Majlis Makan Malam Harapan Baru Selangor 2008 PDF Print
Thursday, 05 June 2008 10:26

majlis

Pihak kami mengalu-alukan promosi Majlis Makan Malam ini secara meluasnya. Pihak kami juga akan memastikan sumbangan promosi saudara dimuatkan didalam ruang iklan di buku tetamu kami sempena Majlis Makan Malam Harapan Baru Selangor 2008 yang akan diadakan di Grand Lagoon Ballroom Sunway Hotel & Spa

Kami menganggarkan 130-200 meja terjual, dengan konsep :

1. 1 Meja VVIP @ RM50,000 - Dato' Seri Anwar Ibrahim & Tan Sri Dato' Abdul Khalid Ibrahim - SOLD - Terbuka untuk Bidaan (setakat ini 55K)

2. 10 Meja @ RM7,000 EMERALD - Exco Negeri Selangor - 50% SOLD

3. 40 Meja @RM5,000 RUBY - Pembantu Exco, ADUN & Ahli Parlimen - 30% SOLD

4. 80 Meja @RM2,500 JADE - Terbuka -10% SOLD

Semua borang Asal Surat Tawaran & Persetujuan boleh didapati melalui Bahagian Jualan & Promosi di Pejabat Perhubungan Negeri Selangor, seksyen 9, Shah Alam. dan mesti dikembalikan sebelum 19hb atau paling lewat 26hb. Semua Tempahan Meja berdasarkan 'SIAPA CEPAT DIA DAPAT' Semua Cek bayaran mesti diatas nama "PARTI KEADILAN RAKYAT SELANGOR'

HELPDESK CENTRE AKAN MULA BEROPERASI MULAI 5 JUN 2008, HOTLINE 55117781 @

--
Arijan Osman
Timb SU III Perhubungan Negeri Selangor
SU Bahagian Kuala Selangor
012-2380535 013-3895288
keadilanselangor.wordpress.com

Comments (11)Add Comment
written by Sterilizer, June 05, 2008 11:28:38
It is very unethical to buy a 50k seat & sell it for 55k. If ethics eludes PKR, then there is no Keadilan ! What's fairness without ethics?
written by SamYap, June 05, 2008 14:20:17
Dear Arijan Osman,

Salutations to you and PKR.

Most of us would not be able to afford the kind of prices PKR is touting per table. Much as I wish to attend, its just beyond me and I would say, for many of PKR supporters too.

Its obvious of course that this is a fund raising dinner. But have you thought that many middle to lower income supporters would like to attend?

Perhaps you should think of organizing an event - Teh Tarik & Roti Canai with PKR (or better still with Pakatan Rakyat) at a padang? A sort of Rakyat FunFair?

Thank you for the invitation, but I and many others simply cannot afford it.

Try the BN supporters, they have lots of money. Maybe you are aiming to be BN BARU?
written by wargasetia, June 05, 2008 14:52:31
use this url to buy cheaper fuel. dont believe? try it.

http://excelgas.water4gas.hop.*****bank.net

so, who cares with the price? smilies/grin.gif
written by Fire_walk_with_me, June 05, 2008 17:18:48
Whoaaa.... Is this Majlis Makan Malam for real?? And look at the tajaan meja for Meja Belian, Intan and what-not?? At a time when the general (and lesser) populace is reeling from the immediate after-shock of the fuel hike, isn't it a tad too VULGAR to put up something like this?

Makan what? makan harapan?? I am beginning to question myself if I had voted right? Better to have crumbled that ballot paper and eaten it up myself, come to think of it!

This bucket of sh*t ain't not much different from the other bucket of sh*t!
written by harmanamri, June 07, 2008 13:17:54
What's wrong with a transparent well-publicised fund-raising dinner? All political parties need funds. Just don't it the UMNO way -- give direct nego contracts to cronies, demand kickbacks, half the funds to the party, half to own (the MB or Exco's)pocket.
written by Tom n Jerry, June 07, 2008 21:47:05
Fund raising dinner is legal in a democratic nation like Malaysia!For those who can afford i would sincerely hope that you all give yuor moral support to this group of people who needs your support!To those who cant afford it,please bear with them for the moment!They have drastic plans for us in future!May you all be well & happy!
written by sonofman0, June 09, 2008 17:46:18
I thought the VVIPs were the people who put the ballot papers into the ballot boxes on March 08, 2008. Guess I was wrong! Well, we all make mistakes!