Whose Ink Is This? PDF Print
Sunday, 18 May 2008 18:07

At 6.15 am on the election day, as I about to lie down to sleep, I received a call asking me to shoot immediately to Tanah Merah, because the first sign of clone voters had appeared. The video below is what we captured to prove why we fight for the indelible ink so much. The same video was given to Al Jazeera International as the prove that we are not the boy who cried wolf!

Comments (42)Add Comment
written by Milo, May 18, 2008 18:19:16
This is becoming another Lingamgate size issue. It is serious because the opposition camp could have WON the election if indelible ink has been used! With the proof provided, there is no doubt that a RCI is needed to investigate the government and the EC on the matter. But who can appoint the RCI, since the government is implicated? Parliament?
written by Lim Lim, May 18, 2008 18:26:27
malaysia is becoming very famous!famous as land of illegitimate,illegitimate,illegitimate!!
written by gx27, May 18, 2008 18:31:32
Huah, interesting days ahead. Banyak syiok lah smilies/cheesy.gif
written by sambal muncha, May 18, 2008 18:32:39
Rats!

Ni Bangladesh ke Malaysia??

Good on the person who leaked this. What we need is an action plan, a strategy on how to investigate this, NOW!
Royal Commission? ACA? Police?

Those expedient in constitutional law, criminal law, etc., and the opposition, please come forward. Malaysia needs you.

written by malsia1206, May 18, 2008 18:34:37
That's what Hindraf is all about. To rub salt to the wounds, the EC chairperson is now asking for the laws to be reviewed. Can anyone get any dumber than that?
written by mypanida, May 18, 2008 18:35:22
Malaysia Boleh......

Sale Day, Malaysia.....from votes to judges....

Basement Bargain !!!!!!
written by oknyua, May 18, 2008 18:37:25
For 4 years, the people gave mandate to PM to be a leader. In return, the PM didn't even trust the people. The ink is a clear-cut example. I don't think it's a flip-flop decision; to him the people are worth nothing at all. We are not worth his trust at all.
written by cancan, May 18, 2008 18:41:59
The Laughing Stock Of The World

Link: http://www.kingsmary.********.com/
written by ralverd, May 18, 2008 18:51:26
Of course, every stupid action comes with a price. In this election, BN denied the people a fair electoral system, so we denied them 2/3rd majority in Parliament. Unfortunately for BN, we Malaysians are not who we were 50 years ago. The people should not be afraid of the government, but it is the government who should be afraid of us.

Read morea at http://www.ralverd.com
written by freedom lover, May 18, 2008 18:55:24
So it is also confirmed that electoral fraud did take place in the previous election. I can only assume that the Barisan government has lost the true mandate of the people! It has loss the right to govern! Its current governance is by malpractice and fraud! It's not the right government in power!
written by belljar, May 18, 2008 19:01:44
Since the GE, it seems that the country has really spun of it the axis. Everyday, disheartening news about the dirty works and dirty tactics by the UMNO-led dictatorship only brings much sorrow to me. How they choose to kill people who speak against them eg, RPK, Karpal Singh etc...now this? We could have kicked those son of biatches out!! I am so angry that I am typing this in tears!!!!! When will we see the light of day for this negara? Is it possible???
written by shan, May 18, 2008 19:08:10
Its High Time AAB abd Najis F*ck off from the scene,We had enought of embarassment around the world and and any amount of pilgrimage to any temples will not save their souls.,.

This frustrated Bastards are selfcentred. AAB is more interested in his Carnal lust then the love for his country.Najis is interested in Orgies in the NS camp than the incidenr rates of the NS.

This gomen scums should be beheaded and the heads put on a stake and planted at the northern corridor and southern iskandar corridor.,. smilies/angry.gif
written by teohpg, May 18, 2008 19:10:07
I hope with all these came to the spotlight, this will be the history and it will never happen again. I really put my last hope on my 'tanahair' for ONE LAST TIME, before i myself seriously considering leaving this faithful land forever and will never regret it.
written by othman hitam, May 18, 2008 19:14:05
The only way to resolve this is PR taking over the Federal goverment. The guilty parties must be charged with treason and dealt with accordingly. The enforcement agencies that turn a blind eye on the activities must also be taken to task and charged. Cleaning up the mess created by BN is top priority
written by Motherchell, May 18, 2008 19:14:48
Isn't there a way to charge , IGP, AG , DOLAH KAKI WAYANG and The EC commissioner, All you legal eagles out there , can you tell us ways to do it .......

Pl work on this fast before we become part of the AFRICAN UNION!!!! Malaysia So much Boleh!!!!!!!!!!!!
written by Motherchell, May 18, 2008 19:27:32
Classified columns in the Media in the Russian Republics , Angola, Congo , Eritrea,Zimbabwe--- reads , """"Judges, EC Commissioners, IG',AG' , Cabinets Ministers for SALE!!! Lowest bidder gets them. Will work for barter of precious minerals too !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!We could throw in a PM if taken as a package """ smilies/cheesy.gif

Country of origin of specimens : Malaysia----A land thats famous for its Not so much Asian!!!!!
written by Jampi, May 18, 2008 19:52:05
I will see a new movie script in the making:

1. A police report will be made.
2. An investigation will start.
3. media will spin stories that possessing others IC is illegal.
4. Somebody will deny that they are phantom voters.
5. Somebody will be caught for possessing other persons IC.
6. Media stories (read: spin) will be centered on the "possessing illegal IC" charges.
7. The phantom voter issue will be swept under the carpet.
8. The scapegoat will rot in prison.

Done.

written by Motherchell, May 18, 2008 20:00:38
Good that the EC Commissioner has come out in the open ----- but still behind my pinna theres an itch to say --- WHY Now ???? just don't get it !----- WHO REMOVED HIS GAG???????
HOPE THIS GUY'S HANDS ARE CLEAN -- COS THE DEVIL STILL HOLDS ALL THE FILES OF EACH OF THEIR ARSZZSES .. Malysia has been put into the map for guys like Grisham, Malaysia Boleh!!

If you ask me ----- not one cat is starved --- they all had the milk someway or rather as the others licked all joined in too in the last 20years. So you see lots of retired Diplomats who contribute wisdom thro the net ---- they are in far off lands sipping champagne. SOB!!!!

Also a warning as the curtains fall to all the upstarts , still not too late to come clean --- BECAUSE WHEN OUR PKR TAKES OVER WE WILL COME AFTER NOT ONLY YOU , BUT YOUR FAMILY TOO WILL SUFFER THE EMBARRASSMENTS AND MORTIFICATION WILL BE BAD FOR THEIR TOTAL FAMILY LINE. THE NEW MALAYSIA WON'T HAVE their chapters, and we here will make this doubly sure with the proper Laws enacted.

If you Morons are planning to run away to foreign Lands , sip your drinks , looking out daily at the horizon for flashing lights !!!!!!!!

"You can Run ,but we will smoke you out with Havanas, ".....GW.Bush!!

smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif
PS-- Could someone in the Banking Intelligence Unit, check how much of the Rakyats funds, Morons personal funds , Sale of holdings etc moved thro the WWspidersWeb.??????
written by neptune, May 18, 2008 20:01:32
EC chief: Cabinet rejected indelible ink
Soon Li Tsin | May 17, 08 12:48pm

In an immediate response, Prime Minister Abdullah Ahmad Badawi said that the scrapping of the indelible ink was a cabinet's suggestion to EC, and not a directive....Wah!!Suggestion also so powerful ah?Mr Prime Minister or a chinese saying Abdul Rashid Abdul Rahman & Badawi now "Pulling Cat Tail"(in Cantonese)
written by Angela Ooi, May 18, 2008 20:37:04
The EC Chief was beholden to PM for extending his work till after the election.
He knew he'd be called to help cheat for BN. So even the slightest wish would be judiciously carried out. What a great Lap dog!!
written by loosecannon, May 18, 2008 20:48:15
If the EC Chairman was man enough to resign when he was asked to take the rap, everyone in the country would consider him a hero. But I guess it's too much to expect that from him. In case anyone is wondering where the illegal ink is, it's been splashed on Rashid's gate.
written by ibabonma, May 18, 2008 20:54:04
In Negeri Sembilan, of all the states in Malaysia, BN got a majority of only 6 state seats. Imagine what would have happen, had they use the fuccking ink?
written by Taikohtai, May 18, 2008 20:58:08
And they dare to charge RPK with sedition!
What's wrong with BN?
Answer: EVERYTHING!!
written by middlepath, May 18, 2008 21:24:18
Correct,correct,correct ! ini macam lah Umno menang, mereka Umno can win this way, the dirty way, thats how Najisb win by so much majority in his seat, last time, he won by 170 votes, this time, he make sure that his votes will increased.
This is how Umno cheat, this is how Umno cheat in the election, if not, they Umno and BN already lost to the Pakatan Rakyat.
We are seeing the solid evidence and proof that the Umno and BN cheat in the elections. they cheat so much, still they lost the 5 pakatan states, if not due to the Umno cheating, they Umno already lost mostly to the Pakatan rakyat.
please, the Sabah and sarawak MPs must persuaded to cross over to the Pakatan Rakyat. Hidup Pakatan Rakyat.
written by moqdin, May 18, 2008 21:40:43
i hated seeing the behaviour of umno guy before the election but that same feeling began to build up seeing the comment from the pkr guy,at the end of the day,whoever win,they will just end up the same,CORRUPT AND MORE CORRUPT.
written by RichPoon, May 18, 2008 22:03:20
appears every one have a different story to tell...it is so confusing...they think malaysians are fools...this government and its officials have no more credibility...time to go!
written by ilovepakatan, May 18, 2008 22:04:52

Source: http://bolehjokes.********.com/
written by chaiksyn, May 18, 2008 22:07:40
Yes, inilah yand dikatakan "UMNO BOLEHLAND"

It happened in Sabah too! Plenty, so many times, so many elections!!!!!!
written by Motherchell, May 18, 2008 22:08:10
Another point to note ---- the IG ran 30km to charge 30 youngsters for murder ------- not one UMNOITE is charged with regard to this IC clones........ My question is directed to the DG of registration ------- because if i ask ALbar -- hell say --- Razdzi !

Isn't cloning an IC , a charge under "YOUR " ISA Laws.?????????????
The way MUSA ran to charge the guys who sold the video etc !!!!! what a shame . ALL OF YOU UP THERE IN THE CORRIDORS OF POWERS HAVE BROUGHT MALAYSIA TO THE DRAIN. YOU THINK THIS LAND WILL EVER FORGIVE YOU AND YOUR CRONIES???????????? BIG HOPES !!!!!!
written by Sabahfan, May 18, 2008 22:15:57
smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif

Now u guys understand why UMNo Musa Man Pushtuni won big in Sabah,

it woz not sabahan who put him back to power but the Hantu, with the help of corrupted EC.. see the utube for his arrogant press confo...

More will be revealed if they start the election petition hearings..

written by harryo, May 18, 2008 22:21:13
What a sham! Even Zimbabwe in AFRICA IS BETTER than Malaysia.
written by ultraman kite, May 18, 2008 22:25:34
dont think what these ICs can do much.

the umno person who handed these ICs to the pas guy will deny everthing. at the end, the pas guy will be charge for stealing ICs!

btw, collecting a bunch of ICs cannot link to umno at all.
buang masa aje layan video clip macam ini!
written by zul4kulim, May 18, 2008 22:26:36

UMNO is ruling the country illegally all these years!
http://1426.********.com/2008/...ai-is.html
written by futureman, May 18, 2008 22:54:25
Good that the EC Commissioner has come out in the open ----- but still behind my pinna theres an itch to say --- WHY Now ???? just don't get it !----- WHO REMOVED HIS GAG???????
HOPE THIS GUY'S HANDS ARE CLEAN -- COS THE DEVIL STILL HOLDS ALL THE FILES OF EACH OF THEIR ARSZZSES .. Malysia has been put into the map for guys like Grisham, Malaysia Boleh!!

TM using Rashid of EC to undercut AAB and make this issue displace Lingamgate as the scandal of the moment. He is also try to implicate AAB in Idianinkgate
written by axeltung, May 19, 2008 00:05:18
in fact, BN memang sudak kalah during the GE. Mereka main busuk baru boleh jadi federal. Jika tidak, PR sudah jadi federal!! Tetapi BN punya peluru(peundi hantu) tak cukup prepare..cuma kasi tempat yang crucial dan penting atau mesti mahu win seperti REmbau, PEKAN etc!! Next GE, u orang tengok lah!!! pengundi hantu merata-rata tempat...nanti u punya rumah ada 15 ~hantuuu~
written by Windchime, May 19, 2008 00:15:47
These are the UMNO/BN tactics which are used to cheat the rakyat of their rights and also of their rightful elected representatives. It took 50 years for this to unravel. Do you think we should tolerate any more shit from these bunch of power crazy goons? We should have them all charged under their own sedition act, lock them up with their ISA, chuck them in jail under OSA and blast them to kingdome come with their own C4. These blood sucking leeches should be all be gotten rid of much earlier. BASTARDS!
written by ChanRaj, May 19, 2008 00:27:43
Rightfully, it is the PR Government that should be running the country. The BN Government is illegal!
written by ttsan, May 19, 2008 09:55:55
Malaysia will forever be remember as a nation of scandals. We malaysian will have to bear the scar inflicted by those whose thick skin who never feels the pain of shame.The future generations will forever damn the present leaders for not righting the wrongs.
written by kupas, May 19, 2008 11:20:39
with all these revelations - apa mau tunggu? Mr Anwar with the 43 BN MPs in your hands - JUST DO IT!!!!

Do we have to be continuously bullied before we take action. A long time ago - I would have agreed that we do so - wait for the right time. But what is the right time? Opportunities to redress wrongs may no longer avail themselves. Then we would have to wait - another 50 years.

We need to change in order to be relevant. Changes would then cascade down to all corporations. When the fish rot in the head the rot would transcend to the bodies.

How is Malaysia going to compete in the world when the rot already sets in the head and the body.

written by jchew, May 19, 2008 13:55:04
Ong Tee Kiat big mouth who thinks he is a saint now look carefully in the mirror!You are living and staying in power because of corrupted BN! All MCA ,Gerakan, MIC and UMNO crooks - disgrace to all good Malaysian!
written by antares, May 19, 2008 14:49:28
Memegang MyCard orang lain adalah satu kesalahan undangx. Sudah ada bukti tangkap saja orangx UMNO terbabit tu. PDRM bukan tak tau, atau sengaja bermata buta. Jadi terbuktilah tindak tanduk UMNO dan kuncuxnya dalam kuncah politik di Melaysia ini memang boleh terlepas dari undangx. Satu pengajaran yang baik, patut di hebahkan kepada orang ramai terutama orangx kampong yang kurang fahaman selok beloh mainan kotor UMNO.