Home arrow The Blogs arrow Special Reports arrow Makhal Sakhti: 14 April 2008 at Brickfields

Makhal Sakhti: 14 April 2008 at Brickfields PDF Print
Tuesday, 15 April 2008 13:27

'Black 14' and Makhal Sakhti at Brickfields on 14 April 2008 

written by billykbk, April 15, 2008 13:36:30
Wak,RPK, you were the cameraman right? Saw the pic with your wife in the Black 14 gathering. Enjoying yourself huh?
written by R Hum, April 15, 2008 13:38:29
What beutiful photos of the PM in waiting and his family. Don't keep us waiting too long please.

agree 146
written by babakl, April 15, 2008 13:38:43
Look at that. What a fresh begining. Now i ask myself, do we need umno, mca, mic, and gerakan? True but sad i say NO but i said say because, those rejects are still around and calling themselves relevent. Very sorry for them cos they yet to accept the truth.
agree 127
written by oknyua, April 15, 2008 13:40:17
Eleven (11) picture, two serious faces with no smiles, but the rest people smile, showing white teeth.

Now compare these pictures to the glum, gloomy and constipated pictures of UMNO and BN leaders that appear in the MSM everyday!!
written by LabRat, April 15, 2008 13:44:36
Witness the obvious difference between PR leaders who came to a function with their own free will (and enjoying it at that too) and the many gloomy sleepy faces of umno goons who came to a function just because they feel oliged to.....

Makhal Sakhti!!!!!!!
agree 114
written by malaysia4malaysian, April 15, 2008 13:46:32
How can this day be Black 14?

Everyone in the photos are so joyous.

BTW, welcome back DSAI. We want u to be the leader to bring OUR MALAYSIA to better tommorrow.

Hip Hip Hooray smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
written by rayfire, April 15, 2008 13:58:19
I presume this was before the event in Kampong Baru, good show of support!
DSAI, I sincerely hope you will use this opportunity of a lifetime to prove to us rakyat, that you are reformed and have our utmost interest in your heart for all Malaysians alike.
We are putting our hopes on Pakatan Rakyat, please don't disappoint us.
smilies/wink.gif
written by Amadas, April 15, 2008 14:23:28
BN Makhal Sakhti, Release the 5 Hindraf leaders you detained without reason
They cried out for your attention but you put them under ISA
We don't want political uncertainty,We want political certainty

Undur lah..BN..You are the cause of so much uncertainty now
Make way for DSAI and PR as PR obtained the majority vote
Let DSAI and PR restore political certainty for the Rakyats benefit.
written by farah, April 15, 2008 15:16:16
Amadas,
I can see very clearly DSAI is working very hard on HINDRAF 5 issue.
written by Limang, April 15, 2008 16:26:41
Ah men, that's what we want to see - beautiful people. I never thought Wan and her daughter look so gorgeous in these photos and DSAI is like a royalty!

Yep, we can wait for him to become the PM and remove all those oppressive draconian laws (ISA, osa, ETC), and release the 5 hindraf brothers!

Don't disappoint us, DSAI and family, we have been here for you, do your part and we will always be here for you.

Long live freedom, justice and meritocracy and down on arrogance, nepotism, racialism and religious unfairness.
written by alan cheong, April 15, 2008 16:48:55
Nice pix, Peter.
written by miwaki, April 15, 2008 17:57:13
I don't see Samy Vellu !
written by jayarad, April 15, 2008 18:13:30
I have a question for DSAI - if DSAI were to choose a Prime Minister to lead the country now, who will that person be?

Why wait to topple the BN gov, if things are in place. Many things are to be sorted out.
DSAI can be the 7th PM if need to be. Dr. Wan Azizah would make a fine PM, I think if the PAkatan Rakyat is run by general consensus and rakyat in mind.
written by Catharsis, April 15, 2008 18:21:45
THE WHEEL OF FORTUNE TURNED ONE FULL CIRCLE

"kING kEAR"
written by VIPER, April 15, 2008 18:43:59
picture paints a thousand words. In this case the words are comforting
written by jeya, April 15, 2008 20:58:48
Saudara Anwar Ibrahim!
All is very nice!
I was born in Bungsar Hospital! Brought in Brickfields & Bungsar!
The Brickfields of 2 day is from the PAST that built the nation!
We cannot see u or Nurul!We cannot even get into yr PKR office!
Please, Please, spare me the platitudes! Saudara! Remember, The Renaissance Man!
I smell the teargas 4 u & family that we all endured!
Do not be smug!Jagan sebagai KACHANG MELUPAKAN KULIT!
I never believed that u were a homosexual!
So spare me the histrionics!
My Uncle was the first DBKL Municipal Councellor - 1955
My Father was the RUM President who chased out the British
& installed the Bumi!
For Godsake{as U stated in the Court of Appeal} do noit muck bout with the Peoples Power{Makhal Sakti}
jeyapalantsmahesan.********.com
written by malaysia devil, April 15, 2008 22:34:26
Watch video: Return of Anwar Pt. 1,2,3,4,5,6
exclusively at http://www.malaysianindian1.********.com/
written by trublumalaysian, April 15, 2008 23:04:21
Dear Miwaki,

Mr Sam the Velloo was having a bad hair day and couldn't attend. probably shitting in his pants too...
written by SBennit, April 16, 2008 22:24:40
Lest we Forget The Dirty Dozen in BolehLand...

A Ranking of the 3 Most Evil Persons in Malaysia

Condensed from an article in Seachange Malaysia
(The people have short memories)

Who are the most evil and corrupt men and women in Malaysia ? Here is a listing of the Dirty Dozen. Besides the top dog, the list includes his dark knights, from the Attorney-General to the Chief Justice, judges, the head of ACA, the Election Commission chief and inspector-general of the police force.

1. Mahathir Mohamed
The Father of Corruption/Usurper of Democracy
He had practically destroyed all the institutions of democracy in Malaysia . Corruption and cronyism flourished under his rule to an extent never before seen. Like a leader who corrupted all those under him, most of the people holding high office in the country were corrupt and beholden to him. Slowly but surely Mahathir's rule of corruption, cronyism and public-milking privatization had lowered the standard of living in Malaysia and making life harder for the ordinary citizen who would have to pay the ever increasing corruption tax. He is undoubtedly number one in our countdown as the most despicable man in Malaysia even though he has retired.

2.Mahathir Mohamed
He had practically destroyed all the institutions of democracy in Malaysia . Corruption and cronyism flourished under his rule to an extent never before seen. Like a leader who corrupted all those under him, most of the people holding high office in the country were corrupt and beholden to him. Slowly but surely Mahathir's rule of corruption, cronyism and public-milking privatization had lowered the standard of living in Malaysia and making life harder for the ordinary citizen who would have to pay the ever increasing corruption tax. He is undoubtedly number one in our countdown as the most despicable man in Malaysia even though he has retired.

3. Mahathir Mohamed

So here we have a rogue's gallery of the worse that Malaysia can produce. Working in co-operation with each other under the tyrant, they ensured that Mahathir, his family and his cronies continued the feast of corruption, cronyism and nepotism at the expense of ordinary Malaysians.

"He who conceals his sins does not prosper, but whoever confesses and renounces them finds mercy." Proverbs 28:13

Liverpool still SUCKS big time.

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
written by omarkhayyam, April 17, 2008 22:55:39
haven't seen this kind of unity for many years .... this is Malaysia that we all wanted and never had under BN

written by middlepath, April 18, 2008 08:43:48
the best is yet to come. watch the sept 16th 2008, PM for DSAI.
written by kaames, April 19, 2008 11:36:50
If all indian "makkal" could see these pictures on a local newspaper, MIC would almost certainly cease to exist.