Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow Prostitutes galore

Prostitutes galore PDF Print
Thursday, 10 April 2008 14:22

Anyway, the Malays are beginning to become smart prostitutes. In the recent election, Umno spent RM20 million to send the voters back to Kelantan. The Malays took the money but did not vote Umno. And they also bisek-bisek to their parents and folks back in the kampong to also vote opposition.

Being a hooker is summing I love

Shock confession of maths prodigy who turned to life of vice

MATHS genius turned hooker Sufiah Yusof reveals how she drives men wild... by reciting EQUATIONS to her clients as they have sex.

And the Asian beauty defiantly claims that selling her body for up to £1,000 a time provides her with a far more glamorous life than she ever dreamt of when she went to Oxford University aged just 13.

Click here for more pics of Sufiah

"My clients love the fact that I can stimulate their minds AND their bodies," she boasts in a shockingly frank interview with the News of the World.

"And I don't believe my education has been wasted—in fact I usually take problem sheets with me to solve before appointments."

Sufiah decided to CONFESS ALL after we revealed how the former child prodigy was working as a £130-an-hour prostitute while studying for a masters in economics.

It is the latest heartbreaking twist to a life that seemed so full of promise—but went tragically wrong when she cracked under the pressure of her bullying father's cruel academic regime and fled university at 15.

Eight years on, he is now in jail for sexually assaulting two girl pupils and Sufiah has somehow convinced herself that her seedy new career is the answer to all her problems.

"People think escorting is sleazy and terrible but I don't see it like that," she says. "I've always had a high sex drive—and now I'm getting all the sex I want—and guys are much better in bed with an escort than a girlfriend.

"I have men who are thrilled about my passion for mathematics. In fact one made me recite equations while he pleasured me, then I gave him oral sex while he chatted about algebra. It drove him wild."

And brainbox Sufiah has worked out that subtracting your respectability to become a prostitute can equal big money.

Peeling

"I have a nice life and I am in control," she says. "I hate this stereotype society has of escorts being exploited. It is so far from the truth.

"My clients treat me like a princess. One guy I see in London took me shopping on Bond Street. He bought me a beautiful black Gucci dress for £700 and then took me to Selfridges and told me to pick any handbag I liked."

She chose a £600 Gucci clutch. "I'm a Primark and Topshop girl normally! I felt like Julia Roberts in Pretty Woman.

"Later that night we went for dinner. I wore my Gucci dress and sexy lingerie and took great pleasure in peeling it off for him later on back at his hotel."

Sufiah was working as an administrative assistant earning £ 16,000 a year in Manchester when an escort agency boss approached her in a bar four months ago. She'd run up debts of £3,500 in rent arrears and credit cards.

And she was still haunted by her hellish childhood—subjected to her father Farooq's Accelerated Learning Technique where she studied maths day in day out in rooms kept freezing cold to improve her concentration.

So the big rewards the agency boss promised seemed more than tempting. "I have studied so intensely for so many years I wanted to have fun," she says.

She can't see the sordid side of prostitution—and instead likens herself to Belle De Jour—the saucy hooker played by Billie Piper in the TV drama.

"I'd read Belle De Jour's Diary of a London Call Girl and was fascinated," she said. "When this immaculate lady in a designer suit asked if I had ever considered escorting, I found it appealing.

"I went home, researched agencies on the internet and found one I thought looked professional. I sent them photographs and they put me on their site." A couple of days later Sufiah was offered her first client. She recalls: "I felt quite nervous but excited too. I slipped on some black lace underwear and stockings and suspenders and a dress, and just though, ‘Wow, this is thrilling.'

Do you find the above shocking? You should not, really, because Malays in particular and Malaysians in general have been taught from a very young age that prostituting yourself is good and extremely profitable.

I know many PAS supporters who for years will maintain the ‘semangat perjuangan Islam’ and then, on Polling Day, will accept RM50 cash and a piece of kain pelekat from Umno and vote for the ruling party. Yes, that’s right, for RM50 and a piece of cloth they will prostitute themselves and will vote Umno. Imagine this: the top two PAS Terengganu warlords, Hadi Awang and Mustapha Ali, were toppled with a mere RM50 and a piece of cloth.

These PAS people who prostituted themselves were the same people who stood in front of the Cendering mosque and stubbornly faced the police armed with M16s and defied the police to shoot. “We are prepared to die for Islam!” screamed the old men in white skullcaps and turbans and women in tudong to the shivering police who lowered their M16s and released their fingers from the trigger. But for RM50 and a piece of cloth they are quite prepared to prostitute themselves and place Islam below their feet.

See what money can do? And can you now understand why Malays are quite happy to prostitute themselves? So why complain? Why grumble? Why get all hot and bothered? Why rush out to buy a plane ticket to London to meet this ‘unfortunate’ girl unless it’s for…..hmmmm…...Azalina……Nazri……naughty, naughty…….

Yes, Malays can be bought. And when you can be bought you are a prostitute …..okay, political prostitute, but still prostitutes nevertheless. So what’s the big deal? You sell your vote. You sell your principles. You sell your country. You sell your religion. And you sell your body as well. Why get all upset when someone sells her body when selling everything else is no different from selling your body?

Okay, you may argue that selling your body is dangerous. You may get AIDS. Hey, have you not heard of safe sex? Safe sex means: take precautions. Check the ceiling and below the bed to make sure there are no hidden video cameras. Chua Soi Lek failed to practice safe sex and see where that got him. And please do not do your own recording as well. You may forget to delete the files from your notebook computer before sending it to the repair shop -- and guess what will happen.

One computer technician told me that the first thing they do when they receive a PC for repair is to check the files for ‘private’ videos. Then they download all these files and make copies for their friends. You will be surprised how many VIPs and VVIPs have this penchant for recording their ‘private moments’ and then forget to delete the files thereafter.

Actually, prostitution helps prevent AIDS -- Acquired Income Deficiency Syndrome. And that is why many Malays who suffer from Acquired Income Deficiency Syndrome are quite happy to prostitute their votes or principles for the right sum of money -- and then retire to a life of leisure laced with golf, shopping, overseas trips, Dangdut, Karaoke, and all. 24 hours in a day is no longer enough. With so much money to spend and so many things to spend it on there is no longer enough hours in a day to do it all.

Chinese too, of course, enjoy prostituting themselves. They are quite happy to be the prostitute in an Ali Baba arrangement although they know they are getting a raw deal. As what Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad once said: 90% of the income and corporate tax is paid by the Chinese. And this tax goes into the government coffers. And the Malay political masters will scam this money with the help of the Chinese businessmen.

Can you see the irony of this whole thing? Almost all the tax comes from the Chinese, so the money actually belongs to the Chinese. Then the Chinese cooperate with the Malays to rob this money. This means the Chinese are helping the Malays rob the Chinese. And they complain about the New Economic Policy. Porah! Without the New Economic Policy how else can the Chinese prostitute themselves by cooperating with the Malays to rob the money that the Chinese pay by way of tax?

The Chinese say that the Malays control all the GLCs. Therefore, the GLCs are Bumiputera owned. And this means the Malays own 20% of the economic pie and not 2% as many claim. Okay, 20% is slightly short of the 30% target, they argue. But at least it is far higher than the 1.5% that the Malays owned at the start of the NEP in 1970.

Allow me to let you in on a little secret. The individual or personal holding of the Malays is actually 2%. That is the money that is in the pocket of the Malays. It only becomes 20% when Petronas, Pernas, TNB, Telekoms, SEDC, and all the other GLCs are included in the calculation. But Petronas is a national asset. It is owned by the country, and therefore by all Malaysians. It is not a private asset of the Malays. The same goes for the SEDCs and GLCs. These too are state assets and national assets respectively.

Let us take Penang as an example. Would all the assets of Penang or the Penang SEDC be considered Chinese owned since the state government is being run by the Chinese? Can we add up all the Penang state assets and say that these are Chinese assets? Of course not! The Penang state assets belong to the state and not to the Chinese -- as would be so for the other states as well.

Okay, allow me to let you in on yet another secret. In the 2004 general election, Barisan Nasional won 200 seats, half of them Umno. This means the other half were non-Umno. So, Umno alone could never have formed the government. With only about 100 seats they do not have even half the seats in Parliament.

In the recent general election, Barisan Nasional won 140 seats and only 78 are Umno. 78 seats out of 222 seats means Umno, again, does not have enough seats to form the government. So how then does Umno get to form the government without even a simple majority in Parliament? Easy. The non-Malays prostitute themselves by ‘giving’ their seats to Umno. In short, they bend down and allow Umno to screw them good and proper.

See how prostitution is so rampant in Malaysia? Everyone prostitutes themselves. And they enjoy prostituting themselves. And they make tons of money prostituting themselves. And Malays, Chinese and Indians all prostitute themselves. Prostitution is a national pastime. If prostitution were an event in the Olympics, Malaysia would win gold, silver and bronze -- sapu all medals.

Okay, allow me, yet again, to let you in on another secret. To hide their acts of prostitution, the Chinese very cleverly pretend that they are ‘victims’ of the New Economic Policy. Actually, the Malays are the real victims. All the Malays get is RM50 and a piece of cloth every four or five years during the general election. The Chinese sapu even more. And because of that it is the Chinese and not the Malays who pay 90% of the tax. And imagine if the Chinese do not cheat on their tax returns like they always do. Then the Chinese would end up paying 99% of the tax.

Anyway, the Malays are beginning to become smart prostitutes. In the recent election, Umno spent RM20 million to send the voters back to Kelantan. The Malays took the money but did not vote Umno. And they also bisek-bisek to their parents and folks back in the kampong to also vote opposition. And that is why Umno was massacred in Kelantan on 8 March 2008. I just love the Melayu Baru mind. Macam nilah baru betul. Duit sapu. Undi bagi orang lain. And to add insult to injury, the RM20 million that Umno paid the Kelantan voters to vote opposition came from the Chinese towkays.

That’s what I call prostitutes galore. 

Comments (129)Add Comment
written by zul4kulim, April 10, 2008 14:24:33
PM = Prostitute MASTER...
http://1426.********.com/2008/...-stop.html
written by colorsinlife, April 10, 2008 14:38:47
Is this from you?
What do you called a person who accept the services fo a prostitute?
A prostituter ?

Anyway, life is getting complex, we are all mixing us sex and politics with money ...

BUT nothing beat the poor Mongolian Altantuya babe, yah??

Sufiah got a Gucci bad and fun time ...

Poor Altantuya got a C4 for all her services ...? yah ?
That guy got no money... paid her with a BOMB !!
agree 252
written by Knight, April 10, 2008 14:43:50
"Allow me to let you in on a little secret. The individual or personal holding of the Malays is actually 2%. That is the money that is in the pocket of the Malays. It only becomes 20% when Petronas, Pernas, TNB, Telekoms, SEDC, and all the other GLCs are included in the calculation."

Not sure where you get the figure 2% from. Is it based on the par value of the shares of the companies or is it marked to market?

I certainly think that Syed Mohktar & Mustapha Kamal would probably control that 2%. And if you add in Daim,Muhamad s/o Muhamad, KJ, and friends, they would probably hit 30%, wouldn't they??

agree 266
written by mountainking, April 10, 2008 14:46:27
i really laughed and almost fell off the chair. i really like the part the chinese towkay's money is used by UMNO to pay the malay voters to vote the opposition. keep it that way. these corrupted chinese towkays should receive the same consequence as the political leaders. they should be not be let go free, nail and charge them to court.
so that the taxpayers money will be used for national interests instead for individual interests.

not that i am proud of a prostitute, but suffiah does have her right to choose what she wants to become. for a matter of truth, she at least earning money in a corrupt-free way. is willing client and willing service provider. but we rakyat are never willing supplier to our government and we kena sodomised left right centred by them. either they are sex pervert or they just like to screw us.
agree 170
written by krepot, April 10, 2008 14:46:50

Are you going to start an Erotic Stories section in Malaysia today?
This is stimulating, all these talk about prostitution! smilies/grin.gif
written by Raja Petra, April 10, 2008 14:47:22
Dear Knight, I talk about felines and you talk about canines, I talk about Malays and you talk about Umnoputeras. Hoi, you are on the wrong wavelength. Please change channels.
disagree 31
written by scottthong, April 10, 2008 14:52:40
One of the best pieces I've read in a while! (And no, I don't mean the upper half with pix.)
written by Knight, April 10, 2008 14:58:50
Hi manny_california_usa,

Why are you whacking RPK? This is "No Holds Barred", if you cannot take this "nonsense", please don't visit this site.

Is it "unprofessional" to talk about prostitutes? Hey, they offer a service which 50% of our population (read : men) subscribes to. And please don't talk down to us from your moral "highground". That to me is, to say the least, hypocritical!

Looks like we cannot recommend you mamak special or sammyboyforum websites. hehe...
written by cwy, April 10, 2008 14:59:12
This article can give us more orgasm if prostitutes of other race
are related.

It seems that majority of our voters are cheap pros when compared to Sifiah.
But those high-class pros from BN ( some turn billionaire overnight! ) most a Malaysians are keen to emulate! Malaysia Boleh!
written by HARIMAU BIN ABDULLAH, April 10, 2008 15:08:30
wow! she turns me on instantly! I don't mind to pay 1,000
written by naga86, April 10, 2008 15:13:05
Whoa, opening this article in Uni was a mistake.

not that I regret it..

smilies/wink.gif
written by Maggie, April 10, 2008 15:14:50
I totally agreed with you on the taxes.Thats why I minimise my taxes every years. I rather donate to charities that have tax exemption. At times my donation is more than my taxes payable. When I was queried by IRD about it, I told them, at least I know where my money go in the charities but to IRD, I said it goes towards breeding corruption, cronies, FILs, SILs etc and she laughed and said lucky you, as she cant do the same thing as me !
This country has so much wealth but mostly plundered by the cronies.
Heard that Umno guys rushing to State Sec bldg in Shah Alam on midnite 8 Mar , was not to take documents but to take out the $$$$$ that a lot of Chinese businesses have "donated" for the election.Serve them right!
written by panca, April 10, 2008 15:16:43
But Pete...what about the 22 Billion Goons collected for GE12? Despite how it disappeared with the 21Billion?! Where did they come from? Many Big Time contributors that help the goons taking up GE12 opportunity used as threat to amassed private dirty wealth?!

Malaysia new law warms: Trespassers to this land will be prostituted.
written by panca, April 10, 2008 15:19:02
amassed amass
written by FFT, April 10, 2008 15:21:15
The irony is that all the whores in UMNO are getting their tampon strings in a tangle over Sufiah.

Earth to UMNO: Sufiah is a Brit.

Oh, then again....I guess Malaysia being the slave colony that it is, needs to play a role providing social service and welfare for British citizens. As it is, I've recently heard that the Malaysian army has been selected to be guard dogs at Buckingham.

Anyways, you want to fight for justice for females, then get to the bottom of the case of a murdered Mongolian girl, done in by associates of your Deputy President.
written by cwy, April 10, 2008 15:22:43
Many Malaysian are suffering some kind of mental illness.
You need to relax, ladies and gentlement!
Humour can release your mental tension!
It's not encouraging you to indulge in sex!
Just continue to produce articles of this nature!
Cheers!
written by hitam had, April 10, 2008 15:29:15
Dear YM RPK,

Shame on you!!

You are tarnishing the world's oldest profession by lumping it together with the corrupt and heinous "Malays, Chinese and Indians" ( no dan lain lain?? ) described in your article.

I am sure true blue prostitutes pay taxes too, and are better human beings.

Pax.
written by malsia1206, April 10, 2008 15:33:23
There are 2 types of prostitution. One sells her body and this is the world's oldest profession. I can accept this (yummy yummy). The other sells his souls. This 2nd type of prostitution is worst than the first. And the rakyat knows who sell their souls in Malaysia. You do not have to look far. Perhaps we should start with Putrajaya. And then take the next route to Bukit Aman. And if you have time, drop in at the ACA office. High time, big time prostitutes here, there and everywhere..
written by fromamovingtrain, April 10, 2008 15:35:54
Hmm...
ok. 1."Why rush out to buy a plane ticket to London to meet this ‘unfortunate’ girl unless it’s for…..hmmmm…...Azalina……Nazri……naughty, naughty……."

Eh, RPK you are insulting our glokal gentleman for not listing him here. Or do you know summing we don't? (wink,wink).
2."Chua Soi Lek failed to practice safe sex and see where that got him."

Agree 100% with you. He got infected with AIDS: Ada Intipan Di Sini.

written by jokerman, April 10, 2008 15:36:25
Hahaha! Thats a good one man! Good metaphor!

Not enough education, you prostitute your votes for a mere RM50 like Terengganu voters! Too much education, you prostitute your body for £130 an hour like Sufiah Yusof! Either way, you end up a prostitute!

written by teo siew chin, April 10, 2008 15:37:03
BTW much as I dislike to distract you guys from the vitals, what the heck word is 'summing'?
written by sydput, April 10, 2008 15:37:24
Who cares which races control what and pay how much in taxes.
The bottom line is that the earlier you start working, the better your chances of making it in life financially.
NEP stuffed local universities with malays until they turned 24. sometimes 26 due to repeat. Whent they graduate, they still have no idea what cash flow managemnt is. For them, business is 5% mark ups.
Pete is correct about chinese not paying income taxes as 50% of the economy is doing illegal trade i.e. smuggling/prostitution etc. You cannot pay taxes on illegal gotten gains. It is also in this part of business where the rich malays got their wealth and stash their loot overseas. Amin shah in Dubai/Daim in London or africa or something/halim saad? who knows? I heard making developemnt works in indonesia. What about syed mokhtar? he is a yemeni arab. not a bumi.
written by adam, April 10, 2008 15:39:25
THE ONLY OTHER THING THAT IS UNPREDICTABLE AS THE WEATHER IS YM RAJA PETRA.

gosh oh gosh, to be honest , the first ten minutes was looking at the superb bodyform, than only do the reading. YM, are you mcgyver ? a topic like prostitution into politics. hats off pet.

now i can be serious.
regardless whether its a malay or chinese or indians in Malaysia, we have many HYPOCRITES. pretending to be holier than thou. pretending to be smarter than the other guy, and pretending to pretend.
but than YM , prostitution is as old as mankind, but it does evolve into high street class n chow kit class. i seriously dont think that any of our local service provider could command such ringgit. i cannot afford to pay too.
smilies/smiley.gif smilies/smiley.gifnow the problem with political prostitutes is that they have not evolve into a the higher level with fringes thrown in. the rm50 and kain is done and old trade, the next ge, dont be surprise that supplementary credit cards are prerequisite.
gosh. my brain is not working.
written by Raja Petra, April 10, 2008 16:14:05
Dear Jack Teh, oops, you mean I am wrong? Sorry, those 30 Chinese businessmen I met last night must have been pulling my leg then.
disagree 28
written by RitchieLow, April 10, 2008 16:17:46
Everybody has a price, yes (maybe not Ghandi). Greed rather is what makes it all happen, be it $50 or $5 billion or for power and pleasure. Greed is an individual trait. Anyway, question is. Why does the Malays hold only 2% of GDP like you say ? Lack of opportunity ? Why else is the NEP there if not for lack of opportunity. ..Or is it used in line with communist ideology, share equally no matter where the source of income is? I see now why TDM admitted he has failed in his quest to raise the 2% to 30%. He managed to add 28% but that held only but a few.

I believe proper education and economic growth is the key. Education to raise the mindset and skill level (human asset), economic growth (material asset) to fuel the move and provide for health care, welfare and development.

I read somewhere, if we can follow the golden rule, "Do not do unto others what you would not they do unto you", everything else will probably fall into their rightful place.
written by krising1, April 10, 2008 16:25:23
The poor man from PAS who took RM 50.00 and a kain songket earned 5 days wages. And he mway not have voted BN. Our judges get a hand phone and sell justice. Or shall I say injustice. Sufiah boldly shows herself off as a prostitute and makes more money than the corrupt judges who secretly take a handbag here, a moble phone there and a holiday here. The poor PAS man and Sufiah appear more noble in my eyes.
written by azfamy, April 10, 2008 16:31:47
my, my, look how big she's grown.

I just love the Melayu Baru mind. Macam nilah baru betul. Duit sapu. Undi bagi orang lain.

Agree with you RPK, the new malays are starting to think like the chinese. That's the way to do it. Thumbs up.

written by Raja Petra, April 10, 2008 16:32:17
Dear adam, if there are no buyers, then there will be no suppliers. That applies to all trades, oldest or newest. So how we can we blame women becoming prostitutes? If there are no men who want to buy their service then there will be no prostitutes. And how can we blame corrupt Malay officials alone? If there are no Chinese businessmen who want to buy their services there will be no corrupt Malay officials.

By the way, Malays do not really need to bribe Malay officials to get business because those who do get business have to be powerful Umnoputeras or else they will not get anything. And Malays do not like taking bribes from Malays because the Malays will talk and use the secret to topple their political foes. So Malays are more comfortable taking bribes from Chinese who will not slay the goose that lays the golden egg.
written by little dragon, April 10, 2008 16:38:17
pete.

y talk only to chinese businessmen n generalize ur article wit sweeping assumptions? y not talk also to ordinary folks like me who like others, malays or indians included, who hv to scrape for an honest living?

think of d sacrifices v hv to make to ensure our children get a proper education bcoz d government finds it fitting to restrict educational opportunities for d non-malays. think of d chinese rice farmers in sekinchan n chui chak who get no help from d government n yet produce d highest yields per acre in d country. heck, they don't even own d god-damned land they hv worked on their entire lives.

so, don't talk about d chinese being indirect beneficiaries of d nep. v live under a different set of rules, circumstances n limitations for u to lump us wit those rich businessmen of urs. they r d real beneficiaries, not us!!!

d chinese group u spoke to last nite r a different breed. call them mcaputras for all i care. just don't count me among them.
written by temenggong, April 10, 2008 16:42:53
Call it a hunch but I knew Sufiah was doing the right thing. Not many know she's on webcam. Oops! smilies/shocked.gif

That Siva in Perak is rejecting RM 85 million! Have Indians priced themselves out of the market? Hasn't this gone too far?

Anyway, thanks for the timely reminder on laptops.
written by malgal, April 10, 2008 16:48:46
eh, govt livid over math genius girl and about to cushion her home. her home uk lah. her papa from pakistan, mum msian who calls uk home. if govt so righteous abt us citizens and particularly prostitutes, start at home. plenty prostitutes roaming all over our towns. (maybe they are not all math proteges.) want to rehabilitate sufiah, must rehabilitate ALL. in particular i saw many young girls of the night swarming cangkat bukit bintang area most nights. or collaborate with pakistan since sufiah's father is from there. ayoh. housekeeping first lah. plenty pros as rpk says at every level. want to clean, clean home first.
written by harrbm, April 10, 2008 16:57:02
>
<

Dear YM RPK

A clever article within article

Some readers saw sufiah
Some readers saw the prostitute
Some readers saw the NEP issues
Some readers saw Chinese been insulted
Some readers saw Malays the culprits
Some readers saw the racy issues

Please release YB Manoharan NOW !

>
<

written by Legion, April 10, 2008 16:57:31
Hahaha you never put, the Chinese towkays themselves voted opposition :-)
written by technoboy, April 10, 2008 17:01:47
The real loser in recent GE were prostitutes like MCA, MIC, Gerakan and PPP, this is how UMNO treats its' political partners. Ong KT, Koh TK, Samy, Kayveas and the rest, please wake up; for those corrupted guys they may never wake up because of money. Prostitutes also serve their clients because of MONEY!
written by Kcc, April 10, 2008 17:07:37
A woman's body is the work of Art from God, and we should appreciate HIS work.

What is more important now is for the Malaysian government to shut up, stop talking about Sufiah, and tackle more important issues at hand.
written by Chuang Tze, April 10, 2008 17:09:31

I have to agree with hitam had and ask you respectfully, RPK, to stop insulting the prostitutes who are only earning an honest living, selling their bodies and amorous services.

How can we in one breath talk about honest working girls, along with plunderers and lanun who sell their souls to line their pockets ?!!

True, the Malaysian plunderers are really very Muhibbah when they are doing their plundering and prostituting of their souls, and all races partake in this social activity in Malaysia, Chinese, Malays, Indians, dll (Mad Hatter, Daim, Ling, Anandan, Tajuddin Ramli, Vincent Tan, Bodohwi, Patrick Lim, k-Hairy, Samy-no-more-Value etc.- very cosmopolitan one, this Gang of Lanun !!)

It is high time we threw them out - all of them, and throw out this culture of corruption, power-brokering, and soul-selling (better term than prostitution and more apt, don't you think ??). But I dig your wry humour !! You do make me laugh, and while putting very valid and solid points across too !! Keep on writing, Pete ... it's good for the Malaysian Psyche !!

written by expectorant83, April 10, 2008 17:12:58
I have to agree...

Those who receive and give bribe were PROSTITUTES.

Integrity(this word is often heard nowadays) should be priceless.

But i think those who stood up in front of the police in Terengganu should be spared from this coz i do think that they were too brave to be 'no integrity'..some of them yes..but not all of them..

Fuhhh..really hope i wouldn't end up like prostitutes..Money is not everything (eventhough i like it so much...miss my MONEY...)
written by Malaysiaputra, April 10, 2008 17:13:01
Allow me to let you in on a little secret. The individual or personal holding of the Malays is actually 2%. That is the money that is in the pocket of the Malays. It only becomes 20% when Petronas, Pernas, TNB, Telekoms, SEDC, and all the other GLCs are included in the calculation. But Petronas is a national asset. It is owned by the country, and therefore by all Malaysians. It is not a private asset of the Malays. The same goes for the SEDCs and GLCs. These too are state assets and national assets respectively.

============

Have we forgotten the assets held by PNB on behalf of the Malays ?.

What about the "invisible" assets of the rich and powerful Umnoputras like Mat Deros and Muhamad bin Muhamad and their likes ?. These are all not included in the Malay wealth holdings. Many of these rich Malays have investments overseas from "earnings" in Malaysia. These are not accounted for as they are invisible.

How much taxes has Mat Deros paid ? or M & M ?. Their wealth has not been inculded in the offical Malay wealth .
written by Ah Chong, April 10, 2008 17:18:15
Good sentences, & well pronounced!
written by Malaysiaputra, April 10, 2008 17:19:00
the RM20 million that Umno paid the Kelantan voters to vote opposition came from the Chinese towkays.
========

whether the money really comes from the Chinese towkays is questionable . I have personally heard how the Malay tokays (Umnoputra Contractors) have chipped in hundres of thousands each, even in my small kampung area because they stand to get million ringgit contracts once the part wins the election. This the the norm in the east coast .

These Malay towkays drive the latest Mercedes Benzs !. Not poor Malays anymore.
written by mgeo, April 10, 2008 17:28:03
a. That needed to be said - even if only as a reminder.
b. Acquired Income Deficiency Syndrome is due to acquiring greed and fantasies. And also, easy come easy go.
c. If we are to stop wasting time on the small fry, secret overseas banks must be opened up. International financial bodies know this, of course.
d. How pathetic and bankrupt of our govt to claim it wants to rescue and rehabilitate Sufiah. Of late, even our dogs seem to get more concern than our poor and ill citizens and exploited foreigners working here.
written by rayden chan, April 10, 2008 17:28:43
No wonder there's very less effort in combating prostitution in Malaysia,
it's because Malaysian LOVE prostitution!!

written by Thomas47, April 10, 2008 17:44:03
By the way RPK, what happened to MT from last night until this late morning? Couldn't log in.
written by jammary88, April 10, 2008 17:54:56
RPK, wonder when are the two blokes Najib and Nazri going to London...dirty old men!
written by budakindia, April 10, 2008 17:56:57
oh no umno will say it's a kind of new therapy! smilies/grin.gif maybe they will ask Pak Lah to legalize prostitution ..oooops therapy! smilies/cheesy.gif It's a good therapy when having sex with a women which you barely knew while she's "lecturing" maths equations to you. smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif Hmmm...sounds more of a sexual fetish to me! smilies/tongue.gif

UMNO how now? Legalize prostitution to save face or still pushing for the close proximity charge to non-Muslims? smilies/cheesy.gif While you are trying to find the solution maybe you would to organize another pig culling, temple demolition? smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif

written by Rozlan, April 10, 2008 18:05:18
I know many PAS supporters who for years will maintain the ‘semangat perjuangan Islam’ and then, on Polling Day, will accept RM50 cash and a piece of kain pelekat from Umno and vote for the ruling party. Yes, that’s right, for RM50 and a piece of cloth they will prostitute themselves and will vote Umno. Imagine this: the top two PAS Terengganu warlords, Hadi Awang and Mustapha Ali, were toppled with a mere RM50 and a piece of cloth.

These PAS people who prostituted themselves were the same people who stood in front of the Cendering mosque and stubbornly faced the police armed with M16s and defied the police to shoot. “We are prepared to die for Islam!” screamed the old men in white skullcaps and turbans and women in tudong to the shivering police who lowered their M16s and released their fingers from the trigger. But for RM50 and a piece of cloth they are quite prepared to prostitute themselves and place Islam below their feet.

I dont think so..I think those who vote for UMNO for a mere RM50 bribes were fencesitters who might apeared like PAS supporters..Those old mens who faced the M16 wielding FRUs are true PAS supporters.Its difficult for them to change side.If they do it is not because of RM50/-..
written by box, April 10, 2008 18:09:38
I thought we are done comparing one race against another?
Isn't it time for us to channel our collective wisdom towards creating more opportunities for the have-nots?
written by lancs77, April 10, 2008 19:03:39

Presently all GLCs' belong to UMNOputera including Petronas, PNB, etc., not Malaysians yet. Hopefully, really keeping my fingers crossed that if ever PKR has majority they don't become 'prostitutes' and screw the rakyat again, but help redistribute all these wealth to Malaysians in a most practical manner.

Yes, agree the main contributor to corruption is greedy businessmen and unfortunately, there are more Chinese in this category than the rest. Historically, Chinese also infamous in this aspect. Hope PKR elected reps are not tempted by this group.

We are keeping both eyes on you, PKR.
written by JaguhKampung, April 10, 2008 19:15:59
I wonder what happened to RPK after the election.

The last few articles from him is a bit strange. Including this one. Take some rest RPK if you need to.
written by MasterYoda, April 10, 2008 19:41:18
MMMmmm like it...

I din see any article.
Heck i din even read.

Just loved the pics!!! smilies/wink.gif
written by Tan Tan, April 10, 2008 19:46:09

The Kelantanese got more than RM 50. We got RM 500.
The night before election, someone went to PAS camp and he was being paid RM100 to vote for PAS. Later tat night, he went to UMNO camp and he got paid RM 200 to vote for BN. After he had vote for PAS, he again went to the UMNO ppls and tell them he had just voted BN and he get RM200 more.

Not a bad deal, first get send home free and get RM 500 for a weekend trip back home.
written by omarkhayyam, April 10, 2008 19:55:17
good one Pete,

u jus exposed the "actual" prostitutes" of this country ..... who had been for so long hiding under "a holier than thou" mask

written by est, April 10, 2008 19:59:39
colorsinlife,

Yes, and the BOMB comes from tax payers money!

written by R020998, April 10, 2008 20:01:29

In short, they bend down and allow Umno to screw them good and proper.

HaHa.. very naughty..

written by micon02, April 10, 2008 20:58:15
Sufiah family blog

http://hyusof.com/?page_id=2

http://hyusof.com/

written by Shanghai_Swallow, April 10, 2008 21:19:03
SUFIAH YUSOF was a scholar sponsored by SIME DARBY to attend Oxford. SIME is a GLC. We have heard and read much about whether it is right or wrong being a professional escort. It is only right if she now returns the money to the sponsors so other more deserving Malaysians can pursue a higher education. Even more so now that she had found her calling, enjoying it and minting money.
written by Robin Goodfellow, April 10, 2008 21:20:38
>

"But Petronas is a national asset. It is owned by the country, and therefore by all Malaysians."

In Principle Only, YM RPK.

In Practise, PETRONAS = UMNO PIGGY BANK

CARPE DIEM, SAUDARA ANWAR!

>
written by mei yen, April 10, 2008 21:35:05
That's life!! It's survival of the fittest. Big fish eating little fish. In a lopsided world where equal opportunity is an issue, people will do anything to survive.
written by educationist, April 10, 2008 21:56:13
A very hard hitting article.
I cringed when I read some of the criticsms and though I feel you are unfair to make such sweeping statements I can't fault the underlying thrust of the remarks.
Read together with your "Come hell or high water", whatever hopes I have of the development of a more civil and democractic society following BN loss of the 2/3 majority evaporate into thin air.
written by Alarka, April 10, 2008 22:11:16

Huh? What?...There's something about Malays being prostitutes of politics in this article?... Where? I was just reading the "Peeling" paragraph....
written by Daryl, April 10, 2008 22:57:05
To hide their acts of prostitution, the Chinese very cleverly pretend that they are ‘victims’ of the New Economic Policy. Actually, the Malays are the real victims.

I think this is because they have to do it and if not they will not get the contract in the first place. THis is like the chicken and egg situation where which suppose to come first.
If we are to take a poll today I bet my money maybe a slight majority would prefer open way of doing business so that they do not have to consider bribes as part of doing business. Cheating on tax is something every business does because of loopholes. Thinking that tax money belong to certain political party or is theirs to give is illegal and should be punishable as a crime.
written by mikewang, April 10, 2008 23:09:56
Yes, Chinese pays 90% of the income & corporate tax because the Zakat payment for Malays is 100% tax deductable.

Shouldn't I too be allowed to claim 100% tax deduction for my tithes to the church ? or for some to the Buddhist or taoist temples ?
In which case, the Chinese would probably only pay 20% of the income tax of this country because no one would want to pay income tax anymore to the federal government.

By your argument, this government is a racist pimp !
written by angfaulith, April 10, 2008 23:25:17
askm,
i restpectfully disagree about the generalizations made about pas supporters. but this is a free country and one is free to air one s opinion.
hidup pas! hidup malaysia!
written by megahyper, April 10, 2008 23:41:32
Now now.....everyone is sort of prostituting one way or another for one word.....survival.

1) for employed: if your boss unreasonable and merajuk, you still kow tow. (prostituting principle, time and health for food on the table for your family)
2) for self employed: you need to entertain them and sacrifice time money principle and whatnot....also for food on table
3) for politician: everything is for sale....also for food on the table and maybe come with mercedes benz and kahwin dua.

But hey, Let's look at this in non-racial perspective. Say Malaysia only comprised of bumiputra. all of those involved are from the same race.

And the breakdown is:
1) those accept RM50 and happy with it
2) businessman that contribute 99% of taxes to the country and pay political master for their election fund, so they can in turn pay RM50 for each vote.
3) corrupt Government that accept bribe and in turn steal from the taxes.

=

1) those that are made have-nots becos of the political scenario...either you get into the gravy train network...or you wait for RM50 every 4 years.

2) those that are not satisfied with the status quo and the political scenario....and work their ass off to survive and in turn contribute 99% tax of the nation. but in order to change the status quo, they need to play by the rules set by political master....or they are not in the game at all.

3) political master that set the rule to enrich themselves. and use divide and rule from THEIR media monopoly to make it work for them.

so all are prostituting. question is: But who set the rules? who contributed? and can you change rule of the game? if you can't...you have no other choice but play by the rule.

btw, RPK, last time i checked...GLC market cap is nearly 50% of KLSE, not counting 30% klse bumi rules that ALL KLSE company need to comply. if you count those in....it's at 80%

you dont see it becos it fell as cold hard cash into the pocket of well-connecteds.
written by Dominic Kok, April 10, 2008 23:54:24
Hey Raj,
Most other bloggers or commentators dared not venture too much in using provocative analogies (except for The Obnoxious 5X Mom - she has no such qualms).

Most of the readers (myself included) have tended to respond to your articles with a "herd mentality", we relate to a certain string of sentiment you narrate or illustrate, and we latched on it barraging the same thing whereby eclipsing the rest of the points. One other paradigm we (non-bumi) have is that view of "malays=umnoputras", most continue to erroneously link those two while you repeatedly remind and refute the linkage.
Thank you for the patience in enlightening us and your humanness in accepting our criticism to your opinions.
Since the orgasm of the GE12, I’ve been confused at the articles you’ve been spewing out, it was quite contradictory to your previous writings. I surmised it to be that you might be trying to draw attention to the re-building of the multi-ethnic Malaysian community by educating and shedding some light to the past political events that had so divided the communities. The wayang kulit that TDM, AAB, DSAI and the UMNOputras used to play and continue to play, in the administration of the country today highlights the complexity in governing the community and country. Divide and Conquer. Acknowledge however that there is a current mental divide in terms of wealth and religion and it is about the same in each community. Little Dragon tried to point this out but he was going against the tide of the mob in a Bombay train station.
But the good thing is that the median of sentiments can be considered "middle class" and that can be the strength of the rakyat's muhibbahness. If we continue to feed on the middle class's tolerance to each other's wealth, religion and experience, then the former political practices of individual ethnicity would be irrelevant. If we continue to teach each other how to fish, we would eventually come to the point of finding better ways to fish, newer ways to get more fish and sell the idea or technique to others too.(and retire)
written by Camillus, April 11, 2008 01:32:50
Most of the readers (myself included) have tended to respond to your articles with a "herd mentality", we relate to a certain string of sentiment you narrate or illustrate, and we latched on it barraging the same thing whereby eclipsing the rest of the points.

How very true!!!
written by InEffective, April 11, 2008 01:33:06

What satisfaction could you possibly get from parading this young girl and her challenges or issues ?

Uncalled for behavior - hope your kicks were worth it whatever that may be.
This resembles all that is rotten in our social and emotional fabric.

Wonder who deserves the rotan now ?
written by fireduck, April 11, 2008 01:35:25
Haiya .... I don't know what Pete is trying to say here..... because I keep getting redirected by that link '***** here for more pics of Sufiah'. And then, it takes me some time to come back here. Mesmerising bod! Sure has very good figures, and I don't mean in her head. smilies/grin.gif
written by HARIMAU BIN ABDULLAH, April 11, 2008 02:13:57
I strongly recoomend that Sufiah be appointed as Minister of Tourism.
written by doggone, April 11, 2008 02:58:55
Darn. When I scrolled down to post a comment and saw the two blinking icons, I thought she was flashing her mammillaries.

Please don't call me a dirty old man.
written by freeman, April 11, 2008 04:12:13
WOW, RAJA PETRA'S SITE BECOMES PLAYBOY SITE, WONDERFUL!! GOT SOME MORE PICTURES AH? THESE PICTURES ARE MORE REFRESHING THAN SOME OF YOUR RACIAL REMARKS...!
written by LcLy, April 11, 2008 05:42:23
OMG Pete you make me cum back again and again, your site truly amazing!!! Apa lagi da ada?
written by Camillus, April 11, 2008 06:58:12
Bummer!!! Seems like I have wasted my time reading The Times, FT and the likes. From now on, it's NotW, Daily Star and The Sun for me smilies/wink.gif If only they posted contact details to go...

written by razzwill, April 11, 2008 07:26:25
What Sufiah is doing is not prostitution. She's merely a sex worker. Note the operative word here—worker. Except for the lovely perks and adoring 'bosses', she's hardly any different from the rest of us who clock in and out of our humdrum, inane and life-sucking jobs.

And the reason why I am drawing a distinction here is because of the second part of the article. Now those are the real prostitutes, sluts, whores, jalangs and pimps.
written by lakshy, April 11, 2008 07:44:49
The following is taken from pg 155-156 of Syed Akbar Ali's "Malaysia and the Club of Doom". I quote:-

After reading, researching and also observing myself the repeated failure of Muslims throughout history, until now and also going into the future I have come to realize that this failure is simply because they ignore the simple, pure and unadulterated teachings of the Quran. Contrary to what the Western media says about the Quran and contrary to the fanatics hoisting aloft the Quran in their battle cries, the Quran has led me in the exact opposite direction from the fanatics. All the wrong things that they do in the name of religion – I just cannot find them anywhere in the Quran.

Every verse in the Quran should be made a pearl of wisdom for the Muslims which will easily make them successful in this life and the next. Here is just a simple example. The Quran says,

"O you who believe! When it is said to you, Make room in (your) assemblies, then make ample room. Allah will give you room. And when it is said: Rise up, then rise up. Allah will exalt those of you who believe, and those who are given knowledge, in high degrees: and Allah is Aware of what you do" – Surah 58:11

This is a simple verse from the Quran. No need for rocket science here to understand the meaning of this verse. It is also social etiquette. If you are in a crowded place, make room for everyone. Meaning everyone deserves a space to park himself. If you are in a country and you have a place to park yourself, then make sure everyone else has a place too. Be fair and make a space for everyone. Do not take things all for yourself and deny others their spot. This applies to all human beings.

But the reality is the Islamic countries are the furthest from implementing this simple injunction even among Muslims. At the macro level, denial of public rights, denial of personal freedom, consumer rights made non-existent by Government granted monopolies, economic opportunities controlled through restrictive licensing and other such wonderfully oppressive ideas are the hallmark of the Islamic countries.

Unquote.

So now then where does it say in Islam that the Malays or Muslims should have 30% Bumi equity? Is this Islam Hadhari? If we don't follow the Quran, can we claim to be an Islamic nation? Islam does not allow preferential treatment for a group of people.

By the way, neither does the Quran ask Muslim women to wear the tudung. Any reference to it would be from the old testament in the Bible or the Torah of the Jews. And nowhere in the Quran is the dog declared to be unclean. On the contrary the Quran even refers to the breeding and training of dogs and using them for hunting purposes. It even goes so far as to say that you may eat any food brought back by such hunting dogs; Surah 5:4, in the Quran.

I think more of us should read the Quran to understand how the Muslims have been misled, and why the rest of the world looks down on Muslims.

Cheers!
written by kedahan63, April 11, 2008 08:54:58
I agree with mountainking...Chinese like Patrick badawi gives the community a bad name. Not all chinese are like these tow-kays. We work hard for our money. There are many like us among the non-chinese. I don't think myself as chinese; I'm a pure-bred Malaysian, born in Malaysia and bred in Malaysia like my parents. I'm not recognised by China as their citizen so how can I be called Chinese.

Back to the topic at hand...strange that the mainstream media had gone quiet over sofiah. the silence is defening.

For the ladies out there, she proved that beauty does go hand in hand with brains though in a rather unconventional way. Well, the 4th floor boys now have another reason to go to Manchester smilies/grin.gif
written by TWOG, April 11, 2008 09:14:00
It figures!!!

She has a nice figure.

And she is good with figures.

Maybe I should go to Oxford to do research on astronomy - the study of heavenly bodies.....
written by oks, April 11, 2008 09:16:40
I think more of us should read the Quran to understand how the Muslims have been misled, and why the rest of the world looks down on Muslims.

I think UMNO needs to reread and reread the Quran before they open their gap.
written by nanyangren, April 11, 2008 10:11:41
Also beyond prostitution, dont forget about corruption. The stories that has been floating around - of course cannot be verified, is that the election workers were paid - this time they just pocketed the money and stay home to sleep. That is why you see less flags, etc. Or worse still, the workers boss just pockected the money.

Can you blame them, as it is a case of monkey see, monkey do.....
written by glock17, April 11, 2008 10:16:27
Pete 'ol chap....

tis is the most stimulating comment from you i ever read. thanks for the pics, it really makes reading a pleaure.

by the way...tat whore is not malaysian, she is british subjects. If Umnoputras are concerned and willing to spend millions of taxpayer mone in saving this whore, they better start in their own backyard first.

Glock17
written by MasterYoda, April 11, 2008 10:34:50

on a lighter side: please post more pics like these....
I 'll visit every day
Heck i 'll visit 3 time a day hahahaha...
I'l bet you'll get 1 billion hits month.

Talk about being the 1st online News site to incorporate a little sexy spice!!

Oi... poeple i am just kidding only ( but its my evil heart's secret desirem muhahahahaha)
smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by cruzeiro, April 11, 2008 10:35:26
Why such a detailed story on Sufiah?
Exploiting a "sensation"?
Could've just used a couple of lines ... no need for all the racy pictures lah.
Not that it isn't pleasing to the eye, but this is the result of an abusive childhood lah - no matter what she may say about it.
It isn' "right" to use it to sensationalise your point.

You said - "If there are no men who want to buy their service then there will be no prostitutes. And how can we blame corrupt Malay officials alone? If there are no Chinese businessmen who want to buy their services there will be no corrupt Malay officials."

You could look at it from a different angle .... if the UMNOputras are not there to create demand for "corrupt practices", there wouldn't be a supply for the corrupt businessman, bureaucrat, teacher, policeman, civil servant etc etc etc .....

Nobody but the Govt of the day is to be blamed for the predicament - the rest simply fit in, and get corrupted in the process .......

But as usual, we need a convenient bogeyman to whack - Chinese, Jew, Singapore, Israel and what not.

Just to be fair - how come Indians/ Mamaks/ Punjabi/ Indon not mentioned? You think Indians/ Indons not terror ah? That's so racist lah ..... smilies/grin.gif
written by cruzeiro, April 11, 2008 10:37:32
Typo-
".... wouldn't be a supply for of the corrupt businessman ..."
written by cruzeiro, April 11, 2008 10:39:01

Remember RPK - the demand for corrupt practices under the current regime (prostitutes) is quite high .....
written by chilten, April 11, 2008 10:43:59
It's harder to save the world from selfish people than saving the world from global warming and terrorist. I know a lot of people who would do almost anything just to get money from UMNO.
written by malaysianohope, April 11, 2008 10:44:53
Abang Pete,

It's pleasantly surprise to see the horny side of you!

I'm not surprise what Sufiah has done given the intense peer pressure imposed on her. I think she is survivor who lives in a real world. What she did was for survivor instinct and a nature reaction to rigid discipline from her parents. What more she loves what she is doing and getting paid for it.

"If I was her I would do the same!"
written by michaellmy, April 11, 2008 12:05:52
sufiah maintained her views of prostitution with her own reasons and justification, I would think the same goes for those who took the 50 ringgit, as would be the same of many corrupted office bearers. She seem genuine enough in her interview as I think would the 50-baggers(not in conventional sense) if only we could hear their side of the story! It's really quite easy to self-justify, in the giving and the receiving, what will it take to stop something that provides instant gratification for both parties? the obvious moral high ground is merely that.....a very high ground.
written by SotPlug, April 11, 2008 12:18:32
True true. We Chinese sapu most of the money through NEP. So now my Malay friends, isn't this the more reason why NEP should be reviewed? After all, hasn't you all had have enough being business 'slaves' to Chinese all these years?
written by xiaubauu, April 11, 2008 13:37:18
This is really counter constructive...
written by Dora, April 11, 2008 13:55:53
Hey RPK, i can see how you have thrashed the Malays and Chinese in your article. Whereas there's only one mention of the Indians - I know exactly why is that! it ain't because we are the better lot, its more cos' we Indians have become such an insignificant bunch, that we do not seem to affect anyone, politically, socially, economically in this country . OUCH!!!
written by apa jadi, April 11, 2008 14:24:46
The individual or personal holding of the Malays is actually 2%. That is the money that is in the pocket of the Malays. It only becomes 20% when Petronas, Pernas, TNB, Telekoms, SEDC, and all the other GLCs are included in the calculation.

RPK, you joking or wat? How does this 20% figure come about? Have you forgot Dr. Lim Teck Ghee's report?

And Malays do not like taking bribes from Malays because the Malays will talk and use the secret to topple their political foes. So Malays are more comfortable taking bribes from Chinese who will not slay the goose that lays the golden egg.

RPK, still in a stereotyping dream ah? Time has change lah! The bigger buayas are actual these so called Malay GMs, contract managers. They eat anything on their way. Melayu, Cina, India, semua tak kesah, asalkan ada duit. Surprisingly some of these Chinese GMs and managers are not so daring. That's my experience. Our company lost quite a lot of the business because of this kind of buayas, for we do not consider paying up buayas but our professionalism. Still we rather suffer than to pay.
written by PenangChap, April 11, 2008 14:37:50
Thats why i always cursed those who insist non-Muslims to convert when marry a Muslim. Sigh. Otherwise we can enjoy a real good muhibbah in Malaysia.
written by mat, April 11, 2008 16:58:33
Hmmm... not bad looking hooker... smilies/tongue.gif
written by ASICIT, April 11, 2008 17:15:02
Dear maths genius Petra,

Please get your maths right. Go figure out how the chinese towkays got that 20 million to fund the Kelantan election. People will do all kind of business to sustain a living. There is one business where nobody does....A LOSING BUSINESS.
Since you have graciously let us in on so many secrets, allow me to let you in on one...if its a secret at all. That 20 million you talk about is not from the chinese towkays....its from the tax payer. Petra old chap, one plus one equals two remember ???
written by Jengking, April 11, 2008 22:11:06
I noticed that most of the "lowly rated comments" are those that are not in favour of or does not support the blog owners view. How come?.Please be fair.
written by Harbinger, April 11, 2008 22:35:23
I'm glad you wrote this piece.I was worried about the "holier tha thou" types going after her skin.I respect her decision and may God keep her safe.

Jengking,I remember reading once that the comments "collapse" because the other bloggers voted it down.One of my comments was voted down too but it doesn't matter,we still get to say our 2 cents worth.Anyway,it's still there for you to read.
written by Milo, April 11, 2008 22:41:28
camalius: Based on the responses to this article, the majority of MT readers are male, adolescent and Chinese.
----------------

Perhaps, but we are not a dirty dog....like you, trying to turn the malays against the chinese everywhere you post!
written by Milo, April 11, 2008 22:56:01
Remember the "oil for food" issue? What was the race of the person who bribed? Enron case?

Only those in power can take bribe, and some without power will bribe to get want they want. Those in power has no need to bribe, but may choose to take bribe because he has the power to dictate. We cannot expect a dishonest policeman to give bribe, but only to take bribe. In essence, bribery is principlly about power, not about race.
written by lampard, April 12, 2008 03:01:52
Alamak, Raja Petra is getting into senility! I hope you will not be the next Mahathir with your endless condemnation on CHinese, malays and then back to Chinese and then Malays... What is your point?? You are every person in Malaysia are prostituting themselves? How bout the Indians and lain-lain lagi?
All said, I do enjoy reading Sufiah's story, she is good in Maths but hates it but now she get to do what she likes to do most..SEX!!! No Holds Bar!
written by wiltda13, April 12, 2008 11:14:18
Wow...

Isn't there anything money can't do? smilies/wink.gif
written by kasmoh, April 12, 2008 11:31:40
"But Petronas is a national asset. It is owned by the country, and therefore by all Malaysians."

Then why the hell is 99.99% of Petronas Patrol Station allocated to Malay? RPK can you explain ?

written by Sabahfan, April 12, 2008 12:06:08
ALL MT readers seems to have overlooked one important thing on the Sufiah story.

She just gave a new meaning to the phrase...

"Getting a Maths tuition from a prodigy" he he smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Taiping60, April 12, 2008 17:13:38

This is my first time commenting. I enjoyed many of your articles but this one certainly weird. Linking our country politic and corruption to Sufian Yusof's prostitution story don't seem to be right. In the first place, I do not think you should published those pictures and story of Sufian Yusof on your webside. There are many good reasons for not to do so, which I do not want to dwelt with them. I am sure you are aware you have many young readers in your website and some of them may get the wrong message from it. I know such pictures are all over the websites but it should not be in yours as www.malaysia-today.net.

Well, we cannot control what you write and what you decide to put in your website. Just a feedback from one reader among the thousands you have now. Don't know how many share the same view. But I suppose I could still be the minority. Even that, as you rightly point out in many of your articles, we should not ignore minority view. So the minority view that your should consider avoiding doing the same in future. Thank you. smilies/sad.gif
written by RitchieLow, April 12, 2008 19:28:02
Dear kasmoh,

Affirmative action ma. Put it on TAR, TDM and AAB's tab.
written by freeman, April 12, 2008 20:42:42
kasmoh wrote; "But Petronas is a national asset. It is owned by the country, and therefore by all Malaysians."

Then why the hell is 99.99% of Petronas Patrol Station allocated to Malay? RPK can you explain ? "

What raj Pet is trying to say is that all this Petronas are own by Chinese with Malay names.....
Suddenly I am not so sure anymore, Raja Petra, are you sure you are not Chinese??
written by messrs_stieh, April 12, 2008 22:00:31
look, prostitution of the body is wrong for whatever reasons. that is the absolute truth. there is no compromise. it is wrong. bottomline.
written by anakwatanKL, April 13, 2008 00:05:58

You made me laugh and at the same time pay attention to the infos stated. Sadly, Malaysians apart from a small % (of old school thinking), have the mentality of not discerning closely of the pros and cons.

I hope that with this new political climate in Malaysia, we will leave a better Malaysia for the future generations.

You make a good teacher.
written by Aragon, April 13, 2008 00:58:52
I like this article..

I believe this article is meant to provoke malaysian to political maturity. We have seen time and time again, malaysian, malays especially, priciples can be bought by mere 50 bucks.

We will in time grow to be firm on our stand and priciples, and more importantly integrity..

written by RitchieLow, April 13, 2008 04:01:25
Culpability and scruples
--Palden Jenkins

We cannot get away with the current state of affairs longterm. Many people are aware of this, yet it is difficult for them to do anything unless they are willing to make personal sacrifices.

Change depends a lot on despair. Despair is a heightened state of conscience and a deep-level conflict between awareness and presented reality. Conscience is a secret moral regulator that signals to us when we go too far, or we witness things going too far. Such ethical sensibilities operate beyond cultural conditioning or belief. They raise our insight and integrity, injecting a sense of wider context, offering us increased options. Liberty depends on conscience and moral vigilance. So does democracy.

Two contrasting notions of conscience are easily confused. One is the conditioned guilt we experience when we break social obligations and taboos - over spilling ketchup on the carpet. This is an inculcated psychological and cultural issue - it's disposable or can be changed.

The second is an inborn, self-regulatory sensibility related to beauty, naturalness, justice, simplicity and authenticity. This kind of conscience signals those occasions when we go against nature or human nature - overstretching ourselves, causing problems or collaborating with things we cannot respect ourselves for. It is independent of social values, taboos and conventions.
written by Bigjoe99, April 13, 2008 09:45:20
This is the oldest profession in existence. Is she a member of Gabem? I bet Rahim Thamby Chick would like that although she may be a bit too old for him!!!!
written by HARIMAU BIN ABDULLAH, April 20, 2008 13:43:16
X-MB of Selangor is a male prostitute
written by Wan Lin, April 22, 2008 12:38:58
On Malay Chinese, all are prostitutes
yes, both sell their souls for $$$$, the point is that can you, RPK see the difference?

Difference 1
True, Chinese businessmen are prostituting themselves, but do you know that it is almost necessary to get businesses from THEM (a specific group of Malay, you know who la....). I myself did that. Tried the honest way, in Malaysia, for sure it wont work out.

Pls tell me what should the Chinese do since the awarding of business to the Chinese seldom based on their ability to carry out the jobs but depends on the level of your capability to stuff cash into the pockets of THEM.

e.g. "A company" is highly competent and should be able to get good business based on its merit, but should "A company" lose its business opportunity to "B company" which is less competent? Just because "A" doesnt want to hand in part of the earnings as commission to THEM?

I deeply belie ve that all Chinese would agree to have a transparent system where the awarding of business will be based on merit.As for me, I would really like to keep all the hard earned money to myself then to share it with those useless idiots who did nothing. MALAYSIA BOLEH !!!

Difference 2
The Chinese are like real prostitutes, getting down, doing all those hard works just to earn the money. All red and sore.....smilies/cool.gif It's all blood money, hard earned money.

Difference 3
THEY are just like pimps, getting the blood money earned by Chinese. Don't forget, Chinese is the one who bend down nicely and got humped everyday. THEY didnt do shit. Even a real pimp works harder than THEM......MALAYSIA BOLEH !!!

Difference 4
on that part where RPK argued that THEY are not as rich as it seems, i'll ask a very simple question, is the pimp richer or the prostitute? even a mentally challenged person can give us the right answer.....

Difference 5
Chinese even suffer a fate which is worse than a real prostitute. why? a real prostitute can always change their pimp service if she is not satisfied with it. But us Chinese, are forever tied with our useless &^%*($^*&^*&% PIMPS who didn't do shit and know how to suck blood only.

On Chinese is the profiteer of NEP while Malay is the victim

PUBLIC EDUCATION
obviously some of us haven't seen poor but hardworking chinese students with above average results that dont have the chance to receive tertiary education from the government.

To further enlighten some of you the whole scenario, at my time 1998, Chinese student who gets entry into public university with the worst results (SPM) has better results (SPM) than the top Malay student. And the better that course is, the lesser percentage of Chinese will be, to the extent of just 10% of overall intakes, Indians is lesser than 1% (no wonder Indians swing their votes so drastically in PRU12) . Nsow how did NEP victimize Malay and benefits Chinese in this case? NEP BOLEH !!!

I comprehend that there are still lots of rural area Malays that need opportunity in education, but is it fair when u sacrifice others' rights for higher education just to achieve your own agenda. The easiest solution will be to build more universities.

INCOME TAX 90% FROM CHINESE
by contributing 90% of the income tax collection doesnt mean that the Chinese is the real beneficiary of NEP. It could mean that Chinese really work hard it and willingly to pay the income tax. What happens to that 90% when it goes back to the government? Rumours are that THEY like submarines and jets......

30% KLSE BUMI RULES
Chinese work their asses off and finally when they get their company public listed, you have to give 30% share of your company to BUMI for FREE, who doesnt even contribute one single thing.

It's almost like you have courted a pretty girl for years, when it comes to that "final moments", THEY demand that THEY want a piece of that fine piece of arse too..... So many successful businessmen that I've known had run off to overseas because of this FAIR NEP terms that "victimize the Malays". NEP BOLEH AGAIN !!!

Fortunately, the days of THEM & NEP are numbered as modern and smart Malays willing to share the this country with all the non-bumis. Look forward for a Malaysia of Malaysians.