Home arrow The Blogs arrow Letters/Surat arrow A short message to the Indians

A short message to the Indians PDF Print
Saturday, 08 March 2008 10:08

From Little Bird 

Anbulla sahothar-khal, Anbulla nanbar-khal, Anbulla thaai maar-khal, Anbulla Tamil makkal, Alahiya Tamil makhan, Alahaana Tamil makhal.

God will not change the fate of a people unless they change it themselves. Today your fate is in your hands. Change your future for the better. The time has come.

Comments (11)Add Comment
written by joseph81, March 08, 2008 10:16:59
A toast to a "BETTER TOMORROW"
written by Mr Smith, March 08, 2008 10:32:12
Short and sweet message but a bit too late as many would be lining up now to vote. But never mind.
If Indians wish to remain third class citizens and cheerfully allow UMNO to oppress them and burn down their temples or fire water canon at them for telling the truth, then vote BN.
Then the Hindraf 5 would have fought in vain. May God Bless them.
written by Wisdom above, March 08, 2008 10:57:13
> Change your future for the better. The time has come.

..60,000-strong crowd in Penang on Thursday night was making BN panic about the "strong winds of change rising up in the land".

> Mandate of Heaven.. has caused 'PANIC' among BN 'UMNO-putras'.

Women Power. * 8-3-2008 is Women International Day.

People's Power and the Wing of Change has come.

Syabas. Barisan Rakyat .
written by rocky, March 08, 2008 11:12:29
Malaysian Makkal Sakthi!!!
written by Task Force 101, March 08, 2008 12:29:16

Indians, you did HINDRAF, you broke the silence of many all races ie Malays, Chinese and Indians. U took the fight to UMNO Fat Pigs.

VOTE NOW AND VOTE MIC OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!! MAKKAL SHAKTI!

I voted today at 11.00 am. As in the last two elections, its easy and quick.

May GOD BLESS us all.

VOTE BN OUT!

written by singam, March 08, 2008 12:38:16
I sincerely hope this is the last such message to the Indians. All future message should be directed to Anak Bangsa Malaysia.

Otherwise we have wasted our time.
written by gyshow, March 08, 2008 14:30:56
I went out to vote just now. I am a Chinese and I had voted for PAS against a MCA and a UMNO candidate in both parliament and state seat. This is a good time to teach the BN a lesson. I am not afraid of whatever threat given by the corrupted BN.
I can't think of what can be worst than voting for BN.
written by MMhunter, March 08, 2008 14:34:44
Hi litle bird...There is only so much the Chinese or the Indians can do to bring change.No real change can take place if the malays who form the majority do not come forward and do what islam teaches them.There must be greater effort to reach out to these malays.The chinese and the indians can be counted on for their support.Now the ball is in the court of the malays.will they rise to the occassion or get carried away by BN's $$$$$$$$.We will know pretty soon tonight.The waiting is over.
written by Namaste, March 08, 2008 19:56:11
Dear LB, Thank you and we all did it. We want that change now for all malaysians. last night in my area there were many cars and motor bikers in a convoy with PKR flag riding in unison along Klang road. I too did my honking with great reception by the bikers. That was an amazing sight and felt so good within me. I really honor Anwar for getting all the races togather in all his campaigns with a simple voice for a fair and peaceful Malaysia. As far as Chandra and Nallakaruppan, I lost my respect for selling their soul for the corrupted sums they would have received from BN. Top 2 bigots of the country.
written by Namaste, March 08, 2008 20:07:14
Samy greed will see him suffer for rest of his life inlcduing his family to mislead the Indians who were faithful to BN all these years. I saw the anger in every Indian. I saw the anger in Youtube where 2 Indian ladies and a few men at the background demostrating with a poster not to vote for SV and complaining to the police not to allow that "pariah samy" the cheat, the bastard, etc to pass by. Well I could only see the police leave the place but not sure whate happned to SV. I never seen such a stupid idiot in my life as even Tum Mahathir finally confirmed that he never allowed another Indian to progress during his tenure.
written by Joe, March 08, 2008 20:39:58
Yesterday I heard an Indian Muslim was beaten up by a group of Mat Rempits cos they thought he was Indian num muslim guy. This guys made police report, but police told him they could not take action as the Mat Rempit were BN Supporters.

I dont know if it is true. Anyone get info on this, post it!

Even before election the indians are already marked. My suggestion to indians:
1. becareful from this point on.
2. If an injustice is done to you, take the law in your own hands, as the law wont help you.
3. be preapred to be the victim of BN's frustrations for losing 2/3rds majority.
4. be smart in any situation. Eg. u meet with an accident, the other driver is malay. what do u do?. Think now, so that you dont have to think at that time!

good luck. the fight for freedom has begun!