Watch on Umno backstabbers PDF Print
Wednesday, 27 February 2008 08:29

ALOR STAR: Undercover Umno officials from the party headquarters are here to monitor party members said to be campaigning against certain candidates. 

State Umno executive secretary Datuk Ariffin Man, who disclosed this, said the party was aware of this and warned the “backstabbers” to watch out. 

He said a committee, comprising mostly of Umno headquarters officials, were here and moving around without identifying themselves. 

On Nomination Day, I saw about 60 unfamiliar faces at the nomination centre in Pokok Sena. 

They could be officials involved in the monitoring process,” said Ariffin, who is contesting the Bukit Lada state seat which is under the Pokok Sena parliamentary constituency.  

Kedah Umno is facing internal bickering over the choice of candidates in certain constituencies. 

Ariffin advised members to unite and support the party’s candidates, adding that it was meaningless to be a member of a party “when you backstab it.” - Star

written by kamal, February 27, 2008 08:35:41
UMNO tactics, now the grassroot UMNOputras will realise that they are also been monitored.

When UMNO leaders were creating fraud....grassroot members kept quiet.

This is the prize that UMNO leadership is giving you.

Time to realise that we are CONNED by their statement and promises.

REVAMP UMNO and BN for a better future.

Only way to achieve...VOTE THEM OUT.

Read my blog KAMAL-TALKS http://kamal-talksmalaysia.********.com
written by Debbie, February 27, 2008 08:42:01
YEA HURRAY...go fight and argue among yourselves......Make way coz here we come."THE BARISAN RAKYAT"
written by manny_california_usa, February 27, 2008 09:10:42
Hahahaha.....this is how we say it here:-

Siapa makan cili dialah rasa pedas
Setinggi tinggi tupai melompat...........
Harapkan pagar, pagar makan padi
Meludah ke langit jatuh ke muka sendiri

Padan muka UMNO......itu lahhhh...tuhan yang amat berkuasa bukan parti umno....mampus lah lu UMNO......

Dulu,sekarang dan selama-lamanya konon...podahhhhh..........
written by hilmyali, February 27, 2008 09:22:16
WHO THAT UNDERCOVER UMNO OFFICIALS.......SB LAH....... smilies/grin.gif
written by The dragonheart, February 27, 2008 09:22:47
thats what you did to the oppositions for many years in all elections periods with your phantoms voters... now the ball have came to ur feet, your own people becomes ur phantoms enemies... God is great...
written by asguard, February 27, 2008 09:38:39
Well.. you can't please all the devils... they certainly to backfire ...if they are not nominate for that place...devils play devils game....
written by kksam, February 27, 2008 11:12:16
Just who backstab who ah? Who is the one betraying its their own kind?
written by technoboy, February 27, 2008 13:10:18
How can we entrust our future to BN when they themselves are backstabbing each other; all a bunch of unscrupulous and corrupted morons?
written by Sutha, February 27, 2008 13:20:59
The entire ArmNo leadership at all levels are back-stabbers! In the last 40 years, I have seen them while the prior 12 years, I was too young to notice.

The "Siamese Prince" was back-stabbed in 1970 after 3 years of planning.

The "Bugis Fella" (with 2 others) led the stabbing through shadow organising the civil riots.

The "Turkish Gentleman" was back-stabbed in 1981 by U-Know-Who.

The "Mamak Shrewdman" silently back-stabbed his appointer "Gentleman", "Black Musang" and "White-Collar Man"

The "Hadhri Imam" religiously back-stabbed after nodding his head like puppet.

The "Itchy Najis" backed-stabbed the C4 Think-tanker.

The "Kera Jantan" is back-stabbing "Itchy Najis" and "No-Shame-u-Tin" with a double pointed keris.

For 50 years, the "Spirit of Merdeka Partners" were backstabbed by the "Main Partner"

Summarising, It is an "In-house Culture", and a quality required to hold office.