Home arrow The Blogs arrow The Corridors of Power arrow BARISAN RAKYAT POSTER

BARISAN RAKYAT POSTER PDF Print
Sunday, 24 February 2008 11:23

DOWNLOAD THE LARGER VERSION HERE

Comments (44)Add Comment
written by seek justice, February 24, 2008 11:32:06
Very, very nice. What is the plan on putting up the posters in the next few days? I would like to help.
written by James, February 24, 2008 11:41:11
Time is running out first. Would like to buy 200 flags to be distributed throughout the country to my friends and associates so they would be reminded to vote for Barisan Alternative.
written by sampalee, February 24, 2008 11:42:24
Only the devil himself can possibly rejects the rakyats wish of love and care for all.Lonf live the army of god[rakyat]which make all this happen.For one,my children will never forget,the like of RPK.
written by zul4kulim, February 24, 2008 11:49:42
Panas di P18
http://zul4kulim.********.com
written by Wisdom above, February 24, 2008 11:59:16
Good graphic, well done.

Just used it for my PC desktop background.

email to my college kids for email to all college students.

should reached 200 millions people by tonite.

Syabas.
written by Lis LQ, February 24, 2008 11:59:48
Sad news for me.Sabah BN 2ups,and Lesbo will be more Sombong and More Garang Suara after winning without efforts.How sad.I was hoping that the opposition will sapu her!!!What happened to her opponent??? Am waiting for the miday news.
I will be going back to cast my vote and will be wearing YELLOW!!!
Where to get the flag?
written by sitiawan, February 24, 2008 12:08:07
Excellent piece of work.

IF THE PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN CAN DO IT,SO CAN WE!!!
written by mikewang, February 24, 2008 12:49:01
Go Barisan Rakyat Go !
Deny BN 2/3 majority or go form the next government.

May God bless you with victories !
written by sitiawan, February 24, 2008 12:49:34
OH Dear!!!Bodohwi can't DIFFERENTIATE between rm40 thousands and rm40 billions.
How in the world can he run a country.
Vote Barisan Rakyat!!!
This is our only hope.
written by sitiawan, February 24, 2008 12:53:40
Bodohwi slips and flops not knowing how much is rm40thosands and rm40billions on oil subsidy.Kesian!!!kan tak cukup tidur,jadilah macam ni.
written by nathan, February 24, 2008 13:44:46
13 days left...the poster is beautiful....hope to see it everywhere soon....
written by singam, February 24, 2008 14:21:29
Yessss!

Exactly what I was waiting for. Beautiful poster. Excellent design. Outstanding message.

Everyone who can, print and distribute, or post or whatever else you can do. Anyone who is already printing and posting, get the help you need by asking here for volunteers.

2 weeks is enough time to reach the rakyat. Let's get going!!

Onward Barisan Rakyat.
written by glock17, February 24, 2008 14:39:17
Dear Folks,

The fight is on for all rakyat Malaysia against the 'corruptive-racist chauvinist ethno narrow-minded nationalist'. Yes, BN will formed the next goverment due to their money politics via misusing goverment machinery and postal votes.

Be strong, resilience and patience but most of all tell to your friends, families, and relatives to give PKR,DAP and PAS a chance to represent us all the honest, hard working and law abiding citizens tat we all had enought of Umno craps !!!

In this 2 weeks, encourage yur folks to hear opposition ceramah to understand more the importance of denying Beruk Nasional 2/3 majority in parliament. Do yur best to encourage your folks to go and vote. One vote is vry important for this country future generation to enjoy their God given right as citizen of Malaysia and not base on creed,class, religion, ethnic superiorty, or political ideology but basic universal human right practiced in any democratic country. We must form a new united single nation, and wiped out racial politics which which is the mother of all politcal-economic ills in Malaysia that stun progressive development in today global challenges.

Its now or never, if BN wins a landslide...you and I will pay for a very very steep price for many many years to come. Our future generation will forever caught in the vicious-cylcle of racist politics and will have no sense of hope and security caused by Umno evil selfish ruling class.

GOD be with Us ALL,

Glock17
written by miwaki, February 24, 2008 15:49:04
Lets ensure BN is bundled out this time.Hidup Rakyat !
written by panca, February 24, 2008 16:46:49
Two Thumbs UP! Vote For CHANGE,

"VOTE IS FOR CHANGE, VOTE BARISAN RAKYAT"
written by jay, February 24, 2008 16:47:25
Yup, I have just circulated this to about 200 people myself. Why do we need POSTER WARS when we can conquer the INTERNET. The way of the future.
written by mara koman, February 24, 2008 17:39:35

Its brilliant,, like the new breathe of spirit come into every one person,,especially the oppressed.

Malaysia may have got independence,, but the true independence is yet to be felt, but until Barisan Rakyat deny the BN 2/3 majority..

The flag certainly gives a new spirit and confidence...
written by Guastone, February 24, 2008 20:36:37
THE POWER IS WITH US.

For Better Or Worst
Make No Mistakes;
Have No Regrets;

VOTE FOR BARISAN RAKYAT

STOP ALL THOSE VICE AND BN's EVIL AGENDA.

CHEERS!!!!!!!

written by kent chong, February 24, 2008 21:42:18
My Hp wallpaper is Barisan Rakyat poster... just now i show to DAP suppoter.
*How to get the poster?
written by grant, February 25, 2008 09:53:26
dont buy no flag... waste of time... fastest way if there is any printing firm who is willing to do it for the sake of Barisan Rakyat and our future, print it. Then hang it everywhere u can think of!
written by grant, February 25, 2008 09:55:26
fearless.. i hope u lived up to ur name... truly to ur name ... because what i am thinking of is u are just another talk the talk person and u dont vote.. why u care it is BR, BA, BRA or BAR... it i still opposition... so whose side are u on? it is just simple as that!
written by grant, February 25, 2008 09:57:10
It hasnt rained in weeks... The day, March 8th will be the 1st day when the raining season starts.. Flocks of BN voters/supporters will be stranded because of heavy rain and flood... God works in mysterious ways. Have faith. BN will be denied 2/3 majority!
written by Birdbrain, February 25, 2008 10:49:02
If Barisan Rakyat fail to deny BN the 2/3 majority, all is not lost. I see HOPE! The Opposition leaders has definitely improved with their close working relationship.

If we do not make it this time, there's always another time. Hopefully, the new tide will push stronger for a reformed society.

Best of luck to Barisan Rakyat!
written by ibabonma, February 25, 2008 11:01:04
Poster yang aka dibenci KJ. Siapa Kera Jantan?

Ada kemungkinan degree yang diperolehi siKera Jalang ini dikutip melalui pintu belakang. Perkara ini mesti disiasat kerana saya dah meluat dengar orang cakap pasal oxfordnya. Graduate dari UIA nampak lebih bijak. Cakap-cakap si samseng ini tak serupa orang berkelulusan tinggi.

Cuba bandingkan dia dengan Nurul Izah ... amat berbeza sekali penampilan kebijaksanaan mereka. Biudak hitam, sikera jantan, anak separuh keling ini, hanya pandai menjerit-jerit menjemput attention! Contohnya, dia lebih berminat membangkitkan isu-isu lapuk dan palsu mengata Anwar kaki pintu belakang; dan haprak-haprak pun bersoraklah mengadai kampung!

Betul ke anak separuh keling ini graduate Oxford?

written by Farmer, February 25, 2008 12:08:59
Wow, Fantastic. More professional.
This will bring a Hope to our malaysian. smilies/smiley.gif
written by Tornado, February 25, 2008 16:15:24
ya...put me as defence minister.
You forgot to put representative from pasok & PSM..
written by soulsberry, February 25, 2008 20:56:52
ya! i want to be defence minister! so i can hang out with mongolian girls and take them for free submarine ride and blow them in pieces with C4!
written by KL Dude, February 26, 2008 13:27:00
The poster looks great and patriotic enough for sure. Perhaps also that one of the manifesto of the Barisan Rakyat is to establish a "Bangsa Malaysia" which the BN never dare to declare all this while due to unknown reasons.

This will be a good point to tap on actually. In addition, the Barisan Rakyat for sure should can get good support this time round especially from the Indian and Christian communities who've not been in the good books of the government lately due to the following :

Indian Community - Being marginalised in various aspects as compared to their Bumiputera counterparts, from education, getting jobs at public service, deprived business opportunities and many still living in poverty that resulted in some of them turning to crime and becoming a public menace. The recent Hindraf rally speaks for itself.

Christian communities - Dissatisfaction among Christians towards the government have been known due the following facts :
i) Banning the import of bibles from overseas and prohibiting the printing rights of bibles in Bahasa Malaysia
ii)Restriction and many red tapes enforced for the building of churches, that resulted in many churches without any choice but to have their services in shop houses instead. In Terengganu for example, there is no Catholic church buildings or even Protestant ones, like the ones you can find here in KL but ironnically this is not the case in Kelantan under the PAS led government.
iii) The issue on the use of the word 'Allah' recently, that created a threat to most BM speaking christians here and also almost resulted in the Catholic newspaper "Herald" license to operate not being extended.
iv) Unfair court decisions when it comes to conversion of religion.
v) Body snatching and even snatching of christian educational materials from local bookstores on the pretext that these materials are a threat to national security it seems as they can create confusion among the Muslim community (please la... )

Therefore, reach out to this group of people as the factors above are good enough for these group of voters (who're now on the fence perhaps)to swing to the oppostion party easily. This will ensure the opposition gaining the extra crucial votes as these communities form the 'balancing figures' of the votes that may decide a party winning or losing.
written by Lipanbara, February 26, 2008 13:32:07
Sitiawan wrote: Bodohwi slips and flops not knowing how much is rm40thosands and rm40billions on oil subsidy.Kesian!!!kan tak cukup tidur,jadilah macam ni.
Cool dude! It was a slip of tongue, The RM40k actually the amount he pocketed from the oil subsidy!
written by vineeth menon, February 26, 2008 21:29:15
excellent piece of work
written by kent chong, February 27, 2008 12:18:39
Pls inform your friends,colleagues and relative:-
*Raja Petra also giving speech at Port Klang tonite 8pm

http://www.dap-elections.com/topics/events/

Ceramah at Puchong Jaya
February 27, 2008
7:30 pm
Venue : Puchong Jaya, Jalan Serintid 3, (opp IOI Mall & behind Sutramas apt.)
Speakers : Karpal Singh, Teresa Kok, Gobind Singh, Lim Kit Siang

Debate at St-Francis Xavier’s Church, Jalan Gasing
February 27, 2008
8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Debate between Edward Lee, Datuk Lim Thuang Seng, Datuk Donald Lim

Venue : St. Francis Xavier (SFX) Church, Jalan Gasing, PJ
(for SFX Church Members only)
Enquiry : 016-293 9603

Ceramah at Kg Chempaka
February 27, 2008
8:00 pm
Venue : Hock Kee Restaurant, Kg Cempaka, Petaling Jaya
Speakers : Tony Pua, Lau Weng San, Dr Cheah Wing Yin
Enquiry : 016-220 8867

Ceramah at Kg Aman Serdang
February 27, 2008
Venue : Kg Aman Business Centre, Serdang
Speakers : Lim Guan Eng, Ean Yong Hian Wah, Teo Nie Ching
Enq : 016-2651178

Ceramah at Jalan Hang Tuah
» yesterday, in the early evening
February 27, 2008
Venue : Hang Tuah, Flat B, Jalan Hang Tuah, Kuala Lumpur
Speakers : Lim Guan Eng, Fong Kui Lun, et al.
Enq : 03-214258345

written by Beautiful Mind, February 28, 2008 06:03:26
One of the most beautiful things l've seen throughout my life. I really hope the rakyat will vote for Barisan Rakyat. This party unlike the Barisan National knows the aspiration of every single Malaysian who wants to create opportunity for all not just their own kind like what is happening in our country right now.

A vote for Barisan Rakyat is a vote for a change towards a better Malaysia.

We have been living in a terrible mess in the past 50 years. All the ills within the present system is simply because the rakyat allows thee Barisan Nasional to rule our country outright. The rakyat allows Barisan Nasional the 2/3 majority. The rakyat may have been naive, the 2/3 majority that The Barisan Nasional is having makes them a megalomaniac and like a sumbag they are, they step on everybody's face. It's time to stop this and let the Barisan candidate know who is the real boss here. It's the rakyat and not them.

Although l may be discriminated, sidelined or fell out of favour, my vote will go to the Barisan Rakyat, anytime, anywhere. I am a low abiding citizen just like any other good Malaysians but l am exercising my constitutional right to a vote and l will vote the party which speaks the truth.

This is only the beginning and together we will make it happen.
written by megahyper, February 28, 2008 14:37:46
kzso is same with that KJ S-O?

nvm. he is been paid.

shadow cabinet? Wheres anwar? anyway, Who need a shadow?

Let me give you the defacto cabinet:

PM = Khairy Jamaludin
DPM = DATIN Seri Najib

Sleep Lena Ministry = Abdullah Ahmad Badawi
Sleep tak lena Ministry = Samy Velu
Sleep walking Ministry = Ong Ka Ting

written by Fart Fart Wah, February 29, 2008 10:30:51
I HOPE NO B***ARD MINISTER WILL USE MAY 13 TO WIN THE ELECTIONS THIS TIME.
THIS WAS A FAVORITE MURDER LINE USED BY THE MAMAK....

NO POINT HAVING A POSTER WHEN THE ACTIONS OF THE MINSITERS CURRENTLY SMELL LIKE THE INDAH WATER CESSPOOL ALL OVER MALAYSIA

BY THE WAY WHO IS THE REAL PRIME MINISTER???
KHAIRY? nADZRI? OR ..JEANIE
written by Wisdom above, February 29, 2008 14:37:27
Vote for a New MALAYSIA.

http://www.youtube.com/profile_favorites?p=r&user=DAPmsia&page=1

A ‘ Dynamic Malaysia ' … equality for all… a better future…

Many professionals have joined the DAP,PAS,PKR,PSM,MDP,PASOK throughout Malaysia, Sabah & Sarawak.

It is a multi-ethnic party.

DAP ceramahs ...without borders ..... polis stop open air ceramahs...

Syabas… Barisan Rakyat..................................................9
written by Alarka, March 02, 2008 05:03:14
written by lynn, March 05, 2008 20:08:55
RPK, Can you please tell everyone to wear yellow starting tomorrow, especially when attending ceramahs - don't care if you people attend BN rallies or Barisan Rakyat's, wear Bersih yellow t-shirt to send the message that we want clean, fair polls? Let's do it.
written by Uncorruptible, March 07, 2008 22:31:07
Bandar Tun Razak (BTR)

The infamous tan chai hole is shamelessly standing for the third time.
What did he ever do for BTR?
In Taman Bkt Anggerik there are electrical outages every month. There are also water cuts from few hours to few days EVERY month without fail for the past 30 odd years. He never even help to bring up the matter with the authorities.
He and his henchman take over public community halls and use them for their private purpose. For example in Taman Connaught, if you want to play table tennis, you have to pay RM 50.00 to join and RM 10.00 every month. Where the money goes, nobody knows, but it is in the hands of mca people. When the table tennis tables (which were donated free) get spoilt, they are not replaced.
Or if you want to place at the OUG community hall, where the tables are also donated, you have to pay RM 50.00 to join and thereafter RM12.00 monthly collected by mca gangster loong peng sum. Again where the money goes nobody knows. mca is all about money in their pockets only.
In Seputeh vote Teresa Kok of DAP.
In Bandar Tun Razak vote Tan Sri Khalid of Keadilan. This man is a true friend -in the worst times he is still supporting his friend Anuar Ibrahim unlike snakes and dishonest people like candra muzaffar or ha ha ha nallakarupan.
written by greenarrow, May 31, 2008 16:44:24
I just DONT LIKe the word 'Barisan'...reminding us of Barisan Nasional

Best we do without that word 'barisan'