Samy Vellu: Dr M failed the Indian community PDF Print
Tuesday, 17 June 2008 09:10

KUALA LUMPUR: Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad did very little for the Indian community when he was prime minister, MIC president Datuk Seri S. Samy Vellu said yesterday.

Samy Vellu said the Indians had to struggle on their own for more than 140 years and achieved success only through sheer hard work .

"Despite the MIC appealing again and again for help, he refused to budge," Samy Vellu said in response to Dr Mahathir's remarks during a talk in Teluk Intan on Saturday.

The former prime minister had said the Malays were willing to admit other races into the country and endowed them with rights.

He had also demolished the notion of a Bangsa Malaysia and said Malaysians must accept the fact that they were just too different to be known as one race.

Dr Mahathir's remarks have drawn flak from non-Malay groups, who felt that national unity was crucial for the country to meet its future challenges.

Samy Vellu said Dr Mahathir should not be taking a racist approach at a time when Malaysians were working hard towards unity. - NST

Comments (82)Add Comment
written by oknyua, June 17, 2008 09:15:54
You have failed the Indian Community, Samy.

Beside, you kissed and worship the ground that TDM walked on before.
agree 275
written by LKO, June 17, 2008 09:17:10
Sam, take a mirror and look at yourself! Don't blame others if you are the main cause of problem.
agree 180
written by Mr Smith, June 17, 2008 09:17:47
Every Deepavali Samy would feed Mahathir with some Indian cookies, by placing it in his mouth!!
I don't like boththe men but I agree with Samy that Mahathir did nothing for the Indians. But then Samy too did nothing for his people!
agree 222
written by anakbuaya, June 17, 2008 09:19:09
Samy, finally u admitted that Tun Mahathir sidelined the indian community. I really ashamed of u as a leader fight for indian community. At the end only u n your crony benefited. Pls don't talk so much. Step down n let new generation take over.
agree 149
written by astina, June 17, 2008 09:19:47
samy no value...finally he admits TDM did nothing for his community .
Well sami no value dont forget to include yourself for the past 29yrs...please also remember TDM only championed the malay race as he desperately wanted to be accepted as a pure malay ..
written by Cozy, June 17, 2008 09:20:54
You been selected to represent the Indian at that time. It's a waste of time u sucker!
You have been telling all the Indian, Mahathir is like our Mahatma Ghandi, because of his similarity in their names.

Get Lost from MIC, and MIC can also follow you and your son to hell..!
written by Clive, June 17, 2008 09:22:00
Samy, you should admit that Umno Policies has fail the nations. It's useless to keep on blaming the old man that half past death like TDM. Samy, are you dear to says that "UMNO make the whole nation to fails, and I Samy has fail to be the Malaysian Leader for the past".
What have you done is not enough, the satisfaction is justified by the nation and not you.
written by Engineer, June 17, 2008 09:24:30
Hey Semi Value, stop drinking toddy. The very little MM did is a lot more than what you have done for the Indian community. You are the one who raped the entire Indian community and now you are looking for a scapegoat. You pick MM cos you realize now he is not popular in the blog even though he rig his blog counter.

The way he rigs the counter, pretty soon our MM blog counter will hit trillion per day; more than the entire world's population. Guest even Martians read his blog.
written by manic_annie, June 17, 2008 09:26:05
Hahahahahaha! Been taking too much of the blame lately?

Remember it's your responsibilities that you have failed to perform.

Oh, btw, I thought you guys in BN have already divided and ruled, so what seems to be the problem?
written by Raizzen, June 17, 2008 09:26:12
Why now la Semi Value ? Did u just awaken from a long dreamy slumber and realize that ? Wow. Talking about Divine Revelation.
written by cicakman, June 17, 2008 09:27:59
sami valu. why are you still blaming others. What have you done for Indian makkal. Why you dont admit? Enough enough. let hindaf be a leader.
written by campuras, June 17, 2008 09:28:27
Mother of all statement.

Samy, you are elected by the Indian community to fight for their rights. If you cannot get any tractions from Dr M, you should have either resign as leader of MIC and let some take over or call for an EGM and take MIC out of BN. You should have done the honorable thing. Failing to do so, you have lost that right.

Tell this to the Hindraf 5, Tell this to the parents and the Indian community who has nowhere to go that you have failed.

Samy, you are a disgrace. Shame on you
written by krising1, June 17, 2008 09:29:28
You ungrateful Samy. If Mahathir did not protect you, you would have been in jail in connection with the Telekom shares, Maika CBT and maybe a host of other things. Anyway you and Mamak must have had some low caste blood in your system. Back-biting to protect your own butt.

Get out of our faces before someone decides to make reports to re-open the telekom shares case.
written by Edward C, June 17, 2008 09:29:51
I am sure this article was taken out of context. I am sure Samy has met with TDM to discuss this before it was released for general public consumption.

Just like the old days, when was anything from Samy not pre-approved before released to the general public?
written by Ahjamal, June 17, 2008 09:33:39
Samy good at last you say that TDM is not helping the Indian. He only help those races in particular for some that can build his empire of currupt richness The rest he dont even care . In his mind is only malay, malay while he is not a malay.
written by seawolf, June 17, 2008 09:37:59
oi samy! lidah ko memang bercabang lapan. dulu ko puji puji mahathir. ko sembah sembah dia. sekarang pulak kau nak salah kan dia. Buat apa orang india pilih kau jadi presiden MIC selama 29 tahun. Kau la yang sebenarnya tak buat kerja. sekarang nak salahkan orang lain. Duit orang India abis kau sapu. Sia sia je RTM dan TV3 tayang cerita tamil yang yang rata ratanya banyak berkisarkan menteri yang korup. ko masih gak tak ambik iktibar.sebab ko jugak macam menteri dalam cerita wayang tamil. Poodah! bak kata pepatah moden, samy mengata belanga hitam, dia lagi hitam dari mahathir!
written by Engineer, June 17, 2008 09:40:17
I know of some Indians benefited a lot from him.

They became multi billionaires and the richest Indians in Malaysia.

Need I name them.

written by Rolling Stone, June 17, 2008 09:41:40
I agree with Samy, that nothing much was done for the general Indians as the whole but there were "special Indians" that have enjoyed during Tun tenure, correct or not Samy ? But then your mouth was to full to speak then and now since you are a nobody, you want to speak and appear to be defending the Indians.Noble thought but sudah terlambatlah Samy...
written by ENCIK NASIR, June 17, 2008 09:44:59
Hmm... this coming from a guy who was (or still is? Maica supremo...

DP Vijandran tape...

swinging and rocking MRR2.

lest we can forget....
written by miwaki, June 17, 2008 09:54:08
The reason why Mahathir did very little for Indian is because MIC is in the coalition,this also apply to MCA.When you are inside the BN coalition,only the leaders of MIC and MCA are being taken care of and the groups that they represent will be ignored.Just take care of the heads and the heads will take care of the followers,simple !

Don't blame anybody Samy,you are multi-millionaire because of Mahathir.
written by sararaj, June 17, 2008 09:54:23
samy oh samy... i really hope u read all the comments that are written here... we have wasted 50 over years supporting you godforsaken MIC... i as an indian am ashamed to be affiliated with MIC... you're pledge was to help the indians, but all u did was steal from us... a reverse robin hood syndorme if u ask me... take from the indians and give to yourself... if u got the balls let MIC have some new young dynamic and prefessional leaders... balik balik tengok muka u dengan u punya kawan bodoh... kenapa u tak faham?? indian this indian that... habuk pun takde... i'm ashamed to say ur a johorian just like me...
written by Counterpointer, June 17, 2008 09:58:31
Here is what Samy Vellu was like during Mahathir's time when they were making racist remarks:

Anyway, guess in this chinese horoscope year, they are qualify to squeak, er, speak up.

written by kc respect, June 17, 2008 10:01:41
Counterpointer, How Can????
This rat is a zillion times more handsome and has more value than Samy.
Respect to you & take care.
written by Zapper, June 17, 2008 10:04:19
I like the way Semi Value talk about his ex-boss. Different boss, different song without a blink of an eye. Tun was like God to him....how is the indian community progress with a leader like Semi-Value. He ****ed all Malaysians with the loop sided toll agreement, sub-standard public works with tons of variation orders and messed up maika.
written by krepot, June 17, 2008 10:15:00
Samy, you are a disgrace and ungrateful!
written by Raja Gasper, June 17, 2008 10:15:30
Samy Vello is telling lies all the way and he is a FAILED leader and robber of Indian community goodies from MIC.Dr mahathir is indeed hepled the MIC with allocation of TELEKOM MALAYSIA and TENAGA shares worth of more the 10 millions to distrubute to the Indian community.

Other than that Samy Vello collected millions of dollars from MAIKA shares but until today NON of the Indians gets anything from such huge profit made. Even the account are kept dark and not reveled to the people yet.

As such Samy Vello days are numbered and he has no rights to speak against Tun Dr Mahathir that TDM failed to help the Indians.Let it be clear that everyone have to help themself first before God got help such race.God has given man a free will and so he the man themself shall decide the future.

"Ask and thou shall be given and keep on asking until you gets and therefore standup for your daily rights today and asked them without fear.Life is more meaningful than money and assets.
written by the1, June 17, 2008 10:24:21
Yea ok, point fingers, Dr.M is in UMNO, president of MIC you take full responsible!
written by Mark C, June 17, 2008 10:29:46
toupee top is still rambling? Still waiting for his Tunship issit? He's got to be the most thick skinned chap in the history of Malaysian Politics. Well, probably edging our current flip flopper... smilies/cheesy.gif
written by onnetline, June 17, 2008 10:30:14
To : Samy Vellu.

Yes, MM fella' did not bothered much about the Indian community. But what true stand did you take on the matter ?
And quite obviously, a stand that have made you a very rich man at the expense of you neglected supporters.
And today, what is the real message that you are trying to convey ? That you are admitting that you've done wrong, and wants to share out all the wealth that you have acquired with the Indian community and start out on a new slate ???
written by kksam, June 17, 2008 10:30:55
SAMY VELLU, you call yourself as the leader of the Indian community, when you failed you point at others, but have you take a look at your bank accounts lately? How much had you stole from what's supposed to belongs to your community? You think you can come back and win the hearts of many by saying words like this? Your name is stink and will be remember as the CORRUPT Leader who failed his people for his own power and wealth.
written by AO Musa, June 17, 2008 10:37:54
This bugger told me 2 months ago that Dr.M are more concerned about the development of Indians compared to Pak Lah when I had a dinner with him. Now he telling otherwise. How to trust him lah?
written by harryo, June 17, 2008 10:41:19
Before the election this numpskull told the same thing and when threatened had to withdraw. Now he is saying it again becuase the racist Mahathir is no more in UMNO.
written by InEffective, June 17, 2008 10:49:45
Both these culprits were conning the Indian left right and center.

The best the Indians can do now, is get their rotans out.

written by aris, June 17, 2008 10:52:52
Did you say TDM failed the Indians? Are you suggesting TDM was running an examination syndicate and kept failing the Indians? Stop blaming TDM, ok. The whole world knew of TDM's obsession - it was about Malay supremacy and nothing else. How come you were the last person to know it. Indians in Malaysia didn't elect you so that you can happyily carry TDM's balls. Sam, please admit it. The problem was you did not have balls to fight for the Indian's rights. Indians are still rejoicing your DEFEAT in the recent GE. You got what you deserve.
written by hiro, June 17, 2008 10:56:56
Samy Vellu is a ungrateful. He spent decades under TDM cabinet and got his due, and now he's turned his back on him for his own political, nay, financial prosperity. Zero credibility.

written by Cinakelate, June 17, 2008 11:22:34
I remember you are the first one to praise Mahadir. You equal Mahadir nearly as high as the God you pray to. Now you say this! where go value?
written by fireduck, June 17, 2008 11:36:46
NO, NO, NO!

YOU, Useless Value, failed the Indian community miserably. You were at the helm of MIC longer than anyone else, and yet the Indians are no better now than before. Sure there are some quality Indians among our Malaysian brotherhood, and also there are many 'rich' Indians. The success of the latter can most probably be traced back to their membership of MIC. Well and good. But what about the rest of them? Policy of No MIC membership, No Talk.
written by macanhitam, June 17, 2008 11:42:16
hantu lawan sama hantu, pakatan rakyat untung sudah tentu!
written by Su Dhanoa, June 17, 2008 12:05:25
When is he going to be kicked out of MIC??? This guy should be made to sit on a donkey, with shoes on string tied around his neck and walked the streets of Malaysia (just like it happens in Indian movies).

Time some young blood took over the reigns of MIC and start to look into the Indian issues.
written by Rajen Bumiputra, June 17, 2008 12:10:35
Dulu in MIC General Assembly you all always pass resolution without FAIL;
"Menyokong Penuh Kepimpinan Mahathir"
Samy get out of MIC, We have Dr. Subramaniam. He is more professional and can do more for Malaysia Indians/ Hindus.
written by InEffective, June 17, 2008 12:29:31
Truly remarkable - there are still Indians who believe that they can achieve equality of rights, and fairness of opportunities, by support a racial nationalism form of governance.

They still don't realize its a structural disconnect in governance platforms - and its condemning their families into slavery and exclusion. If they get anything, it'll be out of begging.

They still believe MIC can deliver - they will get used all over again.

Oh well...
written by PAKRAK, June 17, 2008 12:48:46
Samy Vellu don't pass the bug. You have been MIC Chief for 29 miserable years. Just because you were useless and good-for-nothing you were booted out of the Cabinet. Why did'nt you tell your boss before that he failed the Indian community? You know what he would have done to you... send you to Kamunting!
written by Arubin, June 17, 2008 12:51:24
While I find it hard to take Mahathir seriously these days, I do believe him when he said that Samy did absolutely nothing for the Indians when he was in power, and that he wanted to sack Samy for being an incompetent minister but was unable to do so as he was the sole Indian representative in cabinet.

Nice try, Samy, but Mahathir already checkmated you on this. Anything you try now is too little and too late.
written by sukinong, June 17, 2008 13:04:13
You bite your besan ka? You guys are family, you know.
written by Navigator, June 17, 2008 14:25:59
If Mahathir said that the peoples of Malaysia are too different to be united as one race, then he failed in his job as PM of the nation as it is a nation of Malaysians, not just Malays. He is a failure by his own admission. We then ask why he failed? Did he fail because he formulated the wrong policies of making the Malays insecure and inept so that UMNO can continue to rule over them by feeding them with opium? Maybe it is not an accident that most of the drug addicts are Malays as they have nothing to strive for. They do not have any redeeming values in life, except to waste away, waiting for handouts.
written by brunostatia, June 17, 2008 14:26:08
wow..only now he realize??...his eyes must be blind b4 this..or maybe his ear not functioning very well..or..both...wat type of Indian leader he is?...
p/s: periuk mengata belanga
written by The Iceman, June 17, 2008 14:28:00
So all these years Mr.10% stood by Mr.50% and enriched himself neglecting the Indians who put him up there thinking he would fight for us. Now when his Tuan is no longer in power he plays the blaming game and make it seem that he was fighting all the time but the Tuan blocked him. We know your game Mr Semi Value. The thing is you are so thick-skinned that you refuse to see that we would like you to take a walk and don't come back anymore.
written by Rohani Hitam, June 17, 2008 14:38:48
It's all in the game. the game of deplorable politics. TDM the centre stage and Samy the backdrop boy.
What is there to regret on your community. You have enough wealth under TDM that you forgot your roots and the people who voted you in. You think BN lasts forever and you can bluff the Indian community wholesale. You are just too lucky that this is Malaysia, otherwise they pull your hair one by one.
written by The Iceman, June 17, 2008 14:40:07
What a joke. Let us hope TDM has some skeltons of Sam in his closet.Now is the time to bring them out and take revenge on an ungrateful person.He failed the Indian community that supported him all this time and he has the cheek to turn around and blame someone else. No matter what it is too late. You can speak up how much you like we have learned our lesson.
written by The Iceman, June 17, 2008 14:41:26
Dey Samy You best disappear from the face of our Malysia. we are coming to get you.
written by Sribayu, June 17, 2008 15:12:38
Samy = Mahathir (Both are snakes)
written by Fairminded, June 17, 2008 15:13:51
It is like the kettle calling the pot black - sorry for the pun.
written by steviewonger, June 17, 2008 16:18:47
hahaha. Si Sami mula merajuk kerana tak dapat anugerah "Tun" pada harijadi DYMM yang lalu padahal si ayer liur lim dapat. Inilah balasan menjadi anjing kepada tuan yang tidak berperut hati. sekarang anjing tua ini akan mati tanpa mendapat gelaran "Tun". Bodowi tak rekomen dia sebab sami sudah menjadi 'irrelevant'.MIC pulak sudah lingkup....tutup kedai selamanya.
written by apiapi, June 17, 2008 16:20:02
Samy, you are a bald man so don't cover your with that heap of hair. You look like a fool. Don't blame your baldness to the hair. OK
written by Malaysiaputra, June 17, 2008 16:35:05
Samy, samy what are you saying now ?. When TDM was in power you were his little doggy . when he says "fetch", you will run and fetch.

Now that he is no more in power, you are barking at him ?. Very good wayang eh ?.
written by treeman1957, June 17, 2008 16:55:32
This apple polisher can now claim this and that...where was he during TDM's 22-year tenure as PM? Busy polishing his apples, I suppose.
written by saran, June 17, 2008 17:11:32
oh my god,gimme a break la...
this fellas wont shut up izit...
after lose in election oso,still barking...
Samy Vellu pointing to Mahathir,Mahathir pointing to Samy Vellu..
this game wont end,i think...until one of them RIP.. smilies/wink.gif
written by omarkhayyam, June 17, 2008 17:33:29
"sunni punyer nama, vello nama dapat"

written by greenarrow, June 17, 2008 18:36:12
Why VelluSamy never challenge TUN Dr Mahathir when the ex premier were in office?

B'coz Mr Vellu afraid he may lost his job & the Mega Projects' Money...RIGHT

Now ..Dr Mahathir resigned from Office & self terminate from UMNO...VelluSamy bravely starts to " T A L K COCK "...as he had been another BIG LIAR also
written by RobertS, June 17, 2008 19:40:32
When you were up there you kissed his arse and worshipped his shitty ways, you praised him sky high....Now both you chaps are out..You are like crooks squeling on each other and blaming actually its the case of "THe pot is calling the kettle black" You both are riddled with sinful ways in the name of representating and protecting the nation, Shameful, Where is your dignity and honour as the community's representative.HOW LOW CAN YOU STOOP YOU SPINELESS HUMAN
written by hischildanba, June 17, 2008 19:52:50
Dear Mr Samy Vellu, You are blaming TDM for all the years of your undivided devotion to him and his policies. You can redeem yourself now, sell all you have both here and ovearsea , empty your bank account and help all the poor and deserving Indians. Remember no man escape Gods judgement you will have to give an account of your doings before the great and owesome judge. You can't get Lingam to be your lawyer!!
written by sarawakian, June 17, 2008 20:11:54
"Despite the MIC appealing again and again for help, he refused to budge," Samy Vellu said in response to Dr Mahathir's remarks during a talk in Teluk Intan on Saturday.

isn't it funny that BOTH INDIANS did nothing for their own brothers except push them to HINDRAF??

written by Suresh, June 17, 2008 20:13:03
This is really sad!!!
Why only now tell everyone about this???
Even if told during your early years of rule in MIC, then maybe at least something but now what for??
Now the MIC has lost many seats as a party including you.
The nasi sudah jadi bubur for you.
At least retire peacefully and let the new leaders persuade Abdullah/Najib to do something for the Indians to regain their loyalty and trust.
written by me_in, June 17, 2008 20:28:16
This pariah has been the President of MIC for more that 20 years.
What did he do for the Indians during this period.

Masturbating every date.
Podah Sami no Value
written by AJM, June 17, 2008 21:00:30
Oh sammy you just crack me up. I guess you really are practising to be a stand up comic.
written by kevinD, June 17, 2008 21:17:04
MABROOK SAM , FINALLY GOT YOUR BALLS OUT OF YOUR MOUTH AND SPOKE AAAA!!!!!!!! FOOOOYOOOOOO POWER LAH SAM!!!! STUPID MORON!!!!
written by CVL, June 17, 2008 21:35:57
Classic Samy. It must be weighty after the Tun for LGY.
written by Watcheyes1, June 17, 2008 21:37:10
Semi Vallu you failed the Indian community so do not blame TDM because he is racist and doesn't give a shit about Indians. Last time you kissed his feet now want to slap his face!

Good try but the Indians has awaken and for your info, you are no longer relevent as your previous boss TDM!
written by orangmsia, June 17, 2008 22:03:09
See how samy vellu bodek PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F_dcV9ZjmTc
written by Motherchell, June 17, 2008 22:10:00
In other words --------Hindraf was right all the while. Not a sec should be wasted--- release them at once , including each and every one kept there for the Ruling Powers to enjoy their foot in power. The truth is bitter to them!!!!!
written by lamakawan, June 17, 2008 22:20:47
Now only do you realise Dr. mahathir failed the Indian community. You should have woken up long ago. It is too late now Samy. Further more he has withdrawn from UMNO. so maybe you could try to jump into his shoes and join UMNO. Remember he was like you before... he was Mahathir s/o Kutty? Converted and completely turned into new identity and thats how you can succeed.
written by shissun, June 17, 2008 22:43:54
Dey Samy,
Lu apa hari-hari berlagak macam anjing jalanan ah? Bila orang itu ada kuasa, lu bukan main shiok jilat kaki and kasut itu orang? Bila orang itu hilang kuasa, lu barking macam anjing gila. Why you make yourself so cheap, Samy? Lu ingat kita orang bodoh kah? Dulu bila itu Mamak Mahathir jadi PM, wah, bukan main lu bodek dia, buka mulut guna nama Yang Amat Berhormat "Pidana Mintri", tutup mulut but "Pidana Mintri". Apa lah lu, lebih baik lu diam lah. F*%k you samy!
written by JustAMalaysian, June 17, 2008 22:49:43
This is vintage Samy.

He blames God, his former Boss, his colleagues and everybody else but himself!!

This guy is one big joke!

www.b.log.my smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
written by shangrilapeace, June 17, 2008 23:04:52
"A shot in the arm" is over Samy, Over & done with. Pay attention to your legacy, not only for yourself but your future family members and your Indian brothers and sister who are still struggling.
written by observer2, June 17, 2008 23:15:21
this stupid black beauty no value really very thick face!!! For the past 29 yrs..he only knw how to suck balls.....

He unable to see his own ass but TDM....however both like licking each other...

smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Windchime, June 17, 2008 23:25:42
Semi deValue - you were an IDIOT before and you still are an IDIOT now!!
written by Siapabohong, June 17, 2008 23:39:13
Inilah dia kononnya pemimpin-pemimpin negara yang mahu menerapkan nilai-nilai murni kepada rakyat jelata supaya menjadi insan yang mulia, berintelek, emosi dan jasmani yang harmonis dan seimbang. Cukup memalukan, apakah jenis manusia macam ini, tidak ada satu nilai hormat diri sebagai seorang manusia yang telah diwujudkan paling sempurna. Malu betul, kerana dia sendiri telah menjatuhkan martabat dan maruah diri sendiri sampai begitu rendah sekali semata-mata mahu menyelamatkan maruah sendiri kononnya, tapi lagi jatuh ke bawah maruah dirinya. Cukup malu, cukup malu, cukup malu. Dulu memuji mengunung-gunung sampai menyuak-nyuak, berpegang tangan memotong kek, berpeluk-peluk, oh! banyak lagi yang ditayangkan untuk tuntunan dan tatapan seluruh rakyat dan penduduk dunia. Kini, dikutuknya kawan yang dipuji menggunung itu, yang dah disuap makan, yang dah dipegang tangan memotong kek, yang dah dipeluk-peluk macam besan, apalah jenis manusia ini yang mendabik dada melaungkan dialah pemimpin rakyat jelata negara ini. Oh! malunya, jijiknya, jelaknya.Apalah mahkluk jenis ini, manusia ke, binatang apake ini,yang diberikan otak dan segumpal hati yang berjiwakan insan yang membolehkan bertindak supaya menjadi mahkluk yang dipanggil manusia yang berjiwa suci, rohani bersih, hati baik dan belas kasihan, tapi yang ini bukan sedemikiannya, oh! jijiknya 'manusia'jenis ini. Samalah juga apek-apek yang lain itu, dulu puji melambung-melambung,lo sang melayang-layang tapi kini, malunya nak sebut. Inikah dia apek-apek yang mendabik dada macam kingkong kononnya nak menjaga kepentingan olang-olang apek, kononnya...
written by truejustice, June 18, 2008 01:25:24
Samy I suggest that you apply for a job as a stand up comedian...where else but www.comedycourt.com....hmmm then again you might just end up as a punching bag or worst still have rotten eggs thrown at you while the audience (country) laughed.... smilies/smiley.gif
written by KIAT BLUES, June 18, 2008 01:44:29
dei sammy tambi stop blaming others Bn have work as divide and rule so tdm will only do for the umnos and u for the indians any way what have you done is only for your son. so step down and retire gracefully if you can if not **** off just shut up we wont say you are dump fool.
written by bexe, June 18, 2008 08:07:59
Samy
Selling your own people is like selling your own mother short. You are the most despicable of men. Blaming TDM does not absolve any of your many sins. In fact justice would be served if both of you were nailed to the stakes and burnt.
written by khoosl11, June 18, 2008 19:34:05
It's amazing what is means by losing in an election. Looking at it...it is a blasting in disguise for Uncle Samy..otherwise he will still be sleeping and feeding Matahair during Deepavali.....
written by PAKRAK, June 18, 2008 23:36:42
Bernama news 2day.
Pak Lah announced 2 establish a high power body 2 help the Hindus. It is called "Badan Untuk Tolong Orang Hindu" or in short BUTOH. PM also announced Datuk Samy Vellu as head of the body or KEPALA BUTOH!!