ACA probes Yong over RM5mil payment PDF Print
Friday, 20 June 2008 15:23

(The Star) - The Anti-Corruption Agency (ACA) is investigating SAPP chief Datuk Yong Teck Lee over the alleged payment of RM5mil, from the sale of shares belonging to a state-owned company to his agents in 1996 when he was Sabah chief minister.

ACA's director of investigations, Datuk Shukri Abdul said officers from the ACA headquarters would handle the investigation.

"We will focus on the evidence given by a witness (former director of Briskmark Enterprise Sdn Bhd Datuk Wasli Mohd Said) in the High Court on Thursday.

"Everyone believed to be involved in the matter would be called up including Datuk Yong," he said after launching the closing ceremony of a course to better equip ACA investigators with the latest techniques to detect and fight corruption held in the ACA academy Friday.

He said ACA would conduct their initial investigations under Section 15 for abuse of power and Section 11(a) for accepting bribes, both under the same Anti-Corruption Act.

Datuk Wasli Mohd Said, who was then the general manager of the Sabah Land Development Board (SLDB) had testified that he had met Yong regularly at his office to brief him about the proposed management buyout of 40% shares in Sapi Plantation owned by SLDB.

He was testifying in the trial of former Land and Cooperative Development Minister Tan Sri Kasitah Gaddam, who is alleged to have used his position as SLDB chairman for financial gain by taking part in the decision to approve the proposed sale of 16.8 million Sapi shares held by SLDB to Briskmark.

Comments (112)Add Comment
written by Sean E, June 20, 2008 15:26:52
Selective prosecution.

Toe the line, you are OK.

Step out of line, you are damned.

Malaysia Boleh.
agree 254
written by DatoSeri, June 20, 2008 15:27:12
You see... no surprise. Revenge is initiated if you don't support UMNO.

agree 225
written by Anak_Asia, June 20, 2008 15:27:40
What a coincidence, seems like perfect timing ......
agree 175
written by Foong, June 20, 2008 15:29:37
Dear Yong, be obedient and everything will be okay.
written by unomalaysia, June 20, 2008 15:30:19
ACA, please also probe Abdullah Ahmad Badawi for the following:
1) Food for Oil
2) ECM Libra (also dont forget Khairy Jamaluddin)
3) Scomi
4) Sleeping on the job
5) Consistently lying to Malaysians
How about Najib Tun Razak for
1) 2 Ss (Submarines and Sukhoi planes)
2) Pos Malaysia giving contract to crony company with no aircrafts
3) Altantuya Murder (dont forget Rosmah Mansur)
4) Being a racist
The list continue but too long to write it here..
Otherwise ACA, Stop your bullshitting
agree 289
written by PASOK, June 20, 2008 15:30:50

That's the BN spirit. Keep quiet or we will take u down.

agree 134
written by BORN FREE, June 20, 2008 15:32:40
That is how the one in charge manages to control the whole breed
of cronies so that they wont go against him.
Tic for Tac !!
written by DJH, June 20, 2008 15:36:37
ACA = Aku Cayanggggg Abdullah smilies/cheesy.gif
written by Mr Smith, June 20, 2008 15:37:49
A dog is always ready to defend its master. Nothing would have happened had Yong supported Abdullah. She how quick ACA reacts.
Anwar has already warned of the oppressive nature of BN.
Now, all the more reason why the government should be replaced.
agree 133
written by Sean E, June 20, 2008 15:38:13
That is why the Sarawak's BN MPs are quite and obedient.
agree 137
written by aryn, June 20, 2008 15:39:10
That's Umno for you.
And why am I not surprise. This they did/do to any leaders who break rank.

Let's see if there are other leaders from Umno/BN who dare to defy their leaders/parties in the interest of the rakyat.
written by ToeJam, June 20, 2008 15:42:29
amazing... when SAPP is sleeping with BN, all's ok. when SAPP wants to leave, ACA gets involved!

what is ABB trying to prove??!!

that all his BN partners are all very dishonest people and hence the only reason they continue to stay loyal to BN is the fear that BN will open their closet full of skeletons??? that there is not even 1 honest BN leader??? this initiative reflects poorly on EVERY BN leader!

For those of us who voted BN, I think we should hang down our heads in shame!
agree 150
written by AndyY, June 20, 2008 15:42:53
Not surprise to see BN uses this tactic to eliminate its opponents and no wonder other coalition parties won't dare to challenge its master..however, this is the dawn of an era there is no better timing than now to express rakyat's freedom of choice..i pray that justice can prevail and the oppressors be subdued with the upcoming of tsunami....
written by zonefinder, June 20, 2008 15:43:43
Just goes to show that the BN politicians are a bunch of crooks. When PR comes to power, these guys will all face the music. That's why they are fighting tooth and nail to cling on..not for the rakyat but for their own hide.
written by mikewang, June 20, 2008 15:44:42
Damn Damn Damn Damn !!!
written by Rashid, June 20, 2008 15:46:06
This is whichunt and criminal. BN leaders and Dollah should know that he would go to jail for his crimes. Evil is your thought indeed.
written by L7Awesome, June 20, 2008 15:49:15
Malaysia is really a big joke... BN is the main joker. BN wants to proof that thety still in control of ACA.
written by axeltung, June 20, 2008 15:49:15
BN empire strikes back! but don't worry, after the federal govt has been taken over by PR, this case will closed!!
written by Rashid, June 20, 2008 15:49:43
It is a way of trying to silence him. Yong, dignity has its price, don't yield to the criminal blackmail of Dollah and his inept advisers and cohorts. Curse be upon them.
written by Ben Nordin, June 20, 2008 15:50:47
It's just BN/Umno being consistent. It's their version of democracy. You vote against BN/Umno you'll be punished. You say something bad about their Godfather, you'll be punished. You give them your support and toe the line, you'll be ok. And it's all being done 'legally'. The Mafia would be amazed by BN/Umno.
written by rayfire, June 20, 2008 15:54:32
My oh My, what efficiency , what speed of action by ACA, I am impressed , you have superceded all other wagging dogs to kiss up to your boss!!!!
I guess this is what happens when an entity is possessed by BN Spirit
smilies/tongue.gif
written by Sembahyanglahkamu, June 20, 2008 15:55:23
"ACA PROBES YONG OVER RM5MIL PAYMENT"

SEE! HOW FAST UMNO/BN RESPONSE TO THOSE WHO R AGAINST THEM!
THAT APPLIES TO DPM NAJIS ALSO COS AABODOWI IS SQUEEZING HIS BALLS!!!
AABODOWI KNOWS WHO BORROWED THE C4 FROM THE DEFENCE MINISTRY.

written by bn haramjadah, June 20, 2008 15:57:33
Is this what you call ketuanan melayu, it sounds more like curi dari melayu, as malaysia is called tanah melayu, hoi najib dan kroni mana maruah, mana adat,ada kah ini adat istiadat orang kaya umno , untuk curi, bangsat punya bangsa, if sadaam could be hanged who are you, wait I want to see your shitty face when the rakyat put a rope around your neck and strech it. when are you idiots going to learn that you have to face the consequences one day. never mind one day bn is going to fall and when that happens we will teach you a lesson that you will never forget, how to scream like a wimp, which is what you are, a big freaking faggot wimp. is this what your father taught you, HOW TO STEAL FROM THE POOR TO GET RICH, with your 2nd hand slut of a slug wife smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by krepot, June 20, 2008 16:02:44
1996 to June 2008, NOTHING,
all of a sudden...........
INVESTIGATION!
So farking stupid our ACA !
written by bn haramjadah, June 20, 2008 16:06:11
sorry wrong post, it was meant to be in the pos malaysia article.
on another note walla, it goes to show that all bn component members are corrupted and this is how bn stays in power, by blackmail, remember the menteri besar issue in trengganau, same story, all of a sudden the ACA is sooooo busy investigating, bloody bunch of pariah bastards umno.
written by slayer, June 20, 2008 16:06:48
wow!!! ACA to probe Yong now??? Thats typical UMNO lah...don't offend them or you will get their vengence. Just you wait, you UMNO putras...the moment PKR comes into power....all you bastards will be investigated by the new ACA thoroughly....thats a promise!!! Oh...and that's exactly the reason why all those Sarawak MPs are siding with the BN....takut nanti kena lah....cos all of them are as dirty as a hookers hole.
written by teohpg, June 20, 2008 16:07:21
This is the "CORE VALUE" of BN - REVENGE
written by mgeo, June 20, 2008 16:07:43
Amazing efficiency from the ACA. Have all candidates in the alst electiosn had their expenditure investigated for compliance? What does the Election Commission and ACA say?
written by gx27, June 20, 2008 16:08:10
i believe AAB brought out the files of each leader's misdeeds and make sure they stay with him during the emergency meeting yesterday smilies/grin.gif
written by adamhalim, June 20, 2008 16:13:52
it will surprise if BN did nothing against anyone disagree... dig about more than a decade case... what the waste of public money and not productive... what is RM5 million, why not probe for the RM2 trillion case for the last 35 years?
written by Tom n Jerry, June 20, 2008 16:20:50
Before we can restore real democracy to this nation,all the ACA*big guns* must face firing squad!They are the most corrupted of all people in the country!Obviously they have not been fair and impartial for the past half century!We want a complete revamp of this organisation!First we must demolish the BN!The real democracy will appear in due course! smilies/smiley.gif
written by LTn, June 20, 2008 16:21:36
AH YONG TELL THAT STUPID BADAWI IF HE KOREK YOU, YOU CAN KOREK THEM OSO... SIPADAN KIDNAPPING, PROJECT IC, THOSE YOUR FAITHFUL PEEPS IN PULAU GAYA, TG ARU MASSIVE LAND SALE & FOREST RESERVE TIMBER ROBBING...ALL IS BN UMNO CRIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
written by wood, June 20, 2008 16:22:40
Cekap Bersih Amanah

Sorry for you Yong, you open your mouth at the wrong time !
written by the1, June 20, 2008 16:25:08
Using ACA to shut his mouth?
O, too bad Sabahans...your voices will never be heard, your problems ignore.
Vote wisely next time but i think it's too late......
written by cheemengwong, June 20, 2008 16:26:52
They go and catch the mosquito when the lion is on the loose! How Can?
written by Wisdom above, June 20, 2008 16:29:14
BN Federal Govt is giving a 'legal warning' to all Presidents of all BN component political parties in Sabah & Sarawak to toe the line.

It look more like a threat to the MPs & ADUN to stay loyal to Federal BN Govt.

They did it to Joseph Pairin in 1984 before ?

Time to remove the BN Federal Govt before the window of opportunity closes.

Syabas. Pakatan Rakyat.

written by cllim123, June 20, 2008 16:31:17
All the Sabah BN fellows like Pairin, Ongkili, Kurup etc are scared of ACA. That Badawi has all their balls in his hands. Just like Najib with C4 case, Mahathir with Lingam case, Now Yong Teck Lee with Kasitah case. Dont ever think this Badawi is bodoh. He is shrewd and cruel as hell and should never be taken lightly.
written by e LION, June 20, 2008 16:31:42
Why wait now, when datuk YTL decided to shift camp.????
Something is wrong here.
written by fairnessforall, June 20, 2008 16:31:57
Wow, didnt realise our ACA is so efficient. Just because Yong called for Bodowi to step down, now they have very fast moved in. Why isnt ACA investigating Mr C4 submarine deal and all the other corrupted BN ministers.

Seems the ACA is really retarded, they just take orders like fools. Why wasn't M2 investigated from where he got the millions he tried to smuggle into Australia. Was the ACA sleeping at that time.
written by Stupid me, June 20, 2008 16:33:36
Very very efficient ACA. Has anyone lodged any report apart from what the witness has mentioned in a Court case. Very selectively efficient.
written by billykbk, June 20, 2008 16:36:37
Why dig only Yong's case? Petty ACA. petty PM, petty AG, petty politicians, and if the Rakyat "tak membantah", petty M'sians too. It takes petty citizens to elect a petty govt.
written by Frostee Snow, June 20, 2008 16:36:39
AAB has all those incriminating files in a glass box which states: "In case of Emergency, Break Glass" Hahaha!

Another one step back in terms of the credibility of the ACA. They can never be independant. This is a classic example. They do the biddings of their badass masters.
written by fairnessforall, June 20, 2008 16:37:17
UMNO policy, 'you scratch my back, I scratch your back'. Yong should now reveal all the corruption done by all the other Ministers, Im sure he has some information, dont let them get off scott free. If Yong is really guilty of corruption, then I totally agree that he should be charged, but why now when he is against abdullah. This is selective prosecution. ACA if you have any balls, take action against the top guns, start with bodowi with all the charges as stated by another blogger below.
written by Jivathma, June 20, 2008 16:38:17
Our ACA is very TRANSPARENT in one thing..that they are first and foremost the real shameless corrupt rats, not least being BN/UMNO's running dog. Now the master have ordered the dogs to attack Yong. smilies/tongue.gif
written by Ahjamal, June 20, 2008 16:43:50
So this is why AAB and his C4 are so boastful that non of the leaders of the component parties dare to go against them. ACA tools
written by wakeupcall, June 20, 2008 16:45:11
Why ACA acted like speed of lightning?
That is to stop the BN from further rotting.
By initiating an investigation against Yong TL, AAB is sending the message to all other BN MPs to toe the line ... to say that they still love him the PM.... as if the love from Jeanne is not enough.
People like Pairin and Musa are in such group... keep on toeing the line to continue to reap the $$$$$.
written by artfulone, June 20, 2008 16:46:14
Don't blame the ACA etc Obvious that black book entries are used to keep everyone in line. In other countries it is the fear of being exposed in Malaysia it is the fear of the ACA dogs let loose on you. Imagine what other secrets and dossier are kept on others like our deputy pm for him to be so docile and condescending.
written by doggone, June 20, 2008 16:46:24

Exceptional respond time by the infamous ACA even before Dtk Yong could move that motion on Monday. You can bet they will conclude this investigation in record time and find Yong guilty before Sleepy awakes from his weekend slumber.

Revenge is Sleepy's signatory rebuttal against his detractors.

written by seawolf, June 20, 2008 16:47:41
BN is like a MAFIA. once you against them, they will give you a death kiss and put you sleep with the fishes.

BN MEMANG JAHANAM! USAH UBAH CARA HIDUP, HANYA PERLU UBAH KERAJAAN!!!!!
written by Rundukon, June 20, 2008 16:54:51
Now the world knows why Musang Aman is well behaved. Step out of the line, the ACA will be ordered to open the numerous files on corruption reported as early as 2006 by PKR.
written by joemss, June 20, 2008 16:57:50
Malaysian politics is really an opera show, maybe the likes of "Dallas". I believe that if someone makes a movie following the happenings in Malaysian politics, I believe it will be the best movie ever from Malaysia. I just wonder who gives the directive for ACA to move in or was it the the director himself that makes the decision? Now it makes sense when Justice Chin says that they have been told that when making court decisions, the ruling government's interest is of great importance. Just hope that you do not get confine before SAPP makes the stand on whether to join BN or opt out.
written by RFernandez, June 20, 2008 16:57:51
SAPP should now expose all the misdeeds of AAB and his goons. Why stay silent, tell all the truth, lets see if ACA will investigate that? AAB says Yong is greedy, all he can reveal is to imagine DSAI offered Yong something bigger? For sure lah, what if the grass is greener on the other side wouldn't you do the same AAB? I would if it helped my party and it's supporters further our cause. All just big drama when the ship is already sinking, AAB you still unable to get your government to run properly after 100 days in power, mud slinging every which way and no clear policy to move ahead to rebuild this divided nation. What happened to the promise to reform the ACA? Was that just another story to placate the rakyat?

Sudah lah, Step down now before the rakyat forms a lynching mob and forces you out of Putra Jaya.
written by malsia1206, June 20, 2008 17:05:04
Unholy Trinity at work with the Devil's speed.
written by budakindia, June 20, 2008 17:12:37
everything's fine until you are against UMNO! There you are ACA, police are all around you! smilies/angry.gif
written by Lim Lim, June 20, 2008 17:28:36
clear cut,jus clear cut!as far as umno/BN are concerned...walking along within the corridor of power,together would be kings of the road,do what ever u want to do..even the wickest thing under the sun!!other wise,they would make u a dead duck!!this is what they proclaim to be good gorvment!!pathetic..jus pathetic.
written by KM Wong, June 20, 2008 17:32:53
Datuk Shukri Abdul
Why don't you investigate your wife? She's probably sleeping with all the BN politicians!!! Ha, ha, ha.
ACA is a big JOKE.
written by ibabonma, June 20, 2008 17:34:19
Rakyat tahu dan sedang memerhati:

BETAPA JAHATNYA ABDULLAH BODOHWI
BETAPA JAHATNYA BN/UMNO HAPRAK

RAKYAT TIDAK AKAN MEMBENCI DENGAN YONG TECK LEE - DENGAN CARA KOTOR SERUPA INI.
RAFIDAH DARI UMNO MACAM MANA - biarkan dia melanun dan merompak? AAB, P... MA.
written by aiyomanaboleh, June 20, 2008 17:38:07
I thnk the ACA has an image problem.
written by Lim Lim, June 20, 2008 17:41:02
mahathir,it seems like ur prodigy in reign is merely applying ur tactics!what say u??
written by Lim Lim, June 20, 2008 17:44:34
d is for dog,dog is for police,aca,etc etc...even some of the judges under the malaysia context.
written by HamChak, June 20, 2008 17:49:07
Wah! Suddenly ACA very efficient lorr.
Now only wants to investigate.
But all the time in BN, no need to investigate.
Now not in BN must investigate.
So if in BN , you can CHEAT, STEAL, RAPE and ROB
NO problem! Then I better be in BN because I like to
Steal and RAPE lah. So no charge. Very good for CROOKS.
I want to join that Taihi and that former Malacca Chief Minister, lah

What about that MaMakThir fellow?
ACA got NO Balls to investigate, ahh?
written by anban, June 20, 2008 17:56:56
Nothing new here...even when there was problem with the Terengganu MB selection suddenly ACA was investigating some corruption issue with a particular ADUN. I wonder what happened to the investigation.

Maybe the whole team have close shop there and flew down to Sabah to investigate Yong instead.
written by onnetline, June 20, 2008 17:57:16
Let's all work to the success of Pakatan Rakyat taking over the Barisan Najis rule.

Get them(BN) out ASAP or life for the overall Malaysians will head towards more hardships.
written by chanatak, June 20, 2008 17:58:13

How convenient --- all of a sudden an investigation against Yong just when he announces the bad news to UMNO. If there had been a case, then Yong should have been investigated before he made the announcement.

Pure and Unashamed UMNO corruption and abuse of power. More so the reason that UMNO MUST GO.

DOWN WITH CORRUPTION. DOWN WITH UMNO.

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!

written by wishuponastar, June 20, 2008 18:00:11
Warning to all BN component parties flirting with PR,stop there don't ever think of marriage.If you do ,don't dream of any honeymoon.
ACA has more teeth now...thanks to the PM.
When PM says bite ACA bites.
Our PM is not sleeping.He is full of action.ACA = Abdullah too Can Act.
Anyway where was Yong's file all this while ACA? invisibility period expired?
written by capcomangel, June 20, 2008 18:02:53
u see..hw dirty there are.not obey them.u die.now in tikam menikam situation.im sure later someone blow it up. smilies/grin.gif
written by ciahcra, June 20, 2008 18:11:10
cepat je ye kau ni ACA kalau orang tu tak sokong BN. Orang2 BN tu, takde plak kau nak check eventhough banyak report yang dah dibuat? dasar pengampu......sigh.
written by wishuponastar, June 20, 2008 18:22:33
Abdullah, who is Barisan Nasional chairman, also said there would be no compromise in picking only clean candidates.

“In the last elections (2004), there were some people who were potential candidates, but they were being investigated by the Anti-Corruption Agency (ACA). Their files were with the ACA, so I did not choose them,” he said.

He said he wanted a clean team of candidates and would ask the ACA to run a check on some of the potential candidates.

“I will get a report from the ACA, whether they are clear or not,” he said.

However, he would not be handing over a list of potential candidates to the ACA. “Nanti orang tahu susah pulak (It might be difficult if the names became known).”

Instead, he would ask the ACA to run checks on individuals here and there.
From The Star 13th Feb.2008

So on the "here and there " checks where was Yong lah?
written by delCapo, June 20, 2008 18:22:35
these UMNO geezers still live in Jurassic Politics...
such obvious politically motivated intimidations dun work any more, u knobs!!
actually it still works... by pissing people off even more & rebounding it back in your ****faces...

PUI!
written by ganbing, June 20, 2008 18:26:25
This is why the ACA should never be placed under the PM. It becomes a political weapon to be used to bash political opponents or whitewash political allies, eg. Samy Vellu which should be in jail over the Maika scandal if ACA had been impartial.
written by sammi, June 20, 2008 18:35:31
hehehe...expected la.. ACA ke atau ISA ke semua memang anjingx2 kepada tuannya. Semua anjingx2 ni dibela oleh AAB and previous mamak to attack those who go against them. No fairness & justice in Msia..We are too bored and used to these type of stupid incidents..Hahaha...This is so called Islam HadHari, Ketuanan Melayu. Fact is AAB HadHari and Ketuanan Umno.
written by Watcheyes1, June 20, 2008 18:45:20
Typical UMNO style. Not even 48 hrs SAPP made their statement, ACA already started their work. You ACA guys are very funny, all the while everything was fine but when SAPP announced that they will tabel no confident vote against AAB, you come up with this. Hey how do you expect us to trust you guys when ACA is made independent?? Look the judges are already starting to speak up and trying to bring back the pride of our judiciary system. When will you, ACA, start to work on your own and not under a person's order??

AAB you had again proven that you are flip-flop and just like your previous boss you are also using the same tactic when feel threatened....abuse power!

Shame on you AAB but good for PR as more people will start to loose trust on UMNO-BN and support PR!!
written by eagle22, June 20, 2008 18:45:47
so, if Yong didn't make the statement of no confidence vote against BODOWI then
ACA would have never known about this. Wonder how many cases ACA sleeping with till today .
written by shiokguy, June 20, 2008 18:55:43
** Timing and Timing **

Dear ACA,
I am not saying that YTL aka Yong Teck Lee is not guilty or not. That is up to the court and ACA to investigate.

You want to be independent, and now you act like a running dog again! How can you be independent when you act when YTL goes against the BN! When someone act against the BN, you become so efficient? Hello, 1996 until now?

You want the people to respect you? Earn it! Just tell the BN to fly kite when the request is coming in. Just show them you have a lot of back log!

You don't have the people respect if you act like a running dog.

written by kupas, June 20, 2008 19:17:02
BN is out on a witch hunt. If you are not supportive of the people in the corridor of power you better watch out. One wrong move you will be under investigation. BN will clear you out and discredit you.
Whatever Yong did in 1996 why bring out now? For those in the know earlier can they also be implicated for being in cohoot with yong????
written by kupas, June 20, 2008 19:17:02
BN is out on a witch hunt. If you are not supportive of the people in the corridor of power you better watch out. One wrong move you will be under investigation. BN will clear you out and discredit you.
Whatever Yong did in 1996 why bring out now? For those in the know earlier can they also be implicated for being in cohoot with yong????
written by Macam_Mana, June 20, 2008 19:21:11
Malaysia our beloved country is really a BOLEHLAND....semua boleh!!!
Our half past six ministers always come out with stupid comments & suggestions, which used to be a good laughing stock of our neigbhour countries. Now worse still.... our so call independent & respective goverment agencies....SPR, AG, PDRM and ACA tidak habis-habis dengan kes-kes yang memang...embarrassing, terrible & horrible, stupid, joke....what can i say more!!!!
It is really a insult to our inteligence! Wahai all ministers, goverment agencies...Don't u think that our fellow malaysian still stupid & naived like back into 70s or 80s. Pls wake up and stop insult our inteligence, demonstrate your integrity and professionalism when executing your duty...PLEASE.
written by ahmadneil, June 20, 2008 19:24:23
MCA, watch out.A wolf in the sheep skin is lurking.You all be next if you don't put your leash on.
written by Lim Lim, June 20, 2008 19:30:29
rakyat,spit on aca's face if u should come across one!they are only good to be dog.
written by apa jadi, June 20, 2008 19:31:43
I am really flabbergasted by ACA's efficiency. A case in 1996 only opened up in 2008. Malaysia is moving like a sloth! BOLEH KE?

If Yong is to be investigated by ACA, just after the well timed showdown, how many ministers, deputy, BN MPs,etc can be spared from investigation by ACA? Why not backdate as far as 1980?
written by Tompios, June 20, 2008 19:33:56
Inilah kerja pemimpin Bersongkok di negara ini. If you don't with me than you are out of me. You stay you alive kicking and punching but out of me you die! Selective punishment!! ACA, Polis, Badan Kehakiman, Pesuruhjaya Pilihanraya dan banyak lagi agensi2 negara adalah kumpulan Kluk Kluk Khan ala Malaysia.
written by peace, June 20, 2008 20:14:44
To UMNOK people,

You are insulting the intelligence of the RAKYAT. We knew your un-holy and evil tactic. Let almighty God judge you soon!
written by Kritz, June 20, 2008 20:35:20
written by Simpleguy2, June 20, 2008 20:52:24
Wah !!! Suddenly ACA so efficient. I think they are acting with instructions from AAB. Is this a message to others who planning to crossover??

It shows that how childish is our AAB... using dirty tactics on people. Come on... AAB whatever you do now or in future would not change anything b'cos nobody trust you nowadays. Better leave and let others take over.

written by Kopi37, June 20, 2008 20:53:02
"He said ACA would conduct their initial investigations under Section 15 for abuse of power and Section 11(a) for accepting bribes, both under the same Anti-Corruption Act."

>>To be fair to everybody, Section 15 and Section 11(a) should be used uniformly like the drag nets, to drag and cage those corrupted fish irrespect of ikan bilis or jaws alike! Grill them if necessary!

How about Khairy, his Trengganu Development Funds have been cleaned and transparent?! Double standard is always their norm! Shit!!!!!
written by TanBH, June 20, 2008 21:00:46
SEE HOW DIRTY ARE ALL OUR BASTARDS MINISTER, THE MOMENT ANY ONE STEP OUT OF THE GOVERMENT, THEY WILL BE CHARGED WITH CORRUPTION.THEY ARE SAFE AS FAR AS THEY ARE WITHIN, WE ARE BECOMING THE LAUGHING STOCK OF THE WORLD WITH ALL THE HAPPENING RECENTLY, ESPECIALLY OUR JURY SYSTEM. TO ALL OUR CORRUPTED BASTARD MINISTERS, WHY NOT ALL OF YOU PERGI MAMPUS LAH. JANGAN BUAT MALU MALAYSIA LAH.
written by Semut Jantan, June 20, 2008 21:02:09
From now on out who ever dares to speak his or her mind is presumed to be clean, otherwise continue to remain silent and stay in BN, then you will not be investigated. Dear DSAI, you may have lost the chess game, the tikus are not coming out now, much less cross-over. There is no honest man/ woman left in Malaysia? Sighhhh...
written by Anak_Asia, June 20, 2008 21:11:23
Be steady YB Yong, God is at your side, u r a person with dignity, berjiwa rakyat !!!
written by Catharsis, June 20, 2008 21:18:01
ACA IS STILL THE SAME BEFORE AND AFTER THE ELECTION- IT IS STILL AN INSTRUMENT OF GAG AND AN INSTITUTION THAT SUBSCRIBES TO THE PERVERSION OF JUSTICE.
written by ahmadneil, June 20, 2008 21:21:26
shame ,shame,shame,shame,shame,shame
written by Kopi37, June 20, 2008 21:22:10
If the case of Dato Yong successfully serves as the scare crow tactics by AAB, I am afraid our DSAI will have to restructure his 31 defectors' list for those BN or UMNO MPs who are considered clean and did not join the family of "big eaters" have been scarcely available nowadays! Most of the 31 in the list may have chicken out by now to avoid being smeared by the shits smacked on Dato Yong!.................
written by murali, June 20, 2008 21:38:45
Oh my god.....this country, its federal goverment and its authorities becoming worse than any other third world countries! I must say i want to throw out when i was watching the so called head of ACA on TV just now..... yak. what A HYPOCRITE!
written by PAKRAK, June 20, 2008 21:59:37
I can read faces well. With all the crooked ways Badawi has been doing it is so obvious that his face and body is rotting. He looks anaemic all the time because physically and spiritually the evil spirit is slowly working its way inside his body.
Don't be a hyprocrite and show that you pray. Don't waste your time, you DEVIL!!
written by Daryl, June 20, 2008 22:11:31
Move by BN is so predictable. The only tactic they know is strike fear to those that goes against them. Is becoming a joke...
written by tommycol, June 20, 2008 22:20:11
AAB said :"KATAK LOMPAT CHARGE HIM"
AAB said :"UNDI PR NAIK HARGA"
AAB said :"REVENGE,REVENGE"
smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by shissun, June 20, 2008 22:37:33
BN is the pondan party! Abdullah is the ketua pondan. Use ACA to intimidate the rebel! If you are man enough, declare emergency in Sabah and rule with ironfist lah, not sotongfist, u bastard pondan!
written by Anak_Asia, June 20, 2008 22:43:01
Which party do you think will form the next government of Malaysia ?

Express your feeling at votingmalaysia.********.com
written by ChrisLim, June 20, 2008 22:43:58
What a joke!!! ACA will be very busy as long as anyone treaten to leave BN.
Don't under estimate the power of the darkside.
written by cta, June 20, 2008 22:45:04
my,my,my family will never ever going to vote 4 BN in the future.Bet on it. smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by CVL, June 20, 2008 22:46:38
So....Yong wasn't totally making grouse calls...he knew something about the Kasitah case would touch on him.

Dompok, Pairin, Ongkili, Kurup...they are all so silent on the Project IC, and keep low profile on many issues in Sabah. They must have some concerns about such visitation by the ACA, as Yong is having now.

Such tactics is common knowledge in Sabah. The late Tun Mustapha was similarly treated, albeit a bandkruptcy case called up the moment he ran against the federal grain.

Most Sabah leaders have their financial balls in UMNO's hand. Time Sabahan leave them behind, and select new upstart leaders who are better principled with functioning reasoning abilities.
written by shiokguy, June 20, 2008 22:54:11
Comment deleted - spamming

MT Admin
written by mob1900, June 20, 2008 23:01:54
written by Sabahfan, June 20, 2008 23:04:55
Message to ACA= all crappy angkatkakis

ALL BN CMS, EX CMs, MINISTERS, EXMINISTERS... alll corrupt lah..

so investigate them all. DONT JUST select a few
written by anakperlis, June 20, 2008 23:13:02
Kalau kau sokong BN(Babi Negara), segala kesalahan dihalalkan oleh Bodohwi, bila dah tak sokong BN, yang dihalalkan tu jadi haram,tengoklah apa yg anjing2 BN tu lakukan pada orang yang membelakangkan Bodohwi tu, ingat kalau hangpa nak melakukan kesalahan apa pun hangpa kena bodek Bodohwi dulu, kalau tak mampui kau.
written by ganes30, June 20, 2008 23:27:13
The true colour of UMNO and ACA lead by Bastards who leaks each other ass holes.
written by macaufan, June 20, 2008 23:27:34
SAPP Yong said "i know PM will abuse his power to use his 'propaganda machineries' :
- Anjing Polis
- Anjing ACA
- Anjing AG
- Anjing Justice
- Anjing MSM

This will b strong message to those to intent to leave Umno/BN. those who gonna watch out:
- SemiValue telan Maica's Telekom shares
- Rafida AP king issue
- Mat Taik money laundering
- Tambi Cik rogol gadis melayu bwh umur
- Najis Shukoi/Sub-marine $$ & Monggolia girl
- Nazri 5000 permit Taxi
- JJ d molester @ hilton KL
- TgAnan Lingam sauce video
written by The Hammer, June 21, 2008 00:38:46
ha, must have be tutored by non other the GrandMaster of Selective; TDM selective memory lapse and recollection, Selective Investiagation, Selective Trial, Selective Proscution, and maybe later Selective Judgement; also they also selective about their misdeed; rememeber Lingam secretary was bribed to shut both her eyes, her ears and her mouth as well. They "donated" RM5,000 to her just like that. In their camp; money give out is not bribe but donation; ACA sucks! Go play kite!
written by wishuponastar, June 21, 2008 01:30:33
L. G. Jayanthi, 45, former secretary of Datuk V. K. Lingam was paid RM3,000 by the Anti-Corruption Agency (ACA) after being told that its investigations into a New Zealand holiday involving the lawyer and former chief justice Tun Mohd Eusoff Chin was closed, the Royal Commission of Inquiry heard today.

Jayanthi said an ACA officer telephoned her to say that the investigation was closed because it involved several high-ranking officers in the government.

Remember what Jayanthi(VKL's secretary) told the RC about this agency's credibility and capabilities?
written by KIAT BLUES, June 21, 2008 02:48:36
if yong teck lee can do it during his surporting years in barisan just think what is happening in our barisan minister, chief minister and menteri besar can do now and for all this 50 years how much of our country wealth this barisan people have stole and how corrupted they are. what have musa aman did to sabah, ali ketam did to melaka and so and so, if we can again let us just vote them out of parliment.
written by Tom n Jerry, June 21, 2008 07:49:38
All current BN politicians are being immersed in *chlorox*Once they opt out,they will witness*washing dirty linen inpublic*Only relatively clean!chlorinated 24/7/365 otherwise all bacteria and viruses emerge!Imagine how dirty they are!NEeds firing squad or*gas chamber* smilies/grin.gif
written by ngiuchap, June 21, 2008 23:27:01
Maybe ACA's timing is a bit out, but in actual fact, Yong has pre-empted this earlier in the week and made the announcement to table the no-confidence motion on the same day that the former SLDB GM revealed in court of Yong's involvement in the SLDB case. No one can beat this old fox at this game. He had TDM as his mentor, remember?

And unfortunately, he has attained his objective of saving his own skin once again, much like what he did to PBS in 1994.