The unanswered questions about Musa Safri PDF Print
Friday, 13 June 2008 14:12

Even though Chief Inspector Azilah Hadridan and Abdul Razak Baginda never knew each other until Musa Safri introduced them, and they would have never known each other if not because of Musa Safri, Musa Safri is not one of those on trial for murder.

On 4 January 2007, Abdul Razak Bin Abdullah a.k.a. Abdul Razak Baginda filed an Affidavit. This Affidavit was to support his bail application. Razak had in fact earlier been granted bail, somehow, although bail is not allowed in cases that carry the death penalty. How come Razak was initially granted bail when the law does not allow him bail is probably a mystery that will go to the grave of the person or persons who granted him bail.

Malaysians can only hope that Razak was initially granted bail not because of the special relationship that he has with Malaysia’s Deputy Prime Minister or else this will imply that Malaysia practices two sets of laws -- one for those who walk in the corridors of power and another for the rest of us. And who in their right mind would want to imply such a thing when those who walk in the corridors of power do not tolerate criticism. I, for one, would never dare imply anything that will expose me to further sedition charges when I have not even settled the first one yet.

Anyway, Razak’s bail was subsequently withdrawn, as it should have been, and he tried to get his bail reinstated through this Affidavit of 4 January 2007. Any first-year law student would tell you that this Affidavit was a mother of a mistake. Fortunately I am not a first-year law student so I will not be saying the same thing because if I did say that then they will probably find something with which to charge me with.

Any first-year law student will also tell you that the 24-page Affidavit is mostly crap, at least 80% of the contents. Not being a first-year law student myself I am of course not in a position to say that the 24-page Affidavit is mostly crap, at least 80% of the contents. Anyhow, I have reproduced ten pages of this Affidavit, which you can view below, so that you can get an insight into some of the gist of what Razak had to argue in his failed bid to get his bail reinstated.

On page 12, item 25 of the Affidavit (labelled ‘Razak2’ in the addendums below), Razak admits that he sought help from DSP Musa bin Haji Safri whom he befriended when he was running the Malaysian Strategic Research Centre. What Razak does not know (and we assume he does not know because the Affidavit does not mention this fact) is that Musa Safri works for Deputy Prime Minister Najib Tun Razak.

On page 14, item 32 of the Affidavit (labelled ‘Razak4’ in the addendums below), Razak admits that Musa Safri phoned him to inform him that a police officer will be contacting him to offer help with regards to his problem with Altantuya. In item 33 on the same page, Razak admits that, on 18 October 2006, ‘AH’ (Chief Inspector Azilah Hadridan) phoned him and introduced himself as the police officer that Musa Safri mentioned as the person who will help solve the Altantuya problem.

Razak subsequently met Azilah in his (Razak’s) office and on page 15, item 34(b) of the Affidavit (labelled ‘Razak5’ in the addendums below) Razak admits that Azilah boasted he had already killed between 6-10 people before the Altantuya murder (which the court ordered expunged). Razak further admits that he responded by saying he did not wish anything unwanted (tidak diingini) to happen to Altantuya and he expected that Azilah, being a police officer he did not know until introduced to him through Musa Safri, would not do anything unwanted or against the law.

On page 17, item 36 of the Affidavit (labelled ‘Razak7’ in the addendums below), Razak admits that Azilah went to his (Razak’s) house to pick up Altantuya and then Azilah tells Razak, “tonight you can sleep soundly” (which the court also ordered expunged). Razak further admits that he repeated at least twice to not do anything unwanted to Altantuya.

On page 18, item 38 of the Affidavit (labelled ‘Razak8’ in the addendums below), Razak admits that, on 20 October 2006, he went to the Deputy Prime Minister’s office and bumped into Musa Safri [Razak appears unaware of the fact that he managed to bump into Musa Safri in the Deputy Prime Minister’s office because Musa Safri works for the Deputy Prime Minister (since this fact is not mentioned in the Affidavit)]. Anyway, Razak then admits that he asked Musa Safri what happened to Altantuya and Musa Safri replied that Azilah has not said anything. Razak also admits that he asked Musa Safri a few more times over the next few days and still Musa Safri replied that Azilah did not say anything.

From Razak’s admission in the 24-page Affidavit filed on 4 January 2007, it is clear that:

1.    Razak did not know Azilah and had never met him before the Altantuya murder.
2.    Razak did not know that Musa Safri worked for the Deputy Prime Minister.
3.    Musa Safri introduced Azilah to Razak.
4.    Razak would have never met Azilah if not for Musa Safri.
5.    Azilah felt he could help solve Razak’s problem because he had already killed 6-10 people before the Altantuya murder.
6.    Razak’s Affidavit never mentioned whether Musa Safri knew that Azilah had already killed 6-10 people before the Altantuya murder and whether that was why Musa Safri introduced Azilah to Razak (so we must assume that Musa Safri did not know and that this was not the reason he introduced Azilah to Razak).
7.    Razak did not want anything unwanted to happen to Altantuya.
8.    Razak kept asking Musa Safri what happened to Altantuya but Musa Safri kept replying that Azilah had not informed him what happened (giving an impression that Razak was not able to ask Azilah himself and that the only person who was able to ask Azilah is Musa Safri).
9.    If Azilah did murder Altantuya  -- which we do not know yet since the trial is not over -- then it was not on Razak’s instructions and either Azilah used his own discretion or someone else other than Razak had instructed Azilah to murder Altantuya.
10.    Even though Azilah and Razak never knew each other until Musa Safri introduced them, and they would have never known each other if not because of Musa Safri, Musa Safri is not one of those on trial for murder.

ADDENDUMS

The Court Room : Brutal Murder of A Mongolian Beauty 

addendum 1

addendum 2

addendum 3

addendum 4

addendum 5
addendum 6
addendum 7
addendum 8
addendum 9
addendum 10

Comments (72)Add Comment
written by mountainking, June 13, 2008 14:27:05
if Razak's families are still reading MT, pls have a good family talk to Razak to really do something honorable for the country. expose, tell the truth.

if Razak is really not guilty, God will protect him and those who are guilty (you better eat more now b4 you go to jail) will be punished according to the law and will be punished divinely too. you may not fear the law but fear the Maker.....
agree 322
written by kent chong, June 13, 2008 14:35:32
Hi Malaysian.. dont just complain here and there! We must do our part.. HOW? JOin Pakatan Rakyat either DAP/Keadilan or PAS to strengthen PR and fight with BN!
agree 150
written by cwy, June 13, 2008 14:40:22
Somebody said Razak handsome could be the murderer.
Razak implied that Azilah could be the one.
And Azilah hinted that Osama (Laden) is the most likely murderer of that poor Mongolian beauty!
written by Al Ambia, June 13, 2008 14:43:21
Even Najis is in deep shit and cannot even protect himself.Like the chinese saying "Buddha made of soil crossing the Hwang Ho River".Nothing in this world is more important than life itself.Wake Up la Razak B,Wake up!Do what you need to do.Speak what you need to speak.
agree 114
written by arazak, June 13, 2008 14:43:58
Weired? Some people are just untouchables. They can act above the law without being punished. Sorry... being punished is far fetched... without even being call to be investigated.

No not weeired at all, in Malaysia, those who have the power can do anything; rob, steal, kill.... and still get away with it. But those who dare questioning and seeking for the truth will go to jail under Sedation Act, ISA, OSA and other opressive instruments. Sedation Act.... my foot!!! smilies/angry.gif
written by zul4kulim, June 13, 2008 14:47:41
The script is crap but that's the best they could produce in kangaroo court so far. Paklah wanted to show the world that he had worse show that Mahathir's Anwar trial....but nobody laughs when someone's daughter C4ed.
More here http://1426.********.com/2008/...dubai.html
written by malsia1206, June 13, 2008 14:49:43
So all these seem to mean -
1. Azilah is just a pawn
2. Razak too is another pawn as he himself did not wish anything unwanted or against the law to happen to the deceased
3. someone out there is still walking free from the hassles of this trial
4. this someone has to have some direct say and control of events on the outcome of the deceased's fate
5. there is some compelling reason and extremely high stakes for this someone's identity not to be revealed at whatever costs
Many of us are not 1st year law students. But many of us have more than adequate common sense to know more than 1st year law students.
agree 153
written by K W Waran, June 13, 2008 14:57:22

YM RPK,

I am sure, by now, they would have scrutinised this very article with a magnifying glass, so to speak. But, the subject of the article is precisely what's on many minds irregardless of whether that mind is legally trained or not.

Musa B. Haji Safri is the KEY missing link from the chain of events that took place on that fateful night. One wonders whether the removal of that "link" is indeed strategically deliberate to derail the entire case on technicalities.

In Bolehland, one can only "wonder" all one can. But, try wondering it aloud wrongly, you would end up counting reinforced bars before you can finish saying
"Sheesh".

written by malaysianohope, June 13, 2008 14:58:00
Greetings Pete,
There's a sayings "All Roads Lead to Rome"!
Musa Safri is the key link of Altantuya to C4 and Razak is lying for saying that he doesn't know that Musa works for C4. The more the case is highlighted the less the chance of these murderers escaping Justice. I just noticed that the Star did not report the case proceedings for a while until recently , perhaps in no small measure to MT.
The ghost of Genghiz Khan is roaming the Corridor of Power in Malaysia.
written by tcng, June 13, 2008 14:59:54
Razak is the one who had affair with the lady. So, he does have the motive.
If Musa Safri is Azilah's supervisor and Azilah implicated him, then Musa Safri would be in the trial. Obviously, Azilah did not implicate Musa Safri.

Azilah did it on his own discretion ? Highly unlikely...
Azilah did it not on Razak's instruction but on another person's instruction ? Possible... but what is the objective? What is this person trying to hide?

written by teo siew chin, June 13, 2008 15:01:34
ahhhhhh "the tangled web we weave, when first we learn how to deceive."

By YM RPK's summation, looks like ARB's gonna get off the hook!
I wonder whether a judge might say - you took the words right out of my mouth. smilies/grin.gif
written by cwy, June 13, 2008 15:01:41
I believe Razak will finally tell the truth and the mastermind has to face the law!
written by Rashid, June 13, 2008 15:03:13
Baginda doesn't know Azilah, then Azilah is BROUGHT IN by Musa Safri. However, Baginda doesn't know that Safri is Najib's boy. Baginda asks Azilah not to kill anyone and later asks Safri of what has happened.

OUTCOME: The story goes to Najib's door. It is him who wanted Altantuya killed. Reason? We can only speculate.
written by manic_annie, June 13, 2008 15:06:09
Abdul Razak Jr. and Abdul Razak B., I'll wait for the day when everything unfolds in the eyes of the public.
written by unomalaysia, June 13, 2008 15:38:11
These psychos take another human life like nothing. Notice how Inspektor Bunuh Enam (quoted RPK earlier)or its it Inspektor Bunuh Tujuh said he had killed 6-10 persons. My Gawd! he cant even remember how many that he had killed exactly! Its like "Oh, around 6 to 10 person" and no big deal..
If other human bones fragment were found at the murder site, god knows how many have been murdered and the world dont even know.
Could some bone fragment belong to the girl our najis was caught "tangkap basah" in PD a few years back? Hmmmmm
written by temenggong, June 13, 2008 15:40:52
What applies here is the case of 'principal' and 'agent'. Razak is the principal and Azilah the agent, who was engaged to 'get rid' of Altantuya.

The principle is responsible for the actions of the agents and at all times must ensure the agent the agent applies due care and skill. All actions of the agent falls back on the principal. As to whether the agent went over and beyond the call of his engagement is of academic interest. Razak should have applied adequate restraints on his agent. Just words like'jangan buat apa apa yang tak ingini' is not adequate.

The fact that there is already a principal-agent relationship has already been established by the affidavit and testimony in court by Azilah, and this is not in question.

Razak is dead! So is his agent.
written by temenggong, June 13, 2008 15:45:47
Musa Safri is an introducer to the parties, not a part of the engagement, and not a party to the crime.

Musa has breached police ethics by not following correct procedures in the case of 'intimidation and blackmail' by a woman', and should be sacked from his position.
written by DontPlayGod, June 13, 2008 16:02:22
Our judiciary continues to practise the "tainted" style of justice. Why wasn't Najib called as a witness? Why wasn't this Safri called to testify? Seems like another kangaroo court case. The real issues are never brought into focus.
written by SamBall, June 13, 2008 16:03:06
Forget Musa Safri & the rest lah.

Ini kes orang suka main puki seleweng; it semua still OK; tapi sampai C4, bunuh orang, itu sudah lampau.

Requires an independent judiciary to resolve ; tapi Msia mana ada independent jury

Only choices: ICJ or UN
written by grant, June 13, 2008 16:07:39
First and foremost this kangaroo court is mocking itself..

The very simple logic which even pre U law student doesnt have to dissect is as follows

1. This case involved a murder-cum-blown to smithereens using a C4.

2. When a person is 'diletupkan' and the fact that the 'letupan' was with a C4 warrants for a DETAILED investigation upto the defence minister.

3. This is assuming that the defence minister is totally accountable for any C4 inventory.

4. The fact that some of the high ranking police officers were involved shows that the there is a cause to investigate this case much deeper. (The analogy here is you do not only cut off the toes when ur entire leg is gangrene!)

5. This kangaroo case in the kangaroo court is definitely taking some people on some free ride. And no one can do abt it. In short, what the hell is our PM doing when it involves the upto the Police Force and Defence Minister who is also the DPM?

written by grant, June 13, 2008 16:11:50
Having said the above, the case involving the use of C4 alone substantiates a case of its own, let alone say the murder or death of Altantuya.

If what I am saying stands, therefore we should have 2 cases, 1 involving the murder of Altantuya and the other case involving the authorization for C4 to be used in a public case.

On 1 hand the Kangaroo Court is trying to make this case as a normal day in day out murder case. But on the other hand, the problem is,they have forgotten that the murder involves C4.
written by Howie ng, June 13, 2008 16:26:24
I am sure this guy, Musa Safri is reading and following up closely with all the comments posted. If the hypothesis holds no water then he should comes forward to give his version. Or else everyone would think he was involved somewhat and somehow.
written by 1351, June 13, 2008 16:36:47
Greetings RPK and family, hope all is well on home front.

Let me start by saying, he(RB) had ample opportunity to sort out affairs with Altantuya but chose not to(chicken shit). She went through great length to get in communication while he put in the same effort to avoid her. Evidence would show, the PI in her employ did his job by pointing her towards his office at Bangunan Getah Asli.

Her PI had testified the deceased left written messages(I presume left at the guard post) and had waited a considerable amount of time but still no sight of RB(again I presume he was hiding in the boot to leave the office if his chariot was not tinted). She was waiting to confront RB while he decided to stalk her instead with the help of his own PI's. Here on, things gets interesting and who is stalking who ?

RB was such a responsible family man, he had to employ PI's to safe guard his family but his actions all point towards a man desperately trying to keep the affair quiet. On top of added help(PI's), the affidavit states his home is guarded by a lone Nepalese guard.

Suggestions were made to deport Altantuya but RB said no. He knew more of her movement than her of his in their game of cat and mouse. This chicken shit of a man called for reinforcement as soon as she found his place of residence. She was taken to Brickfields balai as she filed(tried to) a police report of her own. Up to that point, RB still saw no reason to meet his lover.

***As much as RB now claims he wish nothing untowards to happen, the affidavit establish a damning fact RB had knowledge the man 'heping' him deal with Altantuya had boasted having killed before. In spite that fact(heresay or otherwise), the stupid fool included this point in his testimony.

So what was it he needed the help of hired guns to do that his own PI's could not do ? One Nepalese guard to watch the home front, two PI's to track the deceased and finally engaging members of the PDRM to deal with Altantuya with horrendous consequence all very public today !!!!

Mrs Razak Baginda, what a piece of shit you have for a hubby and I must commend your affections for such a man with your very public show of support. Any ordinary person would be ashamed, try hard to avoid public glare but not TEAM Razak Baginda. If I were you, I would make provision and act fast to secure all monies in your hubby's control/name before 'other's' make claim of it. No matter his assuarances to you, your hubby lies and his fate is dependent on what 'other's' may have promised him.

Take no risk and act fast for your own welfare and never say commentaries in MT are not just while many of us try hard to say it like it is.

Regards RPK and all MT members - g'weekend all.
written by Raja Gasper, June 13, 2008 16:42:42
Heran Betul ! Sehingga kini kita tidak ketahui siapa yang membunuh perempuan
Altantuya dan siapa yang suruh membunuhnya dan untuk apa tujuan.

Barangkali kita tidak akan ketahui asal usul pembunuh ini sehingga tamat kes.
Razak Baginda dan 2 orang polis yang ada dalam penjara itu mungkin akan mati
fikiran untuk mencerita apa-apa dalam kes ini.Itulah kesudahan kes ini.
written by grant, June 13, 2008 16:51:09
Dear 1351,
Your theory makes sense..

But let us see from another perspective (though the possibility might be low, irregardless it is still a possibility).

What if ARB was trying to protect someone? What if ARB did not want this to blow out of proportion because of his "noble" act of protecting someone..

Now, if you were Altantuya and the only way you could get to some big gun (you know who) was thru his aide, wouldnt you use that as an approach knowing that there isnt any other feasible approaches?

The only thing now if this theory stands, then the world definitely wants to know why. And I believed ARB aint gonna say a word since he is all that noble and saintly.

If you piece the puzzles together perhaps the theory does make sense. If ARB really had an affair with Altantuya and fathered her a child (assuming la), would you think ARB's wife will cry in public, pleading for ARB's innocence? (again unless it is a sandiwara la). But we know today a lot of ppl can sandiwara like Brad Pitt and Angie Jolie..(But let's give ARB's wife the benefit of the doubt la)

Then there is this episode where ARB claims his innocence (why he is being so adamant that he is innocent if he did not have any affaird with Alatantuya, right?) and as well as that episode where ARB shouts in the court room telling AAB to goto hell.. Did AAB indirectly tell ARB to spill the beans or did AAB indirectly tell ARB to eat a dead cat?

Again, the theory is
- if ARB is supposed to eat a dead cat thus shouting and telling AAB to go to hell, then we know that ARB is covering this case for someone thus he is innocent himself OR
- if ARB is forced to spill the beans but he doesnt wish to, therefore ARB again is covering for someone...

And evryone knows who that someone is.. Right?
written by teo siew chin, June 13, 2008 17:03:10
errr did sombody forget about the $$$$$$$$$ which oso should form part of the puzzle too, no?
written by antiilluminati, June 13, 2008 17:11:24
Who authorised the C4 is the culprit. Musa, Azilah, Sirul are just trained personnel term as 'eraser' to carry out orders.

Those giving orders would either be Baginda & Najis. At this point of time, with Bodowi the prime minister, Baginda life is at the stake. He could at anytime turns out to be the 'kambing hitam'.

If baginda is smart, he should tell all out asap rather then waiting for Najis to become the PM becos there is clear sign at all that Badawi would let go.

All in all, it looks like there are only 2 scenario to save Baginda :-
1. Pakatan RAKYAT's takeover of the government and seek new re-trial.
2. Opens Baginda's to implicate his boss - tell the TRUTH.

written by omarkhayyam, June 13, 2008 17:25:02
"murder he wrote " .......

RBaginda you have a choice to either go down the corridors of malaysian history as a "murderer" or "a pawn"

the choice does have a time limit .... i kinda pity you

written by grant, June 13, 2008 17:27:41
siew chin,
again we can only assume that there was money involved too...
written by grant, June 13, 2008 17:37:24
anti-illuminati,

If ARB gave the orders to 'letupkan' somebody, then why shud he be concerned and asking the DSP on the whereabouts or welfare of Altantuya? He might already know what happened to her if he was the one who gave the orders.

And, if ARB gave the orders to 'letupkan' someone, takkan the Defense Minister is kept in the dark about the usage of C4? Even if he was kept in the dark, and now since the news of using C4 was already made public, then a separate investigation needs to be convened to investigate the wrong usage of C4 which there is none until today. As I said, the kangaroo court is only concerned about the 'murder' as if it was a day in day out murder.

You see the missing pieces...

Who is ARB to order the use of C4 when the DSP and AH is reporting straight (in someway of the hierarchy) to the Defense Minister or even the PM?
written by SocratesI, June 13, 2008 17:44:30

These people in power are untouchable only because you and I had forsaken our duty as RAKYAT of Malaysia. We need to stand up and be counted much like Tun Salleh Abbas, and the other Judges, as well as Ian Chin more recently, and also the Loh Dad & son team who exposed the Lingam-gate scandal !!

The present AG, as with the past AGs are from the Barisan Najis Anjing team, and the presiding judge too. He is not the original judge sitting to hear this case. The original judge was taken away from hearing this case.

These pariahs will never call Musa Safri to testify as it will get too close to Ros-p*ki-mah and Najis, and they are afraid of Karpal there with a watching brief tearing into Musa and exposing the SHIT / Najis behind the whole sordid affair !!

We need to jettison these SOBs sooner than Sept. and set Malaysia on the path of enriching its RAKYAT instead of the plundering UMNOPUTRAS.

written by SocratesI, June 13, 2008 17:48:32

Razak Baginda is no hero. He may be a true "paid" friend of Najis and Ros-p*ki-mah, but he has placed this relationship ahead of the RAKYAT's rights and interests and that means he is as much a traitor as the Maha-Firaun or Maha-Zalim or Maha-Shithead.

No one in a democracy, a true democracy, is more important than the RAKYAT. Razak Baginda should tell the truth or he is just as bad as the rest of the Barisan Najis UMNOPUTRAS. Rot in jail for all I care !

written by malaysianohope, June 13, 2008 17:48:50
The key linkage to C4 through Musa is the words uttered by ARB's wife, and I quote:
"He is a good man. He is not the Prime Minister of this country. He doesn't to be one."
In order to save her husband, Mazlinda should have done the necessary by revealing what she meant by this, if ARB is prevented from pointing the finger.
written by malaysianohope, June 13, 2008 17:51:23
Correction...

"He is a good man. He is not the Prime Minister of this country. He doesn't want to be one."
written by borneopeteliew, June 13, 2008 17:51:33
Najib is deadman walking! I say it again and again and again.....
written by Navigator, June 13, 2008 18:01:55
Azilah claimed to have killed 6 - 8 people. He is a government hit-man? I assum he was under orders from someone higher up. Who do you think the higher-up is, now that you have read the papers? Who is high enough to give orders for the other killings? Think about it.
written by educationist, June 13, 2008 18:19:29
So what is it about Musa Safri? I have given up on the charade going on but this has raised the question - Has he been questioned either by the prosecution or the defence with regards his role in the affair?
written by Traveller2020, June 13, 2008 18:21:33
I am not a first year student in law...just a social lawyer..what do you call an officer of the police force who introduces a police personnel from Unit Tindakan Khas...The Surveyour? ...The Contractor?.....or is it like Jose Marino...The Special One?
written by La Cha Mau, June 13, 2008 18:32:30
To GRANT & ANTI-ILLUMINATI: What is there to account for any missing C4? What makes you think that the C4 came from the arsenals of PDRM or ATM? If every terrorist group in the world can have C4 in their possession, the same can be said of these guys in the "Death Squad" who can easily procure them and get them in from our northern borders.I am not surprised if they came in through a Diplomatic Pouch carried by.....Ahem! If i can use my friend's gun to kill someone, why should i use the gun belonging to my father where the trail may eventually lead to me.

In case you are interested to purchase such "interesting items", I suggest you contact the authorised agents of Monzar Al Kassar or Viktor Bout's groups.
written by mgeo, June 13, 2008 19:21:26
Can you imagine these freaks doing "part-tume business" as now allowed or encouraged in the civil service?
written by Motherchell, June 13, 2008 19:58:55
Dear Pete, like they say , when one steals , one is likely to leave a trail . A trail that can be covered , but most of all its is difficult to bury . One surely cannot swallow a pumpkin -- it will mean his death .

Pete! I fully agree with to your singular logic, it makes total sense, like

:"""""""""""""""""""" 9. If Azilah did murder Altantuya -- which we do not know yet since the trial is not over -- then it was not on Razak’s instructions and either Azilah used his own discretion or someone else other than Razak had instructed Azilah to murder Altantuya."""""'

A point to note, as there are many points very naked, which will make me a judge if i do write out fully , will give in a nutshell.

::::::A) When Safri retreated from the brief,which Baginda was anxious ,about after Altantuya was taken away by his men(AZILAH ), there seems to be a setting like ---- in Safri's own thinking ----that he has disconnected Baginda from the whole conspiracy. Safri had felt that Baginda was frail and a novice ,too puny to keep him connected. This may have been hatched earlier ---- like they say, Plan B!!!! But Safri will never have gone to extents to do what he did , if he had no orders from above him.

B) Safri may have wanted to eschew that topic with Baginda . Here we see a clear --- disconnect of someone close to the office of the DPM. Baginda was becoming too hot to handle .

C) What Safri told Baginda that Azilah has not got back to him is a LIE!!!Safri had the complete knowledge of each stage of the machination and intrigue!! he surely had reported this to his "Bosses" as the next stage was the illumination of the Immigration records. Many orders were flying around to cover the tracks , by this time Altantuya was already in pieces. The measures were taking place during this window of silence. Planning was done before they moved into to get Altantuya --- as C4 had to be procured.

D) Meeting Safri by chance at Najibs office is a blatant lie by Baginda. There is a big hole here .

E) By Baginda asking Safri over and over , tells us one thing -- that Safri has full control of his animals .Meeting at Najibs office was a debriefing by Safri with whoever"???????" wanted him there. Im sure from the time Altantuya was missing from Baginda's point of view -- there was lots of debriefing going on and in my words , at the corridors of Power.

The benevolence was when the AG implicitly said --- there was only 3 accused-!!!-----when Safri was standing with bloodied hands in front of a First year law student scene in his or hers case file.

JUSTICE IS TO BE DONE FOR ALTANTUYA AS WE GO ON !!!

THANK YOU PETE FOR BEING HERE FOR ALL!!!! You take care well my friend!!
written by Motherchell, June 13, 2008 20:19:05
I fully agree with mountainking (1st blog), i fervently wish Baginda's family will come to a watershed of their minds , they have more to gain in cleaning up themselves and the good for the citizens and the country before CHANCE will make someone "King" to further the vaulting ambitions to destroy this Country.

They hold the "holy grail" , they have a choice to do good for this country a country to reckon with !!!!--- , In my eyes , Baginda is innocent, he never was an accessory to murder and he can come clean once and for all . So much has been lost, let him not forgo the good he can do for the people of this Country and let Altantuya's soul rest in peace . Money will never make Bagindas daughter happier then Baginda's presence as a father and husband to his wife in his home.

I hope his family reads MT to give them the strength to decipher what we mean here !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
written by Watcheyes1, June 13, 2008 20:39:13
Bolehland has more wonders than all the wonders in the world. I pray that this case will come to rest soon and all those murderes be hang to death. Only than Altantuya's soul will rest in peace and her family can move on.

I believe there is still justice in Malaysia and that God is great!

Thanks YB RPK!
written by grant, June 13, 2008 21:34:01
la cha mau (or whatever mau u are),

if u read my earlier threads, my point still stands.. even if the there was not account for the C4 from ATM or Police or whosoever, it still warrants for a detailed investigation...

just as u said, if u take ur friend's gun and shot someone else to death, shudnt there be an investigation into matching the ballistics? similarly in the case of altantuya being bombed to death, was there any investigation of how the C4 came into being? None unfortunately.. and the kangaroo court is just waiting to pass judgement on the murder case sadly to say without even having to care about the C4 origins.

in this case, if i were to be the court, can i just charge you for murder (in your case of using ur friend's gun) irrespective of what weapon you use without having to debate the weapon as evidence used by the convict in court?
written by grant, June 13, 2008 21:34:35
even if there was no one to account - typo
written by Motherchell, June 13, 2008 22:06:41
Apologies --typo---"Bosses" as the next stage was the illumination elimination of the Immigration records. Many orders were flying around to cover the tracks , by this time Altantuya was already in pieces
written by rainmanpj, June 13, 2008 22:40:01
Please drag the case as long as possible until DSAI take over.
written by jchew, June 13, 2008 23:02:02
Corrupted crooks can do wonders, hang the murderes but the actual murders walk free with new IDs.
written by FFT, June 13, 2008 23:15:11
written by cwy, June 13, 2008 | 15:01:41
I believe Razak will finally tell the truth and the mastermind has to face the law!
written by FFT, June 13, 2008 23:15:53
written by cwy, June 13, 2008 | 15:01:41

Oh boy...hell hath no fury like a Rosmah scorned.
written by truthbespoken, June 14, 2008 00:08:45
'Azilah boasted he had already killed between 6-10 people before the Altantuya murder'. Hmmmmm....

BTW, what happened to Ayah Pin after his 'deviant-hideout' was flattened? He seemed to have disappeared into thin air...
written by Negarakuku, June 14, 2008 01:10:03

Do not forget the Altantuya was the interpreter in France when the submarines contract took place. She came back later to blackmailed them (Razak and Najis) for money.
Who gave the killing order if not NNANANANANA... smilies/grin.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/smiley.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by power2u, June 14, 2008 03:18:45
How come all those involved in the murder of Altantuya are some how related to Najis?????From Razak Baginda to Azilah,Musa Safri,......????
Why Najis not called to court????
written by krepot, June 14, 2008 09:17:46
Dear Sherlock and Watson,

Just ask Rosmah! She has all the missing details.
Najib has no balls to give instructions. Rosmah has!

Elementary, my dear Watson!!
written by AngelC, June 14, 2008 09:28:59
U don't need a First Year Law Student nor a Pre Law Student to ask these questions, but a mere Standard Six student will do.....

Scenario One

If we assume (I really meant ASSUME here as the case is not decided yet) that Azilah and Sirul are the hired guns for ARB (that's what the prosecution is trying to project, right?), then, just a Std6 question, did Azilah and Sirul and maybe to iincllude the "girlfriend" bank accounts have a large deposit of money shortly after the "murder"? If not, how about a large stach of CA$H found in their possession? Yes? No?

Now, if yes, case solved. These 2 jokers are really hired guns!!!

If No, then a Std6 will ask... why the hell would a hired gun "perform" their "job" if no rewards is made? Are these hired guns merely acting on "instructions"? Don't forget that these hired guns are in the uniformed business where "orders are orders", period. No questions asked.

Now, if these are just orders being orders, who gave these orders? Nope. Cannot be ARB as he's a civilian. It must be from those who have a few "bottle caps" stuck on the shoulders. Who does these two jokers "report" to in their chain of command? DSP Musa? Now... A DSP? Come on.. A guy with just a couple of bottle caps cannot give these orders.. Who does DSP Musa next chain of command?

I rest my case... Std 6.

Next issue. C4 is used... With the fact being made public that UTK does uses C4 and the C4 that is used to kill the victim, have PDRM or the AG done the followings :-

1. How did the 2 accused managed to get these C4 out to be used on a personal basis. If this answer is known or found, then...
2. What are the measures taken to ensure that C4 can never be taken out to be used so easily.
3. Are there any other person charged with neligience in this aspect by the AG?

I'm asking the PDRM and AG to make the above findings public so as to allow us the Rakyat to
Malam Ini Encik Boleh Tidur Nyenyak

Malaysia Needa An Angel
http://malaysianangel.********.com
written by mudtel, June 14, 2008 11:19:27
The top guys are always above the laws that they legislated and passed. look at mahaiTIU ..still can talk so loudly. smilies/wink.gif

We have chosen a bunch of criminals - both blue and white collars who are 'legally' bullying, robbing and cheating us.
written by New Frontier, June 14, 2008 12:30:59
To bomb a person is an act of cruelty. Cruel people need not be pardoned. The case shrouded with mystery from the beginning, i.e; Ganted bail to murder case, C4, involvement of Police UTK personnel and etc. Najib (so called gentleman) should come forward and volunteer as witness in open court to clear any doubts against him. Until then, he is not fit to serve in Federal Government of Malaysia.
written by jchew, June 14, 2008 20:22:39
Think, think. think, why on earth that those accused remain calm?
Don't you smell something fishy?
Ada udang di sebalik batu!
Waht is the intention of deleting entry record of "her"?

They are many waiting to be hanged in the prison. New IDs created for the murderers are not difficult for "them". Keep an eye on "them".
written by Rozlan, June 15, 2008 09:20:32
Well I hope the truth will come out.Anyway were there any possibility that Musa Safri were the one who ordered the killing.Maybe on his own initiative or orders from the top.

The UTK deputy commander (forgot his name) had mentioned on court that UTK personnels are like robots.They were just following orders.It was unlikely they did it without orders.After all they didnt know Altantuya before..I believes the UTK 2nd in command was trying to gv a hint that his men are just following orders..

So you police I hope use your brains...It was UMNO who gave you bad names by forcing you all to do their dirty jobs...Now even small childrens are spitting on you ..Why are you treating Pakatan Rakyat members as your sworn enemies.Far worst than the drug peddlars???

Ada tak ka atau tarak otak...
written by Milo, June 15, 2008 11:29:58
written by power2u, June 14, 2008 | 03:18:45
How come all those involved in the murder of Altantuya are some how related to Najis?????From Razak Baginda to Azilah,Musa Safri,......???? Why Najis not called to court????
--------------------------------------

This are the right questions! smilies/grin.gif
written by Taiping60, June 15, 2008 19:26:32
They can make a movie out of this.

Since I am an ordinary citizen, allow me to pen my thought. I suppose my thought are the thoughts of majority of Malaysians or at least those who are not bias and have some common sense.

Firstly, it does not make any sense to me why Razak Baginda would want to kill Altantuya, not mentioning blow her into pieces? Not because I like Baginda. Not because I care about him as he is equally guilty for helping out to hide this. But then Justice needs to be served so that the true murderer will be PUNISH.

Why I say so?
1) Based on the case, Razak Baginda and Altantuya were having an affair. So he was cheating his family.
2) If someone cheated the family particularly the wife, his greatest fear was for his wife to find out..right?
3) Based on the report, the wife and his family were aware about their relationship before Altantuya's dearth. Why I said so is because Altantuya went over to Razak Baginda's house. Surely by then Baginda's family would have known about his relationship.
4) What would happened under such circumstances? Well, he would have no choice but to confess to his wife and his family. So we can safely assume his wife was aware of Baginda's relationship with Altantuya by then.
5) If that were to be the case, why the wife and the family did not walk our of him or divorce him? Well, I suppose they accept his explanation and forgave him. I suppose he swear that he has broken his relationship with her.
6) Altantuya kept coming over to his house and disturbed him and his family. What would the family do in this situation? Report to police. They did according to the report.
7) Why didn't the police act? Surprise especially considering Baginda knows powerful people and wife too is a judge. Maybe report is merely a record which maybe handy when it leads to court case but not so much of wanting the police to investigate or do something about it.
smilies/cool.gif why? I suppose they do not want media attention as this will lead to public knowing it.
9) so why are people like Musa Safri and Azilah comes into the picture?
10) Why would Baginda keep reminding Azilah not to hurt her?
11) fishy fishy So this has to be more than just marital problem lah.

I suppose the only explanation why Baginda did not let the police do their job is because maybe he does not have a choice. Police were not required to act because there are more in this shit than mere extra marital affair. I suppose Altantuya knows too much. Too much about the Russian deal maybe. I don't believe Baginda would have given any instruction to kill her not mentioning blow her into pieces. The only motive he has is to hide his relationship so his wife would not know and that also has been exposed before her dead. So there is no reason on his part. In that situation the only wise thing for the family to do is to report to the police and let the police handle the matter.

But I suppose it is beyond him and his family. In this case I am sure it is not divine intervention. Someone powerful I suppose but not divine. Someone who has more to loose if Altantuya spill the beans.

Hmmm getting interesting and curious as well. Just what Altantuya knows that those in power would have gone to that great length to get rid of her. Why should blow her into pieces? I suppose even her body and DNA may left some trail that cannot be detected. What could that be? Is it she was pregnant? If she was pregnant whose baby was she carrying? Surely it cannot be Baginda? If it was his, since his family already aware of it, the most he could end up is having to pay her maintenance. A person as rich as Baginda...that should not be a problem. So why bother to blow her into pieces? So cruel and so evil, isn't it.

In this case, I sincerely hope there will be divine intervention to bring the true murderer/s to justice. For the sake of Altantuya and more important for the sake of justice and Malaysia. Let's hope we do not have to trouble our lord for this. But then if powerful people involve, maybe we need to pray for divine help..
written by Angel, June 15, 2008 19:36:02
It is a disgrace to our courts that we are taking soooooo long to solve this case or reach some conclusion. Also, not good example to the outside world, esp the family and friends of Altantuya. Whatever it is, let us reach some conclusion and move on. There are 1001 other backlogged cases to be heard.

Let transparency reign and let the truth set all of us free! Our sins will catch up with us eventually and there is no end to cover ups. One lie leads to another and the cancer gets worse. Please speak up to those who know the truth and let justice prevail. We all need to move on!!!
written by khmkkm, June 15, 2008 22:02:10
Correct, correct, correct to all. Razak must say something to prove his innocent. Just do a honorable move. Let's sent the real mastermind back to hell. Like in some comment. Let the great Genghiz Khan roam the corridor's of power and push the murderer's soul down to hell. Justice must be served and always will be served even if it takes for eternity. Lets wish it.
written by anakbuaya, June 15, 2008 22:57:54
This is totally a conspiracy among TPM and Razak Baginda. Both of then full of lies and denial. Hopefully the truth will surface as soon as possible among themselves.
written by Motherchell, June 16, 2008 00:18:56
We have a dungbeetle of an AG who has been pushing backwards all the evidences and burying it .

So far no motive has been established --- just been wasting court time ---- and for sure he has an agenda. So many leads could be established even if we have to bring down Goliath by making public all the Bank Accounts of AZILAH, SAFRI and Baginda. The dates of transactions hold key elements. Our PDRM know how to dig up a poor citizens complete history of everything -- to establish connected events , from bank accounts to the date he digested his Kentucky.

Here !!! they are so selective , always covering up or hushing evidence. TIME will tell very soon how they retire after 2008. Part of the 1.5million civil servents , who have done more damage to the Country then serve it !

You take care well PETE!!
written by Rozlan, June 16, 2008 14:29:49
Anyway why Musa Safri was not allowed to be question by court?? So remember DSAI trial years ago.The famous reaction by Judge Augustine Paul was" irrelevant,irrelevant,irrelevant...No wonder nobody respected Malaysian Judicial smilies/cry.gif
written by harrbm, June 16, 2008 23:16:40
><

Interesting sherlock Holmes story.

Everybody already assumed the motive.

Firstly, the suspected policemen must be proven guilty beyond reasonable doubt. Then Razak's role must be established with evidences.

From the affidavit, seems like Razak already have the idea who killed Altantuya. WHY SO?

hmmm... i need something better than vodka to solve this.

>
written by apanama, June 18, 2008 18:09:30
CONCLUSIONS:

IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEM, YOU CAN DIAL THE POLICE, OR DPM OFFICE, ASK FOR ENCIK MUSA BIN SAFRI. MINTAK TOLONG PAKCIK, SAYA ADA MASALAH BESAR. TOLONG KAUTIM SEGERA!!!
written by hksp, June 18, 2008 18:11:04
so speak out ? or not !
written by jalapeno, June 21, 2008 11:38:25
Where can you find such services? From the affidavit, it is clearly implied that Chief Inspector Azilah Hadridan had done "something" to Altantuya for FREE!!!! Despite of Razak's stern objection, the service was rendered. Wow, I love Malaysia...I really do. People here are so friendly and helpful. They really go all the way to help others. smilies/grin.gif
written by machitam, June 28, 2008 12:43:17
Musa may have told Najis(C4) about Razak predicament. It's not unusual because Najis must approve to Musa action....or as been discussed, Najis could have known and advise Musa to do "whatever it takes to avoid this "predicament" from been expose!..." There is a loop....certainly there is....
written by Baronshah, July 06, 2008 15:54:05
Musa Safri SHOULD face a DISCIPLINARY INQUIRY and if found to have committed excess of duty SHOULD be TERMINATED WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT. Will his BOSSES have that BALLS to do it when they themselves (NR,IGP) are incriminated in other issues. They tried their best to cover all up but FAILED miserably.

regards
GOD bless all