Home arrow The Blogs arrow The Corridors of Power arrow Police investigation report on Tan Sri Dato Nor Mohamed Bin Yakcop, Finance Minister 2

Police investigation report on Tan Sri Dato Nor Mohamed Bin Yakcop, Finance Minister 2 PDF Print
Thursday, 28 February 2008 13:19

Comments (36)Add Comment
written by picadilly, February 28, 2008 13:32:11
RPK , we are with you in this.
Frokm the bottom of our hearts we feel for the Malaysia that you are advocating.
Thank you for being the conscience of Malaysia. We really feel peaceful & harmony that you bring us memories of The Golden Malaysian years when all community was in harmony and together in everything. It was a time when P.Ramlee movies was enjoyed by all races and good friends could be of any skin colour.

How can polarisation stop in University if the Goverment of the day practices comparmentalisation and polarisation within its own party?

The trend is set: Chinese & Indians are moving beyond racial lines in the opposition. The time has come to stop the Racial politics. 50 years is a long time. LETS TAKE THE COUNTRY BACK!!

We are with you in this. We will win!!
agree 230
written by manny_california_usa, February 28, 2008 13:35:38
Dokumen-dokumen hitam putih macam ini tak nampak tapi bila di berikan dengan kertas warna-warni $$$$ yang ada gambar gabenor, laju aje ternampak...
written by DontPlayGod, February 28, 2008 13:38:05
As we have been saying, even if UMNO place a piece of wood as the candidate, the rural folks will still vote for it. Perhaps the piece of wood is better than this bum.
written by Batangkali, February 28, 2008 13:53:45
Brader,

Get you printer and print as many copies as possible for distribution. Many voters are not computer savy, especially the Machiks, Pachiks, etc, etc. & let them seel the documents themselves. This will greatly help, better than "cakap" sahaja. This is hard evidence. Go for the jugular.

This is Barisan Raayat best chance to restore to a better Malaysia. Send Pencuri to jail not to parliament.

written by Birdbrain, February 28, 2008 13:56:10
Either Badawi is making us look very stupid or he himself is very stupid by putting a crook as a candidate. Maybe, they are all crooks in UMNO! Forever going against the wishes of the RAKYAT.

Badawi, you're pawn to the Umno warlords! The fish head is getting rotten.

Vote BN out!
written by whash, February 28, 2008 13:58:24
Malaysia's most notorious mamak gang! Let's give BN a lesson on 8th Mar.
written by billykbk, February 28, 2008 14:00:51
Pakcik & makcik di Tasek Gelugor, jangan-lah undi orang yang celaka ini. Tak bolih percaya langsung. Mampus-lah kita rakyat jelata nanti. Undi Pembangkang lah!!!~
written by humanist, February 28, 2008 14:03:29
Is this is the man that lost > 30bil. In rogue foreign exchange speculation during his tenure in Bank Negara ..?!!

This finance minister wannabe makes Nick Leeson & Jerome Kerviel looks like little child play..
written by asguard, February 28, 2008 14:15:09
Wow...even the second minister is involved in scandal payment ...... who else within the BN idiots is also involve in this type of scandal please come forward....don't try to hide it from the public.... you dirty scum...devils...
written by grant, February 28, 2008 14:19:15
pak lah is in fact smart... he has already mentioned that those contensting in MP seats wont necessarily be Cab Ministers next term. that is why though yakcop is to contest in a MP seat, he wont be retained as the Finance Minister 2. It is just to make it look good and on the other hand launch a scarthing attack such as this charge to take yakcop permanently down even if he wins the MP seat...

What has been contradictory was the fact that Pak Lah mentioned that he needs a credible staff to manage the country's finances without being actively involved in politics... smilies/angry.gif
written by sampalee, February 28, 2008 14:21:41
Slowly ,but surely readers will be able to match the caring qualities and fealess concern for fellow malaysian as truly attributes of an orang Tuhan.Daulat Tuanku.God save the Royalty and the Royalty save this beloved nation of ours.
written by East Highlander, February 28, 2008 14:27:16
Dei Macha what have you done! Enna la Macha, why you so corrupted! this is very embarassing for Indians ......er sorry...... Malays.
written by Birdbrain, February 28, 2008 14:46:53
I bet Nor Mohd. doesn't speak Tamil orHindu language being a mamak himself.

See this Chinese Hindraf supporter, just the lighter side.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lZOR0fo7WlM&feature=related

Enjoy!
written by Raja Gasper, February 28, 2008 14:57:31
Pak Cik & Macik of Tasek Gelugor doen't who is Tan Sri Dato Nor Mohamed Bin Yakcop, Finance Minister 2 or what offence did he commited.All they know is
to vote the BN dacing party or reject them.

ACA has cleared Tan Sri Mohd Yakob has a cleanman and all that is required.
No action has taken place against him,and that means he is not found guilty
by legal terms and freeman indeed.

Only God can found him guilty if he has does and not human if he keep denies.
Politicians and bussinessman are quite risks of commiting moneytary offences
and later denied in court to safe guard themself from be found guilty.

Many crooks things that God will forgive all the sins if one asked for sincerely
forgiveness at later years or we shall say retire age.So now they commits all
type of offences and keep on reinventing and denial at maximum.
written by RPK4PM, February 28, 2008 15:04:02
Thanks again RPK.

Please watch this video. 30" x 30" banner put up by a group of concerned citizen in Island Glades with the help from Hash House Harriers.

We want to bring a strong message to the corrupted BN that we are fed up with their failure to lead this country and their corrupted practise has makes our beloved country down to the DOG.
written by RPK4PM, February 28, 2008 15:04:52
Sorry here is the youtube link.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KSWG_Kk-l-0

written by Kuku Burung, February 28, 2008 15:31:35
We knew it all along. In fact, Ezam of Gerak has already made the move to expose him.

Another shocking news I read in Merdekareview, that Tan Sri Koh S K was alleged to have transfered RM10b to a KL company in exchange for RM3.5b investment from Motorola. This was exposed by PKR Penang chairman this morning. A copy of the letter to AAB requesting for RM10b was in the hand of PKR.
written by Debbie, February 28, 2008 15:46:00
Go H H H...on on on on..just pass the word on while you guys do your runs..Unfortunately..I am just having VBs here down under ..Rgds from ex HHH klang
written by Birdbrain, February 28, 2008 15:52:37
While they can report that Air Asia, TM and Sime Group are making hugh profits BUT who's to check where the profits will go to.

Eventually, Umno will use the profits to acquire to bail out NPL owned by Umno elites.

Check them before they make Malaysia bankrupt!

Vote BN out before the poor is eaten alive.
written by HARIMAU BIN ABDULLAH, February 28, 2008 16:23:29
Surely there are other more qualified professionals then this "crook" with big eyes like the wolf, and big mouth to eat YOU!!!
written by gotsms, February 28, 2008 16:59:56
Tun Mahathir Admitted Victimizing Anwar Ibrahim in 1998!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aPKrsCqznS0
written by Cindali, February 28, 2008 17:15:30
Dear RPK and others

Can you help our Pas members in P42 - Tasek Gelugor and especially the Pas candidate Tn Ismail Salleh to tell them about this police report and those in Tasek Glugor .pl take the trouble to explain to Tn Hj Ismail Salleh about this report (maybe too technical for Ali,Ah Chong and Mutu) so that he and his group can show it to the people in Tasek Glugor on what their beloved son is doing.SHOW it to them Translate the police report into Bahasa Malaysia.Lastly tell them DO NOT VOTE THIS MAMAK

written by bodohland_citizen, February 28, 2008 17:18:37
All the BN supporters must realize now that their leaders are full of shit and criminals
written by glock17, February 28, 2008 17:37:50
Dear RPK...

God Be Praised for you brought up this matter.

I think Mamak Yakop can only save himself by promising all Boleh Land Mamak's and Bangla's the bumiputra status. Tis is his only trick to bluff his way out.

Burn in hell
written by cheekhiaw, February 28, 2008 19:59:11
They say this guy also single handedly bankrupted Bank Negara of RM 40 billion once. But no case.

And recently this guy tried to impress the country by claiming the economy 'grew' by 40% the last 4 years. That works out to be about RM200 billion of more output/income per year.

Woah, lose 40 billion one time but make 200 billion more for you every year.

What to complain? 13 million is nothing.

Economically sensible folks know that that '40% growth' was not real. It is 'nominal' growth i.e. growth in USD or Ringgit terms only but not in actual or real value.

The cause of that is the country had printed a lot more money than justified and the value of the Ringgit had dropped (to follow the US Dollar down).

Malaysians know that. Their salaries are buying them less today than 4 years ago. They call it inflation.

If one looks at the price of oil which had increased more than 3 fold over the last 4 years (from US$30 to US$100 per barrel), one can surmise that from the oil companies' point of view, the USD (and therefore also Ringgit) today is worth only 1/3 what it was 4 years ago.

Loss of 60% of value is perhaps too 'unreal'. 30% is more likely.

So the drop of value of Ringgit by 30% was the cause of the rise in nominal GDP.

All square, some may think. 30% drop in Ringgit value is about compensated by 40% rise in the country's income as the 2nd Finance Minister claimed (actually we need 50% GDP expansion to compensate for the 30% drop in value but let's not quibble)

But while every Malaysian's savings and salary had dropped by 30% in real value due to the Ringgit's fall (by printing too much of it), was it compensated by the 40% 'expansion' in income?

No?

Well, in that case, something is wrong.

Someone had basically taken from your savings and salaries, and given it to someone else!

Who do you think that is on the receiving end? Petronas is just one of them.

So you see how capable our finance ministers are?

After stealing from you, they tell you half the story (the nice sounding part) to make themselves look good.

With billions silently taken from small Pauls to pay big Petr, it makes us wonder what is the real intent in going after a kuci-kurap 13 million case?

written by wiltda13, February 28, 2008 22:26:44
They say this guy also single handedly bankrupted Bank Negara of RM 40 billion once.
-------

Yup. He singlehandedly playing international roulette of foreign currency exchange using Rakyat money while he's watching the market dashboard in London.. with Bank Negara.

And he lose.
written by penangite, February 29, 2008 00:01:37
This Second Finance Minister came to my sister's school (St George's Girls' School in Penang) a few weeks ago and berpantun and told the students to study hard, splashed some cash for the school and is now contesting in Tasek Gelugor as his boss is in Kepala Batas. Side by side, both heavyweights in Province Wellesley. Money talks, bullshit walks. Malaysia Today has revealed so many documents of evidence relating to corruption, CBT and abuse/misuse of power, yet these thick-skinned faces still walk around putting on a fake smile as if nothing has happened. No wonder our schools and universities are getting worse, leadership by example and true indeed, the track record speaks for itself.
written by bexe, February 29, 2008 06:53:28
and we give the keys o our national safe to these crooks? Oay! do yo have your smelly fingers in this too AAB?
Throw all of them to the dogs.
written by Sudahlah tu, February 29, 2008 10:16:12
Ingatkan AAB pernah bercakap yang calun2 BN kali ini adalah yang paling 'bersih' dan 'bebas' daripada kes mahkamah ...
Oh ... nampaknya, AAB simpan calun2 yang 'bermasalah' demi mengawal kedudukannya.
Betul jugak , caranya berkumpul dengan mereka yang 'bermasalah' agar mendengar cakapnya serta arahannya ...
Politik Malaysia ... macam macam pun BOLEH.
written by SUV, February 29, 2008 11:07:28
aiyaa,dis b@stardo and mahat@ik lah main mian with bank negara reserve lui and kasi lingkup RM33 billion
written by Eskay Lim, February 29, 2008 14:42:11
When the Exec-Chairman of a Public Listed Company can treat this company as his own ATM account, what do you expect? He is an example of "Ketuanan Melayu" and expects to be the tuan of everything in Malaysia, even other peoples' money.
I wonder if he has also been playing with the nation's funds as MOF's no. 2 man.
But expected, the ACA won't be taking any action. Only through a civil proceeding in the courts of law, can this crooked man be brought to justice.
written by Kuku Burung, March 01, 2008 12:23:57
What has the folks of Tasek Gelugor done in your past lives to deserve such a crook. I think you folks must have done something wrong, somewhere. I pity you. But you can redeem yourselves. The good news you have the golden chance to vote for the opposition to get ride of this scam of the earth from among you.
written by grant, March 05, 2008 17:41:38
tasek gelugor will never develop la... u put who there also wont develop one... just like air itam and paya terubong... it is doomed!
written by Aiseiman, May 21, 2008 11:09:47
In that case, how can we the rakyat trust our very own country!???

Oh, look at our de facto Finance Minister! Don't trust a word he says, not any more!!!
written by Aiseiman, May 21, 2008 11:11:54
In that case, how can we the rakyat trust our very own country!???

Oh, look at our de facto Finance Minister! Don't trust a word he says, not any more!!!