like what someone had said earlier
written by alvin 5, June 25, 2008 21:39:32
Yes that someone i was refering to in my previous comment was from Haris - People's parliment
written by Bluechip, June 25, 2008 21:44:04
If the truths is out there or someday, Najib and his ambitious wife will be tarnish...

send Atlantuya's murder to Hell smilies/grin.gif
written by Biztrack, June 25, 2008 22:25:02

When RPK was charged under the Sedition Act, whether the statement is true or not is irrelevant for the charge to be proven. All the prosecution needs to show is whether the statement in seditious or not. Now that RPK has made a Statutory Declaration, if they were to charge him for making a false declaration, they must prove that the statement is false.

I would love to see AG Pak(lah's)TAIL charge RPK in court for making a false declaration under the Statutory Declarations Act. IF THEY DONT CHARGE HIM, THEN ALL OF MALAYSIA (HELL, ALL THE WORLD) WILL MAKE THE LOGICAL INFERENCES which is not good to Najis, Pak Lah and Kera J!

Lets see what happens next.

written by Msian 2, June 25, 2008 23:00:07
Time for U to quit. U have been in the ruling party for too long. You have overstayed yr usefulness. What we have been getting is same old ideas that don't work & hopefully RPK has solid proof on his declaration. Funny thing is our Mongolian visitor had her records as visitor to M'sia deleted. Maybe Najlis can tell us how come. A directive must have come from someone with lots of strong influence. I trust RPK more than Najlis.
written by Negarakuku, June 26, 2008 07:14:26

I have full trust in YM RPK !!!
written by Negarakuku, June 26, 2008 07:23:45
If not true, do you think they kept quiet for so long???

Rakyat not stupid as the govt thought all this while !!!!!!!!!!!! smilies/grin.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/smiley.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif