Home arrow The Blogs arrow Letters/Surat arrow Khairy Going To Lari

Khairy Going To Lari PDF Print
Friday, 04 April 2008 12:33
By Little Bird

Shabery Chik, who may one day become Prime Minister, but is now Minister of Information, says that Bloggers will be invited to a half hour talk show once a week on RTM1. I say brader, pasal apa you tak jemput saya? Kalau you tak jemput saya hari ni, mana tahu, esok mungkin saya masuk Parlimen pula? He he he.

Today’s Star had two interesting pieces of news – which indicates with much certainty that Idiot’s days as PM are numbered.

Idiot’s son-in-law Khairy Jamaluddin said ‘no comment’ when reporters asked him about his future plans. What? Khairy got no more future already? Padan muka engkau. The SIL really does not know what is going to happen to him over the next few weeks and months. (Actually I can say with some certainty what is going to happen to Khairy, Kalimullah, Idiot, Kamal, Nor Yakob and a few others – but I am not saying yet. Wait till after today’s Gua Musang gathering at Ku Li’s house).

Then Hishammuddin whose keris is physically challenged  says that he will not be contesting the Ketua Pemuda position.  This is simply because Mukhriz Mahathir has announced that he will be going for the Ketua Pemuda post.  The stupid Khir Toyo has similar plans but he has as much chance of winning the Ketua position as a Javanese tempe seller trying to toss a roti canai. They just can’t do it.

Hishammudin does not stand a chance of retaining the Ketua Pemuda position if Mukhriz is going to challenge him. Hishammudin has not said what he intends to do either but his chances of getting a Vice Presidency in the party are also nil. UMNO wants blood. Pondans are not excused. He may slip into a Majlis Tertinggi slot only.

So Khairy’s chances of becoming Ketua Pemuda are just about zero. He definitely cannot get a Majlis Tertinggi slot either. It’s time to turn off the lights and balik kampong.

Then the money supply is also drying up. Patrick Badawi is just about going bust – maximum about six months from now. Equine Capital shares have fallen by about 70% since the election results. Patrick Badawi lost about RM300 million in share value. If he has pledged any shares to the banks for loans, the Banks should be making margin calls for ‘topping up’. Patrick Badawi may be getting Nor Yakob’s help in telling the Banks to lay off – but for how long? That is why they lost six states in the first place.

In Terengganu, their access to stealing the Wang Ehsan is not available anymore. Bummer.  In Penang, the land at Batu Kawan is possibly stuck. The new DAP State Gomen can put a freeze on all transfers on all Patrick Badawi projects that were acquired by dubious means. That is a dead duck.  (Note: All land buyers and house buyers in the Baru Kawan area in Penang please be aware. The State Gomen can freeze transfers of titles if there were improprieties involved in those projects.)

Patrick Badawi’s PGCC project in Penang also seems to be a dead duck. So Khairy got no money from there maa.

He has his Air Asia shares where he is a Director but Khairy don’t know nuts about running an airline. And Tony Fernandes just sold a bunch of his shares to some Canadian guy. And Tony is also building a safe house in Bali. It looks like they are all cashing out. (Folks, if you are an airline punter, then Your Next Stop: Transmile Air Services). Khairy has shares in ECM Libra but Kalimullah is also now hiding under the radar. Kalimullah’s wife and kids are safely lodged in London. They go to school there and Kali has a house there too.  Folks say Nor Yakob has built a mansion-like house in India. Maybe beside Samy Vellu’s house. They are all ready to cut and run.

Khairy probably has a house in Perth also, like his B-I-L Kamal. Has anyone seen Khairy’s porpoise-look-alike wife lately? Today is Friday the 4th April. Rumours had it that Idiot will resign today. If enough Ketua Bahagian gather at Gua Musang, then Idiot will resign. Mama Dumpling is also missing in action. Say goodbye folks. One way or another these folks are out. If they are smart they will cut and run now. If they are stupid they will hang around and die a slow death.

Comments (42)Add Comment
written by kamal, April 04, 2008 12:39:40
Oxford lad KJ is a SHAME to society. After 'investing' national funds, he had betrayed Malaysians. BN's failure is due to KJ and his irresponsible and always'sleeping' father-in-law, Pah Lah. Once the Opposition control very soon, KJ will be 'run buddy run'.

Read my blog KAMAL-TALKS http://kamal-talksmalaysia.********.com
written by Dominic Kok, April 04, 2008 12:48:34
I can't wait when they turn and drag TDM's a$$ and expose his corrupted legagy for the country to see. It would be better than Drama Minggu Ini.. Let Samy main his belakang when they share the same lokap.
written by Oyster, April 04, 2008 12:59:11
Little Bird, I hope it all happens as you say.This is the best news i've read in a long while. Thank you for making my day.
written by panca, April 04, 2008 13:00:32
but Kalimullah is also now hiding under the radar.

Little bird, that's a good one, 'under the radar' yet it is detected by you, possibly that little was perching on that radar disc he was hiding below. You just peck your way through, haha and don't think shabbery would want to have you on the talk show with droppings squirted on his head on the live show!
written by sickofitall, April 04, 2008 13:01:15
You gusy know what? I hope AAB uses whatever time he has left to expose MM, SV, LLS etc and get these buggers prosecuted. PM, if you are going, you might as well take those fellas with you and give us the rakyat a clean start! Expose ALL of them!!
written by rayden chan, April 04, 2008 13:03:11
NO no no no!! This ain't over yet!!
When PR has dig out all the evidence, i pray that they sent the police to nag them back to Malaysia and jail all the ******* that's responsible in drying up our country's money!!!
written by temenggong, April 04, 2008 13:03:59
Air Asia is going to go down soon. Its financial position is not working out. It cannot sustain for long especially with the market going down.
written by citizen eye, April 04, 2008 13:12:29
Little Bird have always predicted correct about the BN gomen.
Cheers to you 'Little Bird'
written by Goliverpool, April 04, 2008 13:18:34
I got a better version. Kerismuddin sensing a restless crowd, decides to wave the keris for the presidency post and immediately got stabbed by Hang Jebat ! Sensing danger, Khairy runs to Brisbane but halfway the chartered aircraft crashes as Mount anak Krakatua in Indonesia erupts ! The King of UMNO then summons his loyal but kinda tonggol panglimas, T Muhd Tahi and Najis. Muhd Tahi got hammered in a padi field infested with cow dung as he fight the uprising of the rakyat while Tun Najis was busy making out with Puteri Asslina to ensure his inheritance continuanity. KIng UMNO knows that his time are out! He sent out all his last panglimas but unfortunately all his panglimas were whipped out !. All of a sudden. Raja Semi Value came to his rescue ! B4 King UMNO could express his happiness, the Raja Semi Value said "" HOi brother ! Ada project lagi kah , Gua mau hantam toll kuat kuat - kalau tarak susah gua mau tolong loh !!!!!!. Our King UMNO was dishearten but refused to back down. He knew he has another supporter. He summoned the Emperor Ong Kit Kat to his palace. He said : Emperor Ong, u r the only one left to help me ! Will u help me ! Emperor Ong said : Sure can lah no problem but let me finish watching the seks video Chua first. heheh
written by Faust, April 04, 2008 13:20:18
run KJ run...run KJ!!! (forrest gump) but yeah...forrest gump run from his weaknesses but KJ must run far away from coruppting this beloved country... smilies/grin.gif
written by SUV, April 04, 2008 13:25:24
And the jailer man and sailor sam, were searching every one. For the SIal on the run, SIaL on the run, SIaL on the run, SIal on the run

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pb4HSBAQ9ZY

written by joeawk, April 04, 2008 13:35:54
Bad KJ, filthy Toyo and the man who cannot grow hair on his head and hide under his father's sarung. what hope has got UMNO? KJ should throw himself into the hat and see what comes up?
written by oknyua, April 04, 2008 13:37:03
"Has anyone seen Khairy’s porpoise-look-alike wife lately?" little bird.

I asked if you have been to "Emperor's Clothes" recently? May be she is hiding there. And while you are there, pick up that special ROTI too, the same one they sell in Langkawi.
written by teo siew chin, April 04, 2008 13:37:05
hahahahhaha SUV - first time lah you broke into a song !!! smilies/grin.gif
written by teo siew chin, April 04, 2008 13:44:06
btw, is it me or has anyone noticed that even the cybertroopers have abandoned ship!
written by Sagaladoola, April 04, 2008 13:44:09
How much are they going to run with anyway? This is what they call Malaysians hah? Goodness gracious. No, don't let them run. Investigate and Expose them "sampai ke lubang cacing" ..

written by HARIMAU BIN ABDULLAH, April 04, 2008 13:44:41
KJ will be haunted by the ghosts of Rembau voters ... "The Re-count"
written by raverz, April 04, 2008 13:48:17
I can't quite remember if it was you who wrote it 'little bird', but something about idiot who will always do the opposite of what he says, remember ?

I'm not getting married - he's remarried.
no elections - elections held the next day.
I'm not quitting - is he gonna quit ??
written by DezMalaysia, April 04, 2008 13:49:47
Have you all discovered that businesses are going real slow these days after the 12th General Election ? Also, loans are harder to obtain now. It may sounds good to hear that those bastards are going to hell but what will happen when the Idiot BodohWi are being force down ?

The reality is, big spenders are running away with their ill-gotten gain monies to a better elsewhere. Shares are going down the drain and hurt investors, especially locals. Malaysia is still in the middle of a sluggish economy and we're going even deeper into it. Businessmen are dumping Ringgit for weak USD.

I dont think this is the best time that Pakatan Rakyat supporters look at them happily in chaos. We're still Malaysians as one in the same ship. Their main concern is also ours. That idiot Badawi, corrupt fools like KJ, Najib, Musa Aman, Muhd(x2) and friends must go, fellow Malaysians be it those from Baruah Nasionals or Pakatan Rakyat must ensure a smooth transition of powers to a capable leader that have a great vision to lead Malaysia to a new high once again.

We, as Malaysians must work together to ensure these those listed companies do not fall. Dont forget that we're linked as one in economy theory. If these companies go down to hell, many businessmen lost big monies and going to hell, banks are going to hell as well too,... then there will be retrenchments when businesses are slow, close shop, investors running away. Our government will collect lesser tax, depend heavily on oil money to sustain Malaysia at whole and less developements. Negara Kebajikan will only be a dream by then.

Pakatan Rakyat & BN must find a solution before we're going to hell for real. This is not a time to be happy.

from,
http://www.dezmondpang.********.com/
written by artchan, April 04, 2008 14:03:11
AAB is no match for TUN.
written by FFT, April 04, 2008 14:03:40
written by zonefinder, April 04, 2008 14:14:54
Now that Mugabe is also looking for place to hide, these chaps can pool together to get an island somewhere in the pacific ocean...that includes Mahadhir coz he's going to be in deep shit when PR comes into power. Might as well pack up too.
Tony can provide the transport.
written by bumi non malay, April 04, 2008 14:43:43
I think better ALL Malaysian Sell ALL your Shares in anything......Its becoming a bit unstable as more money are leaving Malaysia. Net outflow for February and March have been over 5 Billion ringgit.....not much coming in.....OSA stuff but not with my mole in Bank Negara.....

I have been saying sell house, shares...many moons ago but I think for houses...its a bit late now....only maybe salvage somethings from shares.....the loss of 5 states have SEVERY disrupted the flow of corruption money....

Don't bother checking Air Asia or MAS if they have ticket to Lari.....they will Lari via Thailand or Singapore......and we will have no grounds to stop them.

The Best way to hurt them is keep selling shares and Boycotting UMNO-BN stuff....Air Asia, Proton, Naza, Media, Astro, Petronas, BANKS....stifle their CASH Flow!! smilies/grin.gif smilies/cheesy.gif

promises of riches no more.....all about timing and UMNO-BN Shi**** on itself this time. Their Bomoh, Feng Sui master all sudah MIA!!! smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
written by malaysianohope, April 04, 2008 14:44:15
LoL!

Khairi dah kena cukup cukup, lol.

Where else can he run to? The American have already blacklisted him for violent demonstration against Condoleeza so by extension he will be embargoed by all other western countries, lol. Maybe Mynanmar can take him in with his ill gotten gains. Just take his fil with him. Thank you!
written by droyanperak, April 04, 2008 15:01:01
LittleBird, damn nice article! Hope what you write will happen and you can change your pseudo to SageBird. Perhaps that prophecy on the demise of umno based on Tunku's name maybe true after all! As for the runt of kera jantan of Rembau, with the cocksford degree mebbe he should head south and start looking for a decent job as a stud or a pimp. Keep on writing bro, I love your style and wit albeit wisdom.
written by panca, April 04, 2008 15:34:51

kini lari lari pergi sembunyi dalam perigi
written by cruzeiro, April 04, 2008 16:00:02
LB,
The gravy train's not rolling .... the ship is sinking,
rats & roaches are scurrying ..... and the leeches are dying.

But how come the radar never seems to detect Brendan Pereira?
Is he cool or what?
written by indianputra, April 04, 2008 16:37:26
The moment BN falls and PR takes over the Government, PASSPORTS OF PAK LAH, KJ, SAMY, HISHAMUDDIN, ALI RASTOM, PATRICK BADAWI, NOR YAKOB, MOHD MOHD and others MUST BE IMPOUNDED.
written by omarkhayyam, April 04, 2008 16:48:47
lets celebrate "cheng beng" for them

written by LACOBRA, April 04, 2008 17:21:08
Bloggers Beware!!! I suspect trickery is in play for the BN, may round us all up for Perak's Kamunting Resort. Don't think they are the least interested in listing to our views.
written by MyView, April 04, 2008 17:22:40
KJ the Padeh Doh 18 vocalist...where are you.
pandai2 tuduh orang curi balak 18tahun, rasuah 18tahun, curi balak 18tahun.
Kelantan tak dapat, Kedah Perak Penang Selangor KL gone.
Thank you to you. because of you this happen.
Please tanding ketua Pemuda ok! tsunami akan melanda UMNO pulak
written by atsanee, April 04, 2008 17:47:35
All of a sudden,they are all caught with so much cash in their luggage.In Sydney,Perth,London,Paris,Geneva,Auckland,Tokyo,Hong Kong....Buenos Aires....
Foreign Customs officers will be wondering how Malaysia came to be run by Me no Speaky English leaders.
written by thebaker, April 04, 2008 19:34:09
Am just wondering whether Jean (AAB's secondhand wife) and Nori are already now in Perth waiting for the arrival of their husbands.
written by jokerman, April 04, 2008 20:18:47
It would be a bliss if somebody can just "tangkap" them under ISA for no apparent reason like how TDM "tangkap" DSAI back then...
written by glock17, April 04, 2008 20:48:27
PIRATES...RAPE,PLUNDER AND ROB THE COUNTRY WEALTH FROM THE DESERVING POOR..FOLKS THIS IS UMNOPUTRAS REGIME!!!

GLOCK17
written by Windchime, April 04, 2008 20:59:00
You know what??!! What comes around goes around! Very well written Little Bird. Hmmm, wonder if Patrick Bodowi will be changing his name anytime soon...??
written by Rozlan, April 04, 2008 21:01:46
He has his Air Asia shares where he is a Director but Khairy don’t know nuts about running an airline. And Tony Fernandes just sold a bunch of his shares to some Canadian guy. And Tony is also building a safe house in Bali. It looks like they are all cashing out. (Folks, if you are an airline punter, then Your Next Stop: Transmile Air Services). Khairy has shares in ECM Libra but Kalimullah is also now hiding under the radar. Kalimullah’s wife and kids are safely lodged in London. They go to school there and Kali has a house there too. Folks say Nor Yakob has built a mansion-like house in India. Maybe beside Samy Vellu’s house. They are all ready to cut and run.

Khairy probably has a house in Perth also, like his B-I-L Kamal. Has anyone seen Khairy’s porpoise-look-alike wife lately? Today is Friday the 4th April. Rumours had it that Idiot will resign today. If enough Ketua Bahagian gather at Gua Musang, then Idiot will resign. Mama Dumpling is also missing in action. Say goodbye folks. One way or another these folks are out. If they are smart they will cut and run now. If they are stupid they will hang around and die a slow death.

It seem they had stuffed their money overseas and prepare to run away and live comfortably on self exile overseas..Hmmmn it did make sense..Anyway Little Bird, leave KJ wife alone.She had nothing to do with Malaysian politics..So very unfair la to write about her.She might not as lovely as film stars such as Maya Karin but dont degrade her that way.. smilies/wink.gif
written by SUV, April 04, 2008 21:11:22
If they are stupid they will hang around and die a slow death.
============================

aah,mahataik n sons sure not gonna run..terlampau dunggu iblis pride punyai pasai,they will be here,barking like mad dogs,and they will eventyually die a slow pianful death or "kena" pu yi's karma.
written by pillars, April 04, 2008 23:55:00
All of them then will live happily ever after .. just like Suhartos and Marcos family. Sigh.
written by bukitkuda, April 05, 2008 12:55:25
THIS KERA JANTAN have no way to run, even he was not accepted by the rest of the monkeys in MAlaysia Jungle...so he might try his luck in night safari singapore!!!!! This Kera Jantan is not worst to even look or hear his name......as i say he is more jijik then PIG SHIT....
written by miwaki, April 05, 2008 14:07:47
Patrick Badawi is going to be insolvent so KJ has no money to do anything bad to our country.Just wait and see when Patrick is going to sell "laksa" in Penang.
written by sonofmalaysia, April 05, 2008 18:33:24
Little Bird,

You deserve a special column to yourself. We love to read every of your articles !!

Keep them comin !!