THE MUKHRIZ LETTER: Sabah Umno Youth wants Mukhriz to withdraw letter PDF Print
Sunday, 16 March 2008 21:43

Sabah Umno Youth wants Datuk Mukhriz Mahathir to withdraw his letter calling on Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi to step down as prime minister.

Its head, Datuk Japlin Akim failed to understand why the Umno Youth Exco member was blaming Abdullah him for the Barisan Nasional’s poor performance in the general election.

"Mukhriz's statement does not reflect well on his position as a senior leader in the youth movement," Japlin said, adding that he was also puzzled as to why Mukhriz had changed his stand just days after declaring his support for Abdullah.

Mukhriz had in the letter asked Abdullah to take responsibility for the BN poor outing at the polls by resigning from his government post.

Umno Youth chief Datuk Seri Hishammuddin Hussein had earlier said that action based on party rules would be taken against Mukhriz for writing the letter. - NST

Comments (6)Add Comment
written by Hairy Potter, March 16, 2008 22:06:36
Its amazing how Pak Lah managed to lead a troop of blind, deaf and mute army of morons into permanent oblivion.

They just jumped into the ditch full of shit together with Dolah without hesitations when they had actually smelled the stinking shit from miles away. Congrats Pak Lah, for a job well done. I salute you! I supposed, the sweet scent of money is just too overpowering...

Mukhris, its about time you jumped in BA and leave these morons forever. Its just not worth it. You are just way too smart to be living and breathing the same air around them. Unless of course, you are planning to jump into the ditch as well?

Or are you planning to push in Dolah and watch from the edge?

smilies/cool.gif

Salam
written by Kaber, March 16, 2008 22:23:18
Japlin dunggu. You failed to understand why mukhriz dare to demand the sleepy head pm to step down bcos you are kaki ampu. You also failed to understand that mukhriz wrote the letter in his personal capacity bcos you are pembodek. You can keep your kaki tidur pm till next pru13 so that sabah too will become BA/BR state.
written by idham, March 16, 2008 22:37:30
standard..SOP..

.bodek...ampu...kita sokong...

apa yg disokong tadi...tah aku pun tak tahu...

yg penting contract, tender masuk...(NEP..tambah tongkat sokong satu lagi ...)
written by Vertigo Cure, March 16, 2008 22:52:10
Don't be fooled by mukhris. He's just echoing what his mamak bapak is saying. If not for mamak, I don't think he dares to make a single statement like all other umnoputras. When AAB won big in 2004, imagine how jealous and angry mamak was coz he knows many rakyats rejected him. Mamak has been taking revenge for the past couple of years and now since BN has lost big time, how can he miss this opportunity to add fuel to fire?

Remember, corruption is not born in 2004; mamak has been breeding a whole generation of corrupted umnoputras before he handed over to AAB. AAB slept on the problems mamak had created and the tsunami came before AAB woke up.

AAB may leave office but the future is none the brighter coz najib would probably be a worse leader. The only thing I'm glad if AAB quit is KJ would lose all his power and his arrogance. And that's the sweetest thing I'd like to see.
written by cm2121, March 17, 2008 00:30:16
Satu lagi kaki pwngampu dari Sabah. Bikin malu punya Japlin! Bagus kau concentrate jaga tamu Kota Belud... teruk betul kebersihan sana tu. Sampah sini sana... parit sumbat... cheh... mengampu pula dia. Kau ingat kau buli jadi menteri kah buat gitu.. poiii.
written by panca, March 17, 2008 17:53:32
I thought perhaps a good government would ask the letter by some overzealous 'mullah' to withdraw the fatwa of the MaTzu statue to represent what he said....I am the PM of all races.

Goons, alright!