Misuari wants Int'l Court of Justice to settle Sabah claim PDF Print
Sunday, 25 May 2008 17:58

DAVAO CITY (MindaNews) – Moro leader Nur Misuari says he has no plans to attack Sabah but wants the International Court of Justice to settle the status of Sabah if Malaysia will not resolve the issue with the Bangsamoro “justly and peacefully.”

In his 68-minute “State of the Bangsamoro Republik address”  Misuari told thousands of supporters at the parade grounds of the Rizal Memorial Colleges (RMC) that he was informed word had gone around in Malaysia that with his release, the Moro National Liberation Front (MNLF) would invade Sabah.

“Did I ask you to make war or peace?”  Misuari asked. The crowd said no.

“Your shouts give lie to all these accusations,” he said.

MNLF organizers placed the crowd at 30,000 although the city government on Friday had placed the number of unarmed MNLF members who arrived here from various parts of Mindanao, at 5,000.

Misuari, however, challenged the Malaysia to show proof that Sabah is theirs.

He said the Sabah issue should be brought to the International Court of Justice for resolution.

“We have plenty of brave lawyers who are ready to face them because Sabah belongs to us,” Misuari said.

One of the heirs of the Sultan of Sulu, had also spoken earlier onstage.

Misuari cited what he called “the pittance,” in reference to the lease Sabah pays the Sultan’s heirs, at 5,000 ringgit or about 27,000 Philippine pesos.

“What are we going to do? Anong gagawin natin kung ayaw nila magbayad more than 5,000 ringgits” he asked.

“Five thousand ringgits. That’s a pittance,” he repeated. Misuari was arrested in an island off Sabah on November 24, 2001 for alleged illegal entry. Hew was turned over to the Philippine government on January 7, 2002, and was detained on charges of rebellion until he was allowed to post bail on April 25 this year, after payment of P50,000 bond.
Comments (57)Add Comment
written by malsia1206, May 25, 2008 18:08:56
No big deal. The Malaysian AG and Rais Yatim both had first hand-on experience with international claims on this World Court forum. They'll pack your claim to kingdom come and send all your illegal mykad holders back to where they belong. Come on, AG and Datuk Yatim, do not let the Malaysian down and out.
written by peace lover, May 25, 2008 18:09:45
What is wrong with these people? Sabahan has been voting in our Malaysian elections for years and Sabah belongs to them? Make no sense...
written by RFernandez, May 25, 2008 18:23:23
Misuari should just learn how to shut up. First of all, the large number of Filipinos already living in Sabah illegally will not appreciate that move, they certainly don't want Sabah to join the Philippines.

Secondly the people of Sabah voted to join the Malaysian Union and have done at least 10 times ever since, so Misuari you can you shut up please. You have no basis for your argument.
written by peace lover, May 25, 2008 18:26:01
I wonder what the Sabahans have to say to this... return to Sulu?
written by smalluncle, May 25, 2008 18:26:33
given the huge numbers of Indon who has been given IC in Sabah, wonder how many are planted by the Sulu Sultan?

And the real threat to Sabah is, The Sulu Sultan need not invade Sabah, their loyal "Malaydonasian" will do it within. Lets face it, the number of foreigner is probably outnumber the Sabahan by now.

So, Sabahan, your MP still do not see the illegal IC project a THREAT! God Bless you all.
written by peace lover, May 25, 2008 18:28:49
PR, if Sabah is returned to Sulu, you will be wasting time and resources for nothing
written by KKchan, May 25, 2008 18:37:15
Return Sabah and Sarawak to Brunei. And turn over Philippines to Brunei as well. All will be well then.
written by aboo, May 25, 2008 18:41:58
Yeah, and also remember to return the USA to the native American Indians and all the blacks there to Africa....
written by Ali Cordoba, May 25, 2008 18:42:57
Holocaust or not?
http://www.worldfutures.info/Analysis/MiddleEast-Conflict/From-the-holocaust-to-the-sistematic-killing-fields.html
written by omarkhayyam, May 25, 2008 19:02:25
like Pedra Brance's fate we may end loosing Sabah as well .... n Rais will call it "win win situation"

we get sipadan ..... Misuari gets sabah smilies/smiley.gif

good luck

written by pkler, May 25, 2008 19:30:10
It's not so simple-it has yet to be categorically established if the Bristish at the time leased the portion of Sabah under Sulu control or bought it, as far as I understand but the continued payments made suggests that it was a lease arrangement.

Possession's 9/10ths of the law-that's why we kept Sipadana nd Ligitan and lost Pedra Branca. Yes, we voted to join m'sia (unfortunately IMO). It does not follow that if we did not that we would have joined the Philippines or Indonesia-that would have occurred over the dead body of sabahans, and quite frankly the British as well.
written by willwin, May 25, 2008 19:32:02
written by peace lover, May 25, 2008 | 18:26:01

I wonder what the Sabahans have to say to this... return to Sulu?

are you mad or what? sabahans always wanted to be independant, but i guess the local politicans are just so useless lah, i don't have faith in them... i prefer to be a Malaysian - a Malaysia with a good govt, of course!

written by jammary88, May 25, 2008 20:02:28
Misuari got disclaimer letter or lease agreement! No document no layan.
written by oknyua, May 25, 2008 20:19:35
This is the reality.

If Sabah MPs continue to delay finding the solution to illegals, whose side would these illegals take once Nur Masuari makes war against Malaysia? Would this be another ICJ case? Will MPs learn to stop playing politics? They are playing with the future of Malaysia while at the time trying to ask for better bargain all the time.

I am speechless at the greed of these MPs.
written by Malaysiaputra, May 25, 2008 20:28:12
Nur Misuari , a kind advice for you, DON'T PLAY PLAY WITH MALAYSIA eh !.
written by Ah Chong, May 25, 2008 20:51:03
Good la, another international court challenge!
written by temenggong, May 25, 2008 21:06:56
Misuari and the MILF is declaring war on Malaysia even though Malaysia has covertly supported the Moro struggle for the last 30 years.

It is up to Malaysia to come clean and together with the Philippines wipe out the MILF.

This would be Sabah's new demand.
written by CVL, May 25, 2008 21:10:43
MNLK and Misuari have no reasons to invade Sabah: its the goose that lay the golden eggs for them, and one that cackles for them when even just they fart.

Misuari has just been released, and he when he last counted he due payment are not in. So he is telling uncle Malaysia in no uncertain term he wants his goodies. Uncle M disregarded it last time a few times, and guess that made the history for the Semporna day jaunt with M 16s on the shoulder, and then ofcourse those ecotourism they gave to some visitors in the Malaysian Sipadan.

Misuari talks load, and his actions are equally loud....
written by forrestcat, May 25, 2008 21:40:57
The Sultan of Moro secretary once wrote to Malaysiakini that they had nothing to do with certain parties in the Phillipines who says the Sultan wants to reclaim Sabah. This is just some silly Phillippine dynasty who's hungry for more land and people to screw.

The Phillipines is like a country ruled by hundreds of Mahmud Taib.Even worse than us.
written by rockli, May 25, 2008 21:56:17
Well with so many illegal Filipinos living in Sabah, even outnumbering the locals, Misuari sure can lay claim to it.
All thanks to the BN govt for allowing this to happen for decades.
even just now they shot down LKS motion to combat this menace.
written by budakindia, May 25, 2008 21:57:25
ready to loose another terrority? Go right ahead Malaysia. Proceed with it! smilies/grin.gif
written by Chaptokam, May 25, 2008 22:12:10
Moro leader Nur Misuari GO FLY KITE not in your lifetime . You have no$$$$$$$$$$ what the **** are you talking ??
Go sue the British Government first before you talk about Malaysia . Sarawak and Sabah were under Britain or the British Empire . They were the ones who agreed that Malaysia shall be formed consisting of Peninsula Malaya , Singapore , Sarawak and Sabah . So Moro leader Nur Misuari pergi korek you punya backside dulu . Sabah ada di dalam pungkok mu .
written by harrbm, May 25, 2008 22:31:13
<
>

Looking at the comments, MT readers are surely patriotic. I don't know but why is that fellow Misuari claiming Sabah? Fellow Malaysians, we better be able to counter whatever claims Misuari has. I hope he don't have letter dated 1953 from our goverment disclaiming ownership of Sabah or else . . .

>
written by Pangkis Pangazou, May 25, 2008 22:35:52
Misuari, however, challenged the Malaysia to show proof that Sabah is theirs.

The ICJ ruled that SIPADAN is a Malaysian territory. Since Sipadan belongs to Sabah, hence SABAH IS A MALAYSIAN TERRITORY!

So, let me tell you something you worthless piece of shit, Sabah belongs to NO ONE except Sabahans. In case you are not aware (since you are always away waging war and kidnapping innocent tourist for money...oh yah... you've been imprisoned) THE PEOPLE OF SABAH HAVE MADE THEIR CHOICE ABOUT 45 years ago AND WE CHOSE TO BE A PART OF THE FEDERATION CALLED "MALAYSIA". The "worst case scenario" of being a Malaysian territory is HEAVEN compared to us being a province of the Philippines. No thank you.... NO MATTER HOW HARD IT IS AT TIMES... BUT WE LOVE MALAYSIA and the people of Sabah ARE MALAYSIANS. Pigi kau... main jauh-jauh!
written by omarkhayyam, May 25, 2008 22:46:25
as an after thought .... didn't Malaysia send out a peace corp of sorts to help and settle Philipines issue with Morosmilies/smiley.gif

mmmmm, they sure know who to aidsmilies/smiley.gif

written by JJ Kuyong, May 25, 2008 23:09:28
The incapability of the Federal Government to resolve PTI issues in Sabah UMNO's agenda toward sabah by keeping the PTI has put people in Sabah in a worrying situation. But people like the Dewan Rakyat speaker and the rest of the BN's MP are not worried because they are wealthy and if anything happen they can just run away to another countries. They are well prepared.....they have their mansions and fat bank account in foreign bank (DUIT RAKYAT SABAH YANG DITIPU). Orang-orang Sabah yang di kasihi, buka mata dan minda kamu, wakil rakyat yang kamu undi itu sebenarnya wakil yang kamu beri kuasa untuk menjadikan kamu semua miskin!
written by seawolf, May 25, 2008 23:15:37
you MOROn are so funny..even you yourself yet being organized neither as a State nor a Country, still cannot defend yourself from the Phillipines, still need other people to solve your bloody problems and now you want to claim Sabah as yours? c'mon lah...i'd rather see Sabah to be independent from Malaysia (if they really want to do it) rather to see it being put under you guys....
written by peacekeeper, May 25, 2008 23:17:35
misuari is a monkey and the whole moroland knows it! he's not even wanted by his own race! i think if his mother is still alive today....she'll be very ashamed to have bring him to this world!
written by mgeo, May 25, 2008 23:24:06
This a terrorist,
who made a truce with the Philippine govt.,
that assisted him to become Governor,
in which post he managed to get RM 500 million or so in aid from Malaysia.
His record of helping his people was so bad that they booted him out at the next elections, despite his trying violently to resist.
So he went back to part-time terrorism,
But the people of Mindanao have had enough of him.
So he has this bright idea: he will get himself new territory.
written by Forex, May 26, 2008 00:03:55
Worst to come, the ICJ will conduct a survey, who wanna stay will Malaysia Fed and who wanna back with Philipine.

Since, so many Sabahan Mykad Holder from Philipine (Project M) etc etc...Haha you know the answer...

I hope this will not happen!
written by peace lover, May 26, 2008 00:11:00
written by willwin, May 25, 2008 | 19:32:02
are you mad or what?....

Dear Willwin, I am just as sane as you are. go read the facts on the Lease and the rental/censsion paying done by our stupid Malaysian Embassy, at Philippines claim section found in http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sabah. Now tell me, please, if you are at the ICJ, basing on those facts how would your judgement be?

Looking at the scenario, who else can save Sabah if not the Sabahan themselves? So, as I have said before, it is up to the Sabahan to say which mother they want lo... (just like a tussle for a child between to divorcing parents.) Since Sabah is a grown child, the Sabahan just need to speak up to the judge which parent they want. I have not much legal knowledge but I do have common sense. To me, simple logic at many times works well.
written by peace lover, May 26, 2008 00:16:14
Dear Willwin
I strongly believe the Sabahans will opt for Malaysia, especially the Bumiputras. They are enjoying so much of the Bumiputras' benefits. Will they be getting the same if they choose to return to Sulu? THINK!! The Sabahans are not stupid people lah... otherwise they won't be playing the "negotiation" game with the stupid BN.
written by peace lover, May 26, 2008 00:30:42
written by harrbm, May 25, 2008 | 22:31:13
.....MT readers are surely patriotic....
----------------

Yes, Harrbm. We are patriotic cause we are all Anak Malaysia, with Malaysian blood flowing in each one of us. Just like in a big family, there would bound to have arguments among siblings but when an outsider come along and start to attack one of them, the rest would put the difference aside and defend the other sibling; as blood is always thicker than water, right?
written by dinsmann, May 26, 2008 00:31:57
to smalluncle & temenggong and MT readers,

It the illegal Filipinos will gladly assist Nur Misuari not the Indo
illegals. In the late 1960s a group of about 60 young Bangsa Melayu Moro
were given para-military training in Sabah under the patronage of the late
Tun Datu Mustafa. Their aim was to free Mindanao, Sulu, Palawan, Lana Del
-sur, Tawi-tawi and other small islands from the hilipines. For the reader
information, the colonial Spanishs and the Americans never subdued Bangsa
Moro. USA with superior military fire power fought 14 wars with Bangsa
Moro without a single win. They gave up and hand over the Philipines
(including unconquered South to the filipinos (north)). It was/is the
north christian-filipinos and their army slowly but successfully
slaughtering the Malay Moro Muslims. Nur Misuari has lost his popularity
and so is secular MNLF. Now, Malaysia is abandoning their commitment and
pulling out its small piece-keeping force out of Mindanao. That is why
Misuari is now talking cock now. Partly also because of the weakening
Malaysian gomen. The Moros are on the verge of ethnically cleansed, thanks
to Malaysia and the rest of the world's Muslims.
written by dinsmann, May 26, 2008 00:34:45
to temenggong

Nur Misuari chairman of MNLF
Ustaz Hashim Salamat chairman of MILF
written by zandi, May 26, 2008 02:26:48
We hope what happened to Batu Putih will never happen to Sabah. Scares the hell out of me just thinking it may. Still, no matter how patriotic Sabahans are, it doesn't mean much. Because it is just possible that there is a remote possibility that, if brought to ICJ, the ICJ will decide just as in the Batu Putih case, largely because of the stupidity of past and present Msian PMs & politicians, the AG and Msian so-called brilliant (?!!!) lawyers. Consider the following points:

1stly, what if there is a letter much like the 1953 letter (maybe, a lease agreement?) hiding somewhere that says Sulu has ownership, hence, sovereignty over Sabah;

2ndly, Sabah (according to many sources) is under a 'lease arrangement' and the Malaysian Embassy is continuing with the lease payment. This continued payment by Msia makes point #1 - Sulu's claim - even stronger, rite?

3rdly, Project Mahathir has given myKad to thousands upon thousand of filipinos that many claim the 'pilaks' & the Indons may have already outnumbered Sabahans. Since they outnumbered Sabahans, they are practically controlling, managing and running the State. Now this is scary becos of the next point...

4thly, I quote the following from a post by mentiga on matthias chang's website on the batu putih case: "Saya ingin menarik perhatian sdr bahawa dalam kedua-dua kes Sipadan dan Batu Putih, juga kes yang menjadi rujukan ICJ di Semenanjung Scandinavia, isu yang digunapakai oleh ICJ ialah “siapakah yang menduduki, mengawal dan menyelenggara” sepanjang masa tertentu sesuatu kawasan itu adalah diiktiraf sebagai 'pihak yang empunya' kawasan tersebut. Fakta-fakta sejarah tidak memberilangsung."

5thly, with dumb-dumbs like the present Sabahan MPs, the Deputy 'Dungu' speaker Kiandee, & arrogant but stupid Anifah who are willing to sell Sabah because of their pride and greed in not willing to do whatever it takes to resolve the illegal aliens problem;

Lastly, with people like the present AG & CJ (who r too busy jaga pangkat & periuk emas), ppl in the Bar Council, the Law minister, the 'flip-flop' Bodowi, Rais Yatim, etc, etc to fight for Sabah's case if ever the case goes to ICJ (aiiyaaah, with this bunch of nincom@3%%&^s, sure kalah one...this is becoming even more depressing!).

Going by just the above points (cud be many more), and if you are a judge on this case in ICJ, what would be your judgement?

And I repeat, if we have ppl like the present AG & CJ, ppl in the Bar Council, the Law minister, the 'flip-flop' Bodowi, Rais Yatim on the Msian team, Misuari and his band of MNLF pilaks might just get their wish come true!
written by Hope4all, May 26, 2008 06:51:51
That's the problem with UMNO ideology. We lost Pulau Batu Puteh not because we hire bad lawyers, we hired the best. But due to the 50 years of NEP in our country, the government is not able to rise to the occasion to fight the battle based on merit argument.

Now for Sabah, thanks to Mahathir and UMNO, we violated our own constitution by allowing Project IC, buying over even the leaders of the natives of Sabah to support this. These leaders have shown that money is worth driving their own people into being minorities in their own land.

Such mindset from these UMNO and Sabahan leaders are not helping us to build a nation. It helps dividing us all so that a single party (UMNO) will finally rule the WHOLE of Malaysia forever. But these folks do NOT know what repercussions they will receive from these actions.

What next, Indonesia will now claim that Malaysia is theirs through Sumpah Palapa? After all, we already have many UMNO leaders with Indonesian roots.

Moving forward here, it is of utmost urgency for the Malaysian government, whether UMNO or PR, to instill our national unity mindset to her citizens and we need it more than ever. We need this unity to encompass race and religion. We need to unity to protect our own borders according to out constitution and UN's recognition of our existence.

Indonesia and Philippines may be economically lagging Malaysia. But judge by yourselves if their patriotism to their country (beyond racial and religious lines) are any weaker despite them being poorer?

Let us ALL together put our leaders accountable and responsible (through legal action if need be) if they are dragging Malaysia, our country, down for their own benefits detrimental to Malaysia.

We MUST move towards national unity more than ever, time is not with us.

written by FTFoong, May 26, 2008 08:12:12
hmm..thinking outside the box..wouldn't this be become a breeze for PR to sweep into power?? kekeke
written by pkler, May 26, 2008 08:13:40
dinsmann speaks a lot of truth-USNO welcomed him to Sabah-my mum tells me he rented my aunt's house and his wife was a very good cook!!! It is incredible to hear that really...accurate or not belakang kira-she is getting a little lugai.

The Sulus also were coming to Alfred Kwok's rescue in 1943 alfer the 10.10 uprising against the Japanese but failed to make it in time. Sulu and Sabah has tsrong ties, and there is nothing that modern day borders can ever do about that cultural and historical links. The Sulus need autonomy (and I believe so do we). Once political peace is achieved we can all (M'sia, Brunei, Indonesia, Philippines) do a lot to boost economic integration in the region and help created jobs and wealth there. Then they'll be no need for them to so desperately come across the border. Win-win for all.
written by slash n burn, May 26, 2008 08:15:19
No for it Misuari, you are no different than the UMNO junta.
written by asguard, May 26, 2008 09:01:26
Stop all nonsense...time to clear all outstanding issued with Sabah leaders... and for people of Sabah surely wanted to see progress and not instant brickerand etc..
Do cross over quickly then we will have a government that would listens.. PR
written by Sean E, May 26, 2008 09:07:09
It may not happened now but it may happen in the future.

Misuari is just trying his luck.

Well, one day the former Philippinos and Indonesians in Sabah who are citizens of Malaysia will ask for independence.

The Mat Salleh (International Court of Justice or UN) will call for a referendum for 'people' of Sabah. Since the original people of Sabah is alreday out-numbered by the outsiders due to project M, the outcome of the referendum is obvious.

written by chaiksyn, May 26, 2008 09:53:42
Well, if it is up to me, I want to be independent. No to Pilipin and no to Malaya. Yes to North Borneo!
written by temenggong, May 26, 2008 10:52:47
Dinsman, thanks.
written by manila, May 26, 2008 11:18:45
Dear All,

Misuari will never act alone. This is just another Federal tactics to ask Sabahan to shut up! The same tactics Tun Razak and Tunku Abdul Rahman use when Sabahab leaders try to have better deal. They keep pushing Sabahan leaders to accept the agreement “as it is” or Philippines will take Sabah!

Misuari is just another Marcos in play to pressure current Sabahan leader to shut up and stop all the demand that they have raised in Parliament.

For me it’s a simple issue, we have opted to become partner to Federation of Malaysia and it’s the Federal responsibilities to protect Sabah and Sabahan or else might as well we declare independent!!

Black Water can provide security for Sabah for just RM 4 billion a year!

Sabah for Sabahan!!
written by red1, May 26, 2008 11:44:49
If everyone start laying claims then we end up with no land. The Raja of Siam can also lay claim that Perlis, Kedah and Penang was part of their Langkasuka empayar. Indonesia can also lay claim that Malaya is part of their Majapahit kingdom. China can lay claim that we are part of their Malaccan protectorate.

The judges at The Hague are probably laughing their heads off for seeing miserable us still trusting colonial powers to settle our disputes.

Redhuan D. Oon
http://padi-malaysia.********.com/
written by glock17, May 26, 2008 12:00:35
Dear Mr. Pirate Of The Sulu,

U dun need to rob Sabah. Yur illegal people have almost become majority race in Sabah. Just join Omnoputra regime, and you will be made head of Sabah or maybe Sultan..side-by side with brunei royal family .

And with the superb performance from our 'Win-Win' Foreign Minister in the Haque, rest assure your battle for Sabah has already been won.

Good Luck My Vicous Pirate King.

Glock17
written by joeawk, May 26, 2008 13:32:57
One after another, no wonder BN govt does not want to touch on the illegal immigrant issue.
written by temenggong, May 26, 2008 14:53:41
Black Water can provide security for Sabah for just RM 4 billion a year!

Good idea! It can be much cheaper, at RM 200 million, if the contract stipulates that 80% of the security forces are sabahans.
written by Raja Gasper, May 26, 2008 14:54:42
red1 wrote:"If everyone start laying claims then we end up with no land. The Raja of Siam can also lay claim that Perlis, Kedah and Penang was part of their Langkasuka empayar. Indonesia can also lay claim that Malaya is part of their Majapahit kingdom. China can lay claim that we are part of their Malaccan protectorate."

Then overall the Indian Government will lay claim that the whole nation of Indo
China,Burma,Thailand,Malaysia and Indonesia is the part of the land of ancient
Kingdom of Chola India and rightfully belongs to them.

The International ICJ Judges have to accept the facts as history proves these
beyond doubt the the whole nation of South East Asia belongs to the Kingdom of
Chola India.There is no win-win situation here,where the verdit is final and
India will be favoured.

Of course the Sabah will be return to Sultanate of Sulu and Sarawak will be
return to Indonesia because Dayaks are from Kalimatan and where Sarawak is.

Part of Malaysia have to return to Indonesia because Srivijaya Empire of
Indonesia is legimate owner of Tanah Melayu.Whereas Perlis,Kedah and Penang
have to return to Thailand because they are part of the of Siamese Empire.

In the End Malaysia have to be declared as null and void cease to exist zero
written by RitchieLow, May 26, 2008 15:02:27
Is the MNLF a sovereign government ? More like a bogeyman issue by BN to dupe Sabahans.
written by cruzeiro, May 26, 2008 18:44:12
Manila,
I'm inclined to agree with you .... after all these goons have overrun Sabah.
These were the goons that were used to create riots in Sabah PBS won those days.
This is just to tell Kitingans and other Sabahans to shut up.

Sabahans - do you deal with blackmailers?
Or do you stand up for your rights?

"Some people", (having cut deals with terrorists before) , I wouldn't rule out a "covert op" to start a pseudo-insurgency in Sabah with the help "some people's" funds.
That is the ultimate "curi duit" scheme, where anything goes!
written by carlitos, May 26, 2008 19:26:28
What claim? My great grandfather once hundreds of years ago went to Mindanao to shit there to mark his territory. So by right Mindanao belongs to my family. It is our toilet.

I therefore claim Mindanao as my family's toilet and Misuari should just shut up and keep the toilet clean.
written by kodoktua, May 26, 2008 20:22:55
Moro leader Nur Misuari says he has no plans to attack Sabah but wants the International Court of Justice to settle the status of Sabah if Malaysia will not resolve the issue with the Bangsamoro “justly and peacefully.”

He doesn't have to invade Sabah from outside. The large number of Filipino illegal immigrants in Sabah (with Mykad at that) is already enough for internal invasion to take place & to make Sabah part of the Philippines.
written by Tom n Jerry, May 30, 2008 09:42:54
From my analysis of the political scenario,Sabah will ultimately go to Philippines!Its already crystal clear judging from our ethnic composition today!Unless something happens such as review of all mycards to validate its genuineness!Perhaps we sgould come up with a new mycard called my realcard!Politicians take note!This is for the sake of our own country!May all genuine Malaysians be well & happy!
written by Tom n Jerry, May 31, 2008 07:42:01
My dear follow Sabahans!Its high time to *get an umbrella before it rains*We should always hope for the best but be prepared for the worst!In this globalised era nothing is impossible!Mission impossible is also possible!Try to extrapolate on the current scenario and forecast into the near future!No need to go very far!Just 5 years will do!What is the scenario like in the year 2013!Any rational mind with a certain degree of IQ averaging about 108 will be able to have a little vision!If you still cannot see anything,try to compare and contrast the scenario between year 2003 and 2008!May all genuine Sabahans be alert!