Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow Sheesh, they still don’t seem to get it

Sheesh, they still don’t seem to get it PDF Print
Friday, 23 May 2008 14:08

Yes, Umno is suffering from an acute case of Acquired Intense Denial Syndrome. They somehow believe that the Malays have lost political power. The fact that this time around there are 121 Malay Members of Parliament as opposed to only 120 in 2004 seems to have escaped them.

Early last week, Umno held a meeting to discuss two issues that appear to be haunting those who walk in the corridors of power. The first issue is whether Anwar Ibrahim really does have 30 or 40 Barisan Nasional Members of Parliament with him, waiting to cross over to Pakatan Rakyat. The second issue is whether Raja Petra Kamarudin really does have the evidence to link Deputy Prime Minister Rosmah Mansor and her husband, Najib Tun Razak, to the Altantuya murder.

The conclusion of the Umno committee that met to discus these two issues is ‘no’ to both. Anwar does not have 30 or 40 Barisan Nasional Members of Parliament with him, waiting to cross over, and neither does Raja Petra Kamarudin have the evidence to link Deputy Prime Minister Rosmah Mansor and her husband, Najib Tun Razak, to the Altantuya murder.

This prognosis is not surprising considering that Umno and Barisan Nasional are suffering from a bad case of Acquired Intense Denial Syndrome, or AIDS for short. This disease was acquired in the aftermath of Barisan Nasional’s historic win in the March 2004 general election and became more intense during the subsequent Parliament sessions when Umno Members of Parliament told the Chinese and Indians to go back to China or India or from whichever hole they crawled out from.

The disease reached its peak during the PPP state convention in Melaka when Ali Rustam told the assembly of 1,000 or so Indians that Umno has ruled Malaysia for 50 years and it can rule for another 50 without the support of the other races. In fact, said Ali of the 40 thieves, Umno does not even need Sabah and Sarawak to stay in power.

My Welsh mother from Cardiff used to call that ‘famous last words’. Barisan Nasional has only 140 seats in Parliament and 54 are from Sabah and Sarawak. Without Sabah and Sarawak, Barisan Nasional would have only 86 seats in Parliament while Umno would be reduced to 64 seats. Against Pakatan Rakyat’s 82, Umno would be sent into the political wilderness.

Make no bones about it. Umno cannot form the government without Sabah and Sarawak plus the Indians and Chinese from Peninsular Malaysia. So Ali and his bunch of 40 Umno Supreme Council Members, a.k.a the 40 thieves, have been proven wrong. Is not the English saying that this is the pride before the fall? Nevertheless, Umno does not appear to see itself as falling and it is still as proud as ever, or rather arrogant. But then arrogance is the classic symptom of Acquired Intense Denial Syndrome, or AIDS. And just like the other form of AIDS, Acquired Intense Denial Syndrome is also incurable, or so it seems in Umno’s case.

Since 8 March 2008, Umno has been holding rallies, seminars and conventions all over Malaysia. I personally attended some of them and even brought my Indian and Chinese friends along so that they could witness for themselves what is being said at these events.

The Malays have lost political power. The Malay states have fallen into Chinese hands. It was a big mistake giving citizenship to the Indians and Chinese back in 1957. The Indians and Chinese are ungrateful and no longer support the government. This happened once before in 1969 and Umno ‘solved it’ by triggering the May 13 race riots. Kuala Lumpur was kicked out of Selangor and turned into the federal capital so that Selangor can remain a Malay state even if Kuala Lumpur falls into Chinese hands. Umno created Shah Alam as a ‘Malay city’ so that the Chinese and Indian population in the state can be ‘diluted’ whereby the Malays can retain power in Selangor.

I watched the faces of the Indians and Chinese in the assembly as they shook their heads in disbelief that the Umno Malays would utter statements that are not only provoking, downright racist, but a breach of Malaysia’s infamous Sedition Act as well. Of course, no police officer made a police report, as what happened in my case, and no computers were confiscated nor was anyone charged for sedition. But this is not because they were not seditious. It is because those who uttered these seditious statements are Umno Malays and Umno Malays are above the law.

Yes, Umno is suffering from an acute case of Acquired Intense Denial Syndrome. They somehow believe that the Malays have lost political power. The fact that this time around there are 121 Malay Members of Parliament as opposed to only 120 in 2004 seems to have escaped them. And the fact that the Malays voted for the Indians and Chinese even though they contested under the DAP banner, plus the fact that Barisan Nasional is in power because of the Indians, Chinese, Kadazans, Dayaks, Ibans, etc., also seems to have escaped them.

Did the Umno people not see the Indians from Hindraf wearing PAS T-shirts and carrying PAS flags in a Chinese temple in Port Kelang while shouting ‘Allah Akbar’ during the DAP ceramah? Did the Umno people not see the Malays from Kampong Raja Uda in Port Kelang vote for an Indian Member of Parliament and a Chinese State Assemblyman, both from DAP, when since Merdeka of 51 years ago they had always voted Barisan Nasisonal (and the Alliance Party before that)? Did the Umno people not see the God of Money statue in Kuala Kedah hold a PKR flag in one hand and a PAS flag in the other when this temple had been a MCA stronghold since Merdeka of 51 years ago? Did the Umno people not see the Malays in Kampong Baru open the doors of their houses so that the Hindraf Indians who were being chased by the police after being tear-gassed could seek refuge? Did the Umno people not see the PAS Malays drag the Indians and Chinese blinded by tear-gas into the Jamik Mosque so that they could escape retaliation from the police during the 10 November 2007 Bersih march?

No, this is not about the Chinese and Indians voting opposition to kick the Malays out. It was also not about the Chinese and Indians ganging up on the Malays. It was about the Malays, Chinese and Indians uniting under the umbrella of People’s Power. The Indians call it Makkal Sakhti. The Malays call it Suara Rakyat, Suara Keramat. In English that means the people’s voice is a sacred voice. And from that was born People’s Power or Makhal Sakhti.

Phew, I really have digressed. Anyway, back to the Umno meeting of early last week to discuss whether Anwar really does have 30 or 40 Barisan Nasional Members of Parliament with him, waiting to cross over, and whether Raja Petra really does have the evidence to link Deputy Prime Minister Rosmah Mansor and her cockled husband, Najib, to the Altantuya murder. The answer, according to Umno, is ‘no’ to both because, according to Umno, if Anwar did, then they would have crossed over by now, and, if Raja Petra did, he would have revealed the evidence during the March 2008 general election.

Wow! Such wisdom. How can we defeat Umno when they have great analytical skills? The answer is so easy. I am surprised no one else in Malaysia came to that same conclusion. I suppose we will know by September whether Anwar really does have 30 or 40 Barisan Nasional Members of Parliament with him and we will know by October whether Raja Petra really does have the evidence to link Deputy Prime Minister Rosmah Mansor and her faithful husband to the Altantuya murder.

But that is not the issue, really. Whether the answer is ‘yes’ or ‘no’ is not really what tickles me here. What does tickle me is the fact that they needed to hold a meeting to discuss these two issues. If there is no way in hell that Anwar has 30 or 40 Barisan Nasional Members of Parliament with him, waiting to cross over, then why the need to even hold a meeting to discus the matter? You only need to consider it or discuss it if there is such a probability. And if there is no way in hell that Deputy Prime Minister Rosmah Mansor and her husband are linked to the Altantuya murder that would mean no such evidence exists (since it did not happen). So why the need to discuss it and to debate as to whether Raja Petra is playing poker or he really does have the evidence? The meeting was called not to discuss whether such evidence exists but whether Raja Petra has that evidence in his possession.

Hmm….this means it does exist. Gotcha!

Comments (61)Add Comment
written by DJH, May 23, 2008 14:14:54
Racism and religion, caused a lot of conflicts and wars. Why oh why?
written by optimuz, May 23, 2008 14:23:03
haha..I guess DUMBNO is not familiar with Holmes' famous words..for their benefit:

"Elementary, my dear Watson, elementary"!!
written by zonefinder, May 23, 2008 14:25:13
These guys are trying to seek comfort in nos. and hoping that if they can use mind power to wish their problems away. Maybe they should try playing in the stock market instead..might have better luck.
written by Flex65, May 23, 2008 14:27:30
Daerest RPK,

I come to the following conclusion, Malays not from UMNO are not Malays. Malays who do not support UMNO are not Malays. So now the so call 'bumiputera' (only Malays who support UMNO)become minority and had to be protected through NEP. I am proud to be a non bumiputera is Malaysia. I am considered more superior as compared to the bumiputera, they have to be protected from me, they have to be given privilleges or else they can't survive in the multiracial country.
agree 178
written by HHKim, May 23, 2008 14:29:54
I did pass a comment on Ali Rustam when he said that UMNO did not need both the Sabah and Sarawak States to stay in power. And he did also said that UMNO did not require the Chinese and Indians's support in BN.

What is the analysis? I can only say one thing - he has bo grey matter and he was talking through another head!!

I did tell him to jump into Malacca river kalau ada.
written by indianputra, May 23, 2008 14:36:03
The conclusion of the Umno committee that met to discus these two issues is ‘no’ to both. Anwar does not have 30 or 40 Barisan Nasional Members of Parliament with him, waiting to cross over, and neither does Raja Petra Kamarudin have the evidence to link Deputy Prime Minister Rosmah Mansor and her husband, Najib Tun Razak, to the Altantuya murder.
======================================================= ==============

RPK... the last few words of the above paragraph

I am sure you are being sarcastic OR there is something RPK making such mistakes will or can never happen... So, RPK what is it??

The Port Dickson visit must be doing wonders to you!
written by eeyaw, May 23, 2008 14:36:24
Abang Pete,

Both you and Anwar are causing them intense headache so they hold extraordinary meetings to speculate or to if see anyone got evidence that both of you are telling lies or have the answer to their worries lah!
Ya keep at it so that they are busy going round and round instead of screwing the country. Just see that they jump at every instigation from Pakatan Rakyat like the Karpal Singh fiasco.

Btw I've coined Umno as "Until My Nenek Ovulate" !
written by padma suryawan, May 23, 2008 14:38:24

In the confrontation between the stream and the rock,the stream always wins-
not thru strength but by perseverance.Cheers!!
written by Limpas_Lagi, May 23, 2008 14:40:56
Haha as usual great piece RPK...

For UMNO everything is OK aje...

http://www.contemporary-malaysia.********.com
written by MalaysiaBaru, May 23, 2008 14:42:19
RPK Sir,

Brilliant article With each article you write... the light at the end of the tunnel keeps getting brighter. I can now see the dawn of the New Malaysia

Anyway, I would like to comment further on your previous "seditiuos article"; Actually we can't send Altantuya murderers to hell, they are already destined to go there. Now, what we can do is this:
Let's send Altantuya Murderers to Mongolia. Let the Mongolians decide what to do with them. The Mongolians used to tie the limbs of the criminals to four horses and at the count of three, the horses would dash away in four different directions and rip the body of the criminal apart. The consequence is quite similar to the effect of a C4
written by freedom lover, May 23, 2008 14:42:55
RPK, there is one error in your article. Unknown to you most UMNO members have real AIDS ( acquired from overseas mainly). The influx of members with real AIDS have made the party to Acquire Intense Denial Syndrome (AIDS)!
written by jivan, May 23, 2008 14:44:37
Lets send Deputy Prime Minister Rosmah Mansor and her husband to hell.
written by wannabepatriotic, May 23, 2008 14:44:59

The UMNO are berlari-ing lintang-pukang since then, and it didn't help that you help fueled the fire by leaking/exposing or creating the awareness amongst us gullible Malaysians. Weather we got 30 kataks or c4 receipts is irrelevant. Bottomline is BN/UMNO will do just about anything to stay in power.

The ellites are just thinking about themselves and being pragmatic in the political game to ensure survival for them, the weakest links. While we, Malaysian rakyat suffers, they are playing and toying with our sacred laws of our country.

Enough is enough. We are sick and tired of them mocking our constitutional rights and freedom. We need to act fast and act now.
written by Darkstar, May 23, 2008 14:46:02

This is a good piece, especially your last word "Gotcha", its sure gonna come back to haunt those in power. UMNO and BN are so blinded by their own greed and power that they still dont see the writings on the wall.

After reading of the abuse of power by DBKL when they tore down the hawker stalls in wangsa maju, and being a bunch of racist and corrupt that DBKL are to say this is wat happens when the people dont support BN and UMNO that the price they pay is their daily income is too much....

I hope that Anwar will take over the govt on SEPT 16 as its the same day as my birthday and it would make a great birthday present for me and all malaysians.
I also wanna see najis and losmah eat their words...or better yet - C4 explosives when you show them you have proof that can link them to Altantuya murder......

GOTCHA
written by wag the dog, May 23, 2008 14:47:44
They have been HIV positive for a long time before they got AIDS.
written by mypanida, May 23, 2008 14:49:43
they needed those meetings because you were keeping such a poker face....
written by Badaksumbu, May 23, 2008 14:50:47
leave it a bit for a bite! they have enough trouble already t contain with
written by malsia1206, May 23, 2008 14:56:31
RPK, your tone gets a liitle high pitch and you sound a little naughty with "Gotcha"! Let the non-Malays rakyat put this simple bold statement upfront again since there's this need - they are and have never been anti-Malay in any sense of the word as those in UMNO would have us to believe. That has been their play cards in all the full pack of 52 cards all along since TDM's days. Even the Malays themselves are zealous with the wealth distribution among their own community. Politics is one thing. The reality is another. UMNO wants their kind to perceive and believe in the distorted truth. Just like you do not have the linking evidence on the Mongolian murdered victim. But, as you had aptly said, these UMNO politicians have been singing the racial tunes for almost 30 years. A song sung so blue that the rakyat felt it's time to chuck it out of the topbusters. UMNO is deceiving the rakyat far too long. Best part it's now deceiving themselves. Let 'em be. Malaysians used to be stupid. Malaysians used to be gullible. Today's Malaysians are now a different generation altogether. And you had played no small part in the transformation.
written by Bunda, May 23, 2008 14:56:37
Did the Umno people not see the Indians from Hindraf wearing PAS T-shirts and carrying PAS flags in a Chinese temple in Port Kelang while shouting ‘Allah Akbar’ during the DAP ceramah? Did the Umno people not see the Malays from Kampong Raja Uda in Port Kelang vote for an Indian Member of Parliament and a Chinese State Assemblyman, both from DAP, when since Merdeka of 51 years ago they had always voted Barisan Nasisonal (and the Alliance Party before that)? Did the Umno people not see the God of Money statue in Kuala Kedah hold a PKR flag in one hand and a PAS flag in the other when this temple had been a MCA stronghold since Merdeka of 51 years ago? Did the Umno people not see the Malays in Kampong Baru open the doors of their houses so that the Hindraf Indians who were being chased by the police after being tear-gassed could seek refuge? Did the Umno people not see the PAS Malays drag the Indians and Chinese blinded by tear-gas into the Jamik Mosque so that they could escape retaliation from the police during the 10 November 2007 Bersih march?

More personal stories about how Malaysians of all stripes and colours are standing together for a better future should be highlighted.

We can only banish the darkness with light. So, more stories on how we are all cooperating for a better future sans the racist goons in UMNO would be good.

smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif
written by Richard Lo, May 23, 2008 15:03:21
1) Did the Umno people not see the Indians from Hindraf wearing PAS T-shirts and carrying PAS flags in a Chinese temple in Port Kelang while shouting ‘Allah Akbar’ during the DAP ceramah? UMMM...NO

2) Did the Umno people not see the Malays from Kampong Raja Uda in Port Kelang vote for an Indian Member of Parliament and a Chinese State Assemblyman, both from DAP, when since Merdeka of 51 years ago they had always voted Barisan Nasisonal (and the Alliance Party before that)? UMMM...NO

3) Did the Umno people not see the God of Money statue in Kuala Kedah hold a PKR flag in one hand and a PAS flag in the other when this temple had been a MCA stronghold since Merdeka of 51 years ago? UMMM...NO

4) Did the Umno people not see the Malays in Kampong Baru open the doors of their houses so that the Hindraf Indians who were being chased by the police after being tear-gassed could seek refuge? UMMM...NO

5) Did the Umno people not see the PAS Malays drag the Indians and Chinese blinded by tear-gas into the Jamik Mosque so that they could escape retaliation from the police during the 10 November 2007 Bersih march? UMMM...NO

written by alarcarte, May 23, 2008 15:08:24
Their biggest problem is most young urban Malays are against them, almost all my Malay friends voted the opposition parties, instead of reform, they are going for each other throats and also harping more on KETUANAN MEALAYU and tightening the screws on opposition state government, ha ha ha... Panic, panic, panic... akan jadi miskin-lah
written by chaiksyn, May 23, 2008 15:10:55
Peter,

I like the sound of 'UMNO HAS AIDS'. Very cool! When one has aids, there is no cure, one only wait for his or her time to end! So Be End to UMNO! smilies/grin.gif
written by MalaysiaBaru, May 23, 2008 15:15:06
LET'S SEND ALTANTUYA MURDERERS TO MONGOLIA

RPK Sir,

Brilliant article smilies/grin.gif With each article you write... the light at the end of the tunnel keeps getting brighter. I can now see the dawn of the New Malaysia
smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/smiley.gif smilies/cheesy.gif

Anyway, I would like to comment further on your previous "seditious article"; Actually we can't send Altantuya murderers to hell, they are already destined to go there. Now, what we can do is this:
Let's send Altantuya Murderers to Mongolia. Let the Mongolians decide what to do with them. The Mongolians used to tie the limbs of a criminal to four horses and at the count of three, the horses would dash away in four different directions and rip the body of the criminal apart. The consequence is quite similar to the effect of a C4 smilies/shocked.gif smilies/tongue.gif smilies/shocked.gif
written by watchdogg, May 23, 2008 15:38:22
Another great article from RPK on this 'Deputy Prime Minister ROSMOH MANSOR' and 'her faithful playboy husband'. Hahahah...!!!
If she think her husband is a real faithful husband, then she must be effected with Acquired Intense Denial Syndrome (AIDS) also.
She have forgotten where her faithful husband get her from. She is 2nd hand product that sold in 2nd value!!!
Hahahaha.... Sorry hahh....!!! smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by ray111, May 24, 2008 08:57:43
YM RPK, i am not trying to be racial but dont you realise that as far as umno is concern, malays in malaysia are not actually geniune malays unless you are from umno! That is umno version of being true malays. So very sorry YM RPK and fellow Pakatan Rakyat Malay members, you guys are not Melayu as far as the umno malays are concern! How pathetic for umno to have such mentality, really colonial mentality!!! smilies/cry.gif smilies/cry.gif smilies/cry.gif
written by skc, May 24, 2008 09:26:49
Are these Umno people getting stupid all of a sudden. Use to remember before AAB time, we never has any such blunder ? By calling for a meeting is as good as admitting their guilt, haven't these people even read any detective stories ?
Still think they have the brain power to see Malaysia ride the coming financial storm ? May God Bless Us All.
written by FFT, May 24, 2008 09:36:59
Gotcha!

written by Conan Chung, May 24, 2008 09:40:11
As of now, I think UMNO does not only have AIDS but also headless. With no head, they will undoubtedly running around in circles. And since it has no head, of course the only way to "speak" is through their "other" hole. Therefore, it is not really surprising that what they "say" stinks. For those who believe words uttered from the back, we can safely conclude that they are intellectually retard. But still we cannot blame them because they have been so pampered for 50 years or so.

So in short, our government is being led by a headless ghost from ancient past that died of AIDS...hmm... seems to be that the wisest thing to do is to replace it with someone, even an infant would be better compared to what we have now.
SEE... ITS NOT SO HARD TO UNDERSTAND REALLY.
written by JJFoo, May 24, 2008 09:54:50
The Malay did not lose political power.

It is “The Elite Umno Putras” who lost power because the peoples especially the Malay realised that they have been deceived “big-time” by the very same peoples who vouch to protect and champion their so-call “special right” and make the Malay “Tuan” through “Ketuanan Melayu”. The truth is, all have been deceived and enslaved by the greed of “The Elite Umno Putras”.

This “The Elite Umno Putras” without much option need to resort to their exposed corrupted strategies once again by playing the racial-cards, hope to hoodwink the peoples again.

“The Elite Umno Putras” is insulting and under-estimating the people’s intelligence.

written by Eskay Lim, May 24, 2008 10:14:45
"It was about the Malays, Chinese, Indians and others uniting under the unbrella of People's Power"......
I really like this line but wish to add that the peoples of Malaysia who had finally awaken from a long sleep of 50 years, to decide to kick the arrogant & the corrupt in BN from power.
Since the early days, there hasn't been any race problems between the various races. The real problem is our recalcitrant & troublesome political leaders who ues race & religion to divide & rule the populace, championing the Malays as the "tuans" and threatening the other citizens with withdrawal of their citizenship. The use of repressive & draconian laws has being used frequently and with racist politicians uttering seditious remarks & actions thus forcing all Malaysians to "want a change"
written by FFT, May 24, 2008 12:09:21
Has the Deputy Prime Mistress Minister been fooling around her consort's back?

written by Lim Lim, May 24, 2008 15:53:47
wow,she jus couldn't resist from touching the guy's face!!
written by teo siew chin, May 24, 2008 15:57:40
ahhhhhhh dont we all feel like just pouncing on YM RPK and throttling him by the throat until he spits out all the juicy evidence!! why does the mean dude torment us so !! smilies/tongue.gif

guess we just have to keep biting our nails till the hearing of the sedition case in october when all the evidence must be disclosed. shucks, what if the charge is dropped then? geeez, we'd have bitten our nails to the bone for nothing!!!! ahhhhhhhhh!!!!

btw must we accord those inflicted with the new "A.I.D.S" the same acceptance and compassion as those who are really sick? it is after all a 'disease' smilies/grin.gif
written by daliman, May 24, 2008 16:07:09
unless those malays comes under one flag, then they are so called true malay, or otherwise they are not? well thats what we can think off.

but what has been done to unite them so far? to what extent that they could come to terms and be united? as of now, no way. if they cant accept differences from the malay(including the rojak malays by whatever means) themselves and be treated with respects, the time has come for the "fairer malays" to lead and gain respect from the rest of the malaysians and be united again.

its not easy as said, but its worth a try.
written by mgeo, May 24, 2008 16:30:24
YM RPK,
Driving is dangerous these days. Even Karpal, as a passenger, got injured. I suggest these precautions:
a. Check under the car using a mirror.
b. Check the brakes.
c. Install small cameras at inconspicuous spots, including on the street.
written by shiokguy, May 24, 2008 17:01:11
Dear YM RPK

Malaysia really need to re-look into how the electorate is drawn up. We should have proportional representation and not drawn up the electorate based on racial boundaries to gain upper hand.

I have some article here http://shiokguy.********.com/2...ation.html

Do you think you can start the ball rolling? or teach me how to start the ball rolling. I started by posting the above.

written by fellow, May 24, 2008 17:29:13
RPK, you're the man with all the juicy insider info... heh, just like the way you identify our DPM... and Ali of the fourty thieves... smilies/grin.gif
written by talkingback79, May 24, 2008 21:24:47
.....'Deputy Prime Minister Rosmah Mansor and her faithful husband'!!

HAHA....THE PINK PANTHER IS TICKLED TO TEARS....HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHA
written by Windchime, May 25, 2008 01:30:28
"Yes, Umno is suffering from an acute case of Acquired Intense Denial Syndrome. They somehow believe that the Malays have lost political power. The fact that this time around there are 121 Malay Members of Parliament as opposed to only 120 in 2004 seems to have escaped them..."

How can you possibly expect these UMNO goons to count correctly when they were educated with the "easy to pass" way? It is no surprise that they got the answers all wrong as they had ran out of fingers to use!! That's how and why they came to this conclusion! The dung-gus!
written by zhugeliang, May 25, 2008 02:26:04
Dear RPK - this is a really funny article about UMNO people. smilies/grin.gif Aiyo, no wonder M'sia lost the Batu Puteh island to S'pore. I say to BN govt, "Padan muka-LAH!". They really have no ideas what is happening around them as they move around in another dimension, like separated from the reality. UMNO is blur blur now and try to console themselves or convince themselves by having meeting that there is no way both cases will happen....Hahaha...and we have these dumbass fellows running our country!!! This must be the biggest joke of the world!!! And what more? Can we kick them out as soon as possible? I hope maybe it will be soon.
written by apa jadi, May 25, 2008 02:35:38
Sheesh, they still don’t seem to get it

A simple word to describe those who still do not get it despite numerous knocks on their skulls ---- numb skulls.
written by apanama, May 25, 2008 07:01:50
THE EVIDENCE EXISTED. SOMEONE KNEW MORE, SOMETHING GIVES AWAY.
THE KILLER/S IS/ARE STILL ALIVE. THE GREEN-COLORED CAR IS MISSING.
SOOMEONE SNAPPED SOME FOTOS.
WHERE ARE ALL OF THESE EVIDENCES. SOMEONE IS KEEPING IT SOMEWHERE.

HAHAHHAHA. MENGGELETAR LAH ORANG YANG BERSALAH...
written by ultraman, May 25, 2008 09:02:59
ROK,
Looks like you have a Royal Flush on hands!
Yes, FLUSH THEM OUT FROM THEIR STINKY HOLES!!!
GOD ALWAYS BLESS YOU AND FAMILY!!!
CURSE BE TO ALTANTUNYA"S MURDERERS!!!
written by Taiping60, May 25, 2008 12:20:23
When you read RPT's article, try to read in between the lines and it tells you more such as "And if there is no way in hell that Deputy Prime Minister Rosmah Mansor and her husband are linked to the Altantuya murder that would mean no such evidence exists (since it did not happen)."

Cute..RPT.

Anyway, I fully agree with RPT. UMNOputra is in DENIAL and we feel sad for them. Why bother having to go through the legal process if in one UMNO meeting they can conclude the Altantuya case. Maybe the International court of justice should consider hiring the UMNOputra to solve the Pulau Batu Puteh case. Irony, our Foreign Minister dare to say the conclusion a win-win situation for both countries. Datuk Seri Rais Yatim, even our children will be able to tell you that we LOST. The island in contention is Pulau Batu Puteh. The rest are rocks.

Coming back to the pro 80308. I am sure the Pakatan Rakyat are happy that UMNOputra are having AIDS. In fact not just UMNOputra, MCAputra and MICputra are also having AIDS. As for Gerakan..they are finished already. If they want to survive, there are two options. Convince BN to merge into one multi racial party. Don't think you can do that after considering somemany BNputras are having AIDS. So one way is to get out and merge with PKR or DAP.

Have advise for BN, please do away with racial politics. Merge together into one party. If you can do that you will make Pakatan Rakyat look weak and may force them to merge. If you are still in denial, be prepared to suffer the same fate as GERAKAN.
written by malgal, May 25, 2008 20:24:33
alamak dear RPK, if u hadnt `gotcha-ed' them, they would blithely continue their power meets trying to decipher the ciphers lah. now they sudah tahu that u dah caught them, lets wait for their next bumbling move - oh my sides are splitting open at the sheer mirth of it all. pls keep them coming RPK, us ignorant housewives in the bush have no entertainment otherwise.
written by franco, May 25, 2008 21:11:55
UMNO PERLU GANTI KATA BARU

Dalam memaki hamun:

“UMNO mak kamu” gantian kepada “Puki mak kamu”
“UMNO pak kamu” gantian kepada “Butoh pak kamu”
“UMNObau kamu” gantian kepada “Lahabau kamu”
“UMNO ajar kamu” gantian kepada “Kurang ajar kamu”
“Kamu anak UMNO” gantian kepada “Kamu anak haram”
“UMNOka kamu” gantian kepada “Celaka kamu”
“Ooooi UMNOlaq” gantian kepada “Ooooi Peeelaq” (Bahasa Utara)
“Bull UMNO” gantian kepada “Bull Shit”
“UMNO you” gantian kepada “**** you”

Dalam ayat-ayat:

“Seorang Pegwai telah dijatuhkan hukuman penjara selama 6 tahun kerana didapati bersalah menerima UMNO (Rasuah) sebanyak RM1.50”.

“Seorang datok telah disabit kesalahan sumbang UMNO (mahram) dengan cucunya berusia 10 tahun”.

“Pemuda berusia 24 tahun disebat 100 rotan kerana meUMNO (rogol) seorang gadis”

“Bekas Menteri Kanan sebuah Negara dilaporkan telah meUMNO (raba) punggung seorang pelayan kedai curut”.

“Seorang gadis dilaporkan telah diUMNO(noda) oleh seorang Ketua Menteri Negeri Antah Berantah”.

“Beberapa orang bertopeng telah meUMNO (rompak) sebuah kedai emas”

“Seorang lelaki lembut telah mengadu bahwa beliau telah diUMNO (liwat) oleh seorang lelaki.”

ITULAH BEBERAPA AYAT GANTI KATA YANG LAYAK BAGI SEBUAH PARTI POLITIK MACAM UMNO INI.

written by nincumpoop, May 26, 2008 10:35:28
Hi RPK...
Awesome article...better than the hitz.fm morning crew show.....GOTCHA!!
This article must have created a ripple effect thru' their spine...
UMNO...You UM I No....
written by edmundjp, May 26, 2008 17:49:32
"So why the need to discuss it and to debate as to whether Raja Petra is playing poker or he really does have the evidence? The meeting was called not to discuss whether such evidence exists but whether Raja Petra has that evidence in his possession.

Hmm….this means it does exist. Gotcha!"

I like this statement.... hahahahaaa smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Farmer, May 27, 2008 11:02:12
In Ali's statement, "Umno does not even need Sabah and Sarawak to stay in power"
What if Sabah and Sarawak seeks independence, just like Singapore?
written by dmh1871, May 27, 2008 11:46:04
Yes no doubt that there is greater numbers of Malay MPs in parliament but they are divided in term of ideology, aspiration etc and as the saying goes “bersatu kita teguh bercerai kita roboh” and this is what some people want in order to achieve their aim by way of “divide and ruled” concept.

Yes no doubt there is greater number of Malay MPs but they are busy fighting among them and others are clapping their hand.

Yes no doubt that there is greater numbers of Malay MPs but the problem with us Malay is that by nature the Malay are an accommodating race that why other races is able to be the richest man, billionaire, bankers, Chief Minister, Minister, Excos, Fed Coa Hc Judges, High rank in the army-navy-air force-police, DGs etc and yet they still say they are being treated unfairly and for that the Malay has to further compromise whatever rights they have even though it is guaranteed under the constitution.

Yes no doubt that there is greater numbers of Malay MPs and yet others can say that they are marginalised and the Malay are racial. They can say so coz they are not in power. Hello! what the others have now is 1000 x more than what I can say about what the Malay gets as a minority in a neighbouring country where the others are in power and call them self the land of meritocracy, level playing field and equal distribution and what do they give the Malay when they are in power almost nothing and no body made a fuss out of it.

One thing good about MT is that we are able to see the true colours of the majority of the commentators who by saying they are not anti Malay but their comment reflect otherwise.
written by magen, May 27, 2008 13:14:57
Pete, but the SABAH AND SARAWAK Morons didnt get it, right
written by lpfee, May 27, 2008 14:22:39
I like that. AIDS --- Acquired Intense Denial Syndrom.
written by Loong, May 27, 2008 15:01:56
So, now UMNO admits that they are the ones who "created" May 13. The GHOST OF MAY 13 is finally put to rest! If I ever come back to Malaysia and get involved in politics, I will definitely run under the banner of Barisan Rakyat to create a Malaysian Malaysia. Trust me, over here, Malaysians, regardless of race are so united...we talk as Malaysians, not Malay, Chinese, Indians, Sabahans or Sarawakians....sadly back in Malaysia, we can still see dirty racial issues being played up!!!
written by sdana, May 27, 2008 21:38:27
brilliant ending RPK, hehe smilies/smiley.gif
written by densemy, May 27, 2008 22:24:04
Denial is the Malaysian National Passtime

... do you think the UMNOsi would be any different?
written by KotaDamansara73, May 28, 2008 06:56:50
So many UMNO Malays are afraid that they are losing projects and that is why they are shouting ketuanan Melayu. But Opposition should be smart to offer the contract back to the more competent Malays for their job.
written by ingolstadt, May 28, 2008 13:35:24
UMNO needs aid, in fact they need lots of them, they need AIDs:

To help them with their contracts, to help them each build Istana like those of Zakaria, to help them get APs, to help them barricade the roads, to help them earn from the rice, water, electricity that we consume.

UMNO HAS LOTS OF AIDS. And they love AIDS.
written by Joe, May 29, 2008 21:40:08
Okay this goes to Panca Indera:

Quote:"Nowadays, there are still Malaysians of Chinese and Indian descents who still think their race are better, because of their histories were superior than the Malays."

Consider that the Chinese and Indian civilisation are thousand of year old. Unlike the Malay civilization which is still young. In a direct comparison, say of historical achievements, time in existence, contribution to mankind, etc., etc., ofcourse the Chinese and Indian races can be consider superior! So whats wrong with thinking that? Isnt it the truth? We arent picking one person of Chinese/Indian descent and compare to another person of Malays descent and saying the Chinese or Indian is superior. Until today the whites think they are superior to the Malay, Chinese and Indian put togeather! Is he wrong? I dont think so! But u put a white man in front of me, and challenge me that he is superior to me in say Silat Terawikh, well, I think I can prove you wrong lah!

Quote:"The Malays on the other hand have a genuine fear that if they are not careful, there is a real possibility of losing their place in their county of Origin. Look at what happen to the Malays of/and Singapore just south of the border."

For your information, the Malays from Singapore look down on Malay from Malaysia. Because, in all the adversity they face there, they still survive! They are proving Malays are surviors and are just as capable as their Indian and Chinese couterpart! Also, the ancesteral history of Indians and chinese have no bearing in the case of these successfull Malays down south! So to them I say "BRAVO!".

Quote:"Malaya or Tanah Melayu to avMalay, is what China to Chinese and India is to Indians."

Please take note that this is not the case! You can ask the Indians and the Chinese on the street, that they will tell you that they cannot go back to India and CHina because there is no connetion to home after several generations of living amongst Malays and other races.

QUote:"The only sign now that is left of tanah Melayu is the “ Kereta Api Tanah Melayu.”Most of the “Tanah Melayu” have been sold off. "

Tanah Melayu has always been there, its called with a different name now, its known as Malaysia!

Quote: "To remove this perennial fear of losing their Tanah Melayu, he other Malaysians must reassure thee Malays that they have no intention or hidden agendas to take over the country. The Malay leadership within UMNO uses this Fear factor to drum up support even though they themselves are the worse offenders in selling out the Malays Rights!"

Where does this fear come from? Does it come from the Indians and the Chinese? OR does it come from the Malays? If it comes from the Malays, why cant the Malays face their fears? If the Malays in Singapore can hold their own against the Chines, Indians and otherthere, why cant they do the same here? I dont think looking for an answer in the other races is a good way of solving problems in one's own race!

Quote:"By The way Just A reminder the Longest serving MNO leader was never a Malay. He is an Indian whose father side came from Kerala.Only his mother was a Malay. All others Malay leaders regardless of Siamese or Turkish blood there Fathers were ethnic Malays.

Just to Show how the Malays were fooled. And they will be fooled again if they are not careful.

Go for It AAB! "

Honestly your entire comment, is directed at slamming the Malays. After all RPK has written to promote racial integrity, you have the cheek to put up comment such as what is shown above! Looks like you are more UMNO than UMNO!
written by Joe, May 29, 2008 22:02:06
This is for: dmh1871

Quote:"Yes no doubt that there is greater numbers of Malay MPs in parliament but they are divided in term of ideology, aspiration etc and as the saying goes “bersatu kita teguh bercerai kita roboh” and this is what some people want in order to achieve their aim by way of “divide and ruled” concept."

I beleive what RPK is trying to say is, should it even matter if there are more Malays in Parliment! SHoudnt it just be more important to stand up for the ppls you are representing and do the best job you can? Must all our parlimentarians represent the race they were born into??? Why cant we "Bersatu" tanpa mengira Bangsa atau Agama? Why must it be "Melayu bersatu teguh; tidak? Roboh!" Why cant it be "Malaysia bersatu teguh"!Your comment shows that you are still in the UMNO mindset. Please change!

Quote:"Yes no doubt that there is greater numbers of Malay MPs but the problem with us Malay is that by nature the Malay are an accommodating race that why other races is able to be the richest man, billionaire, bankers, Chief Minister, Minister, Excos, Fed Coa Hc Judges, High rank in the army-navy-air force-police, DGs etc and yet they still say they are being treated unfairly and for that the Malay has to further compromise whatever rights they have even though it is guaranteed under the constitution."

I have always been an admirer of the Malay race for their nature of being accomodating! It is never a "PROBLEM" as you put it! In fact it is something to be proud of! However I would also like to point out that even if the Malays were not accomodating there will still be other races who are able to be the richest man, billionaire, bankers, Chief Minister, Minister, Excos, Fed Coa Hc Judges, High rank in the army-navy-air force-police, DGs etc! The other races are being treated unfairly, because there are unfair policies that are being implemented based on a persons color of his/her skin! Also these policies are misused by UMNO to destroy the country! I also would like to point out that there is no compromi of rights by the Malays necesary! Like DSAI say, no need to get rid of NEP. Just need to make sure the ppl who get it DESERVER IT! REGARDLESS of their RACE! Honestly I think you should really think before commenting!

Quote:"Yes no doubt that there is greater numbers of Malay MPs and yet others can say that they are marginalised and the Malay are racial. They can say so coz they are not in power. Hello! what the others have now is 1000 x more than what I can say about what the Malay gets as a minority in a neighbouring country where the others are in power and call them self the land of meritocracy, level playing field and equal distribution and what do they give the Malay when they are in power almost nothing and no body made a fuss out of it."
So you are comparing Singapore minority and Malaysia minority! Ofcourse la the Malaysia minority gets more! Our Minority is greater than their minority! Cos overall they are smaller in size. But you also say "nobody makes a fuss about it". Why u say that? Cos you know, there is no reason to make a fuss! They know if they want more they to work for it! If they dont work for it, they dont get it! If a Malay guy can make it big in Los Angeles, what is Singapore!! I just saw this Mat Limosuine driver who now owns his on Limo diver company in LA! Malays dont need the NEP cruces la!