Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow What? Ali Rustam a Blogger?

What? Ali Rustam a Blogger? PDF Print
Thursday, 17 April 2008 00:00

Something very significant happened on 8 March 2008. It was like the burst of lightning that awakened everybody from their slumber.

All of a sudden the whole country is riveted to the political process, and we have unprecedented number of mamak stalls, kopitiam politicians and whatnot.

The level of participation from the rakyat on the political process is truly astounding. For example when YB Lim Kit Siang made a wrong move, within the first couple of hours hundreds of messages have already appeared all over the web condemning his move. The same thing happened when Sivasubramaniam threatened to quit. Similarly when Mohd Ali Rustam made some truly stupid remarks regarding the pig farm project in Selangor he was bombarded with hundreds of very unflattering comments in his blog.

But this is where the similarity ends. While YB Lim made a public apology and Sivasubramaniam reverted his decision promptly, Mohd Ali Rustam chose to delete the offending comments and locked down his blog to prevent further comments. I almost fell off my chair when I read about it in Malaysiakini. Was he trying to control the internet like how BN controlled the mainstream media? Was he in denial mode, sweeping the dirt under the carpet and pretend that everything was hunky-dory? I could not believe that 50 years of BN rules has produced leaders of such colossal stupidity and arrogance. The way he is going – I don't think he will last another election. I will do my part to see to it that he doesn't last another election.

This simple incident illustrates a dramatic difference between Barisan Nasional politics and Pakatan Rakyat politics. In Barisan Nasional politics, the leaders say and everybody listens. The leaders are high above; they cannot be criticized, beyond criticism and untouchable. And UNMO expects this bunch of arrogant idiots to run their personal blogs?

written by krepot, April 18, 2008 00:23:53
No la, its Ali Rustam the bugger (pun intended!)
written by Lim Lim, April 18, 2008 00:28:08
this lowlife creature must hav contracted the "swinefever" n he is "high" on denial sydrome,the first person this goon must contact is his comdrade "dr." sharir in the south;he would be most probably the only person still keen to do a correct diagnosis on him n provide the "right" medication!
written by zul4kulim, April 18, 2008 00:34:40
Ali Rustam is a blogger for popularity only....sekarang semua mahu jadi blogger! Tetapi tidak boleh dikritik....memang bugger!
http://1426.********.com/2008/...od-or.html
written by Motherchell, April 18, 2008 00:44:51
Blogger or Bugger?? anyway its no different to him !
This specimen should be sent to Mongolia as Malaysia's Ambassador. He is a close friend of Najib-- lets see if he'll say the same there in Ulan Bator. --- "" i just spoke to Najib...."

Another thing Rasputin or whatever your name is ----- the Mongolians love sheep eyeballs roasted !!!!!!!!!. Take care Rustum!!!!! All the best to you !!! smilies/smiley.gif
written by tbsbidayuh, April 18, 2008 00:49:53
nampaknya kita mendapat 2 keahlian baru dari persatuan anti-Beruk Kebangsaan. selamat datang ke persatuan beruk-beruk YB. Apa YB dah boring duduk kat dalam kandang katak ke?

More beruk at http://tbsbidayuh.********.com
written by mypanida, April 18, 2008 01:14:03
ali scrotum memang gitu,
dah lah biji pun tinggal satu,
konon nya jadi blogger,
tapi yang terjadi ialah lah bugger.
written by hckit, April 18, 2008 01:16:00
but The Star lied for him : Hackers attack Malacca CM’s newly launched blog
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/4/17/nation/20975125&sec=nation
written by Jan, April 18, 2008 01:26:59
I wish Khairy got a blog somewhere. I am sure all of us would zero on him.
written by Lim Lim, April 18, 2008 01:28:23
biarlah, this facist goon, ali rusty will soon realise that his cheap lies n spins, insensible racist rhetoric n political stupidity "tak laku",his blogg full of swineshits "akan bunkuslah" diagnosed as natural death!!tanda tanda memang sudah ada,sandiwara pun sudah mula;this MF moron hav infact started spinning that his stupid blogg hav been hacked!!jus couldn't figure out why anyone would bother to give a damn about his moronism??after all...'tangga untuk turun pentas'lah!!
written by PR Msia, April 18, 2008 07:54:13
The evil man tried to use blog to justify himself?
The lies in the cyber world cant stand the bombardments?
How naive is Malaysia politicians.
Malaysia politicians think Malaysian are stupid.

But they didnt know that RAKYAT know their closest in a bright day lights.

If they can only send their spies into Kopitiam. How the farmers and the commoners know every filthy acts of Malaysians politicians.

Every government office canteens exposing their own directors collaborate with politics to cheat publics on supply deals, construction projects and land deals.

When these will end? Arent Malaysians waiting for PR to establish federal government?

Politicians blamed bloggers, sabotages, PR, youngsters (tak kenang budi), etc. But the root of them is "corruption". Believe it or not? I believe 100%.

written by Jengking, April 18, 2008 08:05:12
Is he a blogger or a logger?
written by Watchdog, April 18, 2008 08:25:43
Bugger the blogger
written by middlepath, April 18, 2008 08:48:51
hello, correct,correct,correct; collect,collect,collect ! This is what the Umno and BN politician do best, its so obvious now. They will do whatever is short cut, and they are in sbsolute power position, hence, in BN, goverment tell the rakyat, not the "Democracy is the government of the people, by the people, for the people. ~ Abraham Lincoln." They are very good and used to the 22 years rule by Dr M, where, corruption is rule of the day, and they doing it with arrogant, and its a culture.
in JPJ, they the head will take money, for registration of car will take a week, if you want faster registration, pay them $.
in the gov facility, e.g. Taman Tasik Perdana, the jogging path is not damage, but every month, the gov will be doing renovation to change the jogging track tiles, so that the project will generate corruption for the government officers, same thing for the plant or flower in that lake garden, they will move the plants around and the corruption will go on,

Police are interested in taking bride, they will hide behind the tree, waiting for the biker who did not wear helmet. waiting for the illegal immigrant, waiting for the china girl, so that they can get money, they are so corrupt,

same thing, for the Minister, everyting, they make $, that is the culture, umno division head, contractor all are there to do the short cut to make $ the illegal way, Allah will not forgive them. then they used the money on useless way, e.g. shopping in the foreign country, stupid way,

thats how our country financial is weak, and all the money missing, all the money go to the umnoputra, polician pocket.

rakyat work like shit try to make a living....
Allah got eye ? like Dato Zakaria, die early...
Please make sure do some justice, get rid of these arrogant and corrupt politicians,
written by technoboy, April 18, 2008 09:06:11
Rustam is just another corrupt idiot who doesn't understand the rule of Internet whilst he thought it was so simple that the opposition won because they have the blogs, so he indulged himself into it, the result was this moron found so much curse on him coming from all direction. So better close it down before he end up with a heart attack like the guy who build an Istana in Klang. To those corrupted UMNO morons, the criteria to start a blog is you must first have a kind and healthy heart, otherwise mampus like Dato Z.
written by Evol, April 18, 2008 09:06:13
in fact I went to a forum orgranize by a daily press, Tian Chua was one of the panel. there is one gentlemen who is Malaysian Malay in race but speak a very fluent Mandarin, if not mistaken his name is Jamaludin.

One of the topic he brough up during the forum was, BN now want to star blogging, which is good in one sense. But the main problem is, whether people want to read your blog or not is another story. The whole hall full with people laugh non stop for 5 minutes.

To BN Blog=Block, they hope we know as little as possible and also hope we believe what they said is always right!

BN, you can continue your sweet dream till one day when you wake up, you already become 'Opposition Party' and ISA/OSA/Sediction Act will hunt you down!
written by smalluncle, April 18, 2008 09:23:56
YET ANOTHER REASON WHY UMNO IS OBSELETE.

UMNO and also its BN components now has resort to become COPYCATS. Blogging, revised the NEP, listening to people, housing - select committee, the list is soooooo long.

It just prove that PA is people's choice (no alternative) for being innovative, caring, fair, decisive etc ( PA pls don't let us down.)
written by artchan, April 18, 2008 09:23:58
blogger are unemployed people....so says UMNO. Looks like ALI RECTUM could be joining the ranks of umemployed.
written by Anak_Asia, April 18, 2008 09:32:23
A blogger looks like tv3, sounds like tv3, act like tv3, but not tv3.
written by Siputman, April 18, 2008 09:32:25
Mr Ali is well prepared as he knows that he can't survive the next election. Better to be a blogger instead huh?? I like this scumbag and i must belanja him Bak Kut Teh !!!
written by the1, April 18, 2008 09:39:48
He is an unqualified blogger, unqualified muslim!
Kaki ampu mr.najis.

Bottom line, his blogs are better off publishing on mainstream media.
Can't accept truthful comments, don't blog!
written by dkkl, April 18, 2008 10:26:46
That's correct, correct, correct. Ali Ketam blog only for popularity. I would say he is more like 'Hangat hangat Tahi Ayam'. After he see the khir toyol set up blog, he also want to set up one.

Honestly speaking, seeing his face at his blog also enuff.... I can go puasa for 2 months or may be longer. smilies/grin.gif
written by Goliverpool, April 18, 2008 10:38:38
Ali Rustam !. Do you know what is blogger means ?. A blog is a website that is created by a group of individuals or single person or entity with the objective of creating an alternative media news or events or topics ranging from non-political to political in nature. A blogger is a single person who either owns the website and post constructive comments, ideas, criticism or praises on any other website that he or she deems justifies. It is meant as a medium to spread information, events, happenings to the public at large without any restriction or limitations. A good blog is where comments can be in a state of constructive, condemning or praises or even destructive. Now i do not certainly classify ali rustam blogsite as a BLOG. Dont think it is even a blog site. More precisely a BLOOPER !. If this a kind of leader that has been elected and creates its own so-called BLOOPER just because the ruling government lost in its cyber war, I dont think he should not even be in as a CM!. I have read a lot of political blogs all over the world particularly US, UK, Australia and i must say i admire them cos, there is practically no censureship ! The owners of the bloggers ( some are government and politicans) even reply to all the comments and do admitt mistake ! Here we only c admission from the PR and not from BN! This shows the attitude and mentality of our leaders in BN is definately childish !
written by Sutha, April 18, 2008 13:04:37

That Bugger bloggs daytime for popularity and bends at nighttime for money! But for his boss Najis, it is a free bend. That is why he is known as Ali Rectum.
written by Areyaar, April 18, 2008 18:11:46
Oh, the poor baby. Sob, sob. Poor, poor Ali Rustam. Such a defenceless purty lil boy. How can the world be so cruel as to actually expect him to bravely handle criticism for his own actions and words when he obviously cannot even accept accountability for all the things he says and does. Kesian.

The poor dear is probably having a hard time licking his wounded pride and might even have his sycophants frantically soothing his injured ego. He might even be cursing the day he even opened a blog. Probably thought that since he must have been extremely well protected from his critics in the past by his henchmen and yesmen, he would face no condemnation on his blog. And when that happened, when Malaysians shot him down, his world of delusion took a terrible blow, which is why he must have quickly deleted all the scornful remarks. How can you honestly expect such a delicate creature to be able to handle criticism.

Kessssssssssssssssssiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan.