we've won our second breaths

it brought us

not to the second best

call on thy lord.........

By sisafajar

written by Paikiah, May 09, 2008 03:18:38
Oh Lord ~!
Is there nothing more anybody can do~~~~?
Oh Lord~!
There must be something you can say~~~~!
We can tell from the lines on his face,
You can tell we have been crying.
Oh think Twice, just another for you and me in Paradise~!

Oh think Twice, NAJIS there will be a day for you in HELL~!
written by stchin, May 09, 2008 03:27:02

LONG LIVE YANG MULIA RPK ! THIS IS YOUR TURNING POINT !
written by Rasputin, May 09, 2008 05:50:25
Death in bright yellow ,martyrs hide when least expected. It's easier to dodge a bullet than to kill the lights.
Now, Brothers and Sisters you are not to blame, for whatever monsters we
send off to the scaffold. If dead stars dance then we are to lay still ...
In stark covenants of morning, counting the kill parading amongst the mute myriad citizens.
Blessed are the insane for they shall inherit kingdoms of thin air ...
RPK and his like should have kept your eyes to Truth, Rights and Patriots.
written by michael chick, May 09, 2008 07:09:18
written by michael, May 09, 2008 07:22:48
Truth Knows No Bound and RPK's the Man!
written by teo siew chin, May 09, 2008 08:38:56
Behold the many varied artists of MT!
All very well-put
with a haunting pic by Michael Chick.

written by michael chick, May 09, 2008 08:41:15
Hey, Siew Chin, you're up early today.... i was "jealous" that FFT had so many good pix, that I had to do one myself too smilies/tongue.gif
* just kidding *

C'mon FFT. Your turn to outdo this one......
Aslo, any other Advertising / Photoshop gurus out there wanna assist in this?

hee hee hee
written by teo siew chin, May 09, 2008 08:51:57
Hey Michael Chick, i have to toil in the saltmines lah smilies/grin.gif
You are the 'white angel' thus your pics are 'good'
FFT is the 'dark angel' so his pics are 'bad'. real bad smilies/grin.gif

written by michael chick, May 09, 2008 08:53:23
* blush * no-lah.........

after FFT marah you then you know.......
written by simply_say, May 09, 2008 09:04:58

"When truth is no longer free, freedom is no longer real: the truths of the police are the truths of today. "- Jacques Prevert 1900-1977, French Poet

We are going to fight this!!!

Easily insert quotes and jokes into your writing at http://www.xlpert.com/quotes.htm
written by ilovepakatan, May 09, 2008 09:13:42
Mike (michael chick),

How do you add pictures?
written by michael chick, May 09, 2008 09:17:50
Dear ilovepakatan, You gotta get full instructions from any one of the admin.

Roughly, you have to put it up on some server, then copy-paste the link, and then ***** the picture frame thing just next to the globe in the comment tab area, just next to all those smiley faces.

Cheers. Hope you liked the one above.....
written by ilovepakatan, May 09, 2008 09:21:18
Mike,

Can you help me to insert the fifth picture in http://bolehjokes.********.com...lower.html

The one that said "belacan makan banyak banyak". LOL. I think it's extremely funny.
written by michael chick, May 09, 2008 09:24:20
Hey ilovepakatan, I got help myself from Labisman. You gotta ask him. That's why I was only kinda giving the "rough" idea. I pun blur-blur about this... soreeeee.

And yes. I think it's funny too...
written by ilovepakatan, May 09, 2008 09:29:14
Mike,
oh ok. Thanks man. I like that picture that you've posted smilies/grin.gif
written by michael chick, May 09, 2008 09:31:47
Right-***** it, save to desktop, then send it around the world then..... That's MT's objectives from Day One, right?

Cheers to you man...
Sorry I couldn't help. this is my first pix in MT.
written by Ken Liew, May 09, 2008 09:32:09
Just go search "Najib" in yahoo. You will see connection already.

"Also try:najib tun razak,altantuya najib,skandal najib,"

see the connection.... even the yahoo tells you something.... But our judge are acting stupid...
written by michael chick, May 09, 2008 09:35:26
*AHEM* Ken Liew... correction. They are not acting.......
hee hee hee
peace....
written by eeyaw, May 09, 2008 09:37:02
Bloggers,

If you can make it be there to welcome Abang Pete out of gaol! Very sure your pictues will be in the International news LOL!
written by Ken Liew, May 09, 2008 09:49:10
My bads, Michael Chick. My bads....

If someone talk about Altantuya's connected with Najib, will be charged sedition...... I think Half of all the Malaysian will be charged. Cos when you listen carefully, all kedai kopi and even mamak, are talking about the case of C4 murder are linked with Najib.

And the public slam the judge, police are truly useless, worst then a rotten stick.
written by michael chick, May 09, 2008 09:51:00
I only said a thousand words in the form of ONE Photo....

Arrest Me.
written by thebaker, May 09, 2008 09:52:05
Michael

I like all the pictures that you posted especially this particular one. Hope Altantuya ghost will always appear in the "accused"'s mist.
written by michael chick, May 09, 2008 09:55:15
Dear TheBaker, this is my FIRST photo. Most of the rest were posted by FFT.
Must be mistaken Identity. You should credit them for their photos.

But I'm glad you liked this one.
Pass it around...
Cheers....
written by malaysia4malaysian, May 09, 2008 10:21:10
Thats a damm good photo, Michael. Hope lots of people will copy it send reproduce it to every sites.

Once our Najis the shit murderer sees it, haha I'm sure he will shit more into his pants. This pictures will haunt him for the rest of his live.

So everyone come on and do our duty - post this picture everywhere, make najis shits. He will dare not on his pc anymore!.
written by michael chick, May 09, 2008 10:24:21
*** ALERT ***

BOMB in IRAN and PHILIPPINES

source: Channel News Asia LIVE
written by RichPoon, May 09, 2008 10:24:23
i will follow him...
written by Jeffrey, May 09, 2008 11:10:39
To all of you who were there last night, I want to salute you!!! Im here in sabah can only light the candles at my own place. Why is our country becoming like this? Why the police doing this? There are so many hideous crimes happening around us, kidnapping, rape, murder and the only thing the police can or dare or capable is to chase, arrest, manipulate, scare, innocent country loving citizens!!!!! Can we set up a time for all to light a candle or do something together? Might not be necessary to get together, just something simultaneously at out own area. It will be a good way to show our concern....and also a good opportunity to tell your neighbours about what's going on. Eventhough we can shout and scream the injustice, the stupidity of our present government here in MT, but it will only limit to us who are members, bloggers and fellow surfers on the net. There are still many many people out there whose mind is blank about what's the REAL situation in our country. We should do something, RPK has done a huge favour for us, to raise the stake and consciousness not only in Malaysia but internationally, so don’t just stop there, and the most important thing is we need to expand the effect. I just felt very very sad, and down. The only piece of good new is at least RPK is back home resting. Way to go, RPK.
written by trublumalaysian, May 09, 2008 13:58:57
Great pix Michael.. definitely worth mailing it to like-minded friends..