Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Altantuya's Murder: The Orang Asli Factor

Altantuya's Murder: The Orang Asli Factor PDF Print
Sunday, 27 April 2008 00:06

It should have been the perfect cover-up. Troublesome Mongolian woman is "arrested" by plainclothes policemen outside the gates of Abdul Razak Baginda's residence where she had been causing embarrassment to the political analyst, defence consultant, speechwriter and personal friend of Najib Razak, Malaysia's defence minister and deputy PM.

The Mongolian woman believes the Malaysian police will take her to the station, interrogate and intimidate her, and then forcibly deport her.

Nobody knows exactly what happened to Altantuya Shaariibuu between the time she was seen entering the Unit Tindakan Khas (Special Action Squad) officer's car and the time her body was blasted to tiny fragments with C4 explosives. Was she taken to Bukit Aman? Or driven to a secret location and toyed with before getting shot twice in the head (according to some reports)? Did her police abductors treat her with courtesy - or was she humiliated, tortured and raped before they killed her? Will we ever find out? The two UTK officers who have been charged with the hideous crime - Corporal Sirul Azhar Umar and Chief Inspector Azilah Hadri - were personal bodyguards to defence minister Najib Razak. So under whose specific orders were they acting?

In any case, the only reason Altantuya's body was blown up in the jungle was so that it would never be found - at least not in one piece. Somebody extremely powerful had instructed an immigration officer to delete all computer records of Altantuya Shaariibuu's arrivals and departures from Malaysia. When her cousin lodged a police report that Altantuya had disappeared, a massive search would have been initiated. After which a government spokesman would have told the media that the immigration department had no record of the Mongolian woman arriving in Malaysia. There would be insinuations that Altantuya Shaariibuu did not, in fact, exist - and that her "cousin" was perhaps mentally unsound, possibly paranoiac, and had concocted the story of Altantuya's vanishing act in order to attract attention.

Comments (30)Add Comment
written by cillipepper, April 27, 2008 00:33:56
High time to set up another Royal Commission.
Term of Reference:-
1. UTK,PDRM & KKDN( Minister was PM) involvement
2. Department of Immigration & KKDN (again) involvement
3. Abd Razak Baginda (prime suspect & TPM's personal friend) & TPM involvement
AAB's comment please.
written by Sabahfan, April 27, 2008 01:22:31
Geee, malaysia and the malazutland really is getting more rotten everyday
written by middlepath, April 27, 2008 01:23:32
it is so obvious who is involve. The rumour is no longer rumour, they are the truth, how can the personal body guard of deputy PM Najisb do this kind of thing ? under whose instruction, and how can all the immigration record get disappear ?

Pak Lah, you as PM better get involve, and find out the truth, you must do what is right and put DPM under investigation. how can he be no implicated ? where is the justice ? Allah ? Allah ? Allah where are you ? please give us the real story, get the real story out. tell the truth, or the policeman will be found no case and innocent release again ? malaysian justice ?
written by Mike lawood, April 27, 2008 01:25:59
KILLING FIELD of Malaysia Deep in the jungles (Gazetted Dumpsite).
Najis the POLPOT of Malaysia.
written by petestop, April 27, 2008 01:52:55
We MUST NEVER let such people comes into position of power, much less become PM.

Oh, My God! Have Mercy on Malaysia.

written by doggone, April 27, 2008 03:05:54
You mean this guy Azilah Hadri blew away 6 people 'in the line of duty? Were those wasted enemy of the states or were they a clear and present danger to some of the worse corrupted officials in the country?

I've heard of wet-jobs, but didn't know innocent lives would be sacrifice to protect the rapacious greed of the perpetrators. Now if only we can see the faces of these two assassins and make sure they are on the receiving end of death. Yes, it's going to be a wet-job alright. When they pee in their pants when the noose caress their necks before the trapdoor opens beneath them.

written by Motherchell, April 27, 2008 03:38:51
This is clear premeditated murder of the first degree------------ do we have to teach the arsehollw of the dumb AG who runs like a rabid canine to charge 30 members in a gathering for murder -----------AG patail must have bought his Law Degree from Timbuktu. What an insult to Malaysia keeping him in there ------- most of all all my regards i had for TDM is in shambles .

I cant be blamed ----- cos all i read was the MSM before . I can feel it the way the Rakyat have been shortchanged.
written by Motherchell, April 27, 2008 03:46:04
i also cannot fathom in our Malaysian system of Govt , and culture we are worst then the CIA, Stassi, and the KGB with its assassination cells . Remember when Udaya was interrogated , he was threatened to be put to rest with gangsters by Bukit Aman?

In this society, the so called Islam hardari and Paklah ----- MalAysia Boleh, HOW MUCH MORE MONEY YOU NEED YOU BASTARXXXDS --- HOW MUCH IS ENOUGH ?????//ALL YOU GOONS OUT THERE IN POWER????// WOULD IT BE THE DAY WHEN YOUR FAMILY IS DESTROYEDYOU ?? that you will sit down to see sanity?????????????/
written by Negarakuku, April 27, 2008 06:36:15
NAJIS NAKIS NAJIS NAJIS NAJIS NAJIS NAKIS NAJIS NAJIS NAJIS NAJIS NAKIS NAJIS NAJIS NAJIS NAJIS NAKIS NAJIS NAJIS NAJIS NAJIS NAKIS NAJIS NAJIS NAJIS NAJIS NAKIS NAJIS NAJIS NAJIS NAJIS NAKIS NAJIS NAJIS NAJIS NAJIS NAKIS NAJIS NAJIS

By buddha1 at 2008-04-25
written by Malaysiaputra, April 27, 2008 09:28:17
Does anyone peceive Altantuya's spirit in the court room following the proceedings ?. Her spirit is seeking vengence for the cruel way in which they dispose of her.
written by mypanida, April 27, 2008 09:39:51
malaysian justice sucks !!!!!

we will need a lot of new judges and a new AG immediately.

the aftermath of this case will be the ultimate exhilaration for us who are thirsty for justice.

showtime !!!!!
written by manora, April 27, 2008 10:28:04
Has anybody noticed that no pictures of the 2 accused killers have been published at all? Few years from now someone may have a new neighbour who can easily be either Chief Inspector Azilah Hadri or Corporal Sirul Azhar Umar,of course with a new identity.The accused would have been supposedly convicted and hung.
written by chanatak, April 27, 2008 10:40:24
Now, what does it take to wake up AAB to another opportunity of his life to reclaim a name for himself as the fairest and justice driven PM. All he has to do is to ensure that the guys behind the bodyguard is brought to justice for all to see. The people will admire him for his sense of justice. The detractors will quickly have to make a public stand of indignation at such a monster, and stand behind AAB. Everybody will clap hands, and AAB will get to keep his job and good name.

Maybe someone can light up some C4 under his seat to wake him up.
written by IbnAbdHalim, April 27, 2008 10:48:16
We need a new government to pursue this case. If not it'll just be a fiction because according to our records Altantuya did not at anytime enter Malaysia. No case. Yes, that's what they're trying desperately to portray.

Every Tom, Dick and Harry knows that the two accused had nothing to do with Altantuya. So, someone up there must have given the directives to finish her off. And that someone is sweating profusely and thus saved Pak Lah from being challenged for the premiership.
written by YSL, April 27, 2008 10:48:52
PAS, DAP and KeadiLan,
Please demand the Altantuya Case be disclosed if Najis is invovled in the abduction, dissappearance, raped, killed by Military Guns and bullets and blown into peaces by Government C4.
All those invovled must be held to pay RM150.0 claim by Altantuya's father

Listen carefully to all those bastards and siatans of UMNO/BN, there must not be any form of payment be made out of Tax Payers' monies smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by Ah Chong, April 27, 2008 10:52:10
Will we ever find out? The two UTK officers who have been charged with the hideous crime - Corporal Sirul Azhar Umar and Chief Inspector Azilah Hadri - were personal bodyguards to defence minister Najib Razak. So under whose specific orders were they acting?
Oooops! did I read it correctly? Then the president judge should call DPM to explain why his bodyguard is involved!
written by Ah Chong, April 27, 2008 10:52:52
Opposition MP Monday show time!
written by Dominic, April 27, 2008 11:15:05
To AAB,Najib,ARB do this if you are man of diginity and worthly son of your parents : raise your rite hand towards haven, left hand place upon the Koran. Then utter the following : I swear to Allah The Almighty , to my parents so and so, that I, so and so , is clean and have nothing to do with this murder ! If I had not spoken the truth,am son of a bitch and may Allah send me to internal hell !!! Got any guts and courage to follow through ? Thats your first step to declare your innocence !!!
written by Jan, April 27, 2008 11:25:27
If the DPM is really involved we should never let him get away. If this govt is unwilling to prosecute if enough evidence is gathered then we must make sure the PR govt will do it. We the people have enough of this nonsense for too long.
written by Jan, April 27, 2008 11:59:03
All the evidence seems to lead to his door. I just don't see how he could get away. No wonder he seems awfully quiet in the wake of his party's crisis, his balls are being squeezed by someone.
written by goldmine, April 27, 2008 12:41:08
The story goes like this...Altantuya is having an affair with Najib, so Rosmah found out and confronted Najib. She was the one who instructed both bodyguards to kill Altantuya. Do you know that Najib is a womaniser? Actually Najib is protecting his wife.

Wallahu A'lam
written by notsosmart, April 27, 2008 17:43:38
Ya...goldmine. Its remind me of old rumors about the fun house at Ming Court ( now known as Hotel Corus ). Was told that Najis and Black Musa were 'regulars' there. Maybe someone will enlighten us with more information.
written by mgeo, April 27, 2008 22:46:32
a. Altantuya's immigration records of her exit through China are also missing.
b. The govt. has not been asked to explain why it did not deal directly with the arms manufaturer, instead of going through a broker who would get USD 100 million.
c. The ethos of the UTK seems to have been to "close" difficult cases without too much troublesome investigation and paperwork. Perhaps Maha Thiruden can confirm this.
written by jeya, April 28, 2008 05:54:03
smilies/cool.gifI pose a simple sceanario! This is not fiction ! This is first hand !
When an accused person is remanded{held} in custody,pending his/her trial, without bail for capital offences, he/she is allowed visitors{family} once a week for 45 minutes.Lawyers , once a week for one{1} hour. No food, no medication,no reading materials......
smilies/wink.gifBut a certain someone had/has visitors five{5}days - lawyers - every day different lawyer - a team, mah smilies/wink.gif, where at the Client Conference , cheques are signed, accounts verified, documents papers etc - a full board meeting - in the visitors room of A Duly Gazetted Federal Penetentiary of Malaysia!!! smilies/wink.gif
written by New Frontier, April 28, 2008 08:57:23
Pakatan Rakyat should put a motion in the Parliament to form A Royal Commission to look into the case since it has become a national interest and liability after The Mongolian Gonvernment threaten to break diplomatic ties.
written by gPanadam, April 28, 2008 20:26:06
Is it an offence to publish the photos of the two murderers? Definitely somebody would have taken photos of these criminals `jagaing' the main criminal Najis and the fat bitch...
written by tboonjye86, April 29, 2008 13:47:40
the real question is.. How could DPM Najib and other involved in this conspiracy murder... could sleep soundly at night???

Maybe.. they even hire those Bomoh to "clean" the soul of those people that "terminated" "in line of duty" ?

sigh...

written by tboonjye86, April 29, 2008 13:48:50
btw.. luckily Mongolian are not the 700 years ago Mongolian.. or else.. they can send their own version of Genghis Khan invading Msia~~
written by lynn, April 29, 2008 20:40:02
I think some of the ministers in the bn gomen are shameless, thick-skinned & overly arrogant.
Also way over-confident. They thought they cud get away with it. They were so sure they could get away with it. On one hand, the man dared collect hundreds of millions in commission, and added to that, to silence one of the parties who knew abt it. His daring is on the same degree of the bush/cheney team, who dared to attack Iraq based on "falsified documents". They dared to do it knowing the evidence were false. Altantuya's murderers dared to do it bcos they think they were above the law.
May heaven take pity on Altantuya & family and punish her perpetrators for the next 3 generations!
written by LACOBRA, April 29, 2008 23:14:05
There are probably more bodies buried out there where Altantuya's body was found!