Home arrow The Blogs arrow Special Reports arrow Arrogant : BN Candidate DUN Kota Damansara

Arrogant : BN Candidate DUN Kota Damansara PDF Print
Friday, 07 March 2008 18:19

Dato’ Zein kept emphasizing that he is to act for the party he represents (BN) and acts according to party’s instructions. When questioned as to why as a Wakil Raryat, he is not representing his people, he then emphasized that it is up to the residents to decide whether to vote for or against him and party.

WATCH VIDEO

READ MORE  

written by Bill Gates, March 07, 2008 18:22:35
Before election, this bloody UMNO pig just like any UMNO fart said we need Indian and Chinese votes.

After election, they yell "Ketuanan Melayu". Kalau tak suka boleh keluar dari Malaysia.

Is this kind of pig that you are going to vote as your rep? Think again.
written by BennyG, March 07, 2008 18:30:27
More & more BN idiots beginning to show up.

For once, Dato' Zein is not lying. For once, people of Kota Damansara could vote without feeling guilty or unsure.

VOTE BARISAN RAKYAT!!!!
written by AsamLaksa, March 07, 2008 19:18:19
KD people you sure you invitied a wakil rakyat? He behaved more like a CEO trying to make a deal between the people and BN (as he's representing his company) when this is not a business deal to begin with.

The other sad thing is that the 2 guys from BN both had the dialogue and both came unprepared. Shows how serious they take the concerns of the people there. Or is this further proof of the 'tak tahu' virus spreading? Be careful then that you don't catch this disease too. Orang sakit tak boleh sembarangan keluar rumah, pergi hospital...
written by Lim Lim, March 07, 2008 19:38:42
beware malaysian,"hari ini bagi kamu gula gula,esok hari rompak kamu juta juta!nanti barang RM50.00 jadi Rm5000.00 pula!!"be brave,go for the change,a change we all must believe in to save malaysia from heading to the temple of doomed...
written by cabearth, March 07, 2008 19:48:57

I bought a house in Kota Damansara and am a resident. I noticed that in the terrace houses areas, UMNO/BN is very unpopular, even in 2004.

His only hope of support is Kampung MElayu Subang area. But, as far as i know, the area is 50:50 PAS-BN.

In fact, in 2004, it's the Indians and Chinese votes that gave Kota Damansara to BN.

This time around, the RRI area is PKR STRONGHOLD. The Chinese, which dwell mostly in the Kota Damansara Sek 1-7 terrace houses are not going to vote for BN this time around. I am pretty sure of that.

To make things worse, Zein Isma is put there by Khairy and the old candidate, Mokhtar Dahalan, was very popular with the malays. So, the local UMNO is deeply divided and i know for a fact that UMNO members are campaigning for PKR openly.

In my housing area, the residents are campaigning for PKR in the open. They made announcements using our Surau's PA system for people to come out to campaign for PKR.

Plus, the Kampung MElayu Subang UMNO people, hates Zein Isma to the guts and they hate Khairy even more. So, they want to use this opportunity to send a stern message to Khairy.

The only problem is the KEm Sungai Buloh voters, which is UMNO's only hope. THese UNDI POS are used to the max for the flimsy use of BN despite the fact majority of the Kem Sungai Buloh dwellers are pro BA.

So, that explains why Zein Isma is under a lot of duress in the video.

May Allah SWT make UMNO lose in Kota Damansara. We need an opposition rep for Kota DAmansara. REally.
written by oceanuz, March 07, 2008 20:06:11
watched to 2mins and thinking why should i listen to this arrogant moron...
wtf...
written by Eskay Lim, March 07, 2008 20:59:35
The voters of Kota Damansara should send this arrogant Zein guy to where he came from..... This cocky guy, a graduate from a nowhere university in the American desert thinks that he's the best guy Umno has to offer for the residents in the area.
Pergilah.....semuanya serupa macam.
written by Uncorruptible, March 07, 2008 21:27:32
Bandar Tun Razak (BTR)

The infamous tan chai hole is shamelessly standing for the third time.
What did he ever do for BTR?
In Taman Bkt Anggerik there are electrical outages every month. There are also water cuts from few hours to few days EVERY month without fail for the past 30 odd years. He never even help to bring up the matter with the authorities.
He and his henchman take over public community halls and use them for their private purpose. For example in Taman Connaught, if you want to play table tennis, you have to pay RM 50.00 to join and RM 10.00 every month. Where the money goes, nobody knows, but it is in the hands of mca people. When the table tennis tables (which were donated free) get spoilt, they are not replaced.
Or if you want to place at the OUG community hall, where the tables are also donated, you have to pay RM 50.00 to join and thereafter RM12.00 monthly collected by mca gangster loong peng sum. Again where the money goes nobody knows. mca is all about money in their pockets only.
In Seputeh vote Teresa Kok of DAP.
In Bandar Tun Razak vote Tan Sri Khalid of Keadilan. This man is a true friend -in the worst times he is still supporting his friend Anuar Ibrahim unlike snakes and dishonest people like candra muzaffar or ha ha ha nallakarupan.
written by mypanida, March 07, 2008 21:37:38
ON POLLING DAY,

GET YOUR CAMERAS TO CATCH PHANTOM VOTERS AND ALL THE MISDEEDS OF BN

SELAMAT BERJUANG.....

UNDI LAH PARTY PEMBANGKANG
written by Rozlan, March 07, 2008 22:30:14
At least he was frank..He said"you want vote for vote la,dont want dont vote,I dont force you fellas"..
written by raven1958, March 07, 2008 22:48:47
Mokhtar Dahlan and Zein created a gravesite right opposite houses at Kota Damansara, destroyed a forest reserve and the values of houses of residents here who had to slog to buy a home just so they could make a fast buck....Kota Damansara will be the same graveyard where UMNO Selangor will get buried.....
written by myke, March 07, 2008 23:17:25
Typical BN goons..if not in front of you than its behind you.

NO TO BN..!!!
written by Lim Lim, March 08, 2008 03:21:19
tell him it's been game over as far as this goon is concerned!!pass this on quickly either by sms or e-mail to all voters in kota damansara,hav to be prompt though b4 they go to poll!!do it b4 the sun rise!!
written by Leon, March 08, 2008 03:32:52
He can't even promise such a trivial thing for the rakyat. A thing that has to be his responsible if he is elected as the wakil rakyat. Note, it's called wakil RAKYAT and not wakil PARTI. Who nominated this goondoo to contest anyway? People of Kota Damansara, VOTE HIM OUT. VOTE HIM OUT!!
written by bn haramjadah, March 08, 2008 04:47:46
what ceo he looks like a fat fock slimeball peon office boy, who knows nuts about his constituency, when he asked to see the ic, that made me boil, as though the rakyat are dogs or something he found under his shoe, well he looks like a moron, sounded like a moron and best of all he is a UMNO SLIME BALL MORON smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif, DO YOU NOTICE HOW FAT HE IS, THAT IS THE RAKYATS' FAT THAT HE HAS BEEN LEACHING OFF, CAN YOU IMAGINE IF HE gets elected, he's gonna grow fatter, wonder how he makes babies smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif notice how flustered he got when the people in the room chewed him up loked like a small boy on the verge of shiteing in his pants smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif this guy is no different than the other one of his relatives from jasin close one arse*OLE oops eye umno rat
written by bn haramjadah, March 08, 2008 04:52:35
looks like her,oops his boss bodowi is going to tear him a new one once this video is out, oi zeid or whateeveer your shite name is, please lah jangan bodoh sangat, like mahathir said melayu senang lupa, for this guy I say melayu umno memang BODOH,
written by bumi non malay, March 08, 2008 06:03:08

smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif

Arrogant : BN Candidate DUN ALL OVER MALAYSIA...period!!
written by Task Force 101, March 08, 2008 13:04:30

Like I always say- UMNO FAT PIG!!!!!!!!

I voted today at 11.00 am. As in the last two elections, its easy and quick.

May GOD BLESS us all.

VOTE BN OUT!