Home arrow The Blogs arrow Special Reports arrow Apa berlaku di Rembau?

Apa berlaku di Rembau? PDF Print
Tuesday, 11 March 2008 23:30

Sidang media khas tentang “apa yang berlaku di Rembau?” bersama Badrul Hisham Shaharin a.k.a Chegubard akan diadakan esok. Butirannya dibawah:

Tarikh: 11 Mac 2008

Masa: 11.30 Pagi

Tempat: Dewan Perhimpunan Cina Selangaor (SCAH)

Semua dijemput hadir beramai-ramai!!!

Comments (8)Add Comment
written by kamal, March 11, 2008 23:49:39
Its time for a RE-ELECTION at Rembau.

I am this Oxford Student, Khairy Jamaluddin will LOSE with his pants down.

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. Time for change is here and we want clean and able leaders to lead our Country, Bolehland.

Read my blog KAMAL-TALKS http://kamal-talksmalaysia.********.com
written by legallybotak, March 12, 2008 00:20:09
Summary from Malaysiakini:

On Saturday night, the initial count for the Rembau parliament constituency in Negri Sembilan showed that PKR candidate Badrul Hisham Shaharin had taken the seat by a majority of 141 votes.

A recount saw Khairy Jamaluddin winning by a5,000 votes.

According MalaysiaKini “There were (also) irregularities in the vote counting procedure. The Election Commission (EC) did not issue the ‘Form 14' to PKR when it was compulsory to do so,” Badrul said that Form 14 was an extremely important procedure as the document was one of the many measures that was in place to prevent vote-rigging.

Form 14 contains the number of total voters for a particular polling station and once the vote counting has been finalised, the form will be the official indicator of the number of votes designated for each candidate.

If the form was not issued, the results could not be considered as an official one but most importantly, it gave way for manipulation as the number of votes may be added in favour of a particular candidate.

Let's push for an investigation into the allegations of electoral fraud. Demand the Nullification of the Rembau election results and go after him. smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by billykbk, March 12, 2008 00:49:12
Niamah leh! Call me a dog, I'll not stoop so low. EC is even a pariah dog. Go and fight toe to toe with them, Badrul. Truth will prevail.

This porno actor will have to suffer the retribution!
written by mara koman, March 12, 2008 01:07:09

This nazri arrogant BN,, quick to voice out his disatisfaction to the Human Right group for the US...

What has happen now,, Nazri, Khairy and the EC..

Please hope this guy will never be in the malaysian politics..

If we need to see malaysia still a one of the strong economics in Asia,, this stupid arrogant clown shd be out. Lets have some calibre leaders..
written by said, March 12, 2008 08:41:45
THE CORRUPT SYSTEM IS AGAINST YOU

This is the story:
In a boxing contest, the referee passes a knife to one boxer. When the boxer with knife appears to be losing, referee brings out a second knife and finish off the other stronger and honest boxer.

For decades, Barisan and cronies have been involved in all sorts of fraudulent activities that have brought them unchecked power and trainloads of money. Their obscene ways are a way of life for them in the lawless system they created. Fraudulent voting was the gateway that enabled them to do so every 5 years.
This election was no different, to win by hook or crook. Mr Shaharin, if what you say is correct, then Rembau results look terribly suspicious.
Make no mistake about it- there are many other seats with very suspicious results too.
My concerns for you are these:
That SPR/EC or the courts will not hold a re-election as they are deep shit corrupted.
The Agong will just brush you aside and basically say, ‘young man, that is your own business.’ He can help if he wants to but he won’t. The King will only help when Barisan,Umno starts taking away food from his mouth, his plentiful land and palace.

There are only 2 courses of action that I know that should work.
A Rembau re-election demand by the 5 PAS,DAP,PKR Menteris Besar.
Or a demand by a rakyat mass demonstration.
In face of much stress and great personal safety, will someone working in the postal vote section or the Election Office, speak up and tell the whole of Malaysia what is really going on??? Most of the workers pray up to 5 times a day- just one of you, show Malaysia your honesty.
Mr Shaharin, you should not just let this go.You may regret this for the rest of your life if you are convinced that you have a case.
Barisan and SPR,EC have, for decades ‘kencing on rakyat and then tell them it is rain from heaven; berak on rakyat and then tell them it is food from heaven.’
written by SUV, March 12, 2008 10:37:34
apa berlaku di rembau?aiyah,perlu jadi loket saintis utk tau? smilies/cheesy.gif..undi hantu,undi poslah kasi memang si beruk tu..psst,si najis pun serupa jugak
written by Bandit, March 12, 2008 15:03:17
Postal Votes (Armed Forces) from the 15 RAMD Kem Senawang, Negeri Sembilan went to Khairy Jamalludin.
written by Shyetan, March 12, 2008 20:38:39
This should go into the Guiness Book of Records -as the world's most miraculous elections re-count in human history - what a laugh!!!
The event must have taken place - but we haven't heard what's latest - Mr Chegubard - go for it - we support you