BN takes to cyberspace PDF Print
Wednesday, 27 February 2008 08:41

KUALA LUMPUR: Barisan Nasional's election campaign has extended into cyberspace with the launch of its official campaign website.

The BN campaign site, http://bn2008.org.my, unveiled on the same day as the BN manifesto on Monday, is aimed at presenting the government's achievements and progress as well as countering the opposition's allegations.

The interactive site comes in both English and Malay.

It is divided into four sections, namely an online version of the BN manifesto (under Our Progress, Our Promise), activities, videos and intimate details of the prime minister (The PM), the history of BN and its component parties (BN 2008) and news reports of BN candidates (Campaign News).

A copy of the manifesto can be downloaded from the site, which also contains quick facts on the nation's achievements under the BN as well as the coalition's promises to the people in the current election.

The website also addresses ordinary issues brought up by the man in the street and the opposition such as the rising cost of living, corruption and security.

A unique feature of the site is a column on Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi that contains little-known details about him.

Interesting facts include his favourite musical (My Fair Lady) and singer (Nat King Cole). He also collects wood carvings and canes and even owns an I-pod Nano.
- NST

written by kamal, February 27, 2008 08:43:54
An interesting SONG in my blog KAMAL-TALKS http://kamal-talksmalaysia.********.com to sum up about BN.

Hear it now and entertain yourself.
written by rajaphillips, February 27, 2008 08:53:04
My fair lady? Nat King Cole? Ha ha ha ha.

This is a strategy targeting the English speaking voters aged 50 and above
written by said, February 27, 2008 09:04:47
MANY POOR, DISPOSSESSED PEOPLE LIVE 10 TO 20 YEARS SHORTER THAN BADAWI, NAJIB AND FAMILIES, THEIR BAND OF THIEVES

They are all stealing and robbing the Malays, Chinese and Indian, Dayaks, Kadazans, Penans poor, uneducated, students, the old, the sick, handicapped- everybody from the kampongs to the cities. The lowly paid, sick, poor, dispossessed natives live 10 to 20 years shorter than those rich corrupted snakes. Yes, Najib,Razak,his gang and families live 10 to 20 years longer than you people because of their illegal wealth to buy all the luxuries of life, good food, many houses and land here and overseas, many overseas holidays in the best hotels, huge comfortable clean houses with servants to cook, wash, clean their mansions, best of doctors and medicine, send their kids overseas with dirty money, big cars, go overseas for medical operations. They don’t lift a finger at home except to eat and wipe their arse.

The massive massive massive corruption going on everyday by Badawi, Nagib govt with his filthy band Samy Vellu, Taib Mahmud, MPs, Baginda Razak, Khairy J, officials and the Chinese mafia ‘Tengku’ Goh and BK Tan, milk busloads of money and assets everyday from rakyat. The amount of illegal money put in their pockets and families’ in one year amount to at least 100,000 low cost houses per year that can be GIVEN FREE to the backbreaking poor who earn 20 ringgit or less a day, free uni fees, free library in every town, no highway toll, cheaper food, cheaper health care and medicine and so on. Those bastards are taking a pound of flesh from every poor person and have to be stopped. The poor are increasingly turning to crime in the footsteps of the govt , but not massive as the govt’s. The mountain of illegal money taken by the crooks is such that every poor, dispossessed person can be given FREE R$10,000 every year.

The Badawi, Najib mafia govt and their band of robbers milk busloads of illegal money and assets EVERYDAY by force, intimidation, connections and other crooked means. So we will expose and damn them no matter who they are. Badawi and Najib cannot do much to stop the crooked behaviors because they are deep up to their necks in shit too. Yes, they all swim in each other’s shit and taste each other’s shit as long as busloads of illegal money come in everyday. There is no law and order at the top. And so Malaysia is knee deep in stinking shit too.

NAJIB AND BADAWI ARE SCARED TO ACT FOR FEAR OTHER MPS AND OFFICIALS WILL ALSO EXPOSE THEIR NAKED GREED TOO.

The Internal Revenue Board is just as corrupted as other officials. The IRB sends out people to audit ikan bilis instead of the whales like Khairy J, Tamby Chik, Taib Mahmud, Muhammad Muhammad, Zakaria Deros, Samy Vellu,Chinese mafia Goh and Tan, Baginda Razak, Rosmah, Nagib Razak, police chiefs, the list go on for many pages. I believe any IRB auditor who dares to, without fear or favor, audit the bastards above will lose his job, bashed or even killed like Altantuya.

Tax audits are a ****ing joke. For example: the tax auditor says to the ikan bilis that it has to pay $1000. Tax auditor becomes assessor as well. He says to ikan bilis- you don’t have to pay the $1000 to IRB, you pay half of it , but we split that half between you and me. So you pay me $250 and you keep $250.
There is talk that on top of salary, tax auditors earn up to $30,000 a month as corruption money and more, for those top officials in IRB. No wonder Malaysia is going bankrupt. One sure way of honesty is to bring in foreign tax auditors like KPMG and PricewaterhouseCoopers.
Badawi, Najib, most of the MPs, MBs, officials and those 2 mafia Chinamen should be under ISA, in jail, bashed in jailed, fondled and raped in jail, shot, blown up with bombs
(Altantuya), money and assets seized like they do to rakyat. Damn you, Badawi, Najib and your families- you are maggots feeding on rakyat !!!!!!!

Corruption and fraud is the name of the game for BN, UMNO.
Orang orang Malaysian miskin dan sakit…….PAS,DAP, PKR- please, it is time to rise up and sweep away the shit bastards.
Stop the 2/3 BN majority. We must replace Badawi and Najib.
How can leaders with the help of police, ACA, justice dept and IRB who swallow busloads of illegal money everyday, tell the rakyat to behave properly? The so-called hypocrite Muslim govt has lost the will to put rakyat first.

I am ashamed to be a Muslim having to watch the Agong, Sultans and their wives sitting on their bums and ‘clap and feast while Rome burns to the ground.’ They should forget and leave their foolish royal pride, tradition and protocol in the cupboard at this time and take action.
(I am not insulting the Agong and Sultans but merely to show my anger at them for doing nothing while watching the cancerous Badawi, Najib maggots feeding on rakyat.)

BADAWI, NAJIB- sack them and seize theirs and families’ money and assets FOR PLUNDERING

written by krising1, February 27, 2008 09:17:27
Now. Now. What do Mamak Zam and Tengku Adnan have to say about the BN bloggers?
written by Counterpointer, February 27, 2008 09:37:45
The BN campaign site is much about the same as all the gomen's websites; all completely sterile and have no avenue for public's expression. All just hantam you with useless information and as if you should just swallow them whole.

Just like this gomen, plain lousy.
written by manny_california_usa, February 27, 2008 09:50:58
I am not going to their website to read some stupid shit they got to say.
I rather stay here with educated bloggers to get the latest news. Keep coming guys...i love to read. Keep up the good work.

This is my promise to all the bloggers if Barisan Rakyat wins. You guys just need to get the Air ticket and a visa to come here,the food, the accomodations and tour to Disneyland, Grand Canyon and Las Vegas is on me. This I promise. You guys can e-mail me at This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
written by asguard, February 27, 2008 09:51:44
BN's slogan should be read as A thousand broken promises ...the past, the present and the future... its malay version ..seribu mungkir janji ... dahulu, kini dan selamanya..
written by MMhunter, February 27, 2008 09:56:19
BN you can take to cyberspace. you can take to bribing the rakyat.It wont work this time.Race based politics is over for us Malaysians.We want a party to represent all Malaysians irrespective of race,religion or gender.That ONly PKR qualifies for it.Lets vote PKR.Lets give a chance for PKR to built a party that give opportunity for all MAlaysians alike. Lets tell one and all race based politics is over.Its not healthy for us for our childrens and for our future.The time for change is now.Its in our hands to change the future of our country.Lets Vote PKR.Lets vote to kill race based politics once and for all.Malaysia you must speak now.The time has come to show BN that race based politics is over.
written by raj kiran, February 27, 2008 11:14:06
hello paklong
Your artical should put in BN blog,you will get some prize money.
written by asguard, February 27, 2008 11:16:07
Ini Pak Long telah masuk program basuh otak oleh UMNO serta orang gajinya... tiada lain lebih baik untuk diucapkan... ingat ini... segala janji BN adalah seperti slogan ini ....seribu mungkir janji dahulu, kini dan selamanya...
written by fromamovingtrain, February 27, 2008 11:33:56
BN ada website.
RPK dan cendikiawan2 IT di sini, mari kita SPAM mereka! Hahahaha!
written by Cozy, February 27, 2008 11:59:17
betul jugak kata PakLong tu... sampai biler kerajaan nak tanggung subsidi...

Kalau tak boleh tanggung jgn jadi kerajaanlah! Faham tak, JANGAN JADIK KERAJAAN KALAU TAK NAK TANGGUNG SUBSIDI UNTUK RAKYAT. U CAN GET GO TO JERANTUT AND NAIK BASIKAL HARI2 TAK ADA ORG NAK MARAH!

SLOGAN BN "JANGAN LUPA JASA2 BN", PORRAAAAHHHHH...! ITU NAMANYE TANGGUNGJAWAB SEORANG WAKIL RAKYAT DI DUN & PARLIMEN. ASIK RAKYAT AJE KENA KENANG JASA, MP TAK YAH KENANG JASA RAKYAT KE YG KELUAR MENGUNDI NIE...!

JASA = TANGGUNGJAWAB/JOB SCOPE SEORANG WAKIL RAKYAT! KATA DAH 50 THN MERDEKA, TAK KAN NAK GUNA JASA LAGI KOT...?
written by teo siew chin, February 27, 2008 12:05:16
.....mari kita SPAM mereka! Hahahaha...
-------------------------------------------

hahahahaha jangan lah, all's fair in love and war! dazzle them with your finesse and mind power better lah.
written by PakLong, February 27, 2008 12:05:33
hallo kawan2

My posting was meant to be sarcastic la.... or what we normally call... reverse psychology. Please baca betul2 la.

written by Bluechip, February 27, 2008 12:19:27
Kerajaan BN memiliki segala bentuk kekuatan untuk menang dalam PRU ini . Dengarlah Radio 24 sebenar semasa . Semua propaganda propaganda politik kerajaan BN dicanang dengan sesedap selera .
written by Debbie, February 27, 2008 12:20:16
Hurray..they just contradicted themselves......idiots. hope they know its not just a typewriter. smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
written by PakLong, February 27, 2008 13:04:23
near my place, right in front of a Mamak shop. the BN goons put up a giant billboard with the words UNDILAH BN. This morning i saw someone actually rub SHIT on it. hahahaha... the mamak is complaining as the terrible smell puts off his customers.

must really salute la whoever did it
written by bodohland_citizen, February 27, 2008 17:49:19
Sebut pasal subsidi, macamlah Malaysia satu negara bagi subsidi kat rakyat. Rakyat Australia yang dapat macam-macam elaun dan subsidi yang jauh lebih bagus, kerajaan dia tak pernah pun heboh (pasal dia tau duit subsidi itu duit rakyat yang dia pulangkan balik dalam bentuk subsidi) Nampak sangat keangkuhan dan kebangangan kerajaan baruah nasional.
written by seek justice, February 27, 2008 23:16:09
Pak Long, kesian the Mamak, now you should tell him not to allow any BN posters be hung near his premise. "I DON'T WANT NO SHIT HERE...NO TO BN" or something like that.