Home arrow The Blogs arrow Guest Columnists arrow Mahathir's Mistake: Enemy Is Illuminati, Not Jews

Mahathir's Mistake: Enemy Is Illuminati, Not Jews PDF Print
Sunday, 23 March 2008 10:10

Mahathir's speech properly addressed the dilemma of the Muslim world. But because he was careless in characterizing the enemy, he allowed them to use the speech against Muslims. The enemy is the Illuminati. Jewish leaders like Foxman work for Illuminati financiers. Muslims, Christians and Jews alike all need to be very clear about who the Illuminati is.

by HENRY MAKOW, PhD

"Jews rule the world by proxy. They get others to fight and die for them." Malaysian Prime Minister Mahathir Mohamad recently made headlines for this statement to the Organization of the Islamic Conference, the world's largest Muslim group.

The speech was actually opposed to terrorism, but the world media presented it (in the words of one Jewish leader) as "an absolute invitation for more hate crimes and terrorism against Jews."

This is a classic example of how Jewish leaders create a false spectre of anti Semitism to manipulate Jews, and Americans in general, to oppose Muslims.

At a time when Israel and the US are threatening Syria and Iran with attack, as part of a larger "War of Civilizations," it is necessary to highlight such media machinations.

WHAT MAHATHIR ACTUALLY SAID

Mohamad actually exhorted his fellow Muslims to imitate the Jews by thinking more, and not acting impetuously. Spontaneous acts of terror are not practical. "It is winning the struggle that is important, not angry retaliation, not revenge," he said.

"[The Jews] survived 2000 years of pogroms not by hitting back, but by thinking. They invented and successfully promoted Socialism, Communism, human rights and democracy, so that persecuting them would appear to be wrong, so they may enjoy equal rights with others. With these they have now gained control of the most powerful countries and they, this tiny community, have become a world power. We cannot fight them through brawn alone. We must use our brains also."

Just as angry people [Muslims] make mistakes, so do arrogant people.

"Of late because of their power and their apparent success they have become arrogant. And arrogant people, like angry people will make mistakes, will forget to think. They are already beginning to make mistakes. And they will make more mistakes. There may be windows of opportunity for us now and in the future. We must seize these opportunities."

But generally speaking the tone of the speech was not belligerent.

"We also know that not all non-Muslims are against us. Some are well-disposed towards us. Some even see our enemies as their enemies. Even among the Jews, there are many who do not approve of what the Israelis are doing."

The speech focused on the feckless, despondent and divided state of the world's 1.3 billion Muslims. Mahathir said the Muslim people are rich in faith, numbers and natural resources, but pitiful in terms of power. He counselled a "strategic retreat" and an Islamic spiritual revival, without which:

"The Muslims will forever be oppressed and dominated by the Europeans and the Jews. They will forever be poor, backward and weak."

He bade them remember the "considerateness of the prophet to the enemies of Islam" and follow a disciplined course:

"We must not antagonize everyone. We must win their hearts and minds. We must win them to our side not by begging for help from them but by the honourable way that we struggle to help ourselves."

HOW WE ARE ALL MANIPULATED

Abraham H. Foxman, National Director of the Anti-Defamation League, said in response, "Prime Minister Mahathir has made what amounts to a call for global war against the Jewish people by 1.3 billion Muslims. This is nothing more than a call to Holy War against Jews. It is grotesque anti-Semitism on an international scale. Mahathir's speech needs to be condemned by responsible leaders of the civilized world as an unacceptable outrage and an affront to civilized society."

U.S. Deputy State Department spokesman Adam Ereli said. "Let's be clear: the remarks were offensive, they are inflammatory, and we view them with the contempt and derision they deserve."

The German Foreign Ministry denounced Mahathir's comments as "totally unacceptable" and said it called in Malaysia's charge d'affaires in Berlin to protest. "It was made clear to [him] that repeating such prejudices and combining them with the tragic chapter of European and German history, the Holocaust, is irresponsible," the ministry said in a statement.

Italian Foreign Minister Franco Frattini said that Mahathir "used expressions that were gravely offensive, very strongly anti-Semitic and ... strongly counter to principles of tolerance, dialogue and understanding between the Western world and the Islamic world." (See)

THE PUPPET MASTERS

Mahathir's speech properly addressed the dilemma of the Muslim world. But because he was careless in characterizing the enemy, he allowed them to use the speech against Muslims.

The enemy is the Illuminati. Jewish leaders like Foxman work for Illuminati financiers. Muslims, Christians and Jews alike all need to be very clear about who the Illuminati is.

Exactly a year ago, I featured an article about an Illuminati defector, a former "mind programmer" named Svali. Everything Svali said should be taken very seriously. Svali said the Illuminati is not Jewish, but Luciferian. http://www.savethemales.ca/141002.html

"Yes, there are some very powerful Jewish people in this group. For instance, the Rothschild family literally runs the financial empire in Europe (and indirectly the States), and are a well-known Jewish family. I have also known people whose parents were Jewish diamond merchants in the group, and at every level. But to rise to power in the Illuminati, a Jewish person at night would be forced to renounce their faith, and to give their first allegiance to Lucifer and the beliefs of the Illuminati."

She also says the Illuminati is very "Aryan" and racist in its outlook. Hitler, Himmler and Goebbels were members. German is spoken at the top. She may have been involved with just one branch but they are joined at the top in a "Supreme World Council."

"Once again, these leaders are heads in the financial world, OLD banking money. The Rothschild family in England, and in France, have ruling seats. A descendant of the Hapsburg dynasty has a generational seat. Descendants of the ruling families of England and France have a generational seat. The Rockefeller family in the US holds a seat.... The financiers, dating back to the bankers during the times of the Templar Knights who financed the early kings in Europe, created the Illuminati."

Mahathir played into the enemies' hand by referring to "the Jews" in general, instead of to the Illuminati and the Rothschilds specifically. He allowed the Illuminati to use anti-Semitism to create friction between Islam and the West. He helped the Illuminati make Jews the scapegoat for their actions, just like they did in Nazi Germany.

I am a Jew but I do not control the world. The vast majority of Jews feel this way. They do not know the Rothschilds and they are ignorant of any plan for Jewish world domination. Most would oppose this Illuminati scheme if they understood it. No wonder they think anti Semitism is irrational and feel resentment. They don't appreciate that many Jewish leaders secretly play a dominant role in the Illuminati plan.

Although Mahathir mentioned that not all Jews are involved, he should not have made statements that could be misconstrued. He should have taken his own advice, to think more.

CONCLUSION

The Illuminati operate on the secret society principle. They enlist people to fight for a cause but they don't reveal the real purpose. People can't appreciate that a multigenerational conspiracy could exist and dominate history.

The real purpose of Israel and the invasion of Iraq is to colonize the Muslim world and eradicate Islam.

Islam is the biggest stumbling block to the Luciferian world religion, secular humanism. (In the Luciferian religion, man and not God define reality. Thus women are identical to men because the humanist high priests say so.)

Jews and Christians should make common cause with Muslims in upholding the rule of God and in resisting globalization. We mustn't let the Illuminati use anti Semitism to distract and divide.

The Rothschilds and Illuminati rule the world by proxy. They get others, including Muslims, Americans and Israelis, to fight and die for them.

The reporting of Mahathir's speech illustrates how we are manipulated daily. We are all Illuminati pawns.

In Svali's words: "These people love the game of chess, and see warfare between nations as creating an order out of chaos."

Henry Makow Ph. D. is the inventor of the board game Scruples and author of "A Long Way to go for a Date."

Comments (79)Add Comment
written by sedan, March 23, 2008 10:27:43
Jews may indeed rule by proxy, and Mahathir Mohamad may be one of them. He rants against Jews to allay suspicions. Common tricks of dictators.

I mean Mahathir has killed and imprisoned more Muslims than any politician out here. He created phoney terror organizations like the Kumpulan Militan Malaysia (KMM), the Teapot Cult, and persecuted the Al Arqam movement.

This piece of shit has never overcome his inferiority complex, and can only rule by force.

Look at Malaysian salary scales? Has it attained a quantum leap in real terms? A graduate back in the 80s earned more than a graduate today. But Mahathir's cronies win multi-million dollar contracts hands down.

What has this guy done for the Islamic world? He literally destroyed the Malay intelligentsia to the extent that both locals and foreigners joke about the "Malay thinking."

Tried to kill his former Deputy Prime Minister too, who is a Muslim.

If the Illuminati is real, make no mistake: Chicken shit Mahathir Mohamad will not say anything against them. His money, and that of his children, comes from the contracts of prominent Freemasons.
disagree 27
agree 126
written by sedan, March 23, 2008 10:40:45
Do you guys know just how many Jewish friends Mahathir has? They are businessmen with whom he holds private tete-a-tete on equal terms. The meetings are cordial, and jokes are exchanged. Some of them have a large stake in corporations here, and have enough space and money to accommodate his children.

Not even lapdogs like Rocky Bru and Kadir Jasin can lay claim to such informality when meeting their god. And neither could our govt ministers when Mamak was in power. It was a "do as you are told" relationship.

The Jews are indeed luckier this way. Remember the Arab League's program of boycotting "Jewish products" like Levi's jeans? With leaders like Mahathir, it can never work.

Levi's was a craze among Malay youth who couldn't afford it, and when they could, they had to be Mat Rempits who snatched handbags for the dole.

disagree 18
written by jingoza, March 23, 2008 10:41:22
WHAT IS THIS MADEY SHIT TALKING ABOUT ? HE'S ONE OF THEM OR WORST THAN THEM ! SOME TALKING ABOUT JEWS ! MADEY GO FLY KITE ! OR GO PLAY WITH YOUR OLD DINGDONG ! smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
disagree 23
written by TRUCOLYN, March 23, 2008 10:57:54
For those who find truth in this article, please visit this website for more info on the illuminati and freemanson.

http://www.4truthseekers.org/articles/freemasonry_and_the_illuminati.php

Namaste
written by sedan, March 23, 2008 11:02:10
Again, to the subject of private meetings with Jewish businessmen and intellectuals. The likes of A. Kadir Jasin are never invited, even when the topic is about Israeli excesses in Gaza and the West Bank.

The reason? Tun Mamak is too ashamed to let his ex-propaganda chief talk. Have you heard Kadir Jasin speak? I have on three occasions, and he sounded like a child...the type which can throw tantrums if there is no ice cream in the fridge.

written by heavenwrites, March 23, 2008 11:07:20
Dear all Malaysian Bloggers, Tax Payers, Pensioners and Voters,

This silly old bastard, theft of the 21st century, mother of all ****ed-ups and first class robber is better be gone away then disturbing Malaysians with his stupid comments.

We don’t need you anymore!!! Got the message?????????
smilies/cry.gif smilies/cry.gif smilies/cry.gif smilies/cry.gif smilies/cry.gif smilies/cry.gif
disagree 18
written by cheekhiaw, March 23, 2008 11:26:48
An idiotic fool who tried to solve The Malay Dilemma by creating The Malaysian Dilemma is now trying to teach the world how to solve The Muslim Dilemma.

written by FFT, March 23, 2008 11:30:23
And yet another one flies over the cuckoo's nest. smilies/grin.gif
written by FFT, March 23, 2008 11:37:09
written by FFT, March 23, 2008 11:40:03
written by Tlau, March 23, 2008 11:41:48
We are in this shit today due to this man's dictatorial rule. Thanks and no thanks. Would appreciate if he could just keep his big mouth shut. Any advise spewed will be treated as rubbish and causes distress among malaysians.
written by TRUCOLYN, March 23, 2008 11:55:03
awwww what a cute cat smilies/grin.gif
written by FFT, March 23, 2008 15:02:12
Wow!

Has there been an increase in the recruitment of interns at the Perdana Foundation?

There certainly seems to be a lot of you guys squirming around online these days. Has the bonfire beneath your masters bum got a little bit hotter recently?
written by mad topeik, March 23, 2008 15:09:59
yeah...right...Illuminati...lmao.....
written by penang1, March 23, 2008 16:16:25

Mahathir the mongrel, is a closet Jew.

He made friends with Jews. He even hire Jews to work for him. His close consultants are Jews. The people who manage his finance are Jews.

Mahathir even share a common trait with Jews - He blame the whole world for his own mistake.

written by TheArtiste, March 23, 2008 16:48:16
illuminati...freemasons...lmao! is anyone even related or does anyone even know a freemason?....I do and they are as harmful as kittens these days...The freemasons are getting fewer these days and one does not know how much of donations they make because they do not believe in the principle of "kiss and tell". so this whole illuminati and freemason...luciferian mambo jumbo is just cooked up by conspiracy theorists who just don't want to accept the fact that some people are just better than them and want the world to feel that way...so people please read up more about freemasons and not just the negative stuff...everybody loves conspiracies (me included) but there comes a time when we have to be able to be mature enough to segregate fact from fiction
written by Kal El, March 23, 2008 16:51:10
I think TDM really did mistaken the Jews=Illuminati.
And why not?
After reading 'The Protocols of The Elders of Zion', who wouldnt?
Even Hitler blamed the Jews.
As mentioned inside 'The Torah', the Jews are Gods 'YAHWEH' chosen race & those other humans are 'Goyims' aka animals & non-humans.
Who wouldnt hate the Jews?
Having said so, I dont think TDM was one of the Illuminati's or Freemasons except for DSAI & KJ.PERIOD!
Muslims,Jews & Christians (people of the book) needs to work together to face the common enemy.
It is by recognising & exposing these people with their pants down, we as humans could destroy their evil intentions.
Right now, AAB & KJ already agreed to sign a pact in Singapore last year on AFTA where these FTA's propogated by WTO as part of globalisation is actually a tool by the Illuminati to form a ONE WORLD GOVERNMENT where the AFTA will join EU & NAFTA (North American Free Trade).
--------------------------------------------------------------------
written by lokenpal, March 23, 2008 | 12:25:30

Another one of those conspiracy!!

>>Thus women are identical to men because the humanist high priests say so.)
So whats so wrong with that?

The US is run by the people. Who wins in 08 decides, not the Iluminati. Now, the support of Israel would not exist, if it was seen that they were indiscriminately killing Palestines.

.........i beg to differ my naieve friend.
either Obama or McCain wins, both of them are members of the Council of Foreign Affairs founded by David Rockefeller of the ILLUMINATI.
It was just like last terms elections where John Kerry & Bush went head to head.
Ending up someone exposed them that both are members of the 'Skulls & Bones' society.
It is no longer a CONSPIRACY pertaining to ILLUMINATI,FREEMASONS&KNIGHTS TEMPLARS.
written by Kal El, March 23, 2008 16:59:44
written by TheArtiste, March 23, 2008 | 16:48:16

illuminati...freemasons...lmao! is anyone even related or does anyone even know a freemason?....I do and they are as harmful as kittens these days...The freemasons are getting fewer these days and one does not know how much of donations they make because they do not believe in the principle of "kiss and tell". so this whole illuminati and freemason...luciferian mambo jumbo is just cooked up by conspiracy theorists who just don't want to accept the fact that some people are just better than them and want the world to feel that way...so people please read up more about freemasons and not just the negative stuff...everybody loves conspiracies (me included) but there comes a time when we have to be able to be mature enough to segregate fact from fiction
------------------------------------------------------------------
Again.
A worthless comment.
It is because of not knowing the numbers that made the MASONS & ILLUMINATI dangerous.
Just like Malaya Communist last time.
By not knowing their numbers, they are more a threat than by knowing.
Like someone once said, an enemy in hiding or in secret is more dangerous than that of one that you actually know.
Anyway friend.
If you read all the so called 'Conspiracy sites' on Illuminati & Freemasonry, you would know that the lowest membership dont realise what was the true intentions of the society.As they walk up the initiation stages to 33rd Degree Masons,then they will be able to see the true goals & objectives of the society.
Thats why there are some who defected & expose these 'groups'.

And after having read your comments friend,it is hard to believe not to say that you are one of them& you have been denying all the above by giving such a pathectic rationale.
written by TheArtiste, March 23, 2008 17:11:46
yes Kal-El...i would so like to be a freemason! smilies/wink.gif
written by TheArtiste, March 23, 2008 17:22:57
Anyway,just suddenly wondered,how come all the sudden the talks on Illuminati, Freemasonry & Knights Templar.
Is it because of KJ & DSAI.
=================================

I have no idea but i wanted to share my views about masons and the illuminatis...but thanks to you...it's now deemed worthless smilies/tongue.gif
written by TheArtiste, March 23, 2008 17:30:23
say Kal-El, do u know a 33rd degree mason?
written by informalaysia, March 23, 2008 17:33:20
I agree with the author. Mahathir used the wrong term, and the Illuminati secret society could indeed be real.

But on the comments saying that Mahathir, Anwar and KJ being it's members? Guys, please - not another conspiracy THEORY. I doubt this one.

I'm also ashamed because a lot of us seem to have gone overboard with the comments. Where's our professionality in the discussions? Why the name calling? And why vote down those who try to tegur you, instead of stopping for a while and thinking if they were in fact true in their teguran?

Even if we don't like someone or his/her behavior, we still don't have the right to call them names. For those who are Muslims, learn from our Nabi Muhammad. Did he call those he doesn't like with funny names like "bastard" or "thief"? Are we the rakyat now trying to make up another "right" that we should've been given all these while - as in, name-calling?

Please la. Don't make MT lose it's integrity because from day to day I could see some of the commentators are starting to lose sense in their comments.

Now, after reading this, vote this comment down because I tried to tegur you guys.
disagree 18
written by FFT, March 23, 2008 17:36:22
Kal El said:
By not knowing their numbers, they are more a threat than by knowing.

In other words, a convenient tool with zero evidence tailor-made for for banana republic dictators (like Mahathir) to keep his flock of brainless sheep worked up and in a perpetual frenzy.

You know, I'm at a bit of a loss in trying to figure this out: Is Mahathir really brilliant, or is it just that his followers are a bunch of brainless clods?
written by TheArtiste, March 23, 2008 17:45:30
informalaysia...i vote you up la bro/sis, i think i responses (except for the initial one) were immature as well..sorry for the waste of space...
written by TheArtiste, March 23, 2008 17:46:13
*My responses
written by SUV, March 23, 2008 18:07:22
omega,
lets throw stones and piss on mahade's head...wanna join?
written by SUV, March 23, 2008 18:11:45
You know, I'm at a bit of a loss in trying to figure this out: Is Mahathir really brilliant, or is it just that his followers are a bunch of brainless clods?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ummm...me thinks most of his folowers r owang specel like dis fella---> smilies/tongue.gif
written by Anti Jihadist, March 23, 2008 18:16:57
Did some moonbat say 'Illuminati'? How do I sign up to join this esteemed group? What are, you know, the benefits? Do they have a health care plan and a dental plan?
written by TheArtiste, March 23, 2008 18:35:06
written by Anti Jihadist, March 23, 2008 | 18:16:57
Did some moonbat say 'Illuminati'? How do I sign up to join this esteemed group? What are, you know, the benefits? Do they have a health care plan and a dental plan?
===================

Ada...u get to take over the world...global domintation! how cool is that...shit...i could own planes and rockets and shit!
written by kodoktua, March 23, 2008 18:55:58
"Jews rule the world by proxy. They get others to fight and die for them." Malaysian Prime Minister Mahathir Mohamad recently made headlines for this statement to the Organization of the Islamic Conference, the world's largest Muslim group.

The speech was actually opposed to terrorism, but the world media presented it (in the words of one Jewish leader) as "an absolute invitation for more hate crimes and terrorism against Jews."

This is a classic example of how Jewish leaders create a false spectre of anti Semitism to manipulate Jews, and Americans in general, to oppose Muslims.

Of course, if the sworn enemies of the Jews keep on messing up with them, surely the Jews have the right to defend & protect themselves. Just leave the Jews alone & they won't bother you. Mess up with them & get ready for the worst.

Let us all live by the 'Golden Rule' - " Do to others as you want others do to you".
written by usurper, March 23, 2008 19:07:04
Never in world history have a race made a leader of a man who has taken great troubles to prove his race as being genetically stupid. In the original book " The Malay Dilemma' Mahatir had called the Malays as stupid, lazy and incestous. Unbelievable but true and Mahatir would have felt vindicated, as he was made to be the leader of the Malays. It is unimaginable how the Malays could have anointed this man to lead after having potrayed them at such lowly levels. This man by right should have been hanged to death as a messenger from Lucifer or was he Lucifer Incarnate, having robbed and plundered peoples wealth and dignity?
written by agnostikos, March 23, 2008 20:01:18
Oh dear! I thought the Illuminati ran the Vatican? And the Kremlin too? Maybe they engineered the international credit squeeze that now threatens to engulf the world? Is the PAP run by them too? Someone told me they ran the White House .....
written by mypanida, March 23, 2008 20:08:28
sounds like the cartoon series....Pinky and Brainy...

plotting to take over the world, huh ????

now check this out; http://www.bibliotecapleyades....minati.htm

zzzz

written by SBennit, March 23, 2008 22:04:50
Mahathir. Please Go Suck Dick.

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
written by cruzeiro, March 23, 2008 23:50:54
AJ/ FFT,

Did you guys read my mind or something?????

Are you guys part of the illuminati??

Have I been watching "Heroes" too much?

So Islam is what is holding the Illuminati back .... interesting theory!
written by cruzeiro, March 23, 2008 23:54:18
All we need now is someone to convince the world to join in the global Jihad against the Illuminati - problem solved!
Oh, Yes - we also gotta get rid of the Germans and their language.

Now we can all watch Heroes peacefully!!!
written by NancyL, March 24, 2008 10:40:44
HI FFT....
HEHEHEHHEH.... smilies/grin.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/cheesy.gif...you loook funny ....you are honestly...have to admit this.....by the way you do look like your cat....except it is cuter...hahhahahhahah.....hehehheheh...sorry I am not saying are ugly or something ok...hehhehhehheehh

I got hooked up with this illuminati and freemasons stuff since a week ago...tried to look in the net about them....but not much though.....you guys can laugh about this....but in QURAN....it did mention of an antichrist...or much known to Muslims as DAJJAL...WHICH IS MENTIONED IN QURAN...THAT IT IS ONE EYE OR THE ONE THAT HAS ONE EYE....so these illuminatis or masons ...which you might have incomplete thoughts of their existence.....coincidently has this symbol for their group...that symbol of ONE EYE....that is the "all seeing eye"....so for me as a muslim I can't deny this....maybe not all of what said about them are true....but maybe some are...

Oh by the way....that reminds me...do you know which political party in Malaysia have the symbol of ONE EYE also.....you guys can figure it yourself....well better late than never...
written by NancyL, March 24, 2008 11:12:27
Hi mypanida....

I look abit at the website you mentioned...and an article in there saying that Oxford is the breeding Ground for Illuminati...guess who went to Oxford other than that lunatic Khairy...you guys know right?...well the one that founded the One Eye party symbol in Malaysia...is this coincidence?....
written by SUV, March 24, 2008 11:52:16
the funny thing is most of the illumi_NUTTYs r doctors..hehe,dr.mengele was oso a doctor... smilies/wink.gif
written by FFT, March 24, 2008 13:11:44
written by NancyL, March 24, 2008 | 11:12:27
...and an article in there saying that Oxford is the breeding Ground for Illuminati...guess who went to Oxford other than that lunatic Khairy...you guys know right?

So did the Perak Regent, Raja Nazrin.

What was your point again?

This is the true legacy of Mahathir: The cultivation of weak-minded, mentally retarded eggplants with the IQ of a fruitfly.
written by tcutcutcu, March 24, 2008 13:14:36
This article... Even Dan Brown (u know...Da Vinci Code?) could not have written a better piece of conspiratorial crap... Next thing you know the Mysteriocrats will be nominating the son of a clone of Adolph Hitler to become the next President of the United States, and Vladimir Putin is really just another Indian puppet.. sigh...
written by SUV, March 24, 2008 15:50:31
fft aah,
aiyah,no insult fruit fly..smart species o dat one..certainly smarter then,nancy kwan smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
written by SUV, March 24, 2008 15:51:15
psst,u mean moloch's d!ck head?
written by NancyL, March 24, 2008 16:51:23
Hi FFT,
So did the Perak Regent, Raja Nazrin.

What was your point again?

This is the true legacy of Mahathir: The cultivation of weak-minded, mentally retarded eggplants with the IQ of a fruitfly.

HAHHAHAH...HEHEHEHEH....MAN you really never failed make me laugh again.....by the way ....you might think I have the IQ of the fruitfly...what about you?....whats your IQ for putting that pic in here?...I am sorry ok....cheers...

I didnt mean Raja Nazrin for god sake!!!!!!!!!!!!....what do you think I am?...a fruitfly????.....Didnt you guys know that DSAI went to Oxford...for a short period of time....I read it somewhere.........

written by NancyL, March 24, 2008 17:23:29
I STILL DONT BELIEVE IT THAT YOU GUYS THINKING I WAS HINTING TOWARDS RAJA NAZRIN!!!!.....YOU GUYS ARE THE ONE THAT HAVE THE BRAIN OF A FRUITFLY that is cultivation of weak-minded, mentally retarded eggplants....and anyway I said the one that founded the One Eye party symbol in Malaysia.....sooo...you guys with the brain of a fruitfly think that Raja Nazrin was the founder huh???.....for god sake!!!!....just dont embarrass him....I respect him as I think he will with God will could become a good king.....

Dont you guys know that Straight after DSAI out of prison he went to teach at St. Antony's College, Oxford he was a Visiting fellow and Senior associate member ...now when the hell he became a Professor....

written by TheArtiste, March 24, 2008 18:04:00
Shit!
U r just like a lady lah bro.
Just saying yr comment worthless u already want to merajuk.
Come on lah.
============

mana merajuk bro,

i just think that Illuminati taking over the world and controlling everything is absolute bollocks....i mean...it's a cool theory and a good work of fiction but it's just hard to believe. but it's your views and i do not want to infringe on your views. peace.
written by Raymond, March 24, 2008 18:53:47
Mahathir?? Who??? I thought that idiot already got a plot of earth maked for him... deliema of muslims.. well everyone has our deliemmas.. why are muslims more pronouced.. Man the tibetans has hellva lot more concerns... if they had the riches of the arabs muslims with oil, I think they would solve their problems.. Muslim deliema.. spoilt child.. wanting more respect, more attention.. wanting all in the world to acknowledge them as god's greatest gift to mankind...
written by Kal El, March 24, 2008 20:16:09
written by TheArtiste, March 24, 2008 | 18:04:00

mana merajuk bro,

i just think that Illuminati taking over the world and controlling everything is absolute bollocks....i mean...it's a cool theory and a good work of fiction but it's just hard to believe. but it's your views and i do not want to infringe on your views. peace
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
So bro,
u didnt answer my Q.
Why the heck are we discussing bout Illuminati & Freemasons anyway?

I respect your view actually but i found that the answer that u gave earlier was not the answer to the question that i have in mind that needs to be answered.
It is because i have read 'THE PROTOCOLS OF THE ELDERS OF ZION' which made me to conclude that whatever happened nowadays are as per what was mentioned inside the book compiled by Henry Ford.
Bro, i seriously believe that this thing is not a matter that should be brushed-off easily & needs our attention here.
It not only can affect our lives, but others & maybe our children & their grand children (provided the earth is still around & PLANET NIBIRU & PLANET EARTH RETROGATED WILL NOT CAUSE A GLOBAL CATASTROPHY WHICH COULD SEE ATLEAST 2/3 OR THE WORLDS POPULATION WIPED OUT BY 2013).
To them we are just like animals which is dispensible & they wont hesitate to kill you & me for our money.

written by Raymond, March 24, 2008 | 18:53:47

Mahathir?? Who??? I thought that idiot already got a plot of earth maked for him... deliema of muslims.. well everyone has our deliemmas.. why are muslims more pronouced.. Man the tibetans has hellva lot more concerns... if they had the riches of the arabs muslims with oil, I think they would solve their problems.. Muslim deliema.. spoilt child.. wanting more respect, more attention.. wanting all in the world to acknowledge them as god's greatest gift to mankind...
----------------------------------
i beg to differ sir.
It is not really the muslims that really wanted the whole wide world to acknowledge them as god's greatest gift to mankind but it is the JEWs (who claimed as gods only chosen ppl& the only TRUE Human as the rest u n me are goys (animals)) & Christians that felt that they have to save the muslims from salvation & eternal damnations!
Bare in mind that the Christians was the one who started the holy war & not the Muslims.
They even killed all the ppl (muslims& jews) in the holy city of palastine.
written by Kal El, March 24, 2008 20:19:51
Sorry if i have offended my fellow brothers who are christians by bringing up history which is already something in the past.
anyway let us march forward towards a common global enemy which is not Osama Laden but is actually the ILLUMINATIs & the Luciferiens.
written by sedan, March 24, 2008 22:28:22
Surely, that ain't you in that photo, FFT? But that cat right there is one horny pussy alright.
written by TheArtiste, March 25, 2008 03:31:13
Kal El: the article was about the Illuminati...and you know how Freemasons and Illuminatis are perceived to go hand in hand...i have a totally different view about the Freemasons and the Illuminati...and the cerita is too panjangla...I just want to leave things as it is....it's not that i dragged the freemasons and illuminatis into this topic...it was just that the article spoke about it...we can go ahead and debate our views but we both might be as equally adamant and it will only end up in argument...and i don't want to offend you nor the other members and coerce them into thinking like me...I think i will just retire from the comments here...but superman i mean Kal-El smilies/wink.gif, fight for what you think is right bro
written by SUV, March 25, 2008 13:20:58
nancy,u r a fruitfly smilies/cheesy.gif ..oh my goodness,sikalang saya tau apasai fdi cabut dri malaysia..cowdungs and fruitfly occupy top positions smilies/cheesy.gif
written by SUV, March 25, 2008 13:23:29
ini semua noncentslah..sheesh,there was this wedding penang..all freemasons gatheredlah(frm all over the world)..well,they r all ordinary guys...most of them doctors..
written by HARIMAU BIN ABDULLAH, March 25, 2008 16:27:00
Toon (stupid) Dog Mamak (TDM) is an instigator and trouble-maker. He is mentally sicked.
written by NancyL, March 26, 2008 00:11:48
To SUV...

smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif..MAYBE I am a fruitfly...but you have a brain of a plankton that feeds on maggots surviving on meat of a rotten pig raising on shit hole somewhere at the back of your toilet...hahahhahah...yeah basically your brain is zero ....thinking about it....hehehh...yeah...all doctors
written by SUV, March 26, 2008 10:12:28
but you have a brain of a plankton..

memang sah nancy is tutty frutty smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif..thanks for the compliment..u dunno aah,plankton tadak,whole eco system musnah/oh boy,dah awai awai ciakap pengikut pengikut dr.moron memang smilies/tongue.gif
written by SUV, March 26, 2008 10:16:28
the island of dr....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BBhEzosruHY

.....ummm,there is oso one dr.moron,...he make langkawi his prebet abode..who dat fuker aah?nacy fly u know aah? smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
written by NancyL, March 26, 2008 10:38:36
Hi FFT,SUV and others,

Sorry if I have offended you guys....no hard feelings yeah....
FFT you are right that Raja Nazrin studied in Oxford...but basically not all Oxford grads would be approached by them(i.e if they really exist)...these people surely only wanted someone who have future to become leaders or who can help them to make the N.O.W(New World Order) ...and surely they wont approach their victims directly.......like saying...

"hey...do you want to become like us?..that is luciferians...that is worshipping the devil..that is to get ready the new world for the dajjal...that is basically given your soul to the devil...then in return we will give you wealth and honour in this world".

..do you think logically they would said this straight up?....theoritically if they do exist....they would ruled this world by proxy.....they would trapped their victims in such away that these victims wont realised that they had fallen into their promises....

But anyway...this is just a theory ....you can say a fiction...but again guys....even science sounds like fiction nowadays...have you heard of the theories of the black hole...the various theories of how this universe existed?...it is not only about quantum theory or radiation theory.. there is another theory...which is of different from stephen's approach...that is the string theory....which stated that there are 11 dimensions existed and basically we are in the 3rd dimensions...that explain why we can only see the earth as a globe..basically in the 4th dimension...we are like a fish in a pond...well thats how our brain visualized it....well....it sounded more like science fiction isnt it?...maybe there will come a time where fiction will no longer be a fiction anymore.....
written by NancyL, March 26, 2008 10:41:47
ohhh.....suv...ahhh...not just plankton make the ecosystem round and around...if there is no fruitfly....you pun takdak...oiiiiii...bye guys
written by SUV, March 26, 2008 12:02:26
*zapp*!! another fruitfly bites d dust smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif..eh bye guys only aah..no bye gals? smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
written by SUV, March 26, 2008 12:07:27
missy nancy,naah u didnt offend..but all these words, moloch,freemason,oxford sheesh...*geleng kapalo*..come onlah..these illuminuttys r ordinary fellas,nothing specel at all..most of them probably join all these tutty fruty assc 2 b mr.somebody..u know...boring life,all d time kilja no fun,so instead of joining amway,masuklah all these orgs
written by SUV, March 26, 2008 12:09:18
next time,no forget aah to include skulls n bones,n yale smilies/wink.gif
written by SUV, March 26, 2008 12:10:42
wait a minute..aah,maybe they join tutty frty's .."alo master,boleh dapat kontlek aah" smilies/cheesy.gif
written by FFT, March 26, 2008 13:52:16
written by colorsinlife, March 26, 2008 22:28:13
kill yousel man
written by NancyL, March 27, 2008 04:08:48
Hi FFT,

EHEHHEH...ITS FUNNYLAH.... smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif....but I am not going to laugh that much because to me he is my mentor...you should have put Khairy lunatic in there...you know his pictures when Rice came to Malaysia to sell her padi beras....I think it was last year....when he made a demo at KL Convention Centre...make a pic of him with sharp thangs!!!!...and blood coming out of them while chasing after his lover Condoleeza......hehehehhehe ssccccccccaaaarrrryyyy...that what my son used to say......cheers mate...
written by NancyL, March 27, 2008 07:55:45
Hi,
Please do take your time to look at this website.....this is about rockefellar which some critics said is an illuminati( this is just a theory ok)

http://www.prisonplanet.com/articles/january2007/290107rockefellergoal.htm
written by lim1974, March 28, 2008 11:15:55
**** the Jews....yes I am a racist.....so they are....
written by SUV, March 28, 2008 22:33:05
eh,nacyfly's son ozze aah?..wohman teach himlah..'oi oi oi"!!! smilies/grin.gif

written by SUV, March 28, 2008 22:34:11
heh,tangan mahade berbulu..nancy gerenti smilies/tongue.gif
written by R020998, March 28, 2008 23:14:00
BN'S STRATEGY TO STAY IN POWER

ON RACE
-------

MALAY NOT HAPPY (felt marginalized) CHINESE NOT HAPPY (felt marginalized) INDIAN NOT HAPPY (felt marginalized) = BN STAYS IN POWER

ON RELIGION
------------

MUSLIMS NOT HAPPY (felt threatened) NON-MUSLIMS NOT HAPPY (felt discriminated) = BN STAYS IN POWER

CONCLUSION
----------
EVERYONE IS HAPPY = BN LOOSES POWER

...something to ponder... smilies/shocked.gif