Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow Hackers attack Malacca CM’s newly launched blog

Hackers attack Malacca CM’s newly launched blog PDF Print
Thursday, 17 April 2008 08:08

(STAR) MALACCA: Though less than a month old, Chief Minister Datuk Seri Mohd Ali Rustam’s blog has come under attack from hackers.

He confirmed that mohdalirustam.blogspot.com encountered some technical problems yesterday and was temporarily inaccessible.

“There have been many people disturbing my blog including hacking it but never mind, let them do so,” he said.

“I made several comments and got reactions to them,” he told reporters after launching the 8th Malacca Twin Cities Convention here yesterday.

His blog, on current issues and the Pakatan Rakyat states, received over 2,000 comments over the past week.

Comments (37)Add Comment
written by Bigjoe99, April 17, 2008 08:16:26
Hackers? Does The Star know the correct terminology? Blog commentators are not hackers.
written by Bigjoe99, April 17, 2008 08:19:12
Just read the damn thing and they switch of the comments. Those who know the detail of the Malacca pig farm issue will now get it why it was done the way it was done. The man is a closet fascist. Period..
written by Tlau, April 17, 2008 08:22:51
I think we should just avoid visiting his blogsite, otherwise he will think he generates lots of interest. Leave it as a dead site where only pigs will go haunting him.
written by krepot, April 17, 2008 08:28:29
Yep! Let him blog with the pigs!
written by technoboy, April 17, 2008 08:28:40
Give this pariah blog a "miss" like what we do with mainstream media lah, why bother to even visit a blog set-up by an idiotic guy like him! Wonder Rustam ada bola to visit Malaysia Today and read all the comments?
written by Counterpointer, April 17, 2008 08:45:47
Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha

smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif

He cannot tahan the bashing he's been getting from the commenters, he has turned off all comments and blamed it on hackers.

Thanks for being the joke of the day, Ali Rectum.
written by Sagaladoola, April 17, 2008 09:08:10
Aiyoyo ,

Seriously, I have not heard any blogger.com websites being hacked before. Massive comments yes. Other blog sites not registered under blogger.com yes.

Hahaha. Goodness gracious..... Are you sure Ali Rustam? I saw yours registered under blogger.com smilies/cheesy.gif

Another question. How come until this day there are only like less than 10 articles?

written by mypanida, April 17, 2008 09:29:23
trying to garner some sympathies....hahahha...

kami tak kesian langsunglah.

who want to disturb your silly blog ???
written by rayden chan, April 17, 2008 09:32:00
Haha...idiot minister...
******** is a free service, not quite belongs to u, ok?
so, dont use the words "hacked"...
u are giving the wrong impression that ******** is not secure..

i dont want to see another stupid minister get sued for making stupid remark.
written by Thinker, April 17, 2008 09:36:26
Hey people! What are you getting on his back for? His blog was obviously hacked just like we are hacking Malaysia-Today now.

And obviously that fella was programming his blog with nonsensical entries for the past few days. What a 133t CM is he. *snicker*
written by menowok, April 17, 2008 09:40:53
Suddenly he realised that people know everything going on in Malaysia. All UMNO members must be very afraid now... LOL
written by Cozy, April 17, 2008 09:45:32
I NEVER VISIT YOUR BLOGS... SORRY DUDE, U R NOT MY TYPE!
written by the1, April 17, 2008 09:45:58
Alibabi, please stop the wayang kulit as if you blog have great respond.
written by NickChan, April 17, 2008 10:00:55
i wonder how much he spends on paying someone to signup for ******** account?
written by budakindia, April 17, 2008 10:02:13
You guys shouldn't take a small kid's ice-cream! smilies/grin.gif Hahahaha! Now he's crying all over it! smilies/grin.gif Hahaha! Hey Ali can't take the realities of life? Accusing us of hacking your little blog? smilies/grin.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif But it's a good joke and you never stop amusing me with your extra ordinary stupidity. smilies/grin.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
written by raverz, April 17, 2008 10:06:15
Is he accusing ****** of having a hackable page ?
I want to see what ****** say about this.

http://www.blogger.com/about
written by artchan, April 17, 2008 11:02:27
another joker from UMNO...if you cannot stand blog commenters......why blog at all.
written by taufan, April 17, 2008 11:14:15
His blog address should ber changed to, "GOBLOG.********.com"!
written by Evol, April 17, 2008 11:26:49
Another sore looser. Ali Rustam, if you want to play the racist and pig issue, you better pray hard that Allah will forgive all your sins for corruption and etc.

The mindset of CM is worst than my grandpa era!

Melaka is just 3 hours drive from Singapore. People are announcing 4 lkanguage in their MRT station: Mandarin, Malay, English & TAMIL!
written by Mark C, April 17, 2008 11:45:13
suddenly post PRU12, every politician want to be a blogger... smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif

wonder if they even know how to use a PC?
written by Fan Ching, April 17, 2008 11:55:53
First time reading his blog.

Aiyoo, this guy is living in the Stone Age. We are in the Hi-Tech era, if he knows what it means, but I don’t think he knows. Can give excuses of his blog being hacked.

What is actually wrong of having pig farming? Didn’t you know the pig’s waste can be recycled to energy used in the farm, ie. Electricity. It could be expensive at the initial stage but if it’s properly maintained, it could be even cheaper becoz less over-head cost and even environmental friendly. (I guess in business there should be some risk involve) With this it could also be a pioneer project for other meat farming if it’s implemented properly. If you don’t have any idea on this type of technology, ask......don’t be chauvinistic pig. You can actually impose a reasonable tax which the pig farmer don’t mind paying as this is a big industry, not just millions but hundreds of millions ringgit industry if it’s exported. If you are sincere and care for the country and the people, look at the issue, of pig farming, more positively. Maybe you should learn from the PAS representative.
The people want unity not diversion. Stop playing the racial card. It’s not going to work. Don’t forget the people actually have a choice now. That’s including your own state. They are watching the PR state working for the people. Don’t just say touching pigs is haram. You can always overcome it by “cuci semak”. (Correct me if I’m wrong)
written by Jack Hui, April 17, 2008 12:54:07
Tok Ali....blog kenal hacked.....atau too many comment....check dulu...tak penah dengar blog kenal hack...pun... smilies/cheesy.gif
written by Daryl, April 17, 2008 13:21:43
Lik Kit Siang never complain when his website got hacked after his comments concerning boycotting Perak MB taking oath. Than again actually it is not hacked he is taking it like a man and retract his statement and apologize to Sultan of Perak.

Chief Minister Datuk Seri Mohd Ali Rustam please don't be thin skin you are a politicians not a "pondan". Disagree with you a little bit you want to remove all the negative remarks. Do you think blogging is like editing The Star, NST, Utusan Malaysia or Berita Harian? Don't like it just don't publish. No wonder Barisan Nasional is becoming Barisan Null. Not sure you know what NULL means but go check your dictionary.
written by Evol, April 17, 2008 13:33:54
errrrr, just another question to Ali Rustam:

Do you know what is the meaning of HACK?
Do you really understand it clearly or you need to check with wikipedia? smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by shan, April 17, 2008 13:52:14
what do you expect of the BN clown whose knowledge is limited to ::
Keyboard:: board to hang the keys to the Khazanah
Mouse : :a kind of tikus to feed their ill obtained persian cats smilies/grin.gif smilies/smiley.gif
laptop : :the chich you have on the laps during your free time
gateway : : Ask gatekeeper BN reps smilies/grin.gif
written by bikerzon, April 17, 2008 14:30:12
yea right, ****** website being hacked... sorry ali rooster-darn, if you can't take the comments, then go back to your chicken den. stay there quietly.
if you can't take the heat, stay out of the kitchen.

he must pay someone large sum of money to blog for him. idiot minister.
written by DanielYKL, April 17, 2008 14:38:18
BY the way, who said he is a blogger? Please don't associate him with us bloggers. He should be in the category of BLOCKHEAD, not BLOGGER! smilies/angry.gif
written by lynn, April 17, 2008 15:37:13
This is hilarious, the comments hit him so hard, he thought they are hackers. It was hard, not hack. Idiot. If anyone wishes to pay him a visit, make sure to clarify you are there to hantam hard. This guy has absolutely NOTHING good or positive to offer anyway!
written by RitchieLow, April 17, 2008 15:37:44
Nah, no self respecting hacker would even bother about his blogs. Just cheap publicity he's seeking as always or he don't really know how to operate one as with everything else. He's probably hoping his tuans read about it.
written by Windchime, April 17, 2008 17:05:14
Another classic DUMBKORF BN/UMNO pea brain minister. What a laughing stock gomen we have!! BLOCKHEAD suits him fine!!
written by Kcc, April 17, 2008 17:48:41
oh??? blogs being hacked? didn't know that blogs could be hacked. i know blogs could be deleted.... but hacked? geee, who wanna waste time hacking a blog?
written by my2cents, April 17, 2008 18:55:46
Cliche Galore
Whats a "nice" guy doing in a "cyber" place like this?
Reality bites, eh?
Dont play with fire if you can't take the heat.
written by delCapo, April 17, 2008 19:47:51
i dun think they realise what it means to be hacked, proper.

oh well.... lets kepp bombarding comments on Ali's Rectum every chance we get..
let him have a taste of cybermedia...
dun light up if u can't take the wind!!
written by SL Chan, April 17, 2008 20:09:15
Honestly speaking..this chap is an idiot..that's all i can say
written by Lim Lim, April 17, 2008 20:13:31
wonder who would give a damn n bother to hack this lowlife's blog??it is jus a sandiwara from this lowlife creature with his head full of swineshit lah!!that's why he is so 'hot' when come to swine.
written by Sabahfan, April 17, 2008 20:41:41
ha ha ha ha haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

even Me orang utan from sepilok knows the difference between hacked and commented.. ha ha ha ha ha.... great stories from UMNO...
written by Sutha, April 18, 2008 13:26:26
Are you sure they hacked his site and not him?