Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Lt. Kol Aziz Buyong, Kor Jurutera, Kementerian Pertahanan Malaysia

Lt. Kol Aziz Buyong, Kor Jurutera, Kementerian Pertahanan Malaysia PDF Print
Sunday, 22 June 2008 18:25

I refer to Raja Petra Kamarudin (RPK) stunning revelation (Malaysia Today, Saturday 21st June) alleging the direct involvement of Datin Seri Rosmah Mansor, wife of Dato Seri Najib Tun Razak, in the murder of the Mongolian beauty, Altantuya Sharibu, send shivers down the spine of all peace loving Malaysians.

In that write-up, RPK mention the name of several military officers. One was Lt. Kol Aziz Buyong and the other is the wife Lt. Kol Norhayati. Immediately after reading the write up, I started calling some friends who is serving in Mindef. It appears that there is such a personality by the name and rank mention.

I was informed that Lt. Kol Aziz Buyong, was promoted rapidly by the previous PAT despite not having the minimum requirement of attending Staff College. Apparently, Aziz Buyong is the type of officer that brags a lot. Aziz Buyong is a serving officer with the Engineering Corps (Kor Jurutera). The wife was formerly serving in the PAT office but now is serving in the Minister of Defence Office. Norhayati is also an officer with the Engineering Corp. They have been married quite a while and currently residing somewhere in Jalan Genting Klang.

While it is not fair to accuse couple without any solid evidence but the fact that the Norhayati works with the Defence Minister Office and is reportedly, known to Rosmah makes people wonder whether there is any truth in it.

According to my friend who is working with the Engineering Corp in Mindef, the Engineering Corp has access to Plastic Explosives like C4. It is a controlled item. This creates some shivers in my spine after being told about this. According to my friend, Lt Kol Aziz Buyong was last seen in Sabah on assignment last Wednesday (18/6/08) and has not return to office since then.

This latest revelation, I believe is more damming to PM Abdullah Badawi and UMNO. I believe the revelation of this information is done with certain coordination with the fact possibility of no confidence motion on the PM tomorrow. However, the time of no confidence motion cannot be ascertained but if it does takes place, the DYMM Agong has no choice but to pick Najib.

Comments (60)Add Comment
written by wiltda13, June 22, 2008 18:33:40
Wow!That is shocking!
agree 131
written by mgeo, June 22, 2008 18:38:21
As seen from the Military Intelligence report, someone in Mindef feels C4 has overstayed his welcome.
written by semut, June 22, 2008 18:38:40
yes perfect.. all 'orang dalam' involved.. go RPK!! full support from Malaysia!

http://semutmalaysia.********.com
agree 135
written by Lim Lim, June 22, 2008 18:42:19
PDRM hav declared that they are investigating the case as statutory declared by RPK,well,how many think they would do it without interference from the corridor of power?
written by Kopi37, June 22, 2008 18:45:45
If DYMM Agong has no choice but to pick Najib as the PM, Rosmah the alleged suspect involved in the murder case will then become the Country's first lady! Don't play play, she will command those killers to set C4 on anyone who disobeys her order or act against her will! RPK must take due care though he is blessed by God! Alas, Malaysia has doomed to be a barbarous Country?!...............
agree 154
written by pelukis, June 22, 2008 18:48:45
License to kill....A hired killer is not necessary to know their target's back ground....they just follow the instruction.Imagine.. this will be a good script and story line for the next box office movie,"The prime minister sleep with a silent killer"
written by Kerajaan Rakyat, June 22, 2008 18:58:55
Kalau benarlah terdapat Sultan atau Raja Melayu yang tahu tentang kes ini
tetapi dengan sengaja mendiamkan dan membiarkan ia tanpa apa-apa tindakan
untuk menyatakan kebenaran, maka amat malanglah rakyat berRAJAkan Raja
yang sedemikian.

Penghormatan rakyat terhadap raja atau sultan yang bersekongkong dengan
penjenayah amat memalukan negara.

Hormatkan Raja Kerana Adilnya, Bukan Kerana Keturunannya.

Raja tempat rakyat bernaung, tetapi kiranya raja bersekongkong dengan
penjahat, pembunuh dan penjenayah, maka untuk apa ada raja?

http://kerajaanrakyat.********...akyat.html
agree 194
written by pelukis, June 22, 2008 19:12:04
BENAR SUNGGUH PANDANGAN KAMU,WAHAI SANG "KERAJAAN RAKYAT"
written by Ah Chong, June 22, 2008 19:14:32
The PM, The Ruler knew about it, but especially the ruler kept quiet. WHY??
Lot Aziz later mission to Sabah, doing what? Mission to kill in Sabah??
written by jchew, June 22, 2008 19:14:44
UMNO may use the C4 gang to create havoc in east Malaysia and declared emergency! As reported in the article that the C4 gang is on assignment by ABD's gov in east Malaysia!
written by jchew, June 22, 2008 19:17:09

"According to my friend, Lt Kol Aziz Buyong was last seen in Sabah on assignment last Wednesday (18/6/0 smilies/cool.gif and was suppose to be in the office on thursday but has not return to office since then."

Rakyat Malaysia should watch out on ABD's government moves! Smell fishy!
written by Kopi37, June 22, 2008 19:22:30
WE just hope that there are still the last piece of justice in this rotten administration and that our Rulers are still there to safeguard the rakyat and our beloved Nation! We must pray for the righteousness and boldness of RPK for daring the C4 with his statutory declaration against the murderer or else, we all will have doomed to be the meat on the chop board, be ready for grilled as the delicacies of the predator, the wild bitch of the era!

I peg must last hope on the Ruler to have the same wisdom like RPK, lest the hopeless and lemah AAB is unable to survive the political tzunami soon to drill through his anus!!!........Hidup RPK!!!!!!!
written by krepot, June 22, 2008 19:45:26
Even Mahathir reportedly told Najib to get rid of his biggest baggage - his wife Rosmah! Does that sum it all up or what?

Read the writings on the wall! It is so bloody clear!
written by amran3669, June 22, 2008 19:56:24
Penghormatan rakyat terhadap raja atau sultan yang bersekongkong dengan
penjenayah amat memalukan negara.

Hormatkan Raja Kerana Adilnya, Bukan Kerana Keturunannya.

Raja tempat rakyat bernaung, tetapi kiranya raja bersekongkong dengan
penjahat, pembunuh dan penjenayah, maka untuk apa ada raja

Raja yang adil akan kuJUNJUNG,
Raja yang zalim akan kuSANGGAH!!!

Jangan sehingga ALLAH S.W.T melaknati seluruh rakyat MALAYSIA!
written by InEffective, June 22, 2008 19:57:00

PDRM undergoing C4 training ?
(in malaysia, anything is possible - effective evidence and problem removal technique)

Got C4?
written by Rohani Hitam, June 22, 2008 19:58:55
The police should continue investigating RPK and allow Najib to decide whether to proceed with the criminal charges or bring him to court for defamation. If none is done than there is everything to be suspicious about.

Col Aziz Buyong has to be the prime witness and shall be cross-examined. It will remove all doubt.

Polis take the lead? Najib what is your intruction?
written by Chaptokam, June 22, 2008 20:07:54
written by Jan, June 22, 2008 | 18:36:43
This Aziz Buyong don't even know Altantuya why on earth would he want to blow up the poor girl?

They are under orders . You know whats the military chain of command and when you are under orders ,you carry them out , get it!!!!

Just like when you are under orders to drop the A Bomb even though you know it would kill hundreds of thousands of people , you have to carry it out .
written by andymalaysia, June 22, 2008 20:24:23
This Najib is really tainting our good country's name with all these controversies. Never have our country been looked down by the international community like the present times. If you have an affair, you don't go around C4-ing the people and thinking that others will never find out. Unless you have a brain the size of a peanut. Or a penis that is hardly existing, in which case you would be a yes-man to all of Rosmah's C4 wishes.

We should do all we can to eradicate this Badawi, Khairy, Najib and Rosmah pathogens!
written by Chaptokam, June 22, 2008 20:24:43
written by Ah Chong, June 22, 2008 | 19:14:32
The PM, The Ruler knew about it, but especially the ruler kept quiet. WHY??

Normally this is what happens in all the countries . There are secret operations carried out by military intelligence people , counter espionage agents called MI5 and MI6 in England , CIA , NSA , in the US . These people are all licensed to kill in the name of national security or counter terrorism .

Sometimes the Rulers and Prime Ministers are informed , and sometimes they are not informed of the operations . Sometimes they are only told by way of reports after the operation has been carried out . Sometimes they are NOT told of it until word of it leaks out and a report has to be presented to the PM or Ruler .
There are also cases whereby these reports are deem FOR YOUR EYES ONLY , highly top secret and as such even the Ruler or PM has to deny knowledge of its existence or simply not aware of it , even though they may have it or seen it . And it normally involves people at the very top and all sworn to secrecy .

I am not implying this is the case here but you can get a rough picture of it .If you still don't get the picture , go watch the movies James Bong 007 .
written by bunian, June 22, 2008 20:26:06
Typical Army Engineer's solution: blow it up! Tree falls across the road; blow it apart. Embankment to impede troop progress; blot it apart. Suspicious package, possibly IED; blow it up. One solution fits all.
written by Kcc, June 22, 2008 20:28:38
Now that we've got some names, drag them to court. Why wait? Need more evidence or witnesses? This Altantuya case is getting more interesting with this revelation. If it's true that our DPM is really involved in this murder, then go catch this guy before he blows this country up!!
written by marsyal, June 22, 2008 21:36:27
" According to my friend, Lt Kol Aziz Buyong was last seen in Sabah on assignment last Wednesday (18/6/0smilies/cool.gif and has not return to office since then"

Sabahan!! watch out, make sure there's no C4s brought to the state and hopefully there's no plan to use against our beloved SAPP.
written by Mahyuddin Mahzan, June 22, 2008 21:49:02
This is just The Altantuya case, what about other cases which did not catch our eyes or less interesting? I'm pretty sure there are plenty more 'cos they say "politic is a dirty business"
written by Commonsenses, June 22, 2008 22:11:58
This AB must be real dumb and obligated to his boss and do the dirty job of getting rid of the body. Not qualified but promoted. All these unqualified people promoted over others and doing the dirty job of the boss are happening in the government service all too often. So the spirit of ketuanan Melayu ( orang politik) permeats even within the same race. Looks' like Malaysia is doomed under the current leadership.
written by power2u, June 22, 2008 22:26:24
Now with to s revelation of Rosmah involvement.what is the Prosecution team doing with regard to the latest information???
Are they eager that the latest information of Statuatory Declaration by RPK will help them with their investigation to find out who the REAL murderers of Altantuyah are???????
Or will they just chose to disregard RPK's information just bcos it involves big names like ROSMAHH??
LET'S SEE....
written by Sabahfan, June 22, 2008 22:31:32
So...let me remind you of another sabah history

When a non moslem party PBS won the state election in sabah, all sorts of bomb exploded all over the state....

were they C4s too as an excuse to declare emergency to topple PBS at that time?

luckily acting PM Musa Hitam came in and stopped the nonsence....

Musa Hitam, wake up and start talking, sure you knew something....
written by The dragonheart, June 22, 2008 22:46:07
This Colonel Aziz must be a stupid officer... blowing up a body will never eliminate the evidence... Don't he knows about DNAs thingy?

If they can wipe out the subject's name from the immigration's data system...Why don't they switch the body with some other unknown dead body (there are plenty of them) and cremated the body and throw the ashes into the klang river ...finito...no more evidence or DNA.

I wonder why the Murderers ( still need to sent them to hell!) whoever they are are so short sighted and so stupid?

The malay proverb says "Pandai-pandai tupai melompat akhirnya jatuh ke tanah juga"
written by Daryl, June 22, 2008 23:03:54
PDRM is waiting for further direction because after 26 years of getting direction they just don't know what to do anymore. So, get your pop corns and drinks and wait for another sandiwara by PDRM with strings pull by the BN politicians. They only listen to BN and also not good at solving crimes but maybe performing them.
written by CitizenBodohland, June 22, 2008 23:04:52
DYMM YDP AGONG,

Ampun patik beribu-ribu ampun. Sebagai Pemerintah Tertinggi Angkatan Tentera Malaysia, patik mohon Tuanku mengarahkan siasatan terperinci. Sebagai seorang rakyat di bawah naungan Tuanku, patik rasa amat marah apabila seorang isteri menteri menjadi lebih berkuasa daripada Tuanku sebagai Pemerintah Tertinggi ATM, sehinggakan perempuan ini boleh mengarahkan pegawai tentera melakukan apa sahaja mengikut telunjuknya.

ATM mengarak panji-panji DiRaja, bukannya panji-panji isteri menteri. Ampun Tuanku, beribu-ribu ampun.

Ya Allah, tunjukkanlah kebenaran kepada kami. Selamatkanlah tanahair kami. Kuatkanlah perwira-perwira kami dalam mempertahankan negara dan bukannya dijadikan askar upahan bagi mereka-mereka yang zalim. Ya Allah, sesungguhnya Engkau yang Maha Mengetahui. Amin.
written by PAKRAK, June 22, 2008 23:10:58
Now I am beginning to piece the murder of Altantuya.
The two police officers and Baginda have been dragged in as suspects and everyone knows the way the case is conducted in court is like a circus - absolutely nonsensical. It's a shame to the Malaysian Courts and judiciary system. The Malaysian government (BN) is not all bothered whether this case is being monitored by other foreign countries, especially the International Court, just to save their own skin especially Najib and Rosmah.
That's only to divert attention from the real murderers. These three were involved up to stage one where the beautiful Mongolian lady was brutally shot by the police officers.
Scene two was when Aziz Buyong, Norhayati and Big Fat Baboon were at the scence of the crime where the poor and helpless Mongolian girl was blown to bits. Of course there could have been at least two helpers (presumable low ranking army personnel) around to help carry the dead body from the car to the place of torture.

(To be contd)
written by billykbk, June 22, 2008 23:17:37
Latest news has it that RPK & 3 of the "persons" mentioned in the SD will be called for investigation. The Fat Lady will or will not sing?
written by greenarrow, June 22, 2008 23:18:48
When the Mahkamah threw Dato' Seri Anwar Ibrahim into the dungeon...it was all a PLOT ....'Kangaroo Court'
written by PAKRAK, June 22, 2008 23:23:22
Contd.

I am sure all those involved including some police officers, especially the two police officers who are spending time in Sungei Buloh at the government's expense have been paid handsomely to keep mum and to play their part well.
Aziz Buyong and his wife being senior military officers beside being upgraded in their ranks would have received huge rewards that will definitely last at least one and the half generation. Aziz Buyong is noted to be a braggard and word has it that he mentioned to a few of his colleagues and friends. He was quickly bundled to a remote place in Sabah (not Switzerland) as a recluse to avoid making any wrong statement.
Baginda is patiently rubbing his hands waiting for C4 to be PM and he will be let off the hook to enjoy his millions on the two sub-m commission. Of course he is still safegaurding C4's RM500 million derived from the two submarines commission.
Watch it, the moment C4 becomes PM, hell will break loose!! Even Altantuya's roe(soul) will haunt C4 and BF Baboon continously while they are still in living
hell until they admit their guilt and be SEVERELY PUNISHED!!!
written by Jan, June 22, 2008 23:46:34
Will the C4 expert be charged since he's working under orders?
Who do you think gave the orders? Must be a very high ranking govt official since the expert is a colonel.
written by HamChak, June 23, 2008 00:02:03
Ok, lah
Let Najis be PM
Then No more ISA
Will introduce new law.
Instead of ISA then can apply the New Law; C4
So you Ra'ayat just keep quiet otherwise your ARSE
will be stick with a C4.
written by Su Dhanoa, June 23, 2008 00:15:07
RPK, just would like to check- is it true that the Mongolian Beauty was pregnant!!
While some of us were on this topic, it was brought to the light by someone who mixes with the elite group. It seems that that was the main reason why they had to get rid of her, otherwise the truth of which man was involved would be out in the light!!.

If this was true, then it is really, really sad!!
written by jchew, June 23, 2008 00:16:26
Wondering if ABD shared the commission from the deal?
written by kclim, June 23, 2008 00:31:22
Hollywood's " Mr & Mrs Smith" is child's play compared to Bolehland's real life script. Eat your hearts out Angelina Jolie & Brad Pitt. Step aside, here comes "Mr & Mrs Razak". Guns are nothing compared to plastics C4 which definitely blow away the competition. A real blockbuster in the making. Makes the Mona Fandey case pale in comparison. Real actions believe it or not, triple SSS-type ( Sukhoi, Scorpene & Sex ).
written by Pato, June 23, 2008 01:08:54

Remember how initially, the AG announces that there will only be 3 person charged...

Doesn't this just tells you something...
written by KIAT BLUES, June 23, 2008 02:29:33
WOA this is what happen when your leader is being queen control, just see what happen when AAB fat lady was around, she was calling all the shots. we are lucky she did not stay that long and was replace by a widow whom was also shared by the brothers, and to our sultan who ever it will be how can you be the sultan when you are not fair to all of us rakyat how can you just keep quite and pretent not to know are you corrupted too like BN
written by mgeo, June 23, 2008 02:31:07
"Off with his head" said the Red Queen in Alice in Wonderland.

Isn't ordering the police around (when you are not the Home Minister) "abuse of power"? Remember that crime?

If Altantuya was a translator, why was her last letter in such bad English with almost every word misspelt and a childish scrawl?
written by stchin, June 23, 2008 02:45:10
LONG LIVE, YM RPK, THANK YOU !!
written by MSIABOLEH, June 23, 2008 03:24:58
Sometimes it's baffling why they chose such a complicated and destructive way to destroy the evidence of their wrong doing..... or maybe because C4 is the thing ONLY they have access to and they wanted everybody to know they are the ones that came up with this brilliant and creative idea!

Malaysia Boleh!!!
written by RFernandez, June 23, 2008 04:03:25
This Altantuya case has bee a big farce since the beginning. The AG knows the real killers but been instructed to look the other way. That Puncak Alam location also contains DNA of at least 9 other people, what has the AG done to find out who they are and why they got bumped off? Is this the location where our UMNO/BN government bump people off regularly that is why she knew exactly where to go with the C4 expert to get the job done?

Amazing, what a bunch of murderers have we elected to office?

written by twg19492008, June 23, 2008 04:47:03
intriguing....

i thought these are scripts only for CSI soap dramas..

wow there has to be an end 2 the whole episode...like all suspense thrillers

i sure wud like to know what it is

haji muhammad bin abdullah @ tan wah guan
written by CVL, June 23, 2008 06:16:17
Please post Buyong gambar...and also his wife[ves].
written by DJH, June 23, 2008 07:58:43
Ah-ha!! Now we know why najis has no guts to challenge AAB. AAB and his SIL have the evidences. Guess najis wife must be really pale now, pissing here and there. Wonder how many things AAB and his SIL are keeping to keep all their goons quiet. Lastest SAPP saga is an example.
written by DatoJohn, June 23, 2008 08:00:04
Najib will say, Dont Belived that fxxking RPK
Badawi will say, Dont Belived that fxxking RPK
Polis Chief will say, we will investigate
KJ will say, i haven't read the police report
Rusmah will say, Malaysia Today Boley Percaya ker
Umno will say, that is all politiking by opposition
MCA will say, its yong fault
Yong will say, that is anwar fault
Samy will say, I will talk to the cabinet
That kinabatangan guy will say, u tak suka keluar laa Malaysia
LIm Kit Siang will say, i told you so, now go to hell
Kj will say fxxk!,
Anwar will say, i know so
tomorrow Rakyat will say... WTF!!
today, MT bloggers have said, OMG!!
For those who already know will say, I KNEW IT!!!
For those who dont know, fxxking Shxt
who else....
Mahkamah will say, we will go for trial
Police say, No trial, straight go to ISA,
Najis say, No ISA, Bomb Terus
Rusmah say, Yes!!
Badawi say, No!!! Dont bomb, I'm making way for Anwar
Anwar will say, WTF
I say.... RPK, Well Done,
You have done what i will never imagine to do! Good Luck bro!

PS : somehow i know that najis will walk away from this with ease and grace
written by ctm999, June 23, 2008 09:16:48
There are also cases whereby these reports are deem FOR YOUR EYES ONLY , highly top secret and as such even the Ruler or PM has to deny knowledge of its existence or simply not aware of it , even though they may have it or seen it . And it normally involves people at the very top and all sworn to secrecy

I think besides this, the case is already in court and it is not wise for the HRH to intervene just yet. Maybe at the end of the trial and the result is as expected (meaning injustice is done) then HRH may order a retrial and come forward as witness.
written by Mamamia, June 23, 2008 11:36:18
Jan wrote :

"Will the C4 expert be charged since he's working under orders?
Who do you think gave the orders? Must be a very high ranking govt official since the expert is a colonel."

Remember the high profile murder case of Batu Talam state assemblyman, sometime in the mid 90's? Though the executor, Juraimi, who hacked the victim into 18 pieces, was acting on the order of Mona Fendi and her husband, at last all three of them were sent to the gallows. Not sure if this will also be applied in this Altantuya murder case. Wow, the plot thickens by each passing day!
written by Sean E, June 23, 2008 12:10:37
If the allegation is true, it make the Mona Fendi case in the 90s pale in comparison.

The mastermind will probably overdose on drug (commit suicide), the husband claim no knowlege of the murder and case close.

Then all is forgiven and forgotten. All is then back to normal.
written by onnetline, June 23, 2008 13:04:17
To all Malaysians,

Hope that we are quite clear who are actually running our country ......... corrupted leaders and hired killers !!!

Do we still need this sort of rubbish on our payroll ????

written by Chaptokam, June 23, 2008 13:30:31
written by Jan, June 22, 2008 | 23:46:34
Will the C4 expert be charged since he's working under orders?
Who do you think gave the orders? Must be a very high ranking govt official since the expert is a colonel.

Well in the first place , there every probability that they are trying to completely dispose of the body to prevent indentification of the body since the immigration records have already been deleted . This is their alibi that Altantuya has not been to Malaysia at that material time . He could be charged with disposal of evidence since Altantuya was probably dead at that time , shot under orders by the two UTK policeman .He can also be charged as an accomplise to a crime even though he is under orders , however this type of orders or instructions doesn't hold ground hence I suspect the report mentioned in the SD could actually be written and filed by him to clear himself of the act . I would definetly do that if I were him to absolved himself of being an accomplise . I also believe he has been moved to an undisclosed location for safe keeping for the time being until the time is ripe for him to surface and as been said he is in Sabah .

The reasoning that the big fat mama is around to oversee the disposal by C4 could be that Altantuya could be pregnant by someone close to her otherwise why should she get involved ?? Also the use of C4 would completely destroy any DNA that could be found if the body were to be disposed by other methods . The DNA would then confirmed whether she is pregnant or not and by WHO !!! that gave her the seeds of life .

On who gave the orders ?? Even a military officer with the rank of Lt.General (3 star ) or General (4 star) don't have that authority to do so to dispose of incriminating criminal evidence . Normally a General with 4 stars would hold the position on Army Chief or Chief of Armed Forces . So the order must have come from a higher level ie the Minister of Defence or The Deputy PM or The PM . It didn't involved the PM so it could not have come from the PM right ! So you know who lah !!!
written by Fire_walk_with_me, June 23, 2008 16:32:19
If a true civil and democratic society that upholds every citizen's rights eventually emerges from the ashes of this tumbling card house, we will remember what you have done and contributed to make this all-Malaysian dream come true.
God bless you and may He watch over you and your family, Raja Petra Kamarudin.
written by redzuank, June 23, 2008 17:27:51
Let's blow 'em up!

http://redssays.********.com/
written by TanBH, June 23, 2008 21:41:55
DATUK YONG OF SAPP,,, BEWARE,,, UNDERSTAND LT. COL AZIZ BUYONG IS IN SABAH. SUGGEST YUO APOLOZISE TO PM AND BEG FORGIVESS BEFORE WE HAVE ANOTHER MISSING PERSON IN THE MAKING. YOU KNOW MALAYSIA IS FUL OF THOSE PUKIMAK MINISTERS. GOD BLESS YOU.
written by DontPlayGod, June 23, 2008 23:35:11
If the PM and a Sultan is aware of this, why are they keeping quiet? Don't they know that if they have such information, they are supposed to give it to the police, and asks them to investigate with a view of bringing the murderers to justice?

This makes the Sultan and the PM accessories after the fact. They can both be hauled to court, and face severe sentences, maybe even jailed for years. But, alas, this is bolehland/UMNOland, and here anything goes! Meanwhile, the master race keeps on giving their trust, faith, and support to UMNO.

Hey, UMNO bloggers, you are tasked with the responsibility of engaging the rakyat in this cyberwar. Let's hear from you.
written by Jitra Boy, June 24, 2008 15:50:24
This Aziz Buyong don't even know Altantuya why on earth would he want to blow up the poor girl?

Any guy who know Altantuya will never blow her up. They rather get blown by her.....my theory is, she is already shot dead when the body is presented to be blown. i beleive if she is still alive, no man will blow her up. And only a woman will have the heart to blow up a woman like that......hai em hai?