Please don't demonstrate over oil price hike! PDF Print
Thursday, 05 June 2008 01:02

Immediately after the oil price hike announcement, the Prime Minister said that he hoped there won't be any demonstration over hike.

This was followed by another announcement by the anti-price hike coalition of NGOs and opposition parties that they will be meeting soon to discuss their next course of action in the wake of largest-ever fuel increase.

This time around demonstrations will lead us nowhere. It will only lead to anarchy, turmoil and bring untold misery to the people.

Friends, now listen. And listen good.

If the demonstrations go out of control (there will be people who will make sure it does), the government might be forced to declare an emergency.

Then what?

Comments (48)Add Comment
written by Fernz, June 05, 2008 01:07:13
Effective 5 June 2008, the fuel price will be reviewed
monthly to be 0.30 sen less than the market price per
litre.

The market price today is RM3.00 per litre which gives
us RM2.70 per litre at the pump for the next one month
after the 0.30 sen discount.

The principle of 0.30 sen per litre discount stays.

This means if the market price of fuel goes down to
RM2.90 by 5 July, the price at the pump after the 0.30
sen discount will be RM2.60 per litre.

If the market price of fuel goes up to RM3.10 per
litre by 5 July, we will have to pay RM2.80 per litre
at the pump after the discount of 0.30 sen.

The formula is acceptable provided a discount of 0.50
sen per litre is given.

http://fernzjoefernandez.********.com

written by rakyatmalaysia, June 05, 2008 01:11:39
Bila BN (barisan nasional) naik jadi kerajaan,j habis semua diBNkan (Barang naik) !!!!!!!
written by johanssm, June 05, 2008 01:13:05
We are being force to swallow the bullet.
Making us suffers while the government spend lavishly on multiple wasteful projects and buying military wares.
I didnt voted for this government , i can say what i want.
For those who did voted for this government , i say F,,K you .
written by binkah1, June 05, 2008 01:13:16
Yes, perhaps this is the only way BM think they can stay in power...through emergency rule.
written by krepot, June 05, 2008 01:21:05
Badawi does not have the ball or the might to bring in martial law!
He has no balls!

He is a lame duck and lame ducks can't impose martial law!
written by MasterBlaster, June 05, 2008 01:25:24
Correct this if it's wrong, but is it true that if the whole country comes to a mutual understanding not to purchase petrol let say over the weekends, THE OIL COMPANIES WOULD
CHOKE ON THEIR STOCKPILES?

If it's true we should all plan and work together towards the idea.

I'm no mathematician, but could someone explain how is this possible?
written by Milo, June 05, 2008 01:27:22
If the demonstrations go out of control and the government might be forced to declare an emergency. Then what? We are doomed. Pakatan is doomed and BN remains as government!
-------------------------------------------

I agree with the writer's view. The drastic move to remove all subsidies could be a trick to stir the people to violence and create an opportunity for the government to declare an emergency. That could be their devious strategy to stop DSAI taking over as PM.

Take a step back...hold your breath...and wait for PR to take over. They can always reverse what is decided today!
written by DatoSeri, June 05, 2008 01:35:07
... and the stupid brainless PM expext the rakyat to hold their peace after being conned again and again...

This country is damned !
written by ChanRaj, June 05, 2008 01:39:38
WE ARE DOOMED!! Why is DSAI taking is sweet time? Why is the PR Govt a lame duck? The MIDDLE CLASS just got wiped out. Now the his only the Poor Class and the Rich. Nothing in between.
written by Hakim Joe, June 05, 2008 01:41:12
Not demonstrating is very easily stated and accomplished, afterall what I have to do is NOT to go out of my house - saves on the petrol of getting to the venue in the 1st place. However, will it keep the other prices from escalating in tandem? NO!!! As petrol and diesel prices go up, so will transportation costs and this means EVERYTHING will follow suit. Unless PR makes a move towards obtaining sufficient majority to form a new government, or even give us poor folks a reasonable time frame (for us to hope) then it makes it extremely difficult for me to just sit back and do nothing about this situation.
For all you silly buggers who voted BN, this is your just reward...but for those of us who voted opposition, should we meekly sit down and do absolute nothing? What is PR doing to combat this?
written by bitterzone, June 05, 2008 01:41:25
Bullshit Mr Smith, you're obviously an BN supporter planting crap here to prevent the people protesting. Firstly let the people protest as long as there is no violence then what is the problem? Malaysians need to stand up for themselves instead of taking it up the ass all the time. Get out on the streets, God gave you a ****ing voice so use it! Stand up to the bullies for it is better to be a tiger for a day than live 50 years as a sheep, and sadly most Malaysians have lived far too long as sheep. Malaysian is your country, the streets belong to the people no one has a right to stop you from protesting. If you don't stand up now your children will face an even harder future, so if you can't fight for yourselves fight for your children so that they may one day live in a country free without fear knowing their parents stood against the evil that plagued the country for years before it broke under the weight of its own corrupt policies. Stand together, stand now or live in fear forever, the choice is yours...
written by Hakim Joe, June 05, 2008 01:50:18
To MasterBlaster,
Crude Oil is a precious commodity that is required by almost every nation. As Malaysia is an oil producing country, it makes it imperative that its denizens enjoy a substantial discount in comparison with other non oil producing countries. If we were to stop using it in the manner that you'd suggested, Petronas is just going to sell it to others at the normal international rates. If nobody wants that much (which is not possible as India and China are buying them contracts up like hot cakes) then they will just slow down production. It's not going anywhere. The crude stays in the ground until demands go up.
written by fireduck, June 05, 2008 01:53:16
This price increase shows a lack of ideas. I would assume that when the world economy is in a downturn, and the people will be facing hardships because of that, a caring well-led govt will do just the opposite of this. The caring govt will do its best to cushion the impact of the impending crisis by having highly prudent policies and very sound fiscal management to tie over the difficult period.

But oh no, not this AAB govt. They just sledgehammer you to death first before the global crisis has a chance to get you. Have they ever thought it through ob how the 78sen increase in fuel prices (RM1.00 for diesel) is going to affect the whole chain? Food, transport, production, everything will be manifold affected. The poor will get poorer, and the rich (who are normally in businesses) will get richer. Excellent formula for society's self implosion and disaster!

You guys ever thought of who our FINANCE MINISTER is?? The incompetent himself! For god's sake, give up that damn portfolio to someone more qualified and professional!

Mad as hell ............ smilies/angry.gif
written by ralverd, June 05, 2008 01:56:45
I'll be surprised if no one demonstrates after this sudden price hike. The nationwide fuel-pumping frenzy just shows it. It's doomsday for the government.

http://www.ralverd.com
written by ez24get, June 05, 2008 01:57:15
BN government dishonest usage of the word "subsidy". See simplified example below to understand why.

******************************************************* *****************************

A fisherman caught a sea bass and cooked it for his son to eat. Before his son could eat the sea bass, the father asked his son to pay up $10.

The son thought that the fish was caught abundantly from nature and therefore at little or no cost, asked his father why.

The father said “son if I buy that fish in the market, the fish would cost you $15. Therefore, you should be thankful that I’m asking you to pay only $10 because I had subsidised $5 for you!”

******************************************************* *****************************

Substitute father with Badawi, sea bass with petrol and son with Malaysians and you will see the simple logic and how the BN government has hoodwinked us as if it had generously subsidised the petrol to us all these years!
written by DanDan, June 05, 2008 02:04:32
Just one question for DSAI. When are you going to make your move? We are suffering more and more each. We are almost reaching the end of the garden path and still no garden in sight. Why, Why, Why ?????? smilies/cry.gif smilies/cry.gif smilies/cry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/sad.gif smilies/sad.gif
written by delCapo, June 05, 2008 02:22:26
i believe what is seemingly an idiotic move has actually more depth to it.... AAB is either raising money for political warchest, or is stabbing us as hard as possible & see what happens... a chaotic rakyat now is good for him, to distract the TDM, Ku Li, DSAI factors...

Oh yes, he lied again... like he did abt his wedding, like the election dates... well.. what ****en new about him?

Sneaked in the raise in electric tariffs too, bastard!!

written by timberguy, June 05, 2008 02:57:18
UAE– RM1.19/litre
Eygpt– RM1.03/litre
Bahrain– RM0.87/litre
Qatar– RM0.68/litre
Kuwait– RM0.67/litre
Saudi Arabia– RM0.38/litre
Iran– RM0.35/litre
Nigeria– RM0.32/litre
Turkmenistan– RM0.25/litre
Venezuela– RM0.16/litre
MALAYSIA– RM2.70/litre

FCUK The Sleepyman...
written by Hope4all, June 05, 2008 03:25:55
PM thinks he's so smart. Now he says he cannot satisfy everyone... now he says the opposite what his govt said before March 8 elections.

Why didn't you raise the oil price before the election??!?! Before March 8th??! Why say the opposite now?

Can the rakyat trust you again?
written by kennyeu, June 05, 2008 03:32:10
The information was all infront of you. You knew the government had taken corruption to whole new level. The abuse of power, the abuse of public funds and the arrogance of the BN members was so obvious. You even knew that they were incompetent and could not do a thing right. KTM has a big graveyard of abandoned trains, Rapid KL has a huge parking lot full of unused buses, crime felt as if it was encouraged rather than punished and the common person was becoming poorer by the day. You knew that the Prime Minister lied over and over again without regret. You knew all this and still BN got the votes to be in power. In this case the voters were at fault because they saw but they did not think.

Petrol prices has to go up. There was no denying that but it should not have been done this way. So much, so fast. BN stabbed us all in the back when they did not have to. They could have gradually increased the price, giving the Rakyat time to adjust to higher costs. A government should shelter its people, not push them down the stairs when their backs are turned. Now Petronas gets to keep all its profits at the cost of all Malaysians emptying out their pockets.
written by kitakamek, June 05, 2008 03:34:07
This time around demonstrations will lead us nowhere. It will only lead to anarchy, turmoil and bring untold misery to the people.

ITS THE PEOPLE WHO WILL BE IN THE DEMO... AGAINST THOSE BLOODY FOOLS LEADER OF THE STUPID PRESENT MALAYSIAN GOVT... RAKYAT WILL NOT FIGHT AGAINT THE RAKYAT U MORON... RAKYAT WILL CAUSED ANARCHY, TURMOIL AND BRING UNTOLD MISERY TO THE PRESENT GOVT AND PROBABLY, THEIR PDRM DOGS....

IT MIGHT LEADS TO NOWHERE, BUT AT LEAST WE WANT TO SHOW THESE BABOONS WHO REALLY GOT THE STRENGTH AND POWER... I THINK AGONG WILL DEFEND THE RAKYAT!!!
written by Angela Ooi, June 05, 2008 06:24:11
Someone asked me to post this:
Please do not demonstrate over this oil price hike.
There's really no difference to me now since it's already $2.70 from the good old days of $1.10. For what I care...it can go up to $5 but at least there will be less traffic on the road and I save the fuel that's burning away in jams anyway!!!
I always tell friends that nothing is too expensive.. we just have to make more money to get it. That's life..suck it up!
Sorry I won't be going for fuel hike protests cos I need to get a 3rd job to pay for 'super high priced, ultra-low grade premium Msian fake 98 petrol' which is pumped out from a 'TRICKY' pump (does anyone realise that we were getting less petrol for the same amount of money, about 20% less from mid last year)into my crappy Iswara. It's the best option for me during this state of chaotic economy. Phew..ironic ain't it??
written by hw3883, June 05, 2008 06:39:24
Can someone please tell me if Malaysia is a net exporter or importer of fuel at the moment. Thanks
written by Navigator, June 05, 2008 06:57:13
Let's get our perspectives right. European oil prices are very high because of oil taxes which are used to support its welfare program. In 1997, Mahathir did not raise prices even though the ringgit went down from RM2.5 to RM3.8 /USD. Those Asean countries that raised oil prices saw a change of leaders. Mahathir stayed on because he kept the price of oil the same.

So we had a significant price distortion during this time. Now the oil prices are unsustainable and Badawi needs to raise the prices. The important lesson to learn from this is that there are far stronger economic forces at work than politics. We have been pampered whilst the rest of the world suffered. The oil prices were kept low since Mahathir did not want to face the wrath of the Malays who expect that under NEP, the government must take care of them from the cradle to the grave.

Now there is no choice for Badawi. Reality is beginning to sink in. Without the energy advantage, FIC may by-pass Malaysia. Salaries are relatively high compared to other Asean countries. When we start to import oil, the government's revenues will drop precipitously. With the brain drain and the new Indonesian / Filipino Malaysian citizens who make no contribution to the brain power, the country will be in a much worse condition than now. The new imported Bumiputras will also clamour for rights. Racialism has distorted the minds of UMNO. They teach the Malays to hate the Chinese and the Indians so that they can continue in power. The going has been easy up to now. What are Malay rights when there is nothing to give? Think about that.

I remember in 1969, the Malays asserted that they were willing to go back to squatting under their coconut tress as long as other races were kept under control. They refused to give land to the Chinese farmers, just out of spite. They may see their wish come true except that there are now no coconut trees and they have monthly payments on their houses and cars. The UMNO politicans are unaffected by all this as they have their sources of income. I just pity the poor Malays in the kampungs. They have been misled.
written by PHUKETBOY, June 05, 2008 07:31:18
This simple Bangkrupt majority Government should be charge as follows:
1. Obstruction of traffic. Long queques were at all petrol stations and tempers were high as people were jumping queques.
2. Illegal gathering as masses and masses of people at the stations
This is the worse ever showing of a Moron. The increase which everyone have expected and accepted could be phased in a more timely manner. Fuel subsidies could be given to all first before increasing the prices. So what's next Abdullah ??..you have just triggered a tsunami as starting today everything from a teh tarik to nasi lemak will increase 5 folds. Crime will increase because of YOUR STUPIDITY ! smilies/angry.gif
Watdee Khrab !
written by malaysianohope, June 05, 2008 07:51:47
You nitwit PM! You are truly a LIAR! No wonder CheDet has to come out from senility to fight against you coz by your gross incompetence you have run Malaysia into the ground never mind the short time you've been in Government. The multiplier effects from the twin evils of petrol & electricity increase is going to cause a spike in prices of everything due to your stupidity and I blame all those who voted for you & your scumbag Government. You said that you have done the best for everyone & cannot satisfy everyone. Well, your best stinks & everyone in Malaysia are not satisfied, bar you & those who are well off. I pity the low & middle working class Malaysians who are going to suffer not due to their fault but by a truly imbecile people in power.
WE SHALL NOT FORGET, MR PM!
written by rayfire, June 05, 2008 07:56:37
This is indeed a very saddening affair!
My concern is , if at all they do save the money, what are they going to spend it on? If it on all those useless white elephant projects yet again, I am going to go to the streets!!!!!!
This kind of decision is ONLY and STRICTLY ONLY acceptable if it is going to be FULLY used to upgrade Public Transportation and ensure Food Supply Sustainance.
On top of it the government MUST drop all projects which does not benefit rakyat as a whole, reduce or send back ALL foreign workers who drain out our money, cancel pending orders and sell off all unnecessary defense purchase and STOP wasting public funds to hold lavish federal or state events and all the useless kenduri of departments whatsoever!
No more escort police for ministers, ask all of them to travel use the new saga or better still ,use kancil(self driven). Botton line, no more WASTAGE, on uniforms , on false propagation of BRANDED Islam (ie Hadhari or Ada Hari)!
All must stop, or alternately, PR , Anwar, are you ready!
Take over and do as promised to save the nation!
Let's take heed, and take action to ensure this!
Ask the ministers and gov servants to "Ubah Cara Hidup"
smilies/cry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/sad.gif smilies/tongue.gif
Please visit http://rayfire-viewpoint.********.com
written by jimfish, June 05, 2008 08:30:50
The government always compared our oil price with Singapore. Yep, it's true oil price in Singapore is more expensive than us, the last i know is SD2.30/litre meaning it's more than RM5.00. But we should understand that they are being paid in Singapore Dollar and their salary is higher than us! Somemore they r not oil producer country!
written by TWOG, June 05, 2008 08:39:04
I think we should all think through this carefully. Those who are blaming the present administration are barking up the wrong the trees and blaming the wrong people. Think.

Who is responsible for the present mess? Think. Who instituted the fuel subsidies in the first place? Think. Who inititiated the Proton project and the car industry when Malaysia had/has no competitive and comparative advantages in the car industry? Think.

Why Proton and the car industry is to be blamed? Because in order to make it a “success”, the prices of local cars were/are artificially kept low so that more people can afford to buy them. In other words, many who shouldn’t be buying cars bought them. And to make it even more viable to buy cars, petrol and diesel are subsidized heavily.

Be fair people. Who is to be blamed?

smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by budakindia, June 05, 2008 09:07:44
First to kill is Proton! smilies/angry.gif
written by danchung, June 05, 2008 09:44:28
point of view ........it is fair for govt to increase the fuel price but the timing and method is wrong welll i think someone is happy in BN because they can really squeeze the budget from the rakyat money like the 4th floor boys... **** you abdulah just show us how much you family value.....throw out your harta then people will say u are fair....
written by Lostsoul12, June 05, 2008 09:50:05
Hidup BN! Hidup Abdullah! Hidup umno!And Hidup to all those who voted for bn during the election!
At least I'm not regret that I voted for the opposition (infacts, i'm proud that I'd make the right choise)
Where are the 30 mp? You better jump now, we can't last for another 4 years!
written by kenyalan08, June 05, 2008 10:00:22
A DESPERATE ,CONFUSED , UNDER PRESSURED PM COMES OUT WITH THIS DRASTIC DECISION FURTHER CONFIRMED THAT THE GOVERNMENT COFFER IS NOW " BANKRUPT " .
Decades of siphon off funds by BN napoleons with those review in the state of Penang , Perak ,Selangor , Sabah plus .. more...Worst until today no action taken against them maybe is leadership by example-Birds of same feather flock together .
Jerking the fuel price to compensate the 1 billion extra fund for Sabahan at the expense of all Malaysian resulting in tens of billions extra . The Defense Ministry can now look into purchase of Euro Multi-purpose fighter jets . Another lavish trip abroad and open new Company A owned by someone named Khairy bin Nazib to do the negotiation .
TELLING THE RAKYAT NOT TO DEMONSTRATE !AN ANGRY , FRUSTRATED AND STARVED CITIZEN CAN DO LOTS OF " MIRACLES ".

TO ALL SABAHAN MPs .
PLEASE DO MAKE UP YOUR DECISION NOW TO "JUMP" . ALL RAKYAT WILL BE ON YOUR SIDE . TO GET YOUR 1 BILLION FUND , SEE HOW MANY SABAHANS AND MALAYSIANS SUFFERED .
written by skc, June 05, 2008 10:10:56
declare an emergency - hey all here when a man has nothing else to lose there is nothing to fear. Let it come and see who fear losing this battle more the government or me. If blood has to flow then blood will flow.
written by mike, June 05, 2008 11:15:43
I agree, it's not so simple as Idris Jala said worldwide oil increase is merely speculative in nature i.e. temporary. The Gomen must know this. Otherwise they memang bodoh. So, this move is calculated to incite, to create chaos. Memang 'ada udang di sebalik rock'.
written by Su Dhanoa, June 05, 2008 12:09:26
Plse look into the Bank accounts of the Umnoputras and their croonies - at the following:

http://www.tranungkite.net/v7/modules.php?name=News&file=article&sid=10726&mode=thread&order=0&thold=0
written by Su Dhanoa, June 05, 2008 12:10:26
Pass it around to everyone and let them know how the UMNOGoon have raped this country.
written by rocky, June 05, 2008 15:37:20
screw you. double whammy fuel and electricity hike. we will need to protest.
written by lynn, June 05, 2008 20:34:56
Of course we have to protest. I don't buy this electricity hike which will undoubtedly preserve the profits of cronies IPPs. It's always screw & **** the rakyat, as long as YTL Power, etc. get to maintain their level of profits.

At a petrol station in PJ today, two Indons (male & female)counter staff commented to me, "corruption in Msia must stop otherwise it will become like Indonesia" - yes, these 2 Indons spoke a sprinkling of English with perfect pronunciation, and they even mentioned Philippines poverty rate same as Indonesia's.

Over to you, BN supporters. Do you think the BN govt is full of corrupt bastards & do you wholly support corruption even as it is killing this country?
I think, BN supporters are either such stupid mother****ers or retarded, at worst? Which is worse?
written by teohpg, June 06, 2008 01:16:52
Please be calm................we should not spoilt everything PR is trying to do by going demos and create havoc for them to set the chance to declare EMERGENCY. The fuel hike will itself desctruct UMNO chance of winning any election or stroking ppl to come out protest against PR if they were to take over government over hopping.

SOOO....please i URGE all to just calm. If demo, please be just as peaceful as possible, if FRU used force...just dispersed and go.
written by SamBall, June 06, 2008 03:45:30
First by kakatir, then by UMNO goons; truely ****ed & sucked dry, Msians. The curse of race politics; greed and corruption.

Follow the money.....perhaps some already in backwaters of Kerala...
written by Ibnukhuzaimah, June 06, 2008 12:23:11
AGAIMANA MAGERAN berlaku pada waktu Kelantan di perintah oleh PAS zaman Dato' Asri dahulu?

Bila rencana sudah diatur, dilaksana, planning cantik, timing kena. "Bakar tayar dua tiga longgok, buat havoc, polis , FRU datang, PM istiharlah Mageran".

Siapa hero mageran Kelantan? Dia tak lain tak bukan Tok Him, Ketua Pemuda Berjasa.

Pengakuan ini ini masih saya ingat ketika sama-sama rapat dalam Semangat 46 dahulu.

Ingatan lembut Doalh Badawi perlu diambil perhatian. "Saya harap tiada tunjuk perasaan" mungkn punya maksud tesirat.

Jika seluruh negara tunjuk perasaan membantah kenaikan harga minyak, ada dua tiga hulubelang-hulubelang UMNO buat hal, bkar tayar, bakar kereta, Dolah boleh sahaja ambil peluang mengishtiharkan Mageran!

Abdullah Haji Ahmad Badawi adalah Setiausaha Mageran di Kelantan untuk menjatuhkan Kerajaan Pas pimpinan Dato' Asri Muda dan menaikkan Mohamad Nasir.

Awas, berhati-hati. Rakyat memang dah marah. Jika buat pilihanraya hari ini BN pasti kena KO.
written by aryn, June 06, 2008 15:23:02
I'll join in the peaceful demo anytime. Declare emergency? Don't give us that crap. It's not like we want to set fire the Petronas or any government buildings.

We demonstrate to show the BN leaders esp. Badawi how much we hate their policy and that they must resign.
written by alberttan, June 07, 2008 00:22:27
I never believed that stupidity can be absorbed thru osmosis, but Shahrir has proven me wrong. Freaking bunch of UMNOputras in the Cabinet celebrating and protecting their immoral new found wealth, forcing economically borderline Malaysians with children to find ways to survive in whatever way they can, especially the larger extended Malay families.

I sincerely wish that the 50% Malays, Sabahans and Sarawakians that voted for UMNO, especially the Rembau folks that voted in an idiotic Oxford good for nothing "graduate" who has proven himself a Khinzir Jahanam countless times, are out celebrating the untold miseries forced upon millions and millions of Malaysian parents and their children at the stroke of a pen. I fear the impact of "TYPHOON BN-Najis" (BN=Buat Naik) on Malaysia is gonna be worse than "Typhoon Nargis" on Myanmar; terrible as TYPHOON BN-NAJIS is an UMNO idiots-made self inflicted typhoon perpepuated on a helpless population by a handful of self serving "Ketuanan Melayu" greedy UMNOputras in Cabinet and the chief perpetrator in Petronas, Hassan Merican (aka Penternak Khinzir2 Jahanam, where do you think the profits went?).

The Cabinet is much worse than the Myanmar generals, at least the generals did not create typhoon Nargis. TDM is like his best buddy Robert Mugabe of Zimbabwe, Tun need not offer Mugabe asylum in Malaysia lah, Tun have put in place a clueless equivalent to lead Malaysia and is responsible for unleashing the immoral and sinful Typhoon BN-Najis on Malaysia. Tun ought to be ashamed of yourself thinking you are god's gift to the Malays by selling them your "Ketuanan Melayu" bs knowing full well that your real agenda was "Ketuanan UMNO". Tun ought to be proud of the UMNOputras Tun have spawned to carry out genocide on the Malays themselves. The only self made calamity EVER to have 40% increase in cost of living is Robert Mugabe's Zimbabwe, Zimbabwean dollars is worth less than toilet paper these days, a million Zimbabwean dollars cannot even buy a loaf of bread. Looks like our Malaysian ringgit will be heading that direction but why should Tun care, your sinful wealth is tucked away in Singapore USD accounts. Tun better have a great story to spin when Tun meet your maker soon, maybe KETUANAN IBLIS? They will sure roll out the red carpet treatment for you, after all it was your practices, policies and choices that have "introduced" so many new Malay members to hell.

As for Abdullah Ahmad Mugabe, stop talking and preaching nonsense, step aside for Allah's sake before you join Tun in hell, along with your Deputy Rosmah and her standin Najib. It is EVIL for you and your whole freaking bunch of UMNOputras to lie with straight faces on TV after robbing millions of the poorer Malays blind, you are just adding insult to injury. For you to be caught lying so many times (not to mention sleeping), I really marvel at your shamelessness in trying to preach Islam Hadhari to Muslims.

May the Almighty provide for all who need it, I sincerely do not know how my friends, the kampong folks and 1.15 million civil servants are going to cope with typhoon BN-NAJIS, especially parents with children. I wish Malaysia will be forever peaceful, but I fear the worst in July and August when parents run out of money. With a stroke of the pen, AAB and his UMNOputras will do what TDM in 22 years only did for a few thousands in UMNO, show millions HELL and hope they will follow.

May all UMNOputras burn in hell, forced to eat only the haram ringgits they have and then pass out the money undigested, for eternity. I pray to our Almighty to bless all Malaysians and to blame all haram acts carried out by desperate Malaysians on the Cabinet and TDM who created the desperate Malaysians.

Haram acts done to survive are halal in my books so long as you do not harm others. Beg or borrow from friends/family if you have to as Malaysians are generous and willing to help, our Almighty and fellow Malaysians will make sure you and your children will never go hungry. I urge all Malaysians to give generously (limit to RM1 a beggar so we can help more). DO NOT BE JUDGEMENTAL during this typhoon BN-NAJIS atrocity, teach our desperate Malaysians to beg, and not to steal or rob. Begging is NOT shameful nor sinful in desperate times, in fact, it can help save your life and save our desperate fellow Malaysians from eternal hell.
written by alberttan, June 07, 2008 13:45:56
p.s. Anyone who post comments on Che Det's blog can help me? I tried to but could not register myself. Kindly post para 3 or even my whole comments above on any Che Det's post on d price increase, Tun need to take credit for his actions. Attribute to 'Comments posting requested by 'alberttan''. Many thanks.