Confused President of Demised MIC PDF Print
Friday, 25 April 2008 09:56
Dear Datuk Seri Samy Vellu,

We are ashamed to address you as 'Datuk Ser'i as you have nothing else left to carry this title. Nevertheless, as an fellow Indian, we will still grant you at least this respect. We want to make this e-mail short because, since 2006, we were writing to you on a monthly basis requesting to meet you to discuss the plights of the Indians. But you neither replied nor did you express your opinions or feelings.

Since the General Elections and after you have lost your seat of 25 years and a Cabinet Minister of 25 years you are now among Malaysians and even more among the Indians a wounded lion sorry dog because the lion is still KING OF THE JUNGLE. The entire MIC CWC who were your YES MAN once have deserted you, for the very reason no one can guarantee their rice bowl now. You see, Samy Vellu, when you are down and out, which you are now, not even a stray dog will look at you.

You are now looking for sympathy by looking towards NGO, going overseas for assistance to help the Indians and wanted to talk to people whom you degraded once. Why after 25 years you want to go overseas. We have everything in Malaysia. You spent the last 25 years according to Tun Dr Mahathir by not raising a single Indian plight in the Cabinet and you did not dispute it when Tun when public.

In the various youtube videos you mentioned many things and, in one particular video, you said you wanted to meet Mr. Wayathmoorthy in Madras to discuss the Indian problems and you waited for 5 hours and he never turned up and you left for Malaysia. What does this show? Use your thick skull to think. You are deadwood. HINDRAF, which only came into existence in November 2007, has totally demolished MIC and you in particular overnight in the General Elections. Your 25 years as the champion of Indians was smashed within 5 months. You were slandering Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim when he was in Sungai Buloh but the Malay Tiger has bounced back only to demolish you without any trace in the coming days.

Just to give a few examples how people can abandon you overnight. The President of Malaysian Hindu Sangam was your right hand man only saying ‘YES DATUK, YES DATUK’ for everything you say. But immediately after the general elections he asked, oh sorry, he demanded you to step down for the benefit of the Indians. The CEO of Alliance College, Ipoh, who once was where you were day and night immediately switched camps when his previous company closed and he became the CEO of this new establishment from the help of someone we both know.......... dumping you overnight. Both these guys know which side of the bread to butter

Our advice will be we are not interested to discuss or talk anything with you as neither you have the power or the authority to solve the Indian plight. So we suggest you spend the remainder of your time just swimming away in your pool and ask for forgiveness from the Lordship Muruga. But please plan your answers for the next question from THE MALAYSIAN INDIANS who will soon raise the matter of MAIKA to close your ruling chapter. The MP for Kapar has started the ball rolling.

For once we hope you read this e-mail over and over again.

Rajadurai Subramaniam
written by Msian 2, April 25, 2008 10:07:49
Fade away under-Velu. Your arrogant days are over and nobody wants to listen to a garbage can. You have stolen enough from the country & your own people. You are so vain that you need a topee to hide your baldy top. Just remember that your luck could be running out & it would be classic to know you have been egged as you are no friend to the rakyat.
written by krepot, April 25, 2008 10:14:58
He has all the time in the world to read your letters now.
Well said!
written by mykantree, April 25, 2008 10:51:17
Very well said Mr Rajadurai.

I agree that Samy has wasted all the opportunities afforded him by the Indian community to help them when he was in a position to do so.Too bad he did not do so, but insulted them instead. His actions, or rather non action, reflect his egoistic and big headed personality.

It is now too late for him to realise that. He is a nobody if and when the Indian community rejects him. He is deserving of his community's disdain for his arrogance and high and mighty attitude.It is too late for him to realise that power and authority comes from the people and not from himself.

He should at least maintain some pride by withdrawing completely from the political scene, and provide assistance to the Indian community in a personal capacity, for the rest of his time on this good earth, if he so wishes.
written by Sidq, April 25, 2008 12:45:52
where are samy cronies.those few Indian Consultants . Semua dah cabut ke? Dulu tak dia orang ni bertengek di office smay velu. Sekarang saya nak tengok ..kemana dia orang ni. Dah kaya raya merompak duit rakyat.
written by futureman, April 25, 2008 14:36:11
I have seen him lately and he is so fat with a tummy touching the floor and I doubt he can see his feet. How come he gets invited to SeaField school in USJ and not the Selangor government ruling party members. Anyhow what happen to his equally ugly fat wife. Heard she is sulking because now she gets slapped instead of getting flowers and what about his useless good for nothing fat ugly bastard son of him. All bunch of robbers. Have ACA check his Indian bank accounts , Indian property and also his Indian citzenship. He has dual citzenship which is against Malaysian law.
written by jammary88, April 25, 2008 15:07:30
Hey Samy, u just don't get it, people don't want u anymore. No difference to Pak Lah. U abused peoples trust n now is pay back time. Go and identify your grsve if any!
written by Hope4all, April 25, 2008 15:53:35
Soon, your mistresses and girlfriends (we all know you have..) will also abandon you.

The can of worms is already open, but the worms are slowly (but surely) coming out... but you can continue to be thick-headed and refuse to believe this..
written by Jivathma, April 25, 2008 16:43:45
The Hindu Sanggam President must also share Samy's coffin. He has done nothing to unite and eradicating the caste discrimnation plauging the community. Kick him out!
written by Malaysia Digest, April 25, 2008 16:53:53
This is the case of semi-value dropping to no-value.

MD
written by harryo, April 25, 2008 16:54:09
I feel very sorry for the Indians. The various pressure groups and individuals virtually have no guts and cooperation to remove this guy and his stooges. Indians don't lack leaders but why are scared, weak and feel retarded??
written by Arubin, April 25, 2008 17:50:11
Oh no, I don't want Samy to go to hell. When he lost in the last election, part of me was actually sorry to see him go if only because he was a constant source of comedic relief.

Great to see that even losing his post, he still remains as entertaining as ever.

Carry on Samy boy. Show us exactly how to NOT be a politician. smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/tongue.gif
written by K W Waran, April 25, 2008 18:47:41

I wonder what happenned to all his proud,egocentric and extremely ARROGANT secretaries, especially that Selladuray Nadesan. The latter can be best described as one of the several who were instrumental in burying Samy's prospects of being ever reelected. Sometimes, one wonders, who is greater, Samy or his secretaries. This is so because sometimes these characters behave as though they are greater than the minister himself. I am sure many a indian who were unfortunate enough to face these goons in they quest to seek help from those Malaysian Indian Crocodiles in MIC can vouch on this.
written by Alonso, April 25, 2008 22:11:29
Fellow MalaysianS, don't push him hard if you people still want to rid him of MIC. Cos he may apply to join PPP or the ever revitalise Gerakan.

One thing for sure please ask him to reveal all the money he had siphoned out from MAIKA.
written by myke, April 25, 2008 22:11:31
This piece of deadwood should have retired decades ago but i guess he is afraid that his skeleton in the closet will be exposed.
written by MasterYoda, April 26, 2008 19:02:52
Calling all!!!

To anyone who has knowledge, facts, evidences of Samy Inc wrong doing, murders, swallowing up land , contracts and mischief... please come forward and blow the whistle.

Since he doesn't want to go... we send him off.

send all information to:
DSAI
LKS
KARPAL

let him fry... he could burn of some extra fat!
Samy, Repent of your sins before its is too late for you. smilies/tongue.gif
written by Lothar, April 27, 2008 10:28:17
Same-same masuk kubur
written by Countach, April 29, 2008 09:57:05
Samy Value, mahathir and Mugabe, chums together.

Consign to the dustbin of history.

Footnote. MOst corrupted leaders of all time.