Home arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Clueless As Usual

Clueless As Usual PDF Print
Saturday, 15 March 2008 20:45

“They did not object, they did not say they were not satisfied with the development plans, (but) they questioned their implementation; that has been their source of dissatisfaction,” he said in an interview with Bernama TV at his official residence at Seri Perdana, here Friday 

Dissatisfied with the distribution and implementation of projects?

Is this dude for real? What is Jeanne putting in his coffee? Can somebody wake him up and give him a tight slap?

On second thoughts, maybe we should allow him to carry on this way.

Then in five year’s time, we can retire the blur sotong and all who follow him down the road to ruin for good.

- aisehman.org  

written by malaysianohope, March 15, 2008 20:54:04
This dude reminds me of the Spongebob SquarePants character, Patrick the idiotic squid. One day when he open his head there was cobweb on his brain due to lack of use and when his mentor was asked about him... the answer is blank due to lack of one.
written by seek justice, March 15, 2008 20:55:57
My mum was so upset that AAB hijacked all the terrestrial TV stations last night for them to air the stupid interview...they canceled her favourite show apparently!

I watched for a while and it dawned on me that I am terribly embarrassed with this person whom I'm supposed to call the Prime Minister of Malaysia. I don't think I can stand him for another 5 years!
written by Jefus, March 15, 2008 21:04:10
can Malaysia afford another five years of mismanagement?

written by kamal, March 15, 2008 21:24:42
Like I had always said, our PM is always sleeping, and it would be best he resigned and continue sleeping.

From these once can evaluate that his actions were from his family especially KJ, the SIL.

Its time for Malaysians to realise and it is hoped that many BN elected representative will cross-over to the Opposition to deny a BN government which will be controlled by KJ and his 4th floor boys.

Read my blog KAMAL-TALKS http://kamal-talksmalaysia.********.com
written by zul4kulim, March 15, 2008 22:28:29
Is Daim anything to do with it?

http://1426.********.com/2008/...forth.html
written by miracle, March 15, 2008 22:33:37
DOESN"T he has any maruah ... and his dictionary do not have this word "Shame" .. as always talking in his sleep ... no matter how many interviews you have .. the results is the same ... its time ... everything has it time .. yours just shorter ... let go before you hurt our country and yourself too deep...
written by thum, March 15, 2008 22:52:22
Did any of u read the NST online?
Malacca's CM actually agreed with Penang UMNO to stop all projects in Penang until the rakyat there decides to vote BN back again.
Can u believe that?
How can such a person be allowed to be CM of a state?
By that statement alone, I dun care how the BR/BA performs this term, I'm still voting for BA/BR and I'm going to do my part to send people like that Good-for-nothing CM to hell in the next election.
BN MUST LOSE in PRU13!!! smilies/angry.gif
written by adzera, March 15, 2008 23:10:40
Pak Lah, do you seriously really want to listen to to the rakyat? OK the listen to this cos this might save you your job. Afterall those guys in UMNO want you out so what have you got to lose?

1. Kick KJ out...from UMNO and gomen posts (if u plan to give him 1)
2. Go after the mamak mahazalim.... all the way up his ass. Rock the boat, open the can of worms, take out all the skeletons from his closets, dig till you cant dig no more...you got my drift? put him in jail for corruption, treason or whatever your smartass Ghani Patail can come out with. While you are it....drag along Najis, monkeyface hisapmudin, short dick DAIM, fairuz, lingam, vincent tan, halim saad and all others...( we'll be more than happy to furnish you the list)
3. Cancel all contracts given to your cronies in the past 12 months and re-tender with proper them. Best proposal...with the least costs win....simple.
4. Stick around for another term and fight within UMNO and BN, so that UMNO/BN will be divided and its members are confused and BR will win...and win big with 2/3 majority and capture all the states gomen.

If i could think of more...i will let you know.
written by zanie, March 15, 2008 23:14:57
Such is the BN Malay leaders. They are put there because they are good at fanning the bosses (mengampu). Compare them with our leaders from BA-Khalid Ibrahim, Nizar of Perak, Guan Eng and TG Nik Aziz to name a few. This moron shares the same trait as those of Adnan Yaacob of Pahang, Shahidan kassim of Perlis( luckily he was kicked out). They are simply stupid!!
written by budakindia, March 15, 2008 23:18:17
He thinks he's the "bomb" in Malaysia! smilies/grin.gif What do you expect from a PM who wanted to straighten the river in solving the flood issue? He's just as blur as his SIL! smilies/grin.gif
written by doggone, March 16, 2008 01:39:43
My ears don't want to listen, but my brain said I have listen to this idiotic fool finish his speech.

I wanna be humbled. Tomorrow I'll go to the zoo and let the monkeys make a fool out of me.
written by bn haramjadah, March 16, 2008 02:38:30
yo mannnnn WHAAT HAVE YOOUUU BEEEENNN SMOKINGGG, LOOKS LIKE YOU TRIPPING ON A BAD LSD TRIP MAAANNNN, smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif, IS THIS THE BEST MALAYSIA CAN DO, IS THIS THE BEEESSSTTT UMNOOOO CAN OFFER TO LEAD THE COUNTRY, MAN O MAN ARE WE IN DEEP SHIITE smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by temenggong, March 16, 2008 11:29:33
Let him be! Let him stay on! He is doing us a favour!
written by Anak Desa, March 17, 2008 16:47:36
UMNO Penang and the Goons are acting stupid by calling for the stop on all new projects. IS DAP lead Barisan Rakyat that stupid? THey can easily rope in a delegation to China and talk to the Goverment of China and present the vialiability of the land and programs and ask them to invest. So when the China Govt come and invest in the next 5 years, what can the Penang UMNO, stand aside and watch all the developments go by? Morons due to Blind NEP which created eite UMNO Putras who has marginalsied the Poor Malays. What happened to all the funds collected for Tsunami? Why the effected ppl not supported with equipments and housings. Where is the money now?