Home arrow The Blogs arrow The Corridors of Power arrow What is Najib’s role in the Gading Sari Aviation Services scam?

What is Najib’s role in the Gading Sari Aviation Services scam? PDF Print
Friday, 20 June 2008 11:36

The question that begs an answer is how could Gading Sari Aviation Services get a contract from Pos Malaysia when it does not even own any aircraft plus it was the highest bidder? And who was it that forced Pos Malaysia to reinstate the contract after it was terminated on 31 March 2008?

Malaysia Today

Pos Malaysia Bhd acting managing director and group chief executive officer, Datuk Abu Huraira Abu Yazid, confirmed that on Wednesday, 18 June 2008, the Anti-Corruption Agency (ACA) raided the company's premises. "We cooperated with them fully. We have nothing to hold back or to hide," he told reporters after the company's annual general meeting the following day.

Abu Huraira said that it is just a ‘general investigation’ but admitted that the ACA had confiscated some documents relating to the investigation. However he was not in the office when the ACA raid was conducted so he does not know more than that.

Abu Huraira did not reveal what the ACA raid or investigation was about. But he did confirm that Pos Malaysia is reviewing its contracts with Transmile Group Bhd and Gading Sari Aviation Services Sdn Bhd. The contracts for both these companies expire at the end of March next year. What Abu Huraira did not reveal, though, was that Gading Sari Aviation Services Sdn Bhd’s contract had, in fact, already been terminated on 31 March 2008 but then Pos Malaysia received instructions from the Deputy Prime Minister’s office to reinstate the contract -- so he is not really telling us everything.

Abu Huraira added that the review of the two companies’ contracts was based on their performances. "We have an arrangement with them to handle our business in Sabah and Sarawak. We are now re-evaluating their performance before making a decision," he told reporters.

Gading Sari Aviation Services is a helicopter rental company owned by Tengku Abdullah, the son of the Sultan of Pahang. Tengku Abdullah owns 750,000 shares in the company while Raja Mufik Affandi Bin Raja Khalid owns 250,000 shares and Md Ismail Bin Abdul Kader the balance 4 million shares. Raja Mufik and Md Ismail are both Directors of the company.

The question that begs an answer is how could Gading Sari Aviation Services get a contract from Pos Malaysia when it does not even own any aircraft plus it was the highest bidder? And who was it that forced Pos Malaysia to reinstate the contract after it was terminated on 31 March 2008? According to the talk in Pos Malaysia, the phone call came from the Deputy Prime Minister’s office?

Transmile Group Bhd, on the other hand, is an air cargo operator, which made the news last year for alleged financial irregularities amounting to RM700 million. Pos Malaysia holds a 14.99 percent stake in the troubled Transmile Group Bhd, which has debts to the tune of RM535.8 million. Abu Huraira said that Pos Malaysia does not intend to reduce its stake in Transmile Group Bhd. "The issue does not arise at the moment. We must give Transmile time to turn around its operations and improve the financial position."

And the question that begs an answer here is have those who committed the criminal act of misappropriating the company’s money been brought to book or will Pos Malaysia have to eventually write the investment off and treat the entire episode as a misadventure at the expense of the rakyat? And what was the role of Pos Malaysia’s then executive chairman, Tan Sri Zainol, in the decision to award the contract to Transmile Group? It would be good if we can also find out the link with Megantara Air, an Indonesian company owned by Daniel, Tan Sri Zainol’s son-in-law.

Let us hope the ACA investigation shows some results and not end up as a NFA (no further action) like so many other scandals involving those who walk in the corridors of power. In the first place, both these companies are not qualified to get these contracts plus their prices were the highest. Then, when Pos Malaysia does the right thing by terminating Gading Sari Aviation Services’ contract, someone powerful in the corridors of power instructs them to reinstate the contract. The ACA investigation should not stop at Pos Malaysia. It should extend to those who walk in the corridors of power, to the Prime Minister’s and Deputy Prime Minister’s office if need be.

Pos Malaysia is losing millions of Ringgit. And now we hear that Pos Malaysia has been given the task of refunding the RM625 to each car owner eligible for a rebate. And we also hear that RM1 billion has been handed over to Pos Malaysia for ‘safe-keeping’ to meet the cost of these rebates. Are we going to hear of another scandal involving misappropriation of funds a couple of years from now when the ACA discovers that fictitious payments have been made to ‘ghost’ car owners? Thus far there has been too many incidences of wrongdoings in Pos Malaysia to make us think otherwise.

ADDENDUMS 

Comments (74)Add Comment
written by malaysianohope, June 20, 2008 11:47:26
Lol! What has C4 got to say on this or is it hos Dugong? Another ace up Abang sleeve!
written by teo siew chin, June 20, 2008 11:50:08
WHAT???!!!
first, there's ghost voters
now, ghost car-owners !!!! smilies/angry.gif
agree 153
written by cwy, June 20, 2008 11:53:21
Corruption through cronysm, nepotism and privatisation!
You KOREK, I KOREK, everybody related to UMNO can just KOREK!
Correct, correct, correct!............
agree 184
written by DontPlayGod, June 20, 2008 11:58:06
Hey, UMNO Youth, or those in charge of the UMNO website, please reply to this article. After all, you have been told to engage in the cyber war with the bloggers. We are all waiting for people like those lady bloggers in UMNO to reply.
agree 164
written by Spear Bing, June 20, 2008 11:59:23
Najib has no choice but to put his hand in this renewal contract deal. His family lineage is related to the Pahang Royal Palace hierachy and his position is Orang Kaya Besar.

Surely he could not afford not to be in the good books of the royal palace.

To be the Commander-in-Chief of the country or PM, is ain't an easy task, now with this controversy of collusion, the C4 scandal,submarine purchase scandal, the 'sultan-scolding' wife scandal and what have you.

His future premiership is so near yet so far. It's a long and winding road...he is so very heavy with skeletons in the closet and he is not going to be our PM.

agree 155
written by Tan Tan, June 20, 2008 12:00:14
I am really fed up learning all these. How can my country I love can be so corrupted?

Really people can't make enough living, everyone needs to save, no money for luxury, whenever we travel oversea we need to tumpang at our friend's place because we cannot afford hotels, education sucked and transportation sucked.

How can a rich resource country like ours end up like this?
agree 237
written by glock17, June 20, 2008 12:11:05
The lifespan of Amnoputras and oild revenue will soon comes to an end. Before this happens, Ommnoputras are maximising their corruptive greeds before they loose power. With hundred millions or billions in hand or offshore accounts, they still emerged winners or laugh all the way to the bank ..as the rakyat suffers.

Get this racist-corruptive politicians before they escape and retired like Gods in their overseas villa.

Glock17
written by apasalahku, June 20, 2008 12:12:06
Classic Najib/Rosmah. Arrogant, brash, careless. All the way from the 70s, dude got away with everything:
- collusion with Inti, Nilai Kolej and LKW by recognizing 2 yr engineering degrees
- khalwat with starlets
- loss of lives at NS (national tragedy)
- siphoning off billions from Rakan Muda (which is a national joke)
- Atlantuya
- purchase of Sukhoi jets and Polish submarines at jacked-up prices

So, with Pos Malaysia, why not? The much-touted Malaysian rakyat bunch of benign douch bags anyway.
agree 126
written by slash n burn, June 20, 2008 12:12:15
Najib and Rosmah, ugliest 'scam'bag couple. Partner in crime.
written by BORN FREE, June 20, 2008 12:13:00
Makes me SICK when I read of all this corruptions being revealed.
Rakyats are all suffering due to high prices everywhere BUT those
in the power of corridors are finding fast bucks through every holes
that they can find before the collapse of BN.
Yes, you are damned right about the rebate of RM625 - in the end they
will find some malpractise along the line, then another write off at the
expense of the Rakyat ! It is so sickening !!
written by unomalaysia, June 20, 2008 12:13:17
WHAT???!!!
first, there's ghost voters
now, ghost car-owners !!!! by teo siew chin

smilies/smiley.gif smilies/smiley.gif smilies/smiley.gif

Soon there will also be ghost of altantuya as we can now smell the stink of C4 smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by malsia1206, June 20, 2008 12:19:27
If Datin could make that phone call to the Sultan, she could possibly make another phone call to Pos Malaysia? Looks like the C4 explosive effect goes beyond just the crime scene. The aftershock is reverberating in Pos Malaysia. And ACA? Part of the Unholy Trinity. Since their baptism.
written by zul4kulim, June 20, 2008 12:21:45
This is something unusual....BN cronies are still milking the cash cows while the owners of the cows, i.e. rakyat suffering!
http://1426.********.com/2008/...ajman.html
written by teo siew chin, June 20, 2008 12:28:10
Dear Unomalaysia

Will Altantuya's tragic death unleash the demons from the bowels of hell?
what will her murderers be subjected to?
Be afraid, be very afraid?
written by Rashid, June 20, 2008 12:36:17
Did you notice that all these things are intertwined? Father, son-in-law, contract, father, cousin, son-in-law, UMNO, Najis, PM, KJ , Rosmah, just like that, it goes round and round. These are the people who are telling us to wait for salvation. God the Almighty!
written by K W Waran, June 20, 2008 12:38:11

TGIF, Folks!!!

Dear YM RPK,

An article with a question that's Sterling by any standards. Pos Malaysia, sad to say, had gone to the dogs when, on pretext of Privatisation Process, certain greedy cats became Fat Cats, indeed.

Our Postal Service, in spite of automation has gone to the dogs, indeed. So, YM RPK, you are Spot- On. Today, it has come to the stage that Pos Malaysia is synonymous to 'Snail Mail".

For that DPM to have any connection even in this is pretty pathetic, let alone pugnacious.

Yet again, you have inadvertently become the cause and effect of B F Mama aka Tempayan XXL, having bouts of Cerit-Berit over the weekend. Well, they all had it coming. This is just an tip of the proverbial Iceberg. By the time you are halfway finished, they are going to wish they were not born even.

Have a nice weekend, YM RPK & Family.

written by onnetline, June 20, 2008 12:41:25
Let's us all do our part to ensure that this Najis fella a.k.a.Coward does not become the PM of Malaysia.
If not, then we may all have to follow his new dressing code : Guys .... to wear skirt. Ladies ..... to wear pants.
written by cheekhiaw, June 20, 2008 12:44:34
FLY IN YOUR FACE

People may not have aircraft but they have flying carpets.

Other bidders got or not?

written by clarity, June 20, 2008 13:13:08
The citizens of Malaysia demands that ACA request the assistance of RPK to ensure that the investigations comes to a fruitful conclusion. We are not prepared to accept another insufficient evidence situation. therwise we will demomstrate against the ACA for the world to see the double standards and corruption prevailing in this country.
written by krepot, June 20, 2008 13:20:51
One must also ask, what was Rosmah 12%'s (commonly known as Rosmah Duabelas Peratus) role in this?

Was it a call from the DPM's office or did Rosmah herself call the group ceo?
written by Commonsenses, June 20, 2008 13:51:53
Great RPK, korek, korek lagi, the current DPM is not fit to take over from AAB! Anything concerning UMNO really stinks to its grave.
written by lynn, June 20, 2008 14:15:13
Readers, pls read page 13, NST - shit-for-brains "opinions" rendered by public. Bolehland is a condemned "pok-kai" country bcos in our midst, are some talk shit rakyat who ****ing criticised PR govt in Selangor while u don't hear them condemning BN's decades of corruption. PR govt need 15 to 20yrs to clean up the shit left behind, something so basic those mamak-kelinga-babi cannot comprehend.

Let's face it, half of us are all living in quiet desperation, we know this country is doomed, thanks to half the stupid ignorant cock-sure arrogant members of the public who will not condemn the corrupt govt., but jump at every chance to criticise the new PR gov't.
written by Spear Bing, June 20, 2008 14:30:01
written by lynn.... "Readers, pls read page 13, NST"

Surprised that you are still buying and reading NST and other MSM. We have eons ago dumped these MSM into the backyard, waiting to be used for wrapping kacang putih.

Save your anger and fuming breath..... don't expect to hear anything nice from the MSM's report on the PR States. In fact Perak MB has already banned Utusan Malaysia and stopped subscribing them.
written by lynn, June 20, 2008 14:30:51
Whoever they are, they are so daring 'cos they know no action will be taken against them. These umno flers will take bodohland to inevitable bankruptcy!!!
Just make sure by the time your ringgit is worthless like your toilet rolls, you have parked your wealth in other currencies of countries managed by men of integrity.
written by Sean E, June 20, 2008 14:32:02
"How can a resource rich country like ours end up like this?"

We, the poor rakyat, has allowed the thiefing politicians to run the country down. Dr. M is the worst of them all. When the big shots are not honest, the civil servant also ikut, all the way from the top to the bottom.

If we don't change the government soon, we will soon go the Zimbabwe way. Prepare to chart a wheel barrow full of RM50 notes just to buy a loaf of bread.

By then, plane load of Umnoputras and BN cronies would have made Australia/NZ/UK/US their home.
written by Eskay Lim, June 20, 2008 14:35:33
WHEN the UMNO-ship is sinking, every Umno-putra planning to abandon ship will not do so with empty hands. They will try to grab something, anything.
Afterall, if the Pakatan Rakyat comes into power, it will be at least another 50 years before the Umno-putra scumbags can hope to ever regain their lost opportunity to rape the nation's wealth.
That day might not even come.
written by Sribayu, June 20, 2008 14:36:30
This is the sign of corruption is still alive. In M'sia Corruption is worse than prostitution. Money and corruption are ruining the land, crooked politicians betray the working man, pocketing the profits and treating us like sheep.

BN leaders never learn from it's past mistakes and history has proven that corrupted government will never lasting.

Rakyat ayuh bangkit....Kasi buang BN penipu/sial in the coming next GE.
written by Lim Lim, June 20, 2008 15:01:35
where are we heading to???
written by Loke888, June 20, 2008 15:06:33
This is Day Light Robbery!!! smilies/angry.gif
written by talk2stop, June 20, 2008 15:19:43
There is no way Malaysia will able to remove or control corruption. It is like a cancer it has spread to the brain. It is now terminal. So Malaysians must be ready to accept painful remedy starting from the top. I can't see that happening. Anwar? He is not the cure but just a pain reliever.
written by ultraman, June 20, 2008 15:28:20
Aiya,
UMNO members have lost their sense of reasons. If DPM orPM show them tahi lembu and said that it is gold, they would still believe it.
You can complain till the cows come home, they cannot see anything. Many are blinded by dollar notes-easy ones
written by aryn, June 20, 2008 15:29:53
And to think that the BN cursed us Malaysians for the so-called minyak subsidy!

There goes our oil money and taxes - to fund and bailout some Umno's cronies and friends.

Let's turn up for the July 5 protest to voice our unhappiness against corruptions, cronyism and barang naik.
written by jjireh99, June 20, 2008 15:43:21
1. check euro copter directors/shareholders also
2. check sky park directors/shareholders also.

chances are C4 and family's names are not in there but heard plenty of rumours from airport friends that DPM is involved. Trying to put everybody out of business.

What more is there???
written by samsengsil, June 20, 2008 15:51:56
Tsk tsk tsk..... now I know why Dato'Idrose Mohd, the Managing Director/Group CEO of Pos Malaysia's contract was suddenly terminated after March 2008! The hands of DPM at work in this termination ??
Dato' Idrose was the former Managing Director of PLUS.
written by bn haramjadah, June 20, 2008 16:18:01
Is this what you call ketuanan melayu, it sounds more like curi dari melayu, as malaysia is called tanah melayu, hoi najib dan kroni mana maruah, mana adat,ada kah ini adat istiadat orang kaya umno , untuk curi, bangsat punya bangsa, if sadaam could be hanged who are you, wait I want to see your shitty face when the rakyat put a rope around your neck and strech it. when are you idiots going to learn that you have to face the consequences one day. never mind one day bn is going to fall and when that happens we will teach you a lesson that you will never forget, how to scream like a wimp, which is what you are, a big freaking faggot wimp. is this what your father taught you, HOW TO STEAL FROM THE POOR TO GET RICH, with your 2nd hand slut of a slug wife

written by AsamLaksa, June 20, 2008 16:22:16
Ah, the SD angle is interesting. This way if RPK have proof, it's way cool and if the powers that be try to stop him from bringing up proof then all public can see what they are trying to hide. However this is still no defence for his sedition charge (truth of the matter is no defence against sedition charge) but the SD is what RPK is really aiming for, to expose 'interesting' facts. Will they use OSA? Will they put the screws on the judge? Will they use ISA?

Concerning Najib, does anyone really want him to be PM? The ex-PM called him a coward. Unless you think the ex-PM is a hack then that is fine but why was a hack worshipped for 22 years? Imagine a PM that has a coward label, how to show respect? I dunno what the ex-PM was trying to do, did he really didn't want Najib to be PM so much that he gave him a tag that will be difficult to get rid off?
written by cheemengwong, June 20, 2008 16:23:48
Lucky for us, what we see in the newspaper is not all the truth!

Raja Pete, great investigative writeup. You deserve our commendations!!!

The DPM and or his wife should be ashamed of themselves. How can such interested party transactions be allowed to go on for such a long time? Where is the tranparency and accountability to the Raayat dan Negara?

How many other such business arrangement are out there without the Raayats' knowledge? We are paying without knowing.

We deserve to pay with knowing, then we can decide to continue paying or not. Like that we continue to pay without knowing. It is stealing from the Raayat. No wonder our income is always not enough!

Lajib, go and jump into the longkang near Chow Kit Road can or not?
written by mgeo, June 20, 2008 16:28:46
a. How long have we had the same Defence Minister?
b. How many billions were spent by his Ministry in that time?
c. Who has been punished for the outrageous prices of supplies pointed out by Accountant General for several years?
written by Kritz, June 20, 2008 16:59:35
SUV, I've read the SD also.

written by cllim123, June 20, 2008 17:05:32
Can JPJ release a list of deregistered car numbers to the public before someone claims they own these "cars"? Surely some UMNO fkucers will manage to reregister phantom cars to claim bulk subsidies.
written by New Frontier, June 20, 2008 17:15:31
It just smoke screen ploy. Once the SAPP commotion and Rakyat Mudah Lupa, all the corrupt shits return to normal unless PR able to topple them. Why not the ACA also investigates AP for hybrid cars being awarded to RM2 co. (A 28 yrs old Batuk)?
written by onnetline, June 20, 2008 17:41:28
People like this Najis fella' are many and lurking all around UMNO chain of command.
These politicians were given the mandate to rule but they steal from the 'rakyat' taxes and country resources instead. Shameless crooks !!!!!

Let's us all copy the news from here, paste and sent them to our not well informed fellow Malaysians friends and neighbours !!!!
written by eeyaw, June 20, 2008 17:47:27
Abang Pete is one gutsy fellow for coming out with this SD but I'm sure he knows something which we didn't! God bless you Abang & my eternal admiration for your bravery!
written by kclim, June 20, 2008 17:47:57
In the old days of France the king & queen was brought out of their castle and had their heads rolled off on the ground ( i.e beheaded / guillotined ) by the poor starving French peasants who had had enough of the ruler's sickening opulent ways. Vulgar display of wealth was met with brutal display of retribution.
written by jchew, June 20, 2008 17:48:31
ACA should be under investigation as they choose what to and what not to take action.
written by hksp, June 20, 2008 17:56:25
dont rely on aCa , it will be NFA again like rest of the case !

change the gov ! god damn those umno !
written by observer2, June 20, 2008 18:25:32
Hahaha...looks like Altantuya's soul didn't rest in peace so she resurrected to haunt the C4 masters, Najis & Mek Rosmah. Hey Najis, your time is up...

It's unbelievable the BN/Umnoputras are all a damn corruptor sucking, siphoning & squeezing the rakyat's money. This really exhausting our economy..

Pakatan Rakyat please hurry your plan before these sucker corruptors drain out our money. But when you in power, pls freeze all these corruptors' Swiss bank and other accounts for ACA investigation.
written by observer2, June 20, 2008 18:28:36
yes ACA can continue when PR becomes government but ensure our YB RPK heads the department.
written by Dominic, June 20, 2008 18:51:55
Earlier on ,AAB had agreed to entertain any blogger who is not happy or have problem with the govt administration when the matter is brought to his attention. So, wouldnt it fitting if we bring this up and let him answer the kakyat . Meantime, we hope the ACA would go all out to probe and bring to book all those culprits . The rakyats are watching and please dont side track !
written by Motherchell, June 20, 2008 21:09:11
Hi Pete , thank you for the expose----- i can see the maggots in every UMNO "cannisters" we open.

Some points for The DUMB CEO Huraira to take in reply.
1)""""Abu Huraira added that the review of the two companies’ contracts was based on their performances.""'

Perfomance ???????? you mean the helicopters were fitted with Ramjet engines?????? Oh!1 you mean the helicopters flew at the speed of sound ?????

So Huraira ---- performance my foot !!!!!!!!!!.Try flying a kite for performance !!!!!!

2)"""""""""Abu Huraira said that Pos Malaysia does not intend to reduce its stake in Transmile Group Bhd. "The issue does not arise at the moment. We must give Transmile time to turn around its operations and improve the financial position."""""""""

Are you a CEO of a charity organization????????????? -- or is it a company that belongs to your grandfather???????? If so , say it aloud you nincompoop!!!!!

3) very impressive addresses of the so called ALI BABAS and the 40 thieves directors . I wonder if they know the difference between a condo and a condom.

Now i get it !--- Najis will do what it takes to become the PM ----- so much of the maggots to be incubated. The metamorphosis is still in the embryo stage , he was caught with his pants down on the 8th of March. Bad destiny is something he doesn't believe in !!. But he tends to use his fathers Name to buy the support of the brainwashed supporters.

The bells toll!!!!!!! time will tell soon of his FATE !!!!!!One must remember a drowning man will hold a
blade of grass, to err is human , but isn't it divine ?? God works wonders as man toils with greed with no place to go !!!!!!!!

written by ahmadneil, June 20, 2008 21:18:39
Another unseen hands at work.
written by Rozlan, June 20, 2008 21:55:36
Abu Huraira did not reveal what the ACA raid or investigation was about. But he did confirm that Pos Malaysia is reviewing its contracts with Transmile Group Bhd and Gading Sari Aviation Services Sdn Bhd. The contracts for both these companies expire at the end of March next year. What Abu Huraira did not reveal, though, was that Gading Sari Aviation Services Sdn Bhd’s contract had, in fact, already been terminated on 31 March 2008 but then Pos Malaysia received instructions from the Deputy Prime Minister’s office to reinstate the contract -- so he is not really telling us everything.

Dear Malaysians,they never learn,they will nevr learn.Lets put UMNO into history dustbin once and for all
written by TB Tan, June 20, 2008 22:03:32
Now if this is all true, what's our 82 MP's going to do with it??? Just sit on it or stir the hornet's nest????
written by cheekhiaw, June 20, 2008 22:58:06
SUV,

The list of bank accounts is most likely a hoax.

There is no such thing as Israel National Bank to start with.

The originator is not even smart enough to pick a valid bank name. Or he thinks others are as dumb as him and not to know how to find out.

written by apa jadi, June 20, 2008 23:13:20
SUV, please state the source in future. If that is true, these people involved would have sued the banks concerned for revealing the information. We we don't see is the iceberge with collosal nation's wealth and its whereabout.

Btw, BRAVO RPK! you have just dropped a bomb on Rosmah and husband (c.f malaysiakini and bigdog.com). Waiting for them to sue you? Tabek Sir!
written by neos, June 20, 2008 23:32:38
Guys!

Something should be done to the BN Propaganda Machines in the form of NEWSPAPERS!

I suggest all the Rakyats from the 5 PR states to stop buying mainly Utusan, Berita Harian and NST.

This message can be sent to easily if PR Leaders make a BIG announcement in their websites, Harakah, and during any Ceramahs....

This in a way may force these Newspaper companies to do something to ensure some improvement in their already poor newspaper sales!
written by Wudan, June 20, 2008 23:52:35
Dear Pete, Good Luck. May you and your family always be under Allah's care and protection.
written by temanmu, June 21, 2008 01:13:24
Nepotism ... Cronism ... BN Corruption!

Crooks... perompak rakyat!

Semuanya OK ... in Islam Hadari!
written by Taiping60, June 21, 2008 13:16:57
Sick, sick.

Wake up Malaysians. We have to put a STOP to this. It has been going on for way too long. This explains why in spite of Malaysia being an oil exporting country, world largest palm oil producer, among the top destination for outsourcing, electronic components manufacturing. We should be rich but then due to the corruptions most of the money goes some where else and today we have to suffer.
written by An Old Man, June 21, 2008 16:25:25
Idrose, the plural of aircraft is also aircraft; no "s" behind!
written by Garend, June 22, 2008 11:46:35
I begin to doubt sincerely that these ppl actually believe in God or in afterlife or not. How can they do this knowing full well that the God - almighty is watching and keeping track. Perhaps they think that by just praying 5 times and day and on Friday, all their sins are forgotten? They are mocking God.

This is not only a crime against Rakyat of Malaysia but also a crime against God. Let the Judgement begins.
written by onnetline, June 24, 2008 10:41:12
This shit(Najis) is not gonna stop if the 'rakyat' don't vote him out or stop him.

It's the same with the sleepy head PM & the rest of his corrupted or shameless cronies.
written by EVVP, June 26, 2008 10:35:03
Under UMNO-led Malaysia, if u steal or rob somebody, you will be punished severely for your crime, but if you steal or rob the whole people of Malaysia, you are the YBs and YABs. That's why it pays for cold blooded ans serial hardcore criminals to fight for high positions in UMNO cos as a memeber one will still enjoy respects and most the Rakyat will not hesitate to kiss the very same hands that plunder them. The Rakyat is just too weak and fated to serve the powerful. The law of the jungle, the weak get eaten, the strong prospers.
written by kclim2, June 26, 2008 20:40:46
RPK we are proud of you to expose all these corruptions going among the arrogant UMNO thieves!
written by Tamingsari, June 27, 2008 22:47:23
Bladi incredible how greedy our politicians are...we should form a tribunal and prosecute them all.
written by Malaysia Ku, July 15, 2008 01:14:46
Pak Mongol, Pak Mongol.., Tak insaf lagi ke? Kalau kita tanya dia lebih sikit nanti dia nak bersumpah.. Nanti kena makan sumpah baru tahu..