Poster PROTES PDF Print
Sunday, 22 June 2008 01:04

Protes

The organiser has come out with the official poster for distribution. We welcome the people to print and distribute this out so that the information will be spread around more efficiently.

Comments (7)Add Comment
written by ahmadneil, June 22, 2008 01:08:45
WOW, I love it. What you want to sell we will buy.Tks!
written by MasterYoda, June 22, 2008 01:20:59
A superb round of bombs unleashed!

Firstly the No-Confidence motion! triggering defactions or expulsions!
who benefits - SAPP, PR-ANWAR, Sabah voters
who losess - BN, PM, UMNO and a leaking caolition

secondly, Altantuya Haunting continuing Saga
who beneifts - Justice system, PR, Rakyat
who losese - ROS-pork, Najib, PM, KJ, UMNO, BN

thirdly, Perol PRICE HIKE PROTEST
who benefits - PR, Rakyat
who losess - PM, PDRM, FRU, UMNO, BN

These are three atomic bombs at one go.
The subsequent damage - smaller BN majority, defaction gains steam, more parties start to imitate YTLs check mate manuever.

ANWAR is a great war strategist...lets see him rip BN apart!

I suspect more bombs are on the way!!

MCA defections...anyone...
written by justice, June 22, 2008 01:21:27

http://protes2008.********.com/
written by semut, June 22, 2008 04:58:44
thank you.. use my office printer lah.. haha

http://semutmalaysia.********.com
written by HHKim, June 22, 2008 08:12:00
Dear fellow Malaysians,

We need the concerted efforts to develop and build our nation together. Malaysia is an excellent country free of natural disasters and we have abundant of resources, highly agile and intelligent people who are able to steer this coountry together for the betterment.

It is only unfortunate that we have a bunch of HIGHLY corrupted BN leaders who are continuously plundering our nation into further poverty. My heart is crying out with pain for our fellow Malaysians who are basically nation loving people, who are innocent, who are helpless in the injustice system driven by the BN crooks.

I fervently hope that 2008 comes the strong resolve that we, the Malaysians are ready to make visible, daring and effective change of government for the sake of future generations.
written by Kerajaan Rakyat, June 22, 2008 09:28:17
Thanxs to the organiser.
Its time for the RAKYAT to be 2gether.
Get the price down.
Push BN @ B_stard out.

http://www.kerajaanrakyat.com/
written by xKazman, June 22, 2008 10:00:59
Pak lah turun, pak lah turun.