Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Tun Dr. Mahathir on Hardtalk: "He is making use of the system in the worst

Tun Dr. Mahathir on Hardtalk: "He is making use of the system in the worst PDF Print
Monday, 21 April 2008 23:30

Former Malaysian Prime Minister Tun Dr. Mahathir Mohamad said today that PM 'Flip-Flop' Dato' Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi as "Making a political move, a man very unpopular trying to do something 'right'.

He is making use of the system in the worse way", when reacting to the suggestion of the Prime Minsiter attempting to "make good against the Judiciary", which was purportedly damaged during the former's time.

Talking to Stephen Sackur in a BBC "Hardtalk" first aired this afternoon, who described him as "A personified fellow". The program was taped in London on Friday, 18 April 2008, was his first interview on air in a foreign media since the 12th Malaysia General Elections on 8 March 2008.

He said "Results of the GE shows former supporters of the ruling party (BN), voted Oppositions, not because they like them!". When asked for the reason, the stern response was "The Government promised to remove corruption but they themselves are corrupt". He also explained that PM 'Flip-Flop' Abdullah must go now because the next leader needed time to revive the party and the support.

On the New Economic Policy, "It was a system placed by his predecessors. The system worked for 50 years and worked very well. it is to correct the imbalance created since the British days". Sackur asked about the dissatisfaction from different ethic groups in the country and charged Malaysia, especially in Tun Dr. Mahathir's time practiced racial biased policies and now no longer relevant nor acceptable. His response was "Malaysia is built for all. Everyone is prosperous. All benefited from the Government policies and progressed. Why only now all these are surfacing?".

Then Sackur charged if people were to voice out aginst him then, they would be arrested. "Hundreds of people were arrested?". Tun Dr. Mahathir's instant response, "Who are they?" and contradicting the host with "The first thing I did as the Prime Minister, was to release many political detainees". He the added that foreign media is fond of making up these stories and end up propagating them as "the truth".

In the case of Anwar Ibrahim, when asked to comment about having the support of many and even BN MPs ready to defect, and wanted to make changes in the system, including racially based policies "He is welcomed to do that, when he becomes to the PM" and added "The present leadership should be blamed for losing support of the BN MPs".

On issues raised by Anwar, which is favourable to the minority groups "Opportunism for him, now. He was in Government before. He did not complain".

Comments (66)Add Comment
written by krising1, April 21, 2008 23:39:18
Tun had an idiotic grin on his face throughout the interview!
written by LACOBRA, April 21, 2008 23:44:25
What u talking Hang Mat? Anwar was brave to speak out and you prosecuted him. Could be Najib, Hishamuddin or even you own son... you would have prosecuted all if they had challenged you power craving fanatic!
written by chanatak, April 21, 2008 23:49:40
Oh oh! Did AAB finally make the first move that is putting TDM into the defensive? Is he beginning to imagine the day when the ACA will be manned by just and righteous no-nonsense professionals? Will the day come when these men will open investigations against all his misdeeds?

Dear PM, this appears to be your last stand ... your last opportunity to right every wrong Mahathir has done, and to set the records straight again. Then your name will smell like sweet roses. Right now, your name is getting stinkier by the day. Do the right thing. Right on.
written by Jack Hui, April 21, 2008 23:51:48
DrM please week up....dont dream..any more...how you explain is useless...too late...PK will take over soon....
written by Highway Man, April 21, 2008 23:53:35
This Stephen Sackur is too kind to him. I also found him not well prepared. Otherwise, he would have said people like LGE, LKS were kept in detention before plus others (I also don't know). TDM is old wolf.
written by yy88, April 21, 2008 23:57:32
A true LIAR without a blink of an eye, but his body language gave him away!
written by HARIMAU BIN ABDULLAH, April 21, 2008 23:58:53
"He has a lean and hungry look. Such man is dangerous"
He hiss like a snake, his venom can kill a thousand ants, but he cannot touch AAB.
written by joejoe, April 22, 2008 00:00:04
I watched TDM get drilled by Stephen. Btw was there a standby medical team? It looked like he was almost going to get a heart attack.
written by Highway Man, April 22, 2008 00:00:56
The best thing to do now is to charge him using the same tactic when he did to DSAI. We all knew it was all wayang when DSAI was charged and found guilty of corruption and sodomy.
written by banjaran, April 22, 2008 00:10:26
Sakur was not prepared lah. That's why Mahathir got off so easy. Sakur did not ask him about the 60 nominations rule in order to run for UMNO president - a rule Mahathir instituted to keep himself in power. He could have asked why if he transitioned smoothly to Pak Lah, why can't Pak Lah do the same with Najib? Sakur should have gloated and said: "eh eh eh, caturan politik anda telah makan anda sendiri wakakaka!"

He did not ask Mahathir why Tun Salleh Abbas was sacked.

Sakur could have asked why the beloved Bapa Malaysia Tunku Abdul Rahman refused to speak to Mahathir.

Sakur could have asked why did Petronas bail out his son's company Konsortium Perkapalan?

Sakur could have asked if NEP is for all, why are there so many poor and jobless Malays around becoming Mat Rempits unlike in Singapore which has no NEP? Why are there a few rich UMNOPutras who live in huge mansions and drive fancy cars while many Malays hidup kais pagi makan pagi kais petang makan petang?

Sakur could have asked why is Malaysia's gap between rich and poor one of the largest in the world despite NEP? He could have asked if NEP is for all why are the Kadazans, Ibans, Orang Asli not to mention the Chinese and the Indians so very angry with the Malays?

Sakur could have asked why our universities are not ranked in top 200, don't even compare with UK or Singapore which have universities in the Top 20?

He could have asked Mahathir why did he make the API index an official secret during the 1997 haze thus endaring Malaysian lungs? Why did he not publicly put pressure on Indonesia to fight the haze?

Finally, Sakur could have asked if Mahathir's father is an Indian and therefore is he half-Indian?
written by bushfire, April 22, 2008 00:15:20
I watched the interview on telly and actually could not believe how poorly he responded to questions posed to him. I am no fan of his but I actually felt sorry to see how he has been reduced to this figure of a pathetic, blustering ex PM. He was ill at ease and squirmed uneasily when put into a corner by the interviewer. He again displayed his amazing powers of finger pointing and selective powers of recollection. He refused to accept responsibility for any wrongdoing even when presented with undeniable facts and smiled sheepishly when confronted with difficult questions. He seemed frail and silly at times. He should just stay out of politics and forget the notion that he is still ‘king maker’. Growing old gracefully and fading into the twilight of his years will endear him more to Malaysians who remember his legacy. The less said the better for him.
written by uxzee, April 22, 2008 00:29:55
"Malaysia is built for all. Everyone is prosperous. All benefited from the Government policies and progressed. Why only now all these are surfacing?".
======================================================= ====================================================

Everyone is prosperous - but some are more properous than others especially all his children, his relatives, his cronies, UMNOputras, BN ministers etc. If TDM still cannot understand why all these are surfacing now - then he must be thick in the head. The press & all media were tightly controlled during his time and because of his dictatorial ways the people especially UNMO /BN were scared and became 'YES' men.
On why DSAI did not complain when he was in the government before - did TDM expect any subordinate to complain about the boss to the boss especially a boss like TDM ?. And has any of the other UMNO/BN ministers ever complain to TDM or even AAB ?. But just a reminder when DSAI tighten the screws on TDM's blue eye mamak, the former govenor of Bank Negara on corruption, then we saw the beginning of the wrath of TDM on DSAI.

As he said of Pak Lah, he himself ' tak erti malu, kalau erti dah malu dah '.
written by krepot, April 22, 2008 00:32:44
Dr. M was whacked, but like all stupid politicians, they keep harping their pre-prepared lines over and over again, totally ignoring the question.

He was blasted by Hard Talk, only that he didn't realized how stupid he was, answering questions with a question. The guy had his facts and quoted incidents very well.

My advice to Dr. M - go start preparing your interview with your Maker, its coming sooner then you expect it and you can beat around the bush with Him!

written by Windchime, April 22, 2008 00:37:45
Dr. M wanted to use this platform to have a go at AAB. Instead, he got whacked. When lambasted with hard questions, all he could do was to push the blame back to the 'west' by conveniently comparing the west against what he did or did not do. He is spent force... total waste of time to listen to his senseless argument. I am sure the people around the world are having a good laugh at his stupidity and ridiculous remarks. For his own good, he should just shut his trap!
written by MRDaniel LOOI, April 22, 2008 00:38:11
DR. Mahathir , Malaysia do not need you. You have created a son who is the the 8 richest man in Malaysia still not enought.
written by Rohani Hitam, April 22, 2008 00:41:38
If you watch BBC/Hardtalk interview with African leaders you see no different in the ways the tough questions are answered.
written by Rohani Hitam, April 22, 2008 00:44:54
TDM thinks the country owe him. He thinks AAB is not grateful to him and considers Anwar a pain in the neck.

Soon we see how TDM legacies are brought down piece by piece on how stupid, unjust and simply idiotic they are.
written by Rohani Hitam, April 22, 2008 00:49:46
TDM fears that with weak BN, PR shall dominate and he tends to loose the most. His son APs are in the balance, his shares in his sons conglomerate going to suffer and his abuse of power including using Petronas money to bail his son out shall be exposed more transparently.
written by Chaptokam, April 22, 2008 01:03:24
TDM my advise to you , next time when you appear on Hard Talk , ask Matthias or Little Birdy to represent you . I think they can talk better because their brains are still functionimg whereas you have gone senile and sometimes you choose to forget or intentionally forget or really forget to cover all those power abuses in the last 22 years . Ya your lap dog and lap bird can do better .
written by rotibawang, April 22, 2008 01:08:10
Dr M : During detention, he was slapped and got a black eye that was good for the election...
That was a very childish & immature answer for a statesman like him.

And I took notice, he keep smilling and grinning throught the 30 mins.
written by myke, April 22, 2008 01:11:59
Twist king of the sixties.
written by one box, April 22, 2008 01:25:44
An Accidental Hero - Pak Lah

For all the complaints that everyone has made against him, Pak Lah may well turn out to be a hero in the Malaysia history.

He has no other choice, he has to listen to the people on the ground, he has to do what the people want, and he is doing it now because he has noting to lose.

Everyone knows what is best for the country but few will do it because what is best for the country often may not be best for the individual. And I mean may not be best for the Prime Minister.

In this case, what is best for the PM is that he will listen to the people so that the people will support him. And walah! He is pushing for the reform!

By no means, it was not his original plan. It is all accident.. he is forced to do so just to stay afloat. But we don't care. As long as he shows the result, eventually he wil be endorsed by the country. He will stay on!

I certainly want him to stay on the way he is pushing now! Good Job Pak Lah!
written by marcusg, April 22, 2008 02:21:46
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/pro...358394.stm

You can watch the interview too, but need to install RealPlayer first..
written by SocratesI, April 22, 2008 03:25:58
The bloody old bast*rd is a really recalcitrant bum, who will not make peace with his Maker before he crumbles into dust with the passage of Time.

Maha-shit does not have a single shred of decency, and is still the megalomaniac that he was, bordering on narcissism. The day he keels over is the day I celebrate with all my fellow right-thinking Malaysians for Justice is done that day, with Death being the great Equalizer!!

Why do we still hear this tyrant's rantings?? Because he is fighting tooth and nail to keep DSAI from taking over and exposing all his wrong-doings and how he has robbed the people of Malaysia, of their rich resources, of their freedom, of their racial harmony, of their unity.

We should build a brass/ bronze statue of him kneeling and making obeisance to the Malaysian flag and asking for forgiveness from the Malaysian Rakyat for all time and for all to see, how shameful a low-life he was.

written by steve, April 22, 2008 04:20:56
The man is obviously senile. They should consign him to the dustbin of history. The opposition would have been treated very harshly had this son-of-a-bitch been in power. It was Badawi's weakness that allowed us to break BN's stanglehold on the malaysian public.
Mahathir - please GET LOST. You are IRRELEVANT.
written by Edmund, April 22, 2008 04:56:50
yaya mahatirz..... blame the west look to the east while you raped malaysia.. hope you'll live long for true justice be served upon you
written by RitchieLow, April 22, 2008 05:49:20
TDM might criticize the west but he is using their media bandwidth to help broadcast his message loud and clear. The message UMNO has been labeling as not "toeing the line".

He carries himself pretty well in the interview, much better than any of the so called leaders and ministers and what not from Bolehland. Much of the interview, I thought he was talking about himself instead of AAB, lol.
written by Amadas, April 22, 2008 05:55:00
Pak Lah = Bapa Demokrasi
TDM = Bapa Korupsi Kronismo dan Nepotismo
written by MsiaCTzen, April 22, 2008 06:58:00
Mahathir Mohammed

"Professional Trickster and Confident Liar"
He is nothing but the above.
written by KotaDamansara73, April 22, 2008 07:08:16
bexe,

Mahathir is not popular anymore. Nobody likes him. Just look at the blog comments in MT. It is right in your face that everybody hates Dr.M. He is the one that is destroying UMNO.

I don't care he is smart or cunning. This man has no heart. This man is a evil genius. This man is power hungry, ego maniac and insane.
written by KELADIHUTAN, April 22, 2008 08:09:17
"He is making use of the system in the worst"

Wow...look who's talking
written by Watchdog, April 22, 2008 08:14:59
Let the local TV channels and radio channels play this repeatedly for all to see what a shambles he was. If necessary, put subtitles in malay, Chinese and Tamil. This is the best way to silence him - by his own words and grin!!!!!
written by rockli, April 22, 2008 08:39:06
TDM himself is no saint, why attack his successor so much.
All the present evils were concocted his him.
At least the PM is now restoring the judiciary to proper stds. and restructuring the ACA, which under TDM was serving his whims and wishes.
Best for the PM to exile his son, SIL, abroad like what Gloria of Philippines had done, to make himself more favourable.
written by Countach, April 22, 2008 08:59:22
One Box, I think you are right.

History will remember is the Father of Democracy. He really protected all Malaysians during the aftermath of the General election even thoough Bn lost.

If it was during Mahathir's time, Malaysia will be under emergency.

Hidup Pak Lah.

Penjara Lah Mahathir!
written by Countach, April 22, 2008 09:02:31
MsiaCtzen, in addition tio that Mahathir Father of Corruption.

Mahathir, Father of all things wrong in Malaysia.

Mahathir, a petty thief.

Mahathir , one who sodomised the country of its wealth.

Mahathir, plunderer.

Mahathir , hypocrite.

MaHATHIR, FRAUDSTER.
written by Countach, April 22, 2008 09:12:21
We all remember who is the most unpopular Ex-Pm of all.

Mahathir has never a popular person.

Mahathir administer through Dictatorship, cunning, guile and cheating and fraud.

Mahathir's legacy should be confined through the dustbins, together with people like Marcos(deceased), Suharto,(deceased) and Idi Amin.(deceased).
written by justice4all, April 22, 2008 09:14:09
This man has been lying to the Rakyat for so long, he actually believes every twisted thing he says. Our country is where it is today because of him and he continues to blame everyone else except himself. Arrogant, selfish, egoistic deranged senile old man. Just shut the f@#% up, please. You make us vomit each time we hear you speak.
written by Counterpointer, April 22, 2008 09:16:56
For someone who thinks nobody in the world can touch him for his crimes and talks like a blardy arrogant hypocrite, he fully deserves all the ridicule he can get.

I am sure many people would gladly use this toilet roll.
written by Countach, April 22, 2008 09:22:07
Counterpointer, I would like to use that for Rubbish Bin!

Tone Mahathir, most hated ex Pm in Malaysia of all time.

One and only one!
written by Countach, April 22, 2008 09:25:07
When anyone compares Badawi with Mahathir, one will come to the conclusion.

Badawi, Best Pm .

Mahathir, worst ex Pm. and most hated!

Going through the blog, one can see how people so hated Mahathir.

Toone Mahathir, Father of Corruption.

Toone Mahathir, Father of all thing wrong o in Malaysia.
written by Chaptokam, April 22, 2008 10:02:26
Little Birdy , over to you to say something nice about about your godfather .
written by khongja, April 22, 2008 10:18:52
What could Mr.Clean do? The country was left with nothing by this spendrift who squandered the peoples money!He destroyed the fabric of our society with unjust means to his advantage for his family and cronies!Yes ,he was King Tut who could do no wrong!Hew rid of the the rule of law from the Royalties to the Judiciary.There he sat so smugly in the interview as though nothing ever happened to the country.This olde blames everyone except himself.Maybe he can fool his uneducated mass of supporters but God knows his evil deeds.He blurs himself to his guilt by fishing on wrong ideals that this country belongs to him and his family.The good are now his enemies and anyone who does not play ball with him is considered a COWARD!
Lets remind him that he needs to be judged by the people now and even if he is still PM today ,his Umno and BN lovers would be wacked to kingdom come!Period.
written by harryo, April 22, 2008 10:34:50
The way the interview progressed, I felt it was merely making him a laughing stock smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif
written by FuLinYu, April 22, 2008 11:14:06
Ex-PM:
"He is welcomed to do that, when he becomes to the PM"

Note his use of the word "when" not "if".
written by bikerzon, April 22, 2008 11:19:33
Sackur didn't come prepare. That is why when the questions about who is the political prisoner came to light, Sackur can't answer. I think next time, get a malaysian as an advisor to BBC before interviewing TDM.

List of detainees:
1) Lim Guan Eng
2) Lim Kit Siang
3) the list goes on...
written by apa jadi, April 22, 2008 11:29:35
I just read the title and skipped (sorry, not even skim) through a few catch words.

"He is making use of the system in the worst"

He is right, but you are the one:

Who brought down the whole system.

written by LcLy, April 22, 2008 12:03:37
Most people hate him, and yes, he made mistakes and that's why politics is the art of the possible, and so true, lots of people do enjoy the fruit of his legacy.
Politicians are the same all over. They promise to build a bridge even where there is no river!
written by Countach, April 22, 2008 13:01:38
Who is making use of the system in the worst way?

1) Perwaja 12 billion-gone
2) Bank Bumi. @billion bail out 2 times
3) Maminco- few hundred million gone
4) Bankm Islam 500 million gone
5) Renong Bhd 45 billion -gone
6)Port Klang 4.6 billion gone
7)Currency speculation 200 billion gone
smilies/cool.gif Umno deregistered -Judiciary gross abuse
9) Tun Salleh sacking and Judicial crisis
10)Mas 10 billion -gone
11)Bailing out of his children using Petronas money- 2 billion gone
12) abuses of Ap- 3 billion from twxpayers every year
13) Rakyat's subsidy of Stupid Proton cars. many Billions a year gone
14) Hundreds of Billions from Petronas-gone
15)1997 Financial crisis. hundreds of billion gone
16) Racial tension
17()religious tension
1smilies/cool.gifInstitutionalised Corruption at every level.
19)Massive abuses of human rights.
20)Zero democracy
21)May 13 1969
22)Crima rate highest.

The above are the lagacy of Mahathir.

Mahathir, Father of Corruption.

Mahathir, Father of all things wrong in Malaysia.
written by ajip, April 22, 2008 13:29:16
TDM betul betul menunjukkan dirinya, bongkak, degil dan tak pernah mengaku kesilapan. aku betul betul harap TDM ni insaf. Takut rasanya penghinaan yang akan diterima olehnya kerana sikapnya itu. INSAFLAH
written by dmh1871, April 22, 2008 13:52:42
Dr.M is not the sole reason BN performed badly in the last election but surely did not contribute for BN to win.
written by TWOG, April 22, 2008 13:56:33
Bexe, let me translate what you have said above:

/// One can never underestimate this man TDM. ///
Yes, he's so full of himself with a huge chip on his shoulder.

/// He is complex, cunning and smart and above all he is hardworking and relentless. ///
He is specious, slimy and too-clever-by-half and above all he is merciless and ruthless.

/// He will use every tool, every angle, every means to achieve his end. ///
He will use every tool (blunt sledgehammer), every angle (including from behind) to achieve his end (end justifies the means and the means justify the end), including Anwar's end.

/// He knows how to use the media. ///
He is a master at emasculating the media and is a spin doctor.

/// He plays in the Priemership but our Bodohwi plays in the bottom of the 4th Division. ///
Yes, but by shifting the goal posts and bribing the referees and linesmen.

/// If I were a betting man my money is on TDM . ///
So would I. Would you bet on a gentlemanly player, or would you bet on someone who would, in your own words, "use every tool, every angle, every means to achieve his end"?
written by joeawk, April 22, 2008 14:07:00
This old demon fart is papa devil. I just can't stand him since the time he was Education Minister.
written by Eskay Lim, April 22, 2008 17:50:56
I watched Toon Madhatter in his interview with Stephe Sackur in the BBC Hardtalk programme over Astro. TDM who began the talk with so much confidence was later to be reduces into shambles, with the hard questions that he was at times, to stutter and at a loss for words, when questioned especially about corruption & cronyism, Lingam tapes & the judicial interference.
He really looked so pitiful during those tense moments when searching for answers to respond to Sackur, his facial expression & panic written all over his face.
It's high TDM take a long, long rest from Malaysian politics.
He's like a bottle of good wine gone sour over the long years.
written by RobertS, April 22, 2008 18:38:11
When D.S.ANW.IB becomes PM, Please employ a team of proctologist to investigate and dig from the rear end of DrM right until his eyeballs to reveal all the shit that he and he only knows he has hidden inside of him and where and how the Billions of the rakyats hard earned RM that was wasted down the drain.
written by RobertS, April 22, 2008 18:39:24
1) Perwaja 12 billion-gone
2) Bank Bumi. @billion bail out 2 times
3) Maminco- few hundred million gone
4) Bankm Islam 500 million gone
5) Renong Bhd 45 billion -gone
6)Port Klang 4.6 billion gone
7)Currency speculation 200 billion gone
Umno deregistered -Judiciary gross abuse
9) Tun Salleh sacking and Judicial crisis
10)Mas 10 billion -gone
11)Bailing out of his children using Petronas money- 2 billion gone
12) abuses of Ap- 3 billion from twxpayers every year
13) Rakyat's subsidy of Stupid Proton cars. many Billions a year gone
14) Hundreds of Billions from Petronas-gone
15)1997 Financial crisis. hundreds of billion gone
16) Racial tension
17()religious tension
1Institutionalised Corruption at every level.
19)Massive abuses of human rights.
20)Zero democracy
21)May 13 1969
22)Crima rate highest.

EXCELLENT OBSERVATION
written by ukaymelaka, April 22, 2008 19:15:12
BBC should have got the help of some Malaysians to prepare he questions so that they would know what to ask. Stepehen Sakur, you lost a golden opportunity to help expose a tyrant. Anyway TDM's answers to many questions were just plain stupid.
written by Just Gan, April 22, 2008 21:15:47
Couldn't resist posting an earlier comment - "Mahathir is Untouchable (as revealed in the much hyped BBC Hardtalk) because he is a PARIAH !!!" . On a more serious note........

While Badawi is merely the Prime Minister, Mahathir was the Emperor to whom everyone, including the Agung and Sultans, were answerable - no one dared to say that the Emperor was naked during His Majesty's 22-year rule. Mahathir was so powerful that he could take on the traditional rulers, who were until then "above law", and reduced their powers and influence. The Emperor may have "retired" but he continues to wield immense power and influence. He has got a hold on practically everyone who matters in the running of this country - Badawi, Najib, Hishamudin, Ku Li, Anwar, the Sultans, Rafidah, the UMNO warlords, Taib, Samyvelu, Keng Yik, Kah Ting, Liong Sik, etc., etc. Even Karpal, Kit Siang and others in the Pakatan Rakyat are afraid to face Mahathir -If they are not afraid of Mahathir, why have they not proceeded with civil suits or at least set up a committee to investigate and publish Mahathir's wrong-doings (similar to investigative journalism). Even respected Human Rights activists such as our Pete (RPK) have been muted when it comes to Mahathir - Have you seen a "No Holds Barred" on Mahathir by RPK? As for the Rakyat, a segment of them are still mesmerized by Dr. Mahathir and can't see any wrong in what he has done and is doing. Another segment of the Rakyat had been so terrorised by the Emperor that they are still terrified and shrink in fear at the mere mention of "M". Mahathir is so confident of his power and strength that he challenged Badawi to set up a committee to investigate him, and what has been Badawi's respone? ................. (silence). Mahathir may not be sitting on the throne in Putrajaya but he is still the Emperor of Malaysia. Hence,is it suprising that he is "Untouchable"? I have no doubts that, when the final day comes, Mahathir will pass away without having apologized or answered to anyone. He is a Goliath. Unless a David emerges, the Goliath will pass away unscathed and would have left his legacy intact. Who is going to be the David, that is the question? Pete?
written by Countach, April 23, 2008 15:09:24
Product - corruption
Made where? - Malaysia
Product Quality - Best in the world. None can compare!
How Long" 22 years.
How tall? as tall as the twin towers.
How many miles - as long as the NS highway.
How capable - Malaysia Boleh?

What genes - mamak.
What truth? All lies.

Brand? - Tha world's most Famous Brand for Corruption.
Made in Malaysia.

Mahathir.- Your most dependable brand for Corruption.

written by Countach, April 23, 2008 16:00:23
Mahathir said, Anwar got slapped and punch is got for election.

Fair.

Now Anwar can go and slap and punch Mahathir.

This time make it 2 black eyes for Mahathir.
Plus 2 kick to Mahathir's 2 tiny balls.
written by Countach, April 23, 2008 16:03:40
I meant good for election.
written by sonofman0, April 23, 2008 18:33:48
This was Stephen Sackur at his worst.

Seemed to have refrained from asking the really important questions.