Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow FORMER MINISTER AND CURRENT MP OF ROMPIN OUTRAGE MODESTY OF FEMALE PROMOTER

FORMER MINISTER AND CURRENT MP OF ROMPIN OUTRAGE MODESTY OF FEMALE PROMOTER PDF Print
Sunday, 27 April 2008 00:39

Former Science and Technology Minister and current Member of Parliament for Rompin Datuk Seri Dr Jamaluddin Jarjis had recently been accused of fondling and manhandling a 30-year-old female promoter at a nightclub in a five-star hotel in Kuala Lumpur and a police report had be lodged and the police have classified the offence under Section 354 of the Penal Code, which carried imprisonment of up to 10 years or fine or whipping or with two of such punishments due to the seriousness of the offence.

Dr Jamaluddin was reported to have been drunk, which is considered 'haram' since he is a Muslim. Dr Jamaluddin had left for overseas in an attempt to avoid much publicity and also to find ways to settle this matter.

Dr Jamaluddin had previously been involved in another controversy while on a working visit to the United States when he was a Cabinet Minister and while meeting with Malaysian students there, it was reported that he had insulted two Malaysian Indian students, namely Sheena and her sister, Dr. Sheela Moorthy, who is currently living in the USA and supporting her sister’s education at CalyPoly, by saying that the students who are of darker skin colour was of lower class origin in the Malaysia which is a racist and derogatory remark. A formal complaint had been made to the relevant Ministers but nothing formal had been forthcoming.

Read More Here 

Comments (88)Add Comment
written by tkahyap, April 27, 2008 00:46:12
go JJ!!! you're the man!
written by Mike lawood, April 27, 2008 00:49:13
JABATAN AGAMA ISLAM (Selangor) or (Putrajaya) It's show time.
HINDRAF get ready.
agree 151
written by sjeevan, April 27, 2008 00:51:16
What has the ruling government members of parliament have to say about this. Perhaps The PM and the DPM can comments about this. Or better still Mr. Samy Vellu can generalise the situation better. To paraphrase for Mr.Samy Vellu "All MPs of Barisan Nasional must drink until they get drunk, and dont blame the MIC alone." Correct Sir!
written by Windchime, April 27, 2008 00:53:25
Another classic case of "I do can but you do cannot". When in front of TV and people, always try to portray a "Holier than thou" image but when the cameras and eyes are off, immediate turn into hantu. Such as the people from UMNO/BN. HYPOCRITES!
agree 188
written by mykantree, April 27, 2008 00:54:30
Let's see what the Police is going to do about this case.Benefits of the doubts or benefits or doubts.
written by slash n burn, April 27, 2008 00:58:55
No money no honey. Got money, got 354 Penal Code.
written by Siti Musliha, April 27, 2008 01:03:24
Not surprised. Are there anything else that BN/UMNO members are capable of doing? They have done all sort of horrible things, drinking and outraging modesty is only a small matter, isn't it JJ? Shame on you JJ.
written by cillipepper, April 27, 2008 01:03:53
I have never seen this man drunk. Cigar smoking would definitely not make him drunk. Then he must be fully sober when he hugged and/or fondled that lady. That would make matters worse as he is then a confirmed pervert. Setting a bad example to the son. Poor Datin Seri, such a nice lady.
written by bn haramjadah, April 27, 2008 01:04:10
so what you preaching about islam when you can't keep your drunk alcoholics from umno in control, so is this the first time or is this the SOP OF UMNO...WHY complain about pig farms in selangor when you have such pigs in your party
agree 181
written by Ibnukhuzaimah, April 27, 2008 01:04:13
Da man is said to be involved in other sleazy affair before. He was said to be caught in the act with someone's wifey.

Ai yah, Balkis, another wifey jokes.

Latest - The Fourth Floor & boys of SUK...

Read more about the boys who leaks info to the shattered warlord - Mat Toyo the macho guy from Sungei Besar... Article written by Selangor MB's speech writer Dr Sulaiman Masri.
http://selangortoday.*********.com
written by alarcarte, April 27, 2008 01:05:06
May be UMNO Muslim can get drunk and then commit rape and molest and murder and get away with it while other Muslim cannot. May be some of them eat "babi" when they are overseas too, but they call it hamburger or "baby" steak lah.
written by omarkhayyam, April 27, 2008 01:10:29
Dog .... sorry Doc .... how r u gonna face ur wife n kid ? since the indian girl incidence .... we know what kind of racist u r

after Chuah .... u can lead the Olympic light for malaysia

by the way .... MCA ada .. UMNO ada .... can sam please stand up and be counted

written by middlepath, April 27, 2008 01:13:29
we all know that the ACA, the IGP, the AG and police all from Dr M and Paklah administration, they will do investigation and the ruling party, Umno and BN MP and politician will be found no problem, no charges. No prove, no charges, no valid reason, no issue found. case drop.
Such is our judiciary, correct,correct,correct ! ini macam punya, Umno BN, tak payah dengar, mesti no problem found.
wait till we have the PR gov, then only we will see the real justice, real integrity. Umno,BN susah lah.
written by cillipepper, April 27, 2008 01:14:25
If jj gets away by whatever means in the Criminal Court, the Wilayah Persekutuan (JAWI)Syariah Court better take over to try both of them for indecent bahaviour now that she has admitted what transpired between them for the past 5 years and retracted her report to the police. This is more important than fighting over dead body. Otherwise may as well close shop
written by shamadz72, April 27, 2008 01:18:04
written by alarcarte, April 27, 2008 | 01:05:06

"May be UMNO Muslim can get drunk and then commit rape and molest and murder and get away with it while other Muslim cannot."

-----

What maybe? They were allowed to do that and they are the untouchable!

Remember LGE case of helping out an underage girl in Melaka?

The only reason why JJ kena is because he belong to Najib group. As such, this is just an excercise to ensure Najib is not going to be powerful enough to be a threat to you know who lah...
written by Motherchell, April 27, 2008 01:21:31
where are the Rela guys ----- oh now its a civil suit is it , not shyriah? Malaysia Boleh!
written by Motherchell, April 27, 2008 01:22:16
Musa ---- you take the cake ------ you should be PM of Malaysia
written by khongja, April 27, 2008 01:28:58
Well with any umnoputeras anything goes!Nothing surprising!The police is acting! the AG is acting
In Bolehland sex is the main pastime for those umnoputeras .Nothing shameful for them now but when age catch up with them ,they wear their skull caps and show piety and pray for God s forgiveness!This are the slimeballs .
written by CM Lam, April 27, 2008 01:29:04
Eventually, no case. Definately kow-tim! The more publicity, the more it will only cost JJ as settlement. Next the girl will admit she was drunk ...Fine her for drunk reporting?
written by Ibnukhuzaimah, April 27, 2008 01:36:13
Too much Russian Vodka ?
The drunken master can’t stand the sway of the racks…
Cuban cigars de havana, Russian Vodka de Kremlin, watta life!
Enter the new Cassanova of Rome (pin)

Read about the 20th floor media boys in Selangor SUK
http://selangortoday.*********.com/
written by RitchieLow, April 27, 2008 01:36:24
Datuk Seri Dr Jamaluddin Jarjis, reminds me of Sufiah's dad.

We still have such people in high public office, that speaks volumes not just on capability but on morality issues as well on our current gomen members.

Head's filled with scum, pocket filled with ill gotten dough, wears a muslim badge. A great shame to what he purportedly stands for.
written by FFT, April 27, 2008 01:45:14
written by FFT, April 27, 2008 01:51:39
Suffice to say, all this stems from a precedent set by one Mahathir bin Mohammad who allowed a child rapist to get off scot free while overseeing the police force who jailed the rape victim and Lim Guan Eng.
written by malsia1206, April 27, 2008 01:52:46
1st crime - intoxicated as a Muslim
2nd crime - outraging modesty
3rd crime - racial slur in a meet-student session
And yet he is still attending the august House of Parliament on Monday as a YB? Hey, Malaysia, is your Parliament House so degrading to admit such a low misfit?
written by petestop, April 27, 2008 02:02:23
This is biasalah, come visit a Dangdut joint in Terengganu
and see the amount of alcohol consumed and raba here, raba there and then part 2 and part 3.

It will put you non-Muslim "wet" kaki to shame lah, out-classed, out-played...ha..ha..

LGE stood up for the under-aged Malay girl in Malacca rape case and what he gets is only jail time and being accused of being Chinese chauvinist.

Hypocrites.... that is why they need to hide behind Islam Hadhari...
please all Malaysian don't get fooled by them...
written by Motherchell, April 27, 2008 02:26:52
Im thinking of the way MSM is in malaysia -- what about the man in the street ----- we are lucky to know all this --- so UMNO was voted cos --they could take the layman in the backwaters to vote for them . Nothing could be done with the might of the govt mouthpiece -- -so glad we removed ZAM.....

There is enough spin too and blackout regarding the Alttantuya case --- now this ----- lets see how the POilice , Syriah Court , the Volunteers and the youth memebers who went around photographing arrested women in bars ....

I need answers from them ----- most of all waiting for Paklah to give me his sermon about this specimen DOC. Also wonder if his Datukship is removed by the concerned RULER.
written by Lim Lim, April 27, 2008 03:10:37
wow,another typical umno goon caught in action!!
written by Batangkali, April 27, 2008 03:19:13
When JJ was chairman of Tenaga, all the Tenaga girls working in his office are scared stiff, dare not stay back for ovetime, or else kena " you know what". This was at the height of TDM power & height of UMNO power. ( When Rome was in control !! )

Thanks to all Malaysian, right thinking Melayu, Cina, India, Sabahan & Sarawakians, for voting a Transparent & Just Government, we are seeing that
" absolute power corrupts absolutely " may be coming to a end. UMNO monkeys must be caged & castrated, to prevent their randy prick from hurting more ladies.

JJ is a known woman tickling jangut, & is a close buddy of Najib, the PM in waiting. Time to expose all these randy muslim clad UMNO melayu, who preaches Holy outside but full of shit inside. The smelly babi in sheep clothing. JJ & Najib will go to Mekkah, bertaubat, wear a haji cap and screw or Najib may issue more C4 for members use !! This is Islam ala carte UMNOputra.

Check & balances with transparency & internet information will bring justice to all malaysians.
written by Motherchell, April 27, 2008 03:23:45
The only words that tally s with BN is goons , rapists, corrupt , assassins,bastaxd cohorts,hoodlums, thief, renegade, mobster,racketeer, sociopath, thug , criminal, gangster etc .

We have to remove them at the earliest from our system!
written by Rohani Hitam, April 27, 2008 04:08:25
Wow what a shame. He can afford to pay and can get more than what he got. Only a hug? How stupid. It has to be simply a blatant disregard of other people's dignity.

He thinks BN/UMNO is still the dominant power and capable of closing all the cases of a simple molest. Let this be a deterrent but unless AAB wants to be convinced of a drunkard story.
written by JamesJoyce, April 27, 2008 04:53:51

Excerpt from the Star newspaper

“The woman’s lawyer, Datuk Shafee Abdullah, said that the statutory declaration to withdraw the police report was handed over to the AG's Chambers and the police. In her report last Friday, the woman alleged that the former minister hugged her while she was at work at the cigar shop of the hotel located in KL Sentral.
The woman lodged a report at the Brickfields district police headquarters.”

My contention is that the victim under advice from her lawyer, Datuk Shafee Abdullah wishes to retract the police report! How in the world can a lawyer advice the client / victim so??? This to me is tantamount to “MAKING A FALSE POLICE REPORT”, and if the police deem necessary, they should arrest the said victim.
written by feleaz, April 27, 2008 07:27:28
the police will say " after our investigation we discover that his orang juice was spiked with drugs and alcohol. we are now looking for the fellow who did this. under this circumstances , the accused JJ is innocent as he was acting under the influence of drugs and alcohol which he took unknowingly ". The AG says " not enough evidence, case closed "
written by mmrokay, April 27, 2008 07:50:47
We need more this type of MPs in the BN to help PR to formthe next goverment.
written by jeya, April 27, 2008 08:08:59
From a regular drinker!
It does not matter whether u drink or a drunk - no excuse - one is simply exercising abandonmet - what u always want to do - without care or concern for simple decency - its the wildness/animal in us! Now this is an adult,husband,father, & to top it all a Minister of The Government of Malaysia{BN}- to is part of the team{sorry, WAS!}- Malay or Muslim,Chinese or Taoist,Indian or Hindu-its makes no difference - U are not worth yr position in society - retire { u have all the millions stolen from us smilies/angry.gif } to the hilss & please come to terms with the Divine !
Pssst : BN , any more cases for The RAKYAAT'S COURT @ Kuala Lumpur - Special Powers Division?
jeyapalantsmahesan.********.com
written by binarytan, April 27, 2008 08:22:24
JJ is a Muslim and he was drunk?? Furthermore a sex offence. A real bastard UMNO guy

Any Islamic & criminal offence to be charged on him? Dare it will not happen under the sleephead PM.

Sleep again our country under BN, PR & Rakyat will wack you more painful next round.
written by bexe, April 27, 2008 08:36:30
This pariah make all of us Malaysians pariahs.
He is not fit for our Parliament. He should not be allowed to be sworn in. I think every decent MP should move a motion to this effect.
JJ resign or be sacked.
written by messrs_stieh, April 27, 2008 08:48:49
if it is him, let him be punished accordingly. let the law takes its course.
written by Hakim Abdullah, April 27, 2008 09:02:22
aaah..jj dude, macam mana terror tupai melompat akhir nya pun jatuh juga....you bought this onto yourself, time to pay the price.
written by Hope4all, April 27, 2008 09:06:04
I wonder how the Syariah court handles this case? Is there an exemption here?

A Muslim drunk but coming from a high level lawmaker, politican, and UMNO member.

written by Gerald, April 27, 2008 09:12:26
Where is the Rela enforcement, the Ugama Islam enforcement, the IGP, the AG? Well if Tun Mahadhir can tolerate Rahim Tamby Cik the urban molester, I guess that Badawi can accept JJ the 5-year reigning king of raba-meraba. Why only now the victim is complaining? Maybe time is catching up with JJ who maybe having Erectile D....

This shows the quality of Umno leaders, molesting, currency-smuggling, kris-welding, corruption and land robbers.....
written by mypanida, April 27, 2008 09:18:51
don't drink if you can't hold your liquor !!!!!

errr....the drinks made me do it......sumpah !!!!
written by alarcarte, April 27, 2008 09:27:56
Rela enforcement officers are probably hiding in public parks peeping at couples or trying to raid Karaoke joints to round up sexy Muslim girls so to force them urinate on the floor and at the same time taking the girls pictures while urinating. They will never ever raid the PUB of 5 star Hotel because these are the places frequented by UMNOputras.
written by myke, April 27, 2008 09:47:35
legacy of the evil mamak for creating this trend while in office for more than 20 yrs..
written by Malaysiaku, April 27, 2008 09:58:32
Our great BN muslim ex-Minister and current MP. What a great example he is showing to the people.

Let's see if the Govt is going to sweep this under the carpet again. Oi! Jakim and the Syriah Court, here is something worthwhile for you look into and take action. Are you guys doing anything about this?
written by devious17, April 27, 2008 10:19:48
"Satu lagi kebodohan umnoputra untuk rakyat Malaysia "

A drunk, a pervert, a muslim and an umnoputra!

Sungguh memalukan agama, bangsa dan negara!
written by kzso, April 27, 2008 10:28:27
another by-election on the way?
written by PR Msia, April 27, 2008 10:31:29
Not only JJ, I heard a lot of drunkard UMNO leaders.
written by Spear Bing, April 27, 2008 10:57:31
JJ was at one time the blue eye boy of Najib who was instrumental in recommending to TDM to a ministerial post because of his electrical engineering degree. During his old days as a school student in Pekan, he used to cycle around town.

However due to his unprofessional and uncultured behaviour during the meeting with the Malaysian students in USA, he has fallen out of favour from Najib.

He drinks, smokes cigar, just like his mentor Najib.

It's going to be very tough for UMNO minister to own up to the public's expectation, especially with the seamless and instantaneious channels of communications through the internet.

Difficult.......... going to be very difficult for them to behave themselves. The temptations of patronsing such joints and waterholes will be unresistable.
They need to disguise themselves at weekends nights....... nowaways everyone has a cell phone camera.
written by Motherchell, April 27, 2008 11:00:08
Dear buddies , the lawyer in this misdemeanor, Datuk Shafee Abdullah, let us keep his name well into our minds. Not only the Judiciary , the private sector too has gone to the dogs.

What the hell are Datukships ! the Rulers of today cannot give it like it was from a mass production line. Now with this regard to this imbecile of a lawyer, can any Rakyat seek justice in Malaysia. Like in the Altantuya case , from another thread, it shows the translation of the Mongolian site that put up her letter to Baginda ,if it was just an unrequited love matter -- why did he get the DPM to move mountains --------

In the same way -- when this Datuk Shafee Abdullah, was to do his job --- did he work against the client
written by YSL, April 27, 2008 11:00:31
Pakatan Rakyat Members of Parliaments,
Please move this issue to show that you all mean business and all disputed, ugly and inhuman, immoral issues caused and occassioned by UMNO/BN dirty bastards must be exposed to the maximum.
Trust me, ther eare 15 million voters will support you in any action that is right to make Malaysia a better country and civilized society!!!!!!!!!!!!
GO, Go, gO, gO, Go, GO Pakatan Rakyat!!!
written by Jan, April 27, 2008 11:00:50
Now is the perfect chance for Abdullah to show he's serious about reforms.
Charge this guy to the full extent of the law, kick him out of BN and UMNO. You got to show the people you are really cleaning up the party.
written by Jan, April 27, 2008 11:04:28
I wonder why BN/UMNO has this kind of character for its leaders. A drunk and a molestor to boot.
Whenever I see him I feel very uncomfortable, he always have this stern look on his face like the whole world owes him a living.
written by Jan, April 27, 2008 11:12:48
The quality of BN's leaders have been slipping over the last 50 years? There have been cases of murderers, paedophiles, money couriers who can't speak english, mat rempit heads, gangsters and even keris waving fanatics who have no qualms about threatening violence on the people.
Compare this to PAP and you can see the vast difference. Is it any wonder why Singapore is so developed now?
written by glock17, April 27, 2008 11:28:10
Tu dia..tuan-tuan dan puan-puab, seorang lagi menteri Umnoputra intelek Phd ajaran rasis-corruptive-chavisnistic dan angkuh.

Wang harta begitu banyak dan kuasa yang begitu besar.....apanak ditakutkan..selagi dalam regime Umnoputra....arak, rasuah dan rogol boleh dihalalkan dalam Kitab Hadhari...dulu, kini dan selamanya.

Glock17

written by glock17, April 27, 2008 11:32:20
By the way..did our Kastam Di Rajah...ask him to pay tax from all those vodka he brough back from Russia during Boleh Land multibillion 'Space Passenger Programme'???

Glock17
written by tipletoe, April 27, 2008 11:32:49
J.J. you've got wandering eyes and hands. Perhaps this is the Barisan Nasional's idea of a hands on approach towards dealing with women's issues. Any wonder that the BN is full of perverts? By the way where is the Majlis Agama? I suppose when such matters involve people in high places the Majlis Agama adopts a 'see no evil, hear no evil, and speak no evil' approach. So much for Islam Hadhari. What has the Grand Mufti of Mazhab Islam Hadari has to say about this?
written by macaufan, April 27, 2008 11:38:40
JJ,
u beter do it fast by licking Pak Lah hand/leg/& balls for him to get u out from this sexual harassment case since Judiciary, Polis, AG & ACA is still under d control of PM as for now! later when all this bodies have become 'independent', susah pulak PM nak tolong. tambah lagi Pak Lah jadi PM days r numbered ! kakakakaaaa... smilies/grin.gif
written by taxi90, April 27, 2008 11:42:19
Another day, another UMNO politician.
Remember Osu Sukam? Ex CM of Sabah who took RM5 million to splurge in Las Vegas casinos. Then ran off and refused to pay his debts until the company had to pursue legal action against him in Malaysia. Of course, being a UMNOputera means that all charges were nullified and he now run off scot free.
That's UMNO for you!
written by Iliyas, April 27, 2008 11:42:49
We have read,heard and seen the chronology of UMNO and BN with clarity.What is being known here is only the tip of the iceberg.The comments posted here is the truth and nothing but the truth.JJ has without the shadow of a doubt,proven that he is an insult to Muslims.One wonders as to how a case of this nature,could have even allowed him to leave the country.

Musa Aman....I'm sure you must be pissing in your pants now.
written by cinatmanis, April 27, 2008 11:43:43
Malaysia politcal lanscape is so interesting, everyday got drama, making people more addictive to MT...

Hishmidin has to swallow his own sword
Fed Govt wanted to 'burn bridge' with Penangites
Altantuya murder case
MP outrage modesty of women

Drama hari ini continues......
written by NRR, April 27, 2008 11:55:55
I can bet any amount of money that this JJ will get away. See how the system works. A cigar girl, after a police report, gets one of the most expensive and famous lawyer in Malaysia, to withdraw her report. Where did she get so much money to just withdraw a report. This JJ is known for his antics. On of the most useless Minister who has contributed zilch to the nation. If this one minister can be brought to justice, then we can say there is hope yet for BN and the country. Can we hope?
written by atsanee, April 27, 2008 11:56:16
I am no fan of JJ but lets not over do it fellas.

This guy is obviously suffering from PMS.
Post Ministerial Syndrom.

He no longer has his retenue of camp followers and adoring crowds following him everywhere he goes.

He is not called on to cut ribbons and nobody will be there waiting for him and to open doors for him.

So what does he do?

Enjoy lah.
Let the hair down.
Smoke more cigars, drink himself silly.

So what,hes no longer a Minister what?!
Dont have to put up with acting like one no more.

Just a regular guy doing what other regular guys do.

In clubs and bars, put his arm round the waitress and GROs.
Isn't that what they are there for?
(Who can forget AAB doing similar things to Michelle Yeoh not so long ago !!)

Got money,can do lah.

Too bad,this was either a set up to undermine Najib or the woman was really having a bad day.

Let it rest lah.
written by wildman of borneo, April 27, 2008 12:04:59
The next 'space passenger' is JJ, but hey! the goverment got no money to springs guys to space.
On second thought, it does not seems to be a good idea to send JJ, he might screw those lady cosmonauts, and, we got international crisis with the Russian. Send Badawi instead, he'll be a good passenger, he'll be the first PM to SLEEP in space.......MUAH!!!! smilies/grin.gif
Hey guys! How about Krishamuddin, he can't defend the Malay rights in Malaysia anymore, send him to space too.....MUAH!! smilies/grin.gif
written by rosso, April 27, 2008 12:38:39
Hey ! What are you guys so upset about ? Why are you getting all riled up and hot under the collar and spewing venemous comments about this Guy ? Are you guys in denial or what ? You guys just cant accept reality can you? Aiyah, dont you guys know this fella is an UMNO bigwig? So, what is there to talk about ? Being in UMNO means you can do whatever you want. Who is there to say no ? Nobody. So you fellas just take it lah and swallow your own bile. Nothing will happen to him; so you guys - dont waste your breath lah. No point one ! There is no case and never will be as long as BN rules this country !!!!!!!
written by shan, April 27, 2008 13:51:57
People of Rompin,!!Jaga ,Jaga,Lock your daughters in the room immediatly.This is the person you voted.,Now he is going to screw you.,.
written by laksa maner, April 27, 2008 15:00:07
JJ's rocket stand up for next ISS Mission. Suppose to send another COSMONAUT, however, he can't resist his rocket stand up. So, start molest the GRO.

That's the UMNO style. Hishamuddin, KJ, Najib all the same. In UK or in Malaysia. They are the worst leader. Kaki AMOI. Kepala botak, S.H.Albar the new Mr. ISA, also the same.

In BN, nobody can be trusted anymore. Killers, rapist, corrupted, daylight robbers and so on.
written by mypanida, April 27, 2008 15:01:16
ting, ting.....another Najib's guy bites the dust.....

showtime......
written by conradagosy, April 27, 2008 15:09:29
aiseh JJ, mana boleh macamni? U nak hisap cigar,tak apalah, nak minum pun u punya pasallah. betweeen you and Allah, we don't care. but raba punggung anak orang mana boleh? she could even be somebody's girlfriend or worse, someone's wife. tak taulah but this is so shameful. also really no class you ini. with all the millions in corruption money, you still have to be so desperate. what lah?
But then again, why should we be so surprised? u ni kan buddy to Najib. So res ipsa loquitur.
written by glojokumar, April 27, 2008 15:12:18
Latest scenario:
The female promotor says : It felt like him, smelt like him,
but He'snot the one.
The alleged MP says : It sounds like me , she said was me,
but It's not me.
The ......... says : Correct, correct macam2 la ko orang
written by drrafick, April 27, 2008 16:01:27
Ooooo betul tekaan aku..
Sebenarnya.. dia terpegang..terpicit.. tak sengajalah tu

tapi TV dan suratkhabar stau puntak keluar nama dia
written by macaufan, April 27, 2008 16:06:22
look at case x-CM melaka Tambi Chik 'Rogol gadis melayu bawal umur'

wat's d story umno has learned?

umno has learned: 'Sexual harrassment last time umnoputra has done it behind closed door BUT now umnoputras can do it infront open door ! so wat?"
written by power2u, April 27, 2008 17:31:44
Where is JAIS????How come no action from them???
Aren't they concern that Muslim MP found drinking,bad for Islam Hadari imej?
written by harryo, April 27, 2008 18:30:20
He is fit to be sent to the space with DPM on a Russian mission. So buy more sukoi.
written by mgeo, April 27, 2008 22:32:15
This guy went to Russia before the rocket launch and stayed until some time after the spaceship came back. On whose expense? What was supplied?
written by malaysia united, April 27, 2008 23:00:00
They are too many BN potato-MPs for too many years! To those who still think that PR should not into government now, pls think again. As for me, PR must take over the government now if enough MPs are in pocket. Delay no more, make tsunami-change now!
written by volkswagen, April 28, 2008 00:07:08
OK, we want to hear what his voters in his constituency have to say about J.J. Of course he just 'raba' the promoter but did not go to the extent of C4 her, however we still want to hear some words from his constituent. Come on UMNO guys, say something, or comment something. Can I have the consent from readers to term it as 'raba hadhari'.
written by kclim, April 28, 2008 00:51:59
Well (J)uggernaut (J)uggernaut should be launched as our second astronaut. His 1st experiment would be the erection of a personal device and 2nd to perform the world's first 100-mile high spaceflight docking intercourse with either an American or Russian spacewoman. So far nobody has done it in space yet. (Another BN project- malaysia boleh naik barang di angkasa). You can be sure no Indian female astronaut would want to be on that trip with our infamous cigar smoking juggernaut , bearing in mind that a cigar smoking clinton was always found between the bushes, senior and junior! Monica was fond(le) of cigar too.
written by Downunder, April 28, 2008 07:45:01
JJ also appointed his brother as CEO of Silterra - one of the biggest loser of GLC - great laughing stock of silicon world.
written by Mat Dude, April 28, 2008 12:23:52
Jamaluddin Jarjis@Narjis!
written by Spear Bing, April 28, 2008 13:49:58
The trouble with UMNO's criteria in appointing its Ministers are not what these Ministers know, but WHO they know in the corridors of power that has the fiat to pull the string and make the final decision.

A case in point was this ex-Minister, JJ. A holder in electrical engineering degree does not indicate anything other than that he is academically qualified.

Has the government done a background check on his character, his morals, his integrity? Look at what damage he had done when he was the Chairman of the GLCs? Stories from the grapevine were told that his appointment to ministership and even his candidacy for the Rompin Parliamentary constituency was received with much disgust and contempt by MB of Pahang and his supporters.But could the MB do when this decision came from Najib? Who can question his authority?

He was the lap dog to Najib. They were the same cigar and drinking kaki who patronized these joints, including Hyatt Kuantan.

When you don't do proper screening or due diligence, then for certain you will have this kind of personality flaw who don't even possess the degree of decency in demoralizing the Malaysian Indian students in the USA, let alone demonstrating his amorous behavior by grapping female buttocks and boops in a public place.

This is a report card that will go down in the history of UMNO's pathetic performance as a public servant to the people of Malaysia - with many red Fs!

There are many cases like this, like the former Information Minister. What a piece of crap he is. And who appointed him..... none other than TDM. It's who he knows, not what he knows about Information Ministry and politics and his service to the country.
written by Leon, April 28, 2008 15:18:18
For all his crimes, put him behind bars and everything, but do not forget he was elected legally by the good people of Rompin, which in every way has the legal right to appoint him as "their voice". I blame the top goons in UMNO for nominating a foul-mouthed pervert to stand for elections in the first place. Perhaps they have run out of talents. Indeed.
written by ekt tan, April 28, 2008 20:08:13
Welcome to UMNO Bolehland. Every thing is possible . You can bribe, cheat, lie, buy, threaten and murder to get what you want. No wonder many countries do not look up at Malaysia but they do respect and look up at Singapore. Malaysia is nothing but a 'joke'not to be taken seriously. What a wonderful place for crooks to live and retire in.
written by panca, April 28, 2008 23:14:10
Hey JJ is the Man! He 'naturally' qualifies himself being an MP, an ex-Minister!

In the 5 Precepts Panca Sila...

1. Do not kill
2. Do not steal
3. Do not indulge in sexual misconduct
4. Do not make false speech
5. Do not take intoxicants

Congrats, at least 4 of the above are already his opposites! Cheers, Oops with orange juice, please!
written by Don Corleone, April 29, 2008 15:50:47
He and Najib are birds of the same feather. They take whatever they can. Big or small, nothing escapes their attention to make a quick kill.
written by Sutha, April 30, 2008 01:50:08
This low caste monkey faced ArmNo barua from Rompin has performed a high class molestation and fondling act and blamed it on intoxication?

Keep praying five times.

But is it as bad as screwing own sister (or sister in law)?

Corrupted Immorals are shamelessly our leaders!