Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow PAS’ Hadi Awang in hospital

PAS’ Hadi Awang in hospital PDF Print
Thursday, 10 April 2008 15:05

(STAR) PETALING JAYA: PAS president Datuk Seri Abdul Hadi Awang was admitted at the Kuala Terengganu General Hospital early Thursday morning. He is believed to have suffered a mild stroke.

The doctors there have advised him to rest fully, and he is expected to be hospitalised for two weeks, PAS secretary-general Kamaruddin Jaafar said in a statement.

The former Terengganu mentri besar is 60 years old.

Comments (31)Add Comment
written by hakuna, April 10, 2008 15:17:45
Hope Hadi gets well soon. Take the rest, you deserve it.
written by chin, April 10, 2008 15:32:16
Get well soon. The nation needs you.
written by Spiritual_soul, April 10, 2008 15:35:19
My prayers for you to a speedy recovery. Stay healthy and strong in the name of justice
written by krising1, April 10, 2008 16:19:45
Get well soon Sir. We want to see you healthy and as a minister in Anwar Ibrahim's cabinet.
written by netmiser88, April 10, 2008 16:23:14
My prayers for your quick recovery, sir.
written by FFT, April 10, 2008 16:27:43
Godspeed to you. Get well soon.

And damn! Why can't shit like this happen to Badawi, KJ, or Mahathir instead?
written by mezan, April 10, 2008 16:27:58
My prayers to you, and get well soon... smilies/smiley.gif
written by Debbie, April 10, 2008 16:34:37
Hadi. I have you in my prayers too.. God speed.
written by whoisthis, April 10, 2008 16:36:00
I heard the new Terengannu MB was one of the first to be at the hospital to visit him.
written by technoboy, April 10, 2008 16:47:15
Get well soon, there are a lot of issues to be dealt with collectively with PR colleagues, BN morons are still very much alive and trying to stage a comeback, cannot trust them lah!
written by Ara Penang, April 10, 2008 16:49:26
Assalam n good evening..May Allah bless Tok Guru Datuk Seri Abdul Hadi Awang..Take your rest n hope Allah give you powerfull of mind n strong health..Takbirrr...............
written by singam, April 10, 2008 17:24:25
Tuan Haji, get well soon.

The rakyat still need your wisdom and guidance.
written by rayden chan, April 10, 2008 17:30:25
My god...not at this moment...~
Pray pray u recover fast Tuan Haji.
written by Jeevan, April 10, 2008 17:43:50
Godspeed. Get well soon sir
written by Agahdemo, April 10, 2008 17:49:04
May Tok Guru Datuk Seri Abdul Hadi Awang get well soon.... Pakatan Rakyat and rakyat Malaysia need you...........
written by justice4all, April 10, 2008 18:32:24
Yes, get well soon, Sir. The Rakyat needs all the help we can get in these very trying times.
written by fairnessforall, April 10, 2008 18:46:48
Get well soon, my prayers for you. The PR needs you.
written by SL Chan, April 10, 2008 19:26:37
Get well soon...YB Hadi..
written by MasterYoda, April 10, 2008 19:44:04
May God our Heavenly Father protect you

And keep you well. May He preserve your life that you will be able to fulfill His plans and purposes for you.

In Jesus's Name.
Amen.
written by omarkhayyam, April 10, 2008 21:24:30
speedy recovery my man ....... take a break

written by mijoan, April 10, 2008 21:57:59
Dear Datuk Seri Abdul Hadi Awang,
We the group of Catholics in PJ will offer a Holy Mass at the Church here for the speedy and complete recovery of our beloved and righteous leader who is seen to have a great love for the non-Muslims, just as much love he has for all the Muslims.
written by thegodfather, April 10, 2008 22:02:44
Dear Tuan Haji,
Although I do not follow any religious doctrines, I sincerely wish you a speedy recovery. The universe is with you, sir.
written by trublumalaysian, April 10, 2008 22:32:21
Maybe a choking moment of emotions, may be not ..
but why do feel that the above messages are from Malaysians from all walks of life? I dare to dream that it is true ... Long live Malaysia for us Malaysians.

With God's Blessings for better health & recovery, Datuk Seri Abdul Hadi Awang. For, you are a Malaysian too.
written by angfaulith, April 10, 2008 23:08:21
we pray for your health. the future prime minister of malaysia.
allahu akhbar!!
hidup pas! hidup malaysia!
written by R020998, April 10, 2008 23:29:29
Takziah dan doa dari saya ke atas Tuan Guru.
Banyakkan selawat, semoga cepat sembuh.. Allahumma Sholli Ala Muhammad Wa Ali Muhammad.
written by SUV, April 11, 2008 01:17:03
http://www.harakahdaily.net/in...&Itemid=28
written by renoir, April 11, 2008 03:02:09
God! Please take it easy and make sure you're fit soon!

written by PR Msia, April 11, 2008 08:51:09
Tuan Haji, I pray that God heals you for the sake of His people in Malaysia.

God bless you.
written by cruzeiro, April 11, 2008 12:01:07
Get well soon, Tok Guru .... our prayers for you ....