Can Abdullah Badawi Be Trusted After All the Lies About the Oil Price Hike? PDF Print
Monday, 16 June 2008 10:18

Many people have asked me why I have not written anything about the petrol price hike after it was announced to the consternation of the entire nation.

It is not that I had no intention to write about the issue. I just wanted to see what the so-called mainstream media and bloggers would write on an issue that I had warned repeatedly since December 2006 and more intensely in 2007. This is all laid out in my latest book, “The Shadow Money-lenders and the Global Financial Tsunami”.

Recall that when my articles appeared in the “Malaysia Today” website, many bloggers and commentators – hired guns of the Badawi regime and the die-hard fanatics of the Anwar bandwagon went on a rampage trying to discredit my analysis by the use of profanities and character assassination. They went on a rampage against just one person. That was their desperation!

There was a pattern. These scumbags would not dare expose their real identities, with some bloggers using more than one pen-name to give the impression that many did not support my analysis. It was so obvious from the language and choice of words repeated over and over again.

Scumbags such as FFT, DagoRed 94, Ahjamal, Sukinong, HamChak, Ultraman, Myke, Unomalaysia, Fireduck, Born Free, Antiilluminati, Chaptokam, Clim123, Watcheye, Taikotai, Navigator, Pasar-road etc. worked overtime, the silent allies and conspirators of the Badawi regime, but masquerading as “opposition” thereby confusing the rakyat.

The result is that they have done me the biggest favour. For by helping the Badawi regime to lull the people into believing that the good times would continue and the Anwar bandwagon into believing their own lies, the rakyat is now in a state of shock with the sudden announcement of the massive price hike!

The objective of this article is to expose the lies of the Badawi regime as well the lies of the bloggers masquerading as “champions of the rakyat” when their real intention is to confuse and distract the attention of the people from the real issues. Malaysia is starting to experience the consequences of the global financial meltdown.

Ask yourself why the main stream journalists and the above-named scumbags (to name just a few) did not bring to your attention the following:

Comments (64)Add Comment
written by hellosunshine, June 16, 2008 10:26:08
Mathias, you and your master are the prince and king of scumbags.
written by apasalahku, June 16, 2008 10:31:20
hey matthias,

How much is Mahathir paying you to close your ear and conscience when he says you ought to be a grateful pendatang?
written by sickofitall, June 16, 2008 10:44:13
Matthias

Do you not think that your master started the rot? What have you got to say about the 1988 judicial crisis? Operasi Lallang? White Elephant projects? Racial politics? creating a handful of mega rich malays without real benefits flowing onto graqssroot malays? making the judiciary and the police subserviant to him? putting Badawi in charge? Can you, as a lawyer, put in writing that the Anwar case was free from political inteference? or that the decision reached by Augustine Paul is the correct one legally? Badawi and Anwar may not be angels, but the devil is the one whose sins and crimes you have conveniently remained silent on. Look in the mirror and remember God is watching.
written by DezMalaysia, June 16, 2008 10:49:46
"A faithful dog will always listen, do as said and defend his master !"

That's the best to describe MC !
written by joseph81, June 16, 2008 10:51:01
Wonder why MC always come back to receive abuse ?
written by krepot, June 16, 2008 11:02:40
Can Abdullah Badawi Be Trusted After All the Lies About the Oil Price Hike?

Ask any Joe Public and the answer will be a BIG NO!
written by ultraman, June 16, 2008 11:05:57
Mr Mathias,

You sound an intelligent person, but wrongly put to use. If you can't see what Dr Mahathir is doing to the nation and judiciary, I believe you are actually lacking in it. Who in the country would dare accuse Dr M for any wrong if they are not sure of themselves? If I were to put it bluntly to you, you are actually Blindly defending him. Maybe you are being grateful for all the good deeds he had done to you.

But that does not warrant challenging the judge to incite you for contempt. Why not you advise Dr Mahathir to sue the judge? when asked, TDM said he did not want to waste fund taking the judge to court. Oh, yes, sounds very impressive an answer. But he forgot that he has a staunch supporter and good lawyer in you who is willing to fight all the way to the federal court for him . Yes, this would sound more reasonable. Maybe the title give by hellosunshine above rightly fit you!!!
written by sampalee, June 16, 2008 11:06:57
If one cannot fault you on the content of your writung and resort to name calling,there are the real dogs.The dogs of the devil himself.
written by 1st2stay, June 16, 2008 11:25:54
I will defend your right to have some opinion of yours, as much as I might disagree.
But that doesn't necessarily include your right to have anything that you write to necessarily show up in here.

Maybe we declare this blog to some "MC-free-zone" with an icon linking to your blog for everyone who actually wants to read what you write. I for one am not happy *****ing links in here, only to find out later that the words are from you.

written by SCM, June 16, 2008 11:38:16
Hey Mathias,

It is very apparent that somewhere close to 99.99999% of those who read Malaysia Today hate you. So, why don't you take your crap somewhere else. Everyone seems to be calling you a dog. I wouldn't. I wouldn't want to insult them. Compared to you and your master, I would anytime prefer Kerismudin, Khairy, Badawi, etc, etc. At least they show us what's in their minds. They may have evil minds, but at least we know where they're coming from. You, on the other hand, will do anything what the dictator tells you to do. You don't have a mind of your own. That's the dangerous kind.

Your friend sampah lee also calls you a dog, ".......and resort to name calling,there are the real dogs". You did namecall all those people "hired-guns", "scumbags", etc, etc, right?

Give it a break la. Stop wagging your tail everytime Mahathir tells you to do so. You are a disgrace to our race.
written by rakyatmalaysia, June 16, 2008 11:45:28
mathiass,

i'm not sure what to say about you but please grow up!!! why whine and grumble ? after listening to mahathir's racist remark, you still want to be under his armpit ? there is a saying in tamil, if u have self-respect and dignity, stop being a messenger for mahathir.
written by teo siew chin, June 16, 2008 11:47:05
"Wonder why MC always come back to receive abuse ?"
------------------------------------------

Dear Joseph81 - this article is a cut-&-paste job from another website. smilies/grin.gif
written by cheemengwong, June 16, 2008 12:05:04
Everyone hates you, Mati Lah!

How to sell your books online?

I do believe the economic collapse is inevitable but no ones knows when. The signs are there.

You did not provide any solutions! You continue to scare the shit out of people. What do you want them to do?

Normally the attack the messenger and kill it during the olden days. Then they go to war.

We need angels and saints. You are neither. You are just a MESSEMGER.

written by unomalaysia, June 16, 2008 12:05:28
My, my... getting personal are we?
Anyway as I said earlier, this psychopath is expired goods, sudah tada laku lagi. Now I am begining to think he gets off getting abused in MT, like some pervert.
This guy definitely needs to get a life other than then just acting like Mahathir's Igor. Take the middle path, brader... take the middle path....
written by Fire_walk_with_me, June 16, 2008 12:11:51
One should speak with one's conscience - which has always been painfully lacking in our political arena.
Your many arguments in the past bewildered me, and they still do. I am embarrassed whenever I read anything from you, and that's why nowadays I don't read anything from you. You have said it all - same old stuff.

"You say it best when you say nothing at all..." R. Keating
written by chanatak, June 16, 2008 12:11:58
Has this dog of TDM said anything about TDM's misdeeds since he is so keen to appear as a champion of justice and righteousness?

No? What a dog.
written by FOLI, June 16, 2008 12:12:33
Yeah it does really seems like he must love jerking himself off reading all the abuses, come to think of it.... MM is a bit of a sadist so perhaps thats why they get on so well together smilies/wink.gif.
written by HHKim, June 16, 2008 12:25:58
It is simply outrageous for any government to pay RM 540 million for commission to buy a submarine. They think it is the money drop from the sky? Paying one or two million is already too expensive so to speak. Imagine out leader is paying that kind of money to a vendor!!!!!! If this is not corruption, then WHAT IS?

written by peace lover, June 16, 2008 12:46:04
What a stupid question!! He just lied again and everyone knows!! Said he will hand over just a few days ago (BTW, I didn't buy that stupid things he has been blabbering about for the past week. I'll be a stupid fool if I did.) and now says he wants to contest... Joker!! Ha ha ha ha!!
written by Wudan, June 16, 2008 13:43:07
A new member of the British Parliament once solicited the advice of Benjamin Disraeli, the nineteenth century British prime minister, on whether he should speak up on a controversial issue. “Do you have anything to say that has not already been said?” Disraeli asked him. “No,” the man conceded. “I just want the people whom I represent, and the members of Parliament to know that I participated in the debate.”

Disraeli replied, “Then it’s better to remain silent and have people say, I wonder what he’s thinking, rather than to speak up, and have people say, I wonder why he spoke.”
written by Wudan, June 16, 2008 13:50:23
Errrr! Mr Matthias, if you know when crude oil will hit USD150 per barrel again. Please let us know. Thank you.
written by rayfire, June 16, 2008 14:19:26
Lately , a lot of people a entering my official list of cronic liars!
AAB is one of them, top on my list in fact, and if this makes you happy, I am sure you will be delighted to know that you are also given a special place in my list as well smilies/smiley.gif
written by wargasetia, June 16, 2008 15:22:58
dun trust anybody
written by Eskay Lim, June 16, 2008 15:49:35
Dear Maha Chang,
Can you honestly & truthfully believe that your ex-boss TDM...
did not interfere with the judiciary?
did not cause & encourage corruption in the country?
did not ue unlawful means to put Datuk Seri Anwar away?
did not use racial issues to maintain political power for so many years?

If all your answers are NOT in the affirmative.....
Then you are really a loyal guard-dog.
written by Concon, June 16, 2008 17:07:59
I still could recalled someone young and very rich commented that he only stay at home and wait for Dr. M. telephone call to make tons of money from mega projects. That time a lot of people applauded. What a mega development projects to make a few selected to become super rich? Shit will float over time.

written by budakindia, June 16, 2008 17:51:19
Oh my! This guy must be in tears while writing this! smilies/grin.gif Come on be cool! Yes we know the whole fuel subsidy is a scam! Yes ..... we know this! Simple logic will tell you! Petronas belongs to the government and why in hell the government is paying Petronas for subsidies? Yes we know this piece of accounting work. smilies/grin.gif
written by Jan, June 16, 2008 18:03:19
I trust Abdullah Badawi as much as I believe in Samy helping the Indians.
written by mikewang, June 16, 2008 19:07:27
Take my advice, Mathias.

This is hardly your platform because no one would believe your foolhardy arguments.

Freedom of speech doesn't mean everyone has to take your vomit.
written by sickofitall, June 16, 2008 19:07:56
Matthias wrote:
"There was a pattern. These scumbags would not dare expose their real identities, with some bloggers using more than one pen-name to give the impression that many did not support my analysis. It was so obvious from the language and choice of words repeated over and over again.

Scumbags such as FFT, DagoRed 94, Ahjamal, Sukinong, HamChak, Ultraman, Myke, Unomalaysia, Fireduck, Born Free, Antiilluminati, Chaptokam, Clim123, Watcheye, Taikotai, Navigator, Pasar-road etc. worked overtime, the silent allies and conspirators of the Badawi regime, but masquerading as “opposition” thereby confusing the rakyat..."

To this I say:-
1. Assumptions are the mothers of ALL fu*#ups and you assume anyone disagreeing with you are not worthy of being called humans. It is also said that a dog really resembles its master after they have been together with each other for years. Could it be that we simply do not agree with you and your blind support of mahathir??

2. you called these people scumbags 9no doubt I will soon be included in this list simply because, inter alia, I do not think Mahathir has been served his just desserts)to this I would say it takes one to know one, especially when you begin to take things soooo personally, just like Mahathir.

If you cannot take the heat, do not allow your articles to be posted in malaysia Today.

written by ultraman, June 16, 2008 19:26:57
Mathias,
Looks like there is very little sympathy for you. Be honest to yourself. Why defend a person who in the eyes of almost 80% of the population , including Badawi's supporters and and non, find little credibility left in him?
Come on, Mr Mathias, you are dead wrong when you said that that we are supporters of Badawi. the opposite is true.
The bloggers only want the truth and definitely hate unscrupulous leaders!!!!Especially leaders who stoop so low to play race cards and not caring for the grave consequences on our beloved country, just to get at the leadership.
Mathias, by the your name I guess you must be a Catholic. Yes, if you are, it would be nice if you could spend some time in solitude in the church and do some soul seaching and recocilation. Do question yourself whether the lord condone acts of the leader you are defending? Did the Lord come dome down to fight for righteousnes?It would do you a lot of good if you could read the book on Mathew particularly 23:27. If you are not a Christian or Catholic, just ignore completely the above!!!
written by mgeo, June 16, 2008 19:29:35
When Nixon of USA tried to make money and glorifying himself with book, the slogan was "Don't buy books by crooks".
written by tanahairku2, June 16, 2008 19:30:12
Mathias,
It is amazing how a lawyer of your calibre(if there is any at all) cannot detect the racial tone and inclination in the recent statements by MM regarding the malays losing this and that. Ordinary people have detected this and they are speaking out, but not you. You see the speck in someone's eye but can't even detect a plank in front of your own eye. You have challenged everyone. Now I challenge you to look deeply into your heart and conscience and say that your boss has done no wrong. Look into the mirror, look into your children's eyes and say this.
written by activepro, June 16, 2008 19:36:53
Dear friends,dogs are loyal,intelligent,courageous and are men best friends. US president Bush,Cinton,Reagan allow their pet dogs to roam around the Oval Office while they attend to their work.To call this Mati Bak Chang a dog is too good a compliment,call him anything like cockcroach,shitface,tahi lembu...but not DOG,oki doki?
written by malgal, June 16, 2008 19:53:06
there you have it mathias. everytime you fire a salvo, ppl throw em back.
written by panca, June 16, 2008 20:11:33
ok, Bark, eat and sit....shit!
written by Watcheyes1, June 16, 2008 20:22:21
Matthias,

You have a bad analytical skill. I will explain why:

"There was a pattern. These scumbags would not dare expose their real identities, with some bloggers using more than one pen-name to give the impression that many did not support my analysis. It was so obvious from the language and choice of words repeated over and over again".

From the above statement i will break it down and explain the meaning:

"There was a pattern.." - meaning we the "scumbags" as you interpreted, are great thinkers who share the same outcome!

"These scumbags would not dare expose their real identities..." - meaning we the "scumbags" are smart and genius Ninjas! And we are humble people who wish to lay-low becasue we do not like praises for our contributions!

"...with some bloggers using more than one pen-name" - please do your homework before coming up with this kind of accusations! Only you and your boss would think this kind of crook ways!

"...to give the impression that many did not support my analysis" - meaning we are not giving impression but a strong message that we never supported any of your analysis and not in a million years we will even believe in it!

"It was so obvious from the language and choice of words repeated over and over again". - meaning no matter how hard we the "scumbags" try, you still don't get it that we do not give a shit about you and your boss!

There you go. And by the way we are all Malaysians so in future get your facts right before accusing someone as Badawi regime. Please do not make us puke because that is an insult to our intelligences!

In fact the rakyat are not confuse, it is you who is confused! So take up a meditation course and fine your lost soul!

Last but not the least: If you can't stand the heat, get out of the kitchen!

Peace!

written by Engineer, June 16, 2008 20:54:56
Mah Tiu You talk as if you've made great predictions, greater than Nostradamus.

The fact is millions of the Rakyat known that long ago.

You are bombarded just because you are a running DOG>
written by tommycol, June 16, 2008 20:57:41
MATIahCHANG, pls for HEAVEN SAKE ,go BACK to where you BELONG ; into the pages of the CHETIK blog !!!I find it PITIFUL of you,getting SCREWED n SPAT on and yet you return!!!! Be comfortable there and KEEP WAGGING instead of being the SCUM of SCUMS . smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif GO GOOD BOY GO !!!!!!n STAY smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Rashid, June 16, 2008 21:02:44
There is a Somali proverb that says "You accuse others of what actually you are." This man is accusing us of being scumbags, yet he is the real scumbag. He is a disgrace to humanity.

I'm very upset with those of you who are calling him a dog, bcoz that's big compliment. This scumbag can't even be compared to a dog. There was an Arab scumbag like Mathias Chang, then one day a poor man requested his help, but the scumbag refused though he was in a position to help. Then the poor man recited an epic poem in which he accused the rich man of being worse than a dog. He said:

Dogs have long faces and you have a long face like dogs
The evils of dogs are in you, but they leave him while not you
Dogs have good things that God and the Prophet prevented you from
Dogs protect but you steal and plunder. Dogs act as friends but you betray

The poem was quite long. My words don't bring the beauty of how it was in Arabic but to call Mathias Chang a dog is to insult God's creation bcoz I will prefer a dog to him, I swear.
written by gromy, June 16, 2008 21:20:27
Intenlligent and honorable people do not discredit other people's views by calling them dogs or scumbags or whatever. You fight MC, TDM, AAB or whoever with reasons, facts and logic, not by calling him names that demonstrate hatred and prejudices towards them.
written by belljar, June 16, 2008 22:18:28
Someone forwarded this to me; here it is (apologise if this has been posted before!)

WHAT IS NEVER MENTIONED IN Mainstream Media like NST/TheStar/Utusan/BH are these facts....

Malaysian PerCapita Income USD 5000
VS
Singaporean PerCapita Income USD 25000

Further The Star made a comparison of prices in Thailand , Singapore and Indonesia .

For Thailand it is quoted at RM3.90/liter, however are they aware that in Thailand new cars are cheaper than Malaysia by RM10,000? They pay only one life time for their driving license? No renewal fee after that? Also that goes for road tax as well? And do TheStar also aware that you can drive all the way from Hadtyai to Bangkok on a six lane highway without paying any Tolls ??!!

Whereas here in Malaysia you have to pay yearly renewal for road tax , driving license and TOLLS, TOLLS, TOLLS!!!

For Singapore how can you quote RM 5.20 ? Please quote in Singapore Dollars because they are earning in Sing Dollars. You might as well say Europeans are paying RM10/liter. RM5.20/liter = Sing $ 2.20/liter, still cheaper than Malaysia in view of fact that Singapore is not a crude oil exporter. Are you saying that you fill up petrol in Singapore by paying Ringgit?

In economy, dollar to dollar must be compared as apple to apple. Not comparing like durian in M'sia is much cheaper than durian in Japan!! Of course-lah, Japan is not durian producer!!! Comparing Malaysian durian with Thailand durian make more sense!!

For Indonesia we might say is cheaper there at RM2.07/liter but compare that to their level of income!

Now, let us compare the price with OIL PRODUCING countries:

UAE - RM1.19/litre
Eygpt - RM1.03/litre
Bahrain - RM0.87/litre
Qatar - RM0.68/litre
Kuwait - RM0.67/litre
Saudi Arabia - RM0.38/litre
Iran - RM0.35/litre
Nigeria - RM0.32/litre
Turkmenistan - RM0.25/litre
Venezuela - RM0.16/litre
MALAYSIA - RM2.70/litre

RM 2.70!!! Individual perspective:

As of last month a Toyota Vios would 'cause a damage' of about RM 89,000.
In the international market, a Toyota Vios is about USD 19,000
USD 19,000 = RM 62,700 (using the indicative rates of USD 1 = RM 3.30)
That makes Malaysian Vios owners pay an extra RM 26,300.

This RM 26,300 should be cost of operations, profit and tax because the transportation costs have been factored in to the USD 19,000.

RM 26,300/ RM625 petrol rebate per year translates to a Vios being used for 42.08 years.

I do understand that the RM 625 is a rebate given by the government, but it also means that one has to use the Vios for 42.08 years just to make back the amount paid in taxes for the usage of a foreign car. Would anyone use any kind of car for that long?

Now with these numbers in front of us, does the subsidy sound like a subsidy or does it sound like a penalty? This just seems to be a heavy increment in our daily cost of living as we are not only charged with high car taxes but also with a drastic increase in fuel price.

With all the numbers listed out, I urge all Malaysians to join me in analyzing the situation further.

Car taxation is government profit, fuel sales is Petronas' (GLC) profit which also translates into government profit. The government may ridicule us Malaysians by saying look at the world market and fuel price world wide. Please, we are Malaysians, we fought of the British, had a international port in the early centuries (Malacca), home to a racially mixed nation and WE ARE NOT STUPID!!!

We know the international rates are above the USD 130/barrel. We understand the fact that the fuel prices are increasing worldwide and we also know that major scientist are still contradicting on why this phenomenon is happening. Some blame Bush and his plunders around the world and some blame climate change and there are others which say petroleum 'wells' are getting scarce.

Again we go back to numbers to be more straight fwd

1 barrel = 159 liters x RM2.70/liter = RM 429 or USD 134

On 1 hand, we are paying the full cost of 1 barrel of crude oil with RM2.70 per liter but on the other hand the crude oil only produces 46% of fuel.

Msia sells crude oil per barrel at USD130 buys back Fuel per barrel at USD134.
written by belljar, June 16, 2008 22:19:43
-continue-

And not forgetting, every barrel of fuel is produced with 2 barrels of crude oil.

1 barrel crude oil = produce 46% fuel (or half of crude oil), therefore
2 barrel crude oil = approximately 1 barrel fuel
In other words, each time we sell 2 barrels of crude oil, equivalently we will buy back 1 barrel of fuel.

Financially,
Malaysia sell 2 barrel crude oil @ USD 130/barrel = USD 260 = RM 858
then, Malaysia will buy back fuel @ USD 134/barrel = RM 442/barrel
Thus, Malaysia earn net extra USD 126 = RM 416 for each 2 barrel of crude sold/exported vs imported 1 barrel of fuel !!!
(USD 260-134 = USD 126 = RM416)

So where this extra USD 126/barrel income is channeled to by Malaysian Govt?????????

Another analysis:

1 barrel crude oil = 159 liters.
46-47% of a barrel of crude oil = fuel that we use in our vehicles.
46% of 159 = 73.14 liters.
@ RM 2.70/liter x 73.14 liter = RM197.48 of fuel per barrel of crude oil. This is only 46% of the barrel, mind you. Using RM 3.30 = USD 1, we get that a barrel of crude oil produces USD 59.84 worth of petrol fuel (46% of 1barrel).
USD 59.84 of USD 130/barrel turns out to be 46% of a barrel as well.

Another 54% = bitumen, kerosene, and natural gases and so many more.
And this makes a balance of USD 70.16 that has not been accounted for.

So this is where I got curious. Where is the subsidy if we are paying 46% of the price of a barrel of crude oil when the production of petrol/barrel of crude oil is still only 46%?

In actual fact, we still pay for this as they are charged in the forms of fuel surcharge by airlines and road taxes for the building of road (because they use the tar/bitumen) and many more excuse charging us but let us just leave all that out of our calculations.

As far as I know, only the politicians who live in Putrajaya and come for their Parliament meetings in Kuala Lumpur (approximately 60 km) are the ones to gain as they claim their fuel and toll charges from the money of the RAKYAT's TAX.

It is so disappointing to see this happen time and time again to the Malaysian public, where they are deceived by the propaganda held by the politicians and the controls they have over the press.

Which stupid idiot economist equates rebates for rich or poor with the cc of the vehicles? An average office clerk may own a second hand 1300cc proton Iswara costing $7,000 (rebate = $625) while the Datuk's children can own a fleet of 10 new cars of BMW, Audi and Volvo all less than 2000cc costing $2 millions and get a total rebate of $625 x 10 = $6,250! Wow what kind of economists we are keeping in Malaysia...wonder which phD certificate that they bought from...

Misleading concept of Subsidy:

The word 'subsidy' has been brandished by the BN government as if it has so generously helped the rakyat and in doing so incurred losses. This simple example will help to explain the fallacy:

Example:
Ahmad is a fisherman. He sells a fish to you at $10 which is below the market value of $15. Let's assume that he caught the fish from the abundance of the sea at little or no cost. Ahmad claims that since the market value of the fish is $15 and he sold you the fish for $10, he had subsidised you $5 and therefore made a loss of $5.

Question : Did Ahmad actually make a profit of $10 or loss of $5 which he claimed is the subsidy?

Answer:
Ahmad makes a profit of $10 which is the difference of the selling price ($10) minus the cost price ($0 since the fish was caught from the abundance of the sea). There is no subsidy as claimed by Ahmad.

The BN government claims that it is a subsidy because the oil is kept and treated as somebody else's property (you know who). By right, the oil belongs to all citizens of the country and the government is a trustee for the citizens. So as in the above simple example, the BN government cannot claim that it has subsidised the citizen!

written by laksa maner, June 16, 2008 23:33:56
Abdullah Ahamad Badawi = Munafik. Don't even trust him.
written by cllim123, June 17, 2008 00:06:50
WOOF!WOOF!WOOF!!! Great write, Matthias. So now i am a scumbag silent ally and conspirator of the Badawi regime. If you have read my contributions in M Today, you will know and appreciate that I am anti-corruption first, and with that, anti all that filth that comes with the corrupted UMNO, TunMM and Dato Seri AAB alike. Then I am also anti-racism and all that hate and anger and fear that is sowed by UMNO, TunMM and Dato Seri AAB.

And my name is CL Lim. It is not a pen name!
written by JohnQ, June 17, 2008 00:47:44
All the pariahs in the gov and the pariah scapegoats in the former regimes are using the country and its people future as casino chips....... hopeless? you folks ? or hopelessly devoted to you RPK.
written by Anti Jihadist, June 17, 2008 03:10:05
Yay, I'm not a scumbag!

Me thinks that when one uses epithets to refer to those that disagree, that the person's arguments lack merit.
written by AsamLaksa, June 17, 2008 06:53:40
Eh, naik baran nak lawan blogger? Buat apa? Tak ada kerja lain ke? Orang panggil kau anjing ke, syaitan ke, khinzir ke, apa kau peduli? Otak kau tu kecil sangat ke? Dah umur berapa nih nak berlagak macam budak-budak... Malulah...
written by Malay Ultraman, June 17, 2008 09:24:02
10 Dalil Kenapa Pak Lah tunggu sehingga 2012.

1. Kemaruk jadi PM untuk 8 tahun. Takkan 4 tahun kooottt.. PEcah rekod PM yg paling "lekeh", lembab, koman spanar, nangoi dan mamai.

2. Gila harta. Kumpul harta byk2. Sebulan campur elaun RM100k, setahun rm1.2 juta.. 4 tahun 4.8 million. Sekupang pun tak amik sebab pakai harta rakyat. Pastu, transfer duit ke Spore , Swiss or Bank of Israel. Itu tak campur komisyen2 batik, business nasi kandar, business keratapi.

3. Jaga politik Khairy aka Rempit Rembau aka Beruk. KJ nak mengadu kat sapa bila pak mertua kena terajang?? Sure punya kena transfer keluar jaga muzium. Atau buat rancangan hantar Mat Rempit naik bulan tak pakai oxygen tank..

4. Jaga harta Kamaludin Scomi. Saham scomi untung 3 kali ganda. Tetiba aje, selepas bapa jadi PM, anak nak belajar buat kepala keretapi, buat bas rapid, buat jambatan. Apsal tak buat aje kereta? Proton Saga boleh tukar jadi Scomi Saga. Itu tak kira lagi pasal CIA dok taram Kamaludin pasal seludup nuclear centrifuge kat mamat pakistan yg nak hantar kat Iran.

5. Jaga Jeanne. KEsian kat jeanne... takkan le jadi First LAdy 2 tahun aje. Tak panas lagi punggung. ha ha ha ha

Sapa2 nak tambah??
written by prof, June 17, 2008 09:26:07
Many clever people in Malaysia have reminded BN supporters that this PM will be the biggest comedian in Malaysia's history - long before Mahathir picked him as a successor. Only Mahathir thought that he was as clever as himself. See Mahathir was not really that brilliant after all. That's why Mahathir still cannot beat Lee Kuan Yew and remain the "mentol" of Singapore politics.
written by ultraman, June 17, 2008 10:04:57
CL Lim,
It is a waste of time to explain to a person that we are not scumbag.
If that particular person knows how to use his brain to reason, it would be okay.
But when a person who can't differentiate between black and white, you definitely need do so.
In this particular case, this guy is tryiing to defend a person who is so despicable in his act. Aiya, wasting time to reason to such person who is really fit to be called scumbag!!!
written by Birdbrain, June 17, 2008 10:22:33
Samy Vellu said Dr Mahathir should not be taking a racist approach at a time when Malaysians were working hard towards unity.

Now, Samy Velu is also a scumbag!

Cuckoo!
written by Jan, June 17, 2008 10:34:44
How can you trust a man who lies with his eyes wide open. And he still lied even when told he had lied. Absolutely no integrity or moral conscience whatsoever.
written by DontPlayGod, June 17, 2008 11:13:26
Mathias, I don't know why you are working for that super racist, TDM. Racism and discrimination was at its highest level during your master's rule, and he
has not stopped at running down other races of which you belong to, I believe.
Your master is an expert at using racism in shoring up his power base during his rule. And now, he is again using racism to win back the UMNO and Malay support over to his side.
written by ladasiber, June 17, 2008 11:23:38
It's either the question is stupid or the one who asked is. I think the answer is pretty obvious, right!
written by pwcheng, June 17, 2008 12:40:16
Mathias is not only a disgrace to the Chinese but also a disgrace to the Malaysian Community at large. Every intelligent body knows what is going on during the Mahathir's era except him. Really sorrowful to see a man with some intelligence thinking that every Malaysian being has no intelligence.
written by sukinong, June 17, 2008 15:55:05
OK OK! Go on barking for what that moves in the shadow of your master's gate. The price of your bloody Cina head in the eyes of your master is still a bloody Cina kui. You are worth nothing in his Ketuanan policy. Bark carefully, don't bite back or you will be banished from his front porch.
written by yapbengsan, June 17, 2008 16:09:45
Mathias, you are nothing but scumbagsmilies/cry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/smiley.gif
written by sukinong, June 17, 2008 16:16:36
After reading Rashid's epic Arabic poem, I apologise to say that MC barks. Dogs are nice, dogs go to heaven, scumbag like you can became political advisor and a lawyer. I like the Somali proverbs. Are there more?
written by mob1900, June 18, 2008 04:25:55
written by SCM, June 18, 2008 12:25:04
Mathias, TDM is an open racist and only speaks for the Malays and their supremacy over the other races. That is a fact! You are a Chinese (by birth at least). That is a fact! So, let me try to understand this. You are in full support of a man who wants your race to be a slave to his race? People shouldn't call you a dog. Dogs attack those who attack them. You Mathias, are a maggot. The lowest kind.

It's people like you that give lawyers a bad name. You know what they say to a lawyer like you who is burried up to his neck in cement? More cement.
written by Angela Ooi, June 18, 2008 15:38:57
Mati-yes Chang, if before I did sometimes admire your lowlife boss, any iota of admiration has been evaporated with his ugly racist calls. You are serving a filthy, unIslamic, expired, has-been leader and nothing good can come of it!
written by arankaru19, June 19, 2008 15:25:56
written by Richfyf, June 19, 2008 17:18:32
Hey you guys. I love my DOG ok. its faithful and intelligent. So please don't be cruel and insult my DOG. STOP calling my Dog Mathias Chang,

By the way Mathias I am curious. Is the Name Mathias on your birth certificate of it that a name you choose so that your name sounds almost like your boss???
written by Kcc, June 20, 2008 17:19:49
The whole problem with our PM is that he's unable to make decisions; most of his decisions were collectively made by a bunch of crooks who either have some personal agenda, or who don't think deeply enough of the implications of their decisions.

What happens when you get a bad CEO and bad Managers? Confused, angry and frustrated subordinates!!!