written by charcoy feng, March 06, 2008 01:15:50
Sir,
something wrong with the link.....
written by cm2121, March 06, 2008 01:17:57
The requested URL /2008/Sidang Media Tun Dr. Mahathir Mohamad Part 2 was not found on this server.

SUDAH.. KENA BUKA... ada sumber lain??? Ini pasti menarik. Ada sesiapa ada info lanjut?? Come on... kita ada lebih kurang 2 hari lagi... distribute... distribute...
written by billykbk, March 06, 2008 01:19:53
...Mahathir wants Pak Lah OUT.....

Sorry, sorry, sorry....I want BOTH of them OUT, OUT, OUT!
written by erin, March 06, 2008 01:34:30
link works now
watch, listen & think...
written by notsosmart, March 06, 2008 01:36:47
OR TRY THIS SITE,,,http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iTKSpWZPTNE

HAPPY VOTING. DON'T GAMBLE WITH YOUR FUTURE ANYMORE. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.
written by HARIMAU BIN ABDULLAH, March 06, 2008 01:46:33
This is real internal fighting at the highest level.
written by hakuna, March 06, 2008 01:58:10
All along we want Mahathir out.
Now Mahathir wants Pak Lah out.
Better still we get BN out.
So all problem is solved.
written by manny_california_usa, March 06, 2008 02:04:49
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iTKSpWZPTNE.

Why you only want to clean UMNO? Why can't you clean the whole ntion? Went to Royal commission you don't remember anything but now you want everybody to help you to do this and do that. You only love UMNO not the country or the citizen, who are you trying fool. You can't fool us no more because we strongly believe in the oppostion and would like to give them the mandate.
written by The dragonheart, March 06, 2008 02:04:57
I WANT NAJIB, KJ, SHAHIDAN AND THE LIKE TO BE OUT TOO... I DON'T WANT THEM EVEN TO BE THE OPPOSITION...
written by billykbk, March 06, 2008 02:33:30
WANT NAJIB, KJ, SHAHIDAN AND THE LIKE TO BE OUT TOO... I DON'T WANT THEM EVEN TO BE THE OPPOSITION...

Dragonheart, that's a tall order. These ppl feed on gullible M'sians to survive. They will remain in govt or opposition til the day we die or beyond!
written by mara koman, March 06, 2008 05:17:41

Rakyat,,,listen.

We shd not be listen any of this hypocrites,,,
All we want is to bring the Arrogant govt down,, that our aim.

From Now, come saturday,, let all be just focus in that...
written by The dragonheart, March 06, 2008 07:44:29
billykbk,

WHAT I MEANT WAS, OPPOSITION IN THE PARLIAMENT (AS AN MP)... MEANING MAKE THEM LOSE IN THE GE
written by grant, March 06, 2008 08:29:07
aiyah bottom line BN monkeys must lose.. that is it!
written by kzso, March 06, 2008 09:41:33
this is because ydp pm listens to the wrong ppl for advise.. smilies/cry.gif
written by atsanee, March 06, 2008 11:00:15
Tun Mahathir,if you cant stand that old man,its because he didnt give you face and scrapped your pet projects.
Too bad,Pak Lah is your problem not ours per se.

The problem we have,the problem the whole country has is not actually Pak Lah.It is not you,it is not Najib,it is not KJ ,or Hishamuddin as such. It is not based on personality.

The real problem is the fact that fact that the government is controlled by UMNO,period.
Get rid of UMNO and there is a brighter future for the country.
Deny the government,any government be it BR or BN,of the 2/3 majority and see the difference.
Get rid of ISA and see the difference.
Bring in Free and Fair elections,and see the difference.
Bring in an independent judiciary and mainstream medis,and see the difference.
But it must start with the getting rid of this ONE PARTY RULE by UMNO.
Without that, nothing changes.
So stop whinning about AAB,KJ Najib and so on.
If the UMNO monster is no longer so omnipotent,there wont be these power crazy nuts like Samy,Shahidan,M2M,Rahim Thamby chik,sons daughters and Sons in Laws to make our every day life so miserable.
written by Bhuvan, March 06, 2008 12:01:57
This Maha-taik-hir says that the Hindus are taking advantage of a retreating government in this video.... THAT BASTARD!!!!

DO YOU CALL GETTING SPRAYED BY CHEMICAL LACED WATER, TEAR GASSED, BEATEN BY BATONS & UNJUSTLY INCARCERATED UNDER ISA THE ACTS OF A RETREATING GOVERNMENT???!!!

MAHA-TAIK-HIR, YOU ARE GETTING PAID IN YOUR OWN COIN. THE MORPHING OF UMNO TO GREEDY MONSTER IS YOUR DOING! YOU HAVE TAKEN THE MALAY PEOPLE WHO PRIZED BUDI PEKERTI AND MADE THEM INTO AN UNGRATEFUL GREEDY WEAK RACE. NOW YOU DARE COMPLAIN THAT THEY WILL CURSE YOU? GO **** YOURSELF!!!!!
written by apanama, March 06, 2008 14:14:41
whadda**** took you so long to realize all these shits. 4 years? 18 years? 22 years? come on old nyaNYOK. everytime you speak, it's like spewing shit in front of the flying full-speed fan, back into your face, and down your throat.

malaysians really don't need any more ADVICE from you. JUST AN APOLOGY. do that first, then we can wipe the slate clean. shIT@pukimak@PM.
written by Uncorruptible, March 06, 2008 22:23:56
Latest on candra

He did not convert to Islam because he loved the religion but because he says Muslims are fatalists, and it was his only way he could get anyone to marry him, a cripple. (with due respects to his wife)

Resorting to use of unprincipled people like chandra muzaffar and nallakaruppan shows just how desperate and panicky the bn is. Anuar's message is getting through. Keep tightening the screws on the bn's coffin !!

What clout has the Indians and Chinese all this while anyway?????
The got nothing, EVERYTHING is in umno's hands.
If they want more clout, they have to change the government as soon as possible.

Tail of Snaky Candra Mustafar

While in the political wilderness, candra founded a social justice organisation (sjo). It was a full time job and people actually worried if he could earn enough. His noble answer was that if he "....earned less, just spend less".
He soon rose to fame on the backs of the people's indignation at the governments corruption, injustices and evil.
Then his daughters grew up and one of them applied for a Universiti place. Anuar gave his daughter a scholarship and that bought candra to Anuar's side. He resigned from the sjo saying that he needed money for his daughter's education. He became Anuar's think tank and well paid for it, even got a job as professor at MU. He was so happy that he even organised a human rights seminar and invited mahatew to officiate its opening.
When Anuar was sacked by mahatew, candra's loyalty to Anuar didn't wavered initially. He joined Adilan and fought for Anuar's case.
Then something happened along the way. Anuar' funds dried up after the 1999 GE, and candra severed all ties with Anuar and left in a huff because he couldn’t get his hands on the party’s funds. No more money, what some more.
Now suddenly he has surfaced, looking and talking very prosperous. He has new masters now. And like all people without principles and after being bought over, now condemns their old friends who once help them when they were down. He believes bn will win again, so he is in for a long lucrative friendship with them. He had compromised himself time and time again. But this time he has exposed himself to be a turncoat. JUST has become just him alone, everyone of worth has deserted him.Just like nallakaruppan.

All those who sleep with umno are NOT Chinese !!!
They are TRAITORS !

Let us not fail ourselves this time.
Let us not fail ourselves big time.

Hisapmodin (spit) drinks beer.
Hisapmodin (spit) unfit to be education minister for threatening to kill the Chinese with the keris.
Hisapmodin (spit) takes commission from school bookstores 25% of gross sales.
Hisapmodin (spit) impotent to solve school children heavy school bag problem.
VOTE HISAPMODIN (spit) OUT !!!!!
This Elections should decide whether God or Satan is in charge of Malaysia.
VOTE OPPOSITION !!!

umno (spit) is the colonialist of Malaysia.
umno (spit) is plundering Malaysia without mercy.
umno (spit) is a four-letter word that rhymes with luck.
umno /mic/mca/grkn (spit) = AXIS of EVIL
written by bujang senang, March 07, 2008 01:10:48
Not change the goverment
Change Prime Minister AAB and Family
written by bumi non malay, March 07, 2008 07:00:04
I am Sure TUN Racist M is Mentoring Najib Now to do Another May 13 after the loss in coming election......Father Son deal...like Razak-Mahathir game plan!!

We Mat Kilau WILL PUT AN END to generation legacy.....Vote Opposition PAS PKR DAP!!

People be prepared....insurance, territory then discuss.....and make sure Carnage on the Supreme UMNO race!!...no need to elaborate.......it will be an ethnic cleansing again!! Have a mind set of what will you do if that occured again....will 10, 20 bodies be sufficient or do you need 2000 to convince you something stinks...