Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Raja Petra released after 2-hour "interview". update 7.30pm

Raja Petra released after 2-hour "interview". update 7.30pm PDF Print
Friday, 02 May 2008 20:10

RPK, who runs the Malaysia Today on-line, said the Commercial Crime Division of Bukit Aman had asked him to make a statement with regards to his posting headlined "Let's send Altantuya murderers to Hell". 

He refused to make that statement, of course.
The cops gave up (for now, at least) after two hours.
RPK was accompanied by his lawyer, YB William Leong, the MP of Selayang.

Read More Here 

Comments (106)Add Comment
written by Mustapha Kamal, May 02, 2008 20:15:03
Alhamdulilah that RPK has come out in one piece. To the authorities I say - take him to court if he has broken the laws, however rotten these laws may be. But beware of the court of public opinion all of you.
agree 367
written by futureman, May 02, 2008 20:20:53
I pity the policemen, RPK must have gave them hell when he was introgating the policemen. They are learing some new introgration tactics from RPK .I guess they became him fans after watching him on RTM Blog. did not know how to ask and bet all in Bukit aman lined up for his autograph
agree 206
written by Motherchell, May 02, 2008 20:21:35
God is always with you my dearest Raja Petra, GOD BLESS YOU WITH ALL THE GOOD . THE PEOPLE OF THIS COUNTRY ALWAYS NEED YOU ,AND WILL NEVER FORSAKE YOU .!!!!!!!!!
agree 299
written by panca, May 02, 2008 20:22:19
begins to incriminate those who knows?! To find faults with those who are driven for justice?

We know RPK's strong ethic and stand is for justice, justice for all! Apparently YM RPK's quality are opposite of the Goons, (Hell beings)!

Glad Pete is out and back.
agree 152
written by sjeevan, May 02, 2008 20:22:35
RPK, fight their anger till the end! Their arrogance must be dealt with greater arrogance from you! You have the support of every blogging community in Malaysia. They will come again, and we will meet them again! Each time they come, we will meet them with a bigger force!
agree 116
written by br_teacher, May 02, 2008 20:22:49
hahaha....what can u do corrupted cops??? Syabas RPK.
you corrupted cops must be scolded by your boss. smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by Lim Lim, May 02, 2008 20:26:14
well,pete...it is nice to note that u are back safely still in one piece!take care.
written by inoi, May 02, 2008 20:29:19
Salute RPK who DARE to speak.God always bless all of us. smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif
written by nk1881, May 02, 2008 20:29:47
Thank all the gods up there.
This is police intimidation. Guess someone wants to silence RPK.
Pls take care!
written by Badaksumbu, May 02, 2008 20:30:24
Present government must be changed so that those work in civil service like the police, ACA staff, etc would learn as they can compare say, between BN government and PR Government -which government is really for rakyat
written by Chaptokam, May 02, 2008 20:31:33
NO Evil , Agents of Evil Beings , Satans , Devils shall overcome the forces of Goodness and Righteous Beings wherever they may be . Instead they shall be OVERCOME by those of good VIRTUES .
written by Areka, May 02, 2008 20:32:00

We support you ! Malaysia needs people like you !

May God bless you and your family.

agree 131
written by clarity, May 02, 2008 20:32:24
Great piece of news! To be fair to no2, this time I don't think he did it. In my opinion it is most likely 2MT. Consider this. He is arch enemy. He passes the blame to no2 otherwise why reported by a polic officer? He thinks the computer will provide useful data on Malaysia Tday bloggers. Also possible info on other evil doers and informers. Obviously this action also create negative publicity for no2. Last but not least he will likely get a pat on the back from no1.
written by shan, May 02, 2008 20:34:51
Neither will we abandon thee nor forsake thee,.,Have courage BiG CHIEF,,God is great and mysterious.
written by msiaman, May 02, 2008 20:35:03
Sometimes it makes me think that either the PDRM/Gov is that stupid or some smart alek is working quietly to get the dumbos to do just the opposite of what they should. With this episode, it will be a sure thing that the Altantuyu case gets 'heboh-hebohkan'.

It would now get people to read what RPK said that get him 'harassed' and what the smart ass wrote where it raise more questions than answers. Well, I guess this is how intelligent our government people are in Malaysia.
written by educationist, May 02, 2008 20:35:52
Am happy to hear of the release.
It Means those bullies have nothing solid against RPK at the moment.
Yes, against an MP those fellows are already so arrogant, so one can imagine how much the ordinary rakyat are at their mercies.
Instead of using their energies to curb violence and crime, we have them engaging in all manners of poitical acts.
written by benjamin, May 02, 2008 20:38:19
RPK, take care and GOD'S Protection be with you always.
written by little dragon, May 02, 2008 20:44:14
pete n marina

our hearts r wit u. be strong n god bless.
written by nk1881, May 02, 2008 20:46:22
Glad that u are now safely back with your family. We all tabik your courage. smilies/cool.gif
Pls be careful. I hope someone will reveal the 'missing' photo soon. Then someone else will be silenced!
written by faridw, May 02, 2008 20:49:00
May God bless and keep you safe. When the authorities forget to walk the straight line, we need someone like RPK to remind us what a straight line looks like.
Why don't you have a 'DONATE' button on your blog so that those of us who want to contribute financially to your cause can do so. Right now we don't know how to do it.
written by Bosan, May 02, 2008 20:52:16
We stand by you, RPK (Rakyat Punya Kawan)
written by Countach, May 02, 2008 20:55:13
Rpk, you, Badawi and Anwar would stand out in history as one of the influential players at the crossroad of Malaysian history.

Mahathir on the other hand will be rembered as the Pm who has stolen, plundered and sodomised Malaysia.
written by islandjoe, May 02, 2008 20:56:55
RPK, good that you have returned to continue the good work. I'm not sure if it is legal, but we should keep a LOG of all the dirty bastards involved. Don't let them hide behind the state. We should all know:

1) Who made the police report
2) Who came to your house
3) Who interrogated you
4) Was there a warrant? If so, signed by whom?

They think they can just do what they want without accountability. Let's put them in the limelight and see if they can still be brave enough to do what they want.

These so called "people" are not worthy to be in the same room with you!
written by futureman, May 02, 2008 20:57:41
Pete did they give you back your pc and laptop or they kept these for themselves. I think with the country getting bankrupt and people can not afford to pay big sum in bribes , the people on the Hill have to find news ways to getting office supplies like computers , chairs , tables etc. Dumb people on the hill. Acting like greek gods ( sorry gods )on mount Olympus and the top man think is God Zeus. That is why they built the Drible nuts peoples HQ on a hill
written by Amadas, May 02, 2008 20:58:01
RPK had already stated what need to be stated in "Lets send Altantuya's Murderers to Hell". RPK has no role in the murder of Altantuya.

Taxpayers of Malaysia pay for Policemen salaries every month, every year...Not DPM, Not Rosmah.

Taxpayers of Malaysia expect the police to conduct a proper investigation without fear or favour and provide forthright the gathered evidences to the court and for the Court to decide.

The Taxpayers of Malaysia expect the Police to act in a very professional manner to produce in court the real murderers of Altantuya. The good name of Malaysia is now in the police hands.

The Taxpayers of Malaysia expect the Police to uphold the good name of Malaysia at all times.

written by greenarrow, May 02, 2008 20:58:43
Banyak KES JENAYAH / PEMBUNUHAN yg dilakukan oleh Pihak Polis sendiri...tidak disiasat..ataupun sengaja ditutupkan /di hapuskan sama sekali

Saya akan mengbongkarkan satu kes PEMBUNUHAN yg dilakukan oleh 5 anggota Pelatih polis ( kesemua MELAYU )...peristiwa ni dah lama..ramai orang dah lupa...berlaku di luar Stadium Perak

Dalam awal 70an ...kawasan persekitaran Stadium Perak belum di pertingkatkan...Stadium Indera Mulia..Kolam Berenang bertaraf Nasional pun belum didirikan...banyak lagi kemudahan seperti Gerai makan...tiada sini

Hanya lalang menjulang tinggi menemui Bulan madu setiap malam... mengundangkan ramai pasangan yg berasmara mengunjungi persekitarn Stadium perak....pada siang hari 'condom condom yg terpakai' bertaburan di sini akan dikeringkan bawah keterikan Suria ...setiap malam beberapa buah kereta bernafsu kuat akan datng & melepaskan keseronokan masing masing

Pada malam yg malang itu...5 orang anggota polis 'trainee' turut nak mencari keseronokan...mereka tahu mana nak dapat keseronokan itu

Ayah kawankarib saya berkhidmat dlm F.R.U...pangkat juga tinggi...telah memberi khabar sepenuh tentang kes ini...ayahnya selalu seimbang dengan Pegawai pegawai polis berpangkat tinggi

Sepasangan 'Chinese' tertangkap... sedang melakukan 'keseronokan' di dalam kereta Walaupun bukan hari bertugas bagi 'polis trainee'..tetapi 2-3 dari mereka membawa 'pistol tugas' bersama..menghulur pistol lalu menakutkan pasangan itu....pasangan bercinta diugut & wang kopi terpaksa di berikan

Lelaki tersebut minta supaya 'girfren' balik bersama..nanti 'wang kopi' akan diserahkan Polis polis trainee enggan & tak bersetuju..semasa tu mereka pun dah dirasuk ...di pengaruhi oleh nafsu merogol

Boyfren dipaksa berjalan kaki balik rumah ..sementara girfrennya pula teruk diperkosakan

Boyfren kembali ke temapt stadium...dgn wang kopi tu..sedar gadis kesayangannya telah dirogol oleh Kelima lima anggota polis..pergelutan berlaku....sedih betul lelaki tu ditembak mati
Pembunuh pembunuh yg berlencana 'POLIS DIRAJA MALAYSIA' ..menjadi panik

kedua dua mangsa tu di kurung ke dlm booth kereta...kereta dibawa ke kawasan Jelapang..lalu disiram minyak tanah & dibakar
Si gadis tu sempat menendang booth...menyelamtkan diri
Penghuni sana membantu & memberikan pakaian

Apa terjadi? Sampai hari ini kes ini tidak pernah disebutkan...
Saya harap ..sesiapa daripada pembaca sini..dapat berbuat sesuatu untuk mengemukakan kes ini

'This is a TRUE STORY...yet very sad to tell you '
...begitulah sikap Pihak Polis yg tidak di sayangi RAKYAT

- PANAH HIJAU ( GreenArrow)
written by dokmat, May 02, 2008 20:59:09
AMAR MAKRUF,NAHI MUNGKAR!
HAIL RPK!
written by mamakstail, May 02, 2008 21:01:32
The more they stir this case the more international it will be. All the foreign newspapers will attend this court case..Maybe the producer for the TV series for murder crimes will play a movie based on this! Good Luck Malaysia!!
written by kingelvis, May 02, 2008 21:03:31
Pete, you really know how to keep us on the edge of our seats lah..hail to the chief!!
written by uncleleow, May 02, 2008 21:04:08
Please DSAI, Please form Fed Gomen now before more good people like RPK continue to suffer. What ever god there is up there, please save RPK
written by Msian 2, May 02, 2008 21:04:19
RPK you are not alone. We the rakyat stand behind you. Good to know you are safe inspite of the restricted freedom of movement & the inconvenience created by the stupid police force who is wasting precious time & resources.
written by kingelvis, May 02, 2008 21:05:52
RPK (Rakyat Punya Kawan). Indeed. I like that Bosan. Pete's truly our champ.
Luv you Pete!!! smilies/smiley.gif
written by farah, May 02, 2008 21:05:56
Hi, the BN UMNO loosers are always after 'WINNERS'.
Remember! love, caring and good heart has to be EARNED. Not by FORCED.
written by Windchime, May 02, 2008 21:12:01

I am not exactly sure how many supporters there are out there who will stand up for you but I am sure they are in the hundreds of thousands! So, make your stand (which I am sure you did) as there are many of us who will back you up all the way!

May god look over you and your family always.
written by sactyr, May 02, 2008 21:23:14
I can't believe it.. the killer is out there and our police came to catch the guy who wrote an article abt it??? Seriously, the country has gone bonkers!!

RPK, I salute you. Thank god you have come out in one piece. (Secretly I think Pete was the one who was interrogating the police abt the Altantuya murder smilies/cheesy.gif)

I think they will need to raise the requirement level for the police academy.. SPM tada cukup. Thats why we have not so intelligent policemen. If the police were doing their actual job instead of harassing bloggers, then we will not have crime like the loss of Sharlinie or the murder of Altantuya.
written by power2u, May 02, 2008 21:24:25
RPK,bravo.I like what you hav to tell the polis.Yes,no need to answer them n don't play their political game.
I'm sure your tenacity and courage in the face of polis intimidation must make those two idiots shiver in their pants.You show that you do not fear ANYONE as long as you are right.We only hav to fear GOD .Those two idiots know they r already defeated when you refuse to succumb to fear n when they see nothing can stop you from telling the TRUTH, then they know,habislah for them, they are already DEFEATED.
God bless you Pete,we r all with you.
written by Eskay Lim, May 02, 2008 21:26:43
GOD will always protect the GOOD, the RIGHTEOUS and the GOD-FEARING.
You've ALL those.
GOD will protect you, RPK.
written by magickriver, May 02, 2008 21:27:57
Very glad to hear that RPK was released after two hours. I truly appreciate what you are doing on behalf of all truth-loving Malaysians. I hope your laptop was returned in working order. May I propose that RPK be appointed national ombudsman
and be paid a monthly stipend that not only covers the entire cost of maintaining Malaysia Today but will also leave him with enough to hire a team of assistants - so he can take a holiday at least once a month with his family?
written by YSL, May 02, 2008 21:31:36
I was so worried about your safety and families too.
Thank God. For today, it was all over now.
Please be careful. We are all looking at saitan of the saitans in Malaysia that are so willing to kill to get what they wanted.
I agreed with other friends of yours, please let us know how we can be contributing financially to keep up this good work against the saitans in Malaysia.

Marina Lee Abdullay, you must be one hell of a spouse who totally understand what Raja did for Malaysia.

Hang on there, the truth will previal.

To all the world wide Bloggers, please assist to make Altanthuya Case a case for the world to judge Malaysia.
written by angkasawan bocor, May 02, 2008 21:32:18
RPK, fear not and worry not. The Pakatan Rakyat is coming to your rescue.

Pakatan Rakyat for the Federal Government!
written by Spear Bing, May 02, 2008 21:47:28
For a man ( more so from a Royal blood ) who had suffered incacerations due to ISA, who had been physically manhandled and mistreated by the current CID Director in the past, for a man who is so familiar with the 'modus operandi' of the PDRM, no amount of coercion and verbal threat can break his moral and ethical fibre, let alone his principles that he has so passionately voiced out through his website even to the extent of risking his own life and his family.

Heaven forbids if the PDRM continues to remain partisan in carrying out their duties. The rakyat's PERCEPTION is still that they are subservient to the UMNO-led coalition government. They have to be constantly reminded that their food on their table come from the tazpayers' money, and that they are duty bound to answer to the COURT OF PUBLIC OPINION.
written by exzxr, May 02, 2008 21:51:48
Thank you YB William Leong for making sure the safety of RPK during the 'interview'.You'll never know what these people are capable of.God bless you are alright RPK.
written by frankcode, May 02, 2008 22:03:53
RPK, I am writing in for moral-support and will be willing to contribute into any financial support if you ever need it for your courageous cause of exposing the misdeeds of the tyrants that have been having their ways all these years,
written by Namolos, May 02, 2008 22:10:09

The very fact that you were asked to give a statement to the Police on your article mean that you have succeeded in touching the sensitive[GUILTY] NERVES of Someone [or his Kitchen Maid] very high up in the political POWER structure.

Thats a very good sign as you'd managed to shake them off from their POWER COOCOON to take note of what the public already knew what the power maybe dont want you all to know.

Keep it up RPK, i'm sure ALL Law Abiding M'sian are with you on this.
written by wongnoball, May 02, 2008 22:13:25
HA HA HA HA ..... I think the policeman found that RPK is just like a porcupine now ..... he doesn't want to get sting for nothing ....
written by seek justice, May 02, 2008 22:18:19
You are going to be okay, RPK because God is with you! AMAR MAARUF NAHI MUNKAR.

Bodoh punya polis, the confiscating of RPK's laptop and CPU is a desperate act. Even if I'm left with no fingers, I will still post my comments in support of RPK. Even if I have to crawl, I will go out and support RPK.

Futile and desperate attempts from a bunch of idiots!
written by cancan, May 02, 2008 22:19:16
The Altantuya murder case is already very diluted.
The Judge, lawyers( Defense & Prosecutor ) are all very confused and lost focus.
Now, the police are equally confused.
They act to the whims and fancies of the unseen hands.

Do you believe in karma or retributions ?

Link: http://www.kingsmary.********.com/
written by jayjay, May 02, 2008 22:20:01
RPK, Thank God you are back. Its 1-0. 1 for RPK and 0 for najis ! Remember never ever to get into a police car as that's how Altantuya was misled and taken over and blown up with C4. We don't want to lose you! Take care....
written by speedberg, May 02, 2008 22:21:18
Dear RPK! I hope all "The Best Legal Eagles of The Nation" are with you on this one!!! It's rather good for them cos' IT'S YOU AND THE NATION WILL BE THE ULTIMATE WINNERS!!! It's gonna be a famous win win STORY FOR BELOVED MALAYSIA!
written by Traveller2020, May 02, 2008 22:23:17
Pete..thank God you are OK.It looks like it is a diffrent ball game now..intimation etc.You may have to relook the strategy and focus on one main point of attack on some of the issues you have brought up as now it is a moving target now and they question every bit of your articles from now on.

But then again a sanitized Malaysia Today is not your style.
We wait with baited breath....I am sure Alantuya's father would be keen to meet you as he knows you are Mongolia's Ambassador-at-large or is it waiting?
written by mmrokay, May 02, 2008 22:26:13
Badawi, show to us that you can stand up for the rakyat, we understand vey well you need his support but he has done something very very wrong !!
written by budakindia, May 02, 2008 22:26:19
Glad to hear that! But we can read between the lines already! The meeting with Altantuya's father made Najib in hot soup! smilies/angry.gif Now they wanted a sacrifice and oh boy how wrong they are on choosing you! smilies/angry.gif Maybe Rosmah is such an amateur in politics and shot the wrong target! It's very showing her vendetta and emotional affected her judgement! smilies/wink.gif
written by bexe, May 02, 2008 22:27:31
Looks like this Abdullah Badawi fellow is not such a nice guy after all. So be careful.
written by LALILOo, May 02, 2008 22:29:59
Good grief and thank god that you are back in one piece.

I hope that everything said was true.
I hope that all the accused are true.

.....Then now we can really send them ON A ONE WAY TICKET to HELL!!!
written by eagle22, May 02, 2008 22:32:41
the same thing happend to the hindraft guys last year. arrested and then released. then re-arrested again under ISA. RPK, please get all possible help ASAP to avoid any such incident
written by lynn, May 02, 2008 22:37:25
RPK, My heart sank when I read the news. Thank goodness you & Marina are fine! Glad to know you are out of that place! Always go in with your lawyer, never alone. So that you have at least one witness, just in case!

Is there anything we can do to help? You can reach us individually. We are with you a hundred thousand percent!
written by Mr Smith, May 02, 2008 22:45:18
What statement is there to make when all that RPK has written is all there for everyone to read?
Any voluntary statement would be detrimental to his case so he need not make any statement but merely answer the questions posed.
It is for the police to point out what the seditious words are.
written by chaiksyn, May 02, 2008 22:48:59
RPK and family, we are praying for you! May the Lord bless you with courage and strength to face the devils!
written by speedberg, May 02, 2008 22:49:29
Power to the Makkhal Sakthi's Cause & effects of the Hindraffs!!! After 50years, we could finally see some light at the end of the tunnel!!!
written by Dominic, May 02, 2008 22:50:10
Those stupid ass holes had just touched the hornet nest! Luckily for them to retreat in time, otherwise, Bukit Aman need to enlist the help of expert to deal with the human wasp ! You can touch a villain but you dont if hes the Rakyat`s hero! You get more than stings !!! So, please back off !
written by JusticeWillPrevail, May 02, 2008 22:56:16
Thank God/Allah that you are back safe and sound, Pete.
Must be another stupid idea from the "C4 you know who!"

These corrupted idiots actually digging their graves deeper and deeper with their stupid attempts.

Please DSAI, act your word before "C4 you know who" use our money to suffer another innocent Malaysian
RPK, please be extra careful and take care.
written by DontPlayGod, May 02, 2008 22:58:02
There's no way out now. We have to have a complete change of Government. UMNO still hasn't woken up from their "paradise on Earth". Maybe UMNO should now call a snap election to solve the issue of who should rule once and for all.
written by LKO, May 02, 2008 22:59:24
RPK, the man who can make headlines by talking and also not talking. smilies/grin.gif
written by StevenO, May 02, 2008 22:59:46
"Let's send Altantuya murderers to Hell".
"Justice for All"

What so seditious about this? RPK we stand behind you.

written by CVL, May 02, 2008 22:59:57
A ‘ Deep Throat’ revolving fund is one of the tools M2Today must quickly activate.

One of the objectives of this fund can be to make ‘deep throaters’ within PDRM part with helpful information. In this manner, PDRM can be made accountable to the protection of the innocent, and make PDRM work harder to get the wrong doers.

Lets start the fund
written by overseaMas, May 02, 2008 23:03:25
RPK, Don't worry ... coming election ... people power will ensure change of government as well as police force. This country seen to be no law and I foresee this will be the next factor change of government.
written by Uncorruptible, May 02, 2008 23:06:32
All the same, Raja, do take extra care. They are desperate now, and will do anything. You are a central figure in the people's struggle. Best wishes.
written by merlin2001, May 02, 2008 23:06:41
For tonight and a few more please consider going to a safe house with your family.
The safest is the Palace of HRH The Sultan of Selangor. I have a bad feeling
about all this ongoings. It is not normal for them to let you go after 2 hours.
It is better safe than to be in the claws of those man in blue.
written by nowinnofee, May 02, 2008 23:13:36
dear rpk and family,

may those bastards rot in hell, what they dont realise is that rakyat curses may very well destroy them and their family. The hindus believe, if you do evil, even though you may not suffer but your family will bear the brunt of it. Just like langkawi's puteri mahsuri's curse, the rakyat can very well do the same.
Let them always wonder, why their children are suffering....because of their folly.

you take care and blessings of lord siva, ganesha ,durga, hanuman , krishan, muruga on you and your family, may all those people who try to destroy your life be rotting.
written by HARIMAU BIN ABDULLAH, May 02, 2008 23:29:37
The PM must say and do something concrete before the situation gets out of hand, because this is a case of bad justice.
written by binarytan, May 02, 2008 23:33:35
These killers are too cold blood and not far off from Hitler. Using C4 on human being is a bastard killer.

They must all go to hell forever!!! smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif

written by KTRaj, May 02, 2008 23:34:52
RPK -- NATIONAL HERO. MALAYSIAN ARE ALL BEHIND YOU.
written by sampalee, May 02, 2008 23:40:49
RPK have through MT perjuang for the rakyats,King and country.We the rakyats must in return do our part to ensure that the PDRM stop haressing and intimidating him.We must put a stop to this once and for all.
The people should unite and petition our Agong to see that our police act professionally and do not become A TOOL TO EVIL POLITICIANS.
written by andywongkch, May 02, 2008 23:44:01
I am disgusted when I learnt that you have been detained by the authorities. To me, it is nothing more than abuse of power. I am sure they got nothing to charge aganist you for what you have written. Common sense tells us that what yuo have written is common knowledge. Hang in there Pete, we know you are a tough cookies.

Folks, it is about time to convince ourselves NOT to trust anything UMNO has to say. We need to go "full blown" to get control of the federal government
written by br_teacher, May 02, 2008 23:50:33
the CCID police shall drag ali ketam for question under sedition act! CERTAINLY NOT RPKsmilies/shocked.gif
since he had raised the pig farm issue to make the malays hate the chinese, kacau-bilau keadaan!!!
HIDUP RPK, Dont ever threaten the person who voice out out feelings.
written by freespeecher, May 03, 2008 00:08:37
Dearest RPK,
You are a very righteous man and brave one too. Don't worry usually God will have a lot of blessings for this type of man like you. You have one hardcore supporter here !
written by ChanRaj, May 03, 2008 00:23:25
This is dedicated to u RPK:

The Spirit of My Being

Thrust then your sword!
for I am numb
from the wounds of your truth
Aren't star lights real?
flickering in the depths
of mentalscapes!
Or is it the delirious wind
whispering lost notions
in mock tapestry?

Thrust then your sword!
in thirst for a living soul
upon which in your triumphant joy
could draw its strength
for an insignificant moment

Thrust then,
Your ruthless sword!
into these empty veins of mine
and draw - the colour of life but Nay!
they will not yield nor bleed
the Spirit of My Being

Long live RPK!! You are the spirit of the Rakyat!
written by Batangkali, May 03, 2008 00:23:36
The Uneducated Monkeys with No Otak (UMNO ) never learn, even with the result of March 8th.

The UMNO monkeys are trying to repeat what they did to Lim Guan Eng, remember Tamby Chik, MB, Malacca Beruk, raped the underaged malay girl, LGE go to jail.
Similiarly, Rosmah gave the order to C4 Atlantuya to protect Najib's & Baginda's randy prick, they are trying to send our beloved RPK to the Lock up.

Watch out RPK, fear not, hang tough, we are with you not only in cyberspace but for real. Members of PDRM or anging force are just tools of the UMNO monkeys.
written by kent chong, May 03, 2008 00:29:21
Dear all, pls support RPK.
written by Lim Lim, May 03, 2008 00:43:44
the word police,"to serve n protect" is already extint in malaysia,gestapo-crone would fit well as the replacement.
written by James Loh, May 03, 2008 00:50:07
Let’s send the Altantuya murderers

Let us remind the real murderer that the truth will be known by all Malaysian. We'll not forget to seek justice for Altantuya. As long as there is justice, you'll be found even if it takes 10 or 20 years. Even March 8th, the election result showed us that good wins over evil!!
written by Sagaladoola, May 03, 2008 01:15:08
Justice For Altantuya !

Investigate.. Give her a justice, catch her murderer so that she can rest in peace ! Public opinion says so....
written by Equal, May 03, 2008 01:30:17
Dear Marina,
Please take good care of RPK. We don't want anything to happen to him. We love him very much. Please keep us inform. Thank you. We can not trust the papers.
As for RPK, take good care of yourself. I am sure God will be with you. Let us know, if our help is needed.
written by Mag M, May 03, 2008 01:37:16
Dear RPK and family
My prayers are with you. You are the pillar of justice and courage. I salute you. Please include a donate button as we want to help you and your family in your time of trouble but don't know how to. Please be careful as they are trying every means to get you. We don't want to see you in jail.
written by temanmu, May 03, 2008 01:46:21
How come "Commercial Crime Division"?

Altantuya's case has a commercial crime angle?

Wow... they may want to know more about the submarine deals ... better question Razak Baginda & Najib instead!
written by alanec, May 03, 2008 01:53:01
JUSTICE FOR ALTANTUYA!!!
DUN LET THIS CASE AFFECT THE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN MALAYSIA AND MONGOLIA!!!
JUSTICE FOR ALTANTUYA
JUSTICE!!!!!!!!!!!!
written by flyer168, May 03, 2008 01:57:49
Dear RPK & Marina,

God is great & have no fear cos the rayaat will defend & support your NOBLE/HONEST/SINCERE cause to investigate & correct the INJUSTICES to this great nation, its assets & the rayaat.

My prayers are with you both & your family.

God bless & take care !
written by Paikiah, May 03, 2008 02:09:54
Devil is always afraid of truth.
RPK u r the knight standing on top the hill, by dawn the first sunlight that shine thru' u will grab hold of your democratic sword break thru' the devil's defend.
Then "Bocor" their "rahsiah" without "rasuah".

RPK u r the commando of democratic, justice and equality.

U have all our salutes.
written by JaguhKampung, May 03, 2008 02:26:58
Malaysians of all races will support and stand up for RPK.

RPK is the brave voice of all Malaysians.

Malaysians need RPK.
written by doggone, May 03, 2008 02:48:49
CALLING ALL RIGHTEOUS MEMBERS IN THE BN COALITION PARTIES.

IF THERE IS AN IOTA OF DECENCY LEFT IN YOU, PLEASE LEAVE THE BN AND JOIN PAKATAN RAKYA IMMEDIATELY TO BRING BACK TRUE JUSTICE TO THE NATION. INTIMIDATING A PERSON OF INTEGRITY LIKE RAJA PETRA FOR DEFENDING JUSTICE LEAVES US IN PERPETUAL BELLIGERENCE TOWARD THOSE IN POWER. DO IT NOW BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE. IMAGINE WHAT WOULD HAPPEN IF PAK LAH CONCEDES POWER. WE WILL BE INCARCERATED FOR ANOTHER 20 YEARS AT LEAST. TIME TO THROW CAUTION TO THE WIND AND GET THOSE TESTICLES TO CONFORM TO THE LAW OF GRAVITY. NOW, LET THEM DECEND !!!
written by watchdogg, May 03, 2008 03:26:58
RPK, RPK, RPK....

Makkal Sakti......

Suara Rakyat, Suara Keramat.....

Together we stand to support our maha guru 'RPK'

smilies/sad.gif smilies/sad.gif
written by mob1900, May 03, 2008 03:37:14
written by joeyhuang, May 03, 2008 03:37:36
We SUPPORT your CAUSE for JUSTICE to the UNDER PRIVILEGED and CURSE those WHOM abuses their POWER. YB RPK, we are with you!
written by Negarakuku, May 03, 2008 04:13:01

Dear Pakatan Rakyat!

We want Raja Petra to become YAB Menteri, Minister of Malaysia. How can we do that?

Anybody?!!!!!!!!!!!!
written by billyong, May 03, 2008 04:59:43
So Pete wrote an article about Najib and his wife which both husband and wife deem it as libellous or slanderous. Shouldn't then this be treated as a civil case? All Mr & Mrs Najib Abdul Razak have to do is to engage a lawyer and file a suit against Pete. So how is the police now involved in a simple civil case? On the grounds of national security??? My foot!!!! With or without Najib and his wife, the country will still run. So it affects the DPM of a country and hence the police is involved. Now doesn't this bring us nearer to the truth about the Altantuya case? Najib was threatened (so it seems)and instead of settling the matter quietly, army personnel were used to blow the poor lady to bits. Najib by now may be checkmated and I wouldn't be surprised that Pete's life may also be at stake. The former may even talk to Ong Kah Ting about engaging some of the triad members to do the "job". To Pete and his family, please be careful and may our prayers be with you. smilies/angry.gif
written by InEffective, May 03, 2008 05:40:22
And the pressure, coercion, threats, intimidation continue... truly outstanding accomplishments.

Imagine the day when our great malaysian rakyat will live in an environment where all our apparatus of state (judiciary, law and order enforcement) actually exists to serve the interests of the rakyat.

Come on Mr Malaysian Politician - you should be celebrating with the rakyat to see this day - show us your UNITY and HARMONY.
written by partiotic, May 03, 2008 06:50:04
Dear Raja Petra,may God bless you, the patriot of Malaysia are with you. You are the son of Malaysia. Malaysia needs you to stop the robber from robbing our tax money.
written by messrs_stieh, May 03, 2008 07:02:26
RPK, you are one brave soul. God bless you and your family.
written by ramlisdar, May 03, 2008 07:26:48
I pray God will protect you from the bullies, the desperado, the good for nothing, and of course from C4.

God will be with the righteous
written by macanhitam, May 03, 2008 07:42:48
In times like this i just wanna blast my speakers with N.W.A's classic; F*** the Police and KRS-1's 'Sound of Da Police'

Woooh wooh, is da sound of da police!
Woooh wooh, thats the sound of da beast!

http://youtube.com/watch?v=WiX7GTelTPM
http://youtube.com/watch?v=1VRZq3J0uz4
written by jeya, May 03, 2008 08:24:36
smilies/cool.gifHey All! We are being mislead! Its not any other than a certain Police Officer, who is the complainant! Read the Faux Pas - Reply by RPK to The DPM's Secretary!
I will be posting on my blog{jeyapalantsmahesan.********.com} later today{03/05/08} a detailed analysis of The Sedition Act & The Multimedia Act under The Law & Order Series and a another post under the I Dare U Series smilies/wink.gif
In the meantime, Tan Sri Musa talked about "distortion of facts"
Is it not a distortion of facts, when U charge a Man for possession of drugs, which your people found in his home, keep him jail for 18 months, then withdraw the charge{death sentence} on the first day of trial???? smilies/wink.gif
written by Catharsis, May 03, 2008 08:29:15
To that YB who eats chillies:

Our leaders always think they are of first world caliber. But when it comes to PUBLIC SCRUTITY they run back into their shells and think they are not accountable to anyone or are subjected to public opinion and resort to autistic behaviour.

Don’t you think that is being infantile?

In developed countries public figures would stand down with grace and honour in such scandals………………†¦â€¦..

Don’t eat chilies then …..if you do not wish to be subjected to public scrutiny. As a paid “PUBLIC SERVANT” you are a public property - shall and always will be subjected to public scrutiny

If there is “no bone in an egg”, then why resort to the Bully’s TACTIC with the threat of suing somebody out of his pants in attempt to gag someone. I am sure you have made allowance for such circumstances when you offered yourself to the PUBLIC SERVICE. It is too late now to say PUBLIC SCRUTINY is not part of the service contract

You should however make a public statement in the press with Atticism and announce your innocence- that would put the matter to rest.

I wonder why you are not doing this with ALLAH as a witness………………†¦â€¦â€¦â€¦â€¦â€¦â€¦..…is there really a “smoking gun” this is the MOTHER OF ALL PUZZLEs of public interest confronting us at the moment
written by BORN FREE, May 03, 2008 08:59:57
May Allah Be with u ! Be strong & We R Behind U !!
Malaysia needs more people like u !
written by said, May 03, 2008 09:16:12
BADAWI, NAJIB, DAIM, MAHATHIR, MAHMUD TAHI, MUSA AMAN, LING LIONG SIK, VELLU, GHANI, MUSA AMAN, KHIR TOYO, HISHAMUDDIN AND THE GANG OF PLUNDERERS - YOU ARE THE BIGGEST,MOST OBSCENE, CRUEL MOTHER****ERS IN MALAYSIA.

With a rat in front of you, you tell rakyat that it is a buffalo.
For decades you kencing on rakyat and then tell them it is rain from heaven; berak on rakyat and then tell them it is food from heaven.

Barisan, Umno are liars, cheats, swindlers, landgrabbers, robbers and murderers , up to their necks in corruption so much so that not one of them is brave enough to tell them “enough is enough. Let us pay for raping Malaysia.” Yet they protect themselves with the help of corrupted judiciary, police, army and govt officials; sleep with the crimes bosses and the media play their filthy part by covering up their horrible misdeeds.
Yet when rakyat speak out and point out gross injustices, we are dragged into jail without charges under ISA, bashed, terrorized or threatened with injury and death.
The terrible, terrible wrongs of Barisan, Umno are so enormous compared with the 90% of prisoners in jails right now and it would be fair to release those prisoners straightaway.
On top of the hundreds of billions in money and land swindled , murders by Barisan, Umno have been ignored.

Yet, none of the MPs, MBs, officials and the crime bosses is under ISA, in jail, bashed in jail, fondled and raped in jail, shot, blown up with bombs( Altantuya), money and assets seized like they do to rakyat. How do you and your families sleep at night????????????
Police, ACA catch the ikan bilis just to look good while they walk and dine with the biggest crooks and murderers, living in luxuries.

Najib and Baginda Razak and others are involved in the murder of Altantuya woman. Malaysians can be assured that the courts will somehow find them NOT GUILTY or the case will drag on forever…... until the rat turns into a buffalo.
Mr Altantuya, you are wasting your life away waiting for the guilty ones to pay for your daughter’s gruesome murder. When you are dead and gone, the case will just be forgotten. You can cry a river of tears but no justice will take place for your murdered daughter. Get that into your thick head. This is Malaysia which is run by a band of mafiaso. No justice for you until the band of mafia is replaced by a new govt.
When there is no justice in the land, no rule of law, I can understand why some angry people, overcome by deep sorrow, finally breaks and take the law into their own hands.

FOR RPK-
We Malays are watching and may rise up in numbers, march and demand against the despicable Barisan, Umno and govt institutions. Barisan, Umno are maggots and flies feeding on the rotten body of Malaysia.
**** the mother****ers.
written by ctm999, May 03, 2008 09:28:39
Reading and following the case of Altantuya is like watching a Hollywood movie. A movie of political back stabbing, hired killers within the rank of law enforcers and/or crooked CIA agents acting on their own agenda. This case have the potential of a spy thriller. Let us offer the killer(s) a huge amount of money for movie rights to come forward with his/her version of the truth. Not the best way to do things but it will bring closure to the case and ease Altantuya's father's suffering.
written by Sabahfan, May 03, 2008 12:46:05
smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif

AGAIN I ASK....

why commercial crime division ???

RPK did not commit business crime???

cmmmmonnnnn

throuw BN out of government