RPK Released!! PDF Print E-mail
Posted by labisman   
Friday, 09 May 2008 11:01

Latest Updates

1206: able to speak to RPK and he sounds great! He would like to thank every one for the tremendous support.  He is doing fine except for the backache due to "lantai simen" and hopes to be back on mission in two days time.  Stay with us!!! -erin

He was released at about 10.00 am today and now taking his rest, at home.

Good to have you back, boss. 

Comments (120)Add Comment
written by michael chick, May 09, 2008 11:02:08
The name of this Campaign is called "I AM INNOCENT"
Feel Free to Copy-Paste this anywhere you can.
As of now, this photo is officially Public Domain

Let Justice Prevail
agree 298
Votes: +287
written by freedom lover, May 09, 2008 11:02:46
Churchill said of London’s war years — ‘THIS WAS OUR FINEST HOUR.’

RPK, unlike those who are paid by the hour, you have truly brought
value to this hour!

WELCOME BACK TO THE LIBERATOR OF FREEDOM AND JUSTICE!
agree 144
Votes: +143
written by kc respect, May 09, 2008 11:05:02
"TIE A YELLOW RIBBON ROUND THE OLD PAPAYA TREE"

WELCOME HOME, BRO. REST NOW.
Votes: +68
written by Raja Chulan, May 09, 2008 11:05:32
Pete, Congratulation.

Mission Accomplished.

Fellow reformist, please follow Altantuyah hearing closely and you will see the truth unfolding.

"Manusia Merancang Tuhan Menentukan"
agree 115
Votes: +115
written by DezMalaysia, May 09, 2008 11:05:35
One word,

GOOD Lar !

Now let's trash those Baruah Nasionals !
Votes: +50
written by DatoSeri, May 09, 2008 11:09:51
Excellent!

Take a rest and fight this from outside with all your think tank legal eagals.
Votes: +44
written by wag the dog, May 09, 2008 11:10:05
Mate great to have you back.
Votes: +34
written by SUV, May 09, 2008 11:10:17
roti telor n teh tarik kau kau utk pete smilies/grin.gif
Votes: +42
written by president, May 09, 2008 11:12:21
From the bottom of my heart,

I am very very happy for you Pete.

Lets move on...
Votes: +59
written by gctham, May 09, 2008 11:12:26
take good care and rest first
Votes: +35
written by shamadz72, May 09, 2008 11:13:52
Can't wait to read your latest report on your encountered with the 2 accused in Sg Buloh smilies/smiley.gif
Votes: +39
written by eeyaw, May 09, 2008 11:15:08
Abang Pete,

You checked IN 7 May, checked OUT 9 May (My birthday), cost RM1,666.67 per room night. Memamg mahal but the cost benefits is worth it!
Your fight to highlight Altantuya murder has gone international! Well done!

Abang rest well before the next battle!!!!
Votes: +67
written by benjamin, May 09, 2008 11:15:28
Praised Lord,at last you are back home. Take a good rest,you are not alone we are all behind you always. Take care and God Blessed you and your family. Cheers RPK.
Votes: +39
written by oknyua, May 09, 2008 11:18:17
YM Raja Petra is released; was he ever imprisoned? It takes more than 4 grey walls to imprison a great man.

Now that RPK is outside the 4 grey walls, that news will throw SOMEbody back deeper into his dark wall-less PRISON that has no door and no keys. Pity the man who goes into this prison.
Votes: +29
written by maniwannan_subramaniam, May 09, 2008 11:19:03
RPK.....welcome back......have a nice rest sir...good to have you back again....god bless you with long life and health
Votes: +32
written by malsia1206, May 09, 2008 11:19:49
This whole episode has conferred more conviction than ever on the 'court of public opinion'. You can be assured while the Judiciary had been in the headlines lately for all the wrong reasons, the rakyat's 'court of public opinion' would strengthen to shape the destiny of this nation sonner than later.
Votes: +22
written by Dominic, May 09, 2008 11:20:32
Good to know you are back to your family and friends ! Dont try the disappearing act again ? You had indirectly raised the blood pressure of many a concerned citizen esp those bloggers who keep luking for the lattest news ! Just relax and have some cold beer before you touch your note book again ! Once again, welcome back from the filthy dungeon thats only befitting criminals. Certainly not for someone like you who advocate JUSTICE !!!
Votes: +19
written by teo siew chin, May 09, 2008 11:21:09
"roti telor n teh tarik kau kau utk pete"
--------------------------------------

Yup SUV, double the order and the best tobacco ever for his pipe!

WELCOME BACK CHIEF!

And to Labisman and the whole Team of MT who held the fort these few days - GREAT JOB AND MANY THANKS!
Votes: +34
written by Birdbrain, May 09, 2008 11:22:44
RPK, I tabik you!
Votes: +20
written by little dragon, May 09, 2008 11:22:52
mike chick

tks for d image. when i saw it for d first time, it raised d hairs at d back of my neck. it's so so so eerie. but perhaps d caption shud read,

"i am altantooooooooooooya".
Votes: +18
written by leeum, May 09, 2008 11:23:29
Let our boss to have his rest, and spend some quality time with Mrs Boss and the rest of the family.

But I, for one, cannot wait to see what the next post from RPK will be. smilies/grin.gif
Votes: +11
written by Kritz, May 09, 2008 11:24:15
My Bugis Hero
Votes: +72
written by thebaker, May 09, 2008 11:24:34
RPK, welcome back. The best news ever. Take a good rest before we hear from you later on the "latest".
Votes: +20
written by Tlau, May 09, 2008 11:25:18
Welcome back Pete,

Have a good rest.
Votes: +17
written by FFT, May 09, 2008 11:25:36
Welcome back dude!

Make sure to get plenty of rest...and if I may be cheeky....catch up on your usual Thursday night "activity" that you missed (ahem!) smilies/wink.gif

For the rest of you....you can catch up on the fine courtroom details of the Altantuya trial here, in preperation for RPK's next article:

http://thecourtroom.stomp.com....ngolmodel/

Happy Reading!
Votes: +10
written by SeriousLy, May 09, 2008 11:26:47
I think before RPK be charged in court, DPM is probably being charge for murder! I don't think that there's no fotos of DPM with Altantuya in Mongolia! Somebody must have it! What a shame! If our court is not done properly, this case will be in International Court! What is Malaysia famous for? Malay Malaysian kills Mongolian girl and blow her up with C4?
Votes: +14
written by kent chong, May 09, 2008 11:26:47

Glad to know you back. STay healthy and relax.
Votes: +9
written by DezMalaysia, May 09, 2008 11:27:18
"Let's send Dathab the BN lapdog to Hell too !"
Votes: +19
written by UnkerM, May 09, 2008 11:27:48
To those who want to post pics, here's how you do it:

1. Open an account at a photosharing site like photobucket.com
2. Upload your photo
3. Copy the link for that photo and paste it in your blog comment.
written by little dragon, May 09, 2008 11:28:06
pete

welcome back. just want u to know dat many of us saw, for d first time, d quiet n guided wisdom n fortitude marina had when u were not around. u lovebirds stay cool ya?
Votes: +15
written by simply_say, May 09, 2008 11:28:11
There is only one duty, only one safe course, and that is to try to be right. @ Winston Churchill 1874-1965, British Statesman, Prime Minister

RPK...sweet dream

Easily insert quotes and jokes into your writing at http://www.xlpert.com/quotes.htm
Votes: +8
written by hanzz, May 09, 2008 11:29:01
Greetings RPK,

REST TODAY, FIGHT TOMORROW !
written by Mark C, May 09, 2008 11:30:45
Best piece of news. Go RPK!

side track a bit...why hasn't anyone posted on the idiot Pasir Mas "independant MP"?

news from NST..

2008/05/09
MADD at Ibrahim's remarks
By : V. Vasudevan, B. Suresh Ram, Eileen Ng, R.S. Kamini, Ili Liyana Mokhtar and Joseph Sipalan

Members of Malaysians Against the Discrimination of the Disabled confronting MP Ibrahim Ali at the lobby of Parliament yesterday over his remarks about DAP MP Karpal Singh. Ibrahim says he will never apologise to Karpal. — NST photo by Rosdan Wahid

THE fiery Ibrahim Ali met his match at Parliament lobby yesterday when a group of disabled confronted him over an "insensitive" statement about DAP chairman Karpal Singh.

Datuk Bung Mokhtar, BN MP for Kinabatangan, greeting a MADD member yesterday.
The independent member of parliament for Pasir Mas was jeered by the 30-strong group for asking the speaker on April 30 why the wheel-chair-bound Karpal, the MP for Bukit Gelugor, had not stood to ask questions.

House rules require members to stand while asking questions.

The group, representing Malaysians Against the Discrimination of the Disabled (MADD), had showed up at the lobby to present a memorandum of protest to MPs.

Led by Anthony Thana-yasan, the group had also wanted an apology from Ibra-him and Datuk Bung Mokhtar, the Barisan Nasional MP for Kinabatangan, for their comments about the disabled.
The effort, however, failed when Ibrahim walked off after heatedly engaging the group for five minutes.

Bung Mokhtar, however, said he was sorry if his comment had hurt the disabled.

"I have disabled in my family and constituency. How can I think of hurting any of you?" he said to cheers.

The drama began about 11.45am when Kelana Jaya DAP MP Loh Gwo Burne told Ibrahim that a group of disabled wanted to meet him.

As Ibrahim approached them, the group asked him to offer the disabled and Karpal an unconditional apology for his "insensitive" statement.

Ibrahim, in an equally angry tone, said: "I will not apologise to Karpal.

"I never meant to offend any of you (looking at disabled). What happened between him and me was something personal."

The atmosphere became more tense when Ibrahim suggested that they were being used.

"I have been fighting for a RM500 monthly allowance for the disabled for a long time."

As they pressed Ibrahim to apologise to Karpal, a flustered Ibrahim walked off without a word.

Ibrahim, met by the New Straits Times, said he would not retract his remarks about Karpal until the latter apologised for calling him a katak (frog).

"I was being patient but he called me a 'katak'. I waited for him to retract his statements but he did not do so."

He said MADD may have been made use of by Pakatan Rakyat MPs who wanted to politicise the matter.

Anthony said the disabled had dignity and could not be bought.

"Any one of the MPs can become disabled one day. So, be sensitive to our condition and please show us some respect."

really an insensitive MP we have. PR should kick him off.
Votes: +17
written by SeriousLy, May 09, 2008 11:31:07
Can anybody tell me if there is any gruesome murder done by government official to a person of another country during a time of peace? SHAME! SHAME! SHAME! SHAME! SHAME! SHAME!
written by notsosmart, May 09, 2008 11:31:29
That's is a great feeling for your return. Take a short break, Pete. Just relax a little then great idea will appear before you again. But for the murderers instead, Altantuya will appear before them.

Judgement Day, Dear Living Being, Judgement Day Will Comes To You. Its not the pain of your physical body but the torment of your mind and soul. Physical pain have antidote, but for the mind and soul there is none.
Votes: +6
written by ngiuchap, May 09, 2008 11:31:58
Thank God you are out, RPK. Good boy. smilies/grin.gif

You have always praised your wife's wisdom. Better listen to her at times like this.

God bless.
written by smpadayachi, May 09, 2008 11:32:38
Hey there Pete..How is it going man? Good to hear that you're out, and like I've mentioned earlier..we're awfully happy and glad to hear that you had decided to the right thing. Take good care of yourself..and have a great weekend. Remember Pete the big guys in the media business throughout the world has gotten the word out who is Raja Petra Kamaruddin from Malaysia.
Votes: +4
written by Richy, May 09, 2008 11:33:29
Relieved.

Have your good rest first RPK!
written by farah, May 09, 2008 11:34:43
I'm a simple RAKYAT and love to adore and praised GOOD MALAYSIA RAKYAT'S LEADERS.

YM RPK, welcome come home, now i can concentrade on my work!
written by fireduck, May 09, 2008 11:35:15
Good to hear that! Have a real good rest, Pete.
Votes: +7
written by peace brother, May 09, 2008 11:36:52
Greetings HERO,
Glad to known you are safe,take it easy and god bless.
written by seng kok, May 09, 2008 11:37:11
Welcome back RPK. God bless you
written by Hakim Abdullah, May 09, 2008 11:38:27
Alhamdullillah.
Votes: +5
written by ilovepakatan, May 09, 2008 11:39:04
FINALLY! Something to cheer about after a turbulent week. smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif

Welcome back, Pete!
written by Jefus, May 09, 2008 11:40:38
Welcome back! Good to see u safe and sound,....

so, what did they tell u? can't wait for your blog about the time in incarceration,.....
written by Free Malaysia, May 09, 2008 11:45:06
Hidup RPK.

Suara Rakyat, Suara Keramat.

We want justice for Altantuya. We want justice for RPK & his family.

Abolish ISA & OSA.
written by libau, May 09, 2008 11:46:44
WELLCOME HOME SIR...

Take rest..we all know your have something to tell after this...

BRAVO "KING OF BLOOGER"
written by macakmy, May 09, 2008 11:49:59
Well done old chap. That's what we sent the money for. We are selfish buggers. Don't ever think we'd let you rest in prison while denying us our daily dose of your blog!!!! Cheerio and I'm so glad that you're out.
written by bunian, May 09, 2008 11:50:11
And judging by the votes to my comment to michael chick, I see that the mindless have decided in which court the accused should be tried. Bravo -- that's what JUSTICE is all about? Who you gonna work on next after this is over? And after that? And then? And after you've got all of them, who else? Not only mindless, but shortsighted. Is this what RPK's struggle meant to further?
Votes: -3
written by Cheryl, May 09, 2008 11:51:35
happy, happy, happy....
RPK, our hero, SIR.... so good to hear that you are home.

Take a good rest. We will be waiting for your stories after this.

written by aneed2k, May 09, 2008 11:52:14
WELCOME BACK!!!
pls dun pull stunts like this again...
ur wife needs u,
ur children needs u,
MALAYSIA needs u.
im not asking u to sit and do nothing. but pls.. if ever the scenario repeats...
meet madam marina so that u guys can talk it through...
u have seen the support u get..
MALAYSIA will stand by u.... hell the world stood by u...
i have friends in sweden and america asking me how to contribute to the cause.
RPK... i respect ur intellect. i know ur a determined man.. i also know u are one of the the greatest minds malaysia has seen since tun mahathir... hell... probably heaps greater than our ex PM. (we have to admit, 22 years in power and not many that spoke against him was heard.. he must be smart)BUT PLS... DONT PULL OFF STUNTS LIKE THIS AGAIN... WE ALL STAND BY U FOR UR MISSION BUT WE ALSO HAVE GROWN AFFECTIONATE TOWARDS YOUR WIFE... DONT DO THIS TO HER EVER AGAIN!!!!!!!!!

anyway welcome back bapa rakyat malaysia...
have a few days with your wife and update us later...
FAMILY FIRST.
take care.
MALAYSIA BOLEH!!!!!!!!!!!!!
written by ultraman, May 09, 2008 11:53:19
Great to Have You Back, Pete!!!
God Bless you always.

YES, LET US SEND ALTANTUNYA's MURDERERS TO HELL AND LET HIM BE BURNT TEN TIMES OVER!!!!
written by Birdbrain, May 09, 2008 11:53:42
Dear Mark C

Recipe for eating a padi katak:

1. Fried with ginger and spring onion
2. Cook with porridge
3. Steam and add a bottle of chicken essence

Some frogs which cannot be consumed by humans, just kill it if it's POISONOUS!

Cuckoo!
written by mountainking, May 09, 2008 11:58:30
Dear RPK

have a good rest. let us know what are things you need from us.... we will rally not behind you, but alongside with you.

take care of health. marina, you too.

Votes: +3
written by delCapo, May 09, 2008 11:58:45
it was great to see u this morning RPK!!!!

btw, I missed out on getting the tShirt they were giving out.... anyone know who is distributing & how I can buy/get one???
written by campuras, May 09, 2008 11:59:45

Lets not forget the other blogger who was arrested with the King. Sorry can't remember his name.
He needs our support. His family needs our support

Lets not forget those locked up under ISA, the Hindraf 5 and others who fought against injustic and fought for a fair go for their community, their family, their children, grand children's and our grand children's future. They need our support, their family need our support.

Lets get a foundation going. Set up a trust with people we know who will do the right thing as trustee.

Their family needs financial support. Some of us are overseas, working studying whatever, we can contribute too.

written by angkasawan bocor, May 09, 2008 11:59:47
Glad to hear that you are back with us, YM RPK.

Down with BN.
Pakatan Rakyat for Federal Government.
written by nattolady, May 09, 2008 11:59:53
welcome back RPK! Looking forward to hear from you soon.
Cheers!
written by borneopeteliew, May 09, 2008 12:06:45
Well, as I said Pet is a master stratigist. He went to Sungai Buloh specifically to meet up with the Altantuya murderers.
written by bottle maker, May 09, 2008 12:11:32
Glad to have you back RPK! Rest well!
written by Saint, May 09, 2008 12:11:40
Welcome back home.
An Indian Proverb.
"Retreading tiger is aiming for attack"
written by liliwg, May 09, 2008 12:18:51
Can the hero please apologize to his wife and children.....as he has caused them to have sleepless nights and worries
Votes: +2
written by zul4kulim, May 09, 2008 12:25:35
Malaysiakini reports RPK was threatened in prison...
http://1426.blogspot.com/2008/...ed-in.html
Votes: +0
written by daliman, May 09, 2008 12:26:14
kita undur kebelakang, bukan kita pengecut
kita undur selangkah, bukan kita takut
kita undur sejenak, bukan kita gugup
kita undur sebentar, untuk maju 1000 langkah kehadapan.

RPK, lead .... so that we can SEE though we are NO blind
lead .... so that we can HEAR though we are NO deaf
lead .... so that we can SPEAK though we are NO mute
lead .... so that we can UNITE and be UNITED - MALAYSIAN.

Play the game that you are best at, BLOG...BLOG...BLOG!

You can charge us all for sedition too if you like, the more the merrier.

Great to be back RPK, Salam.
written by panca, May 09, 2008 12:29:45
Welcome Home PETE!

i]The Murderers will be in full prison in due time as they now begin experiencing the process of imprisonment of their mind while in the comfort of their stile!

Yes YB LKS, The Rakyat agree with YM RPK(despite the silence from Goons in Parliament)

"Send the murderers of Altantuya to Hell"
written by picadilly, May 09, 2008 12:31:53
Read the latest at Tony Pua website on our RPK

http://tonypua.blogspot.com/2008/05/raja-petra-bailed.html
written by capcomangel, May 09, 2008 12:32:01
uncle RPK rest up ur self.charge as must energy u can.the war will begin soon.

fight for justice,freedom and peace for malaysia!
written by Selva, May 09, 2008 12:33:24
Welcome Home Pete, good to know you were unharmed. Take a good rest and lets us have more to wind up the murderers.
written by LKO, May 09, 2008 12:35:59
Welcome home RPK!

The fight is not over and we are beside you. (At least in cyber space smilies/cool.gif )
written by mithrandir, May 09, 2008 12:37:19
to quote John Farnham ...

You're the voice try and understand it
Make a noise and make it clear
Whoa oh oh
We're not gonna live in silence
We're not gonna live in fear
Whoa oh oh

If only there's a way to upload the song
smilies/wink.gif
written by ALBERTUS, May 09, 2008 12:38:51
Welcome home RPK! Your'e the MAN! Let's rock the Palace of Justice! Freedom and justice for all! Bring the perpetrators to justice. Its about time that the powers that be know that the "rakyat" is back alive and in charge!
written by Milo, May 09, 2008 12:39:15
Welcome back YB RPK! The nation is with you!
written by me_in, May 09, 2008 12:51:48
I was at the PJ court this morning. He was brought in a black maria police truck
..handcuffed but this time the handcuff was in front. He looks and sound in high spirit.He met friends and supportes ,chat with them and took photographs.
RPK , have a good rest. We look forward to see your writings soon. I saw lipstick mark on your cheek. I presume it must be from Marina.
written by SamYap, May 09, 2008 12:54:39
Dear Raja Petra,

Take comfort from these words of Winston Churchill:

"You see these dictators on their pedestals, surrounded by the bayonets of their soldiers and the truncheons of their police. Yet in their hearts there is unspoken – unspeakable! – fear. They are afraid of words and thoughts! Words spoken abroad, thoughts stirring at home, all the more powerful because they are forbidden. These terrify them. A little mouse – a little tiny mouse! – of thought appears in the room, and even the mightiest potentates are thrown into panic."

from a fellow Victorian
written by JaguhKampung, May 09, 2008 12:59:24
Thank God!

Welcome back.
written by rayfire, May 09, 2008 12:59:26
Thank God!

But then it is all not over. The charges remain, I would say we make sure the charges are dropped unconditionally and an apology is made to RPK before we declare him a free man!

Those who had an hand in this will have to pay for their deeds!

If not now, when they meet their maker!

Please visit http://rayfire-viewpoint.blogspot.com
written by CM Lam, May 09, 2008 12:59:43
Great to have you back ! Take care, have a good rest then go and get a good labtop.
written by Mark C, May 09, 2008 13:01:32
written by Birdbrain, May 09, 2008 | 11:53:42
Dear Mark C

Recipe for eating a padi katak:

1. Fried with ginger and spring onion
2. Cook with porridge
3. Steam and add a bottle of chicken essence

Some frogs which cannot be consumed by humans, just kill it if it's POISONOUS!

Cuckoo!

smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif

we chinks have a saying, eat "specimens" like this; it goes down via the back bone!

the sad thing is that this "katak" is using a PAS ticket to win his seat. What a waste for a perfectly good electoral ticket.

no wonder PR only gotten 81 out of 82 votes!
written by wag the dog, May 09, 2008 13:02:41
Compilation of Quotes on RPK - Bapa Bangsa Malaysia

Over the last three days most of us have gone through a rollercoaster ride over RPK's case and have posted comments on blogs. To honour This Towering Malaysian I have compiled some of the quotes in my blog so that these last three historic days are etched in our history.

Visit wwww.wagthedog-malaysia.blogspot.com for details.
written by lkvs, May 09, 2008 13:02:53
Welcome back. Take a good rest and best regards to Marina for being calm and patient in a testing situation. We are with you RPK. Man Proposes God Disposes; God Sees the Truth and Waits for the Time!

lkvs smilies/smiley.gif smilies/smiley.gif
written by Naha, May 09, 2008 13:02:58
Ha! My "corridors of power" and "no holds barred" withdrawal can soon be cured! Welcome home, YM RPK.
written by Jeevathma, May 09, 2008 13:04:27
http://i306.photobucket.com/al...Power2.jpg
“Let join hands to help our fellow Brother & its time to take action and make a change for the betterment of Malaysian in the name of Humanity. United there isn't anything we as FRIENDS can't accomplish”
written by muaythai, May 09, 2008 13:09:59
Hi RPK Sir, glad to know you are back! The drama is not over yet, we need to get organized, or rather we are hoping you will organize all of us, beyond the cyberspace, it is a harsh world out there.
Please tell us the next step, ready at your command, Sir!
written by Mik, May 09, 2008 13:13:15
Bapa Bangsa Malaysia,

Welcome Back!!
written by varvoom, May 09, 2008 13:24:06
So Happy you are back Sir.
written by merlin2001, May 09, 2008 13:25:38
You made a wise decision. Tne nation cares THE MAN is back.
Marina good job, now Sarah can focus on her exams ( all the best ).
Let us have a home coming party for Pete and all supporters attend please.
Now, we seriously must " Go get them to HELL "
written by dinsmann, May 09, 2008 13:29:57
Syukur, YM RPK is back.
Mari hantar pembunuh nurin ke neraka ..
Mari hantar pembunuh altantuya ke neraka .. sama jer keduanya.
Reading between the lines is what free speech is all about. Sembang sambil ngeteh atau ngopi pun mcm tu. So whats the fuss is all about.
Salam istirehat abang YM Pete..
written by johnnie, May 09, 2008 13:37:55
Welcome Back YM Raja Petra.
The steps of a goodman are ordered by the Lord. Keep up the good work.
Thanks to your supportive wife for holding the fort during your absence.
warm regards
written by trublumalaysian, May 09, 2008 13:49:25
Praise to the Lord Almighty that you're back safe in the warm loving hands of the family RPK. Rest well and always remember ... YOU WERE NEVER ALONE.
written by Gargamel, May 09, 2008 13:49:40
Welcome home, Pete! Next time don't go on a hunger strike laa, make us worry only! Save the big guns for when you really need it, like ISA. This time you got a proper charge, so you'll have your day in court (can't wait!!!). We hope you have all your evidence lined up already. Bring down Goliath!!!
written by kazakhstan, May 09, 2008 13:52:02
YM RPK,

Welcome back!!! Have a good massage for your backache ready for long sitting face laptop to write your next articles "Let send Altantuya Muderer to Hell Part 2"
Let compile sh*t and scare sh*t ouf of MURDERER.
At least my heart at ease. sigh!!!

written by RFernandez, May 09, 2008 13:52:51
WELCOME BACK BROTHER RPK,

Peace, Love & RESPECT.

Cheers

written by binarytan, May 09, 2008 14:07:33
RPK, glad to know you are back.

Your sacrifice will not be forgotten. Altantuya soul will also not be forgotten by the killer gang. She will haunt them for their entire life.

Send the murderer (s) to hell.
Votes: +1
written by goodchong, May 09, 2008 14:08:29
Dear All,

Can your teach me how to put the PICTURE in this blog?

Thanks
written by goodchong, May 09, 2008 14:10:56

Welcome back!!!

Can you sell me your RPK C4ME, I would like to have one.

i will proud of wearing this T-shirt.

email me if u agree. email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Thanks
written by yapsir, May 09, 2008 14:11:51
The fight for freedom of speech,justice for all,transparency in govt,equality for the rakyat continue.
Take rest now for regaining strength to move on till we see people power and right is fulfill.
the people in subang jaya is with you.
written by harryo, May 09, 2008 14:18:08
WELCOME BACK RPK. WE MISS YOU.
written by wag the dog, May 09, 2008 14:28:29
Compilation of Quotes on RPK - Bapa Bangsa Malaysia

Over the last three days most of us have gone through a rollercoaster ride over RPK’s case and have posted comments on blogs. To honour This Towering Malaysian I have compiled some of the quotes in my blog so that these last three historic days are etched in our history.

Visit www.wagthedog-malaysia.blogspot.com for details.
written by beijing, May 09, 2008 14:40:15
It is time to sue the government smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Kerajaan Rakyat, May 09, 2008 14:48:05
Salam YM Raja Petra,

Alhamdulillah, harapan dan doa kami semoga saudara
sentiasa sihat dan berada dalam peliharaan Allah.

InsyaAllah kebenaran akan terselah jua akhirnya.

Salam takzim

http://kerajaanrakyat.blogspot.com/
written by Fart Fart Wah, May 09, 2008 14:49:21
Thanks for standing up for our rights..
take care of your health
your are the only ONE now who seem to able to pick on the Putrajaya
we still need you around
if the numbers get bigger..then bloggers will be accepted

people like Najibc4 must be removed from office otherwise....
murder will be part of the UMNO LEBIH DI RAJA.....MAHARAJAHLELA
written by Amorgh, May 09, 2008 15:04:27
Freedom is like a birth. Till we are fully free, we are slaves.
Mahatma Gandhi.

Welcome back RPK smilies/wink.gif

Ahimsa!
written by seanoon, May 09, 2008 15:04:37
I'm really happy that RPK's out, but let's not forget that he stands charged and there is still the trail to go through. We have to either work on the charge being drop or prepare for the trial.
written by Windchime, May 09, 2008 15:11:05
YM RPK,
It is a relief to know you are out and well. I am sure your wife and family are the ones who are most relief. Your action sir, have impacted the nation immensely in the last few days. I have no doubt the awareness and support for you have grown even deeper and wider! Rest you must. After that, we would like our "Chief Blogger" back in action! WELCOME BACK SIR!
written by cheemengwong, May 09, 2008 15:16:18
Times of Change are in the Air. Lets hope the best prevails and change is the only constant we see and not nepotism, racialism, corruption, bias judiciary etc..

50 years of constant and almost the gear went into reverse.

Luckily Malaysia's gear have a safety peg call RPK. This safety pin was engaged the very moment the gear was almost in put in revese.

We now need to engage the gear into Drive 1 mode.

Cheer RPK Good to have you amist of us the the cybersphere.
Votes: -1
written by Uncle, May 09, 2008 15:22:00
Our Dearest Hero YM RPK,

WELCOME BACK !!.

We really miss you for last 4 days. It's such a relief to hear you out of the se up trap.

Hope you have good meals and good rest for now before gathering your steaming to prepare for the hearing in Oct.

Thanks Pn Marina for your strength and courage ! We will stand by you to support RPK all the way.

God Bless.

written by Ben, May 09, 2008 15:27:32
Welcome back to the oppressed and repressed world. Aside..whisper what did God tell you? (Shaking head in disbelieve). Wow, that is so true. Stay tune to the best media broadcast ever in 48hrs.